Sign in
JOIN FREE
 
Valentina #4372

Natalia#2734

28 years old from Poltava
Birth Date
4 June
Height
157 cm 5' 2''
Weight
41 kg 92 lbs
Eyes
brown
Hair
blonde
Build
average
Glasses
No
She is
right-handed
Religion
Christian
Education
B.A. Student
Occupation
financier
Smoke
No
Drink
Socially
Marital status Single and No children
Want to have children? Yes, 2
My Languages Ukrainian Native Russian Native
English Beginner

Public files

Natalia from Poltava 28 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities:
I love all domestic work. So, cooking, baking, cleaning apartment, washing dishes, clothes and ironing is just a pleasure for me.
Natalia from Poltava 28 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.
About my family:
I grew up in typical Ukrainian family. There are only four of us: my parents, me and my younger sister. I still live together with them my dream to rent apartment and live on my own.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like spending time with my friends in a cozy cafe or good club, going to the cinema or spend time outdoors. I enjoy going to the seaside and adore swimming and sunbathing. I am a very active person, like to go to the gym or fitness centers. But sometimes I like to have a quite evening, reading some good book.
Natalia from Poltava 28 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
My future goals are:
To realize myself as a personality, to travel to Spain because it is the country of my dream. And the most important is to find my true love and to create strong and happy family!
Natalia from Poltava 28 years - amazing girl. My small public photo.
Lady about herself:
I am a cheerful, easy-going and optimistic person. Like to spend my time actively and I am sure that my second half will not be boring with me!!!
Natalia from Poltava 28 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.
Natalia from Poltava 28 years - smiling for you. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady:
This lady is a quiet and well-balanced person, merry and cheerful.
The type of man that I desire:
I look for a kind, affectionate, cheerful and outgoing person who could be my best friend and great husband. I want him to be sincere, goal-oriented, optimistic and with the good sense of humor.
My typical day:
My typical day starts from morning exercises, then I take a shower and help my mother to cook the breakfast. Then I go to work and after work I like to have small for a walk outdoors.

Private files from Natalia to me

All files from ladies

Similar Ladies


notice