Sign in
JOIN FREE
 

Alla2822

27 years old from Rovno
Permit SMS notification from this lady
Lenurochka #2721
Birth Date
18 October

Height
165 cm 5' 5''

Weight
50 kg 112 lbs

Eyes
grey

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Labor

Occupation
seamstress

Marital status
Single and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
8 y.o.

Do her children live with her?
Yes

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Native
  • Flowers
    from 45.00
    Sweets
    from 34.95
    Adornments
    from 74.50
    More amazing
    gift ideas
    Make gift
    for her
  • Send Email for FREE
    Here you can find letters sent by lady or send new letter to express your love.
    Send letter go to Inbox
    Send her SMS
    So brief but so fast! Use the power of 140 symbols to send all the warmth of your heart.
    Send lovely SMS
    FREESend her
    a FREE letter
  • Here you can find letters
    sent by ladies. New mails
    Make a calendar
    Winks
    and Fun


Alla from Rovno 27 years - good girl. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I want to create a family, to raise my son as a good person, to develop my professional skills and maybe one day to be a designer of clothes.
Alla from Rovno 27 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
About my family
I have a good and very friendly family, we all get on well. I have also a brother who is younger than me for 3 years.
This text will be replaced

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Alla from Rovno 27 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I want to meet happy man who is enjoying life, confident, with good sense of humor, sincere and kind, the man with whom I can create strong and loving family.
What I do in my leisure time?
In my free time I like to sing karaoke, spend time with friends and go to the cinema. I like to cook, and find new recipes and read cookery-books. Also when I have free time at home, I like to make new clothes for my family and nice dresses for myself. One of my hobbies is also sport and I like jogging and riding a bicycle.
Alla from Rovno 27 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
Alla from Rovno 27 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
Lady about herself
I am positive and easy-going person and try to enjoy my life and make people around me a little happier:)
Alla from Rovno 27 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Alla is very pleasant and sincere girl. A woman who really deserves happiness.
Alla from Rovno 27 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I like to cook, so I enjoy doing it. But, as I think, all Ukrainian women I can do everything about the house:)
My typical day
My typical day is my working day. I wake up in the morning, make breakfast for my family, and then go to work. After work I walk with my son, we play and watch cartoons, I cook dinner and read books.
Alla from Rovno 27 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...




notice