Sign in
JOIN FREE
 

Elena4821

31 years old from Sumy
Permit SMS notification from this lady
Valentina #3172
Birth Date
13 November

Height
157 cm 5' 2''

Weight
46 kg 102 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
light-brown

Build
petite

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Education

Occupation
teacher, biologist

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 1

My Languages
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Fluent
English Beginner
  • Flowers
    from 45.00
    Sweets
    from 34.95
    Adornments
    from 74.50
    More amazing
    gift ideas
    Make gift
    for her
  • Send Email for FREE
    Here you can find letters sent by lady or send new letter to express your love.
    Send letter go to Inbox
    Send her SMS
    So brief but so fast! Use the power of 140 symbols to send all the warmth of your heart.
    Send lovely SMS
    FREESend her
    a FREE letter
  • Here you can find letters
    sent by ladies. New mails
    Make a calendar
    Winks
    and Fun


Elena from Sumy 31 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
About my family
I'm the only child in a family, my parents were divorced, but it happened so in life that now I have no father because he died. Now I live with my mother. She is an accountant by her profession but she is already retired and doesn't work.
Elena from Sumy 31 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.
My typical day
I usually get up early in the morning. Then I have my tea with a cake. After having my breakfast I go to work. After my studies I return home, have my dinner, do my house-keeping duties, have a rest (sleep). I adore a good day nap and having a couple of dreams or so. After sleeping I have a snack, then I can meet my friends or do whatever I want to do... Different things come to my mind different days. I love spending some time outdoors in the evening before going to bed.
This text will be replaced

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Elena from Sumy 31 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
A simple man? - No! An ideal person?- Ideal people hardly exist! But reading this profile, you even do not expect, you can become ideal for me and very important. Just give me the happiness, hug me tightly in the morning, kiss me gently in the evening, help me on weekends and when you come back home, be sincere and frank with me. Open your soul and let me come into your life. And then I will pay you the same!!
Elena from Sumy 31 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
Washing, house-keeping, cleaning, cooking and taking care of pets and flowers. I live with my mother, so usually I do most of housework.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This lady is pretty, easy-going, communicative and friendly.
Elena from Sumy 31 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
My future goals are
Women come into this world to care about their families and men. So, I want to find a person who is ready to enter my life, who can realize me close to him in hard and good times, who cannot realize his life without me. To take create a family with such a person and take care about it is my most important goal. Everything else I have!;)
Elena from Sumy 31 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.
Elena from Sumy 31 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I usually communicate with my friends, go outdoors, especially in summer. I like to go to the river where I like swimming. One of my hobbies is also watching sports on TV. I like to watch football, especially when my favourite team plays. I do not like night life, I am not a club hanger. I prefer nice cosy cafes and restaurants with good cuisine and calm romantic music, looking into the eyes of my partner. I am an artistic person. I like exhibitions and theatres. So, have we something in common?;)
Lady about herself
I am completely positive and smiling person. I like my friends, I like to enjoy this life. But it is so short to live it alone! Do not yo agree?;)
Elena from Sumy 31 years - sunny day. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...




notice