Sign in
JOIN FREE
 

Anna5843

29 years old from Kremenchug
Elena #5929
Birth Date
19 March

Height
172 cm 5' 8''

Weight
59 kg 132 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Management

Occupation
sales manager

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
German Beginner
Ukrainian Fluent
Russian Native
  • Flowers
    from 45.00
    Sweets
    from 34.95
    Adornments
    from 74.50
    More amazing
    gift ideas
    Make gift
    for her
  • Send Email for FREE
    Here you can find letters sent by lady or send new letter to express your love.
    Send letter go to Inbox
    Send her SMS
    So brief but so fast! Use the power of 140 symbols to send all the warmth of your heart.
    Send lovely SMS
    FREESend her
    a FREE letter
  • Here you can find letters
    sent by ladies. New mails
    Make a calendar
    Winks
    and Fun


Anna from Kremenchug 29 years - single lady. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
My favourite thing is cooking but it does not mean I don't do other work about the house:-)
This text will be replaced

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

What I do in my leisure time?
When I have free time I am never boring....I like to do many things when I am free. I like going in for sports, I like to read, visit theater, cinema, meet my friends. I like to dance, I also like traveling. And of course, like every woman I like shopping:-)
Anna from Kremenchug 29 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
My typical day
In the morning I usually go in for sport. Then I spend my day at work and in the evening I can meet my friends or spend time with my family or do something that I like.
Anna from Kremenchug 29 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
Anna from Kremenchug 29 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
About my family
I have a full family. I live and respect my parents very much. I was brought up in love and care. I respect my parents and I am thankful to them for everything they gave me.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This girl is cheerful and kind. She is well-bred and sociable.
Anna from Kremenchug 29 years - photo session. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I want to meet a man who would be clever and self-confident, all-sufficient and strong. I also want him to love children and to be kind. I like when a man cares about his look and is never untidy.
Anna from Kremenchug 29 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.
Anna from Kremenchug 29 years - loving woman. My small public photo.
Lady about herself
I am devoted to my close people, kind, communicative, clever and i am the person who can forgive.
My future goals are
Well, while i am alone I would like to have a good work that would help me feel myself independent but my main goal is to create a strong and happy family with my beloved.
Anna from Kremenchug 29 years - photo gallery. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...




notice