JOIN FREE
Victoria #2729

Alyona#5943

29 years old from Kremenchug
Birth Date
1 January
Height
162 cm 5' 4''
Weight
46 kg 103 lbs
Eyes
green
Hair
brown
Build
slim (slender)
Glasses
No
 
right-handed
Religion
Christian
Education
B.A. Student
Field of work
Sales
Occupation
the seller non-food items
Smoke
No
Drink
Sometimes
Marital status Divorced and I have children /1 female
Children age 3 y.o.
Do her children live with her? Yes
Want to have children? will decide with my husband
My Languages Russian Native Ukrainian Advanced
English Beginner

Public files

Alyona from Kremenchug 29 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities:
I like to work about the house. I'm good at cooking. Especially dietic food for my child. It's very important to feed children with healthy food. Also I work at home as manicurist. Ladies come to my apartment and I treat their hands and nails. Nail extension is creative and fun process. So I welcome guests at home often. That's an additional reason to keep my flat tidy.
About my family:
My family is big! I live alongside with my daughter Angelica, my mother, my elder brother, his wife and their 10 y.o. son. So there are 6 of us. Never boring!! I also have grandparents who are very important and dear to me. My grandfather is almost like a dad for me.
Alyona from Kremenchug 29 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady:
Alyona is a very lovely lady. She is so kind and generous. When she comes to the agency office she brings chocolate bars or other sweets to treat us. This lady is a talented artist but she is so modest that she'll never cut a dash. She's smiling, optimistic and joyful! Her adorable freckles say she's a child of the Sun!
Alyona from Kremenchug 29 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
Alyona from Kremenchug 29 years - loving woman. My small public photo.
My typical day:
My baby doll wakes me up at 7 am. I'm in the decree. So I take care of my child. I'm busy all day long)) Working about the house. Angelica is messing up the house every second) In the morning I bring her to the kindergarden and my working day starts. I'm manicure artist and that is how I earn for living. In my free time I can paint some sketches. I have painted many portraits of celebrities with pencils. And there is another interesting thing mehndi. They are sometimes called henna tattoos. I draw mehndi for myself, my friends and clients too. Evenings I spend with my family. I love family dinners when everyone sits around the table sharing the news during the day and enjoying the family uni0n spirit.
Alyona from Kremenchug 29 years - search for love. My small public photo.
Lady about herself:
I'm romantic and crazy) I long to active life! I like to move! I feel free as the wind! I can pack my things and go somewhere! Road, wheels, wind, speed! That's what I adore! I will be your companion in the craziest journeys! But still I am a mother and this keeps me stable, responsible and carefull. I can easily counterbalance hot-tempered, creative and stable sides of my personality.
Alyona from Kremenchug 29 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire:
I'm looking for a polite, sporty, industrious and children loving man. I am an extremely romantic person. I prefer beautiful landscape, long road, smell of wet asphalt, dinner on the grass, sea sand and fresh wind instead of megapolis smoke, hurry and concrete cages we are living in. So if you are romantic as well, if you love travelling, enjoying simple joys, if you see beauty in nature and simplicity, let's enjoy this life together.
My future goals are:
I think it's obvious that I want to create a good family as far as I'm here))) But also I'd like to bring more colors into my life, more adventures, impressions and memorable moments. I wish to travel. The world is a huge book and your native city is just one page! One day abroad can give to one more impressions and knowledge than 10 years at home.
Alyona from Kremenchug 29 years - photo gallery. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I must confess I have one great desire-motorcycles. I just looove them, I don't miss any chance to ride a bike! I dream of a collection of my own bikes! I love travelling by bike. I've seen almost all Ukraine and for sure I'd love to see much more! The world is so big!! Also I like nature, being outside the town. I enjoy nourishing my spirit with beautiful energy of trees and waters. We have an enchanting artificial lake not far from the town. All my family adores spending time there. We can take tents and live there the whole summer!) In winter we often go sledging along with my little daughter.
Alyona from Kremenchug 29 years - seeking man. My small public photo.

Private files from Alyona to me

All files from ladies

Similar Ladies