Sign in
JOIN FREE
 

Irina6197

28 years old from Lutsk
Permit SMS notification from this lady
Julia #5114
Birth Date
28 November

Height
170 cm 5' 7''

Weight
52 kg 116 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
light-brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
Yes

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
None/Other

Occupation
Unemployed

Marital status
Single and I have children / 1 girl

Children age
3 y.o.

Do her children live with her?
Yes

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
English Beginner
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Native
Polish Basic
  • Flowers
    from 45.00
    Sweets
    from 34.95
    Adornments
    from 74.50
    More amazing
    gift ideas
    Make gift
    for her
  • Send Email for FREE
    Here you can find letters sent by lady or send new letter to express your love.
    Send letter go to Inbox
    Send her SMS
    So brief but so fast! Use the power of 140 symbols to send all the warmth of your heart.
    Send lovely SMS
    FREESend her
    a FREE letter
  • Here you can find letters
    sent by ladies. New mails
    Make a calendar
    Winks
    and Fun


Irina from Lutsk 28 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I like cooking very much. When you try pasta with meat sauce prepared by me you'll fall in love with me ;-) I like looking after plants very much. I dream to have a small garden one day where I'll grow red roses which I like so much. I can't say that I like ironing but I like wrinkled clothes and rumpled bed-clothes even less so I always do my ironing well. I don't like dusty conditions so I do my chores on a regular basis.
Irina from Lutsk 28 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
My typical day
I like to sleep longer but my daughter never lets me do that and she wakes me up around 7 am :-) Then we have our breakfast and go for a walk. We like to start our day with a walk. When I come home I usually cook something or do things about the house. I'm still on maternity leave but I work from home a bit so when my daughter sleeps I work. Usually in the evening my mother comes and plays with my daughter. If the weather is fine we may go for a walk. On weekends we visit our relatives. Sometimes my daughter and I travel a bit :-) We like visiting Lviv very much and I enjoy walking there. I hope to see all other cities of Ukraine one day. Perhaps with you? ;-)
What I do in my leisure time?
I can promise you that you will never be bored with me and it doesn't matter what we do. ;-) I like being active as much as I like being lazy. ;-) I like camping, hiking and traveling as much as I like cuddling in the back row of the cinema ;-) When I'm home I like cooking very much. I like to read and watch TV. I enjoy watching romantic and touching movies. I like swimming very much and three times a week I go to the swimming-pool. I dream to go skiing with my other half, I have never skied in my life before :-( I'm never bored because my little daughter always keeps me occupied. She's a real sweetheart, she's friendly, funny and she enjoys playing different games very much.
Irina from Lutsk 28 years - great weather. My small public photo.
Irina from Lutsk 28 years - it's me. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Irina is a beautiful and a smiling lady, seems like she's always in a good mood.
Irina from Lutsk 28 years - soft light. My small public photo.
About my family
I was born in Lutsk. My parents are still happily married. I have an elder brother. I live together with my daughter, we rent an apartment. My brother is still single, he also lives separately and rents an apartment. I'm in very good terms with my mother. She visits me every day and she knows everything about me. She's a wonderful mother and a wonderful friend. I'm also in good terms with my brother. We support each other and we are like bosom friends. My relatives live in the neighborhood so very often I spend time with my cousins, uncles and aunts. They visit me almost every day.
My future goals are
Many women dream about their business career. I dream about my happy family. I want to settle down with my other half and this is the most desirable dream and the biggest goal I have. I want to bring up my daughter well. I want to be a caring mother and a loving wife so my husband could be proud of me. I'm not going to be lazy, I want to work and earn money for our family together with my husband. But my career will never be number one for me because every woman should take care of her family first.
Irina from Lutsk 28 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.
Irina from Lutsk 28 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I've already overgrown the age when girls looks for a prince or a djinn. :-) I understand that real happiness comes with a mature man. I want someone kind, wise and faithful. I want a man who is ready to overcome all troubles in the world together with me. I want us to build our future together. I'm ready to be caring, loving and very tender. I want to be sensitive and amorous. Now I want someone who will reciprocate ;-)



notice