Sign in
JOIN FREE
 
Katerina #5966

Yulya#6218

27 years old from Lutsk
Birth Date
28 January
Height
160 cm 5' 3''
Weight
50 kg 110 lbs
Eyes
green
Hair
blonde
Build
slim (slender)
Glasses
No
She is
right-handed
Religion
Christian
Education
M.A.
Field of work
Services
Occupation
shop assistant
Smoke
No
Drink
Socially
Marital status Divorced and No children
Want to have children? will decide with my husband
My Languages English Basic Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Native

Public files

This text will be replaced

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Download

Yulya from Lutsk 27 years - seeking man. My small public photo.
My typical day:
I work as a shop assistant and i like doing my job very much. I like to wear nice clothes and my friends tell me that i have a good taste.;)
Yulya from Lutsk 27 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities:
I like to cook when I have free time. On weekends my mom and I prepare something tasty and we arrange family dinner. I also like to do cleaning in my apartment and to wash dishes.;)
Yulya from Lutsk 27 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady:
She's smart and she's feminine and very friendly.Makes a good impression.
The type of man that I desire:
I want to meet a "normal man":-) It means that I am not demanding and I just want him to respect me and to feel safe by his side. Of course I don't want him to have bad habits like drinking too much. I think it destroys the family. I value honesty most of all and i think that it is always better to tell the truth. So, i hope that my husband will be always honest with me.
Yulya from Lutsk 27 years - beautiful and wild. My small public photo.
My future goals are:
To create my own family and to become happy. I am not in a rush but still I want this to happen as soon as possible:-) I want to live in a cozy house with my husband and i want to take a good care of him. I know that i will be a very caring and loving wife.;)
Yulya from Lutsk 27 years - future bride. My small public photo.
Yulya from Lutsk 27 years - search for love. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like being outside most of all and if the weather isn't bad I go for a walk with my friends or the best way to spend leisure time is barbecue I think:-) Good company and nice food what can be better:-) If it rains it's great to watch a nice movie or to have a nap:-) I dream of spending time with the man of my dreams one day and I think that all activities bring pleasure when your beloved is by your side.
About my family:
Unfortunately I don't have neither brothers nor sisters as I am the only child in the family. I live with my parents and i love them very much. My mom and dad presented a ring to me and you can see it on my finger in my pictures. So, it is not my wedding ring. People of my country wear their wedding rings on their right hands.
Yulya from Lutsk 27 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.

Private files from Yulya to me

All files from ladies

Similar Ladies


notice