Sign in
JOIN FREE
 

Yulya6310

23 years old from Lutsk
Permit SMS notification from this lady
Anastacia #1861
Birth Date
18 October

Height
160 cm 5' 3''

Weight
55 kg 123 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
brown

Build
average

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Sales

Occupation
manager

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
Polish Basic
English Intermediate
  • Flowers
    from 45.00
    Sweets
    from 34.95
    Adornments
    from 74.50
    More amazing
    gift ideas
    Make gift
    for her
  • Send Email for FREE
    Here you can find letters sent by lady or send new letter to express your love.
    Send letter go to Inbox
    Send her SMS
    So brief but so fast! Use the power of 140 symbols to send all the warmth of your heart.
    Send lovely SMS
    FREESend her
    a FREE letter
  • Here you can find letters
    sent by ladies. New mails
    Make a calendar
    Winks
    and Fun


Yulya from Lutsk 23 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
Lady about herself
I am a very joyful person and I love my life, but I miss a man by my side, that's why I am here :-)!
This text will be replaced

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

My typical day
I wake up at 8 a.m. and I make the light breakfast for myself, my studies begin at noon, so I should be in a hurry:-) . After my studies I go to work ( it's a part-time job ), then I meet with my friends if I am not very tired or return at home and spend evening with my family.
Yulya from Lutsk 23 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I want to find love of my life and to create a nice family and to have the cute and healthy kids. Another dream of mine is to create the Charitable Foundation.
Yulya from Lutsk 23 years - good girl. My small public photo.
Yulya from Lutsk 23 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
My mom taught me to do everything around the house :-). I know how to cook, to clean the house and to keep it tidy. I like to plant flowers.
About my family
I live with my parents whom I love and respect very much. I have a younger sister who is my little sun.
Yulya from Lutsk 23 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I am looking for a kind and optimistic person who is enjoying his life and who can make me laugh, I hope my man will be a generous and social person and I want him to be self-confident.
Yulya from Lutsk 23 years - single lady. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Yulya is a nice lady with a charming smile. She is young but seems to be very mature and self-confident person.
Yulya from Lutsk 23 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small public photo.
Yulya from Lutsk 23 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am a very active person but I am never bored with staying at home and doing nothing :-). I like to meet with my friends and to walk with them, I like to walk and to play with my younger sister who is my little friend; after my studies I attend gym and swimming pool as I want to stay in a good shape, I like to make photos when I am in the nature.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...




notice