JOIN FREE
Dariya #3357

Irina#6364

31 years old from Lutsk
Birth Date
10 April
Height
154 cm 5' 1''
Weight
50 kg 110 lbs
Eyes
green
Hair
black
Build
petite
Glasses
No
 
right-handed
Religion
Christian
Education
M.A. Student
Field of work
Finance
Occupation
manager
Smoke
No
Drink
Socially
Marital status Single and I have children /1 female
Children age 7 y.o.
Do her children live with her? Yes
Want to have children? will decide with my husband
My Languages Ukrainian Native Russian Fluent
German Beginner

Public files

Irina from Lutsk 31 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.
About my family:
I grew up in a big family. I have my parents, two sisters and one brother. I am close with them but now I live a bit far and we can`t meet very often, anyway I feel their love and support even being far away.
Irina from Lutsk 31 years - future bride. My small public photo.
Lady about herself:
I am tired of being alone in my life and I dream about the day when my man will wake me up in the morning with his soft kiss.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Irina from Lutsk 31 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I don`t have much free time as I am single mother and I am working but I have a few hobbies - I like cooking tasty dishes for my daughter and for our friends, I love reading books and watching interesting movies on TV, when it`s warm I love to spend much time outdoors :-)
Irina from Lutsk 31 years - seeking man. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities:
I like to keep my little flat very clean and my daughter already helps me in that, I love to cook and to create new dishes, I love to plant flowers and to make my home green and cozy :-)

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Irina from Lutsk 31 years - beautiful and wild. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady:
Irina seems to be a very calm person with the strong family values.
My future goals are:
The main goal in my life is to build a nice and strong family with my beloved man and I want my daughter to become a nice person in future .
The type of man that I desire:
I dream about reliable man, who will take care of me and my child, who will treat me like a real woman and lady and in my turn I will do my best to make him happy.
My typical day:
I wake up at 7 and I have a breakfast with my daughter, then I take her to the kindergarten and I go to work. After work I take my child from the kindergarten and we return home to spend a nice evening playing and watching cartoons :-)

Private files from Irina to me

All files from ladies

Similar Ladies