JOIN FREE
 
Antonina #2167

Masha#6376

29 years old from Lutsk
Birth Date
14 November
Height
162 cm 5' 4''
Weight
55 kg 123 lbs
Eyes
grey
Hair
brown
Build
slim (slender)
Glasses
No
 
right-handed
Religion
Christian
Education
B.A.
Field of work
Services
Occupation
hair stylist
Smoke
No
Drink
Socially
Marital status Divorced and No children
Want to have children? will decide with my husband
My Languages Ukrainian Native Russian Fluent

Public files

Masha from Lutsk 29 years - amazing appearance. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire:
I am not looking for a handsome man, for me beauty is not the main feature of the ideal man. But he needs to be kind and sincere. He has to understand me and give me his care and support.
Masha from Lutsk 29 years - Music-lover girl. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities:
As every woman, I like my house to be clean and tidy. So I do everything for it to be comfortable. I really like to spend time in the kitchen, but there has to be someone I will cook for.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Our personal opinion of this Lady:
Masha is very smiley and cheerful lady. She's also very intelligent and wise woman.
Masha from Lutsk 29 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
Masha from Lutsk 29 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
In my leisure time I like to watch TV, read different magazines and books, especially fiction. When I am tired of staying at home, I meet with my friends and we have fun together. We like to organize picnics, go to the sauna, cinema and theatre or spend our free time in an active way.
Masha from Lutsk 29 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
About my family:
I have a big family, but we live separately. I have got a sister and a brother, they are both younger than me.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

My typical day:
I work from 8 am till 8 pm, but I am free every second day. So while having days-off, I meet my friends and we communicate. When I am not in the mood, I stay at home.
My future goals are:
I might have said I want to have a nice happy family and be successful in my job, but all I want in future is to remain a good person. This is the most important thing.

Private files from Masha to me

All files from ladies

Similar Ladies