Sign in
JOIN FREE
 
Anna #3291

Yulya#6401

25 years old from Lutsk
Birth Date
5 May
Height
165 cm 5' 5''
Weight
50 kg 110 lbs
Eyes
green
Hair
blonde
Build
petite
Glasses
No
She is
right-handed
Religion
Christian
Education
B.A.
Field of work
Services
Occupation
cosmetologist
Smoke
No
Drink
Socially
Marital status Divorced and I have children /1 female
Children age 6 y.o.
Do her children live with her? Yes
Want to have children? have not decided yet
My Languages Ukrainian Native Russian Fluent
English Basic

Public files

Yulya from Lutsk 25 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady:
The lady is young but she has bad experience in her past relationships. She really hopes to find her love as soon as possible!!
Yulya from Lutsk 25 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
My future goals are:
At the moment my daughter is the most important for me. But every day when I wake up in the morning I dream of a nice man by my side...I'm a young woman and I need love and a caring husband by my side!
This text will be replaced

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Download

What I do in my leisure time?
I have a daughter so I have very little free time. Of course my parents help me but every day I come home after work and spend time with my child. Of course I meet my friends sometimes. If they have children we go to the park together and watch the children playing. Sometimes I go out but not very often.
Yulya from Lutsk 25 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.
Yulya from Lutsk 25 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities:
I like making my home clean and cosy. Most of all I like to invent new decorations for my room and to remove the furniture.
The type of man that I desire:
I'd like to meet a man who will love children first of all. If he is kind and if he loves children he'll be able to become good friends with my daughter. I'd like him to have a good sense of humor and to be just a good and positive person.
Yulya from Lutsk 25 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
Yulya from Lutsk 25 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
My typical day:
I wake up in the morning and help my mom to cook breakfast. I feed my daughter and make her ready for kindergarten. I go to work then and take my daughter home after I finish working. We spend time together in the evening having family dinner or just watching TV all together.
About my family:
I am divorced and I have a daughter. I live together with my parents and I'm very thankful to them for everything they are doing for us and for all their help!
Yulya from Lutsk 25 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.

Private files from Yulya to me

All files from ladies

Similar Ladies


notice