Sign in
JOIN FREE
 
Marina #3420

Sasha#7732

27 years old from Simferopol
Birth Date
8 May
Height
165 cm 5' 5''
Weight
45 kg 100 lbs
Eyes
brown
Hair
blonde
Build
petite
Glasses
No
She is
right-handed
Religion
Christian
Education
M.A.
Field of work
Finance
Occupation
economist
Smoke
No
Drink
Socially
Marital status Single and No children
Want to have children? Yes, 1
My Languages Ukrainian Fluent German Basic

Public files

Sasha from Simferopol 27 years - photo session. My small public photo.
About my family:
I was born in Simferopol. I have a happy and loving family, I live with my parents and my younger brother. My mother and my grandmother are teachers at school, so from the very childhood they taught me reading, writing and so on. That really helped me much through all my life and I consider myself a well-educated person. However, I believe that sky`s the limit! We like traveling together around the Crimea and I enjoy spending time in the family circle. And I am sure that my family future family will be just the same - with the priorities of love, understanding and support within it!
Sasha from Simferopol 27 years - single lady. My small public photo.
Lady about herself:
I love life and everything around me . I wish to find kind and generous husband to make new family and adorable life together.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Sasha from Simferopol 27 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire:
I would like to meet a mature, self confident man who knows what he wants in this life, and would be able to support me and be a real head of the family! And I, in my turn, would be able to surround my beloved with care, love and never-ending joy, being the keeper of the hearth and home! I would like the mutual understanding to be the base in our common life. The Prince of my heart have to be a loving and sharing one. I would like him to melt my heart and to make me happy!!!! I will give him my heart once and forever!!
My future goals are:
At this very moment my main goal is to improve my professional skills. And I want to improve at ball dances. As for my future goals, I think that the most important thing for me is to find my second part and to build a strong family! Because men and women are created like two opposites, but they can not feel completion one without another! And I am a woman, so I want to live a full life, having Him stepping for real with me through all my life!
Sasha from Simferopol 27 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small public photo.
Sasha from Simferopol 27 years - loving woman. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady:
In our opinion this lady is very nice and romantic. She is a sociable and very attractive young girl.
Sasha from Simferopol 27 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I have got a hobby which I am really fond of - I adore dancing! I am good at ball room and sport dances. I think that this occupation not only reinforces my body, but also helps me to develop more my womanliness. I also like reading, going out with my friends, shopping or just sitting in a cozy cafe and chatting with my friends. The other thing that I am fond of - it is outings or just picnics! When you can have fun with your friends in the nature`s lap. I believe this kind of activities makes me feel that I am a part of this nature, makes me feel free and encourages me to live and to create!
My typical day:
I usually get up early in the morning, have my breakfast and go to the work. I like my job, because every day I can learn something new and useful for me, besides, I have a splendid opportunity to communicate with interesting people! After the working day I meet my friends or go to my dancing classes. When it is the time of my vacations, I am an inventor in different kinds of activities! I like to discover something new and unusual! But this depends on my mood.
Sasha from Simferopol 27 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
Sasha from Simferopol 27 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities:
I like my home being warm and cosy, so making something around the house is a pleasure for me, because I like when my appartment shines with tidiness! But most of all I like cooking. I am really good at it. Hope that you will have an opportunity to try some of my dishes:)

Private files from Sasha to me

All files from ladies

Similar Ladies


notice