Sign in
JOIN FREE
 

Anya7888

26 years old from Simferopol
Permit SMS notification from this lady
Mila #5029
Birth Date
25 November

Height
180 cm 5' 11''

Weight
51 kg 114 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
blonde

Build
petite

Glasses
No

She is
left-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Sometimes

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A. Student

Field of work
Management

Occupation
manager

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 3

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Fluent
English Beginner
  • Flowers
    from 45.00
    Sweets
    from 34.95
    Adornments
    from 74.50
    More amazing
    gift ideas
    Make gift
    for her
  • Send Email for FREE
    Here you can find letters sent by lady or send new letter to express your love.
    Send letter go to Inbox
    Send her SMS
    So brief but so fast! Use the power of 140 symbols to send all the warmth of your heart.
    Send lovely SMS
    FREESend her
    a FREE letter
  • Here you can find letters
    sent by ladies. New mails
    Make a calendar
    Winks
    and Fun



Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Anya from Simferopol 26 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
As for my domestic abilities...Well, I am ABLE to do everything!:):):) But the questions is what I LIKE doing most!:) The answer is......COOKING!:) I love cooking very much! And I think I am very good at it! Well, at least that's what all my friends and relatives say:) I am sure that my future man will never get hungry with such wife like me:):);) I can guarantee a very- very tasty and delicious life to my man!;) Yummy!!!!:):):)
Anya from Simferopol 26 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
Lady about herself
What can I say about myself...? I am a perfect woman!:):):) I am kidding:) I don't think there are perfect people in this world. But I believe that I can be perfect to one, certain person. So, I can say about myself that I like eat a very tasty food:) I like dancing a lot! And also I like getting knowledge. Isn't it perfect?:):):) Looking for a soul mate to share my perfect life with:)
What I do in my leisure time?
My leisure time I spend in a very active way! I like traveling a lot! I like going to the beach with my friends, I like going to the mountains, forest for a hike or a barbecue! I am very active and this is the way I live. But sometimes, of course I have such moments when I just want to stay at home...just sit back and chill out a little:) Sometimes I like being alone, sitting next to the window, drinking my hot chocolate and dreaming of my future man....
Anya from Simferopol 26 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
Anya from Simferopol 26 years - seeking man. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I of course, as every woman in this world, want to find my soul mate. This is the biggest goal of my life. I want to create a wonderful family. I want to be a caring mother and loving wife. And I am sure it wouldn't be too difficult as long as I am with a person who loves me and I love him back. This is all what matters. And of course I also would like to achieve my own little goals. I want to finish my university and get a very nice job. Well, maybe they are not that little but less important. In a word here are my goals: family, composure and well- being.
Anya from Simferopol 26 years - loving woman. My small public photo.
My typical day
Well, honestly the expression "typical day" is kind of boring to me....Personally I can say that I never have "typical days":) Every day is not like the previous one! It is some holiday! It is something fun! It is something active and interesting! Every day I like doing something new! I of course stick to my normal life as well:) It is: my university, my job, my dancing classes. I love dancing a lot! And I do this since I was 14 years old. It gives me energy and positive emotions that I am ready to share with everybody who surrounds me:)
Anya from Simferopol 26 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I want my man to be a very reliable person, responsible with a very good sense of humor. I want him to be confident in tomorrow. I want him to be sincere and open with me, because I am the person who gives the whole me to my partner. I am totally open to him and want him to be same way with me. I also think I would never forgive the cheating.....But at the same time I think that a man doesn't cheat on his woman just because of nothing. I believe that there is a reason for that. As for me, I keep my man satisfied and happy all the time, so he never wants to cheat on me:) I think it is very important to bring something new in a relationship every day. This way seems like you are falling more and more for your each other.
About my family
My family consist of three people: my mother, father and I. Also we have a cat, his name is Ryjik!:) I love my family a lot, I think my parents gave me a nice upbringing and education. I am thankful to them for who I am today. My parents are very loving and caring people. They are very friendly and always ready to help me and support me. I like my family because there are such qualities in it that I really would like to have in my own future family. They are: trust, respect, understanding and love. I think this is just a perfect family:)
Anya from Simferopol 26 years - beautiful and wild. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This lady seems to be very nice, with a good sense of humor and serious goals in her life. She seems fun to be around. Romantic and at the same time knows what she wants to get from this life.



notice