JOIN FREE
 
Anechka #3351

Natalia#8130

25 years old from Poltava
Birth Date
8 June
Height
165 cm 5' 5''
Weight
50 kg 110 lbs
Eyes
green
Hair
brown
Build
slim (slender)
Glasses
No
 
right-handed
Religion
Christian
Education
High School Diploma
Field of work
Education
Occupation
psychologist
Smoke
No
Drink
Socially
Marital status Single and No children
Want to have children? Yes, 2
My Languages English Beginner Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent

Public files

Natalia from Poltava 25 years - nice fiancee. My small public photo.
My future goals are:
I want to be happy with my beloved man and present him children.I want my family to be strong and my husband to be affectionate.
Natalia from Poltava 25 years - good mood. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady:
Very sweet and tender lady with serious intentions to find someone through this site.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

About my family:
I was born in Poltava and have been living here all my life. I have a mother, a father and elder brother. My father is a military and mother works in the tourist agency.
Natalia from Poltava 25 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.
Natalia from Poltava 25 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like visiting the cinema, theatre, museums and exhibitions. Reading is one of my hobbies as well, I`m fond of fantastic. Love to spend my free time with my friends. Also I like cooking very much, especially for somebody, for example for my parents or my future husband.
Domestic abilities:
I like to do almost everything about the house, taking care of flowers and making my home cozy.Also I usually do cooking.
Natalia from Poltava 25 years - future bride. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire:
I would like to meet a kind, ambitious, tender and sympathetic man. He will be only the one I will devote myself to, he will become my world, my everything. I`m a one man girl and want to marry only once.
Natalia from Poltava 25 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

My typical day:
My morning begins from getting up at 6 am and doing the morning exercises. When the weather is fine I run outside. I go to my work and after getting home I have a rest a bit and then can decide what to do according to the circumstances.

Private files from Natalia to me

All files from ladies

Similar Ladies