JOIN FREE
Ludmila #3049

Masha#9204

26 years old from Poltava
Birth Date
12 May
Height
165 cm 5' 5''
Weight
51 kg 114 lbs
Eyes
green
Hair
blonde
Build
slim (slender)
Glasses
No
 
right-handed
Religion
Christian
Education
M.A.
Field of work
Management
Occupation
manager
Smoke
No
Drink
Socially
Marital status Single and No children
Want to have children? Yes, 2
My Languages Russian Native Ukrainian Fluent
English Pre-Intermediate

Public files


See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Domestic abilities:
I like to cook and impress my family and friends with something tasty)) Also I like cleaning and make cozy atmosphere in my house... I like changes, and like to make remodeling in the place where I live .
Masha from Poltava 26 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
Masha from Poltava 26 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
Usually I prefer to spend time very active, for example, to play bowling or watch cinema or even go to skate or ski))!! I like dancing ,especially slow dance ...with someone very special... I like to be in the countryside, go with my girlfriends to a sushi town, like summer vacations, to spend time on the seaside , swimming.
Masha from Poltava 26 years - it's me. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady:
She is very kind, open-hearted, goal-minded lady , with beautiful eyes!
My future goals are:
My main wish is to be a good person- always stay myself, after to love and be loved, to be great wife and caring mother! Wish to have a friendly family!
Masha from Poltava 26 years - nice fiancee. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

About my family:
I live with my mom, she is polite, tender woman as me :) I also have an elder brother, He is already married and he lives separately with his wife and daughter.
Masha from Poltava 26 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire:
He should be energetic, kind, caring, responsible, lovely and trustworthy ... Reliable and honest man who will become my everything and I will be his!!!!!!
Masha from Poltava 26 years - good mood. My small public photo.
Masha from Poltava 26 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.
My typical day:
I used to start my morning with the good mood- usually with music and cup of coffee. Biggest part of my day i`m busy at work , sometimes I work even on Saturdays. In the Evening I try to go for a walk with friends, or watch movies, read books, or help my mom on the kitchen.

Private files from Masha to me

All files from ladies

Similar Ladies