Sign in
JOIN FREE
 

Alina1790

26 years old from Ivanofrankovsk
Elena #4821
Birth Date
17 September

Height
165 cm 5' 5''

Weight
51 kg 114 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Travel

Occupation
Manager

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Basic
Polish Basic
  • Flowers
    from 45.00
    Sweets
    from 34.95
    Adornments
    from 74.50
    More amazing
    gift ideas
    Make gift
    for her
  • Send Email for FREE
    Here you can find letters sent by lady or send new letter to express your love.
    Send letter go to Inbox
    Send her SMS
    So brief but so fast! Use the power of 140 symbols to send all the warmth of your heart.
    Send lovely SMS
    FREESend her
    a FREE letter
  • Here you can find letters
    sent by ladies. New mails
    Make a calendar
    Winks
    and Fun


Alina from Ivanofrankovsk 26 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
About my family
I have the sweetest memories of my childhood, although I didn't have my father by my side. My mother was working hard to earn our living, and I was raised by my grandparents - my grandfather and my grandmother. I am very grateful for their care. I didn't see my mother very often when I was little; now I live with her and we get along really well. I didn't have a chance to be loved by the both parents and to have happy family, so I hope that I will have an opportunity to create my own family, a very strong one.
Alina from Ivanofrankovsk 26 years - soft light. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
my dream is to find a loving, caring and attentive man, but hot-tempered at the same time:) Of course, a good sense of humor is a great addition. What is the most important adjective for me? I think family-oriented. And cheerful, too. So I am looking for a man who could bring joy to my life. Joy, love and happiness.
Domestic abilities
What can I say... I adore cooking!!! And I guess, I manage to do it quite well:) Nobody has ever complained:) I also adore cleaning, washing, ironing. Sometimes, when I am in a bad mood, I clean my house - that helps me to distract from the routine and gain some inner peace. My mother likes pickles, and I enjoy helping her.
Alina from Ivanofrankovsk 26 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.
Alina from Ivanofrankovsk 26 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I desire to create a strong family. I imagine how we, together with my future husband, making a journey around the world, travelling together and experiencing something new together. And I would really like to have a chance to help the poor, I think I would like to to be involved in charity if i have any possibility to do that. I also like animals a lot - especially dogs, so I would like to to help do shelters probably one day. I may seem naive, but I believe we can make this world better if we try.
Alina from Ivanofrankovsk 26 years - it's me. My small public photo.
Lady about herself
I don't like talking about myself, I am quite shy, but I can say that I'm rather simple, not very demanding, a girl with a good sense of humour. I try to live my life to the fullest and enjoy it. I am very caring and it seems to me that I would make a very caring wife. I have a quite positive attitude to life, and I always hope for the better.
Alina from Ivanofrankovsk 26 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
For me free time means reading an interesting book, listening to my favorite music, cooking delicious meals. Besides, I used to attend dance classes and dreaming of being dancer, now it's just my hobby. I like dancing very much and believe, that it helps me to be always in a good and proper shape. I like keeping fit, and I enjoy any type of outdoor activities. I also like travelling and swimming. I am quite creative, and my passion is jewellery. I like combining different styles and making up outfits. It seems I have a necklace for every outfit :)
Alina from Ivanofrankovsk 26 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.
My typical day
My typical day is waking up, having a cup of coffee and taking a shower. I always watch news to keep up with what is going on in the world. I am sipping my coffee and watching TV, or check it all on the Internet. Then I go to work. I come home after work at about 7 pm, and I like reading in the evening.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
The lady is incredibly beautiful and smart. She looks like a real model. Very tender, well-mannered, smiling. She is very positive and cheerful, interesting to communicate with. She is very modest and easy-going.
Alina from Ivanofrankovsk 26 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.



notice