Sign in
JOIN FREE
 
Lyuda #6363

Sveta#2884

44 years old from Poltava
Birth Date
22 December
Height
170 cm 5' 7''
Weight
55 kg 121 lbs
Eyes
grey
Hair
blonde
Build
slim (slender)
Glasses
No
She is
right-handed
Religion
Christian
Education
M.A.
Field of work
Finance
Occupation
economist
Smoke
No
Drink
Socially
Marital status Divorced and I have children /1 male
Children age 22 y.o.
Do her children live with her? No
Want to have children? will decide with my husband
My Languages Ukrainian Native Russian Fluent
English Basic Italian Basic

Public files

Sveta from Poltava 44 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
Lady about herself:
I am very tender, caring, lovely person! I have my own point of view on many things, but I never go to conflict with someone, especially with my close people!
Sveta from Poltava 44 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire:
I want my man to be caring, faithful, kind, honest, with sense of humour and with positive attitude to life!) I am looking for family-oriented person, who will be able to love and take care of me) I do not believe in some Ideal Person, but I want understanding between me and my man) I think that it is the most important for family happiness)

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Sveta from Poltava 44 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.
My typical day:
My usual day I spend at work and after I go to the gym) I wake up earlier in the morning and make healthy breakfast for me, doing different things around the house, doing all necessary shopping for home. In the evening when I have some free time for myself, reading, talking with friends on telephone, writing articles.
About my family:
My family consist of me, my son ,my mom and father. I love my family very much, but I need strong man near me, who can make me happy and will support in everything)
Sveta from Poltava 44 years - searching life partner. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
All my free time I would like to spend with my son. Also i like to rest with my friends. I like very much active way of life, I like to travel very much, every-time try do discover something new) I like to read, I can not image my life without some interesting for me literature! Also I like to listen to music, I think that music helps us to live and move in our lives)
Sveta from Poltava 44 years - future bride. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities:
I like to do everything around my home! But most of all I like to cook, and also create new dishes))
Sveta from Poltava 44 years - hot lady. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Our personal opinion of this Lady:
Sveta is very cheerful, kind, sociable and purposeful, with open heart and soul and with great smile)
My future goals are:
I want to find my second half, who will love me, whom I will support and take care all my future life! I want to create happy family, and I really will do all my best for that!

Private files from Sveta to me

All files from ladies

Similar Ladies


notice