Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Kenneth: Don't be afraid to come to UA, it's a lot of fun

Hello! I came from Abu Dhabi to Cherkassy to visit with my lady, so far it is when incredible, it is a lot of fun, she is brilliant. It's the best decision that I've ever made was to come here.

People are great, service is fantastic. I'm just enjoying myself. Don't be afraid to come to UA, it's a lot of fun.

I'm having a great time! This lovely country is excellent, people are super friendly, the food is unbelievable, prices are great. How can be it?

It's not a typical tourist destination and i think that actually adds to UA its charm. Welcome to Ukraine!

Kenneth / USA Uadreams review
Kenneth / USA
20-24 April 2013
trip to Cherkasy

Phil: There was nothing hidden from me

[I] Was very skeptical of online dating service. When I did search on google saw good and bad, but the bad was not at all bad. When I got here, agency picked me up at airport and got me to the hotel with no problems and made sure everything was good before driver left.

Everything was as the agency stated. There was nothing hidden from me. Translator was very good and enjoyed every minute of my visit. The choices of restaurants were very good. This is my first time abroad and I would do it again. I feel very safe and comfortable with this agency. If you have doubts, you shouldn’t! The agency is one of the best I have found and very pleasant with everything.

All the negative comments that come up when you search this agency is from men that want everything for free. Companies can’t stay in business if everything is for free! Prices are reasonable. I would recommend this agency to anyone that asks me. Thanks again for for your services and help.

Phil / USA Uadreams review
Phil / USA
11 August 2014
trip to Sumy


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Thomas: Personalizing the Christmas greetings was great!

I want to tell everyone at the agency that your Christmas celebrations and announcements on the website to everyone was very special imaginative and appreciated. Even personalizing the Christmas greetings was great at it took energy to put it all together. So thanks again for the holiday wishes and a very nice job to make the season very bright!

Please pass my thanks to all and to see you in 2013!

Thomas G. / USA Uadreams review
Thomas G. / USA
30 December 2012

Oscar: It is always so great when all the ladies take time to make a video for us!

Hello, my name is Oscar. I want to say that it is always so great when all the ladies that are staff here at the agency and the guys there take time to make a video for us wishing us all a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. I appreciate this and know that other foreign men do as well. It helps us who are sometimes lonely without lifetime partner have a great Holiday because of the staff here singing to us.

God bless all of you there! Hopefully in summer 2013 I will travel to Ukraine to meet some of the wonderful ladies that are members of the agency. I want to wish all staff there a very Happy New Year!

Best Regards,
Oscar

Oscar R. / USA Uadreams review
Oscar R. / USA
30 December 2012

Ray: One of the best translators I ever met

Sveta is exceptionally profesional — one of the best translators I ever met.
Very polite, and always pays attention to client.

Ray D. / USA Uadreams review
Ray D. / USA
29 December 2012

David: Merry X'mas' and a 'Happy New Year', to everyone there.

Hi Everyone!

Thank you very much for the Christmas video, with all of your staff singing and having fun, It was fun to watch and it looked like everyone was having a good time in making it. I still come to your web site and look through the beautiful women's pictures and profiles and I am waiting to have enough money to come there and really enjoy meeting someone.

I have been studying Russian in my spare time and rank my ability as a 'Happy beginner" I love studying Russian and hope to be able to put it to use with one of your ladies soon

Thanks To all of you, and of course 'Merry X'mas' and a 'Happy New Year', to everyone there. Dr Dave

David / USA Uadreams review
David / USA
December 2012

Cor: Wish you a merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

I want to wish you a merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Your service is very good and you are always a very good help for me. That's why I decided to write you my best wishes for all your help, I admire that and I appreciate that very much.Go on with your kind and good service I would like to say. Thanks again!

I also want to tell about my expierences with UA dreams.

I am very satisfied about the way this organisation presents its selves and I am very happy with the way they treat their clients. When I have a question they always are very kind and full of understanding with my questions. This is not simply a machine that is giving replies or something else.

I am sure that this is a honest organisation and tries to help people to find their beloved. I hope to find my love next yeat and I am sure that I will be able to find this with the help of you.

I wish you a big lot of success in the future too.

With kind regards,
Cor

Cor / Netherlands  Uadreams review
Cor / Netherlands

Michael: I had a very good time

I had a very good time. My lady is charming and I like her a lot.

Anastasia was very helpful, pleasant and fun. Thank you.

Michael P. / USA Uadreams review
Michael P. / USA
24 December 2012
trip to Odessa

Lee: My visit to your agency’s had a big impact in my life and has been a life experience!

OLIA (UaDreams' trip manager),Thank you for being such wonderful kind people! I have ever met! MY visit to your agency’s in Simferopol, Nikolaev, Poltava, had a big impact in my life this has been a life experience!

Alex Is one of the most kindest person I have ever met, and my interpreter IRINA, and the lady I've met something special that I will never for get them!

And In Nikolaev it was a pleasure to have met kind wonderful ladies they are a credit to your company and wonderful human beings. THE most kind people I have ever met!

I will be visiting your country again to Sumy and 2 new ladies I look forward this summer, I will make plans this summer I want to thank you for everything and look forward for this trip!

AGAIN!! THANK YOU LEE MERRY CHRISTMAS and happy new year!

Lee K. / USA Uadreams review
Lee K. / USA
21 December 2012

Jan: I look forward to meeting my letter friend again

An big thanks to Marina, for a very good service. It was a really nice meeting I had with my letter friend, I look forward to meeting my letter friend again.

Sincerely

Jan P. / Denmark Uadreams review
Jan P. / Denmark
12 December 2012
trip to Donetsk

Vasily: All situation just made me happy

I'm happy to visit office to meet so kind, friendly ladies.
Tania — boss — is so nice and professional.
Nasta — absolutely beautifull, very smart, polite, professional.
All situation just made me happy.
Thank you U.D.

Vasily T. / USA Uadreams review
Vasily T. / USA
11 December 2012
trip to Odessa

Christer: Persons I have worked with are angels

So far I am impressed by the lady I did met. Persons I have worked with are angels.


Christer H. / Finland
9-11 December 2012

Ken: It was enough to know what I want and I think I will get what I want

I just completed a trip to Lutsk, I was too tired to write a testimonial this morning so I will do it now, hope this counts.

It was only a one week trip, I was picked up from the hotel in Lviv as promised on time and delivered to Lutsk, just about everything that could go wrong did after that as far as outside issues, nothing with the agency, it did snow every day, but that was good for me. The apartment was very spacious and comfortable located across from a hypermart, good location. Bogdana the manager was very attentive, all my needs were met, I met the lady I want to marry as well, we didn't spend as much time together as I would have liked but it was enough to know what I want and I think I will get what I want.

I didn't rate anything excellent only good, because the food was excellent every place we ate, so everything else had to fall under that:)) I thought this would be my final trip but maybe in summer, my lady will visit me in February and I will probably visit her in summer.

Thank you is all I can think of to say.

Ken. J. / USA Uadreams review
Ken. J. / USA
8 December 2012
trip to Lutsk

Peter: I was very happy

I was very happy with the help from Anastasia.

Peter J.<br>United Kingdom Uadreams review
Peter J.
United Kingdom

6 December 2012
trip to Odessa

Vladimir: Sincere and friendly service

I'm plesently surprised from such a sincere and friendly service.

Vladimir W. / USA Uadreams review
Vladimir W. / USA
13 December 2012

Bill: I really enjoyed meeting my lady

I really enjoyed meeting my lady. She is very sweet, intelligent and beautiful with a wonderful smile. I look forward to spend more time with her.

Bill / USA Uadreams review
Bill / USA

Michael: I can not find anything bad about the city at all!

My impression of Lutsk is a very kind city and nothing to complaint about. I have been very happy for my days here and I'm sure that I will return to here very soon. I can not find anything bad about the city at all!
The translation was very good and will be happy to see my date again very soon.


Michael / Denmark
trip to Lutsk

Zier: The meet was good and cosy

The meet was good and cosy and the translator was the best there is!!! (Marina)

Zier van der Z. / Netherlands Uadreams review
Zier van der Z. / Netherlands
30 November 2012
trip to Zaporozhye

Andrew: The staff of agency were most efficient and very helpful

My meeting in Poltava, were I feel very good. And the staff of agency were most efficient and very helpful throughout, I was very satisfied and hope to return to see lady again.


Andrew T.
United Kingdom

26-27 November 2012
trip to Poltava

Robert: I will come back again

I had very nice time. My translator Julia was very nice. I will come back again.

Thank you.


Robert K. / USA
25-26 Novermber 2012
trip to Sumy

show more
1 2 3 ... 9

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2054 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 16 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Hello, Chris!
Help is needed?
You: Goodevening, Where to look ukraine brides agency scams
Support: Please: ukraine brides agency scams
Have fun!