“ The most important in relations is what you feel when you are with your partner. I want to be happy, to feel I am safe, and to know he loves me. I want to meet a one-woman man who will take care of me. I wish to meet an attentive, loyal, and confident man. I also want to know he is happy with me. It is very important to know our feelings are mutual ...”

Payment declined
Your card was declined, for now your invoice is on hold.
Please pay the invoice to continue using the issued services.
Invoice verification
Payment by invoice 3123213213 is still under verification, but since you’re our favorite member, we have already issued ordered services to your profile.
30
Invoice verification
Verification of the invoice 32131221321 will be completed within a few seconds.
en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Testimonials & reviews

Men

Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take our ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members, are saying about us

Matthew / USA Uadreams rewiew

Matthew / USA
13 September 2019
trip to Sumy

Matthew: I am very happy to have made the effort to come to Ukraine

I have been very impressed with the service I have received from Ua Dreams. The lady that I came to see, was beautiful beyond my dreams! I am very happy to have made the effort to come to Ukraine to meet her. I hope to keep in contact with her when I return to USA.

Also, the manager and staff were extremely helpful in organizing my trip. Our translator, Katya, was incredible. She was excellent at understanding and translating our conversation, and helping us to relax and be at ease. She certainly went above and beyond to help with other practical matters a well.

Over all, I am very pleased with all of the services I received!

leave testimonial

Leave testimonial about UaDreams

publish testimonial
Dave / USA Uadreams rewiew

Dave / USA
20 April 2016
trip to Sumy

Dave: I must give Yana an excellent review

I must give Yana an excellent review. Her translating ability and knowledge was very, very good. What was even better than her great translation service was that she was also genuinely and personally concerned about the welfare happiness, and success for the meeting between the lady and I.

She also provided a lot of extra services and did them very well. For example, I wanted to buy a gift for the little boy for the lady I was seeing. So she met me at the agency, took me personally to the toy store, and she took her time, and was very helpful in looking for the best gift possible, but also being concerned about the cost of the gift, so I did not over spend.

She also handled the logistic of the arranging a picnic for my lady and her family and I, when included her 3 sons.This included finding a beautiful place and making reservation, purchasing the food, transportation to the site and preparation of the food.

She even with her own money purchased a device in which to hold the food for grilling. A very good time was had by everyone and it was all thanks to her. So, she is very skilled at what she does as I know it is much harder to translate when there are 3 extra people.

So in summary, I’m sure that there are a lot of translators that are good translators as far as their technical skills and then knowledge of the 2 languages.

But with Yana you only have a very good translator with excellent skills for translating letters and speech, you also have a very personable, friendly, helpful, resourceful person that taken great pride in her word and seems genuinely interested and hopeful that the couple she is translated for, will be happy and able to develop a happy relationship.

I’m hopeful that my lady and I will develop a successful relationship, and that I never again will need the service of a translator. But if some reason I did, I would hope it would be Yana, because I do not think anyone could do a better job then she did.

See what our clients say

Mike / South Africa Uadreams rewiew

Mike / South Africa
12 January 2021

Mike: I wish to congratulate you about the new Chat Feature

Dear Support Staff,

I know I'm a bit late but I wish to thank you all for the professional help you have given me over the years.

In addition, wishing you a late Orthodox Happy Christmas!

I wish to congratulate you about the new Chat Feature doing away with FLASH. It appears faster and it recognised my camera and sellected the high quality and speed automatically. I big improvement over the previous system where there was quite a delay on movement. In addition the image covered more of the person - quite automatically - I didn't fiddle with the driver settings at all. Good work!

Mike

Tim / USA Uadreams rewiew

Tim / USA
12 January 2021

Tim: Thank you for the nice re-do of the video chat

I would just like to say how nice the streaming has made the video so much clearer, and to have the option of omitting the self video is much appreciated. Thank you for the nice re-do of the video chat.

Orest / USA Uadreams rewiew

Orest / USA
4 January 2021

Orest: Happy New Year!

Following Ukrainian Tradition I wanted to be the the first male caller to wish you a Happy New Year! I hope everything goes well at uadreams and that uadreams grows, continues to provide such a valuable service for its ladies.

Lucas / USA Uadreams rewiew

Lucas / USA
4 January 2021

Lucas: Not a question, but a thanks

As the subject line states, I just wanted to send a message saying thanks to the agency, translators, and other staff here. Prior to signing up, I was wanting to try and put myself out into the world of dating again, but after a difficult, mentally, and emotionally abusive relationship, I could not bring myself to even consider myself worthy of another person’s affection or attention. Even after years of therapy to undo what my ex had done, it took (and sometimes takes) a lot to consider that I am worthy of loving someone and being loved back, and I was just about to give up when COVID first began spreading around the world.

After the pandemic was first declared, I decided one night while on a break at work, “well, why not?”, and looked at different dating sites. I signed up here, after a few had been let downs, where I stumbled upon a lady's profile, and... I cannot imagine any part of life without her in it now.

Whenever I get the notification that I have a letter, sms, or other notification from her I can’t help but smile and feel all happy and full of joy, once again. Hearing from her makes my day that much more enjoyable, brighter, and just overall better. I know that she has said she feels the same, and I wish I could see her face to receiving a letter from me.

I know that it is going to be a little while until I can see her in person (round trip tickets are expensive here), but it is going to be worth all the wait. I am going to end this ticket here before I go on longer than expected. I just want to express my gratitude towards those at the agency, and wish everyone at every branch a wonderful new year!

Oscar R. / USA Uadreams rewiew

Oscar R. / USA
30 December 2012

Oscar: It is always so great when all the ladies take time to make a video for us!

Hello, my name is Oscar. I want to say that it is always so great when all the ladies that are staff here at the agency and the guys there take time to make a video for us wishing us all a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. I appreciate this and know that other foreign men do as well. It helps us who are sometimes lonely without lifetime partner have a great Holiday because of the staff here singing to us.

God bless all of you there! Hopefully in summer 2013 I will travel to Ukraine to meet some of the wonderful ladies that are members of the agency. I want to wish all staff there a very Happy New Year!

Best Regards,
Oscar

Thomas G. / USA Uadreams rewiew

Thomas G. / USA
30 December 2012

Thomas: Personalizing the Christmas greetings was great!

I want to tell everyone at the agency that your Christmas celebrations and announcements on the website to everyone was very special imaginative and appreciated. Even personalizing the Christmas greetings was great at it took energy to put it all together. So thanks again for the holiday wishes and a very nice job to make the season very bright!

Please pass my thanks to all and to see you in 2013!

Ray D. / USA Uadreams rewiew

Ray D. / USA
29 December 2012

Ray: One of the best translators I ever met

Sveta is exceptionally profesional — one of the best translators I ever met.
Very polite, and always pays attention to client.

Cor / Netherlands  Uadreams rewiew

Cor / Netherlands

Cor: Wish you a merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

I want to wish you a merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Your service is very good and you are always a very good help for me. That's why I decided to write you my best wishes for all your help, I admire that and I appreciate that very much.Go on with your kind and good service I would like to say. Thanks again!

I also want to tell about my expierences with UA dreams.

I am very satisfied about the way this organisation presents its selves and I am very happy with the way they treat their clients. When I have a question they always are very kind and full of understanding with my questions. This is not simply a machine that is giving replies or something else.

I am sure that this is a honest organisation and tries to help people to find their beloved. I hope to find my love next yeat and I am sure that I will be able to find this with the help of you.

I wish you a big lot of success in the future too.

With kind regards,
Cor

David / USA Uadreams rewiew

David / USA
December 2012

David: Merry X'mas' and a 'Happy New Year', to everyone there.

Hi Everyone!

Thank you very much for the Christmas video, with all of your staff singing and having fun, It was fun to watch and it looked like everyone was having a good time in making it. I still come to your web site and look through the beautiful women's pictures and profiles and I am waiting to have enough money to come there and really enjoy meeting someone.

I have been studying Russian in my spare time and rank my ability as a 'Happy beginner" I love studying Russian and hope to be able to put it to use with one of your ladies soon

Thanks To all of you, and of course 'Merry X'mas' and a 'Happy New Year', to everyone there. Dr Dave

Michael P. / USA Uadreams rewiew

Michael P. / USA
24 December 2012
trip to Odessa

Michael: I had a very good time

I had a very good time. My lady is charming and I like her a lot.

Anastasia was very helpful, pleasant and fun. Thank you.

Lee K. / USA Uadreams rewiew

Lee K. / USA
21 December 2012

Lee: My visit to your agency’s had a big impact in my life and has been a life experience!

OLIA (UaDreams' trip manager),Thank you for being such wonderful kind people! I have ever met! MY visit to your agency’s in Simferopol, Nikolaev, Poltava, had a big impact in my life this has been a life experience!

Alex Is one of the most kindest person I have ever met, and my interpreter IRINA, and the lady I've met something special that I will never for get them!

And In Nikolaev it was a pleasure to have met kind wonderful ladies they are a credit to your company and wonderful human beings. THE most kind people I have ever met!

I will be visiting your country again to Sumy and 2 new ladies I look forward this summer, I will make plans this summer I want to thank you for everything and look forward for this trip!

AGAIN!! THANK YOU LEE MERRY CHRISTMAS and happy new year!

Jan P. / Denmark Uadreams rewiew

Jan P. / Denmark
12 December 2012
trip to Donetsk

Jan: I look forward to meeting my letter friend again

An big thanks to Marina, for a very good service. It was a really nice meeting I had with my letter friend, I look forward to meeting my letter friend again.

Sincerely

Vasily T. / USA Uadreams rewiew

Vasily T. / USA
11 December 2012
trip to Odessa

Vasily: All situation just made me happy

I'm happy to visit office to meet so kind, friendly ladies.
Tania — boss — is so nice and professional.
Nasta — absolutely beautifull, very smart, polite, professional.
All situation just made me happy.
Thank you U.D.

Christer H. / Finland
9-11 December 2012

Christer: Persons I have worked with are angels

So far I am impressed by the lady I did met. Persons I have worked with are angels.

Ken. J. / USA Uadreams rewiew

Ken. J. / USA
8 December 2012
trip to Lutsk

Ken: It was enough to know what I want and I think I will get what I want

I just completed a trip to Lutsk, I was too tired to write a testimonial this morning so I will do it now, hope this counts.

It was only a one week trip, I was picked up from the hotel in Lviv as promised on time and delivered to Lutsk, just about everything that could go wrong did after that as far as outside issues, nothing with the agency, it did snow every day, but that was good for me. The apartment was very spacious and comfortable located across from a hypermart, good location. Bogdana the manager was very attentive, all my needs were met, I met the lady I want to marry as well, we didn't spend as much time together as I would have liked but it was enough to know what I want and I think I will get what I want.

I didn't rate anything excellent only good, because the food was excellent every place we ate, so everything else had to fall under that:)) I thought this would be my final trip but maybe in summer, my lady will visit me in February and I will probably visit her in summer.

Thank you is all I can think of to say.

Peter J.<br>United Kingdom Uadreams rewiew

Peter J.
United Kingdom

6 December 2012
trip to Odessa

Peter: I was very happy

I was very happy with the help from Anastasia.

Vladimir W. / USA Uadreams rewiew

Vladimir W. / USA
13 December 2012

Vladimir: Sincere and friendly service

I'm plesently surprised from such a sincere and friendly service.

Bill / USA Uadreams rewiew

Bill / USA

Bill: I really enjoyed meeting my lady

I really enjoyed meeting my lady. She is very sweet, intelligent and beautiful with a wonderful smile. I look forward to spend more time with her.

Michael / Denmark
trip to Lutsk

Michael: I can not find anything bad about the city at all!

My impression of Lutsk is a very kind city and nothing to complaint about. I have been very happy for my days here and I'm sure that I will return to here very soon. I can not find anything bad about the city at all!
The translation was very good and will be happy to see my date again very soon.

Zier van der Z. / Netherlands Uadreams rewiew

Zier van der Z. / Netherlands
30 November 2012
trip to Zaporozhye

Zier: The meet was good and cosy

The meet was good and cosy and the translator was the best there is!!! (Marina)

Andrew T.
United Kingdom

26-27 November 2012
trip to Poltava

Andrew: The staff of agency were most efficient and very helpful

My meeting in Poltava, were I feel very good. And the staff of agency were most efficient and very helpful throughout, I was very satisfied and hope to return to see lady again.

Robert K. / USA
25-26 Novermber 2012
trip to Sumy

Robert: I will come back again

I had very nice time. My translator Julia was very nice. I will come back again.

Thank you.

Leif S. /Norway/ Uadreams rewiew

Leif S. /Norway/
21-24 November 2012
trip to Poltava

Leif: The agency service was excellent

Hello!

I am satisfied with the trip form Oslo to Kiev, and the trip from Kiev to Poltava. The taxi-driver from Kiev airport to Poltava was ver helpful, and spoke English very well.

I am not satisfied with paying Silver package for the 21th of November, because I couldn't meet my lady before 22nd of November.

The translator did a good job for the meeting with my lady, but I wish the phone with the SIM-card would be better to use. The first two days I could call with the phone, but it didn't worth anymore after these days. I could only receive calls by the phone, the last days.

The agency service was excellent, ans I will thank you all in the agency for having a good service. I appreciate that you served coffee, tea and water when coming to the agency.

Phillip R. / USA Uadreams rewiew

Phillip R. / USA
18-24 November 2012
trip to Donetsk

Phillip: I had a pleasant time

Staff was very friendly and helpful with translators. I had a pleasant time meeting my friend. We went to many nice restaurants. Shopping centers were pleasant too.

Joe G.
19-22 November 2012
trip to Merefa

Joe: The translator was very good and helpful

Everything was good. My apartment was good.

The translator was very good and helpful when I was having problem with getting my luggage. Meeting with my lady was very good and what I was expecting.

Brent
South Africa

trip to Nikolaev

Brent: My visit in Nikolaev was amazing

My visit in Nikolaev was amazing, the agency staff (Manager and Translators) went out of their way to make my stay comfortable. Assisting with all my requirements and going beyond the call of duty. Thank you all, I will definitely be back next year.

Satishi H. / USA
17-19 November 2012
trip to Cherkasy

Satishi: I was satisfied

I was satisfied with very smooth transportation by your guide from Kiev airport to Cherkassy. Translator (Elena ) was friendly and gave me a lot of useful advices.

I had the apartment I stayed in Cherkassy. I preferred to have an internet access.

Jason R. / Canada Uadreams rewiew

Jason R. / Canada
12-19 November 2012
trip to Poltava

Jason: The agency did a great job planning the trip for me

The trip was all good we toured around the city and went to many places.

The meetings went great with the help of the translator, she did a great job with our communication and helped me in any way she could.

Also the agency did a great job planning the trip for me. They replied back to my questions fast and all was planned perfect for me, all I had to do was get on the plane.

I recomend this agency to all who wish to travel here.

Steven / USA Uadreams rewiew

Steven / USA
21 October - 18 November

Steven: You will not forget this incredible experience

If you are looking for the lady of your life, your hopes & dreams to come true. The ladies of UaDreams.com are genuine, serious, all harmful, real, and all looking to share the same for life, and marriage.

Sincerely, you will not forget this incredible experience. I highly recommend UaDreams.com.

Dennis B. / Canada Uadreams rewiew

Dennis B. / Canada
17 November 2012
trip to Poltava

Dennis: Very lovely lady, kind, caring

My visit to Poltava was very satisfactory and what I expected it would be. My introduction to my lady was very pleasant. Very lovely lady, kind, caring all everything I expected then to be. The stuff and the interpreter service was excellent. The office was a little hard to find, but then can be expect being new to Poltava.

In general I am very satisfied with my visit to Poltava. The service provided the Poltava branch. And I look forward to being invited back to Poltava.

Brent / South Africa
14-16 November 2012
trip to Zaporozhye

Brent: My experience has been very good

My experience has been very good, the offices were easy to find and the translation were very helpful. Maybe list hotels close to agency and prices through agency to make it easier to find one.


More testimonials from   
Support questions
Support: Good evening, Jay!
How can I help?
You: Goodmorning, I would like to 35 years old woman hot nd sexy photos
Support: Please see the section 35 years old woman hot nd sexy photos
This will help

Thank you!

We really appreciate you choose UaDreams
and your feedback just helped us to become better.