Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Walter: I had amazing and gratifying experiences in all my travels!

My last trip to Rivne was very successful in all areas.

I would like to thank this opportunity to thank for the perfecten service from the agency. Everything was uniquely prepared, I had with Olga, a really sensitive and attentive Translator. She knew how quickly the voltages of a first meeting to resolve and gave me the feeling of being always been there. 

At this point I want to emphasize that I had this feeling in all my travels and all translators. I would like to congratulate you and encourage you to continue this good work and service so professional to lead on.

As you know I have so done some travel, and I had amazing and gratifying experiences in all my travels. 

But now I have found a Lady what has captured already in the chat and then the real meetings, my heart by storm. It's still hard for me to believe that I should just be lucky but I'll take this gift that has been made possible by your service, gratefully. 

I would like to thank you for your support over the past months, and I assure you that I will always make known your exceptional service. 

I wish you continued success! 

Walter 

P.S. Please add to them, that i want say thank you for perfect support and to the manager and translator from Lutsk, Sumy, Odessa; Nikolaev, Cherkassy and Rivne wich i was visiting in the last month. If you want you can also use my picture from the profil. After our first common trip to Lviv and Cyprus in the end of may, my Lady and me will give you one more testimonial about our relationship.

Walter / Austria  Uadreams review
Walter / Austria
7 May 2014
trip to Rivne

Mike: You are a genuine organization not just interested in money

I read all the stories yesterday about helping the orphan children and was very moved by them. It truly is a sad situation for any child and I congratulate you all for this assistance, time and caring you give them. I was pleased that some of my payments go towards this.

Now I truly know you are a genuine organization not just interested in money! You set an example for others.

I guess all previous Soviet controlled countries have same problem as Ukraine.

All the best,
Mike

Mike / South Africa Uadreams review
Mike / South Africa
14 August 2018


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Ken: Very nice personality

Alexandra was an excellent translator. Very precise, competent. Enjoyed my lady very much. Very nice personality; A lady of my liking - smart, sweet, seems like a very real lady. Wish to continue with her.

Ken / USA Uadreams review
Ken / USA
30 January 2019
trip to Kiev

Henry: I had at no time any doubt that something would go wrong

I am glad I made this trip to Kharkov from January 26th to January 27th. The meeting with my lady was well prepared by the agency and I had at no time any doubt that something would go wrong.

My flight was delayed by 2,5 hours but there was no problem to postpone the time of the appointment with the lady. I called the agency and just told them about my delay.

Once arrived I met my lady at the agencies office together with the translator. At the beginning the rules of the first date were explained and discussed with me by Elena, the translator. Then I signed this document. I was little surprised that the lady has to attend the date at least for 30 minutes and could then leave if she dislikes the man. But I think, this happens rarely because lunch or dinner lasts for a longer time.

So we went to a very nice restaurant, chosen by the lady. The food was excellent and I was generally impressed how kind I have been treated in this city.

During the dinner I tried some conversation in English with the lady but her skills were very weak. So we were totally dependent on our translator. Elenas English is really good and versatile. She handled easily my lady and my conversation and was able to translate also more difficult issues. She was involved in our both stories of our lives and acted to our full satisfaction. For this reason we will use her again today for the remainder of the prepaid hours for translation.

27.1.2019

Henry / Germany Uadreams review
Henry / Germany
27 January 2019
trip to Kharkiv

Samir: Based on my pesonal experience the service are good

To say the least I have the site for less than a month, I already found my love and met her. So based on my pesonal experience the service are good. The translator was excellent. My only suggestion, if they make their phone app more more advance as right you can chat only, I like to able to see email and the feature available to their app. specially, when chatting with lady on app, the video screen disappear while writing messages. Other that I find UaDreams trustworthy. Thank you for services. Sam

Samir / Canada Uadreams review
Samir / Canada
27 January 2019
trip to Dnipro

Robert: You will need it so take advantage of it

To anyone that thinks this is not real think it again. It is easy to meet the most & beautiful girls in the world. If you are reading this and you have joind the sight go for it. You will never regret coming to meet your lady. The staff are all really helpfull, translator service is second to none. You will need it so take advantage of it.

Come on guys get with it. Get your butts on a plane. To all have a great time I did and will be back.

Robert / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Robert / United Kingdom
27 January 2019
trip to Kremenchug

Abdullah: The best trip of my life so far

First trip in Cherkassy. Met my lovely lady with a very friendly translator. I was skeptical initially. But after meeting with them I found it is real. And what a lovely three days I had. The best trip of my life so far.

I definitely recommend UaDreams. They are very much real and work honestly for the clients. All the ladies and stories are real here.

I am coming back in March to meet my lady again.

Abdullah / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Abdullah / United Kingdom
26-28 January 2019
trip to Cherkassy

Aslan: Very happy to meet such a great person

Nazar great personality, down to Earth, fun to be around, a person whom one can relate at all levels. Very happy to meet such a great person.

Aslan / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Aslan / United Kingdom
26 January 2018
trip to Kiev

Larry: Irina has been an amazing translator

To whom it may concern

Irina has been an amazing translator, her English is perfect. She has an amazing personality and has made my time here extremally enjoyable. She is professional in her work and I believe is an asset to your company.

Thank you very much for everything she has done while I have been here.

Regards, Larry


Larry / New Zealand
18-21 January 2018
trip to Poltava

Daniel: My lady was the Best of the Best

Had a great time with my lady. My lady was the Best of the Best. She took care of me the whole time. She showed around her town. She took me shopping and knew what stores to go to for discounts. My lady was very kind and sweet. She always made sure I was having a great time. Our communication only became stronger as well as our feelings towards one another after spending quality time on this trip.

We had a very romantic time in the snowy mountains together. I am very happy that my lady took me to one of her favorite places.

My translator was great. She understood everything I was saying. If my lady didn’t understand, Olga was right there to explain what I was trying to say. All three of us had a great time.

I will becoming back to visit my lady.

Daniel / USA Uadreams review
Daniel / USA
17-23 January 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Robert: Very helpful and also great company

Anastasia was a wonderful host and translator. Very helpful and also great company. She made myself and the lady I was introduced to very comfortable. Thanks.

Robert / Australia Uadreams review
Robert / Australia
12 January 2018
trip to Kiev

Ken: Very enjoyable

Excellent time with my lady.

Very enjoyable.

Daria was excellent translator. A Joy.

Ken / USA Uadreams review
Ken / USA
11 January 2019
trip to Kiev

Kevin: Everything I expected to happen came true

This is my first meeting in Ivano-Frankivsk and my first meeting with Ukrainian Dreams.

I have to admit that everything I expected to happen came true. The lady in questions was exactly what I expected from our previous correspondance and the Intepreter Oksana was of the highest standard, very helful in everything and I wish anyone coming here to have a positive outlook. I hope to come back here in the near future and continue my relations with the lady I've met.

Yours sincerely, Kevin.

Kevin / Ireland Uadreams review
Kevin / Ireland
29 December 2013
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

David: I appreciate the news coverage you provide on your website

Dear UA dreams. I am sad to report that the American news media is not covering events in Ukraine. On rare occasion, there may be a few seconds used to mention "protests in Ukraine". I am very disappointed in our News agencies, our government and many of our citizens. We have freedom, but do not pay much attention or support to the innocent people of Ukraine who struggle for freedom and democracy. :(

I appreciate the news coverage you provide on your website.

I am very worried for all of you in Ukraine and give all my emotional support to you. I also give all of my prayers to a quick and peaceful return to Democracy. May God bless and protect the citizens, civilians and freedom of Ukraine.

Let freedom reign!

Faithfully yours,
David
USA

David / USA Uadreams review
David / USA
27 January 2014

Oscar: My support and prayers are with Ukrainian people now and for always

Hello, thank you for the banner you put on home page telling us about what is really happening in Ukraine. Sometimes we here in the West only read and see in our news what the news wants to portray to us. It is so good to know that normal life there is going on and that Ukraine has not descended into anarchy. As the world knows many times here in USA when we have protests our own citizens vandalize their own cities, which is very sad and embarrasses me very much. My support and prayers are with Ukrainian people now and for always.

Sincerely,
Oscar

Oscar / USA Uadreams review
Oscar / USA
26 January 2014

Mark: Please know that UA Dreams is by far superior to any similar sites in every way!

Hello, Please know that UA Dreams is by far superior to any similar sites in every way! You truly care about your ladies and clients; that is evident, and I can say this from personal experience.

Once again, thank you for all you do!
Warmest Regards,

Mark

Mark / USA Uadreams review
Mark / USA
26 January 2014

Dominique: I appreciate your humanitarian help for orphans

Bonjour à vous toutes,

Votre site devrait connaître un essor plus grand car il est bien structuré.

C'est un site accueillant, très ouvert et qui s'adapte très bien à ce que l'on attend de votre part, on se sent bien entouré et vous répondez à toutes nos exigences.

Maintenant, pour un français comme moi, la jeune femme que je choisirai, voudra t'elle et sera t-elle capable d'apprendre à bien parler le français.

Je regarde les sites divers depuis plusieurs années et, votre méthodologie est presque parfaite. On se sent en sécurité, et je pense que les jeunes femmes se sentent bien entourées également.

J'apprécie votre oeuvre humanitaire en faveur des orphelins et si mon business international fonctionne bien d'ici peu, je vous ferais obtenir une subvention, voir un don important pour vous aider à bien entourer tous ces petits qui sont livrés à eux-mêmes.

Continuez dans ce sens et, je vais en parler à mes amis qui cherchent aussi la qualité dans les relations avec les jeunes femmes.

Je vous félicite pour votre organisation,

Recevez tous mes encouragements sincères.
Dominique

Translation into English:

Hello to you all,

I wish your site to be great developed because it is relly well structured.

It is user-friendly, convenient and you receive what is expected, it seems a good system with all requirements.

Now the main aim for a french like me, to know if the woman I would choose is able to learn French to speak fluently.

I've been registered on different sites for orphansseveral years, but to compare your methodology is almost perfect. It seemes to be safe, and I think young women feel good and encompassed with care and attention.

I appreciate your humanitarian help for orphans and if my international business works well soon, I 'll let you get a grant, my gift to help you fully encompass all these children left to themselves.


Just keep going on this direction and I 'll recommend your website to my friends who also intend to make stable relationships with ladies.

I am grateful for your organization,

Respectfully,
Dominique

Dominique / France Uadreams review
Dominique / France
9 January 2014

Norm: All the girls from all the branches did a great job in the video

Hello. Yak Spravy? («How are you?» in Ukrainian) I am Norm from Canada. I have just viewed your UA Dreams santa video wishing us customers a Happy New Year & Merry Christmas. All the girls from all the branches did a great job in the video and it was so nice to hear their voices, see their faces. I love the Ukrainian girls! Thank you. NCB.

Norm / Canada Uadreams review
Norm / Canada
25 December 2013

Moses: I thought the video of the staff were great!

Hello! I thought the video of the staff were great! Especially the ladies dancing in the street and them singing. It was a very nice video put together. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! Moses


Moses / USA
25 December 2013

Fernando: All the best for you and for all your colleagues at Dreams.com

LET ME WISH YOU AND ALL MY "FAVORITE GIRLS" OF DREAMS.COM, A MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A WONDERFUL AND HAPPY NEW YEAR 2014. PLEASE COMMUNICATE MY SINCERE MESSAGE TO ALL MY FAVORITE GIRLS.

All the best for you and for all your colleagues at Dreams.com.
Very best regards,
Fernando

Fernando / Brazil Uadreams review
Fernando / Brazil
25 December 2013

Vu Tran: I have to put in a great word for the outstanding work of the UA Dreams staff in Nikolaev

To be honest, I have not yet gone to the Ukraine but I have to put in a great word for the outstanding work of the UA Dreams staff in Nikolaev, especially during this busy holiday season.

My lady has been extremely busy during the holiday time with work and was not able to come to the agency to pick up her letters and the roses that I sent. The Nikolaev staff took the initiative to travel to her work place and surprise her with the roses. The staff would not normally do this but I was very impressed with their attitude and willingness to go the extra mile for their clients. So hats off to all of the staff in Nikolaev for the fantastic service.

Vu Tran / USA Uadreams review
Vu Tran / USA
24 December 2013

Mark: I would like to say thank you for the wonderful Holiday greeting video from the staff

Hi,

I would like to say thank you for the wonderful Holiday greeting video from the staff at each of the branches of UA Dreams! The gift from UADreams and the special videos that my dear lady friends made especially for me was a true and very pleasant surprise! All of it made me smile and feel happy. I thank you very much! I also wish you and all the staff a Happy Holiday, and may the difficulties be soon resolved. I consider the Ukraine very dear, and I have great concern for all of you, and you are in my thoughts constantly.

I also wish to thank you for all you have done for me and the services you provide. I wish to recommend the Lutsk staff in particular for their assistance while I was there as well as helping me to give a special gift to one of your Ladies that was out of the ordinary. I know that my future wife lives within the borders of your country, and I believe that 2014 will be the year I will recall as the new beginning of the rest of my life.

Once again, thank you for all you are and all you do! Happy New Year and Merry Christmas!!
Warmest regards,
Mark

Mark / USA Uadreams review
Mark / USA
23 December 2013

Oscar: Thank you so much for caring about us, even if we are so very far away

Hello, I just want to say "thank you" to all translators of uadreams who made very funny Christmas video for their clients.

I was laughing very much! I needed to laugh today because in last 2 weeks people that I love have passed away. Coming here and seeing the smiles and hearing best wishes from the staff really helps when a person is going through a difficult time.

Thank you so much for caring about us, even if we are so very far away.

Oscar

Oscar / United States Uadreams review
Oscar / United States
20 December 2013

Johan: Translation service very professional and very great time

Hi, my name is Johan. I met a lady from agency. I've seen her for one day now and a last night. Beautiful woman. Services from the agency was good. Translation service very professional and very great time. This place is beautiful and food.

Johan / South Africa Uadreams review
Johan / South Africa
20 December 2013
trip to Cherkassy

Scott: The agency went out of their way to meet my needs

Everything was great. My translator Julia was very good, polite and attentive. The agency went out of their way to meet my needs. I can't say anything bad about my experience. I really enjoyed my visit.

Scott / USA Uadreams review
Scott / USA
19-23 December 2013
trip to Sumy

Rien: I was impressed by the kindness of the staff here in Rovno

I was impressed by the kindness of the staff here in Rovno.
The translator was excellent and I enjoyed my stay here.
I did meet a very nice lady and I hope to see her again.
With Regards,
Rien

I was impressed by the efficient of the staff of Rovno.
The translation was excellent and I am grateful for the help of the staff.
Although the lady had to work much, trip was very good and successful.
Regards,
Rien

Rien / Netherlands Uadreams review
Rien / Netherlands
16-19 December 2013
trip to Rovno

show more
1 2 3 ... 8

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2172 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 16 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Hello, Franklin!
How can I help?
You: Goodevening, I would like to single sexy babes pics
Support: Please see the section single sexy babes pics
Treat more