“ Like any woman I want the best man! But what do I mean by saying the best? When you love the man, you already consider him the best one, because you see only him, you think only of him and even don`t look at other men. Due to the experience I had, I see near me a serious and reliable man, who is ready to hear me and understand my opinion, shar ...”

Payment declined
Your card was declined, for now your invoice is on hold.
Please pay the invoice to continue using the issued services.
Invoice verification
Payment by invoice 3123213213 is still under verification, but since you’re our favorite member, we have already issued ordered services to your profile.
30
Invoice verification
Verification of the invoice 32131221321 will be completed within a few seconds.
en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Testimonials & reviews

Men

Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take our ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members, are saying about us

Tim / USA Uadreams rewiew

Tim / USA
27 October 2015
trip to Kiev, Nikolaev, Poltava

Tim: Being completely honest, I did not want to leave Ukraine

I thank UaDreams dearly for all of their help during my latest 3 week trip to Ukraine. My lady's translator (from Nikolaev), Natali, was again wonderful (and a great singer!), and I greatly appreciated their long 11 hour travel by train to meet with me for a glorious week in Kiev. I am glad that I was able to get them a room in one of the most glorious hotels in Kiev. In Poltava a lady again, was wonderful and I again had a lovely visit with another lady. Without a doubt in my mind, the better the translator, the better the dates. The translator Marina in Poltava was wonderful and ended my trip to Poltava smiling. The translator Elena in Kiev was equally as wonderful as we turned a planned few hour date into a near all night evening of fun, that was substantially greater than we both had anticipated. It was one of those "wow" moments in life we dream about.

Though I had some sad moments with relationship decisions, I also had incredible happy moments. I mostly thank Irina in Poltava for getting me an incredible apartment to stay, and moving me to another apartment when water was being shut off to the building for several hours. Though the water shut off was not a concern for me, it was for Irina and I can not thank her enough and I regret not going to the agency and thanking her in person.

Obviously, Kate has been the most incredible trip coordinator, again. It is exciting to come to Ukraine where the food and the ladies are the best in world. I only wish you had an agency in Lviv, where I stayed for a week. Ahhhhh, I love Lviv…though it was sad to be there alone. Can I marry a city?

I don't know what will happen, in the long run with any of the ladies in Ukraine, but I can definitely say that my 2 trips there are 2 of the best trips of my life. Being completely honest, I did not want to leave Ukraine. That is how comfortable and happy I was in my trip. I feel more relaxed in Ukraine than I do in my hometown in America. I don't know what that means, but it means something special. That statement says something special about Ukraine and about UaDreams. I learned to read in Russian, but I forgot to learn Ukrainian in Lviv. Oooops.

Having been to Kharkiv, Poltava, Cherkassky, Nikolaev, Odessa, Kiev, and Lviv, I found out that I know more about Ukraine than most of the ladies I met. Does this make me Ukrainian? Hah

Thank you from deep within my heart. 1000 air kisses to all.

Tim

leave testimonial

Leave testimonial about UaDreams

publish testimonial
Dave / USA Uadreams rewiew

Dave / USA
20 April 2016
trip to Sumy

Dave: I must give Yana an excellent review

I must give Yana an excellent review. Her translating ability and knowledge was very, very good. What was even better than her great translation service was that she was also genuinely and personally concerned about the welfare happiness, and success for the meeting between the lady and I.

She also provided a lot of extra services and did them very well. For example, I wanted to buy a gift for the little boy for the lady I was seeing. So she met me at the agency, took me personally to the toy store, and she took her time, and was very helpful in looking for the best gift possible, but also being concerned about the cost of the gift, so I did not over spend.

She also handled the logistic of the arranging a picnic for my lady and her family and I, when included her 3 sons.This included finding a beautiful place and making reservation, purchasing the food, transportation to the site and preparation of the food.

She even with her own money purchased a device in which to hold the food for grilling. A very good time was had by everyone and it was all thanks to her. So, she is very skilled at what she does as I know it is much harder to translate when there are 3 extra people.

So in summary, I’m sure that there are a lot of translators that are good translators as far as their technical skills and then knowledge of the 2 languages.

But with Yana you only have a very good translator with excellent skills for translating letters and speech, you also have a very personable, friendly, helpful, resourceful person that taken great pride in her word and seems genuinely interested and hopeful that the couple she is translated for, will be happy and able to develop a happy relationship.

I’m hopeful that my lady and I will develop a successful relationship, and that I never again will need the service of a translator. But if some reason I did, I would hope it would be Yana, because I do not think anyone could do a better job then she did.

See what our clients say

Mike / South Africa Uadreams rewiew

Mike / South Africa
12 January 2021

Mike: I wish to congratulate you about the new Chat Feature

Dear Support Staff,

I know I'm a bit late but I wish to thank you all for the professional help you have given me over the years.

In addition, wishing you a late Orthodox Happy Christmas!

I wish to congratulate you about the new Chat Feature doing away with FLASH. It appears faster and it recognised my camera and sellected the high quality and speed automatically. I big improvement over the previous system where there was quite a delay on movement. In addition the image covered more of the person - quite automatically - I didn't fiddle with the driver settings at all. Good work!

Mike

Tim / USA Uadreams rewiew

Tim / USA
12 January 2021

Tim: Thank you for the nice re-do of the video chat

I would just like to say how nice the streaming has made the video so much clearer, and to have the option of omitting the self video is much appreciated. Thank you for the nice re-do of the video chat.

Orest / USA Uadreams rewiew

Orest / USA
4 January 2021

Orest: Happy New Year!

Following Ukrainian Tradition I wanted to be the the first male caller to wish you a Happy New Year! I hope everything goes well at uadreams and that uadreams grows, continues to provide such a valuable service for its ladies.

Lucas / USA Uadreams rewiew

Lucas / USA
4 January 2021

Lucas: Not a question, but a thanks

As the subject line states, I just wanted to send a message saying thanks to the agency, translators, and other staff here. Prior to signing up, I was wanting to try and put myself out into the world of dating again, but after a difficult, mentally, and emotionally abusive relationship, I could not bring myself to even consider myself worthy of another person’s affection or attention. Even after years of therapy to undo what my ex had done, it took (and sometimes takes) a lot to consider that I am worthy of loving someone and being loved back, and I was just about to give up when COVID first began spreading around the world.

After the pandemic was first declared, I decided one night while on a break at work, “well, why not?”, and looked at different dating sites. I signed up here, after a few had been let downs, where I stumbled upon a lady's profile, and... I cannot imagine any part of life without her in it now.

Whenever I get the notification that I have a letter, sms, or other notification from her I can’t help but smile and feel all happy and full of joy, once again. Hearing from her makes my day that much more enjoyable, brighter, and just overall better. I know that she has said she feels the same, and I wish I could see her face to receiving a letter from me.

I know that it is going to be a little while until I can see her in person (round trip tickets are expensive here), but it is going to be worth all the wait. I am going to end this ticket here before I go on longer than expected. I just want to express my gratitude towards those at the agency, and wish everyone at every branch a wonderful new year!

Kevin / Ireland Uadreams rewiew

Kevin / Ireland
29 December 2013
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Kevin: Everything I expected to happen came true

This is my first meeting in Ivano-Frankivsk and my first meeting with Ukrainian Dreams.

I have to admit that everything I expected to happen came true. The lady in questions was exactly what I expected from our previous correspondance and the Intepreter Oksana was of the highest standard, very helful in everything and I wish anyone coming here to have a positive outlook. I hope to come back here in the near future and continue my relations with the lady I've met.

Yours sincerely, Kevin.

David / USA Uadreams rewiew

David / USA
27 January 2014

David: I appreciate the news coverage you provide on your website

Dear UA dreams. I am sad to report that the American news media is not covering events in Ukraine. On rare occasion, there may be a few seconds used to mention "protests in Ukraine". I am very disappointed in our News agencies, our government and many of our citizens. We have freedom, but do not pay much attention or support to the innocent people of Ukraine who struggle for freedom and democracy. :(

I appreciate the news coverage you provide on your website.

I am very worried for all of you in Ukraine and give all my emotional support to you. I also give all of my prayers to a quick and peaceful return to Democracy. May God bless and protect the citizens, civilians and freedom of Ukraine.

Let freedom reign!

Faithfully yours,
David
USA

Oscar / USA Uadreams rewiew

Oscar / USA
26 January 2014

Oscar: My support and prayers are with Ukrainian people now and for always

Hello, thank you for the banner you put on home page telling us about what is really happening in Ukraine. Sometimes we here in the West only read and see in our news what the news wants to portray to us. It is so good to know that normal life there is going on and that Ukraine has not descended into anarchy. As the world knows many times here in USA when we have protests our own citizens vandalize their own cities, which is very sad and embarrasses me very much. My support and prayers are with Ukrainian people now and for always.

Sincerely,
Oscar

Mark / USA Uadreams rewiew

Mark / USA
26 January 2014

Mark: Please know that UA Dreams is by far superior to any similar sites in every way!

Hello, Please know that UA Dreams is by far superior to any similar sites in every way! You truly care about your ladies and clients; that is evident, and I can say this from personal experience.

Once again, thank you for all you do!
Warmest Regards,

Mark

Dominique / France Uadreams rewiew

Dominique / France
9 January 2014

Dominique: I appreciate your humanitarian help for orphans

Bonjour à vous toutes,

Votre site devrait connaître un essor plus grand car il est bien structuré.

C'est un site accueillant, très ouvert et qui s'adapte très bien à ce que l'on attend de votre part, on se sent bien entouré et vous répondez à toutes nos exigences.

Maintenant, pour un français comme moi, la jeune femme que je choisirai, voudra t'elle et sera t-elle capable d'apprendre à bien parler le français.

Je regarde les sites divers depuis plusieurs années et, votre méthodologie est presque parfaite. On se sent en sécurité, et je pense que les jeunes femmes se sentent bien entourées également.

J'apprécie votre oeuvre humanitaire en faveur des orphelins et si mon business international fonctionne bien d'ici peu, je vous ferais obtenir une subvention, voir un don important pour vous aider à bien entourer tous ces petits qui sont livrés à eux-mêmes.

Continuez dans ce sens et, je vais en parler à mes amis qui cherchent aussi la qualité dans les relations avec les jeunes femmes.

Je vous félicite pour votre organisation,

Recevez tous mes encouragements sincères.
Dominique

Translation into English:

Hello to you all,

I wish your site to be great developed because it is relly well structured.

It is user-friendly, convenient and you receive what is expected, it seems a good system with all requirements.

Now the main aim for a french like me, to know if the woman I would choose is able to learn French to speak fluently.

I've been registered on different sites for orphansseveral years, but to compare your methodology is almost perfect. It seemes to be safe, and I think young women feel good and encompassed with care and attention.

I appreciate your humanitarian help for orphans and if my international business works well soon, I 'll let you get a grant, my gift to help you fully encompass all these children left to themselves.


Just keep going on this direction and I 'll recommend your website to my friends who also intend to make stable relationships with ladies.

I am grateful for your organization,

Respectfully,
Dominique

Fernando / Brazil Uadreams rewiew

Fernando / Brazil
25 December 2013

Fernando: All the best for you and for all your colleagues at Dreams.com

LET ME WISH YOU AND ALL MY "FAVORITE GIRLS" OF DREAMS.COM, A MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A WONDERFUL AND HAPPY NEW YEAR 2014. PLEASE COMMUNICATE MY SINCERE MESSAGE TO ALL MY FAVORITE GIRLS.

All the best for you and for all your colleagues at Dreams.com.
Very best regards,
Fernando

Moses / USA
25 December 2013

Moses: I thought the video of the staff were great!

Hello! I thought the video of the staff were great! Especially the ladies dancing in the street and them singing. It was a very nice video put together. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! Moses

Norm / Canada Uadreams rewiew

Norm / Canada
25 December 2013

Norm: All the girls from all the branches did a great job in the video

Hello. Yak Spravy? («How are you?» in Ukrainian) I am Norm from Canada. I have just viewed your UA Dreams santa video wishing us customers a Happy New Year & Merry Christmas. All the girls from all the branches did a great job in the video and it was so nice to hear their voices, see their faces. I love the Ukrainian girls! Thank you. NCB.

Vu Tran / USA Uadreams rewiew

Vu Tran / USA
24 December 2013

Vu Tran: I have to put in a great word for the outstanding work of the UA Dreams staff in Nikolaev

To be honest, I have not yet gone to the Ukraine but I have to put in a great word for the outstanding work of the UA Dreams staff in Nikolaev, especially during this busy holiday season.

My lady has been extremely busy during the holiday time with work and was not able to come to the agency to pick up her letters and the roses that I sent. The Nikolaev staff took the initiative to travel to her work place and surprise her with the roses. The staff would not normally do this but I was very impressed with their attitude and willingness to go the extra mile for their clients. So hats off to all of the staff in Nikolaev for the fantastic service.

Mark / USA Uadreams rewiew

Mark / USA
23 December 2013

Mark: I would like to say thank you for the wonderful Holiday greeting video from the staff

Hi,

I would like to say thank you for the wonderful Holiday greeting video from the staff at each of the branches of UA Dreams! The gift from UADreams and the special videos that my dear lady friends made especially for me was a true and very pleasant surprise! All of it made me smile and feel happy. I thank you very much! I also wish you and all the staff a Happy Holiday, and may the difficulties be soon resolved. I consider the Ukraine very dear, and I have great concern for all of you, and you are in my thoughts constantly.

I also wish to thank you for all you have done for me and the services you provide. I wish to recommend the Lutsk staff in particular for their assistance while I was there as well as helping me to give a special gift to one of your Ladies that was out of the ordinary. I know that my future wife lives within the borders of your country, and I believe that 2014 will be the year I will recall as the new beginning of the rest of my life.

Once again, thank you for all you are and all you do! Happy New Year and Merry Christmas!!
Warmest regards,
Mark

Oscar / United States Uadreams rewiew

Oscar / United States
20 December 2013

Oscar: Thank you so much for caring about us, even if we are so very far away

Hello, I just want to say "thank you" to all translators of uadreams who made very funny Christmas video for their clients.

I was laughing very much! I needed to laugh today because in last 2 weeks people that I love have passed away. Coming here and seeing the smiles and hearing best wishes from the staff really helps when a person is going through a difficult time.

Thank you so much for caring about us, even if we are so very far away.

Oscar

Johan / South Africa Uadreams rewiew

Johan / South Africa
20 December 2013
trip to Cherkassy

Johan: Translation service very professional and very great time

Hi, my name is Johan. I met a lady from agency. I've seen her for one day now and a last night. Beautiful woman. Services from the agency was good. Translation service very professional and very great time. This place is beautiful and food.

Scott / USA Uadreams rewiew

Scott / USA
19-23 December 2013
trip to Sumy

Scott: The agency went out of their way to meet my needs

Everything was great. My translator Julia was very good, polite and attentive. The agency went out of their way to meet my needs. I can't say anything bad about my experience. I really enjoyed my visit.

Rien / Netherlands Uadreams rewiew

Rien / Netherlands
16-19 December 2013
trip to Rovno

Rien: I was impressed by the kindness of the staff here in Rovno

I was impressed by the kindness of the staff here in Rovno.
The translator was excellent and I enjoyed my stay here.
I did meet a very nice lady and I hope to see her again.
With Regards,
Rien

I was impressed by the efficient of the staff of Rovno.
The translation was excellent and I am grateful for the help of the staff.
Although the lady had to work much, trip was very good and successful.
Regards,
Rien

Mahmoud / Egypt Uadreams rewiew

Mahmoud / Egypt
16 December 2013

Mahmoud: This site features an excellent service

This site features an excellent service to customers who deal through him of and I think it's honest and I wish them luck and success as I wish I could find on of my heart has owned her heart and Mahmoud

Ronald / United Kingdom Uadreams rewiew

Ronald / United Kingdom
5 December 2013
trip to Poltava

Ronald: I recommend UaDreams to all!!

Services and help by UaDreams Staff is excellent. Translations by Natasha is very good and helpful with meetings with my Lady. I have been made to feel very welcome and comfortable in my stay in Poltava. I recommend UaDreams to all!!

Rainer / Belgium Uadreams rewiew

Rainer / Belgium
5 December 2013
trip to Rovno

Rainer: I will return with pleasure and enjoyed my stay a lot

It was a very nice, pleasant meeting with a lady in Rovno. Had a perfect translator Olga, who is also very lovely! :) I will return with pleasure and enjoyed my stay a lot. I can recommend this branch office.

Stuart / United Kingdom Uadreams rewiew

Stuart / United Kingdom
2 December 2013
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Stuart: Meeting my lady was great

Meeting my lady was great and I always felt at ease in the company of the translator Andriana who did everything to make our time together perfect.

Rainer / Belgium Uadreams rewiew

Rainer / Belgium
1 December 2013
trip to Zaporozhye

Rainer: Thanks for this great chance!

All ok, my lady was wonderful to meet, but I had too little time unfortunately. I hope to meet her soon again :)

Thanks for this great chance!

Brad / USA Uadreams rewiew

Brad / USA
29 November 2013
trip to Poltava

Brad: Your staff most definitely made me feel welcome in Poltava

As first time visitor to Ukraine I must say that your staff most definitely made me feel welcome in Poltava. Our translator Natasha is the best. She is caring, attentive and has a big heart. I am also pleased to say my Lady and I have agreed to pursue our relationship.

Thank You

Dik / Netherlands Uadreams rewiew

Dik / Netherlands
26-29 November 2013
trip to Kremenchuk

Dik: The services from the Kremenchuk office was just perfect

The services from the Kremenchuk office was just perfect, all my questions were handled in a very professional and pleasant way.

Although the lady I have met does speak English very well, the assistance of the interpreter, Natalya, was very helpful. Natalya is a very good interpreter with professional attitude and knowledge of the cultural differences.

I am very pleased about my trip to Kremenchuk.

Dik

Joseph / Malta Uadreams rewiew

Joseph / Malta
24-29 November 2013
trip to Sumy

Joseph: The company of my lady and the interpreter made me feel warm

Service was good.

Translator (Jane) was very helpful and excellent.

I liked the city, the people were helpful and the cuisine was very tasty and good.

I come from a warm country and found this place very cold but the company of my lady and the interpreter made me feel warm.

Michael / Denmark
22-25 November 2013
trip to Cherkassy

Michael: I am very impressed of the Lady and the translator as well

Hi, my name is Michael. I came to Cherkassy two days ago. I am very impressed of the Lady and the translator as well. I hope it won't be my last trip to Cherkassy and I'll see all you again soon, bye!

Jean / Lebanon Uadreams rewiew

Jean / Lebanon
21 November 2013
trip to Jean-Frankovsk

Jean: I was impressed with the quality of the translation

I was impressed with the quality of the translation. The manager was friendly and helpful and friendly the girl was amazing. She is clever and sweet and I really like her specially. We didn't communicate much before, but I was really impressed.

Michael / USA Uadreams rewiew

Michael / USA
20 November 2013
trip to Zaporozhye

Michael: Staff here has been the most wonderful and helped to introduce me to a wonderful woman

Video testimonial:

I am here at Zaporozye branch in uadreams. Today is Saturday, November 23d.

Staff here has been the most wonderful and helped to introduce me to a wonderful woman and very good friend. I hope to marry her for some point in the near future.

The city is wonderful, I had a splendid time here. I used to get it all around the town, all the transportations, all the the taxies and busses. I'd like to recommend this service to everyone who is looking to meet just a wonderful and intelligent woman, like I had.

Written testimonial:

Though I was understandably nervous to travel to a country where I did not understand the language, my time spent here has been wonderful. The few people that I have spoken with have been so very helpful.

The time that I have spent with my lady has been absolutely blissful. To be with her is like finding the other half of myself. Like dying of thirst and she is water. I am glad to have finally met her in person and my only regret is not doing it sooner.

I look forward to spending the next few days with my lady and returning again in March to see her again and meet her family. I am very thankful that UaDreams exists so that we could meet and have a chance to get to know each other.

Jean-Luc / France Uadreams rewiew

Jean-Luc / France
6-11 Novermber 2013
trip to Sumy

Jean-Luc: I got all what I was supposed to meet

It was absolutely perfect.

I got all what I was supposed to meet. Hotel was perfect and near everything you need. Restaurants and staff are very professional.

My official translator was amazing, friendly, professional, helpful and available anytime we need her services.

And most important of course my lady was not only was she was supposed to be… but even better. I can’t wait to come back and to live our life together.

This was an incredible 5 days spent in Sumy. We shared 2 months of letters before. I could advise the trip.

Then I came in Sumy to meet her. With the help of Julia, our translator, nothing would have been the same. Julia was really helpful in any occasion and it was important, really important to have such presence not far. It’s not easy to not be able to speak the same language but the help of a translator everything is more easy, but with the help of Julia.

It was just fantastic and I’ve spent 5 delicious days here in Sumy and I know by now, I founded a lady to share my life with.

Oscar / USA Uadreams rewiew

Oscar / USA
5 November 2013

Oscar: These videos always give me much hope

Hello, my name is Oscar and I have been a client here for long time now. I am writing to say a big "thank you" to this agency here for the nice video they made of ladies dressed up for Western Halloween. The video was a little funny to see ladies dressed up in different costumes and their expressions, which are always very elegant.

I had read years ago that European women know how to be elegant in any setting or dress and it is very true because I see this here in the video with the ladies. These videos always give me much hope that one day in near future I will finally visit Ukraine and meet some of these very wonderful ladies!

Nelson / Australia Uadreams rewiew

Nelson / Australia
1 November 2013
trip to Zaporozhye

Nelson: I encourage all the gentleman registered is this site to visit Ukraine

I had nothing but a great time in Zaporozhye. Tonya did a great job doing all the interpreting. She made it easy and comfortable. Of course, I had a lovely and marvelous time with my lady. She is fun and great to be with. I encourage all the gentleman registered is this site to visit Ukraine.

Thanks UaDreams for everything. I look forward to having another opportunity again in the near future.

Regards,
Nelson

Gary / Canada Uadreams rewiew

Gary / Canada
1-9 November 2013
trip to Poltava

Gary: My translators were more than helpful

I am very satisfied with the services of Poltava branch. My translators were more than helpful.

They provided good translations and help make. The meetings that much more enjoyable. I look forward to seeing my Lady very soon.

Ranndy<br>United Kingdom  Uadreams rewiew

Ranndy
United Kingdom

25-28 October 2013
trip to Nikolaev

Ranndy: Put your doubt aside and make the trip!

My trip with UaDreams to Nikolaev was rightly successful. The branch manager was very polite and professional.

The interpreter was very good at her translation and the entire process was very smooth.

If you are in doubt about visiting any branch of UaDreams in Ukraine, I would advise that you put your doubt aside and make the trip.

It will be worth your while I totally enjoyed mine and I am sure you will enjoy yours.

Andy / United Kingdom Uadreams rewiew

Andy / United Kingdom
28 October 2013
trip to Rovno

Andy: My lady surpassed my expectations

I have had a wonderful time in Rivne, my lady surpassed my expectations and we intend to stay in contact with the view to long happy relationship. Olga our translator was the best she was attentive and helpful in everything I asked.

I would have no hesitation in recommending Olga to any client.

Happy times
Andy

Martin / Austria Uadreams rewiew

Martin / Austria
26 October 2013
trip to Nikolaev

Martin: It was great to meet such a lovely girl in real life

It was great to meet such a lovely girl in real life. Now we know much more about each other and we will see, where future leads us.

Peter / Germany
25-27 October
trip to Poltava

Peter: The service was perfect

The trip here in Poltava was very nice with lady. Everything was OK. The service was perfect and I come back.

David / USA Uadreams rewiew

David / USA
24-25 October 2013
trip to Rovno

David: I will definitely be back again

I cannot thank you enough for all your help with my trip. I will definitely be back again and I would not hesitate recommending your services to others.


More testimonials from   
Support questions
Support: Good evening, Elmer!
All ears.
You: Hi, Where to look nice ukraine hot girl on camera
Support: Here nice ukraine hot girl on camera
Have fun!

Thank you!

We really appreciate you choose UaDreams
and your feedback just helped us to become better.