Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Lee: I was treated like King!

Great Wonderful!
So Great Experience!
I was treated like King!
I will never forget these wonderful, wonderful people!
They are The Best and My Friends
Lee!

Video of Lee:

I want to welcome you to this wonderful experience. Has anybody ever had any doubts im just totally blown away, amazed how this wonderful people. Im not acting, Im not an actor. This is my true feelings, how I feel, that I come to the Ukraine.

I was actually fearful, I was scared, and I had my doubts, but all that has been eliminated. I've met the kindest, wonderful human beings that a man can meet. Beautiful girls, beautiful people. I encourage everyone and anybody, who has any doubts about coming here, about not finding the person, that they really would like to find. And they think that they have an experience of a lifetime. I will remember this moment, this day, this hour, this time in my life for the rest of my life. It's been absolutely a wonderful experience! I've been treated like a king!

And beyond that, I've never been treated so well even in my own home country — has never treated me like this people. The welcomed me with opened arms, warm smile ans opened heart. I don't think anybody could determine how much I appreciate these people. They've done everything for me. Everything! I haven't have to do anything, but just wake up in the morning — breakfast is there. I didnt have to do anything — supper is there. I didnt have to worry about nothing — the car is there.

These people are amazing! And if anybody has any doubts, any doubts... I am an American, you can call me, you can ask me, you can e-mail me. I'll give you my honest opinion. It's the best, most fantastic thing I've ever done in my life! I encourage you, I tell you. All you gotta do is ask me a question, I'll be more than happy to answer your questions. These people are the best! Thank you!

Lee K. / USA / Uadreams review
Lee K. / USA /
16 July 2012
trip to Simferopol

Walter: I had amazing and gratifying experiences in all my travels!

My last trip to Rivne was very successful in all areas.

I would like to thank this opportunity to thank for the perfecten service from the agency. Everything was uniquely prepared, I had with Olga, a really sensitive and attentive Translator. She knew how quickly the voltages of a first meeting to resolve and gave me the feeling of being always been there. 

At this point I want to emphasize that I had this feeling in all my travels and all translators. I would like to congratulate you and encourage you to continue this good work and service so professional to lead on.

As you know I have so done some travel, and I had amazing and gratifying experiences in all my travels. 

But now I have found a Lady what has captured already in the chat and then the real meetings, my heart by storm. It's still hard for me to believe that I should just be lucky but I'll take this gift that has been made possible by your service, gratefully. 

I would like to thank you for your support over the past months, and I assure you that I will always make known your exceptional service. 

I wish you continued success! 

Walter 

P.S. Please add to them, that i want say thank you for perfect support and to the manager and translator from Lutsk, Sumy, Odessa; Nikolaev, Cherkassy and Rivne wich i was visiting in the last month. If you want you can also use my picture from the profil. After our first common trip to Lviv and Cyprus in the end of may, my Lady and me will give you one more testimonial about our relationship.

Walter / Austria  Uadreams review
Walter / Austria
7 May 2014
trip to Rivne

Michael: Staff here has been the most wonderful and helped to introduce me to a wonderful woman

Video testimonial:

I am here at Zaporozye branch in uadreams. Today is Saturday, November 23d.

Staff here has been the most wonderful and helped to introduce me to a wonderful woman and very good friend. I hope to marry her for some point in the near future.

The city is wonderful, I had a splendid time here. I used to get it all around the town, all the transportations, all the the taxies and busses. I'd like to recommend this service to everyone who is looking to meet just a wonderful and intelligent woman, like I had.

Written testimonial:

Though I was understandably nervous to travel to a country where I did not understand the language, my time spent here has been wonderful. The few people that I have spoken with have been so very helpful.

The time that I have spent with my lady has been absolutely blissful. To be with her is like finding the other half of myself. Like dying of thirst and she is water. I am glad to have finally met her in person and my only regret is not doing it sooner.

I look forward to spending the next few days with my lady and returning again in March to see her again and meet her family. I am very thankful that UaDreams exists so that we could meet and have a chance to get to know each other.

Michael / USA Uadreams review
Michael / USA
20 November 2013
trip to Zaporozhye

Jean-Luc: I got all what I was supposed to meet

It was absolutely perfect.

I got all what I was supposed to meet. Hotel was perfect and near everything you need. Restaurants and staff are very professional.

My official translator was amazing, friendly, professional, helpful and available anytime we need her services.

And most important of course my lady was not only was she was supposed to be… but even better. I can’t wait to come back and to live our life together.

This was an incredible 5 days spent in Sumy. We shared 2 months of letters before. I could advise the trip.

Then I came in Sumy to meet her. With the help of Julia, our translator, nothing would have been the same. Julia was really helpful in any occasion and it was important, really important to have such presence not far. It’s not easy to not be able to speak the same language but the help of a translator everything is more easy, but with the help of Julia.

It was just fantastic and I’ve spent 5 delicious days here in Sumy and I know by now, I founded a lady to share my life with.

Jean-Luc / France Uadreams review
Jean-Luc / France
6-11 Novermber 2013
trip to Sumy

Oscar: These videos always give me much hope

Hello, my name is Oscar and I have been a client here for long time now. I am writing to say a big "thank you" to this agency here for the nice video they made of ladies dressed up for Western Halloween. The video was a little funny to see ladies dressed up in different costumes and their expressions, which are always very elegant.

I had read years ago that European women know how to be elegant in any setting or dress and it is very true because I see this here in the video with the ladies. These videos always give me much hope that one day in near future I will finally visit Ukraine and meet some of these very wonderful ladies!

Oscar / USA Uadreams review
Oscar / USA
5 November 2013

Gary: My translators were more than helpful

I am very satisfied with the services of Poltava branch. My translators were more than helpful.

They provided good translations and help make. The meetings that much more enjoyable. I look forward to seeing my Lady very soon.

Gary / Canada Uadreams review
Gary / Canada
1-9 November 2013
trip to Poltava

Nelson: I encourage all the gentleman registered is this site to visit Ukraine

I had nothing but a great time in Zaporozhye. Tonya did a great job doing all the interpreting. She made it easy and comfortable. Of course, I had a lovely and marvelous time with my lady. She is fun and great to be with. I encourage all the gentleman registered is this site to visit Ukraine.

Thanks UaDreams for everything. I look forward to having another opportunity again in the near future.

Regards,
Nelson

Nelson / Australia Uadreams review
Nelson / Australia
1 November 2013
trip to Zaporozhye

Ranndy: Put your doubt aside and make the trip!

My trip with UaDreams to Nikolaev was rightly successful. The branch manager was very polite and professional.

The interpreter was very good at her translation and the entire process was very smooth.

If you are in doubt about visiting any branch of UaDreams in Ukraine, I would advise that you put your doubt aside and make the trip.

It will be worth your while I totally enjoyed mine and I am sure you will enjoy yours.

Ranndy<br>United Kingdom  Uadreams review
Ranndy
United Kingdom

25-28 October 2013
trip to Nikolaev

Andy: My lady surpassed my expectations

I have had a wonderful time in Rivne, my lady surpassed my expectations and we intend to stay in contact with the view to long happy relationship. Olga our translator was the best she was attentive and helpful in everything I asked.

I would have no hesitation in recommending Olga to any client.

Happy times
Andy

Andy / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Andy / United Kingdom
28 October 2013
trip to Rovno

Martin: It was great to meet such a lovely girl in real life

It was great to meet such a lovely girl in real life. Now we know much more about each other and we will see, where future leads us.

Martin / Austria Uadreams review
Martin / Austria
26 October 2013
trip to Nikolaev

Peter: The service was perfect

The trip here in Poltava was very nice with lady. Everything was OK. The service was perfect and I come back.


Peter / Germany
25-27 October
trip to Poltava

David: I will definitely be back again

I cannot thank you enough for all your help with my trip. I will definitely be back again and I would not hesitate recommending your services to others.

David / USA Uadreams review
David / USA
24-25 October 2013
trip to Rovno

Roger: My translator is a credit to UA Dreams Company

I would just like to say a big 100% thank-you to all the staff at Nikolayev branch, but an extra thank you to the translator, which was assigned to me for the four days. The translator was not only professional in her job she was a great woman to work with, because I do not get on with many people. She is a credit to UA Dreams Company.

The woman that I meet from Nikolayev branch we had a wonderful fours day is together, so such we talked about my return a round March 2014 hoping to build on where we left off. Between now and March we will be video talking & writing to each other.

Roger / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Roger / United Kingdom
20 October 2013
trip to Nikolaev

James: I have found Rovno to be a very pleasant city to visit

I have found Rovno to be a very pleasant city to visit. The people have been kind and friendly. The service I have received has been excellent.

James / Isle of Man Uadreams review
James / Isle of Man
19-20 October 2013
trip to Rovno

Simon: The agency made me feel welcome

My visit to the Ukraine I was very skeptical. But once I was here and met the lady I had chosen I was at ease, the agency made me feel welcome, and my first meet, I was taken back by now even the lady made me feel welcome as well so I would recommend UaDreams to anybody searching for there life partner.

Simon / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Simon / United Kingdom
18-25 October 2013
trip to Lutsk

Jean-Noël: I found in this lady a very special woman, attractive to perfection

Resume of my visit to Nikolaev

Dear Irina, hope you are well.
Please accept my feedback.

I want a few lines to thank you and many agency Nikolaev for the care and the quality of the home during my last visit from 17 to 20 October. Indeed, first of all thank you for introducing me to my lady, My sentiments to her are very high and I really hope that our relationship will last a long time and with it the fruit of love with passion. I found in this lady a very special woman, attractive to perfection, open-minded, educated, intelligent and bubbl ! Frankly what pleasure and happiness ! It was unforgettable!

In the same way Zhenya was very valuable and professional as architect of our relationship. in the same direction, my lady and I had a lot of fun to have Zhenya for tact and quality of interpretation and especially as to boost our relationship. In addition also a nod in the organization of the meeting, the driver in the hotel, staff availability, and well of course have enjoyed Nikolaev!!

Here, the relationship between my lady and me days every growing and I look forward to seeing her again soon!!

Irina thank you for your kindness and to convey my message to the agency Nikolaev!

Sincerely and best regards
Jean Noël

Jean-Noël / Switzerland Uadreams review
Jean-Noël / Switzerland
17-20 October 2013
trip to Nikolaev

Mark: The staff at UADreams is second to none

The staff at UADreams is second to none. My trip to Lutsk did not end with a dream, but I will continue my search. I do believe my destiny is here; I just haven't met her yet. :)

Mark / USA Uadreams review
Mark / USA
14 October 2013
trip to Lutsk

Marco: It was an open talk about everything

It was a very nice evening in a great restaurant. We had a nice talk in a good atmosphere. She answered all my questions and I had the feeling she was interesting at me. It was an open talk about everything. She is a clever and pretty woman.

Marco / Germany Uadreams review
Marco / Germany
14 October 2013
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Chris: Alex turned around and get the luggage out at a airport that seemed sleeping

It has been two years, that i was in Symferopol to meet a girl. I have been taken by the boss himself, Alex at the airport. It was late at night and in my ukrainian dream fever I forgot the get my luggage.... only at the hotel i found out about the lack of my pyjama... Alex turned around and get the luggage out at a airport that seemed sleeping. Thank you again, it cost me only 5 extra dollars.

I was welcomed very nicely with the girl I wanted to see and spend a beautiful day in Yalta. We were walking hand in hand like lovers. We went for lunch and diner, always with the translator with us. She was very professional.

I had a good time after all, even if things did not work out the way i wished. For sure I will be back in the Ukraine and spend a weekend with a choosen girl, that promisses to work out with the contact through chat and mail.

Chris / Switzerland  Uadreams review
Chris / Switzerland
14 October 2013
trip to Simferopol

Kevin: It was happy to see women in Cherkassy

It was happy to see women in Cherkassy. Always thanks my translator Victoria. She helped me much to communicate with my girl. I also found few topic with my girl from her.

I want to visit Cherkassy again and want to get my dream in here soon.

Thank you UA dreams
Kevin

Kevin / Republic of Korea Uadreams review
Kevin / Republic of Korea
13 October 2013
trip to Cherkassy

Michael: A top notch organization!

If anyone has questions as to the legitimacy of the services of this site, I can attest to the fact that they are real deal.

I came, met the lady of my dreams, and we are planning our future together!

A top notch organization!

Michael / USA Uadreams review
Michael / USA
19-25 October 2013
trip to Kremenchug

Colin: Extremely good and very professional

Hello, I have just returned to Australia from spending a very enjoyable 9 days in Zaporozhye and would just like to thank and congratulate your office there for all the help I received from picking me up from the airport to the introductions I had with the ladies, and Marina who was my translator was extremely good and very professional at her job. And I intend to return to Zaporozhye within the next few months.

Thank you very much.
Colin,
Australia

Colin / Australia Uadreams review
Colin / Australia
8 October 2013
trip to Zaporozhye

Richard: I want you to know this agency is for real, not a scam!

I think the Ua Dreams agency is very profeccional. They did an excellent job for me. I had a great time here in Nikolaev. The management was very personable and made good recommendations. She was very helpful.

My meeting with the lady was the best thing in the world for me! I am so happy I made the choice to do this. Hopefully, we will be together one day!

I want you to know this agency is for real, not a scam!

Richard / USA Uadreams review
Richard / USA
8-21 October 2013
trip to Nikolaev

Roger: I got on very well with the lady I was with

This my second vist to Ukraine after along eight year's away and the first time I have used UaDreams.com.

My first vist to Kremenchuk branch and the service was very good, the office is bit out of the way from the town center is my only bad point. The translator welcome me with open arms and she done a 100% excellent job. I got on very well with the lady I was with and I will be seeing her again.

Roger / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Roger / United Kingdom
8 October 2013
trip to Kremenchuk

Paul: Amazing, beautiful lady

Amazing, beautiful lady.
Very good service from Agency.
The translator was excellent in translation and service.

Paul / USA Uadreams review
Paul / USA
8 Oktober 2013
trip to Rovno

Mark: The services were great!!!

The translation was well! The services were great!!! Spent a nice time here, and the lady was nice! I hope to come again!

Mark / Netherlands Uadreams review
Mark / Netherlands
6 October 2013
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

show more
1 2 3 4 ... 8

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2049 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 19 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good evening, Edgar!
Any problems?
You: Hello, You have women looking for marrige numbers
Support: Please see the section women looking for marrige numbers
Follow the link please