Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Al: Guys come on over and take a look at these beautiful ladies

Hi! I am here in Odessa, Ukraine. I have come from Plymouth, Massachusetts in the USA. I have been the member of UADREAMS for three and half years. And I can say their service and their professionalism and the service that they have given to me for these 3.5 years have been excellent. I have made two trips to Ukraine. Last year I spent a month in Cherkasy. And this year I've spent a month here in Odessa. And all of the ladies that have been presented to me were all beautiful. They are very lovely and smart. They have everything that I was looking for. And fortunately and finally I have met my Dream Girl here in Odessa. And she has agreed to come back to USA and live with me in the USA this summer as soon as she can get her visa and passport together. And I am extremely excited about finally finding my true love with a wonderful and beautiful lady from Odessa, Ukraine.

And all along all the service that I have ever received from UADREAMS has been first class. The interpreter, Kate (Ekaterina – that is a little bit tough for me to tell that name, but as she said Kate for short) has been excellent. She has been with me all the time I have been here for a month. She has been with me all the step of the way. She has taking me on a guided tour. She has made all the appointments and all the arrangements for my driver. I can't ask for anything better than she was. She is a true friend of mine now. And I will be forever grateful to both UADREAMS and Kate.

I have been living in the past month in this beautiful hotel. It is only three years old, very modern. People here are… at this hotel... It's a family hotel... They have been wonderful to me. They have served me breakfast every morning. Everything in this trip and every time that I have come to Ukraine has just been excellent to me. You know, men from USA really to go to UADREAMS and take a look for themselves. The best luck secret in the world is the beautiful ladies of the Ukraine. And I am just so excited that the only thing was missing in my life and I am so happy that I was persisting enough to finally find her . I went through numbers of ladies. They were all very lovely, they are who are presented in their profiles. Everything about them is true. But I am so delighted and excited. Everything along the way of three and a half years is just been great... my e-mails, my video- chats with the ladies all this time has been excellent. The interpretation has been wonderful. And I highly recommend for you guys in the USA to come and to find the greatest secret in the world.

And even traveling around Odessa... Odessa is beautiful especially is on the ocean. It's very similar to the place I live. I live in Cape-cod, Massachusetts with the ocean and everything that is on the Black Sea is very similar like I said to where I live. I would enjoy living here and living there. We do plan on doing both you know in our lives as well. So my life has been 100 per cent in my favor. And I am so grateful to my interpretor, to UADREAMS for giving me this opportunity. And like I said guys come on over and take a look at greatest secret that this world has and at these beautiful ladies of the Ukraine.

Al / USA Uadreams review
Al / USA
4 March 2014
trip to Odessa

Phil: There was nothing hidden from me

[I] Was very skeptical of online dating service. When I did search on google saw good and bad, but the bad was not at all bad. When I got here, agency picked me up at airport and got me to the hotel with no problems and made sure everything was good before driver left.

Everything was as the agency stated. There was nothing hidden from me. Translator was very good and enjoyed every minute of my visit. The choices of restaurants were very good. This is my first time abroad and I would do it again. I feel very safe and comfortable with this agency. If you have doubts, you shouldn’t! The agency is one of the best I have found and very pleasant with everything.

All the negative comments that come up when you search this agency is from men that want everything for free. Companies can’t stay in business if everything is for free! Prices are reasonable. I would recommend this agency to anyone that asks me. Thanks again for for your services and help.

Phil / USA Uadreams review
Phil / USA
11 August 2014
trip to Sumy

Serkan: I was happy in your agency

It was a good trip for me. They both Genie and Anna was so kind to me. So i was happy in your agency.

Regards,
Sarkan

Serkan / Turkey Uadreams review
Serkan / Turkey
5 October 2013
trip to Zaporozhye

Paul: They really seem to care about my comfort

I want to leave a message about my visit to see my lady in Simferopol on October 4 to October 8. Alex and Dimitri are great. They really seem to care about the comfort and time of my visit. And it is nice that Alex really seems to care about the happiness and future of the lady I enjoyed my visit very much and my lady is very wonderful woman. This was my second trip to see her and it was wonderful time again with her. I really like to mention how perfect and wonderful my interpreter Elena is. She is the best and I wish to always have her by my side on my visits. I have been calling her Ellen by mistake. 

I do believe the agency and all the people who are here working and helping will make my dreams come true by helping me find my best friend. My wife and life partner. Thank you. Paul

Paul / USA Uadreams review
Paul / USA
4 October 2013
trip to Simferopol

Kjell: I had a nice date with an amazing woman! :)

I had a nice date with an amazing woman! :)
And the service from Poltava Branch and the translator was very good.

Kjell / Norway Uadreams review
Kjell / Norway
2 October 2013
trip to Poltava

Dimiter: The trip manager, Irina, help me a lot with advice

The trip manager, Irina, help me a lot with advice and she make a good organisation about my meeting with my girl.
Irina is very good person and it is very easy to work with her.
She is polite and constructive!
I think that office position is not very good, for example, if you are in Poltava for the first time, is not easy to find that place.

Dimiter<br>United Kingdom Uadreams review
Dimiter
United Kingdom

2 October 2013
trip to Poltava

Colin: It was a very enjoyable stay

It was a very enjoyable stay, translators were great and helpful, and the ladies were very nice and would recommend coming here to anyone. And the accomodation that the agency was incredible.

Colin / Australia Uadreams review
Colin / Australia
27 September — 6 October
trip to Zaporozhye

Dag: Very pleasant agency

Nice translator
very helpful
Very pleasant agency

Dag Uadreams review
Dag
26-29 September 2013
trip to Poltava

Peter: Very nice and pretty lady

Eine sehr nette, hübsche Lady. Wir hatten interessante Gespräche und Oksana hat zu unseren Verständigung beigetragen damit wir uns verstehen konnten. Im Hotel haben wir per Computer noch bessere Möglichkeiten genutzt.

Ich hoffe, dass ich sie wieder sehen werde.
Danke

Very nice and pretty lady. We had interesting conversations, and Oksana helped us a lot, so that we coud understand each other well. In hotel we also had great possibilities to talk with help of the computer.

I hope that I will see her again.
Thank you

Peter / Germany Uadreams review
Peter / Germany
22 September 2013

Shane: All the services were above my expectations

I greatly enjoyed my visit to Poltava. All the services were above my expectations and it is a credit to the Poltava branch and staff.

The apartment has been very comfortable and I appreciate the help of everyone here in Poltava.

Shane / USA Uadreams review
Shane / USA
20-24 September 2013
trip to Poltava

Alex: My translation service did all the best for my stay

I was keeping correspondence for a long time with my lady but when I decided to meet her in Sumy I was a bit afraid at the beginning, but I must recognize that my translation service did all the best for my stay in Sumy and I am very happy to be here with my lady. Thak you very much for all your support Julia. Alex from Spain

Alex / Spain Uadreams review
Alex / Spain
trip to Sumy

Michał: Everything was good

Все было хорошо, спасибо.
Everything was good, thank you.

Michał / Poland Uadreams review
Michał / Poland
13 September 2013
trip to Poltava

John: I can tell you that everything that was on the website is true

I joined UA Dreams and meet a lady. We spend almost a year communicating through the agency. After many emails I wanted to meet her in real life. UA Dreams made all of the arrangements. I was a bit nervous about our first meeting, but the staffs made me feel at easy and soon this lady was introduced to me. I can still remember all of the emotions that I felt at that moment. We spend some wonderful time together and we swan in the Black Sea, toured the city of Odessa and ate great meals.

My lady and I were able to communicate without problems with the help of the UA Dreams translator. The time flew by and too soon my visit came to an end. The story does not end here; my lady and I are planning a meeting in Cancun Mexico in October. We have applied for her US Visa and soon she will be with me in our home. UA Dreams is a great agency and I can tell you that everything that was on the website is true.

I never had a problem and the agency was outstanding and delivered everything as promised. Each UA Dream staff member went beyond what I thought was necessary to make me feel safe and comfortable, one example of the unexpected service I received was they arranged to have a Birthday cake delivered to me and I presented it to my lady. Thanks again UA Dreams for helping me find the most beautiful Lady in Ukraine. Stay tuned you just might see our wedding story if my beloved agrees to marry me.

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
10 September 2013
trip to Odessa

Daniel: The most pleasant and welcoming experience

This was my 2nd time in Poltava. Again, Irina, my translator, has made my visit a most pleasant and welcoming experience. Her help has made it very easy and comfortable when communicating with my lady, even inviting me out night when I had nothing planned with my lady. I feel I could not habe been better looked after and I recommend it to anyone choosing to visit Poltava.

Daniel / Australia Uadreams review
Daniel / Australia
9-13 September 2013
trip to Poltava

Claude: I am not satisfy at 100%... but at 200%.....!!!!

Dear Olia (UaDreams support manager)

Now I think it's time to write you after my trip to Kharkov.
I know that your goal is to have client satisfy at 100%.
I am not satisfy at 100%,............................ but at 200%.....!!!!!!

Yes, everything was perfect, and it's a pleasure to have such professional people, as Tonya and Nastia the interpreter. Really very helpful, always listening and ready to please you and find the best solution.

As we talked together before, meetings were very nice, simple, frank, honest, and it was a pleasure to see such interesting ladies.

I have a special thanks about the lady from Nikolaev branch who accept to come from Nikolaev to meet me, and UaDreams did the maximum to help our meeting.

Now, as you can imagine, the more difficult is in front of me. Due to the quality of ladies I met. We continue to be in touch to improve our relationship and see what will be our decision.

Have a good day and enjoy Indian Summer which was planned after my departure ...!!!!!

Cheers
Claude

Claude / Czech Republic  Uadreams review
Claude / Czech Republic
6 September 2013
trip to Merefa

Paul: This is my 3rd time to Cherkasy

Well, this is my 3rd time to Cherkasy and I had another wonderful time.
Things are progressing very well between us and we have decided to marry.
She will come to visit me in my homeland in the spring to make sure it is a good choice for her, I think she will be happy.
So I will be very anxious for spring to come.
So again I had another good time in Cherkasy I will be back again with my wife.

Paul / USA Uadreams review
Paul / USA
1 September 2013
trip to Cherkassy

Hakan: The branch ladies helped me a lot in everything

I really enjoyed my trip to Donetsk. The branch ladies helped me a lot in everything. Thanks for everything.

Hakan / Turkey Uadreams review
Hakan / Turkey
31 August 2013
trip to Donetsk

Daniel: I think there are great possibilities here in Ukraine

Great time in Odessa.

Anastasia was super helpful and terrific translator.

I think there are great possibilities here in Ukraine but destiny is a difficult thing to try to control. I had fun also just meeting people here not necessarily through the website. The one girl I met thru UA dreams was very nice.

Daniel / USA Uadreams review
Daniel / USA
20-24 August 2013
trip to Odessa

Maurizio: Agenzia cordiale,
e sempre presente

Primo visito a Kharkov, fantastica...
Ragazza fantastica...
Agenzia cordiale, e sempre presente.
La consiglio...

The first visit to Kharkov, it's fantastic....
The lady is fantastic...
The agency is very hearty, they were always close by,
I recommend...

Maurizio / Italy Uadreams review
Maurizio / Italy
19-20 August 2013
trip to Merefa

Jocke: Interpreter was nice

Nothing special to add.
Interpreter was nice and did good work

Jocke / Sweden Uadreams review
Jocke / Sweden
13-14 August 2013
trip to Nikolaev

Maurizio: Tutto bellissimo, ragazza bellissima...

Prima volta a Poltava...
Fantastico
Tutto bellissimo, ragazza bellissima...
Servizio di traduzione perfetto.
In agenzia tutti cordiali
Lo consiglio a tutti, venite a visitare...

The first time in Poltava...
Fantastic
Everything was the best, the lady was the most beautiful...
The translation service was perfect.
Everybody in the agency was very hearty
I recommend it to everybody, come here to visit...

Maurizio  Uadreams review
Maurizio
17-19 August 2013
trip to Poltava

Mick: I proposed to my beloved on her birthday 14th August and she accepted

Hi,

I would like to thank you for helping to meet my dream come true.

I have just returned from my visit to Odessa. I met my real true love, right from the start we got on brilliantly with each other, I was even introduced to my lady's son and mom.

We both love each other very much and we would like to spend the rest of our lives together. I proposed to my beloved on her birthday 14th August and she accepted. We plan to marry on her birthday 14 August 2014.

I shall be visiting her again for her Christmas in January 2014, also my lady would like to visit me in the United Kingdom for my birthday in March 2014.

Would you please be so kind as to advise us in the next steps we can take, so that we can spend the rest of our lives together as a lasting loving relationship in marriage.

Your Sincerely
Mick

Mick / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Mick / United Kingdom
10-14 August 2013
trip to Odessa

Torben: We had a good time

My lady and Jane (translator) are very nice people with a good humor.
We had a good time.

Torben / Denmark Uadreams review
Torben / Denmark
10 August 2012
trip to Sumy

Torben: Very nice and polite translator

Very nice and polite translator.

Torben / Denmark Uadreams review
Torben / Denmark
9 August 2012
trip to Merefa

Vincent: Very nice welcome

Very nice welcome from the agency

Vincent / France Uadreams review
Vincent / France
6 August 2013
trip to Odessa

Larry: Overall the stay was what I asked for

My trip to Poltava was very good. I had good transportation from airport to the apartment I stayed in. The apartment was clean and had everything I needed for a stay.

The agency provided good service and cared about my stay being fullfilled.

Overall the stay was what I asked for and was happy with the trip.

Larry / USA Uadreams review
Larry / USA
3-11 August 2013
trip to Poltava

show more
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2049 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 19 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good morning, Tyler!
How can I help?
You: Hi, I would like to beautiful long hair kharkov girl
Support: Here beautiful long hair kharkov girl
Follow the link please