Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Ronnie: I assure you that you must follow your dreams

This is to be my last day here in Kremenchug. And this trip by far, had been the time of my life. A couple, or even a few years ago, I had met this wonderful and amazing Princess online here at UaDreams. At first, as all are, I was a bit sceptical of this company or of their services rendered. Just as many Americans, or of any country for that matter. However as the story goes I had met her online here at UaDreams, and I had been in deep admiration of this girl from day one.

She has been the girl I have dreamed of ever since I was 5 years old, a very young boy. Well after exchange many many letters and almost a full year of video chats, I had finally decided to come to Ukraine and to meet this wonderful lady. Well upon arrival at the Kiev Airport, eventually my plane was late, I was greeted by my amazing interpreter Natasha and branch manager Eugene.

Both were very happy to see me and to take me to my destination hotel. Such an amazing experience both with the quality of services these nice people have provided to me. Everyone here was completely happy, and in good spirits to see me. Even all people I have run into, while walking around town, in restaurants and especially my hotel were all so very kind and courteous.

This place that I’ve visited, is truly like a home away from home. And everyone here is truly genuine.

My translator Natasha was very professional and captious, and could translate my true meaning and affection towards my lady, even much better than I could express myself towards her , it’s simply amazing. I had purchased the extra dream date with the amazing flowers for our first night out, and I am sure glad that I did, as my lady hs enjoyed them fully and the smile on her face was to die for. The restaurants have had simply amazing food, and was really reasonable considering the amount of food and drink that we had received.

Despite any recent confusion that had arose in the Eastern and Crimea parts of Ukraine the complete rest of Ukraine has remained untouched. The people here are all kind, genuine, and personable. They are all looking out for my best interests, while I am here. A lot of people from my hometown had have bad things to say to me about why not to come here. But I assure you that you must follow your dreams, and to get out to enjoy this lovely country and wonderful people it holds. As well as such wonderful ladies here.

I had gone to the countryside to make a wonderful BBQ with my lady and she even brought some of her family members to meet with me. Everything went as planned and we had the time of our lives here. Words could never express the true meaning of love that I have for this country, these very grateful people, or for my dear lady here in Kremenchug.

The only thing I regret is coming back home and not planning enough time longer to spend here in such lovely country and with such a dear and very gorgeous lady. I’ll come back to America now after not a long enough trip and I must tell you that I must come back very soon again, as this country and a lady still has kept my heart here in Kremenchug. I hope to come back very soon to retrieve it.

Ronnie USA

Ronnie / USA Uadreams review
Ronnie / USA
18 May 2016
trip to Kremenchug

Mark: It's all real, despite anything else you may read or seen!

SUMY. The local complain of cold temperatures, snow, and just bad winter conditions. I have been blessed with unseasonably warm weather (considering I planned for -8 to -20 F). The times it has snowed have been periodic, but nearly perfectly timed to enhance romance- it was snowing at the end of my “Romantic Dinner” creating incredible ambiance. I find myself surrounded by amazing, picturesque settings in the city and countryside that is other wise called “boring” here. Perhaps not having this at home makes me appreciate it even more!

Agency was helpful but I chose to make my own arrangements for transport and hotel. I am staying at the hotel on one of the main streets of the city center. The hotel is updated and very comfortable, with clean room, great service, decent food, and English speaking staff. My room offers an amazing view of the main street, and a nearby square.

What can I say about my “Mother hen” Oksana? Certainly she is my translator and guide. However she has been more as well. She concerns herself with my wellbeing and needs. She has made herself accessible 24/7 during my stay. She handles all of arrangementes for the activities and needs of myself and my lady (her client). She has been my confidant, and my guide to cultural differences, offering suggestions, showing options, and explaining things I would not otherwise understand. Oksana has a whimsical accent and an occasional mispronounced word that add to her personal charm as well as that of this country! So fun!

My time here has been very enjoyable from the first minutes until now. I expect nothing different over the next two days as sadly being this trip to aclose. My activities with my lady have been diverse and many. It started with a tour of the city center with the names of the many things seen now blurring as there was so much. These included the love symbol, the mural of times past, and the symbol of the city the Sumska (Purse), two churches, and strolling of the two main streets. A romantic dinner followed with snow falling at the end of the date. I can’t begin to list all the cafes and restaurants that have been comfortable, warm and inviting. I am no connoisseur of fine dining, but everything I have had has been great!

A new experience for me has been the Ukrainian Banya. Wow!!! So very cool! We prepared a meal, enjoyed the sauna and swimming. BBQ in the middle of winter? Heck Yea! Another afternoon was spent horse riding. It was a long day when we travelled to Kharkov and enjoyed a day of fun at the water park “Jungle”. In the evening we toured a little, and also went for a short stroll in Gorky Park. I hope to return here in the spring.

A spa/salon day is planned for my lady today, and this evening we have reserved a private room at restaurant “Versal” and shall enjoy a special meal, a little champagne, some quite music and hopefully a slow dance or two (more?). We have not planned Saturday yet, but Sunday I will tour Kiev before flying home to California on Monday.

My lady has been amazing! She is beautiful, intelligent, and determined. I find my feelings for her growing each day. I can only hope to win her heart as she has captured mine! I look forward to the prospect of an incredible future with this lady. She has accepted an offer for a committed relationship until we meet again in the spring! :)

Video:

So, I have had an amazing time, here in Sumy. And have gone to some incredible places, seen incredible things, and had some really good food. I have spent a lot of time with a lady that I came to visit and I am very happy to say that we have a good relationship and we are going to continue that relationship.

And it would not be possible without UaDreams and been able to come here, and me and no one another… and I cannot say too terribly much other than thank you. And it has been a wonderful experience!

For the gentlemen who maybe watching this – it's all real, despite anything else you may read or seen! And I would encourage you - check it out for yourself! And come to Ukraine!

Mark / USA Uadreams review
Mark / USA
2-7 February 2015
trip to Sumy


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Jani: I just want wish Very Happy New Year 2015

I just want wish Very Happy New Year 2015 and lot of love and health! and thank you that I have find girl of my dreams... only meeting with this Lady is a bit difficult because she is busy...

Jani / Finland Uadreams review
Jani / Finland
29 December 2014
trip to Jani / Finnland

Ross: Your company is trying to set itself apart from so many of the other 'brides' sites

The reply was professional, very quick, basically it was a broad, safe answer but realistic. I think your website, access to the photos and videos of some ladies and all the source information at the bottom of each page demonstrates to me that your company is trying to set itself apart from so many of the other 'brides' sites on the internet. Thank you for your prompt reply. Ross

Ross / USA Uadreams review
Ross / USA
29 December 2014

Keith: Our video chat was a great success!

Our video chat was a great success! With the technician, and most importantly with the lady. I am sure she will congratulate you on making it possible. It was great to have your support and back up. High Regards, Keith. Please thanks the technician for making a special time for me in test chat!!

Keith / Australia Uadreams review
Keith / Australia
28 December 2014

Niko: I feel confident now!

I appreciate the way you help me, thank you! I like your customer service, because you are fast enough for me and your answers help me a lot. I feel confident now! Thank you very much! Niko

Niko / Finland Uadreams review
Niko / Finland
27 December 2014

Todd: Quality at the top of this organization

The service at this company is the best I have seen. uadreams really is quality from top to bottom. I know enough about business to know that there is quality at the top of this organization and it filters on down throughout.

Todd / USA Uadreams review
Todd / USA
26 December 2014

Dean: You are all miracle workers

UA Dreams is not only professional, but you are all miracle workers. I had the best time in my life, met the most fascinating ladies, even my neighbors at the apartment treated me like I was royalty. No matter what my lady decides, I will never, ever regret going to Ukraine through your agency. Wishing you all a very Happy New years ahead and a Merry Christmas from me and my Daughter.

Dean / USA Uadreams review
Dean / USA
25 December 2014

Marco: I have enjoyed my trip and the city

I have met a lady and she is nice and shy. Sometimes she is too shy. I am have to learn more about her and her life; she answer all my questions but not more.

The translation service was very good. I have enjoyed my trip and the city.

For the lady I hope she will learn more English and to realize what does it mean to live in a foreign coutnry.

Marco / Germany Uadreams review
Marco / Germany
24 December 2014
trip to Nikolaev

Christian: Merry Christmas

Hello all your team,

Thank you very much, I wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy new year.

A thinking to the people in Ukraine, especialy the east, plenty of children cannot eat and be hot. I am so sorry and have a lot of pain for them.

I wish time better for all this people.

Sincerely, Christian.

Christian / France Uadreams review
Christian / France
24 December 2014

Shahir: Very Overwhelmed

I am truly overwhelmed and excited about this site... it really changed my life... now i have two wonderful girls that I am chatting with and hopefully choose the right one in the long run...

Shahir / Trinidad and Tobago Uadreams review
Shahir / Trinidad and Tobago
23 December 2014

Glen: An apology was not necessary as there was no inconvenience

Hi, Thank-you for your response, i do appreciate it but really an apology was not necessary as there was no inconvenience. UaDreams has always provided me with good service and i sincerely appreciate the service that you are providing now! I wish you all the very best for the x-mas / new year season ! Best regards, Glen

Glen / Australia Uadreams review
Glen / Australia
23 December 2014

Robert: I always get an honest, prompt, and polite answer

I always get an honest, prompt, and polite answer. Your company is well thought out, and organized. Your staff is top notch. I have never been made to feel I was imposing.

Robert / USA Uadreams review
Robert / USA
22 December 2014

Joe: I want to thank you for your video

I want to thank you for your video. I wish each of you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!! I pray the coming days will find peace again in Ukraine!! God Bless & have a Merry Christmas!! Joe

Joe / USA Uadreams review
Joe / USA
22 December 2014

Andre: The lady and I had nothing to worry about

To the workers of UaDreams, I would like to thank for all of the things you did for me doing my visit to the Ukraine. This is my second trip to the Ukraine. Each time I have gotten great service from your workers.

The translator work was outstanding, she made me feel like I was back in the USA. To me she went out of her way, so that the lady, and I had nothing to worry about. She really broke the language barrier between the lady and I. With the translator, I got a chance be happy and this was due to the fact of her putting me in a comfort zone. The translator was always on time, and went she saw time where we didn’t need her, she would stop translating, so I and the lady came to visit got the max of the time when we need it.

And by the way, the lady I came to visit, she was everything I thoughts her to to be and more. The lady was even more beautiful in real life, and it was a pleasure to have met with her. I do feel a great connection with her, and I can see something more for us in the future, so I may have to take the translator with the lady as a package.

Once again thank for all of your help.
Andre

Andre / USA Uadreams review
Andre / USA
22-24 December
trip to Kharkov

Shahir: I am very proud of them for making the Anti-Scam policy the main objective

Uadreams offers the best dating service in the WORLD and i am very proud of them for making the Anti-Scam policy there main objective in this service. Thank you Uadreams for helping me find my dream girl, I never thought she existed, but now i do. Thanks So Much, Shahir

Shahir / Trinidad and Tobago Uadreams review
Shahir / Trinidad and Tobago
20 December 2014

Mel: UaDreams is a lovely and beautiful site

UaDreams is a lovely and beautiful site, I would recommend this site to anyone interested in finding a spouse, or friend. Respectfully, Melvin


Mel / USA
20 December 2014

Steve: Once again your help and support is first class

Once again your help and support is first class. It's so nice to know there's a genuine matchmaking service out there that cares about it's customers and puts our needs as well as the ladies first and makes us a top priority. Steve, Nottingham, England

Steve / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Steve / United Kingdom
18 December 2014

Phillip: I recommend the agency to be a genuine experience

I had a lovely time with my introduction and would recommend the agency to be a genuine experience for though seeking a relationship.


Phillip / Indonesia
18 December 2014
trip to Cherkassy

Robin: I did meet a very lovely and kind girl

I did have a great time in Cherkasy and I did meet a very lovely and kind girl. I hope to meet her one more time, and i did have a very good and kind translator that I also would be my translator next time too.

Thanks for a nice visit.
Kiss from Robin

Robin / Norway Uadreams review
Robin / Norway
17 December 2014
trip to Cherkassy

Tadej: Everything is perfect

Everything is perfect. Thank you!

Tadej


Tadej / Austria
16 December 2014
trip to Kharkov

Phillip: I am very satisfied

I am very happy with the service.
The meeting was very good and I am very satisfied.

Phillip


Phillip / Indonesia
16 December 2014
trip to Kremenchug

Joseph: UaDreams.com is the most polite, respectful, professional and caring dating website

Dear UaDream Support Team: In my experiance so far, UaDreams.com is the most polite, respectful, professional and caring dating website on the internet! The Support Team is decent and do honable things for their customers not because of others, it is because the Team is fundermentally good. The Team is maned by good people. Please keep up the good work. God will richly bless every one of you. Respectfully yours, Joseph


Joseph / USA
15 December 2014

Kerry: I had a great time

I had a great time.
Oksana was very helpful and a very nice person.

Thank you!

Kerry / USA Uadreams review
Kerry / USA
14-16 December 2014
trip to Poltava

Fernando: It was the most important day in my life

When I came to this agency, I was little uncertain about the service may be, and if I really can find some lady. Now when I have been a client in about more then 1 year, I really found my dream lady. So I am very thankful about this agency.

It was the most important day in my life. And I hope it was the same for my lady. So I really hope this relationship has to go a long time.

I am very thankful to this agency, for all the service and for help for me to communicate with my lady.

Fernando / Sweden Uadreams review
Fernando / Sweden
13-14 December 2014
trip to Poltava

Gage: Everything was safe

I had a lot of fun in Lutsk. Everything was safe and met my expectations!

Gage / USA Uadreams review
Gage / USA
12-16 December 2014
trip to Lutsk

Michael: Great staff

Thank you, great staff, nice town.

Michael / USA Uadreams review
Michael / USA
11 December 2015
trip to Lutsk

show more
1 2 3 ... 9

More testimonials from   

Support questions

Support: Good evening, Ruben!
Help is needed?
You: Goodmorning, Where to look ukraine women as looking marriage for men
Support: Please see the section ukraine women as looking marriage for men
Hope that was helpful


Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more