“ I look for my special man. I know it is not easy to find a real love but I am ready to be patient and careful about my search. I do not care about age, culture, religion or wealth. I want to find a man, who is serious and kind, who never cheats and cherishes family values. Would be great if he is wise, with a good sense of humor, has life experienc ...”

Payment declined
Your card was declined, for now your invoice is on hold.
Please pay the invoice to continue using the issued services.
Invoice verification
Payment by invoice 3123213213 is still under verification, but since you’re our favorite member, we have already issued ordered services to your profile.
30
Invoice verification
Verification of the invoice 32131221321 will be completed within a few seconds.
en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Testimonials & reviews

Men

Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take our ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members, are saying about us

Robert / United Kingdom Uadreams rewiew

Robert / United Kingdom
14 December 2016
trip to Cherkassy

Robert: I have only positive thoughts from my visit

Dear Sirs

I must apologise for the delay in writing to you sooner but, thank you very much for your help and support with my visit to Cherkassy.

I had not realised that the office shut so early as there seems to be many people chatting and needing translations.

However, I must thank the branch and the Translator for waiting on me and my significantly delayed arrival. It was confusing travel with many confused messages from the airport and airline but, we eventually took off at 09:00 GMT (11:00 Ukraine Time) arriving in Kiev at about 14:30. After passing through passport control and customs, I was on the road to Cherkassy but with an expected arrival of approximately 18:00. I phone the office and, the translator was very accommodating and we arranged a meeting for 18:30.

This occurred and, although there was some nervousness on mine and the ladies side, the Translator helped for the hour, calming all down. She was extremely accommodating and understand and, I would like you to please extend my thanks to the Cherkassy branch and, especially to the Translator for accommodating me.

I carried on with my stay using the options I had chosen but, none of this could have happened, had it not been for the introduction through your agency and, the support for our first meeting.

I felt that the meeting was a great success, especially when I compare this to the first meeting I had in Nikolayev all those years ago.

The translator had hoped that she could take a photo of the both of us but, I declined as, with all the problems and delays with travel, I was not really in as much of a presentable state as I would have liked for such a photo. I had promised your Translator that I would prepare a statement before I left and pop in for a photo but, I wanted to make the best of the time I had, which was limited and left Cherkassy a little earlier to get to Kiev and have a short tour there. Between myself and my lady, we will choose a good photo and send this to the agency. Either she will do this or, I will send to you by e-mail.

I will say, that I was very happy with the help and support you have given as an agency and once again state clearly that the Cherkassy Branch were very accommodating and supportive.

Now, I have only positive thoughts from my visit and plan to continue my contact with my lady and see how things progress over the next few months with a planned visit within the next couple of months.

Once again thank you for your help, support and patience.

Sincere regards,
Robert

leave testimonial

Leave testimonial about UaDreams

publish testimonial
Gregg / USA Uadreams rewiew

Gregg / USA
7-11 August 2014
trip to Sumy

Gregg: I felt completely safe and comfortable during my entire visit

This is my last day in Sumy and has been one of the best of trips of my life. Two months ago I met a wonderful lady online. After exchanging letters and photos for a few weeks, we decided to video chat. We would talk several times a week and still exchanged letters. We decided to meet in person but each of us could not meet before mid-August sue to work obstacles.

Despite the short time to plan and make arrangements, the agency staff made it happen. I can not express my appreciation enough to the staff helped me. When I arrived at the airport, I was met by my driver and was called by the translator to check on me.

I meet a wonderful lady and we had so much fun during our time together. Julia (our translator) was wonderful. She was always there to help translate but also made sure dinner reservations were made. She also helped me in making sure the taxi and restaurants treated me fairly. Thank you Julia! I will remember your kind and professional attitude.

Despite the recent conflict in the southeast part of Ukraine, there was not sign of trouble in Sumy. I felt completely safe and comfortable during my entire visit.

Thank you to the main branch and Sumy branch!

See what our clients say

Mike / South Africa Uadreams rewiew

Mike / South Africa
12 January 2021

Mike: I wish to congratulate you about the new Chat Feature

Dear Support Staff,

I know I'm a bit late but I wish to thank you all for the professional help you have given me over the years.

In addition, wishing you a late Orthodox Happy Christmas!

I wish to congratulate you about the new Chat Feature doing away with FLASH. It appears faster and it recognised my camera and sellected the high quality and speed automatically. I big improvement over the previous system where there was quite a delay on movement. In addition the image covered more of the person - quite automatically - I didn't fiddle with the driver settings at all. Good work!

Mike

Tim / USA Uadreams rewiew

Tim / USA
12 January 2021

Tim: Thank you for the nice re-do of the video chat

I would just like to say how nice the streaming has made the video so much clearer, and to have the option of omitting the self video is much appreciated. Thank you for the nice re-do of the video chat.

Orest / USA Uadreams rewiew

Orest / USA
4 January 2021

Orest: Happy New Year!

Following Ukrainian Tradition I wanted to be the the first male caller to wish you a Happy New Year! I hope everything goes well at uadreams and that uadreams grows, continues to provide such a valuable service for its ladies.

Lucas / USA Uadreams rewiew

Lucas / USA
4 January 2021

Lucas: Not a question, but a thanks

As the subject line states, I just wanted to send a message saying thanks to the agency, translators, and other staff here. Prior to signing up, I was wanting to try and put myself out into the world of dating again, but after a difficult, mentally, and emotionally abusive relationship, I could not bring myself to even consider myself worthy of another person’s affection or attention. Even after years of therapy to undo what my ex had done, it took (and sometimes takes) a lot to consider that I am worthy of loving someone and being loved back, and I was just about to give up when COVID first began spreading around the world.

After the pandemic was first declared, I decided one night while on a break at work, “well, why not?”, and looked at different dating sites. I signed up here, after a few had been let downs, where I stumbled upon a lady's profile, and... I cannot imagine any part of life without her in it now.

Whenever I get the notification that I have a letter, sms, or other notification from her I can’t help but smile and feel all happy and full of joy, once again. Hearing from her makes my day that much more enjoyable, brighter, and just overall better. I know that she has said she feels the same, and I wish I could see her face to receiving a letter from me.

I know that it is going to be a little while until I can see her in person (round trip tickets are expensive here), but it is going to be worth all the wait. I am going to end this ticket here before I go on longer than expected. I just want to express my gratitude towards those at the agency, and wish everyone at every branch a wonderful new year!

Oscar / USA Uadreams rewiew

Oscar / USA
31 December 2015

Oscar: Always excellent!

Hello everyone at all UaDreams staff at all offices and all male clients throughout the world who read this. My name is Oscar and I am a nurse from the southern USA. I have seen the 2015 Christmas and New Year video and I must say it is well done and excellent. I love it! I sincerely do congratulate all the staff from all the branches who took part in the video to give us season's greetings in so many different languages!

I thoroughly enjoyed hearing the season's greetings in all the languages. It sure makes me feel good to know that all your staff truly cares about us guys and take the time to make these videos. It helps to bring the joy and love of the season to us all, at least for me it does. As I may have mentioned before, we are not so different after all. Strip away our skin color and other superficialities and we all share the same needs and desires.

Thank you very much. Your Christmas is on the 7 of January so to all staff there and the lady clients I say, " I wish for you all a very Healthy, Happy, and Prosperous New Year and a very Merry Christmas!"

Roopam / USA Uadreams rewiew

Roopam / USA
31 December 2015
trip to Poltava

Roopam: My visit to Poltava was fantastic

My visit to Poltava was fantastic. I was here over the New Year eve. Kate was extremely helpful in the translation services, as well as giving me a tour of the landmarks of Poltava. It was pretty cold but we did well during my 3 days in the city. I look forward to coming back in warmer weather.

My time with my lady was good, I did get to know her better and hope to continue communication.

The restaurants were very good.

Felix / USA Uadreams rewiew

Felix / USA
29 December 2015
trip to Kiev

Felix: Anna did a great job

Anna did a great job hosting our first meeting. She’s a wonderful lady and very professional.

Uwe / Germany Uadreams rewiew

Uwe / Germany
29 December 2015

Uwe: All the best and good luck!

Hallo ihr Alle in der Agentur!
Ich wünsche einen guten Rutsch ins neue Jahr und viele glückliche Tage das ganze Jahr 2016 mit großen Erfolgen und viel Freude, alles, alles Gute von Uwe.

Hello everybody in the agency!
I wish you a healthy start into the New Year and a lot of happy days, the whole happy year 2016 full great successes and joy, all the best and good luck from Uwe.

Mark / USA Uadreams rewiew

Mark / USA
28 December 2015
trip to Kremenchug

Mark: My first New Year away from home

This is my third time visit to Kremenchuk and my lady here. It has been a wonderful experience in many ways. My translator Natasha has been extremely helpful, explaining Ukrainian traditions, as well as showing me all there is to see, and also doing her main job - translating for me and the lady as she knows no English and my 20 or so words of Russian won’t make for a very long conversation. LOL

Thanks to Natasha and my Lady for a wonderful new experience - my first New Year away from home. Everything has been EXCEPTIONAL.

Mark / USA Uadreams rewiew

Mark / USA
26 December 2015
trip to Nikolaev

Mark: I am very happy with services I perceived

Hi, this is Mark Hall from the US. I am here in Nikolaev for the second time having very wonderful time. I would like to thank my translator Karina for assistance with young lady I came here to meet. The services of UaDreams have been above my expectations and particularly my translator here has been with incredible job, showed me around, took me to places and I have been to use her both visits. And I am very happy with services I perceived.

Roopam / USA Uadreams rewiew

Roopam / USA
26 December 2015
trip to Nikolaev

Roopam: I totally enjoyed spending time with her

My visit to Nikolaev was excellent. I experienced wonderfully warm weather except the last day of my visit. Nastya, my translator was phenomenal. We had lot of good conversations and she was outstanding in facilitating conversations with the lady. My lady is a wonderfully funny and beautiful young woman. I totally enjoyed spending time with her and look forward to getting to know her better.

I did not get to explore too much of the city and would like to come back in summer. I think the roads need improvement :)

Ahmet / Turkey
25-26 December 2015
trip to Kiev

Ahmet: I felt so comfortable with assistance agency served

I met my lady at office and liked her so much. Moreover, the day we like do up was so entertaining and I felt so comfortable with assistance agency served. Translation was so good that even my English was not so good; she understood want I mean every time. I am so pleased that I am a member of the agency.

Video:

Hello! Nice to meet you. It was a perfect date I had in Kiev. I loved the places my lady showed to me. And the translator was the best translator in the world. Her skills were perfect. Everything was perfect. Thank you very much.

Norm / Canada Uadreams rewiew

Norm / Canada
24 December 2015

Norm: Christmas and Seasons Greetings

At this time I wish to say thank you for all your help this past year in allowing me to make new female friends in the Ukraine. Thank you for the wonderful Christmas season greetings video you provide to us now from your staffs in all locations. Each and every year you do a great video for us customers. I know your Christmas in Ukraine is around January 6th so I wish you all the best on that day in your country. Thank you. Happy New Year! Norm, Kelowna BC Canada.

Saif / Australia Uadreams rewiew

Saif / Australia
23 December 2015
trip to Kremenchug, Poltava

Saif: I highly recommend that you organize your trip through the agency

My experience was simply beyond my expectations! The managers, the interpreters and the drivers went above and beyond to ensure the best possible experience for me. They are not only professionals in their own fields but also are fun to be with.

The ladies that I met were stunningly beautiful, friendly, easygoing and intelligent. I enjoyed their company thoroughly. I will be going back to Ukraine to meet one more lady in May 2016 before I make a final call.

In summary, Ukrainian women are generally social, friendly, intelligent, extremely beautiful looking and have very strong family and moral values. I am totally convinced that I want to live the rest of my life with a Ukrainian woman. I just don't know who that woman is yet. But, I'm sure that she's a Ukrainian and I'll find her soon!

And of course, if you want a safe and an unforgettable experience, I highly recommend that you organize your trip through the agency. I wish the best of luck to everyone who shares a common dream with me.

James / Canada Uadreams rewiew

James / Canada
23 December 2015
trip to Kiev

James: When we get married, I will invite you to the wedding

Ana (translator) was very pleasant and helpful.
Inform the client about passport requirement.
Better direction about procedure with coming to office and going on date.
When we get married, I will invite you to the wedding.

Hector / Mexico Uadreams rewiew

Hector / Mexico
23 December 2015
trip to Poltava

Hector: Both made me feel like in home and I love them!

I want to thank the agency (Poltava) for everything, the city tour and the meeting was awesome, special thanks for my city guide (Irina) and also for my translator (Elena) both made me feel like in home and I love them!

I hope to see them soon again!
Thank you very much!

And about my meeting I have to say that at the beginning I felt too nervous and the translator help me and make me feel comfortable, I hope everything could work between the gorgeous and intelligent lady that I meet!

Best Regards,
Hector, Mexico

Hector / Mexico Uadreams rewiew

Hector / Mexico
22-28 December 2015
trip to Kiev

Hector: I appreciate all their help to make this adventure amazing

I want to thank you for this great opportunity to know a great lady and also for your attentions (the guide for the city Vika was wonderful and showed me many things and places around Kiev, also Valentine in the introductory, he was also helpful and attentive) I appreciate all their help to make this adventure amazing. Thanks for everything. Hector. Mexico.

Video:

I want to thank you for the agency and for the other attention. Also, for the guide tour and also for interpreter. Everything was great. Thank you for all. I have an opportunity to meet a great lady and I hope to be here soon. Thank you.

Georg / Germany Uadreams rewiew

Georg / Germany
22 December 2015
trip to Nikolaev

Georg: Nice young lady

Nice young lady
Nice translator
Nice restaurant, nice music
Good service of the agency

Georg / Germany Uadreams rewiew

Georg / Germany
20 December 2015
trip to Kharkiv

Georg: Wonderful translator

Nice lady, wonderful translator, nice restaurant.

Georg / Germany Uadreams rewiew

Georg / Germany
19 December 2015
trip to Kiev

Georg: Excellent translator

Excellent translator, good service, nice lady.

Jean-Pierre / Germany Uadreams rewiew

Jean-Pierre / Germany
18 December 2015
trip to Kiev

Jean-Pierre: We are both optimistic

I met my lady at the agency office. The expectations of the date was confirmed. We like each other after meet. We spend a wonderful evening in nice restaurant. The translator was excellent and we are both optimistic that it is beginning of something more.

Saif / Australia Uadreams rewiew

Saif / Australia
18-20 December 2015
trip to Poltava

Saif: Please don’t be sceptical about following your dream

This was my first ever visit to Ukraine. I came to Poltava to meet my lady for the first time.

The experience has been fantastic. The team at Poltava has gone above and beyond to ensure the best possible experience for me. My Interpreter, Irina, is not only a high class professional but also a great fun to have around.

I am also extremely happy about my dating. The lady has exceeded my expectations in every way. We have both agreed to take our relationship to the next level and I’ll be coming back here soon.

So, if you have a dream, please don’t be sceptical about following it.

Mats / Sweden Uadreams rewiew

Mats / Sweden
15 December 2015
trip to Lutsk

Mats: Ukraine is forever in my heart

Dear support and co-workers on UaDreams,

This feedback applies throughout your organization in general, but for the office in Lutsk in particular.

My stay in your beautiful country during the period 4 to 7 December 2015, and I've rarely been better treated. After a few months of exchanging letters, and video chat with my dear lady in Lutsk so we decided to meet. We set the date and then I chose to use UaDreams to arrange hotels, interpreters, transportation and more.

I begin with to give praise to my chufför, I felt great confidence in his driving. Then my hotel, very good hotel with good breakfast and very helpful staff. I also want to commend all the Ukrainians I have been in contact with the taxi drivers, staff in restaurants, shops yes everyone has been very nice to me. So my first meeting with your culture I would not have done without you.

Finally, I want to talk about our interpreter, Luda, I do not know if she named Ludmila really but it does not matter. What a woman, what a wonderful friend. I am deeply impressed by her work and tremendously grateful for her attention to people's feelings and needs. I do not think I had gone home with the knowledge of my lady, Lutsk and Ukraine without her help.

I am forever grateful and I will forever be indebted to her. Unfortunately, I missed to show my gratitude in place, but I will try to repair the damage at a later time. Me and my lady have decided more meetings, however, no definite date. Although we can meet without UaDreams involvement, I will like to have the help of an interpreter. When there is only one and it is allternativ Luda. We have also decided to use part of your letter service and above all you video chat.

Maybe a few words about my reason for my trip, she, my lady. Or as I call her my princess, she is absolutely stunning. I've really got a winning ticket and I hope that all the other guys who are looking for beautiful, smart, super friendly and more find their way to this gold mine that UaDreams is.

I greet and thank all your staff.

Warmest Greetings from the land of the north, Sweden.

Mats

Saif / Australia Uadreams rewiew

Saif / Australia
15 December 2015
trip to Kremenchug

Saif: My heartiest thanks to the entire team

My trip to Kremenchug has been fantastic. All people at the agency have been extremely friendly and helpful. The agency manager Eugene, and the interpreter Oksana have gone above for beyond to ensure the best experience I could possibly have.

My heartiest thanks to the entire team. I will certainly come back.

Bill
14 December 2015
trip to Sumy

Bill: She made me feel comfortable and welcome

The translator Marina was excellent. She made me feel comfortable and welcome.
My first meeting with my lady was fantastic.
Thank you very much for your assistance.
It was great experience.

Alexis / USA Uadreams rewiew

Alexis / USA
14 December 2015
trip to Kiev

Alexis: This is the only agency I would recommend

The agency has always made me feel comfortable; and this is the only agency I would recommend. The ladies are all very nice, and yes, they look like their photos, but even more amazing in person. The the translators made me feel very comfortable; and made everything easy. The agency was also nice enough to make some quick changes; due to unexpected issues with my luggage and transportation. I felt welcomed at all times. Everyone was nice to me in Ukraine.

Felix / USA Uadreams rewiew

Felix / USA
13 December 2015
trip to Kremenchug

Felix: Everyone left content

Oksana, though not needed for interpreting was very helpful.

My only complaint is the the address provided "from headquarters" isn’t correct. Maybe that’s was the locals call it, but, better to list what’s on the side of the building. Things ran efficiently, we had a good meeting, everyone left content. Oksana was kind enough to walk me to her bus stop and introduce me to the downtown and its lovely sites on the way there.

The staff at UaDreams-Kremenchug are just as professional as any other if not more so.

Justin / USA Uadreams rewiew

Justin / USA
10-15 December 2015
trip to Poltava

Justin: I have formed a deeper, stronger connection with the woman

Kate was solid, and helped me acclimate to my surroundings well. She helped me communicate with my lovely girlfriend and through her, I have formed a deeper, stronger connection with the woman I had most dear to my heart. Poltava, I’ll see you again.

Alexis / USA Uadreams rewiew

Alexis / USA
10-12 December 2015
trip to Kiev

Alexis: Very honest

The agency was very nice and professional. Very honest. I felt very comfortable with lady and translators; my lady was terrific and nice, she recommended a really nice restaurant and the food was excellent. Everyone in the agency including the ladies were very nice. The gentleman translator was very nice also, and I felt comfortable also; very nice experience overall.

Video:

My experience here in Kiev has been excellent. Everybody have been very professional. I felt nothing, but comfortable with everybody. I will definitely recommend every man must to come here. And it will be treated I think very good. I had a great time and I am looking for my next experience here.

Jose / Spain Uadreams rewiew

Jose / Spain
5 December 2015
trip to Kiev

Jose: The atmosphere that I found in UaDreams was very warm

I arrived to the beautiful city of Kiev for finding a good opportunity to find my second half. I met a good manager. With name Anna who helped me very much although I speak Russian. The lady was interesting and the future will say if we are couple. Anyway the atmosphere that I found in UaDreams was very warm. Jose

Mats / Sweden Uadreams rewiew

Mats / Sweden
4 December 2015
trip to Lutsk

Mats: I LOVE UKRAINA

What could I say. I LOVE UKRAINA. Everything is just great, the hotel, the translator Luda and my special la

Adam / USA Uadreams rewiew

Adam / USA
4 December 2015
trip to Nikolaev

Adam: I was given all of the help I could be given

All the support was very helpful. Sometimes things don't work out, but I was given all of the help I could be given.

Joseph / USA Uadreams rewiew

Joseph / USA
1 December 2015
trip to Nikolaev

Joseph: Friendly and professional

All good. Friendly and professional branch manager and translator.

Richard / USA Uadreams rewiew

Richard / USA
30 November 2015
trip to Lutsk

Richard: I hope to continue the relationship

I had a wonderful time. А fantastic lady. Julia is a great translator and made communication very easy for me and the lady. I would recommend her to anyone. I hope to continue the relationship well in the future.

Alan / United Kingdom
29 November 2015
trip to Poltava

Alan: Meeting I had went very well

Agency stuff was very helpful with good translation service. Meeting I had went very well, I have to see lady again!

Thank you.
Keep up the good work.

Joseph / USA Uadreams rewiew

Joseph / USA
28 November 2015
trip to Kiev

Joseph: Anna, translator, was great

Anna (translator) was great. Friendly, and she helped to create a relaxed atmosphere at the first meeting with the lady. JT

Benoit / Belgium Uadreams rewiew

Benoit / Belgium
28 November 2015
trip to Cherkassy

Benoit: Un grand merci pour tout

Pour moi, ce voyage s’est déroulé de manière formidable.

Les responsables de l’agence sont très sympathiques et sont prêtes à rendre service.

Pour ma réuni0n avec ma dame, se fût une rencontre formidable. Elena est une femme très belle, très charmante et malgré toutes ses qualités, elle reste une femme simple avec une grande âme extraordinaire. Pour moi une femme parfaite, comme je les aime.

Un grand merci également à Oksana pour son travail d’interprète. Son travail nous a aidé, ma dame et moi, pour mieux se connaître et se comprendre.

Pour terminer, je voudrais te dire, ma dame, un grand merci pour tout.

J’espère à bientôt.

Benoȋt

This trip was wonderful.

The agency's employees are very nice and ready to provide services.

As for my date with my lady, it was great. My lady is a very beautiful and charming woman, but at the same time she is an easy-going person with a wonderful soul. She is a perfect woman, these are the types of women that I like.

And I want to thank Oksana for the translation. Her work helped us, me and my lady, to understand each other better.

In the end I want to thank you, my lady, for everything.

See you very soon, I hope.

Benoȋt

Miclo / Belgium Uadreams rewiew

Miclo / Belgium
27 November 2015
trip to Poltava

Miclo: I will be back very soon

Dear UaDreams,
Thank you for the great Services, I will be back very soon.
All was great.
Thank you!
Greeting from Belgium
Miclo

Joshua / USA Uadreams rewiew

Joshua / USA
20 Oct. - 11 Nov. 2015
trip to Lutsk

Joshua: I would definitely consider coming back here again

The translation service was fantastic. I had a wonderful time and learned a great deal about the history and culture of Ukraine. Everything went for better than I could have ever hoped. I would definitely consider coming back here again.

Kevin / Ireland Uadreams rewiew

Kevin / Ireland
26-27 November 2015
trip to Zaporozhye

Kevin: I was very happy with everything in general

This is to certify that I visited UaDreams branch in Zaporozhye and found everything in order. I would like to add that my interpreter Nastya was very helpful and acted in a very professional manner which allowed my meeting with my lady which took place in a very nice restaurant, proved successful. I was very happy with everything in general.


More testimonials from   
Support questions
Support: Good afternoon, Felix!
Any problems?
You: Goodafternoon, Tell me where to find rusian woman pic
Support: Here rusian woman pic
Treat more

Thank you!

We really appreciate you choose UaDreams
and your feedback just helped us to become better.