Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Al: Guys come on over and take a look at these beautiful ladies

Hi! I am here in Odessa, Ukraine. I have come from Plymouth, Massachusetts in the USA. I have been the member of UADREAMS for three and half years. And I can say their service and their professionalism and the service that they have given to me for these 3.5 years have been excellent. I have made two trips to Ukraine. Last year I spent a month in Cherkasy. And this year I've spent a month here in Odessa. And all of the ladies that have been presented to me were all beautiful. They are very lovely and smart. They have everything that I was looking for. And fortunately and finally I have met my Dream Girl here in Odessa. And she has agreed to come back to USA and live with me in the USA this summer as soon as she can get her visa and passport together. And I am extremely excited about finally finding my true love with a wonderful and beautiful lady from Odessa, Ukraine.

And all along all the service that I have ever received from UADREAMS has been first class. The interpreter, Kate (Ekaterina – that is a little bit tough for me to tell that name, but as she said Kate for short) has been excellent. She has been with me all the time I have been here for a month. She has been with me all the step of the way. She has taking me on a guided tour. She has made all the appointments and all the arrangements for my driver. I can't ask for anything better than she was. She is a true friend of mine now. And I will be forever grateful to both UADREAMS and Kate.

I have been living in the past month in this beautiful hotel. It is only three years old, very modern. People here are… at this hotel... It's a family hotel... They have been wonderful to me. They have served me breakfast every morning. Everything in this trip and every time that I have come to Ukraine has just been excellent to me. You know, men from USA really to go to UADREAMS and take a look for themselves. The best luck secret in the world is the beautiful ladies of the Ukraine. And I am just so excited that the only thing was missing in my life and I am so happy that I was persisting enough to finally find her . I went through numbers of ladies. They were all very lovely, they are who are presented in their profiles. Everything about them is true. But I am so delighted and excited. Everything along the way of three and a half years is just been great... my e-mails, my video- chats with the ladies all this time has been excellent. The interpretation has been wonderful. And I highly recommend for you guys in the USA to come and to find the greatest secret in the world.

And even traveling around Odessa... Odessa is beautiful especially is on the ocean. It's very similar to the place I live. I live in Cape-cod, Massachusetts with the ocean and everything that is on the Black Sea is very similar like I said to where I live. I would enjoy living here and living there. We do plan on doing both you know in our lives as well. So my life has been 100 per cent in my favor. And I am so grateful to my interpretor, to UADREAMS for giving me this opportunity. And like I said guys come on over and take a look at greatest secret that this world has and at these beautiful ladies of the Ukraine.

Al / USA Uadreams review
Al / USA
4 March 2014
trip to Odessa

Keith: I promise you will not regret it!

I am writing this testimonial to my fellow UaDreams members who would be considering a trip to Ukraine. Let me first start by saying that a trip like this was complete out of character for this man from Phx, Az in the US. I was invited by such a beautiful woman that I just couldn’t resist. While the first time here I set up my own travel plans and traveled with my brother, I can say next time I visit I will use the agency.

Guys, I want to tell you that my translator Natalia was so much more than I could have hoped for. She greeted me as I exited the car and calmed my nerves with her warm smile and wonderful nature. I was so relieved that she understood exactly what this experience much be like for a stranger in a far of land who is meeting someone special face to face for the first time. Natalia spent the day with us and made the experience one of the best of my life. Thank you again, Natalia!  From what I have experience here in country I can sum it with one statement: "the women of Ukraine are this country’s greatest treasures!"

If you are for one second considering an invitation from someone special you have met here on this site or if you would like to meet several beautiful women, all I can say is "DO IT". I promise you will not regret it!

Keith / USA Uadreams review
Keith / USA
21 May 2018
trip to Kremenchug


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Ken: Very nice personality

Alexandra was an excellent translator. Very precise, competent. Enjoyed my lady very much. Very nice personality; A lady of my liking - smart, sweet, seems like a very real lady. Wish to continue with her.

Ken / USA Uadreams review
Ken / USA
30 January 2019
trip to Kiev

Robert: You will need it so take advantage of it

To anyone that thinks this is not real think it again. It is easy to meet the most & beautiful girls in the world. If you are reading this and you have joind the sight go for it. You will never regret coming to meet your lady. The staff are all really helpfull, translator service is second to none. You will need it so take advantage of it.

Come on guys get with it. Get your butts on a plane. To all have a great time I did and will be back.

Robert / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Robert / United Kingdom
27 January 2019
trip to Kremenchug

Samir: Based on my pesonal experience the service are good

To say the least I have the site for less than a month, I already found my love and met her. So based on my pesonal experience the service are good. The translator was excellent. My only suggestion, if they make their phone app more more advance as right you can chat only, I like to able to see email and the feature available to their app. specially, when chatting with lady on app, the video screen disappear while writing messages. Other that I find UaDreams trustworthy. Thank you for services. Sam

Samir / Canada Uadreams review
Samir / Canada
27 January 2019
trip to Dnipro

Henry: I had at no time any doubt that something would go wrong

I am glad I made this trip to Kharkov from January 26th to January 27th. The meeting with my lady was well prepared by the agency and I had at no time any doubt that something would go wrong.

My flight was delayed by 2,5 hours but there was no problem to postpone the time of the appointment with the lady. I called the agency and just told them about my delay.

Once arrived I met my lady at the agencies office together with the translator. At the beginning the rules of the first date were explained and discussed with me by Elena, the translator. Then I signed this document. I was little surprised that the lady has to attend the date at least for 30 minutes and could then leave if she dislikes the man. But I think, this happens rarely because lunch or dinner lasts for a longer time.

So we went to a very nice restaurant, chosen by the lady. The food was excellent and I was generally impressed how kind I have been treated in this city.

During the dinner I tried some conversation in English with the lady but her skills were very weak. So we were totally dependent on our translator. Elenas English is really good and versatile. She handled easily my lady and my conversation and was able to translate also more difficult issues. She was involved in our both stories of our lives and acted to our full satisfaction. For this reason we will use her again today for the remainder of the prepaid hours for translation.

27.1.2019

Henry / Germany Uadreams review
Henry / Germany
27 January 2019
trip to Kharkiv

Abdullah: The best trip of my life so far

First trip in Cherkassy. Met my lovely lady with a very friendly translator. I was skeptical initially. But after meeting with them I found it is real. And what a lovely three days I had. The best trip of my life so far.

I definitely recommend UaDreams. They are very much real and work honestly for the clients. All the ladies and stories are real here.

I am coming back in March to meet my lady again.

Abdullah / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Abdullah / United Kingdom
26-28 January 2019
trip to Cherkassy

Aslan: Very happy to meet such a great person

Nazar great personality, down to Earth, fun to be around, a person whom one can relate at all levels. Very happy to meet such a great person.

Aslan / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Aslan / United Kingdom
26 January 2018
trip to Kiev

Larry: Irina has been an amazing translator

To whom it may concern

Irina has been an amazing translator, her English is perfect. She has an amazing personality and has made my time here extremally enjoyable. She is professional in her work and I believe is an asset to your company.

Thank you very much for everything she has done while I have been here.

Regards, Larry


Larry / New Zealand
18-21 January 2018
trip to Poltava

Daniel: My lady was the Best of the Best

Had a great time with my lady. My lady was the Best of the Best. She took care of me the whole time. She showed around her town. She took me shopping and knew what stores to go to for discounts. My lady was very kind and sweet. She always made sure I was having a great time. Our communication only became stronger as well as our feelings towards one another after spending quality time on this trip.

We had a very romantic time in the snowy mountains together. I am very happy that my lady took me to one of her favorite places.

My translator was great. She understood everything I was saying. If my lady didn’t understand, Olga was right there to explain what I was trying to say. All three of us had a great time.

I will becoming back to visit my lady.

Daniel / USA Uadreams review
Daniel / USA
17-23 January 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Robert: Very helpful and also great company

Anastasia was a wonderful host and translator. Very helpful and also great company. She made myself and the lady I was introduced to very comfortable. Thanks.

Robert / Australia Uadreams review
Robert / Australia
12 January 2018
trip to Kiev

Ken: Very enjoyable

Excellent time with my lady.

Very enjoyable.

Daria was excellent translator. A Joy.

Ken / USA Uadreams review
Ken / USA
11 January 2019
trip to Kiev

Roopam: My visit to Poltava was fantastic

My visit to Poltava was fantastic. I was here over the New Year eve. Kate was extremely helpful in the translation services, as well as giving me a tour of the landmarks of Poltava. It was pretty cold but we did well during my 3 days in the city. I look forward to coming back in warmer weather.

My time with my lady was good, I did get to know her better and hope to continue communication.

The restaurants were very good.

Roopam / USA Uadreams review
Roopam / USA
31 December 2015
trip to Poltava

Oscar: Always excellent!

Hello everyone at all UaDreams staff at all offices and all male clients throughout the world who read this. My name is Oscar and I am a nurse from the southern USA. I have seen the 2015 Christmas and New Year video and I must say it is well done and excellent. I love it! I sincerely do congratulate all the staff from all the branches who took part in the video to give us season's greetings in so many different languages!

I thoroughly enjoyed hearing the season's greetings in all the languages. It sure makes me feel good to know that all your staff truly cares about us guys and take the time to make these videos. It helps to bring the joy and love of the season to us all, at least for me it does. As I may have mentioned before, we are not so different after all. Strip away our skin color and other superficialities and we all share the same needs and desires.

Thank you very much. Your Christmas is on the 7 of January so to all staff there and the lady clients I say, " I wish for you all a very Healthy, Happy, and Prosperous New Year and a very Merry Christmas!"

Oscar / USA Uadreams review
Oscar / USA
31 December 2015

Felix: Anna did a great job

Anna did a great job hosting our first meeting. She’s a wonderful lady and very professional.

Felix / USA Uadreams review
Felix / USA
29 December 2015
trip to Kiev

Uwe: All the best and good luck!

Hallo ihr Alle in der Agentur!
Ich wünsche einen guten Rutsch ins neue Jahr und viele glückliche Tage das ganze Jahr 2016 mit großen Erfolgen und viel Freude, alles, alles Gute von Uwe.

Hello everybody in the agency!
I wish you a healthy start into the New Year and a lot of happy days, the whole happy year 2016 full great successes and joy, all the best and good luck from Uwe.

Uwe / Germany Uadreams review
Uwe / Germany
29 December 2015

Mark: My first New Year away from home

This is my third time visit to Kremenchuk and my lady here. It has been a wonderful experience in many ways. My translator Natasha has been extremely helpful, explaining Ukrainian traditions, as well as showing me all there is to see, and also doing her main job - translating for me and the lady as she knows no English and my 20 or so words of Russian won’t make for a very long conversation. LOL

Thanks to Natasha and my Lady for a wonderful new experience - my first New Year away from home. Everything has been EXCEPTIONAL.

Mark / USA Uadreams review
Mark / USA
28 December 2015
trip to Kremenchug

Mark: I am very happy with services I perceived

Hi, this is Mark Hall from the US. I am here in Nikolaev for the second time having very wonderful time. I would like to thank my translator Karina for assistance with young lady I came here to meet. The services of UaDreams have been above my expectations and particularly my translator here has been with incredible job, showed me around, took me to places and I have been to use her both visits. And I am very happy with services I perceived.

Mark / USA Uadreams review
Mark / USA
26 December 2015
trip to Nikolaev

Roopam: I totally enjoyed spending time with her

My visit to Nikolaev was excellent. I experienced wonderfully warm weather except the last day of my visit. Nastya, my translator was phenomenal. We had lot of good conversations and she was outstanding in facilitating conversations with the lady. My lady is a wonderfully funny and beautiful young woman. I totally enjoyed spending time with her and look forward to getting to know her better.

I did not get to explore too much of the city and would like to come back in summer. I think the roads need improvement :)

Roopam / USA Uadreams review
Roopam / USA
26 December 2015
trip to Nikolaev

Ahmet: I felt so comfortable with assistance agency served

I met my lady at office and liked her so much. Moreover, the day we like do up was so entertaining and I felt so comfortable with assistance agency served. Translation was so good that even my English was not so good; she understood want I mean every time. I am so pleased that I am a member of the agency.

Video:

Hello! Nice to meet you. It was a perfect date I had in Kiev. I loved the places my lady showed to me. And the translator was the best translator in the world. Her skills were perfect. Everything was perfect. Thank you very much.


Ahmet / Turkey
25-26 December 2015
trip to Kiev

Norm: Christmas and Seasons Greetings

At this time I wish to say thank you for all your help this past year in allowing me to make new female friends in the Ukraine. Thank you for the wonderful Christmas season greetings video you provide to us now from your staffs in all locations. Each and every year you do a great video for us customers. I know your Christmas in Ukraine is around January 6th so I wish you all the best on that day in your country. Thank you. Happy New Year! Norm, Kelowna BC Canada.

Norm / Canada Uadreams review
Norm / Canada
24 December 2015

Saif: I highly recommend that you organize your trip through the agency

My experience was simply beyond my expectations! The managers, the interpreters and the drivers went above and beyond to ensure the best possible experience for me. They are not only professionals in their own fields but also are fun to be with.

The ladies that I met were stunningly beautiful, friendly, easygoing and intelligent. I enjoyed their company thoroughly. I will be going back to Ukraine to meet one more lady in May 2016 before I make a final call.

In summary, Ukrainian women are generally social, friendly, intelligent, extremely beautiful looking and have very strong family and moral values. I am totally convinced that I want to live the rest of my life with a Ukrainian woman. I just don't know who that woman is yet. But, I'm sure that she's a Ukrainian and I'll find her soon!

And of course, if you want a safe and an unforgettable experience, I highly recommend that you organize your trip through the agency. I wish the best of luck to everyone who shares a common dream with me.

Saif / Australia Uadreams review
Saif / Australia
23 December 2015
trip to Kremenchug, Poltava

Hector: Both made me feel like in home and I love them!

I want to thank the agency (Poltava) for everything, the city tour and the meeting was awesome, special thanks for my city guide (Irina) and also for my translator (Elena) both made me feel like in home and I love them!

I hope to see them soon again!
Thank you very much!

And about my meeting I have to say that at the beginning I felt too nervous and the translator help me and make me feel comfortable, I hope everything could work between the gorgeous and intelligent lady that I meet!

Best Regards,
Hector, Mexico

Hector / Mexico Uadreams review
Hector / Mexico
23 December 2015
trip to Poltava

James: When we get married, I will invite you to the wedding

Ana (translator) was very pleasant and helpful.
Inform the client about passport requirement.
Better direction about procedure with coming to office and going on date.
When we get married, I will invite you to the wedding.

James / Canada Uadreams review
James / Canada
23 December 2015
trip to Kiev

Georg: Nice young lady

Nice young lady
Nice translator
Nice restaurant, nice music
Good service of the agency

Georg / Germany Uadreams review
Georg / Germany
22 December 2015
trip to Nikolaev

Hector: I appreciate all their help to make this adventure amazing

I want to thank you for this great opportunity to know a great lady and also for your attentions (the guide for the city Vika was wonderful and showed me many things and places around Kiev, also Valentine in the introductory, he was also helpful and attentive) I appreciate all their help to make this adventure amazing. Thanks for everything. Hector. Mexico.

Video:

I want to thank you for the agency and for the other attention. Also, for the guide tour and also for interpreter. Everything was great. Thank you for all. I have an opportunity to meet a great lady and I hope to be here soon. Thank you.

Hector / Mexico Uadreams review
Hector / Mexico
22-28 December 2015
trip to Kiev

show more
1 2 3 ... 17

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2172 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 16 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Hi, Darren!
How can I help?
You: Hello, I would like to russian dating agency photos
Support: Here's what to ask: russian dating agency photos
Hope that was helpful