Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Type the characters you see in the picture
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Mark: It's all real, despite anything else you may read or seen!

SUMY. The local complain of cold temperatures, snow, and just bad winter conditions. I have been blessed with unseasonably warm weather (considering I planned for -8 to -20 F). The times it has snowed have been periodic, but nearly perfectly timed to enhance romance- it was snowing at the end of my “Romantic Dinner” creating incredible ambiance. I find myself surrounded by amazing, picturesque settings in the city and countryside that is other wise called “boring” here. Perhaps not having this at home makes me appreciate it even more!

Agency was helpful but I chose to make my own arrangements for transport and hotel. I am staying at the hotel on one of the main streets of the city center. The hotel is updated and very comfortable, with clean room, great service, decent food, and English speaking staff. My room offers an amazing view of the main street, and a nearby square.

What can I say about my “Mother hen” Oksana? Certainly she is my translator and guide. However she has been more as well. She concerns herself with my wellbeing and needs. She has made herself accessible 24/7 during my stay. She handles all of arrangementes for the activities and needs of myself and my lady (her client). She has been my confidant, and my guide to cultural differences, offering suggestions, showing options, and explaining things I would not otherwise understand. Oksana has a whimsical accent and an occasional mispronounced word that add to her personal charm as well as that of this country! So fun!

My time here has been very enjoyable from the first minutes until now. I expect nothing different over the next two days as sadly being this trip to aclose. My activities with my lady have been diverse and many. It started with a tour of the city center with the names of the many things seen now blurring as there was so much. These included the love symbol, the mural of times past, and the symbol of the city the Sumska (Purse), two churches, and strolling of the two main streets. A romantic dinner followed with snow falling at the end of the date. I can’t begin to list all the cafes and restaurants that have been comfortable, warm and inviting. I am no connoisseur of fine dining, but everything I have had has been great!

A new experience for me has been the Ukrainian Banya. Wow!!! So very cool! We prepared a meal, enjoyed the sauna and swimming. BBQ in the middle of winter? Heck Yea! Another afternoon was spent horse riding. It was a long day when we travelled to Kharkov and enjoyed a day of fun at the water park “Jungle”. In the evening we toured a little, and also went for a short stroll in Gorky Park. I hope to return here in the spring.

A spa/salon day is planned for my lady today, and this evening we have reserved a private room at restaurant “Versal” and shall enjoy a special meal, a little champagne, some quite music and hopefully a slow dance or two (more?). We have not planned Saturday yet, but Sunday I will tour Kiev before flying home to California on Monday.

My lady has been amazing! She is beautiful, intelligent, and determined. I find my feelings for her growing each day. I can only hope to win her heart as she has captured mine! I look forward to the prospect of an incredible future with this lady. She has accepted an offer for a committed relationship until we meet again in the spring! :)

Video:

So, I have had an amazing time, here in Sumy. And have gone to some incredible places, seen incredible things, and had some really good food. I have spent a lot of time with a lady that I came to visit and I am very happy to say that we have a good relationship and we are going to continue that relationship.

And it would not be possible without UaDreams and been able to come here, and me and no one another… and I cannot say too terribly much other than thank you. And it has been a wonderful experience!

For the gentlemen who maybe watching this – it's all real, despite anything else you may read or seen! And I would encourage you - check it out for yourself! And come to Ukraine!

Mark / USA Uadreams review
Mark / USA
2-7 February 2015
trip to Sumy

Al: Guys come on over and take a look at these beautiful ladies

Hi! I am here in Odessa, Ukraine. I have come from Plymouth, Massachusetts in the USA. I have been the member of UADREAMS for three and half years. And I can say their service and their professionalism and the service that they have given to me for these 3.5 years have been excellent. I have made two trips to Ukraine. Last year I spent a month in Cherkasy. And this year I've spent a month here in Odessa. And all of the ladies that have been presented to me were all beautiful. They are very lovely and smart. They have everything that I was looking for. And fortunately and finally I have met my Dream Girl here in Odessa. And she has agreed to come back to USA and live with me in the USA this summer as soon as she can get her visa and passport together. And I am extremely excited about finally finding my true love with a wonderful and beautiful lady from Odessa, Ukraine.

And all along all the service that I have ever received from UADREAMS has been first class. The interpreter, Kate (Ekaterina – that is a little bit tough for me to tell that name, but as she said Kate for short) has been excellent. She has been with me all the time I have been here for a month. She has been with me all the step of the way. She has taking me on a guided tour. She has made all the appointments and all the arrangements for my driver. I can't ask for anything better than she was. She is a true friend of mine now. And I will be forever grateful to both UADREAMS and Kate.

I have been living in the past month in this beautiful hotel. It is only three years old, very modern. People here are… at this hotel... It's a family hotel... They have been wonderful to me. They have served me breakfast every morning. Everything in this trip and every time that I have come to Ukraine has just been excellent to me. You know, men from USA really to go to UADREAMS and take a look for themselves. The best luck secret in the world is the beautiful ladies of the Ukraine. And I am just so excited that the only thing was missing in my life and I am so happy that I was persisting enough to finally find her . I went through numbers of ladies. They were all very lovely, they are who are presented in their profiles. Everything about them is true. But I am so delighted and excited. Everything along the way of three and a half years is just been great... my e-mails, my video- chats with the ladies all this time has been excellent. The interpretation has been wonderful. And I highly recommend for you guys in the USA to come and to find the greatest secret in the world.

And even traveling around Odessa... Odessa is beautiful especially is on the ocean. It's very similar to the place I live. I live in Cape-cod, Massachusetts with the ocean and everything that is on the Black Sea is very similar like I said to where I live. I would enjoy living here and living there. We do plan on doing both you know in our lives as well. So my life has been 100 per cent in my favor. And I am so grateful to my interpretor, to UADREAMS for giving me this opportunity. And like I said guys come on over and take a look at greatest secret that this world has and at these beautiful ladies of the Ukraine.

Al / USA Uadreams review
Al / USA
4 March 2014
trip to Odessa

Igor: I thank the agency for its help

Благодарю агенство за помощь в организации и проведении встречи. Игорь

I thank the agency for its help in organization and holding the meeting. Igor

Igor / Belgium Uadreams review
Igor / Belgium
14 November 2015
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Adolph: The lady was more beautiful in person

The hotel was of good quality, nice, clean, cozy. The tour of the city was interesting. I broke my frames for my glasses on the way over to Ukraine, my translator helped me get new ones. The lady was more beautiful in person, than photos or video chat suggested.

A note about chat:

Video chat is too difficult access. I usually need to make about 10 or more attempts to get my webcam to function properly.

Today I will yet visit my lady and I am more eager to learn what providence has in store for us!

Adolph / USA Uadreams review
Adolph / USA
12-15 November 2015
trip to Kharkiv

Ronald: Lady was gorgeous and a true sweetheart

Trip manager was friendly and helpful. Translator did a good job. Lady was gorgeous and a true sweetheart.

Kate made an effort to make me feel comfortable and created a comfortable and easy enviroment to make me feel at home.

The ladies that I met truly awesome ladies, and all deserve to find a good man that will take care of them and make them happy for their whole lives.

Ronald / Canada Uadreams review
Ronald / Canada
11 November 2015
trip to Poltava

Paul: The lady was very nice that met

The lady was very nice that met.
The translator Elmira was great.
The city is large and nice with good restaurants and nice people.

Paul / USA Uadreams review
Paul / USA
11-14 November 2015
trip to Kharkiv

Raul: I really appreciated that she came so far

I came to Odessa and invited my lady to Odessa and she accepted my invitation. We meet for 2 days and had a great time. We went to the ocean side and had a wonderful walk, great dinners, good conversations both numerous and sincere about future life and families.

I really appreciated that she came so far from Poltava to see me in Odessa. I had the best time. My translator Julia was great. She translated very well and I understood everything just fine. Thanks for such a great time. I totally enjoy it and I hope there is a future with the lady.

Thank you!

Raul / USA Uadreams review
Raul / USA
11 November 2015
trip to Poltava

Gerardo: Very efficient and attentive

Thank you very much UaDreams office Rivne. Specially Kate my interpreter, she was very efficient and attentive.

Regards, Gerardo

Gerardo / Mexico Uadreams review
Gerardo / Mexico
10 November 2015
trip to Rovno

Paul: More than I expected

Sumy is a wonderful place and Marina was a fantastic person and great translator.

My lady was more than I expected during my time meeting her and I am very happy I came to meet her in person.

Thank everyone.

The restaurants here are great and the people are very nice. The downtown is a great place to walk and enjoy with a beautiful lady by your side. Most everything is within walking distance even if it is raining.

Paul / USA Uadreams review
Paul / USA
8-11 November 2015
trip to Sumy

Hilario: Their service made things as easy as it can be

My name is Hilario. I am from San Antonio, Texas. I came to Dnieper. I just want to say it is a wonderful day, the most beautiful woman I have ever can image, very sweet and sincere woman. And I want to thank the staff in Dnieper who is very helpful and professional. And their service made things as easy as it can be.

Hilario / USA Uadreams review
Hilario / USA
8 November 2015
trip to Dnepropetrovsk

Samuel: Just generally fantastic

Hello my name is Samuel. I am here in Nikolaev visiting a lady. We have been talking about 3 monthes now. And having a great time. And I just want to let anybody know its great agency. Behind the camera is Julia the translator she is being absolutely fantastic. Done a great job helping communicate. And just generally fantastic. So at the whole I recommend if somebody is looking to find somebody to try this process. I think it's being great. I've got nothing just good things to say. Fantastic.

Samuel / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Samuel / United Kingdom
8 November 2015
trip to Nikolaev

Fernando: The branch with fantastic hospitality

My impression was very fine about the branch with fantastic hospitality and and a very nice and helpful translator Irina who helped me so much.

I met a wonderful and cute lady, even if she cannot speak English so much. She gave her response and attention talking about the agency branch. I was easy to find the office in a modern building and very comfortable office. So I haven’t so much claims for this branch, I mean all was almost perfect. I only really hope my lady does learn some English for a more close communication next time I come here to Rivne Branch.

Video:

Hello everybody!

My name is Fernando, I come from Sweden, it’s my first time here in branch Rivne. I am happy, it’s a very very great time here in Rivne for me. I mean my lady and my interpreter Irina who was fantastic I think. So I am very happy to be here, I like the city, I like the people, very friendly people, helpful, so I think I’ll come back here to the Ukraine Dreams, it’s a very very great agency I think. So I invite you to come to visit Rivne, it’s a great city! Yes! I promise you! Good bye everybody!

Fernando / Sweden Uadreams review
Fernando / Sweden
7 November 2015
trip to Rovno

Gerardo: My meeting with lady was wonderful!

Thanks Poltava Branch Stuff

You help my meeting with lady was wonderful!

Specially thanks to Olya our interpreter, she is very efficient nice and attentive.

Gerardo / Mexico Uadreams review
Gerardo / Mexico
6 November 2015
trip to Poltava

Patrick: The lady was very smiling, natural, opened

Hello,

I’m Patrick from France. I have visited Kharkiv for the first time. The weather was very sunny. Everything was perfect. The translator Marina has done a good job. The apartment was very cosy. The lady that I have visited was very smiling, natural, opened etc. She is a very interesting person and I hope that it’s just the beginning of a long story, will see…

I would like to tell you «Thank you» at the Ukrainian Dreams agency and also at the two ladies. I hope sincerely that story with my lady will continue.

Sincerely,
Patrick from France

Patrick / France Uadreams review
Patrick / France
6 November 2015
trip to Kharkiv

Mark: Amazing service

Well, I’m in Kiev. I’m here in Ukraine for my fifth trip. Amazing service. I wish to thank Anna (my translator) from UaDreams, for her assistant and guides in my meeting with young lady this evening. It's getting late, I’m getting tired. We had a great time. And I hope this meet was something successful.

Mark / USA Uadreams review
Mark / USA
4 November 2015
trip to Kiev

Steven: You can trust this agency

My experience with this Agency was very pleasant. Translation was awesome. You can trust this agency.

Steven / USA Uadreams review
Steven / USA
4 November 2015
trip to Poltava

Gerardo: Thanks Zaporozhye branch

Thanks Zaporozhye branch. Everything was very well specially all attentions of my interpreter Kate. Congratulations. Gerardo.

Gerardo / Mexico Uadreams review
Gerardo / Mexico
3-5 November 2015
trip to Zaporozhye

Mark: She did a great job translating and as a city guide

UaDreams Nikolaev Office and in particular my translator, Karina, have left me with a great impression. Although not my first office visit within Ukraine, it is my first time to Nikolaev. Karina had her first experience with me as a client, hope she is not scared! LOL She did a great job translating and as a city guide.

The time with lady was great, although cut short to a family emergency. Despite this, I think lady and I shall continue communication.

Once the date was over, Karina was very enjoyable company and took me on a walking tour of the city center and Sovetskaya street. Perhaps not the most scenic city, Karina still managed to show me around and show me things of interest. Perhaps we will work together again, Time will tell.

Mark / USA Uadreams review
Mark / USA
2 November 2015
trip to Nikolaev

Phil: There was concern and care at every step

I found everything about my visit professional. The lodging was great. The interpreter was amazing. There was concern and care at every step. I felt truly welcomed.

Thank you for the great stay.

Phil / USA Uadreams review
Phil / USA
1-11 November 2015
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Kenneth: All round good lady I could see

My meetings with my lady were very good!!! She is a delight, fun to go out with, taken care of me when we go out!! She is very sweet, a little shy when but all in all would make a very good wife for me! She is very beautiful, and honest! All round good lady I could see, myself spend the rest of my life with her.

My translator Eugenia is the very best!!! She is very kind and gives 110% herself for the job and to make sure if I am doing okay and helps me with everything!! She is a very good friend now, one in a million to have such a good friend!!! Everyone is so kind and I plan to come back in summer to spend more time.

Kenneth

Kenneth / USA Uadreams review
Kenneth / USA
31 October 2015
trip to Cherkassy

Gerardo: Too much attentive, easygoing

The interpreter Alexander was too much attentive, easygoing and he translated very well and he could explain for any thing doubts. Congratulations!

Video:

Okay, thank you very much for your attention. My translator Alexander was a great interpreter, very attentive, thank you very much agency, UaDreams Kiev office.

Gerardo / Mexico Uadreams review
Gerardo / Mexico
31 October 2015
trip to Kiev

Jeroen: I enjoyed the visit very much

I have visited branch Kiev end of October 2015. Was welcomed by staff and introduced to the branch manager and the translation. Both were very friendly and professional. I enjoyed the visit very much and was and am very pleased by services received.

Jeroen / Netherlands Uadreams review
Jeroen / Netherlands
30-31 October 2015
trip to Kiev

Roopam: Excellent job in helping with communication

I had a really good time in Kiev. Alina, our translator did an excellent job in helping with communication and also serving as the tour guide for the city. She had excellent recommendations for restaurants. I would exchange better direction to the Kiev office as it took me a while to find the exact location.

Roopam / USA Uadreams review
Roopam / USA
28-30 October 2015
trip to Kiev

Kenneth: I thank everyone for a great stay!

Everything went as planned. My translator was very kind and did a very good job. My friend is a real sweetheart and so kind! I thank everyone for a great stay!

The hotel director is a very kind person and explained so much to me! The restaurant at the hotel has excellent food!

Thank you,
Kenneth


Kenneth / USA
28 October 2015
trip to Kremenchug

Alexander: See you next time in Poltava

After so many trips with UaDreams I went this time to Poltava (after my visit to Litsk and Sumy Branch). After a bit problem in the beginning, the UaDreams Support and the Poltava branch manager helped me to make my stay nice with my visit to my chosen lady. But also everything was not possible of the help with the nice interpreter Galina helped me to enjoy my stay.

See you next time in Poltava
Alexander from Germany

Alexander / Germany Uadreams review
Alexander / Germany
28 October 2015
trip to Poltava

Tim: Being completely honest, I did not want to leave Ukraine

I thank UaDreams dearly for all of their help during my latest 3 week trip to Ukraine. My lady's translator (from Nikolaev), Natali, was again wonderful (and a great singer!), and I greatly appreciated their long 11 hour travel by train to meet with me for a glorious week in Kiev. I am glad that I was able to get them a room in one of the most glorious hotels in Kiev. In Poltava a lady again, was wonderful and I again had a lovely visit with another lady. Without a doubt in my mind, the better the translator, the better the dates. The translator Marina in Poltava was wonderful and ended my trip to Poltava smiling. The translator Elena in Kiev was equally as wonderful as we turned a planned few hour date into a near all night evening of fun, that was substantially greater than we both had anticipated. It was one of those "wow" moments in life we dream about.

Though I had some sad moments with relationship decisions, I also had incredible happy moments. I mostly thank Irina in Poltava for getting me an incredible apartment to stay, and moving me to another apartment when water was being shut off to the building for several hours. Though the water shut off was not a concern for me, it was for Irina and I can not thank her enough and I regret not going to the agency and thanking her in person.

Obviously, Kate has been the most incredible trip coordinator, again. It is exciting to come to Ukraine where the food and the ladies are the best in world. I only wish you had an agency in Lviv, where I stayed for a week. Ahhhhh, I love Lviv…though it was sad to be there alone. Can I marry a city?

I don't know what will happen, in the long run with any of the ladies in Ukraine, but I can definitely say that my 2 trips there are 2 of the best trips of my life. Being completely honest, I did not want to leave Ukraine. That is how comfortable and happy I was in my trip. I feel more relaxed in Ukraine than I do in my hometown in America. I don't know what that means, but it means something special. That statement says something special about Ukraine and about UaDreams. I learned to read in Russian, but I forgot to learn Ukrainian in Lviv. Oooops.

Having been to Kharkiv, Poltava, Cherkassky, Nikolaev, Odessa, Kiev, and Lviv, I found out that I know more about Ukraine than most of the ladies I met. Does this make me Ukrainian? Hah

Thank you from deep within my heart. 1000 air kisses to all.

Tim

Tim / USA Uadreams review
Tim / USA
27 October 2015
trip to Kiev, Nikolaev, Poltava

Tim: Thank you dearly for the very prompt service

Thank you dearly for the very prompt service on such a short. Nice translator has lovely English and is a lovely for guide.

Tim / USA Uadreams review
Tim / USA
27 October 2015
trip to Kiev


More testimonials from   

Support questions

Support: Good afternoon, Vincent!
Any problems?
You: Goodafternoon, I would like to singel girl pic
Support: Of course: singel girl pic
Happy to help


Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more