Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

John: I hope I can convince her soon to become my fiancee

The quality of the service at the Merefa branch of UA Dreams was simply outstanding. From the time I made the decision to travel to Ukraine in search of my special lady, the agency handled everything to the last detail. They responed to all questions in a timely manner. The hotel accomodations were the best. All amenities with wonderful restaurant and friendly helpful staff.

The interpreter Veronica, I cannot say enough about her. She was wonderful and we actually became friends. I felt I was able to talk to her about everything. We learned from each other quite a lot as she had many questions about life in America as well. She showed me many wonderful sights in and around Kharkov. It is a beautiful city and I was very impressed. I definitely would like to come back again some day.

I met with three ladies during my stay. They were all very nice however there is only one lady that I will see again very soon. She is the most elegant, beautiful lady I have ever met. She is quite remarkable as far as goes from not speaking much English to already been able to converse with me quite well. I hope I can convince her soon to become my fiancee.

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
23 Aug. – 2 Sept. 2014
trip to Kharkov

Jeffrey: In reality, there should not have been any worry on my behalf

Having lived abroad from the US for 7 years on my own in counties that are not conducive to finding the type of ladies that I prefer I joined UaDreams in hopes of finding the lady of my dreams! I have always enjoyed and appreciated the culture and people of eastern Europe and I knew that eventually... and with a lot of patience... I would find the right lady for me!!

2 years and 2 months ago, I met a beautiful lady from Zaporozhye that absolutely swept me off my feet. We have been communicating since that time via letters and chats... taking our relationship one step a time to learn and know each other. Call it old fashioned, but we are both romantics... but yet reasonable... and knew that we wanted this relationship to grow and develop. There were a number of attempts to meet that did not transpire on account of work/travel situations, son it was finally this week that we met. I was nervous and concerned about our meeting, not about meeting my lady, but how everything would work out in Ukraine.

In reality, there should not have been any worry on my behalf. My interpreter/guide Artem met me at the airport and got me to the hotel for a good nights sleep before meeting my lady the next day. After my arrival at the agency, I finally met my lady that I had been dreaming of for so long!! She was everything I had hoped for and more... Over 2 years correspondence does have its benefits!! Her humor, laugh and smile draws you to her to want to know more, this is something that cannot always be translated, seen in chat or in photos.

My 7 days in Zaporozhye was the best holiday I have had in so, so many years and I owe this to my lady and Artem. While my lady can speak some English, she is not sure of her abilities (and also wanting to know exactly what I was saying) she preferred speaking in Russian.With Artem, if he did not exactly understand what I was trying to express, or if I did not understand something, we would take the time to make sure all was understood. It was also beneficial that Artem has translated almost all of our letters that we wrote, so her really did understood the feelings e had for each other.

Between my lady and Artem, they mapped out each day with the idea of my learning and knowing more about my ladies city and country. Of course this is very important if you have serious feelings for someone special to you. Our days and outings were amazing, including some silliness along the way.

This trip has been a dream... I met my lady and it was a greater experience that I could have ever asked for! It is with great thanks and appreciation to UaDreams that my lady and I have been able to achieve to wonderful relationship that we have created together!

As I leave Zaporozhye and Ukraine this evening, it is with a very sad heart that I will not be with my truly beautiful lady tomorrow! Bit I know that we will be communicating every day, knowing we will be together again soon.

If you have any preservation about coming to meet a woman you have met on UaDreams, you need to follow your dreams. Everyone here was helpful and wanted to assist you in finding your dream. Thank you for everything!!

P.S. After 7 days with Artem, my lady and I did want to kick him out...HEHEHE!!! Sometimes it does feel like a third wheel, but they are here to help you find your dream and they do a great job assisting you and helping you!!!

Jeffrey / USA Uadreams review
Jeffrey / USA
18-24 September 2016
trip to Zaporozhye


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Peter: Thank you very much for these very good years

hallo liebes ua-team. ich war hier bei ihnen viele jahre bis ich jetzt endlich meine traumfrau gefunden habe.jedes mal wenn ich in die ukraine gekommen bin wurde ich immer pünktlich am airport abgeholt und zu meinem hotel gefahren. der ganze service ist toll und alle sind sehr freundlich zu mir und herzlich. die übersetzerinen waren auch wunderbar und mann hat mit ihnen schon eine freundschaft geschlossen. auch in der agentur waren alle sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich und wenn ich einmal ein problem hatte oder irgendwas brauchte wurde es sofort erledigt. ich kann diese agentur nur weiter empfelen und würde immer wieder hier herkommen.vielen dank für diese vielen guten jahre, ihr peter.

Hello dear UaDreams team. I was a member of your website for many years, before I have found a lady of my dreams. Every time when I came to Ukraine, I was met at the airport on time and brought to my hotel. The whole service is great and everybody is friendly and sincere. The translators were great as well and we became friends. Everybody at the agency was also very helpful and and friendly, and when I had a problem or needed something, everything was arranged. I can only recommend this agency and would come here again. Thank you very much for these very good years, your Peter.

Peter / Germany Uadreams review
Peter / Germany
6 January 2017

Zeid: A Whole Hearted Thanks To UA Dreams

Thank you all for the Christmas and New Years video you made for us all. It shows the level of care UaDreams affords to us all here. I'm wishing UaDreams TEAM & Members a Happy, prosperous and rewarding 2017. Thank you again for everything.

ZEID

Zeid / Kenya Uadreams review
Zeid / Kenya
4 January 2017

Pascal: Highly impressed by the quality of the meetings

Highly impressed by the quality of the meetings, by the class of Natalia, in addition to her professionalism!

Pascal / France Uadreams review
Pascal / France
28-30 December 2016
trip to Lutsk

Andres: I am very delighted with your video based on Christmas

Hello to all the representatives of UaDreams I am very happy I am Andres and I want to tell you that I am very delighted with your video based on Christmas although a few days ago I have been a little busy for some causes but I am sure of you.

Andres / Colombia Uadreams review
Andres / Colombia
26 December 2016

Pierre: Great team!

Great team! So cheerful! Amazing stuff, so communicative. Just one word — Bravo!


Pierre / USA
27-29 December 2016
trip to Dnipro

Oscar: Christmas Video & Gifts

Hello all staff at UaDreams. I am writing just to say "thank you" for the wonderful Christmas video all of you made for us men. It is excellent and I loved it! It brought great cheer to me at this time which is sorely needed. I say this because in my life now there is some sadness concerning family. But this video from all of you has made a big difference and it reminds that other people in other lands care very much! And the Christmas gift for us is very much appreciated, thank you!

Sincerely,
Oscar

Oscar / USA Uadreams review
Oscar / USA
26 December 2016

Etienne: I'll never forget Zaporozhye!

Dear all,

I am so sorry not to be able to give any general testimonial. I can give you a very specific one. I only came to see my lady!
I saw her 3 times.
She dazzled my heart so much that I cannot think or write anything else than about her.
I'll never forget Zaporozhye!

Etienne

Etienne / Belgium Uadreams review
Etienne / Belgium
23-25 December 2016
trip to Zaporozhye

Ali: Thank you Uadreams!

Everything was good. Thank you Uadreams!

Ali / Iran Uadreams review
Ali / Iran
22 December 2016
trip to Kharkiv

Jerry: The visit was great

The visit was great. Elena was very helpful and professional. The girl was a bit shy but also very nice. I am hopeful of this particular visit.

Jerry / USA Uadreams review
Jerry / USA
22 December 2016
trip to Kharkiv

Santosh: I’m very glad that I had visited

I’m very glad that I had visited and made the trip. Everything was very good. Our translator Anna was very good in translating our conversation. I highly recommend Anna and the agency for visit. Thank you.

Santosh / France Uadreams review
Santosh / France
21 December 2016
trip to Cherkassy

Jerry: She actually translates not only my words

Olga is very nice and also very helpful. I can see that she actually translates not only my words but also what I am trying to express, and she does it in a positive way. Jerry

— So, my impression was pretty good of the UaDreams, the service. Olga was excellent translator and the lady was pleasant so far. I think everything is good.
— How do you like our town?
— Very nice in everything, a little small but very nice.

Jerry / USA Uadreams review
Jerry / USA
20 December 2016
trip to Rovno

Jerry: I am happy with the lady

Anna was an excellent host and I was very pleased with her and her service. I am happy with the lady and with everything so far.

Jerry

Jerry / USA Uadreams review
Jerry / USA
17 December 2016
trip to Sumy

Michael: Thanks a lot for help me in my trouble

I like your interpreter very. He was a very good help for me. Thanks a lot for help me in my trouble. The dates was very interesting for me. Your service was very excelent. Thanks a lot again.

Hello, my name is Michael, I came to a lady from UaDreams in Kiev. When I was arrived to the airport, some taxi driver stopped me and suggested me to drive me to Kiev. I agreed. When we get to my hotel he asked me about the payment and I gave him my card.

A day later I found out that my money was disappeared. It was around six hundred US dollars. My translator from UaDreams suggested to help me and we went to the police department. And now I hope to get my money back. I recommend you guys to use the service the agency provides to save your money. I appreciate UaDreams staff for their help. Thank you very much.

Michael / Switzerland Uadreams review
Michael / Switzerland
16-23 December 2016
trip to Kiev

Robert: I have only positive thoughts from my visit

Dear Sirs

I must apologise for the delay in writing to you sooner but, thank you very much for your help and support with my visit to Cherkassy.

I had not realised that the office shut so early as there seems to be many people chatting and needing translations.

However, I must thank the branch and the Translator for waiting on me and my significantly delayed arrival. It was confusing travel with many confused messages from the airport and airline but, we eventually took off at 09:00 GMT (11:00 Ukraine Time) arriving in Kiev at about 14:30. After passing through passport control and customs, I was on the road to Cherkassy but with an expected arrival of approximately 18:00. I phone the office and, the translator was very accommodating and we arranged a meeting for 18:30.

This occurred and, although there was some nervousness on mine and the ladies side, the Translator helped for the hour, calming all down. She was extremely accommodating and understand and, I would like you to please extend my thanks to the Cherkassy branch and, especially to the Translator for accommodating me.

I carried on with my stay using the options I had chosen but, none of this could have happened, had it not been for the introduction through your agency and, the support for our first meeting.

I felt that the meeting was a great success, especially when I compare this to the first meeting I had in Nikolayev all those years ago.

The translator had hoped that she could take a photo of the both of us but, I declined as, with all the problems and delays with travel, I was not really in as much of a presentable state as I would have liked for such a photo. I had promised your Translator that I would prepare a statement before I left and pop in for a photo but, I wanted to make the best of the time I had, which was limited and left Cherkassy a little earlier to get to Kiev and have a short tour there. Between myself and my lady, we will choose a good photo and send this to the agency. Either she will do this or, I will send to you by e-mail.

I will say, that I was very happy with the help and support you have given as an agency and once again state clearly that the Cherkassy Branch were very accommodating and supportive.

Now, I have only positive thoughts from my visit and plan to continue my contact with my lady and see how things progress over the next few months with a planned visit within the next couple of months.

Once again thank you for your help, support and patience.

Sincere regards,
Robert

Robert / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Robert / United Kingdom
14 December 2016
trip to Cherkassy

Enrico: I could see the stars sparkling in her eyes

About meine Lady and me...

It’s so difficult for now to say more as in my thoughts.

It was on a day in October, as I see her for the first time on this site here. And I believe I was fallen down to her even in this first moment. We had written so much letters, talked about our past, our dreams and wishes too.

And now I’m here in Kharkiv in only one reason. I wanted to see her, to get to know her in real. Yes, I believe she is exact this so wonderful woman who I had made my picture of her in my thoughts before. We had meet and I had wish the world would be stay still for some moments, but the time goes. We was walking in the city, sit in the cafe, had evening meal in a pizzeria and breakfast in my apartment. We had a slow dance in the club.

Today is Monday already and she is working now. In the evening we will meet together, the last real for this year, and I hope I could see the stars sparkling in her eyes. I decided to close my account on this site, because I had found the one I’m looking for. And in my thoughts, I hope she will do the same and we will have our future conversation in private way and see each other soon. Big thanks to Victoriya for her translation and assistance in usual things, when can be difficult for a man from abroad in this so exciting city.

With my thanks and best regards,
Enrico

Enrico / Germany Uadreams review
Enrico / Germany
12 December 2016
trip to Kharkiv

Christian: I would be very inclined to use UaDreams service again

I was very pleased with the service. It was great getting to know the translator. Leila was very helpful getting me around town. It was great getting to know my lady. She was a very sweet girl. I got to know her quite well and I hope that we can keep this going. The hotel was wonderful and I was very pleased with the service. On my next trip back to Ukraine I would be very inclined to use UaDreams service again.

Christian / USA Uadreams review
Christian / USA
12-15 November 2016
trip to Cherkassy

Bob: Wonderful visit!

Wonderful visit! The lady was lovely. Our translator Julia was professional, wonderful, nice. I would recommend this experience to anyone!

Tx!
Bob

Bob / USA Uadreams review
Bob / USA
12 December 2016
trip to Kremenchug

Ken: Prompt and very helpful

Nazar prompt and very helpful. Provided very good translation service. My lady is as she appeared in photos and video chat, polite and intelligent. Have enjoyed stay in Kiev very much.

Ken / USA Uadreams review
Ken / USA
11 December 2016
trip to Kiev

Gabe: I would definitely consider coming again to visit

I had a great time traveling to Ivano-Frankivsk to meet my lady. We had a great visit getting to know each other and our translator, Ira, did a wonderful job and was very helpful. I would definitely consider coming again to visit, although in the summer when it is warmer.

Gabe / USA Uadreams review
Gabe / USA
9-15 December 2016
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Patrick: Everyone should come here!

Hello,

I was very happy to come to IvanoFrankovsk. The lady that I have met is very pleasant and smiling.
It’s a happiness to be with her :)
I hope to come back again to meet her and continue our corespondence.
The restaurants was very good and the hotel very comfortable.
I like the city of Ivano-Frankovsk and I feel in security here.
I was very happy to visit the mountains.
Everyone should come here!

Patrick from France

Patrick / France Uadreams review
Patrick / France
9 December 2016
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Charlie: I hope will meet me again

I find UaDreams very helpful and an interpreter was very official and helpful. My date was very well with my lady was pleasant and kind. As time time here was great I becoming more impressed with UaDreams service. I hope will meet me again and keep contact.

Charlie / Ireland Uadreams review
Charlie / Ireland
9 December 2016
trip to Kiev

show more
1 2 3 ... 15

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

1867 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 9 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good morning, Louis!
How can I help?
You: Hi, I would like to ukrne girl model image
Support: Of course: ukrne girl model image
Happy to help