“The one who complements me and makes me feel complete. The one who cares about how I feel and if I am happy, what I like and don't like. The one who is interested in my personality and knows how to give love and is happy when I give him mine. ”

Payment declined
Your card was declined, for now your invoice is on hold.
Please pay the invoice to continue using the issued services.
Invoice verification
Payment by invoice 3123213213 is still under verification, but since you’re our favorite member, we have already issued ordered services to your profile.
30
Invoice verification
Verification of the invoice 32131221321 will be completed within a few seconds.
en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Testimonials & reviews

Men

Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take our ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members, are saying about us

Steven / USA Uadreams rewiew

Steven / USA
5 July 2017

Steven: Impressions of the UaDreams video slide show

I wish to thank you and your Tech Staff for a wonderful job on my new video. I never had any doubts that your Tech Staff would, once again, do an amazing and superlative job for me.

You were so conscientious about my wishes and you, again, fulfilled them completely. It is a small project but was magnificently done.

My supreme compliments to your video Tech Staff! They are awesome and I will do another soon!

Sincerely Amazed, again!
Steven

On-line "dating" is oft "misunderstood" by those whom have never used it. However, it is one of the best if not the best ways to get to know another human being's "inner-world". There are not "physical distractions", initially, as there certainly are in "conventional dating". It is a unique and very effective way to meet your potential "Split-Apart" as Plato so eloquently described. I know that I will meet mine at UaDreams because I believe in what you do and I believe in you.

Many, many, Thanks for years of excellent service, advise and council!

Sincerely Yours,
Steven

leave testimonial

Leave testimonial about UaDreams

publish testimonial
Gregg / USA Uadreams rewiew

Gregg / USA
7-11 August 2014
trip to Sumy

Gregg: I felt completely safe and comfortable during my entire visit

This is my last day in Sumy and has been one of the best of trips of my life. Two months ago I met a wonderful lady online. After exchanging letters and photos for a few weeks, we decided to video chat. We would talk several times a week and still exchanged letters. We decided to meet in person but each of us could not meet before mid-August sue to work obstacles.

Despite the short time to plan and make arrangements, the agency staff made it happen. I can not express my appreciation enough to the staff helped me. When I arrived at the airport, I was met by my driver and was called by the translator to check on me.

I meet a wonderful lady and we had so much fun during our time together. Julia (our translator) was wonderful. She was always there to help translate but also made sure dinner reservations were made. She also helped me in making sure the taxi and restaurants treated me fairly. Thank you Julia! I will remember your kind and professional attitude.

Despite the recent conflict in the southeast part of Ukraine, there was not sign of trouble in Sumy. I felt completely safe and comfortable during my entire visit.

Thank you to the main branch and Sumy branch!

See what our clients say

Tim / USA Uadreams rewiew

Tim / USA
12 January 2021

Tim: Thank you for the nice re-do of the video chat

I would just like to say how nice the streaming has made the video so much clearer, and to have the option of omitting the self video is much appreciated. Thank you for the nice re-do of the video chat.

Mike / South Africa Uadreams rewiew

Mike / South Africa
12 January 2021

Mike: I wish to congratulate you about the new Chat Feature

Dear Support Staff,

I know I'm a bit late but I wish to thank you all for the professional help you have given me over the years.

In addition, wishing you a late Orthodox Happy Christmas!

I wish to congratulate you about the new Chat Feature doing away with FLASH. It appears faster and it recognised my camera and sellected the high quality and speed automatically. I big improvement over the previous system where there was quite a delay on movement. In addition the image covered more of the person - quite automatically - I didn't fiddle with the driver settings at all. Good work!

Mike

Orest / USA Uadreams rewiew

Orest / USA
4 January 2021

Orest: Happy New Year!

Following Ukrainian Tradition I wanted to be the the first male caller to wish you a Happy New Year! I hope everything goes well at uadreams and that uadreams grows, continues to provide such a valuable service for its ladies.

Lucas / USA Uadreams rewiew

Lucas / USA
4 January 2021

Lucas: Not a question, but a thanks

As the subject line states, I just wanted to send a message saying thanks to the agency, translators, and other staff here. Prior to signing up, I was wanting to try and put myself out into the world of dating again, but after a difficult, mentally, and emotionally abusive relationship, I could not bring myself to even consider myself worthy of another person’s affection or attention. Even after years of therapy to undo what my ex had done, it took (and sometimes takes) a lot to consider that I am worthy of loving someone and being loved back, and I was just about to give up when COVID first began spreading around the world.

After the pandemic was first declared, I decided one night while on a break at work, “well, why not?”, and looked at different dating sites. I signed up here, after a few had been let downs, where I stumbled upon a lady's profile, and... I cannot imagine any part of life without her in it now.

Whenever I get the notification that I have a letter, sms, or other notification from her I can’t help but smile and feel all happy and full of joy, once again. Hearing from her makes my day that much more enjoyable, brighter, and just overall better. I know that she has said she feels the same, and I wish I could see her face to receiving a letter from me.

I know that it is going to be a little while until I can see her in person (round trip tickets are expensive here), but it is going to be worth all the wait. I am going to end this ticket here before I go on longer than expected. I just want to express my gratitude towards those at the agency, and wish everyone at every branch a wonderful new year!

Zeid / Kenya Uadreams rewiew

Zeid / Kenya
4 January 2017

Zeid: A Whole Hearted Thanks To UA Dreams

Thank you all for the Christmas and New Years video you made for us all. It shows the level of care UaDreams affords to us all here. I'm wishing UaDreams TEAM & Members a Happy, prosperous and rewarding 2017. Thank you again for everything.

ZEID

Peter / Germany Uadreams rewiew

Peter / Germany
6 January 2017

Peter: Thank you very much for these very good years

hallo liebes ua-team. ich war hier bei ihnen viele jahre bis ich jetzt endlich meine traumfrau gefunden habe.jedes mal wenn ich in die ukraine gekommen bin wurde ich immer pünktlich am airport abgeholt und zu meinem hotel gefahren. der ganze service ist toll und alle sind sehr freundlich zu mir und herzlich. die übersetzerinen waren auch wunderbar und mann hat mit ihnen schon eine freundschaft geschlossen. auch in der agentur waren alle sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich und wenn ich einmal ein problem hatte oder irgendwas brauchte wurde es sofort erledigt. ich kann diese agentur nur weiter empfelen und würde immer wieder hier herkommen.vielen dank für diese vielen guten jahre, ihr peter.

Hello dear UaDreams team. I was a member of your website for many years, before I have found a lady of my dreams. Every time when I came to Ukraine, I was met at the airport on time and brought to my hotel. The whole service is great and everybody is friendly and sincere. The translators were great as well and we became friends. Everybody at the agency was also very helpful and and friendly, and when I had a problem or needed something, everything was arranged. I can only recommend this agency and would come here again. Thank you very much for these very good years, your Peter.

Pascal / France Uadreams rewiew

Pascal / France
28-30 December 2016
trip to Lutsk

Pascal: Highly impressed by the quality of the meetings

Highly impressed by the quality of the meetings, by the class of Natalia, in addition to her professionalism!

Andres / Colombia Uadreams rewiew

Andres / Colombia
26 December 2016

Andres: I am very delighted with your video based on Christmas

Hello to all the representatives of UaDreams I am very happy I am Andres and I want to tell you that I am very delighted with your video based on Christmas although a few days ago I have been a little busy for some causes but I am sure of you.

Pierre / USA
27-29 December 2016
trip to Dnipro

Pierre: Great team!

Great team! So cheerful! Amazing stuff, so communicative. Just one word — Bravo!

Oscar / USA Uadreams rewiew

Oscar / USA
26 December 2016

Oscar: Christmas Video & Gifts

Hello all staff at UaDreams. I am writing just to say "thank you" for the wonderful Christmas video all of you made for us men. It is excellent and I loved it! It brought great cheer to me at this time which is sorely needed. I say this because in my life now there is some sadness concerning family. But this video from all of you has made a big difference and it reminds that other people in other lands care very much! And the Christmas gift for us is very much appreciated, thank you!

Sincerely,
Oscar

Etienne / Belgium Uadreams rewiew

Etienne / Belgium
23-25 December 2016
trip to Zaporozhye

Etienne: I'll never forget Zaporozhye!

Dear all,

I am so sorry not to be able to give any general testimonial. I can give you a very specific one. I only came to see my lady!
I saw her 3 times.
She dazzled my heart so much that I cannot think or write anything else than about her.
I'll never forget Zaporozhye!

Etienne

Ali / Iran Uadreams rewiew

Ali / Iran
22 December 2016
trip to Kharkiv

Ali: Thank you Uadreams!

Everything was good. Thank you Uadreams!

Jerry / USA Uadreams rewiew

Jerry / USA
22 December 2016
trip to Kharkiv

Jerry: The visit was great

The visit was great. Elena was very helpful and professional. The girl was a bit shy but also very nice. I am hopeful of this particular visit.

Santosh / France Uadreams rewiew

Santosh / France
21 December 2016
trip to Cherkassy

Santosh: I’m very glad that I had visited

I’m very glad that I had visited and made the trip. Everything was very good. Our translator Anna was very good in translating our conversation. I highly recommend Anna and the agency for visit. Thank you.

Jerry / USA Uadreams rewiew

Jerry / USA
20 December 2016
trip to Rovno

Jerry: She actually translates not only my words

Olga is very nice and also very helpful. I can see that she actually translates not only my words but also what I am trying to express, and she does it in a positive way. Jerry

— So, my impression was pretty good of the UaDreams, the service. Olga was excellent translator and the lady was pleasant so far. I think everything is good.
— How do you like our town?
— Very nice in everything, a little small but very nice.

Jerry / USA Uadreams rewiew

Jerry / USA
17 December 2016
trip to Sumy

Jerry: I am happy with the lady

Anna was an excellent host and I was very pleased with her and her service. I am happy with the lady and with everything so far.

Jerry

Michael / Switzerland Uadreams rewiew

Michael / Switzerland
16-23 December 2016
trip to Kiev

Michael: Thanks a lot for help me in my trouble

I like your interpreter very. He was a very good help for me. Thanks a lot for help me in my trouble. The dates was very interesting for me. Your service was very excelent. Thanks a lot again.

Hello, my name is Michael, I came to a lady from UaDreams in Kiev. When I was arrived to the airport, some taxi driver stopped me and suggested me to drive me to Kiev. I agreed. When we get to my hotel he asked me about the payment and I gave him my card.

A day later I found out that my money was disappeared. It was around six hundred US dollars. My translator from UaDreams suggested to help me and we went to the police department. And now I hope to get my money back. I recommend you guys to use the service the agency provides to save your money. I appreciate UaDreams staff for their help. Thank you very much.

Robert / United Kingdom Uadreams rewiew

Robert / United Kingdom
14 December 2016
trip to Cherkassy

Robert: I have only positive thoughts from my visit

Dear Sirs

I must apologise for the delay in writing to you sooner but, thank you very much for your help and support with my visit to Cherkassy.

I had not realised that the office shut so early as there seems to be many people chatting and needing translations.

However, I must thank the branch and the Translator for waiting on me and my significantly delayed arrival. It was confusing travel with many confused messages from the airport and airline but, we eventually took off at 09:00 GMT (11:00 Ukraine Time) arriving in Kiev at about 14:30. After passing through passport control and customs, I was on the road to Cherkassy but with an expected arrival of approximately 18:00. I phone the office and, the translator was very accommodating and we arranged a meeting for 18:30.

This occurred and, although there was some nervousness on mine and the ladies side, the Translator helped for the hour, calming all down. She was extremely accommodating and understand and, I would like you to please extend my thanks to the Cherkassy branch and, especially to the Translator for accommodating me.

I carried on with my stay using the options I had chosen but, none of this could have happened, had it not been for the introduction through your agency and, the support for our first meeting.

I felt that the meeting was a great success, especially when I compare this to the first meeting I had in Nikolayev all those years ago.

The translator had hoped that she could take a photo of the both of us but, I declined as, with all the problems and delays with travel, I was not really in as much of a presentable state as I would have liked for such a photo. I had promised your Translator that I would prepare a statement before I left and pop in for a photo but, I wanted to make the best of the time I had, which was limited and left Cherkassy a little earlier to get to Kiev and have a short tour there. Between myself and my lady, we will choose a good photo and send this to the agency. Either she will do this or, I will send to you by e-mail.

I will say, that I was very happy with the help and support you have given as an agency and once again state clearly that the Cherkassy Branch were very accommodating and supportive.

Now, I have only positive thoughts from my visit and plan to continue my contact with my lady and see how things progress over the next few months with a planned visit within the next couple of months.

Once again thank you for your help, support and patience.

Sincere regards,
Robert

Christian / USA Uadreams rewiew

Christian / USA
12-15 November 2016
trip to Cherkassy

Christian: I would be very inclined to use UaDreams service again

I was very pleased with the service. It was great getting to know the translator. Leila was very helpful getting me around town. It was great getting to know my lady. She was a very sweet girl. I got to know her quite well and I hope that we can keep this going. The hotel was wonderful and I was very pleased with the service. On my next trip back to Ukraine I would be very inclined to use UaDreams service again.

Enrico / Germany Uadreams rewiew

Enrico / Germany
12 December 2016
trip to Kharkiv

Enrico: I could see the stars sparkling in her eyes

About meine Lady and me...

It’s so difficult for now to say more as in my thoughts.

It was on a day in October, as I see her for the first time on this site here. And I believe I was fallen down to her even in this first moment. We had written so much letters, talked about our past, our dreams and wishes too.

And now I’m here in Kharkiv in only one reason. I wanted to see her, to get to know her in real. Yes, I believe she is exact this so wonderful woman who I had made my picture of her in my thoughts before. We had meet and I had wish the world would be stay still for some moments, but the time goes. We was walking in the city, sit in the cafe, had evening meal in a pizzeria and breakfast in my apartment. We had a slow dance in the club.

Today is Monday already and she is working now. In the evening we will meet together, the last real for this year, and I hope I could see the stars sparkling in her eyes. I decided to close my account on this site, because I had found the one I’m looking for. And in my thoughts, I hope she will do the same and we will have our future conversation in private way and see each other soon. Big thanks to Victoriya for her translation and assistance in usual things, when can be difficult for a man from abroad in this so exciting city.

With my thanks and best regards,
Enrico

Bob / USA Uadreams rewiew

Bob / USA
12 December 2016
trip to Kremenchug

Bob: Wonderful visit!

Wonderful visit! The lady was lovely. Our translator Julia was professional, wonderful, nice. I would recommend this experience to anyone!

Tx!
Bob

Ken / USA Uadreams rewiew

Ken / USA
11 December 2016
trip to Kiev

Ken: Prompt and very helpful

Nazar prompt and very helpful. Provided very good translation service. My lady is as she appeared in photos and video chat, polite and intelligent. Have enjoyed stay in Kiev very much.

Gabe / USA Uadreams rewiew

Gabe / USA
9-15 December 2016
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Gabe: I would definitely consider coming again to visit

I had a great time traveling to Ivano-Frankivsk to meet my lady. We had a great visit getting to know each other and our translator, Ira, did a wonderful job and was very helpful. I would definitely consider coming again to visit, although in the summer when it is warmer.

Knut / Norway
9 December 2016
trip to Dnipro

Knut: All worked well

I had nice meeting with my lady followed by translator Anna.
First afternoon / evening with introduction and dinner.
Second meeting also in nice atmosphere.
All worked well.

Charlie / Ireland Uadreams rewiew

Charlie / Ireland
9 December 2016
trip to Kiev

Charlie: I hope will meet me again

I find UaDreams very helpful and an interpreter was very official and helpful. My date was very well with my lady was pleasant and kind. As time time here was great I becoming more impressed with UaDreams service. I hope will meet me again and keep contact.

Michael / Switzerland Uadreams rewiew

Michael / Switzerland
9-15 December 2016
trip to Nikolaev

Michael: I will come back soon!

- I have met a very nice translator
She has helps me in all

- I have met a wonderful lady here
She have stolen my heart

- It was very interesting trip for me

- And all of them: I will come back soon!

Patrick / France Uadreams rewiew

Patrick / France
9 December 2016
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Patrick: Everyone should come here!

Hello,

I was very happy to come to IvanoFrankovsk. The lady that I have met is very pleasant and smiling.
It’s a happiness to be with her :)
I hope to come back again to meet her and continue our corespondence.
The restaurants was very good and the hotel very comfortable.
I like the city of Ivano-Frankovsk and I feel in security here.
I was very happy to visit the mountains.
Everyone should come here!

Patrick from France

Thorolfur / Iceland Uadreams rewiew

Thorolfur / Iceland
9 December 2016
trip to Nikolaev

Thorolfur: Service of the agency has been fantastic

Hello, I am Thorolfur. I have been here in Nikolaev. The city is great and service of the agency has been fantastic. I have been here meeting my lady. She is amazing. That’s all I have to say about this trip. Thank you!

Michael / USA Uadreams rewiew

Michael / USA
9-10 December 2016
trip to Cherkassy

Michael: I am planning a second trip this summer

Translator was wonderful, very helpful and did a wonderful job translation of dates and showed me around town. I enjoy my time with her. The dates with my lady where a lot of fun and I enjoyed my time with her and am planning a second trip this summer.

Michael / United Kigdom Uadreams rewiew

Michael / United Kigdom
8 December 2016
trip to Cherkassy

Michael: I would have no hesitation recommendation UaDreams

I am very satisfied with the introduction service so far. Anna is an excellent and host with good English Language skills. I would have no hesitation recommendation UaDreams to those seeking introduction with a beautiful Ukrainian lady.

Jaromir / Czech Republik Uadreams rewiew

Jaromir / Czech Republik
3 December 2016
trip to Lutsk

Jaromir: I hope that everything will develop well

- Очень приятный девушка переводчик
- Уютный ресторан
- Красивая милая девушка
- Надеюсь все будет хорошо развиваться и нам удастся построить серьезные отношения.

- A very nice lady translator
- Cosy restaurant
- A beautiful nice lady
- I hope that everything will develop well and we will manage to build a serious relationship.

Dave / Canada Uadreams rewiew

Dave / Canada
7 December 2016
trip to Kremenchug

Dave: It was definitely worth every minute

I had a wonderful time in Kremenchug. It was definitely worth every minute. The translator provided was awesome. Thanks so much, it was a trip I will never forget!

Eddie / Switzerland Uadreams rewiew

Eddie / Switzerland
4-6 December 2016
trip to Zaporozhye

Eddie: You have to dare to come

I had excellent weekends here and I was lucky to meet two nice persons. They are my lady that I have met on the site and who made me crazy and my translator Tanya who has accomplished her fabulous work.

I find my weekends too short and I do want to come back to see my beloved lady one more time.

For all man who are skeptic about the services of this agency (as I was at the beginning) I want to say that you have to dare to come because everything is well organized, even the small details.

Eddie

Jaromir / Czech Republik Uadreams rewiew

Jaromir / Czech Republik
3 December 2016
trip to Sumy

Jaromir: Everything is very well

- все пока очень хорошо
- нет никакой претензии
- услуги хорошие

Gary / United Kingdom Uadreams rewiew

Gary / United Kingdom
2-6 December 2016
trip to Dnipro

Gary: I was impressed with the city and the assistance

I was impressed with the city + the assistance of the translator Anton. The hotel was first class and comfortable.

I will certainly be return to Dnipro to see my lady, who is lovely lady, and she would visit me too in the UK.

Thank you for the help and assistance provided, particular with regards to my lost baggage from the UK!

J / USA Uadreams rewiew

J / USA
25 November 2016
trip to Kharkov

J: Excellent service

Marina did a very good job — she provided excellent service.


More testimonials from   
Support questions
Support: Good evening, Sam!
How can I help?
You: Goodevening, I need single russian and ukraine ladies photo
Support: I recommend this page single russian and ukraine ladies photo
Hope that was helpful

Thank you!

We really appreciate you choose UaDreams
and your feedback just helped us to become better.