Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Steven: Impressions of the UaDreams video slide show

I wish to thank you and your Tech Staff for a wonderful job on my new video. I never had any doubts that your Tech Staff would, once again, do an amazing and superlative job for me.

You were so conscientious about my wishes and you, again, fulfilled them completely. It is a small project but was magnificently done.

My supreme compliments to your video Tech Staff! They are awesome and I will do another soon!

Sincerely Amazed, again!
Steven

On-line "dating" is oft "misunderstood" by those whom have never used it. However, it is one of the best if not the best ways to get to know another human being's "inner-world". There are not "physical distractions", initially, as there certainly are in "conventional dating". It is a unique and very effective way to meet your potential "Split-Apart" as Plato so eloquently described. I know that I will meet mine at UaDreams because I believe in what you do and I believe in you.

Many, many, Thanks for years of excellent service, advise and council!

Sincerely Yours,
Steven

Steven / USA Uadreams review
Steven / USA
5 July 2017

Tim: Being completely honest, I did not want to leave Ukraine

I thank UaDreams dearly for all of their help during my latest 3 week trip to Ukraine. My lady's translator (from Nikolaev), Natali, was again wonderful (and a great singer!), and I greatly appreciated their long 11 hour travel by train to meet with me for a glorious week in Kiev. I am glad that I was able to get them a room in one of the most glorious hotels in Kiev. In Poltava a lady again, was wonderful and I again had a lovely visit with another lady. Without a doubt in my mind, the better the translator, the better the dates. The translator Marina in Poltava was wonderful and ended my trip to Poltava smiling. The translator Elena in Kiev was equally as wonderful as we turned a planned few hour date into a near all night evening of fun, that was substantially greater than we both had anticipated. It was one of those "wow" moments in life we dream about.

Though I had some sad moments with relationship decisions, I also had incredible happy moments. I mostly thank Irina in Poltava for getting me an incredible apartment to stay, and moving me to another apartment when water was being shut off to the building for several hours. Though the water shut off was not a concern for me, it was for Irina and I can not thank her enough and I regret not going to the agency and thanking her in person.

Obviously, Kate has been the most incredible trip coordinator, again. It is exciting to come to Ukraine where the food and the ladies are the best in world. I only wish you had an agency in Lviv, where I stayed for a week. Ahhhhh, I love Lviv…though it was sad to be there alone. Can I marry a city?

I don't know what will happen, in the long run with any of the ladies in Ukraine, but I can definitely say that my 2 trips there are 2 of the best trips of my life. Being completely honest, I did not want to leave Ukraine. That is how comfortable and happy I was in my trip. I feel more relaxed in Ukraine than I do in my hometown in America. I don't know what that means, but it means something special. That statement says something special about Ukraine and about UaDreams. I learned to read in Russian, but I forgot to learn Ukrainian in Lviv. Oooops.

Having been to Kharkiv, Poltava, Cherkassky, Nikolaev, Odessa, Kiev, and Lviv, I found out that I know more about Ukraine than most of the ladies I met. Does this make me Ukrainian? Hah

Thank you from deep within my heart. 1000 air kisses to all.

Tim

Tim / USA Uadreams review
Tim / USA
27 October 2015
trip to Kiev, Nikolaev, Poltava


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Peter: Thank you very much for these very good years

hallo liebes ua-team. ich war hier bei ihnen viele jahre bis ich jetzt endlich meine traumfrau gefunden habe.jedes mal wenn ich in die ukraine gekommen bin wurde ich immer pünktlich am airport abgeholt und zu meinem hotel gefahren. der ganze service ist toll und alle sind sehr freundlich zu mir und herzlich. die übersetzerinen waren auch wunderbar und mann hat mit ihnen schon eine freundschaft geschlossen. auch in der agentur waren alle sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich und wenn ich einmal ein problem hatte oder irgendwas brauchte wurde es sofort erledigt. ich kann diese agentur nur weiter empfelen und würde immer wieder hier herkommen.vielen dank für diese vielen guten jahre, ihr peter.

Hello dear UaDreams team. I was a member of your website for many years, before I have found a lady of my dreams. Every time when I came to Ukraine, I was met at the airport on time and brought to my hotel. The whole service is great and everybody is friendly and sincere. The translators were great as well and we became friends. Everybody at the agency was also very helpful and and friendly, and when I had a problem or needed something, everything was arranged. I can only recommend this agency and would come here again. Thank you very much for these very good years, your Peter.

Peter / Germany Uadreams review
Peter / Germany
6 January 2017

Zeid: A Whole Hearted Thanks To UA Dreams

Thank you all for the Christmas and New Years video you made for us all. It shows the level of care UaDreams affords to us all here. I'm wishing UaDreams TEAM & Members a Happy, prosperous and rewarding 2017. Thank you again for everything.

ZEID

Zeid / Kenya Uadreams review
Zeid / Kenya
4 January 2017

Pascal: Highly impressed by the quality of the meetings

Highly impressed by the quality of the meetings, by the class of Natalia, in addition to her professionalism!

Pascal / France Uadreams review
Pascal / France
28-30 December 2016
trip to Lutsk

Andres: I am very delighted with your video based on Christmas

Hello to all the representatives of UaDreams I am very happy I am Andres and I want to tell you that I am very delighted with your video based on Christmas although a few days ago I have been a little busy for some causes but I am sure of you.

Andres / Colombia Uadreams review
Andres / Colombia
26 December 2016

Pierre: Great team!

Great team! So cheerful! Amazing stuff, so communicative. Just one word — Bravo!


Pierre / USA
27-29 December 2016
trip to Dnipro

Oscar: Christmas Video & Gifts

Hello all staff at UaDreams. I am writing just to say "thank you" for the wonderful Christmas video all of you made for us men. It is excellent and I loved it! It brought great cheer to me at this time which is sorely needed. I say this because in my life now there is some sadness concerning family. But this video from all of you has made a big difference and it reminds that other people in other lands care very much! And the Christmas gift for us is very much appreciated, thank you!

Sincerely,
Oscar

Oscar / USA Uadreams review
Oscar / USA
26 December 2016

Etienne: I'll never forget Zaporozhye!

Dear all,

I am so sorry not to be able to give any general testimonial. I can give you a very specific one. I only came to see my lady!
I saw her 3 times.
She dazzled my heart so much that I cannot think or write anything else than about her.
I'll never forget Zaporozhye!

Etienne

Etienne / Belgium Uadreams review
Etienne / Belgium
23-25 December 2016
trip to Zaporozhye

Ali: Thank you Uadreams!

Everything was good. Thank you Uadreams!

Ali / Iran Uadreams review
Ali / Iran
22 December 2016
trip to Kharkiv

Jerry: The visit was great

The visit was great. Elena was very helpful and professional. The girl was a bit shy but also very nice. I am hopeful of this particular visit.

Jerry / USA Uadreams review
Jerry / USA
22 December 2016
trip to Kharkiv

Santosh: I’m very glad that I had visited

I’m very glad that I had visited and made the trip. Everything was very good. Our translator Anna was very good in translating our conversation. I highly recommend Anna and the agency for visit. Thank you.

Santosh / France Uadreams review
Santosh / France
21 December 2016
trip to Cherkassy

Jerry: She actually translates not only my words

Olga is very nice and also very helpful. I can see that she actually translates not only my words but also what I am trying to express, and she does it in a positive way. Jerry

— So, my impression was pretty good of the UaDreams, the service. Olga was excellent translator and the lady was pleasant so far. I think everything is good.
— How do you like our town?
— Very nice in everything, a little small but very nice.

Jerry / USA Uadreams review
Jerry / USA
20 December 2016
trip to Rovno

Jerry: I am happy with the lady

Anna was an excellent host and I was very pleased with her and her service. I am happy with the lady and with everything so far.

Jerry

Jerry / USA Uadreams review
Jerry / USA
17 December 2016
trip to Sumy

Michael: Thanks a lot for help me in my trouble

I like your interpreter very. He was a very good help for me. Thanks a lot for help me in my trouble. The dates was very interesting for me. Your service was very excelent. Thanks a lot again.

Hello, my name is Michael, I came to a lady from UaDreams in Kiev. When I was arrived to the airport, some taxi driver stopped me and suggested me to drive me to Kiev. I agreed. When we get to my hotel he asked me about the payment and I gave him my card.

A day later I found out that my money was disappeared. It was around six hundred US dollars. My translator from UaDreams suggested to help me and we went to the police department. And now I hope to get my money back. I recommend you guys to use the service the agency provides to save your money. I appreciate UaDreams staff for their help. Thank you very much.

Michael / Switzerland Uadreams review
Michael / Switzerland
16-23 December 2016
trip to Kiev

Robert: I have only positive thoughts from my visit

Dear Sirs

I must apologise for the delay in writing to you sooner but, thank you very much for your help and support with my visit to Cherkassy.

I had not realised that the office shut so early as there seems to be many people chatting and needing translations.

However, I must thank the branch and the Translator for waiting on me and my significantly delayed arrival. It was confusing travel with many confused messages from the airport and airline but, we eventually took off at 09:00 GMT (11:00 Ukraine Time) arriving in Kiev at about 14:30. After passing through passport control and customs, I was on the road to Cherkassy but with an expected arrival of approximately 18:00. I phone the office and, the translator was very accommodating and we arranged a meeting for 18:30.

This occurred and, although there was some nervousness on mine and the ladies side, the Translator helped for the hour, calming all down. She was extremely accommodating and understand and, I would like you to please extend my thanks to the Cherkassy branch and, especially to the Translator for accommodating me.

I carried on with my stay using the options I had chosen but, none of this could have happened, had it not been for the introduction through your agency and, the support for our first meeting.

I felt that the meeting was a great success, especially when I compare this to the first meeting I had in Nikolayev all those years ago.

The translator had hoped that she could take a photo of the both of us but, I declined as, with all the problems and delays with travel, I was not really in as much of a presentable state as I would have liked for such a photo. I had promised your Translator that I would prepare a statement before I left and pop in for a photo but, I wanted to make the best of the time I had, which was limited and left Cherkassy a little earlier to get to Kiev and have a short tour there. Between myself and my lady, we will choose a good photo and send this to the agency. Either she will do this or, I will send to you by e-mail.

I will say, that I was very happy with the help and support you have given as an agency and once again state clearly that the Cherkassy Branch were very accommodating and supportive.

Now, I have only positive thoughts from my visit and plan to continue my contact with my lady and see how things progress over the next few months with a planned visit within the next couple of months.

Once again thank you for your help, support and patience.

Sincere regards,
Robert

Robert / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Robert / United Kingdom
14 December 2016
trip to Cherkassy

Enrico: I could see the stars sparkling in her eyes

About meine Lady and me...

It’s so difficult for now to say more as in my thoughts.

It was on a day in October, as I see her for the first time on this site here. And I believe I was fallen down to her even in this first moment. We had written so much letters, talked about our past, our dreams and wishes too.

And now I’m here in Kharkiv in only one reason. I wanted to see her, to get to know her in real. Yes, I believe she is exact this so wonderful woman who I had made my picture of her in my thoughts before. We had meet and I had wish the world would be stay still for some moments, but the time goes. We was walking in the city, sit in the cafe, had evening meal in a pizzeria and breakfast in my apartment. We had a slow dance in the club.

Today is Monday already and she is working now. In the evening we will meet together, the last real for this year, and I hope I could see the stars sparkling in her eyes. I decided to close my account on this site, because I had found the one I’m looking for. And in my thoughts, I hope she will do the same and we will have our future conversation in private way and see each other soon. Big thanks to Victoriya for her translation and assistance in usual things, when can be difficult for a man from abroad in this so exciting city.

With my thanks and best regards,
Enrico

Enrico / Germany Uadreams review
Enrico / Germany
12 December 2016
trip to Kharkiv

Christian: I would be very inclined to use UaDreams service again

I was very pleased with the service. It was great getting to know the translator. Leila was very helpful getting me around town. It was great getting to know my lady. She was a very sweet girl. I got to know her quite well and I hope that we can keep this going. The hotel was wonderful and I was very pleased with the service. On my next trip back to Ukraine I would be very inclined to use UaDreams service again.

Christian / USA Uadreams review
Christian / USA
12-15 November 2016
trip to Cherkassy

Bob: Wonderful visit!

Wonderful visit! The lady was lovely. Our translator Julia was professional, wonderful, nice. I would recommend this experience to anyone!

Tx!
Bob

Bob / USA Uadreams review
Bob / USA
12 December 2016
trip to Kremenchug

Ken: Prompt and very helpful

Nazar prompt and very helpful. Provided very good translation service. My lady is as she appeared in photos and video chat, polite and intelligent. Have enjoyed stay in Kiev very much.

Ken / USA Uadreams review
Ken / USA
11 December 2016
trip to Kiev

Gabe: I would definitely consider coming again to visit

I had a great time traveling to Ivano-Frankivsk to meet my lady. We had a great visit getting to know each other and our translator, Ira, did a wonderful job and was very helpful. I would definitely consider coming again to visit, although in the summer when it is warmer.

Gabe / USA Uadreams review
Gabe / USA
9-15 December 2016
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Patrick: Everyone should come here!

Hello,

I was very happy to come to IvanoFrankovsk. The lady that I have met is very pleasant and smiling.
It’s a happiness to be with her :)
I hope to come back again to meet her and continue our corespondence.
The restaurants was very good and the hotel very comfortable.
I like the city of Ivano-Frankovsk and I feel in security here.
I was very happy to visit the mountains.
Everyone should come here!

Patrick from France

Patrick / France Uadreams review
Patrick / France
9 December 2016
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Charlie: I hope will meet me again

I find UaDreams very helpful and an interpreter was very official and helpful. My date was very well with my lady was pleasant and kind. As time time here was great I becoming more impressed with UaDreams service. I hope will meet me again and keep contact.

Charlie / Ireland Uadreams review
Charlie / Ireland
9 December 2016
trip to Kiev

show more
1 2 3 ... 15

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

1916 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 28 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good evening, Kurt!
All ears.
You: Goodafternoon, Tell me where to find best russian dating photos
Support: Here best russian dating photos
This will help