Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Phil: There was nothing hidden from me

[I] Was very skeptical of online dating service. When I did search on google saw good and bad, but the bad was not at all bad. When I got here, agency picked me up at airport and got me to the hotel with no problems and made sure everything was good before driver left.

Everything was as the agency stated. There was nothing hidden from me. Translator was very good and enjoyed every minute of my visit. The choices of restaurants were very good. This is my first time abroad and I would do it again. I feel very safe and comfortable with this agency. If you have doubts, you shouldn’t! The agency is one of the best I have found and very pleasant with everything.

All the negative comments that come up when you search this agency is from men that want everything for free. Companies can’t stay in business if everything is for free! Prices are reasonable. I would recommend this agency to anyone that asks me. Thanks again for for your services and help.

Phil / USA Uadreams review
Phil / USA
11 August 2014
trip to Sumy

Mark: It's all real, despite anything else you may read or seen!

SUMY. The local complain of cold temperatures, snow, and just bad winter conditions. I have been blessed with unseasonably warm weather (considering I planned for -8 to -20 F). The times it has snowed have been periodic, but nearly perfectly timed to enhance romance- it was snowing at the end of my “Romantic Dinner” creating incredible ambiance. I find myself surrounded by amazing, picturesque settings in the city and countryside that is other wise called “boring” here. Perhaps not having this at home makes me appreciate it even more!

Agency was helpful but I chose to make my own arrangements for transport and hotel. I am staying at the hotel on one of the main streets of the city center. The hotel is updated and very comfortable, with clean room, great service, decent food, and English speaking staff. My room offers an amazing view of the main street, and a nearby square.

What can I say about my “Mother hen” Oksana? Certainly she is my translator and guide. However she has been more as well. She concerns herself with my wellbeing and needs. She has made herself accessible 24/7 during my stay. She handles all of arrangementes for the activities and needs of myself and my lady (her client). She has been my confidant, and my guide to cultural differences, offering suggestions, showing options, and explaining things I would not otherwise understand. Oksana has a whimsical accent and an occasional mispronounced word that add to her personal charm as well as that of this country! So fun!

My time here has been very enjoyable from the first minutes until now. I expect nothing different over the next two days as sadly being this trip to aclose. My activities with my lady have been diverse and many. It started with a tour of the city center with the names of the many things seen now blurring as there was so much. These included the love symbol, the mural of times past, and the symbol of the city the Sumska (Purse), two churches, and strolling of the two main streets. A romantic dinner followed with snow falling at the end of the date. I can’t begin to list all the cafes and restaurants that have been comfortable, warm and inviting. I am no connoisseur of fine dining, but everything I have had has been great!

A new experience for me has been the Ukrainian Banya. Wow!!! So very cool! We prepared a meal, enjoyed the sauna and swimming. BBQ in the middle of winter? Heck Yea! Another afternoon was spent horse riding. It was a long day when we travelled to Kharkov and enjoyed a day of fun at the water park “Jungle”. In the evening we toured a little, and also went for a short stroll in Gorky Park. I hope to return here in the spring.

A spa/salon day is planned for my lady today, and this evening we have reserved a private room at restaurant “Versal” and shall enjoy a special meal, a little champagne, some quite music and hopefully a slow dance or two (more?). We have not planned Saturday yet, but Sunday I will tour Kiev before flying home to California on Monday.

My lady has been amazing! She is beautiful, intelligent, and determined. I find my feelings for her growing each day. I can only hope to win her heart as she has captured mine! I look forward to the prospect of an incredible future with this lady. She has accepted an offer for a committed relationship until we meet again in the spring! :)

Video:

So, I have had an amazing time, here in Sumy. And have gone to some incredible places, seen incredible things, and had some really good food. I have spent a lot of time with a lady that I came to visit and I am very happy to say that we have a good relationship and we are going to continue that relationship.

And it would not be possible without UaDreams and been able to come here, and me and no one another… and I cannot say too terribly much other than thank you. And it has been a wonderful experience!

For the gentlemen who maybe watching this – it's all real, despite anything else you may read or seen! And I would encourage you - check it out for yourself! And come to Ukraine!

Mark / USA Uadreams review
Mark / USA
2-7 February 2015
trip to Sumy


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Hüseyin: Congratulation

I am very pleased with your esteemed UaDreams team, your work, perhaps thanks to you, I will find here the woman I want to marry. For this reason, I already celebrate your Christmas holiday, your new year, with all my best wishes! thank you for everything, your whole team is doing a wonderful, very nice job! endless congratulations! Huseyin from Turkey

Hüseyin / Turkey Uadreams review
Hüseyin / Turkey
29 December 2017

Peter: A happy, happy new year 2018!

Hello, dear Dream Team,

I wish you a happy, happy new year 2018 and stay the way you are!

Your Peter

Peter / Germany Uadreams review
Peter / Germany
29 December 2017

Robbie: Merry Christmas, enjoy holidays and snow!!

Wish everybody in Ukraine blessed, very safe/very healthy Christmas from USA 2 Ukraine and also let all ladies here of my greetings, please? Lord God Jesus Christ is reason 4the season, my sweet dear comrades. Merry Christmas, enjoy holidays and snow!!

Robbie / USA Uadreams review
Robbie / USA
28 December 2017

Dwayne: Merry Christmas!

Hey Guys, just dropping a line to say Merry Christmas. Hop you have a wonderful holiday season... and thank you so much for helping us :)

Dwayne / India Uadreams review
Dwayne / India
28 December 2017

Andres: Una feliz navidad a todos ustedes!

Muy buenos días me complace saludarlos y estoy feliz de haber conocido este sitio uadreams tienen buen servicio y mujeres muy hermosas así mismo desearles una feliz navidad a todos ustedes y que sus deseos se hagan realidad.

Hello, I am very glad to congratulate you and I am happy to know this site, uadreams provides a good service and women are very beautiful, I also wish you all a Merry Christmas and may your dreams come true.

Andres / Colombia Uadreams review
Andres / Colombia
28 December 2017

Trevor: Once again a delightful visit to Kremenchug

Once again a delightful visit to Kremenchug made all the easier by the supreme attenion afforded by Yuliya my translator from the agency. It was wonderful to see the lady again and we seem to get on so well together and I look forward to many more visits with her. Thanks for another great time.

Trevor / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Trevor / United Kingdom
27-30 December 2017
trip to Kremenchug

Per-Fredrik: I had a very nice dinner

Visiting a lady in Sumy from 27th December to 2nd January.

I met the lady and translator at the agency before we all went to my flat. This is my first time in a flat and it game me the opportunity to cook for the lady. She also cooked for me. We went out walking in several shopping centre, had coffee and I bought small presents to the last evening. I had a very nice dinner with her sister and sister’s husband.

Per-Fredrik / Norway Uadreams review
Per-Fredrik / Norway
27 Dec. — 2 Jan. 2018
trip to Sumy

Boris: Funny and very informative

Elena was an amazing translator. She was funny and very informative. I would definitely recommend her for any translations in the future. Sincerely Boris.

Boris / USA Uadreams review
Boris / USA
23 November 2017
trip to Kharkiv

Marc: Some kind of harmony and being-well feeling

I like almost everything! Nice and friendly translators!

A very good translation service, some kind of harmony and being-well feeling. All people of the Branch office were kindly and very helpful and nice.

It is the second day, the lady wanted to need the translator (for her comfort), and I must and go only say one word — excellent!

I have never thought, that it would be like this, cause you have heard about many fakes, but UaDreams, is real, and helpful, excellent handling and translation!

Thank you for being there!
To help me to find my GIRL!!!
Thank you for everything!

Marc / Germany Uadreams review
Marc / Germany
21 December 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Edward: They work with me every step of the way

I am very happy with the service that I received. They work with me every step of the way. The agency even felt bad that I had problems with my flight and they work with me every step of the way and the lady was less shy than me and my interpreter was absolutely wonderful. We found a nice place to eat and I thought the meeting went well with the lady and the city is amazing. I will come here again if the lady chooses to see me. I like to thank the agency for helping me see this dream come. True thank sincerely. Edward

— Okay, your name?
— Edward.
— Edward, where you come from?
— Chicago, IL. USA.
— How do you find Ukraine?
— Very beautiful.
— You came here for long?
— Yes.
— Did you enjoy your trip?
— Yes, I did.
— Did you come here with the help of UaDreams or... how did you get here?
— To look for my dreams.
— Okay, was it difficult for you to get here? Is this your first stay?
— It’s my first stay and it wasn’t difficult.
— How do you rate agency’s work?
— If it’s one to ten, ten. They helped me up with everything I needed.
— If you get a chance to get back to Ukraine again, would you use agency’s services?
— Yes, I will. I would use UA.
— Okay, thank you.
— Welcome!
— How do you think agency’s work? Is there anything you liked or... maybe something didn’t?
— It had everything I was looking for. I mean with the support helped me actually with my trip Worked out really well. I didn’t do anything. Going well.
— How do you find Ukraine and people in Ukraine?
— Very laid back and relaxing. It’s very comfortable environment.
— And what about atmosphere in Ukraine... like we have... do you feel any kind of tension?
— Not at all. Very hospitable.
— Thank you a lot!

Edward / USA Uadreams review
Edward / USA
20 December 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Tambrin: There us no scams here

All was as made by UaDreams.
I finally believe that there are services available for us westerners.
There us no scams here.
Now I believe I was here.

— Hi! Can you tell me something about your trip? Few words.
— Few words? A very nice trip... very long.
— Did you like the translation services?
— Yeah, they were very good and a girl was very good too.
— Thank you so much.

Tambrin / Canada Uadreams review
Tambrin / Canada
19 December 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Francisco: You guys doing a very good job

Tatiana was a very good translator, very pleasant and polite. I really appreciate her services. Very nice lady. You guys doing a very good job.

Francisco / USA Uadreams review
Francisco / USA
16 December 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Ronnie: It was a very nice trip

I meet my lady and her manager Irina. We went for a dinner at Buddah Bar Kyiv and spend time for a few hours to understand each other. Irina was very friendly and focus from the beginning to explain theory for translation skills.

We later went to the big shopping mall to hang around in the Dreamtown. We back after short visit to Hilton Kyiv. They left to my lady’s sister apartments to spend night.

They back at 10.30 to Hilton and we had coffee together. It was a short trip and I like their company.

It was a very nice trip — it could be more comfortable if my lady can speak English even primary level. I discuses with Irina that she might need some extra language class for a better communication for the future.

My best wishes, Ronnie

Ronnie / USA Uadreams review
Ronnie / USA
16 December 2017
trip to Rovno

Rhett: I could not have wished for better services

Wonderful time!

Olia was best translator and friend! She helped with everything!

We had great time at Bukovel. I could not have wished for better services.

Thank you for everything you have done to facilitate this meeting with my lady.

Rhett / USA Uadreams review
Rhett / USA
15-19 December 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Simon: The lady I met was charming, intelligent and extremely beautiful!

Having reached the end of my visit to Poltava, I am more than happy to write a recommendation for the fine service I was given by the branch of Ua Dreams and its representative Natalya was both my office contact and interpreter doing the course of my trip and she was very friendly, helpful and attentive. She made things very easy for me and even assisted with buying me a local SIM card for my phone to stop me incurring a massive phone bill on my UK sim!

The lady I met was charming, intelligent and extremely beautiful! We had many good times, lots of laughs and ate in some of Poltava’s finest establishments. I was very pleased with the value for money you get in the Ukraine!

I will definitely be coming back and will call in to say hello when I do!

Simon / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Simon / United Kingdom
15-17 December 2017
trip to Poltava

Steve: Very positive meeting

Very enjoyable meeting with my very special lady "Monkey", with Leyla making the connection possible for the times with the English language was too difficult. Very positive meeting and my expectations were exceeded and hope this will lead to greater things in my future relationships with. Thank you to Leyla for being there for this time.

Steve / Belgium Uadreams review
Steve / Belgium
15 December 2017
trip to Cherkassy

Kjell: I had terrific translation service and lady

I have very good impression about meeting 13th December with my lady in Kiev branch. I had terrific translation service and lady.

Supervise with all experience I had in the best way. Tatiana helped with translation perfect but my lady spoke quite good English as well.

Kjell / Sweden Uadreams review
Kjell / Sweden
13 December 2017
trip to Kiev

Andy: Lady and I had good conversation

Lady and I had good conversation, very meaningful stories about family. Nazar's auditory memory continues to impress! Lady and I exchanged personal information and she would like to meet again.

Andy / USA Uadreams review
Andy / USA
12 December 2017
trip to Kiev

Per-Fredrik: The translator is very good

Second meeting with the lady. Went to the shopping centre for coffee and talk. Stayed at the centre because of the rain outside. Walked around with the lady and her son, had a simple lunch at the shopping centre.

Bought soon food in the shop, went to the lady’s apartment with the translator for homemade dinner prepared together with 2 ladies.

The translator is very good and very comfortable to be together with.

Per-Fredrik / Norway Uadreams review
Per-Fredrik / Norway
10 December 2017
trip to Sumy

Marcell: Ukraine is a hidden treasure

I had my worries before traveling to Ukraine. I decided to visit after a few weeks of letters and chat with a wonderful girl. Because my visit was so sudden, I organized most of my travel, I drove myself to Lutsk. (I only recommend that for experienced drivers).

I did not feel comfortable with the idea of a translator present, but after a short time I was proven wrong. My translator/guide Elena was professional, pleasant company. She made my time with my lady a wonderful experience. I already gained much more from this visit, than I anticipated, Ukraine is a hidden treasure. I am hopeful for the future with my lady. I will definitely visit Ukraine again!

Marcell / Denmark Uadreams review
Marcell / Denmark
8-12 December 2017
trip to Lutsk

Miguel: They are serious and do a great job

I can recommend the agency UaDreams. They are serious and do a great job.

Miguel / Spain Uadreams review
Miguel / Spain
8 December 2017
trip to Odessa

Earl: I do plan on coming back and I know who to ask for

What an awesome time I have had here. The city was great and the translator truly made me feel at home with everything. My lady and I had a great time due to her help. I do plan on coming back and I know who to ask for. Thanks again for all of the help of bringing me and my lady together. Best wishes

Earl / USA Uadreams review
Earl / USA
7 December 2017
trip to Kremenchug

Steve: Very soon I will return to Sumy

My second trip to Sumy.
I am satisfied with my trip. I met my beautiful lady.
I want to thank to Jane for all the help and time she gave us.
And very soon I will return to Sumy.
Thank you!

This is my second trip to Ukraine. And I enjoyed as much as I did on the first trip. I came to see my favorite girl and spent a lot of time with her and the interpreter Jane, marvelous job and I will be available to communicate and hope to come back to Ukraine very soon. We are planning the trip early in the next year. Thank you.

Steve / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Steve / United Kingdom
6 December 2017
trip to Sumy

Mark: Love. To be or not to be?

Love. To be or not to be? That is always the question, isn’t it? I am a long time client of the Agency, with many trips to Ukraine, and many meetings behind me. I suppose success of the heart heart is not so easy achieved. However, my lady might be the one. But, of course, only time will tell. Everything comes in small steps.

Although I have been to many cities and villages of Ukraine, this is my first trip to Rivne. It is another beautiful city, rich in history and culture. The lady is lovely, and if our continued conversation after the meeting is good, then certainly, I will be returning.

My translator Irina is splendid! She takes care about me, has show me many of the local sites, and is doing an outstanding job relaying the conversation between the lady and myself.

A successful meeting and possibly the start of something special.

Today I find myself in Rivne, I have had another very enjoyable and a pleasant meeting with a young lady. Visited another beautiful city of Ukraine, rich in culture, in history, very interesting to see. I am hoping that the relationship with young lady that I am meeting will be pleasant and we will continue the conversation after this meeting. Today I hope for some surprises perhaps.

And Rivne may belong to my return visit next... we shall see. My thanks to Irina for her ongoing support and helping communication with the young lady who does not speak very much English, transferring our thoughts in worlds to one another. I am having a very pleasant time.

Mark / USA Uadreams review
Mark / USA
4-5 November 2017
trip to Rovno

Peter: Very good

Very good

Peter / Germany Uadreams review
Peter / Germany
4 December 2017
trip to Sumy

show more
1 2 3 ... 15

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

1910 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 5 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Hi, Armando!
Help is needed?
You: Hi, Tell me where to find 18 year school girls very sexy hd images
Support: Of course: 18 year school girls very sexy hd images
Treat more