“ I want such a man with whom I will feel at home. Maybe it sounds strange, but it is very important in serious relations. He will not be my Universe, and I will not be his. We will be two people who will create our own world for two, but, at the same time, without losing ourselves. Just two people, who make up one incredible, beautiful and happy li ...”

Payment declined
Your card was declined, for now your invoice is on hold.
Please pay the invoice to continue using the issued services.
Invoice verification
Payment by invoice 3123213213 is still under verification, but since you’re our favorite member, we have already issued ordered services to your profile.
30
Invoice verification
Verification of the invoice 32131221321 will be completed within a few seconds.
en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Testimonials & reviews

Men

Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take our ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members, are saying about us

Dave / USA Uadreams rewiew

Dave / USA
20 April 2016
trip to Sumy

Dave: I must give Yana an excellent review

I must give Yana an excellent review. Her translating ability and knowledge was very, very good. What was even better than her great translation service was that she was also genuinely and personally concerned about the welfare happiness, and success for the meeting between the lady and I.

She also provided a lot of extra services and did them very well. For example, I wanted to buy a gift for the little boy for the lady I was seeing. So she met me at the agency, took me personally to the toy store, and she took her time, and was very helpful in looking for the best gift possible, but also being concerned about the cost of the gift, so I did not over spend.

She also handled the logistic of the arranging a picnic for my lady and her family and I, when included her 3 sons.This included finding a beautiful place and making reservation, purchasing the food, transportation to the site and preparation of the food.

She even with her own money purchased a device in which to hold the food for grilling. A very good time was had by everyone and it was all thanks to her. So, she is very skilled at what she does as I know it is much harder to translate when there are 3 extra people.

So in summary, I’m sure that there are a lot of translators that are good translators as far as their technical skills and then knowledge of the 2 languages.

But with Yana you only have a very good translator with excellent skills for translating letters and speech, you also have a very personable, friendly, helpful, resourceful person that taken great pride in her word and seems genuinely interested and hopeful that the couple she is translated for, will be happy and able to develop a happy relationship.

I’m hopeful that my lady and I will develop a successful relationship, and that I never again will need the service of a translator. But if some reason I did, I would hope it would be Yana, because I do not think anyone could do a better job then she did.

leave testimonial

Leave testimonial about UaDreams

publish testimonial
Jeffrey / USA Uadreams rewiew

Jeffrey / USA
18-24 September 2016
trip to Zaporozhye

Jeffrey: In reality, there should not have been any worry on my behalf

Having lived abroad from the US for 7 years on my own in counties that are not conducive to finding the type of ladies that I prefer I joined UaDreams in hopes of finding the lady of my dreams! I have always enjoyed and appreciated the culture and people of eastern Europe and I knew that eventually... and with a lot of patience... I would find the right lady for me!!

2 years and 2 months ago, I met a beautiful lady from Zaporozhye that absolutely swept me off my feet. We have been communicating since that time via letters and chats... taking our relationship one step a time to learn and know each other. Call it old fashioned, but we are both romantics... but yet reasonable... and knew that we wanted this relationship to grow and develop. There were a number of attempts to meet that did not transpire on account of work/travel situations, son it was finally this week that we met. I was nervous and concerned about our meeting, not about meeting my lady, but how everything would work out in Ukraine.

In reality, there should not have been any worry on my behalf. My interpreter/guide Artem met me at the airport and got me to the hotel for a good nights sleep before meeting my lady the next day. After my arrival at the agency, I finally met my lady that I had been dreaming of for so long!! She was everything I had hoped for and more... Over 2 years correspondence does have its benefits!! Her humor, laugh and smile draws you to her to want to know more, this is something that cannot always be translated, seen in chat or in photos.

My 7 days in Zaporozhye was the best holiday I have had in so, so many years and I owe this to my lady and Artem. While my lady can speak some English, she is not sure of her abilities (and also wanting to know exactly what I was saying) she preferred speaking in Russian.With Artem, if he did not exactly understand what I was trying to express, or if I did not understand something, we would take the time to make sure all was understood. It was also beneficial that Artem has translated almost all of our letters that we wrote, so her really did understood the feelings e had for each other.

Between my lady and Artem, they mapped out each day with the idea of my learning and knowing more about my ladies city and country. Of course this is very important if you have serious feelings for someone special to you. Our days and outings were amazing, including some silliness along the way.

This trip has been a dream... I met my lady and it was a greater experience that I could have ever asked for! It is with great thanks and appreciation to UaDreams that my lady and I have been able to achieve to wonderful relationship that we have created together!

As I leave Zaporozhye and Ukraine this evening, it is with a very sad heart that I will not be with my truly beautiful lady tomorrow! Bit I know that we will be communicating every day, knowing we will be together again soon.

If you have any preservation about coming to meet a woman you have met on UaDreams, you need to follow your dreams. Everyone here was helpful and wanted to assist you in finding your dream. Thank you for everything!!

P.S. After 7 days with Artem, my lady and I did want to kick him out...HEHEHE!!! Sometimes it does feel like a third wheel, but they are here to help you find your dream and they do a great job assisting you and helping you!!!

See what our clients say

Mike / South Africa Uadreams rewiew

Mike / South Africa
12 January 2021

Mike: I wish to congratulate you about the new Chat Feature

Dear Support Staff,

I know I'm a bit late but I wish to thank you all for the professional help you have given me over the years.

In addition, wishing you a late Orthodox Happy Christmas!

I wish to congratulate you about the new Chat Feature doing away with FLASH. It appears faster and it recognised my camera and sellected the high quality and speed automatically. I big improvement over the previous system where there was quite a delay on movement. In addition the image covered more of the person - quite automatically - I didn't fiddle with the driver settings at all. Good work!

Mike

Tim / USA Uadreams rewiew

Tim / USA
12 January 2021

Tim: Thank you for the nice re-do of the video chat

I would just like to say how nice the streaming has made the video so much clearer, and to have the option of omitting the self video is much appreciated. Thank you for the nice re-do of the video chat.

Orest / USA Uadreams rewiew

Orest / USA
4 January 2021

Orest: Happy New Year!

Following Ukrainian Tradition I wanted to be the the first male caller to wish you a Happy New Year! I hope everything goes well at uadreams and that uadreams grows, continues to provide such a valuable service for its ladies.

Lucas / USA Uadreams rewiew

Lucas / USA
4 January 2021

Lucas: Not a question, but a thanks

As the subject line states, I just wanted to send a message saying thanks to the agency, translators, and other staff here. Prior to signing up, I was wanting to try and put myself out into the world of dating again, but after a difficult, mentally, and emotionally abusive relationship, I could not bring myself to even consider myself worthy of another person’s affection or attention. Even after years of therapy to undo what my ex had done, it took (and sometimes takes) a lot to consider that I am worthy of loving someone and being loved back, and I was just about to give up when COVID first began spreading around the world.

After the pandemic was first declared, I decided one night while on a break at work, “well, why not?”, and looked at different dating sites. I signed up here, after a few had been let downs, where I stumbled upon a lady's profile, and... I cannot imagine any part of life without her in it now.

Whenever I get the notification that I have a letter, sms, or other notification from her I can’t help but smile and feel all happy and full of joy, once again. Hearing from her makes my day that much more enjoyable, brighter, and just overall better. I know that she has said she feels the same, and I wish I could see her face to receiving a letter from me.

I know that it is going to be a little while until I can see her in person (round trip tickets are expensive here), but it is going to be worth all the wait. I am going to end this ticket here before I go on longer than expected. I just want to express my gratitude towards those at the agency, and wish everyone at every branch a wonderful new year!

Hüseyin / Turkey Uadreams rewiew

Hüseyin / Turkey
29 December 2017

Hüseyin: Congratulation

I am very pleased with your esteemed UaDreams team, your work, perhaps thanks to you, I will find here the woman I want to marry. For this reason, I already celebrate your Christmas holiday, your new year, with all my best wishes! thank you for everything, your whole team is doing a wonderful, very nice job! endless congratulations! Huseyin from Turkey

Peter / Germany Uadreams rewiew

Peter / Germany
29 December 2017

Peter: A happy, happy new year 2018!

Hello, dear Dream Team,

I wish you a happy, happy new year 2018 and stay the way you are!

Your Peter

Dwayne / India Uadreams rewiew

Dwayne / India
28 December 2017

Dwayne: Merry Christmas!

Hey Guys, just dropping a line to say Merry Christmas. Hop you have a wonderful holiday season... and thank you so much for helping us :)

Andres / Colombia Uadreams rewiew

Andres / Colombia
28 December 2017

Andres: Una feliz navidad a todos ustedes!

Muy buenos días me complace saludarlos y estoy feliz de haber conocido este sitio uadreams tienen buen servicio y mujeres muy hermosas así mismo desearles una feliz navidad a todos ustedes y que sus deseos se hagan realidad.

Hello, I am very glad to congratulate you and I am happy to know this site, uadreams provides a good service and women are very beautiful, I also wish you all a Merry Christmas and may your dreams come true.

Robbie / USA Uadreams rewiew

Robbie / USA
28 December 2017

Robbie: Merry Christmas, enjoy holidays and snow!!

Wish everybody in Ukraine blessed, very safe/very healthy Christmas from USA 2 Ukraine and also let all ladies here of my greetings, please? Lord God Jesus Christ is reason 4the season, my sweet dear comrades. Merry Christmas, enjoy holidays and snow!!

Per-Fredrik / Norway Uadreams rewiew

Per-Fredrik / Norway
27 Dec. — 2 Jan. 2018
trip to Sumy

Per-Fredrik: I had a very nice dinner

Visiting a lady in Sumy from 27th December to 2nd January.

I met the lady and translator at the agency before we all went to my flat. This is my first time in a flat and it game me the opportunity to cook for the lady. She also cooked for me. We went out walking in several shopping centre, had coffee and I bought small presents to the last evening. I had a very nice dinner with her sister and sister’s husband.

Trevor / United Kingdom Uadreams rewiew

Trevor / United Kingdom
27-30 December 2017
trip to Kremenchug

Trevor: Once again a delightful visit to Kremenchug

Once again a delightful visit to Kremenchug made all the easier by the supreme attenion afforded by Yuliya my translator from the agency. It was wonderful to see the lady again and we seem to get on so well together and I look forward to many more visits with her. Thanks for another great time.

Boris / USA Uadreams rewiew

Boris / USA
23 November 2017
trip to Kharkiv

Boris: Funny and very informative

Elena was an amazing translator. She was funny and very informative. I would definitely recommend her for any translations in the future. Sincerely Boris.

Marc / Germany Uadreams rewiew

Marc / Germany
21 December 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Marc: Some kind of harmony and being-well feeling

I like almost everything! Nice and friendly translators!

A very good translation service, some kind of harmony and being-well feeling. All people of the Branch office were kindly and very helpful and nice.

It is the second day, the lady wanted to need the translator (for her comfort), and I must and go only say one word — excellent!

I have never thought, that it would be like this, cause you have heard about many fakes, but UaDreams, is real, and helpful, excellent handling and translation!

Thank you for being there!
To help me to find my GIRL!!!
Thank you for everything!

Edward / USA Uadreams rewiew

Edward / USA
20 December 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Edward: They work with me every step of the way

I am very happy with the service that I received. They work with me every step of the way. The agency even felt bad that I had problems with my flight and they work with me every step of the way and the lady was less shy than me and my interpreter was absolutely wonderful. We found a nice place to eat and I thought the meeting went well with the lady and the city is amazing. I will come here again if the lady chooses to see me. I like to thank the agency for helping me see this dream come. True thank sincerely. Edward

— Okay, your name?
— Edward.
— Edward, where you come from?
— Chicago, IL. USA.
— How do you find Ukraine?
— Very beautiful.
— You came here for long?
— Yes.
— Did you enjoy your trip?
— Yes, I did.
— Did you come here with the help of UaDreams or... how did you get here?
— To look for my dreams.
— Okay, was it difficult for you to get here? Is this your first stay?
— It’s my first stay and it wasn’t difficult.
— How do you rate agency’s work?
— If it’s one to ten, ten. They helped me up with everything I needed.
— If you get a chance to get back to Ukraine again, would you use agency’s services?
— Yes, I will. I would use UA.
— Okay, thank you.
— Welcome!
— How do you think agency’s work? Is there anything you liked or... maybe something didn’t?
— It had everything I was looking for. I mean with the support helped me actually with my trip Worked out really well. I didn’t do anything. Going well.
— How do you find Ukraine and people in Ukraine?
— Very laid back and relaxing. It’s very comfortable environment.
— And what about atmosphere in Ukraine... like we have... do you feel any kind of tension?
— Not at all. Very hospitable.
— Thank you a lot!

Tambrin / Canada Uadreams rewiew

Tambrin / Canada
19 December 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Tambrin: There us no scams here

All was as made by UaDreams.
I finally believe that there are services available for us westerners.
There us no scams here.
Now I believe I was here.

— Hi! Can you tell me something about your trip? Few words.
— Few words? A very nice trip... very long.
— Did you like the translation services?
— Yeah, they were very good and a girl was very good too.
— Thank you so much.

Francisco / USA Uadreams rewiew

Francisco / USA
16 December 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Francisco: You guys doing a very good job

Tatiana was a very good translator, very pleasant and polite. I really appreciate her services. Very nice lady. You guys doing a very good job.

Ronnie / USA Uadreams rewiew

Ronnie / USA
16 December 2017
trip to Rovno

Ronnie: It was a very nice trip

I meet my lady and her manager Irina. We went for a dinner at Buddah Bar Kyiv and spend time for a few hours to understand each other. Irina was very friendly and focus from the beginning to explain theory for translation skills.

We later went to the big shopping mall to hang around in the Dreamtown. We back after short visit to Hilton Kyiv. They left to my lady’s sister apartments to spend night.

They back at 10.30 to Hilton and we had coffee together. It was a short trip and I like their company.

It was a very nice trip — it could be more comfortable if my lady can speak English even primary level. I discuses with Irina that she might need some extra language class for a better communication for the future.

My best wishes, Ronnie

Rhett / USA Uadreams rewiew

Rhett / USA
15-19 December 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Rhett: I could not have wished for better services

Wonderful time!

Olia was best translator and friend! She helped with everything!

We had great time at Bukovel. I could not have wished for better services.

Thank you for everything you have done to facilitate this meeting with my lady.

Steve / Belgium Uadreams rewiew

Steve / Belgium
15 December 2017
trip to Cherkassy

Steve: Very positive meeting

Very enjoyable meeting with my very special lady "Monkey", with Leyla making the connection possible for the times with the English language was too difficult. Very positive meeting and my expectations were exceeded and hope this will lead to greater things in my future relationships with. Thank you to Leyla for being there for this time.

Simon / United Kingdom Uadreams rewiew

Simon / United Kingdom
15-17 December 2017
trip to Poltava

Simon: The lady I met was charming, intelligent and extremely beautiful!

Having reached the end of my visit to Poltava, I am more than happy to write a recommendation for the fine service I was given by the branch of Ua Dreams and its representative Natalya was both my office contact and interpreter doing the course of my trip and she was very friendly, helpful and attentive. She made things very easy for me and even assisted with buying me a local SIM card for my phone to stop me incurring a massive phone bill on my UK sim!

The lady I met was charming, intelligent and extremely beautiful! We had many good times, lots of laughs and ate in some of Poltava’s finest establishments. I was very pleased with the value for money you get in the Ukraine!

I will definitely be coming back and will call in to say hello when I do!

Kjell / Sweden Uadreams rewiew

Kjell / Sweden
13 December 2017
trip to Kiev

Kjell: I had terrific translation service and lady

I have very good impression about meeting 13th December with my lady in Kiev branch. I had terrific translation service and lady.

Supervise with all experience I had in the best way. Tatiana helped with translation perfect but my lady spoke quite good English as well.

Andy / USA Uadreams rewiew

Andy / USA
12 December 2017
trip to Kiev

Andy: Lady and I had good conversation

Lady and I had good conversation, very meaningful stories about family. Nazar's auditory memory continues to impress! Lady and I exchanged personal information and she would like to meet again.

Per-Fredrik / Norway Uadreams rewiew

Per-Fredrik / Norway
10 December 2017
trip to Sumy

Per-Fredrik: The translator is very good

Second meeting with the lady. Went to the shopping centre for coffee and talk. Stayed at the centre because of the rain outside. Walked around with the lady and her son, had a simple lunch at the shopping centre.

Bought soon food in the shop, went to the lady’s apartment with the translator for homemade dinner prepared together with 2 ladies.

The translator is very good and very comfortable to be together with.

Marcell / Denmark Uadreams rewiew

Marcell / Denmark
8-12 December 2017
trip to Lutsk

Marcell: Ukraine is a hidden treasure

I had my worries before traveling to Ukraine. I decided to visit after a few weeks of letters and chat with a wonderful girl. Because my visit was so sudden, I organized most of my travel, I drove myself to Lutsk. (I only recommend that for experienced drivers).

I did not feel comfortable with the idea of a translator present, but after a short time I was proven wrong. My translator/guide Elena was professional, pleasant company. She made my time with my lady a wonderful experience. I already gained much more from this visit, than I anticipated, Ukraine is a hidden treasure. I am hopeful for the future with my lady. I will definitely visit Ukraine again!

Miguel / Spain Uadreams rewiew

Miguel / Spain
8 December 2017
trip to Odessa

Miguel: They are serious and do a great job

I can recommend the agency UaDreams. They are serious and do a great job.

Earl / USA Uadreams rewiew

Earl / USA
7 December 2017
trip to Kremenchug

Earl: I do plan on coming back and I know who to ask for

What an awesome time I have had here. The city was great and the translator truly made me feel at home with everything. My lady and I had a great time due to her help. I do plan on coming back and I know who to ask for. Thanks again for all of the help of bringing me and my lady together. Best wishes

Steve / United Kingdom Uadreams rewiew

Steve / United Kingdom
6 December 2017
trip to Sumy

Steve: Very soon I will return to Sumy

My second trip to Sumy.
I am satisfied with my trip. I met my beautiful lady.
I want to thank to Jane for all the help and time she gave us.
And very soon I will return to Sumy.
Thank you!

This is my second trip to Ukraine. And I enjoyed as much as I did on the first trip. I came to see my favorite girl and spent a lot of time with her and the interpreter Jane, marvelous job and I will be available to communicate and hope to come back to Ukraine very soon. We are planning the trip early in the next year. Thank you.

Mark / USA Uadreams rewiew

Mark / USA
4-5 November 2017
trip to Rovno

Mark: Love. To be or not to be?

Love. To be or not to be? That is always the question, isn’t it? I am a long time client of the Agency, with many trips to Ukraine, and many meetings behind me. I suppose success of the heart heart is not so easy achieved. However, my lady might be the one. But, of course, only time will tell. Everything comes in small steps.

Although I have been to many cities and villages of Ukraine, this is my first trip to Rivne. It is another beautiful city, rich in history and culture. The lady is lovely, and if our continued conversation after the meeting is good, then certainly, I will be returning.

My translator Irina is splendid! She takes care about me, has show me many of the local sites, and is doing an outstanding job relaying the conversation between the lady and myself.

A successful meeting and possibly the start of something special.

Today I find myself in Rivne, I have had another very enjoyable and a pleasant meeting with a young lady. Visited another beautiful city of Ukraine, rich in culture, in history, very interesting to see. I am hoping that the relationship with young lady that I am meeting will be pleasant and we will continue the conversation after this meeting. Today I hope for some surprises perhaps.

And Rivne may belong to my return visit next... we shall see. My thanks to Irina for her ongoing support and helping communication with the young lady who does not speak very much English, transferring our thoughts in worlds to one another. I am having a very pleasant time.

Kjell / Sweden Uadreams rewiew

Kjell / Sweden
4-6 December 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Kjell: I am satisfied in general

I am satisfied in general with translation and service this days 4 and 6 of December.

Peter / Germany Uadreams rewiew

Peter / Germany
4 December 2017
trip to Sumy

Peter: Very good

Very good

Michel / France Uadreams rewiew

Michel / France
2 December 2017
trip to Odessa

Michel: I am satisfied by UaDreams service

I am satisfied by UaDreams service, the meet could take place even out of the normal hours of service of the agency.

Kenneth / USA Uadreams rewiew

Kenneth / USA
1 December 2017
trip to Poltava

Kenneth: The lady is just a dream come true to me!

The ladies in the Poltava’s agency are just wonderful!!! They took good care of all my meetings Both translators give 110% as they were both very nice and good at there jobs!)

My lady is a very sweet and beautiful lady in all the meaning of the word! Wow!! The lady is just a dream come true to me! She is young but very mature and raised in the country and values everything in ways only an older lady understands!

She is a God sent to me and er got alone so great! I can’t say enough great things about my lady except she is a prefect lady for me! We plan to build our relationship into something we can both be proud of!

Love my little lady!

Graham / New Zealand Uadreams rewiew

Graham / New Zealand
28 Nov. — 1 Dec. 2017
trip to Dnipro

Graham: You can be assured you are in safe hands

Uadreams are extremely professional agency. From the compliments on chats you could almost believe this is too good to be true. But after meeting the office staff and watching then at work you can be assured you are in safe hands.

I have experienced good response from service line, quick responses from various questions, I was met at my arrival as promised the aparment was ideal and the hotel options looked good too. My translator Anna in Dnipro was fantastic my lady could not speak English well and she was quick funny polite and helped with dates superbly well. Personal details are exchanged as promised by looking around this is a brilliant and safe way to protect the girls and clients. Well done.

Martin / Hong Kong Uadreams rewiew

Martin / Hong Kong
25 November 2017
trip to Kremenchug

Martin: Helpful, nice and professional

The translator is very helpful, nice and professional.

Arturo / USA Uadreams rewiew

Arturo / USA
24-26 November 2017
trip to Kiev

Arturo: The most beautiful girl I have ever met

First, I wanted to congratulate Victoria, our translator, for making this visit a success. Victoria went beyond and above to help to create a smooth first meeting with the most beautiful girl I have ever met from Kolomiya.

Victoria is a great asset to UaDreams, she has become a good friend to both of us.

Thank you again for a great experience.

Josef / Germany Uadreams rewiew

Josef / Germany
24 November 2017
trip to Kremenchug

Josef: It was a wonderful trip

It was a wonderful trip. Translator organized everything in a wonderful way. Services about agency was super.

Shai / Israel Uadreams rewiew

Shai / Israel
23 November 2017
trip to Poltava

Shai: The lady was lovely and sweet

Everything was good.
The translator was very nice.
The lady was lovely and sweet.
The only problem was the location of the office which was quite strange.

Steven / USA Uadreams rewiew

Steven / USA
23 November 2017

Steven: Thank you for the very heart-felt greeting for our Thanksgiving!

UADreams Staff! Thank you for the very heart-felt greeting for our Thanksgiving Holiday! I will spend it with all of you... in my heart at least! You are all so Wonderful, as well. The joy and happiness you provide to your clients is a blessing for all of us! You are the finest Agency of it's kind in the World!

Those of us whom have had the pleasure of being your subscribers and patrons know how talented all of you are in presenting your Ladies in all of their feminine charm and natural beauty!

Sincerely yours,
Steven

Edwin / Germany Uadreams rewiew

Edwin / Germany
21 Nov. — 5 Dec. 2017
trip to Sumy

Edwin: The girl, the agency, the translator and the city impressed me full!!

My first meeting in Sumy with my lady was a full access for me. The girl, the agency, the translator and the city impressed me full!! I was been 2003 in Lugansk branch for a meeting. I was been later in October 2005 in Simferopol for a meeting. The meeting in Lugansk and Simferopol was been very special for me and my girl. But meeting in Sumy was been for me and my girl amazing great, especially because the help and the work of Julia. our translator!!!


More testimonials from   
Support questions
Support: Good evening, Ronnie!
Any problems?
You: Hello, You have russian marriage .com
Support: Here's what to ask: russian marriage .com
Have a nice day!

Thank you!

We really appreciate you choose UaDreams
and your feedback just helped us to become better.