“ I wish to meet a person who will understand me and make me happy. The one who will love and value me for who I am. I value those men who can win a lady`s heart. Those who are loyal to their principles. I want to have support and respect to each other in the relationship. What really matters is to be able to compromise! I want to give wings and to f ...”

en
To translate the page into your language, please install a translating plugin into your browser. If you use a tablet or smartphone, a translating function is already installed in browsers.

Testimonials & reviews

Men

Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take our ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members, are saying about us

Walter / Austria  Uadreams rewiew

Walter / Austria
7 May 2014
trip to Rivne

Walter: I had amazing and gratifying experiences in all my travels!

My last trip to Rivne was very successful in all areas.

I would like to thank this opportunity to thank for the perfecten service from the agency. Everything was uniquely prepared, I had with Olga, a really sensitive and attentive Translator. She knew how quickly the voltages of a first meeting to resolve and gave me the feeling of being always been there. 

At this point I want to emphasize that I had this feeling in all my travels and all translators. I would like to congratulate you and encourage you to continue this good work and service so professional to lead on.

As you know I have so done some travel, and I had amazing and gratifying experiences in all my travels. 

But now I have found a Lady what has captured already in the chat and then the real meetings, my heart by storm. It's still hard for me to believe that I should just be lucky but I'll take this gift that has been made possible by your service, gratefully. 

I would like to thank you for your support over the past months, and I assure you that I will always make known your exceptional service. 

I wish you continued success! 

Walter 

P.S. Please add to them, that i want say thank you for perfect support and to the manager and translator from Lutsk, Sumy, Odessa; Nikolaev, Cherkassy and Rivne wich i was visiting in the last month. If you want you can also use my picture from the profil. After our first common trip to Lviv and Cyprus in the end of may, my Lady and me will give you one more testimonial about our relationship.

leave testimonial

Leave testimonial about UaDreams

publish testimonial
Mark / USA Uadreams rewiew

Mark / USA
2-7 February 2015
trip to Sumy

Mark: It's all real, despite anything else you may read or seen!

SUMY. The local complain of cold temperatures, snow, and just bad winter conditions. I have been blessed with unseasonably warm weather (considering I planned for -8 to -20 F). The times it has snowed have been periodic, but nearly perfectly timed to enhance romance- it was snowing at the end of my “Romantic Dinner” creating incredible ambiance. I find myself surrounded by amazing, picturesque settings in the city and countryside that is other wise called “boring” here. Perhaps not having this at home makes me appreciate it even more!

Agency was helpful but I chose to make my own arrangements for transport and hotel. I am staying at the hotel on one of the main streets of the city center. The hotel is updated and very comfortable, with clean room, great service, decent food, and English speaking staff. My room offers an amazing view of the main street, and a nearby square.

What can I say about my “Mother hen” Oksana? Certainly she is my translator and guide. However she has been more as well. She concerns herself with my wellbeing and needs. She has made herself accessible 24/7 during my stay. She handles all of arrangementes for the activities and needs of myself and my lady (her client). She has been my confidant, and my guide to cultural differences, offering suggestions, showing options, and explaining things I would not otherwise understand. Oksana has a whimsical accent and an occasional mispronounced word that add to her personal charm as well as that of this country! So fun!

My time here has been very enjoyable from the first minutes until now. I expect nothing different over the next two days as sadly being this trip to aclose. My activities with my lady have been diverse and many. It started with a tour of the city center with the names of the many things seen now blurring as there was so much. These included the love symbol, the mural of times past, and the symbol of the city the Sumska (Purse), two churches, and strolling of the two main streets. A romantic dinner followed with snow falling at the end of the date. I can’t begin to list all the cafes and restaurants that have been comfortable, warm and inviting. I am no connoisseur of fine dining, but everything I have had has been great!

A new experience for me has been the Ukrainian Banya. Wow!!! So very cool! We prepared a meal, enjoyed the sauna and swimming. BBQ in the middle of winter? Heck Yea! Another afternoon was spent horse riding. It was a long day when we travelled to Kharkov and enjoyed a day of fun at the water park “Jungle”. In the evening we toured a little, and also went for a short stroll in Gorky Park. I hope to return here in the spring.

A spa/salon day is planned for my lady today, and this evening we have reserved a private room at restaurant “Versal” and shall enjoy a special meal, a little champagne, some quite music and hopefully a slow dance or two (more?). We have not planned Saturday yet, but Sunday I will tour Kiev before flying home to California on Monday.

My lady has been amazing! She is beautiful, intelligent, and determined. I find my feelings for her growing each day. I can only hope to win her heart as she has captured mine! I look forward to the prospect of an incredible future with this lady. She has accepted an offer for a committed relationship until we meet again in the spring! :)

Video:

So, I have had an amazing time, here in Sumy. And have gone to some incredible places, seen incredible things, and had some really good food. I have spent a lot of time with a lady that I came to visit and I am very happy to say that we have a good relationship and we are going to continue that relationship.

And it would not be possible without UaDreams and been able to come here, and me and no one another… and I cannot say too terribly much other than thank you. And it has been a wonderful experience!

For the gentlemen who maybe watching this – it's all real, despite anything else you may read or seen! And I would encourage you - check it out for yourself! And come to Ukraine!

See what our clients say

Kjell / Sweden Uadreams rewiew

Kjell / Sweden
4-6 December 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Kjell: I am satisfied in general

I am satisfied in general with translation and service this days 4 and 6 of December.

Michel / France Uadreams rewiew

Michel / France
2 December 2017
trip to Odessa

Michel: I am satisfied by UaDreams service

I am satisfied by UaDreams service, the meet could take place even out of the normal hours of service of the agency.

Kenneth / USA Uadreams rewiew

Kenneth / USA
1 December 2017
trip to Poltava

Kenneth: The lady is just a dream come true to me!

The ladies in the Poltava’s agency are just wonderful!!! They took good care of all my meetings Both translators give 110% as they were both very nice and good at there jobs!)

My lady is a very sweet and beautiful lady in all the meaning of the word! Wow!! The lady is just a dream come true to me! She is young but very mature and raised in the country and values everything in ways only an older lady understands!

She is a God sent to me and er got alone so great! I can’t say enough great things about my lady except she is a prefect lady for me! We plan to build our relationship into something we can both be proud of!

Love my little lady!

Graham / New Zealand Uadreams rewiew

Graham / New Zealand
28 Nov. — 1 Dec. 2017
trip to Dnipro

Graham: You can be assured you are in safe hands

Uadreams are extremely professional agency. From the compliments on chats you could almost believe this is too good to be true. But after meeting the office staff and watching then at work you can be assured you are in safe hands.

I have experienced good response from service line, quick responses from various questions, I was met at my arrival as promised the aparment was ideal and the hotel options looked good too. My translator Anna in Dnipro was fantastic my lady could not speak English well and she was quick funny polite and helped with dates superbly well. Personal details are exchanged as promised by looking around this is a brilliant and safe way to protect the girls and clients. Well done.

Martin / Hong Kong Uadreams rewiew

Martin / Hong Kong
25 November 2017
trip to Kremenchug

Martin: Helpful, nice and professional

The translator is very helpful, nice and professional.

Arturo / USA Uadreams rewiew

Arturo / USA
24-26 November 2017
trip to Kiev

Arturo: The most beautiful girl I have ever met

First, I wanted to congratulate Victoria, our translator, for making this visit a success. Victoria went beyond and above to help to create a smooth first meeting with the most beautiful girl I have ever met from Kolomiya.

Victoria is a great asset to UaDreams, she has become a good friend to both of us.

Thank you again for a great experience.

Josef / Germany Uadreams rewiew

Josef / Germany
24 November 2017
trip to Kremenchug

Josef: It was a wonderful trip

It was a wonderful trip. Translator organized everything in a wonderful way. Services about agency was super.

Shai / Israel Uadreams rewiew

Shai / Israel
23 November 2017
trip to Poltava

Shai: The lady was lovely and sweet

Everything was good.
The translator was very nice.
The lady was lovely and sweet.
The only problem was the location of the office which was quite strange.

Steven / USA Uadreams rewiew

Steven / USA
23 November 2017

Steven: Thank you for the very heart-felt greeting for our Thanksgiving!

UADreams Staff! Thank you for the very heart-felt greeting for our Thanksgiving Holiday! I will spend it with all of you... in my heart at least! You are all so Wonderful, as well. The joy and happiness you provide to your clients is a blessing for all of us! You are the finest Agency of it's kind in the World!

Those of us whom have had the pleasure of being your subscribers and patrons know how talented all of you are in presenting your Ladies in all of their feminine charm and natural beauty!

Sincerely yours,
Steven

Edwin / Germany Uadreams rewiew

Edwin / Germany
21 Nov. — 5 Dec. 2017
trip to Sumy

Edwin: The girl, the agency, the translator and the city impressed me full!!

My first meeting in Sumy with my lady was a full access for me. The girl, the agency, the translator and the city impressed me full!! I was been 2003 in Lugansk branch for a meeting. I was been later in October 2005 in Simferopol for a meeting. The meeting in Lugansk and Simferopol was been very special for me and my girl. But meeting in Sumy was been for me and my girl amazing great, especially because the help and the work of Julia. our translator!!!

Customer / Sweden
18-19 November 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Customer: This is a weekend I never forget

As usual meeting was with translators they make a fantastic work. And my lady is wonderful and We had a nice funny moments there.

Translator did a super work.

So this is a weekend I never forget.

Christophe / France Uadreams rewiew

Christophe / France
18-21 November 2017
trip to Dnipro

Christophe: Extremely helpful even before the date began

I came to Dnipropetrovsk on my own but made contact with the lady and the agency about our date.

The agency and my translator were extremely helpful even before the date began. First, my translator helped me found the place, then she made me comfortable while waiting for my lady.

The date itself, which lasted three hours, was a good moment. We had dinner and discussed a lot of things. We met again two days later. Even if our translator was interned at the last moment, she made herself available immediately.

We spend three more hours which were important for the lady to know me better. We will continue exchanging and to develop this relationship on our own. But the translator, the agency and every service I have been using on UaDreams have been instrumental in getting this relationship started.

I only hope that it will grow into a relationship for life.

Thank you again UaDreams and thanks again to my translator.

Timothy / USA Uadreams rewiew

Timothy / USA
17-26 November 2017
trip to Sumy

Timothy: UaDreams is a remarkable agency and one that could be fully trusted

The Agency: UA Dreams: Excellent – high class, very honest and professional. Everything they say is true. They are very transparent in all communications. Their prices are reasonable for the services they provide and security they give.

The Interpreters: Very professional, English is excellent. Translates not just words and expressions but also conveys meaning with all correct emotions. Every day was meaningful and very special as my lady and I built our relationship. The interpreter was dedicated specifically to the lady and myself for many months. We were like a family.

The City: Sumy. During the visit toured the most beautiful Sumy park, monuments, museums, churches and best restaurants.

The Lady: 19 months of communications with letters and video chat twice weekly. By the time I arrived to daily meet my lady, our foundation for friendship and trust were established. We could spend our special time together getting to know each other more closely and in the proper way. My heart will stay in Ukraine, Sumy with my lady.

Overall: I’ve been to Ukraine many times before this trip and love the country and the people. This trip was my most enjoyable and successful. UaDreams is a remarkable agency and one that could be fully trusted.

Hello! I am Tim from USA, from Washington DC. And I am in the Sumy agency of UADreams. I’d just like to give you my opinion. I have been here for about 10 days to meet my special lady. The first thing that I noticed about the agency is it was very very professional. From the very beginning of the time I arrived in Sumy I had many communication with my interpreter and with the agency’s manager.

And I was very impressed about how they handled my introduction. I first came into the office to meet my lady. I was greeted by the managed and by the interpreter who actually spoke very good English. I was very impressed by her ability to understand what I was saying and translate back to me. Then I met my lady. We then had a discussion and went out for a walk in the city and had a bite to eat. And I was just... oh... my heart, it was great, it was great. One thing that I really appreciated was the relationship between the interpreter and my lady.

They had been communicating, the interpreter had been communicating for me for a number of months and established a very good report. So, not only did she know us personally but she was also able to interpret my words in such a way that the feelings were broadcast to the lady and vice versa. And I felt that it was a very important attribute of the communication while I was here. For the 10 days we did a number of things. I went on several tours of Sumy, got to see all the national monuments and the parks; very impressed by Sumy. It’s a beautiful city.

And during all this time my lady and I were building our relationship and our communications with each other. After a few days I felt that we were all a big family. I just want to say thank you very much, UaDreams. You have been awesome and have really helped me to make this relationship possible. And I look forward to working with you in the future.

Brad / USA Uadreams rewiew

Brad / USA
16 November 2017
trip to Cherkassy

Brad: I can not say enough positive things

Hello, my name is Brad. I recently came to Cherkassy, and my translator and guide for my trip here was Irina. I can not say enough positive things for my experiences here. So all this city, nice city, people are great, services and care provided to you by the staff are beyond words, they make you feel instantly at home or a part of family. I highly recommend it to anyone.

Steve / Belgium Uadreams rewiew

Steve / Belgium
16-19 November 2017
trip to Sumy

Steve: Excellent quality

Excellent quality of translation services and very friendly informative translator Anna.

Good variety of visits, museums, shopping centre, tours of city Sumy. Email to know :-)

I did not write anymore as this Anna did not compromise to finish her chicken kebab ask trade off for me to write more!

:-)

Sandy / USA Uadreams rewiew

Sandy / USA
16 November 2017
trip to Poltava

Sandy: The girl is beautiful, smart and real

Wonderful woman and great translation. I very much liked the assistance I received from the office and translator. The girl is beautiful, smart and real. I would like more time with her.

Edwin / Netherlands Uadreams rewiew

Edwin / Netherlands
14-18 November 2017
trip to Kremenchug

Edwin: I just booked 4 days, I had to book 4 weeks!

Hello! My name is Edwin. I am from Holland. I met a girl on a dating site. And we talked about a lot of hours. After some weeks we decided to meet. Meeting should take place in Ukraine. And it could only be arranged through this dating agency.

So... I did not feel very good, but I tried my luck. I asked them to arrange everything for me... ticket, hotel, everything. So they did. They sent me a bill I need to pay in dollars. I payed a bill. And after 5 days I got a mail from them that money got lost. So I felt really bad. I thought this site was just about collecting money, not about bringing people together. They asked to pay again, but I did not. I think "I want to see my money back".

After 10 days I got my money back. It was indeed lost between banks, and sent back. So I payed again in euros. After 1 day I got a mail from the agency the money was there, the ticket was booked, the transport from Kiev to Kremenchug was booked, apartment was booked. Ready to go. So. I felt good. I took at a date I was expecting. I took my car to skip airport, went to airplane to Kiev. At Kiev someone was waiting for me as planned. Very good. He brought me to Kremenchug to my apartment where my translator was waiting (nice woman, very nice woman) with a girl I want to meet (very nice girl).

I really like her. So... this trip was perfectly arranged. The days I spent here were more nice. We had some very nice days, did a lot of fun stuff. It was very good time. Everything was arranged perfectly... more than perfectly! I had some really, guys, a good time and this is something... When you want to find soulmate you like, you can find it here. All people are very nice. And the girl I wanted to meet... that's her! I made just one mistake - I just booked 4 days, I had to book 4 weeks. But... Today I go back... it's not fun. But I go back...

Steve / United Kingdom Uadreams rewiew

Steve / United Kingdom
10-23 November 2017
trip to Kiev

Steve: So kind, friendly and helpful

I had a very warm welcome at the agency and Nazar made me feel at ease even although I was feeling very nervous before the meeting with my lady! I have nothing but praise for Nazar, so kind, friendly and helpful. Thanks a lot Nazar!

Steve

Dean / USA Uadreams rewiew

Dean / USA
9 November 2017

Dean: Holidays approaching

They are playing Holiday Music on the radio here now and I wanted to let everyone know at UA Dreams that I am wishing you all the best of times during the holiday season. I have been to two cities, Lutsk and Cherkasy and I hope the staff there see this message.

During the Holiday season I will be thinking of you all. You have all been great to me I am looking more forward to my next trip than ever. For Christmas this year I am asking Santa for peace in Ukraine and for another wonderful trip to see you all again, You are all the best and you all deserve the best.

Happy Holidays to you all until I see you all again.

Paul / United Kingdom Uadreams rewiew

Paul / United Kingdom
9-13 November 2017
trip to Rovno

Paul: I found it very impressive

Translation was excellent.

All restaurants and food was good.

A great trip, hope a great result.

I am Paul from England and I am in trip to Rivne where I found it very impressive. Translation service was excellent and lady was very very beautiful, in overall is very great trip.

Jonathan / Australia Uadreams rewiew

Jonathan / Australia
7 November 2017
trip to Kiev

Jonathan: Looking forward to using your service again

Thank you for meeting me at the address earlier that I was supposed to be, upon entry the place is very spacious. I could recommend a couch to sit on.

Everything else was great. Thank you for lovely evening. Translation service was great. Looking forward to using your service again.

Azr / India
4 November 2017
trip to Kiev

Azr: You had raised the human value

Dear All (UaDreams.com Team)

In today’s world, when most of us have the value of an intimate relation in between human beings, UaDreams has ensured that value. Thanks for your effort, support and professionalism. Its rare to get such support and service. You had raised the human value.

I met my lady on 11th November and UaDreams helped me to do so. Nastia (my respective interpreter), was kind and smart enough. Thanks for your help.

I want to see this organization grow for better and keep increasing the true value of romance and intimacy.

Steve / United Kingdom Uadreams rewiew

Steve / United Kingdom
4 November 2017
trip to Sumy

Steve: Helpful with everything

Dear Uadreams

Thank you for the services you provide on my trip to Sumy meeting. The translator Jane very good at her job, made me feel so welcome. Met my lady who spoke little English, but Jane was so good at her job. This was not a problem. She was helpful with everything.

Daniel / Germany Uadreams rewiew

Daniel / Germany
3-4 November 2017
trip to Kremenchug

Daniel: Great support

It was great time with my lady. And it was great support from Julia. She arranged all very well.

Captain T. / USA Uadreams rewiew

Captain T. / USA
1-10 November 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Captain T.: Lively, happy, fun!

My translator for meeting was Oxana. She was very attentive.
My conversation over dinner with was very lively, happy, fun!
Oxana made appropriate adjustment for my hearing loss on one side. She adopted her profession very easily, making my evening a success.
Oxana would be very welcome again for her services.

Cheers,
Captain T.

Captain T. / USA Uadreams rewiew

Captain T. / USA
1-10 November 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Captain T.: Translator turned out to be precise

Greeting:

Translator Max was assigned with two different dates.
He quite different at first but Max turned out to be precise. Max also was able to start the translating before statement complete and carry on until finished.
Also he was able to adjust for my hearing loss on my side.
I will be happy to see Max again for repeat translation services.

Cheers,
Captain T

Dominic / USA Uadreams rewiew

Dominic / USA
1-2 November 2017
trip to Kiev

Dominic: I spent a good time to get to know my lady

Kiev is an interesting city. It has everything, the service was professional. I spent a good time to get to know my lady. I will come later to visit her again.

Emmanuel / Canada Uadreams rewiew

Emmanuel / Canada
1 November 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Emmanuel: Trust the agency’s services and follow the guidelines

I can only say great things about UADREAMS, not only my experience up to meeting my lady was top notch, but the introduction to my lady was amazing. To the skeptical people out there, trust the agency’s services and follow the guidelines for your travels and you’ll have an amazing time. Don’t miss out on potentially meeting an amazing lady.

The agency went above and beyond to make all my communications with my lady prompt and amazing. During the 4 months prior to my meeting, and as my relationship with my lady evolved, the agency paid special care to make sure all our communications were delivered promptly.

Great job and thank you!

Rafael / Mexico Uadreams rewiew

Rafael / Mexico
1 November 2017

Rafael: ♥️ Happy birthday, dear Rafael!... what a nice surprice!

Friends...

What a pleasant surprise to receive your congratulations for my birthday, it is rare that a service how yours are so nice...

Thanks for the good wishes, I believe that soon I will find my soul mate here, there are many very interesting, intelligent and beautiful girls! In my world it is not common for girls to have these 3 qualities and that is why I love their culture, their country and I hope to find my wife very soon!

I thank you from the heart for the detail...

Your friend...
Rafael

Michael / Switzerland Uadreams rewiew

Michael / Switzerland
31 Oct. – 3 Nov. 2017
trip to Sumy

Michael: Wonderful days

I will say thank you to the Agency and specially to the interpreter. It was wonderful days.

Captain T. / USA Uadreams rewiew

Captain T. / USA
31 Oct. – 2 Nov. 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Captain T.: She was able to make us comfortable

Ms Lera, was my translator with my lady for two dinner engagements after the intro. I must commend Lera on her professionalism during both meetings. She was able to make us comfortable and complete with her translation abilities. Very attentive, wick and able to pass on the „meaning“ of our discussion. Lera is a great addition and part of the Zapo office.

Cheers,
Captian T

Norbert / Portugal Uadreams rewiew

Norbert / Portugal
31 October 2017
trip to Kharkiv

Norbert: She is my dream lady, the woman I always dreamed

So first it was not so easy to find your agency.

But the welcome there was warm and friendly and I feel the good atmosphere there and staff was very helpful.

My translator Helen is / was an open-minded person who exactly knows how to interpret questions from my side and also ladies side and give the lady and me the feeling of perfect understanding what we want to know from each other. We had a very well communication and Helen was helpful with really everything.

We found really nice restaurants with a friendly atmosphere where we can keep in communicating perfectly.

I am really thankful for all support and will sure come back here to Kharkiv but next time I will prefer a warmer season... on the other side I couldn’t wait to see my lady so I’ve to accept the weather like it is here at this time.

And not at least and the most important I met a wonderful, nice lady who takes time for me to feel me well here.

She is my dream lady, the woman I always dreamed.

Wouter / Netherlands Uadreams rewiew

Wouter / Netherlands
27-28 October 2017
trip to Cherkassy

Wouter: It was very pleasant

It was great to visit Cherkassy with this organization and to meet my lady in real life. The translator was very excellent and nice even I speak the English language not good as well. I like my lady very much and I want to see her often. Even our difference about our language but I will try to learn it. It was very pleasant.

Dave / Canada Uadreams rewiew

Dave / Canada
23-28 October 2017
trip to Dnipro

Dave: I just wanted to say what a great trip I had

I just wanted to say what a great trip I had. Everything went very smoothly. Marina my translator (and friend) did an awesome job! Thank you so much!

The woman I came to meet was everything and more than what I expected. We had a great time together. I would definitely tell anyone thinking of coming to Ukraine to use UaDreams!!

Captain T. / USA Uadreams rewiew

Captain T. / USA
23 October 2017
trip to Poltava

Captain T.: Pleasing, and better than last year!

My lady Great Person!
She made my date and I feel very comfortable!
So helpful with anything needed.
Voice sounded soft sometimes.
Pleasing, and better than last year!
Cheers


More testimonials from   
Support questions
Support: Good afternoon, Carlos!
All ears.
You: Hi, Tell me where to find 21 year lady how to look pics
Support: Of course: 21 year lady how to look pics
This will help

Thank you!

We really appreciate you choose UaDreams
and your feedback just helped us to become better.

/build/static/media/default_index.32a4b1f3.ejs