Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Kenneth: Don't be afraid to come to UA, it's a lot of fun

Hello! I came from Abu Dhabi to Cherkassy to visit with my lady, so far it is when incredible, it is a lot of fun, she is brilliant. It's the best decision that I've ever made was to come here.

People are great, service is fantastic. I'm just enjoying myself. Don't be afraid to come to UA, it's a lot of fun.

I'm having a great time! This lovely country is excellent, people are super friendly, the food is unbelievable, prices are great. How can be it?

It's not a typical tourist destination and i think that actually adds to UA its charm. Welcome to Ukraine!

Kenneth / USA Uadreams review
Kenneth / USA
20-24 April 2013
trip to Cherkasy

Simon: I love being there

Hi!

Wow, I really do not know where to start...

My experience with UaDreams has been amazing, from the very beginning. I quickly met a wonderful lady and we got on so well, right from the start. It was hard to imagine that this was possible, especially as there are so many stories about scams on the internet.

I felt that I was able to put my trust in UaDreams and after a few months I decided to come to Ukraine to meet my lady. Wow! All of my hopes and dreams were realised immediately.

Ukraine is full of the most genuine and caring people in the world. I have travelled to many countries, but I am yet to find other country like Ukraine. I love being there. Our translator Katya is a wonderful lady too and made sure that I was completely satisfied with my experience every day. I felt like I had the royal treatment.

Since our first meeting, my girlfriend and I have been in contact with each other every day, throughout the day. I have also visited Ukraine again and spent more time with my girlfriend and her daughter.

We are now planning our future together, so watch this space!

Thank you so much for all of your help, hard work and commitment. It is truly appreciated and impossible to tell you how much it means to both of us.

Take care,
Simon

Yes, you are more than welcome to publish any of my testimonials that I have written, including the original feedback that I wrote at the end of my first visit to Nikolaev. I hope our story will encourage other people to find their soulmate through your agency.

Thank you so much again!

Simon / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Simon / United Kingdom
21 August 2017
trip to Nikolaev


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Jonathan: This is the 3rd meeting with my lady

This is the 3rd meeting with my lady. Both of us are so happy with the service of Dnipro branch and Marina’s translation. Marina is also a great help for me not even in translation. Sometimes I am thinking about interesting topic to talk with the lady, she can be a great help. Thus, with 3 wonderful meetings with my lady, our relationship is closer and stable.

Both of us would like to continue our relationship and stay with the web site and Dnipro branch. We may still need their help wherever it is needed. It could be online chat or translation etc. Anyway, with experienced great service and help from Dnipro branch, I am so lucky and happy to meet my lady. Therefore, see you in future. My lady and I are thinking of the 4rd meeting. Thanks to all of your working group backup us.

Sincerely, Jonathan

Jonathan / Taiwan Uadreams review
Jonathan / Taiwan
31 Dec 2018 - 14 Jan 2019
trip to Dnipro

Hakan: Wish everything be better than your dreamed

Hello to all staf of uadreams

This is not a guestion or reguest. During the year you translated our letters, asisted to video chat. And answered some guestions.

I watched your video. Great team. I wish a happy new year, celebrate your upcoming Christmas (january 7).

Wish everything be better than your dreamed.

Best all
Hakan

Hakan / Turkey Uadreams review
Hakan / Turkey
31 December 2018

Jared: Happy New Year!!

Dear UA Dreams,

I wanted to express my gratitude for your Christmas video and tell you how much I enjoyed it. My favorite parts were seeing the two ladies who were my translators dance and continue to be a contributing part of your organization. Hello to Yulia in Kremenchug and Marina in Sumy! Their talents at translation made my visits very enjoyable.

Also, I wanted to say Happy New Year to all of you as well as a Merry Christmas, both eastern and western.

I look forward to another return in 2019 and as always, being WOW'd by your true professionalism.

Thank you!
Your client and friend
Jared

Jared / USA Uadreams review
Jared / USA
28 December 2018

Uri: Was perfect!

Was perfect!

Uri / Israel Uadreams review
Uri / Israel
26 December 2018
trip to Kiev

Charles: I really enjoyed the staff Christmas video that you made!

I loved it!!!!! :-))))))) I wanted to share with you that I really enjoyed the staff Christmas video that you made!!!! Gosh, not only very good dancers, but very lovely too.... can I marry them too..... lol

Anyway, I thank you for making 2018 a good year for me, looking forward to a bright 2019 year with UaDreams!

Merry Christmas! Happy New Year!

Charles / USA Uadreams review
Charles / USA
24 December 2018

Stephen: Lovely to arrive at Kiev for my Christmas holiday

Lovely to arrive at Kiev for my Christmas holiday and the snow arrived at the same time fantastic.

Loved the drive to the apartment along the snowy roads. The apartment was small but comfortable. When I met my lady she was everything I had seen on cam and much more. We had 2 dates and I enjoyed them intensely so I hope she also did.

Nazar was a great translator and the time spent with him and my lady made the trip special. I will certainly be keeping in touch with my lady via the site and hope to meet her again later the year for a longer stay.

Stephen / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Stephen / United Kingdom
22-26 December 2018
trip to Kiev

Carl: One of the best days I have ever had in my life

I came to Poltava for the second time, this year. Right now, I am meeting my friends, here. People I love and having the best time with.

This year Christmas celebration was awesome! One of the best days I have ever had in my life. I love Poltava, I would consider living here, actually. My lady is the best person in Poltava.

Love, Carl


Carl
20-26 December 2018
trip to Poltava

Mario: Was a good feeling by this date

Thanks for Aljona, was a good feeling by this date with my lady, friendly... a good listener... my English must be better. But Aljona could help me in this situation! I would lovely she takes again. With friendly, sincerely, Mario

Mario / Germany Uadreams review
Mario / Germany
20 December 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Jim: Hopefully I will come again

I enjoyed my time in Rivne even though the winter weather was not so good.

I kept myself busy during the day by reading, taking walks, going to internet and to cafe for coffee.

My time with my lady was very good during the evenings and on weekend. I liked all the restaurants we went to and the food.

Raisa was a very good interpreter and was always very helpful.

Hopefully I will come again but maybe next time in summer so that the weather is much nicer.

Jim / USA Uadreams review
Jim / USA
19-25 December 2018
trip to Rovno

Adam: I think I will hear wedding bells!

Everything was exellent, translator and the lady I met were very nice. I was initially slightly skeptical so I didn't make a planned trip previously but after visiting this beautiful city and its people would highly recommend to anyone with any doubts. I think I will hear wedding bells!

Adam / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Adam / United Kingdom
14 December 2018
trip to Dnipro

Tonnis: Our meetings were pleasant and joyful

For me everything was fine. Our meetings were pleasant and joyful, but the time passed quickly. I’m pleased of my translator’s service.

Tonnis / Netherlands Uadreams review
Tonnis / Netherlands
12-30 December 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Ronald: The quality of the meeting was good

Lady was very nice, translator was professional, I felt myself very comfortable. The quality of the meeting was good.

Ronald / Netherlands Uadreams review
Ronald / Netherlands
12 December 2018
trip to Kiev

Tom: Translator was available, responsive on time

Made the end of my travel good with pick up and drop off. Apartment was good.

Translator was available, responsive on time and helpful with my needs.

I was scared to come should anything not be genuine, but UaDreams has provided me the service they offer.

To come to a foreign country you don’t know what you will encounter get.

My lady met me on many more dates than I expected and only hoped for. Thanks from the bottom of my heart for all the dating supper.


Tom / USA
8-17 December 2018
trip to Rovno

Corry: Meeting the lady of your dreams is possible

I would like to say that I highly recommend this site and its services. On this my first trip to Ukraine, my first trip anywhere out of my country. It was absolutely amazing. I found the people here very friendly, the city was beautiful. Also, my translator was the best, if it was not for her I would have been completely lost. She really made the trip great.

I met with my lady and she is truly the lady of my dreams. I had heard and read all kinds of reviews about the site. Let me tell you, the women are real, meeting the lady of your dreams is possible. Not only did I meet my dream girl but also a new friend, my translator. I would recommend this site and I will be back soon to continue my relationship with my lady and my new friend. Thank you very much for an amazing trip.

Corry / Canada Uadreams review
Corry / Canada
7-12 December 2018
trip to Dnipro

John: Staff is always helpful and informative

My visits to the Zaporozhye branch have always been pleasant. Staff is always helpful and informative.

My translator was professional and performed his work with great attention.

Thank you UADREAMS — Zap.

John

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
5-6 December 2018
trip to Zaporizhia

Tim: I cannot express my gratitude for her services

Our translator, Olga, has been a great source not just for translation, but also for explaining culture, customs and giving sound advice. I cannot express my gratitude for her services.

Meeting my lady was of course my main objective. Every aspect of her details are accurate and she is a very wonderful person.

I am, of course, very hopeful things work out between us.

I highly recommend Olga to others that visit Ukraine.

Tim / USA Uadreams review
Tim / USA
3-17 December 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Wolf: Everything worked fantastic

The translator Alena was very professional and sympatic. She managed the meeting very well. I was satisfied with the romantic dinner and everything worked fantastic. It is good that the lady I have met speaks English a little bit.

Wolf / Germany Uadreams review
Wolf / Germany
2-4 November 2018
trip to Kharkiv

John: Her translation was above and beyond reproach

During my visit to Sumy Agency on Dec 4th, my translator Kate met me and greeted welcome. Her translation was above and beyond reproach. She addresses any and any questions and was very professional in her work. Highly recommend her service to anyone. Thank you Uadream. John

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
2 December 2018
trip to Sumy

John: Come to Ukraine and witness a treat of a lifetime

UaDreams has always been very good in making sure client is satisfied — Julia B is very professional and will go out of her way to ensure I was getting all services. We (my Lady) and I had a great day going to restaurants and the wine was very satisfying.

Come to Ukraine and witness a treat of a lifetime.

Svetlana the manager was great and made sure I was taken care of. Live the Dream.

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
2 December 2018
trip to Sumy

Michael: We had a great time together

I booked only a translation service via the agency. Translation service was excellent and the guidence too. We had a great time together.

Michael / Germany Uadreams review
Michael / Germany
1 December 2018
trip to Dnipro

John: My visit to my lady was eventful

On Dec 1 2018 my visit to Kharkov was very good and my translator was very professional and addressed all issues brought to her attention. My visit to my lady was eventful and hope for the future.

John.

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
1 December 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Brian: I would recommend everybody to travel to Ukraine

I got a very good meeting and very good translation, every need was taken care of, I got good recommendations of good cafe and places to meet my lady, in all I would be happy to return and have the same translator. I had a wonderful time and enjoyed every day here. I would recommend everybody to travel to Ukraine and meet there girl and be take care of by translator who will help and support in any way you need.

Brian / Sweden Uadreams review
Brian / Sweden
29 November 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Philip: I appreciate she provided her excellent service

I met my lady first time today. She was a lovely lady who smiled often and willing to listen to what I said. I understand she is a bit conservative and a bit worried about me trying to push the relationship too fast. Thus I will respect her opinion while trying to pursue a meaningful relationship.

My translator, Oksana, was excellent in relaying a conversation between us, and she was also very friendly. I appreciate she provided her excellent service on Saturday, when people usually take rest at home.

Philip / USA Uadreams review
Philip / USA
24-25 November 2018
trip to Kiev

show more
1 2 3 ... 16

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2276 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 17 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good evening, Justin!
All ears.
You: Goodafternoon, Tell me where to find i want to marry a ukrainian woman
Support: Of course: i want to marry a ukrainian woman
Have a nice day!