Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Mark: It's all real, despite anything else you may read or seen!

SUMY. The local complain of cold temperatures, snow, and just bad winter conditions. I have been blessed with unseasonably warm weather (considering I planned for -8 to -20 F). The times it has snowed have been periodic, but nearly perfectly timed to enhance romance- it was snowing at the end of my “Romantic Dinner” creating incredible ambiance. I find myself surrounded by amazing, picturesque settings in the city and countryside that is other wise called “boring” here. Perhaps not having this at home makes me appreciate it even more!

Agency was helpful but I chose to make my own arrangements for transport and hotel. I am staying at the hotel on one of the main streets of the city center. The hotel is updated and very comfortable, with clean room, great service, decent food, and English speaking staff. My room offers an amazing view of the main street, and a nearby square.

What can I say about my “Mother hen” Oksana? Certainly she is my translator and guide. However she has been more as well. She concerns herself with my wellbeing and needs. She has made herself accessible 24/7 during my stay. She handles all of arrangementes for the activities and needs of myself and my lady (her client). She has been my confidant, and my guide to cultural differences, offering suggestions, showing options, and explaining things I would not otherwise understand. Oksana has a whimsical accent and an occasional mispronounced word that add to her personal charm as well as that of this country! So fun!

My time here has been very enjoyable from the first minutes until now. I expect nothing different over the next two days as sadly being this trip to aclose. My activities with my lady have been diverse and many. It started with a tour of the city center with the names of the many things seen now blurring as there was so much. These included the love symbol, the mural of times past, and the symbol of the city the Sumska (Purse), two churches, and strolling of the two main streets. A romantic dinner followed with snow falling at the end of the date. I can’t begin to list all the cafes and restaurants that have been comfortable, warm and inviting. I am no connoisseur of fine dining, but everything I have had has been great!

A new experience for me has been the Ukrainian Banya. Wow!!! So very cool! We prepared a meal, enjoyed the sauna and swimming. BBQ in the middle of winter? Heck Yea! Another afternoon was spent horse riding. It was a long day when we travelled to Kharkov and enjoyed a day of fun at the water park “Jungle”. In the evening we toured a little, and also went for a short stroll in Gorky Park. I hope to return here in the spring.

A spa/salon day is planned for my lady today, and this evening we have reserved a private room at restaurant “Versal” and shall enjoy a special meal, a little champagne, some quite music and hopefully a slow dance or two (more?). We have not planned Saturday yet, but Sunday I will tour Kiev before flying home to California on Monday.

My lady has been amazing! She is beautiful, intelligent, and determined. I find my feelings for her growing each day. I can only hope to win her heart as she has captured mine! I look forward to the prospect of an incredible future with this lady. She has accepted an offer for a committed relationship until we meet again in the spring! :)

Video:

So, I have had an amazing time, here in Sumy. And have gone to some incredible places, seen incredible things, and had some really good food. I have spent a lot of time with a lady that I came to visit and I am very happy to say that we have a good relationship and we are going to continue that relationship.

And it would not be possible without UaDreams and been able to come here, and me and no one another… and I cannot say too terribly much other than thank you. And it has been a wonderful experience!

For the gentlemen who maybe watching this – it's all real, despite anything else you may read or seen! And I would encourage you - check it out for yourself! And come to Ukraine!

Mark / USA Uadreams review
Mark / USA
2-7 February 2015
trip to Sumy

Steven: Impressions of the UaDreams video slide show

I wish to thank you and your Tech Staff for a wonderful job on my new video. I never had any doubts that your Tech Staff would, once again, do an amazing and superlative job for me.

You were so conscientious about my wishes and you, again, fulfilled them completely. It is a small project but was magnificently done.

My supreme compliments to your video Tech Staff! They are awesome and I will do another soon!

Sincerely Amazed, again!
Steven

On-line "dating" is oft "misunderstood" by those whom have never used it. However, it is one of the best if not the best ways to get to know another human being's "inner-world". There are not "physical distractions", initially, as there certainly are in "conventional dating". It is a unique and very effective way to meet your potential "Split-Apart" as Plato so eloquently described. I know that I will meet mine at UaDreams because I believe in what you do and I believe in you.

Many, many, Thanks for years of excellent service, advise and council!

Sincerely Yours,
Steven

Steven / USA Uadreams review
Steven / USA
5 July 2017


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Ken: Very nice personality

Alexandra was an excellent translator. Very precise, competent. Enjoyed my lady very much. Very nice personality; A lady of my liking - smart, sweet, seems like a very real lady. Wish to continue with her.

Ken / USA Uadreams review
Ken / USA
30 January 2019
trip to Kiev

Samir: Based on my pesonal experience the service are good

To say the least I have the site for less than a month, I already found my love and met her. So based on my pesonal experience the service are good. The translator was excellent. My only suggestion, if they make their phone app more more advance as right you can chat only, I like to able to see email and the feature available to their app. specially, when chatting with lady on app, the video screen disappear while writing messages. Other that I find UaDreams trustworthy. Thank you for services. Sam

Samir / Canada Uadreams review
Samir / Canada
27 January 2019
trip to Dnipro

Robert: You will need it so take advantage of it

To anyone that thinks this is not real think it again. It is easy to meet the most & beautiful girls in the world. If you are reading this and you have joind the sight go for it. You will never regret coming to meet your lady. The staff are all really helpfull, translator service is second to none. You will need it so take advantage of it.

Come on guys get with it. Get your butts on a plane. To all have a great time I did and will be back.

Robert / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Robert / United Kingdom
27 January 2019
trip to Kremenchug

Henry: I had at no time any doubt that something would go wrong

I am glad I made this trip to Kharkov from January 26th to January 27th. The meeting with my lady was well prepared by the agency and I had at no time any doubt that something would go wrong.

My flight was delayed by 2,5 hours but there was no problem to postpone the time of the appointment with the lady. I called the agency and just told them about my delay.

Once arrived I met my lady at the agencies office together with the translator. At the beginning the rules of the first date were explained and discussed with me by Elena, the translator. Then I signed this document. I was little surprised that the lady has to attend the date at least for 30 minutes and could then leave if she dislikes the man. But I think, this happens rarely because lunch or dinner lasts for a longer time.

So we went to a very nice restaurant, chosen by the lady. The food was excellent and I was generally impressed how kind I have been treated in this city.

During the dinner I tried some conversation in English with the lady but her skills were very weak. So we were totally dependent on our translator. Elenas English is really good and versatile. She handled easily my lady and my conversation and was able to translate also more difficult issues. She was involved in our both stories of our lives and acted to our full satisfaction. For this reason we will use her again today for the remainder of the prepaid hours for translation.

27.1.2019

Henry / Germany Uadreams review
Henry / Germany
27 January 2019
trip to Kharkiv

Abdullah: The best trip of my life so far

First trip in Cherkassy. Met my lovely lady with a very friendly translator. I was skeptical initially. But after meeting with them I found it is real. And what a lovely three days I had. The best trip of my life so far.

I definitely recommend UaDreams. They are very much real and work honestly for the clients. All the ladies and stories are real here.

I am coming back in March to meet my lady again.

Abdullah / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Abdullah / United Kingdom
26-28 January 2019
trip to Cherkassy

Aslan: Very happy to meet such a great person

Nazar great personality, down to Earth, fun to be around, a person whom one can relate at all levels. Very happy to meet such a great person.

Aslan / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Aslan / United Kingdom
26 January 2018
trip to Kiev

Larry: Irina has been an amazing translator

To whom it may concern

Irina has been an amazing translator, her English is perfect. She has an amazing personality and has made my time here extremally enjoyable. She is professional in her work and I believe is an asset to your company.

Thank you very much for everything she has done while I have been here.

Regards, Larry


Larry / New Zealand
18-21 January 2018
trip to Poltava

Daniel: My lady was the Best of the Best

Had a great time with my lady. My lady was the Best of the Best. She took care of me the whole time. She showed around her town. She took me shopping and knew what stores to go to for discounts. My lady was very kind and sweet. She always made sure I was having a great time. Our communication only became stronger as well as our feelings towards one another after spending quality time on this trip.

We had a very romantic time in the snowy mountains together. I am very happy that my lady took me to one of her favorite places.

My translator was great. She understood everything I was saying. If my lady didn’t understand, Olga was right there to explain what I was trying to say. All three of us had a great time.

I will becoming back to visit my lady.

Daniel / USA Uadreams review
Daniel / USA
17-23 January 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Robert: Very helpful and also great company

Anastasia was a wonderful host and translator. Very helpful and also great company. She made myself and the lady I was introduced to very comfortable. Thanks.

Robert / Australia Uadreams review
Robert / Australia
12 January 2018
trip to Kiev

Ken: Very enjoyable

Excellent time with my lady.

Very enjoyable.

Daria was excellent translator. A Joy.

Ken / USA Uadreams review
Ken / USA
11 January 2019
trip to Kiev

Hakan: Wish everything be better than your dreamed

Hello to all staf of uadreams

This is not a guestion or reguest. During the year you translated our letters, asisted to video chat. And answered some guestions.

I watched your video. Great team. I wish a happy new year, celebrate your upcoming Christmas (january 7).

Wish everything be better than your dreamed.

Best all
Hakan

Hakan / Turkey Uadreams review
Hakan / Turkey
31 December 2018

Jonathan: This is the 3rd meeting with my lady

This is the 3rd meeting with my lady. Both of us are so happy with the service of Dnipro branch and Marina’s translation. Marina is also a great help for me not even in translation. Sometimes I am thinking about interesting topic to talk with the lady, she can be a great help. Thus, with 3 wonderful meetings with my lady, our relationship is closer and stable.

Both of us would like to continue our relationship and stay with the web site and Dnipro branch. We may still need their help wherever it is needed. It could be online chat or translation etc. Anyway, with experienced great service and help from Dnipro branch, I am so lucky and happy to meet my lady. Therefore, see you in future. My lady and I are thinking of the 4rd meeting. Thanks to all of your working group backup us.

Sincerely, Jonathan

Jonathan / Taiwan Uadreams review
Jonathan / Taiwan
31 Dec 2018 - 14 Jan 2019
trip to Dnipro

Jared: Happy New Year!!

Dear UA Dreams,

I wanted to express my gratitude for your Christmas video and tell you how much I enjoyed it. My favorite parts were seeing the two ladies who were my translators dance and continue to be a contributing part of your organization. Hello to Yulia in Kremenchug and Marina in Sumy! Their talents at translation made my visits very enjoyable.

Also, I wanted to say Happy New Year to all of you as well as a Merry Christmas, both eastern and western.

I look forward to another return in 2019 and as always, being WOW'd by your true professionalism.

Thank you!
Your client and friend
Jared

Jared / USA Uadreams review
Jared / USA
28 December 2018

Uri: Was perfect!

Was perfect!

Uri / Israel Uadreams review
Uri / Israel
26 December 2018
trip to Kiev

Charles: I really enjoyed the staff Christmas video that you made!

I loved it!!!!! :-))))))) I wanted to share with you that I really enjoyed the staff Christmas video that you made!!!! Gosh, not only very good dancers, but very lovely too.... can I marry them too..... lol

Anyway, I thank you for making 2018 a good year for me, looking forward to a bright 2019 year with UaDreams!

Merry Christmas! Happy New Year!

Charles / USA Uadreams review
Charles / USA
24 December 2018

Stephen: Lovely to arrive at Kiev for my Christmas holiday

Lovely to arrive at Kiev for my Christmas holiday and the snow arrived at the same time fantastic.

Loved the drive to the apartment along the snowy roads. The apartment was small but comfortable. When I met my lady she was everything I had seen on cam and much more. We had 2 dates and I enjoyed them intensely so I hope she also did.

Nazar was a great translator and the time spent with him and my lady made the trip special. I will certainly be keeping in touch with my lady via the site and hope to meet her again later the year for a longer stay.

Stephen / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Stephen / United Kingdom
22-26 December 2018
trip to Kiev

Mario: Was a good feeling by this date

Thanks for Aljona, was a good feeling by this date with my lady, friendly... a good listener... my English must be better. But Aljona could help me in this situation! I would lovely she takes again. With friendly, sincerely, Mario

Mario / Germany Uadreams review
Mario / Germany
20 December 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Carl: One of the best days I have ever had in my life

I came to Poltava for the second time, this year. Right now, I am meeting my friends, here. People I love and having the best time with.

This year Christmas celebration was awesome! One of the best days I have ever had in my life. I love Poltava, I would consider living here, actually. My lady is the best person in Poltava.

Love, Carl


Carl
20-26 December 2018
trip to Poltava

Jim: Hopefully I will come again

I enjoyed my time in Rivne even though the winter weather was not so good.

I kept myself busy during the day by reading, taking walks, going to internet and to cafe for coffee.

My time with my lady was very good during the evenings and on weekend. I liked all the restaurants we went to and the food.

Raisa was a very good interpreter and was always very helpful.

Hopefully I will come again but maybe next time in summer so that the weather is much nicer.

Jim / USA Uadreams review
Jim / USA
19-25 December 2018
trip to Rovno

Ronald: The quality of the meeting was good

Lady was very nice, translator was professional, I felt myself very comfortable. The quality of the meeting was good.

Ronald / Netherlands Uadreams review
Ronald / Netherlands
12 December 2018
trip to Kiev

Tonnis: Our meetings were pleasant and joyful

For me everything was fine. Our meetings were pleasant and joyful, but the time passed quickly. I’m pleased of my translator’s service.

Tonnis / Netherlands Uadreams review
Tonnis / Netherlands
12-30 December 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Tom: Translator was available, responsive on time

Made the end of my travel good with pick up and drop off. Apartment was good.

Translator was available, responsive on time and helpful with my needs.

I was scared to come should anything not be genuine, but UaDreams has provided me the service they offer.

To come to a foreign country you don’t know what you will encounter get.

My lady met me on many more dates than I expected and only hoped for. Thanks from the bottom of my heart for all the dating supper.


Tom / USA
8-17 December 2018
trip to Rovno

Corry: Meeting the lady of your dreams is possible

I would like to say that I highly recommend this site and its services. On this my first trip to Ukraine, my first trip anywhere out of my country. It was absolutely amazing. I found the people here very friendly, the city was beautiful. Also, my translator was the best, if it was not for her I would have been completely lost. She really made the trip great.

I met with my lady and she is truly the lady of my dreams. I had heard and read all kinds of reviews about the site. Let me tell you, the women are real, meeting the lady of your dreams is possible. Not only did I meet my dream girl but also a new friend, my translator. I would recommend this site and I will be back soon to continue my relationship with my lady and my new friend. Thank you very much for an amazing trip.

Corry / Canada Uadreams review
Corry / Canada
7-12 December 2018
trip to Dnipro

show more
1 2 3 ... 16

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2172 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 16 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good afternoon, Max!
Any problems?
You: Goodmorning, Tell me where to find russian sweet girls pictuer
Support: Here russian sweet girls pictuer
This will help