Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Dave: I must give Yana an excellent review

I must give Yana an excellent review. Her translating ability and knowledge was very, very good. What was even better than her great translation service was that she was also genuinely and personally concerned about the welfare happiness, and success for the meeting between the lady and I.

She also provided a lot of extra services and did them very well. For example, I wanted to buy a gift for the little boy for the lady I was seeing. So she met me at the agency, took me personally to the toy store, and she took her time, and was very helpful in looking for the best gift possible, but also being concerned about the cost of the gift, so I did not over spend.

She also handled the logistic of the arranging a picnic for my lady and her family and I, when included her 3 sons.This included finding a beautiful place and making reservation, purchasing the food, transportation to the site and preparation of the food.

She even with her own money purchased a device in which to hold the food for grilling. A very good time was had by everyone and it was all thanks to her. So, she is very skilled at what she does as I know it is much harder to translate when there are 3 extra people.

So in summary, I’m sure that there are a lot of translators that are good translators as far as their technical skills and then knowledge of the 2 languages.

But with Yana you only have a very good translator with excellent skills for translating letters and speech, you also have a very personable, friendly, helpful, resourceful person that taken great pride in her word and seems genuinely interested and hopeful that the couple she is translated for, will be happy and able to develop a happy relationship.

I’m hopeful that my lady and I will develop a successful relationship, and that I never again will need the service of a translator. But if some reason I did, I would hope it would be Yana, because I do not think anyone could do a better job then she did.

Dave / USA Uadreams review
Dave / USA
20 April 2016
trip to Sumy

Jerry: I actually came back to the U.S.A. with money in my pocket!

I had an awesome trip to Poltava! This was my first trip to Ukraine. I had been planning this trip for some time but she and I both have very demanding jobs and we couldn't make it happen until recently.

My lady and I have corresponded for some time and I went to see her and only her. Every moment my lady and I spent together was very special to me. I do plan on returning again, and hopefully it will be soon!

I had an opportunity to try a lot of food including several of the Ukrainian National Dishes and the Ukrainian cuisine was great! And it was also very affordable. I actually came back to the U.S.A. with money in my pocket!!! Hahaha

My interpreter Kate was the best and she went above and beyond in her job and also in helping my lady and I communicate effectively! At the moment my lady speaks only a little English and I am very proud of her for that! I really didn't speak Russian or Ukrainian. But that will change before my next trip!

I would also like to mention and compliment Irina from the Poltava branch. She went with us on one date when Kate couldn't. She was also great, what a fun, positive and bubbly personality she has!

I would recommend a visit to Poltava to anyone considering it. And I would definitely recommend UaDreams, especially for their first trip! In fact I have recommended the agency to a couple of my single friends.

As I said before, I am already trying to determine when I can return again. Thank you to UaDreams and the Poltava branch, especially Kate and Irina for all of your help!

I don't know if I will need UaDreams for my next trip but if I need your help on my next trip I am sure I can count on you again.

On another subject not related to my review...

I am trying to establish a way for my lady and I to communicate and correspond outside of the agency where it is more economical and faster. But if it is okay we will still use the agency to communicate some until other ways can be established.

Thank you so much!!!

Sincerely,
Jerry

***

Hello,

Yes, you may publish my review. It was my honest review! :)
And thank you so much for your continued service to my lady and I.

Jerry

Jerry / USA Uadreams review
Jerry / USA
14 February 2017
trip to Poltava


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Tom: I am extremely grateful

Hello,

I just wanted to thank the Mykolaiv staff for being very welcome and friendly, please send my acknowledgments to all of them – especially our translator Vlada. Vlada did great job and I am extremely grateful, she was making this strange new experience less stressful.

Thank you all,
Tom

Tom / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Tom / United Kingdom
15 August 2018

Mike: You are a genuine organization not just interested in money

I read all the stories yesterday about helping the orphan children and was very moved by them. It truly is a sad situation for any child and I congratulate you all for this assistance, time and caring you give them. I was pleased that some of my payments go towards this.

Now I truly know you are a genuine organization not just interested in money! You set an example for others.

I guess all previous Soviet controlled countries have same problem as Ukraine.

All the best,
Mike

Mike / South Africa Uadreams review
Mike / South Africa
14 August 2018

Tom: You helped me surprise my lady greatly

I wanted to send sincere thanks and appreciation to UaDreams staff! You were able on very short notice to help me deliver chamomile flowers to my special lady during our video chat date! You helped me surprise my lady greatly, and I am very thankful for your assistance at helping me brighten my lady's day and make her feel very special. Well done!!! Tom


Tom / USA
5 July 2018

Fabio: The company is serious and honestly

The Branch Agency Cherkassy is well located next center. You find hotel after around the train station and bus station near great.

Irina helped with the words in English to date. Translator has experience as clients of UaDreams.

Agency UaDreams is congratulations the company is serious and honestly in Internet and social networks. UaDreams has purpose to give happiness for people foreigners.

Thank you for everything UaDreams.

Fabio / Brazil Uadreams review
Fabio / Brazil
26 June 2018
trip to Cherkassy

David: Anyway UA DREAMS is not a scam

I thought this was the place for review, anyway UA DREAMS is not a scam. Yes I have read all the articles, but still I know they do not mislead or scam members. I am still an active member, but they have gone out of their way to help me, at different times, I have tried the ones who are dishonest, and I could tell right away, just as I can with this one.

Don’t hesitate to become a member of UA DREAMS they will help you not hurt you. Yes it’s going to cost you money, which I don’t have, yet here I am. I won’t join anymore sites. If I don’t find my girl on UA DREAMS then I just won’t find her, in my case I’m starting to realize I’m to old for these girls. They have articles here that are honest and tell you about the age diffference and the success or lack of it you can expect. This may be the only honest site left. They proved to me. They are honest and they care about members and women.

David

David / USA Uadreams review
David / USA
25 June 2018

Jari: I met a beautiful lady

I had a great trip to Odessa. I met a beautiful lady. And our translator Julia was wonderful. Thank you very much. 23.06.2018.

Jari / Finland Uadreams review
Jari / Finland
23 June 2018
trip to Odessa

Roopam: I am very happy with the agency’s support

My stay in Odessa was excellent. I really had a wonderful time with my lady and my hope is that our communication will lead to something more beautiful.

Nastya was responsible for our interaction the last 4 days. Despite not being in perfect health she still fulfilled the obligations and did awesome translation work. She also drove us to a couple of distant places where taxi services might have been expensive/ unavailable.

I am very happy with Nastya’s work and the agency’s support. Nastya is very funny.

Roopam / USA Uadreams review
Roopam / USA
23 June 2018
trip to Odessa

Andy: A great job

Tanya was very sweet and did a great job translating.

Andy / USA Uadreams review
Andy / USA
22 June - 7 July 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Ville: My lady was lovely, funny and beautiful

- Natalia-translator is professional
- Hotel room was cosy
- City Lutsk is a beautiful city
- Meeting with lady was lovely, I would want meet her again.
- I liked my trip
- My lady was lovely, funny and beautiful.

Ville / Finland Uadreams review
Ville / Finland
22-25 June 2018
trip to Lutsk

Joe: I had a very good time in Odessa with lady

The meeting with my lady was excellent in spite of the travel difficulties with my flights. The agency worked with me and helped to adjust to time frame.

I had a very good time in Odessa with lady.

Joe / USA Uadreams review
Joe / USA
21 June 2018
trip to Odessa

Trevor: Yet another successful visit

Yet another successful visit and once again was in no small part down to the excellent Yulia our translator. Her command of English is exceptional and makes communication with my lady so easy. With her help my Russian/Ukrainian is also improving. I am looking forward to my next visit when Yulia’s services will be absolutely necesary. Apart from her language skills she is also a very nice person to deal with.

Trevor / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Trevor / United Kingdom
19-22 June 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Earl: Olga went well beyond what was expected of her

What a awesome time I had.

Olga went well beyond what was expected of her. She made both my lady and I feel very comfortable. On my return trip trip I would not want anyone but her. She was a blessing to be around. Every feelings that were in my words she made sure it was expressed. Olga is a valuable part of the agency. Thanks again!!!

Earl / USA Uadreams review
Earl / USA
17 June 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Andy: My translator met my needs well while keeping costs down

Nazar was a very friendly translator who met my needs for transportation well while keeping costs down. He continues to do a great job translating.

I would be interested in taking Ukrainian language courses through the agency by the way.

My date was very sweet and funny and she is working hard on her English skills.

Andy / USA Uadreams review
Andy / USA
16-18 June 2018
trip to Kiev

Rick: I was pleasantly surprised with my trip

While my trip to Ukraine went well. I was not sure what to expect from your agency or what kind of experience i would have. I was pleasantly surprised with my trip. Anna my translator did an excellent job. I will diffently be visiting Ukraine again. Thank you for your service.

Rick / Canada Uadreams review
Rick / Canada
14-18 June 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Norbert: I felt comfortable in every time of our meeting

Thank you for nice time with my lady.

Our translator Anastasia made a very good job. I felt comfortable in every time of our meeting. Nice find way of talking and translating made it easily for both, my lady and met to communicate perfect.

We had a nice dinner in a nice atmosphere and it started to rain heavily at the end. My lady is the lady how I expect her on letters and chat and it brings me great happiness to meet her. I am thankful for your professional way to give the ladies a chance for meeting here future men. The only thing I have to complain are the prices for services. I would like more to chat, with letters and exchange photo but I can’t do that.

To finish I will say thank you Nastia, you are doing a great job and will suggest to ask her again for next meeting with my lady.

Norbert / Portugal Uadreams review
Norbert / Portugal
14 June 2018
trip to Kiev

Rick: The ladies are real and very sincere

My first trip outside of Canada. The agency and all the office people were awesome to work with. My translator Anna was exceptional. She worked very hard to help my lady and I communicate. The hotel was great and Anna helped with sightseeing and activities. Without UaDreams I would never have met my lady who simple put stolen my heart.

I would recommend UaDreams for anyone who is searching for their other half. The ladies are real and very sincere in their search for their life partner.

Thank you so much for helping me to fulfill my dream of meeting a beautiful and caring Ukrainian lady.

Rick
Canada.

Rick / Canada Uadreams review
Rick / Canada
14-18 June 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Richard: I loved every moment of my stay

Excellent service, fantastic visit, I loved every moment of my stay. The agency were a great help. I can thoroughly recommend to anyone!

Richard / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Richard / United Kingdom
11-15 June 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Nikola: Everything is and was perfect!

Everything is and was perfect!

The lady is more than beautiful and charming. The service of your agency was really professional. And Nazar is more than just friendly. I enjoyed our talk a lot.

Thank you, Nikola.

Nikola / Germany Uadreams review
Nikola / Germany
10 June 2018
trip to Kiev

Henrik: My third time using this agency and I am still not disappointed

The service was / is great. More than I could ask for. Our translator helped make this evening to remember. Very professional and more like a friend than a client. My third time using this agency and I am still not disappointed. Kiev branch is very professional. Great work UaDreams.

Henrik / Sweden Uadreams review
Henrik / Sweden
8 June 2018
trip to Kiev

Wolf: The level of her service was just perfect

- She was always on time
- perfect organized
- she helped to organize the trip and the meeting with the lady
- she is very sympatic
- she translated very good
- she was very flexible
- her English is professional and she helped me with my English
- the level of her service was just perfect.

Wolf / Germany Uadreams review
Wolf / Germany
8-10 June 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Michael: Very helpful and the dates were great and lots of fun

My dates with my lady were great I was able to see her all 3 days and was able to have 3 dinners and 2 lunches. My translator Anna was wonderful. Planning all events and with suggestions. Very helpful and the dates were great and lots of fun. Thanks you to Anna and Cherkassy branch.

Michael / USA Uadreams review
Michael / USA
8-10 June 2018
trip to Cherkassy

show more
1 2 3 ... 8

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

1978 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 6 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good evening, Clayton!
How can I help?
You: Goodafternoon, Tell me where to find www.single girls for marriage photo and contact fresh
Support: I recommend this page www.single girls for marriage photo and contact fresh
Hope that was helpful