“My future man is kind, attentive, reliable, honest, strong and of course self-sufficient and confident in his future. And my duty is to help him to be so:) ”

Payment declined
Your card was declined, for now your invoice is on hold.
Please pay the invoice to continue using the issued services.
Invoice verification
Payment by invoice 3123213213 is still under verification, but since you’re our favorite member, we have already issued ordered services to your profile.
30
Invoice verification
Verification of the invoice 32131221321 will be completed within a few seconds.
en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Testimonials & reviews

Men

Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take our ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members, are saying about us

Dominic / USA Uadreams rewiew

Dominic / USA
17-21 July 2017
trip to Kremenchug

Dominic: She is so attentive to me

Well it took me over 2 years to make the trip to the Ukraine and see the lady that initially brought me to the site. I had a lot of mixed emotions about UaDreams but the lady was so sincere in her body language on the chats. She always threw me many kisses and was so excited to see me. I kept thinking why should I pay for such service? But I received a response from the agency saying that paying customers are serious about dating and they are most likely single guys looking for real love and not married guys playing around dating sites. This made a lot of sense and I fit the single guy category.

To make a long story short, I was truly amazed to see my beautiful lady in real life. She is so attentive to me and even more amazing than the photos and chat. I hope this is the beginning of a new chapter in my life.

leave testimonial

Leave testimonial about UaDreams

publish testimonial
Mike / South Africa Uadreams rewiew

Mike / South Africa
14 August 2018

Mike: You are a genuine organization not just interested in money

I read all the stories yesterday about helping the orphan children and was very moved by them. It truly is a sad situation for any child and I congratulate you all for this assistance, time and caring you give them. I was pleased that some of my payments go towards this.

Now I truly know you are a genuine organization not just interested in money! You set an example for others.

I guess all previous Soviet controlled countries have same problem as Ukraine.

All the best,
Mike

See what our clients say

Mike / South Africa Uadreams rewiew

Mike / South Africa
12 January 2021

Mike: I wish to congratulate you about the new Chat Feature

Dear Support Staff,

I know I'm a bit late but I wish to thank you all for the professional help you have given me over the years.

In addition, wishing you a late Orthodox Happy Christmas!

I wish to congratulate you about the new Chat Feature doing away with FLASH. It appears faster and it recognised my camera and sellected the high quality and speed automatically. I big improvement over the previous system where there was quite a delay on movement. In addition the image covered more of the person - quite automatically - I didn't fiddle with the driver settings at all. Good work!

Mike

Tim / USA Uadreams rewiew

Tim / USA
12 January 2021

Tim: Thank you for the nice re-do of the video chat

I would just like to say how nice the streaming has made the video so much clearer, and to have the option of omitting the self video is much appreciated. Thank you for the nice re-do of the video chat.

Orest / USA Uadreams rewiew

Orest / USA
4 January 2021

Orest: Happy New Year!

Following Ukrainian Tradition I wanted to be the the first male caller to wish you a Happy New Year! I hope everything goes well at uadreams and that uadreams grows, continues to provide such a valuable service for its ladies.

Lucas / USA Uadreams rewiew

Lucas / USA
4 January 2021

Lucas: Not a question, but a thanks

As the subject line states, I just wanted to send a message saying thanks to the agency, translators, and other staff here. Prior to signing up, I was wanting to try and put myself out into the world of dating again, but after a difficult, mentally, and emotionally abusive relationship, I could not bring myself to even consider myself worthy of another person’s affection or attention. Even after years of therapy to undo what my ex had done, it took (and sometimes takes) a lot to consider that I am worthy of loving someone and being loved back, and I was just about to give up when COVID first began spreading around the world.

After the pandemic was first declared, I decided one night while on a break at work, “well, why not?”, and looked at different dating sites. I signed up here, after a few had been let downs, where I stumbled upon a lady's profile, and... I cannot imagine any part of life without her in it now.

Whenever I get the notification that I have a letter, sms, or other notification from her I can’t help but smile and feel all happy and full of joy, once again. Hearing from her makes my day that much more enjoyable, brighter, and just overall better. I know that she has said she feels the same, and I wish I could see her face to receiving a letter from me.

I know that it is going to be a little while until I can see her in person (round trip tickets are expensive here), but it is going to be worth all the wait. I am going to end this ticket here before I go on longer than expected. I just want to express my gratitude towards those at the agency, and wish everyone at every branch a wonderful new year!

Hakan / Turkey Uadreams rewiew

Hakan / Turkey
31 December 2018

Hakan: Wish everything be better than your dreamed

Hello to all staf of uadreams

This is not a guestion or reguest. During the year you translated our letters, asisted to video chat. And answered some guestions.

I watched your video. Great team. I wish a happy new year, celebrate your upcoming Christmas (january 7).

Wish everything be better than your dreamed.

Best all
Hakan

Jonathan / Taiwan Uadreams rewiew

Jonathan / Taiwan
31 Dec 2018 - 14 Jan 2019
trip to Dnipro

Jonathan: This is the 3rd meeting with my lady

This is the 3rd meeting with my lady. Both of us are so happy with the service of Dnipro branch and Marina’s translation. Marina is also a great help for me not even in translation. Sometimes I am thinking about interesting topic to talk with the lady, she can be a great help. Thus, with 3 wonderful meetings with my lady, our relationship is closer and stable.

Both of us would like to continue our relationship and stay with the web site and Dnipro branch. We may still need their help wherever it is needed. It could be online chat or translation etc. Anyway, with experienced great service and help from Dnipro branch, I am so lucky and happy to meet my lady. Therefore, see you in future. My lady and I are thinking of the 4rd meeting. Thanks to all of your working group backup us.

Sincerely, Jonathan

Jared / USA Uadreams rewiew

Jared / USA
28 December 2018

Jared: Happy New Year!!

Dear UA Dreams,

I wanted to express my gratitude for your Christmas video and tell you how much I enjoyed it. My favorite parts were seeing the two ladies who were my translators dance and continue to be a contributing part of your organization. Hello to Yulia in Kremenchug and Marina in Sumy! Their talents at translation made my visits very enjoyable.

Also, I wanted to say Happy New Year to all of you as well as a Merry Christmas, both eastern and western.

I look forward to another return in 2019 and as always, being WOW'd by your true professionalism.

Thank you!
Your client and friend
Jared

Uri / Israel Uadreams rewiew

Uri / Israel
26 December 2018
trip to Kiev

Uri: Was perfect!

Was perfect!

Charles / USA Uadreams rewiew

Charles / USA
24 December 2018

Charles: I really enjoyed the staff Christmas video that you made!

I loved it!!!!! :-))))))) I wanted to share with you that I really enjoyed the staff Christmas video that you made!!!! Gosh, not only very good dancers, but very lovely too.... can I marry them too..... lol

Anyway, I thank you for making 2018 a good year for me, looking forward to a bright 2019 year with UaDreams!

Merry Christmas! Happy New Year!

Stephen / United Kingdom Uadreams rewiew

Stephen / United Kingdom
22-26 December 2018
trip to Kiev

Stephen: Lovely to arrive at Kiev for my Christmas holiday

Lovely to arrive at Kiev for my Christmas holiday and the snow arrived at the same time fantastic.

Loved the drive to the apartment along the snowy roads. The apartment was small but comfortable. When I met my lady she was everything I had seen on cam and much more. We had 2 dates and I enjoyed them intensely so I hope she also did.

Nazar was a great translator and the time spent with him and my lady made the trip special. I will certainly be keeping in touch with my lady via the site and hope to meet her again later the year for a longer stay.

Carl
20-26 December 2018
trip to Poltava

Carl: One of the best days I have ever had in my life

I came to Poltava for the second time, this year. Right now, I am meeting my friends, here. People I love and having the best time with.

This year Christmas celebration was awesome! One of the best days I have ever had in my life. I love Poltava, I would consider living here, actually. My lady is the best person in Poltava.

Love, Carl

Mario / Germany Uadreams rewiew

Mario / Germany
20 December 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Mario: Was a good feeling by this date

Thanks for Aljona, was a good feeling by this date with my lady, friendly... a good listener... my English must be better. But Aljona could help me in this situation! I would lovely she takes again. With friendly, sincerely, Mario

Jim / USA Uadreams rewiew

Jim / USA
19-25 December 2018
trip to Rovno

Jim: Hopefully I will come again

I enjoyed my time in Rivne even though the winter weather was not so good.

I kept myself busy during the day by reading, taking walks, going to internet and to cafe for coffee.

My time with my lady was very good during the evenings and on weekend. I liked all the restaurants we went to and the food.

Raisa was a very good interpreter and was always very helpful.

Hopefully I will come again but maybe next time in summer so that the weather is much nicer.

Adam / United Kingdom Uadreams rewiew

Adam / United Kingdom
14 December 2018
trip to Dnipro

Adam: I think I will hear wedding bells!

Everything was exellent, translator and the lady I met were very nice. I was initially slightly skeptical so I didn't make a planned trip previously but after visiting this beautiful city and its people would highly recommend to anyone with any doubts. I think I will hear wedding bells!

Tonnis / Netherlands Uadreams rewiew

Tonnis / Netherlands
12-30 December 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Tonnis: Our meetings were pleasant and joyful

For me everything was fine. Our meetings were pleasant and joyful, but the time passed quickly. I’m pleased of my translator’s service.

Ronald / Netherlands Uadreams rewiew

Ronald / Netherlands
12 December 2018
trip to Kiev

Ronald: The quality of the meeting was good

Lady was very nice, translator was professional, I felt myself very comfortable. The quality of the meeting was good.

Tom / USA
8-17 December 2018
trip to Rovno

Tom: Translator was available, responsive on time

Made the end of my travel good with pick up and drop off. Apartment was good.

Translator was available, responsive on time and helpful with my needs.

I was scared to come should anything not be genuine, but UaDreams has provided me the service they offer.

To come to a foreign country you don’t know what you will encounter get.

My lady met me on many more dates than I expected and only hoped for. Thanks from the bottom of my heart for all the dating supper.

Corry / Canada Uadreams rewiew

Corry / Canada
7-12 December 2018
trip to Dnipro

Corry: Meeting the lady of your dreams is possible

I would like to say that I highly recommend this site and its services. On this my first trip to Ukraine, my first trip anywhere out of my country. It was absolutely amazing. I found the people here very friendly, the city was beautiful. Also, my translator was the best, if it was not for her I would have been completely lost. She really made the trip great.

I met with my lady and she is truly the lady of my dreams. I had heard and read all kinds of reviews about the site. Let me tell you, the women are real, meeting the lady of your dreams is possible. Not only did I meet my dream girl but also a new friend, my translator. I would recommend this site and I will be back soon to continue my relationship with my lady and my new friend. Thank you very much for an amazing trip.

John / USA
5-6 December 2018
trip to Zaporizhia

John: Staff is always helpful and informative

My visits to the Zaporozhye branch have always been pleasant. Staff is always helpful and informative.

My translator was professional and performed his work with great attention.

Thank you UADREAMS — Zap.

John

Tim / USA Uadreams rewiew

Tim / USA
3-17 December 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Tim: I cannot express my gratitude for her services

Our translator, Olga, has been a great source not just for translation, but also for explaining culture, customs and giving sound advice. I cannot express my gratitude for her services.

Meeting my lady was of course my main objective. Every aspect of her details are accurate and she is a very wonderful person.

I am, of course, very hopeful things work out between us.

I highly recommend Olga to others that visit Ukraine.

John / USA
2 December 2018
trip to Sumy

John: Come to Ukraine and witness a treat of a lifetime

UaDreams has always been very good in making sure client is satisfied — Julia B is very professional and will go out of her way to ensure I was getting all services. We (my Lady) and I had a great day going to restaurants and the wine was very satisfying.

Come to Ukraine and witness a treat of a lifetime.

Svetlana the manager was great and made sure I was taken care of. Live the Dream.

John / USA
2 December 2018
trip to Sumy

John: Her translation was above and beyond reproach

During my visit to Sumy Agency on Dec 4th, my translator Kate met me and greeted welcome. Her translation was above and beyond reproach. She addresses any and any questions and was very professional in her work. Highly recommend her service to anyone. Thank you Uadream. John

Wolf / Germany Uadreams rewiew

Wolf / Germany
2-4 November 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Wolf: Everything worked fantastic

The translator Alena was very professional and sympatic. She managed the meeting very well. I was satisfied with the romantic dinner and everything worked fantastic. It is good that the lady I have met speaks English a little bit.

John / USA
1 December 2018
trip to Kharkiv

John: My visit to my lady was eventful

On Dec 1 2018 my visit to Kharkov was very good and my translator was very professional and addressed all issues brought to her attention. My visit to my lady was eventful and hope for the future.

John.

Michael / Germany Uadreams rewiew

Michael / Germany
1 December 2018
trip to Dnipro

Michael: We had a great time together

I booked only a translation service via the agency. Translation service was excellent and the guidence too. We had a great time together.

Brian / Sweden Uadreams rewiew

Brian / Sweden
29 November 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Brian: I would recommend everybody to travel to Ukraine

I got a very good meeting and very good translation, every need was taken care of, I got good recommendations of good cafe and places to meet my lady, in all I would be happy to return and have the same translator. I had a wonderful time and enjoyed every day here. I would recommend everybody to travel to Ukraine and meet there girl and be take care of by translator who will help and support in any way you need.

Philip / USA Uadreams rewiew

Philip / USA
24-25 November 2018
trip to Kiev

Philip: I appreciate she provided her excellent service

I met my lady first time today. She was a lovely lady who smiled often and willing to listen to what I said. I understand she is a bit conservative and a bit worried about me trying to push the relationship too fast. Thus I will respect her opinion while trying to pursue a meaningful relationship.

My translator, Oksana, was excellent in relaying a conversation between us, and she was also very friendly. I appreciate she provided her excellent service on Saturday, when people usually take rest at home.

Glen / Canada
23-28 November 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Glen: Great service and support at UaDreams

Great service and support at UaDreams. My translator was professional and engaging. Thank you. I was drawn here by a beautiful lady. And being curious and adventurous after getting to know one another, I came great distance to delight in finding the woman of my dreams.

Chase your dreams.

Sean / United Kingdom Uadreams rewiew

Sean / United Kingdom
21 November 2018
trip to Zaporizhia

Sean: Both the lady and I were both comfortable

Overall the service was excellent from my first contact with support services who provided me with the information that required booking the trip.

Obviously the lady and I had agreed on our meeting beforehand but once arriving in Zaporozhye it was assertive to have assistance from the services. The introduction meeting was excellent with the assistance of our interpreter Lera. She helped to make the introduction go very smoothly because the lady and I were both nervous.

The further meetings, romantic dinner and trips we had during my time here was helped tremendously by having the assistance of the interpreter Lera. She was excellent at her job and services that both the lady and I were both comfortable and understood our communication.

Meeting the lady was essential but could not have happened without the assistance of the service. We both hope the relationship will develop further and so we will continue to use the service to help us with this.

Norbert / Portugal Uadreams rewiew

Norbert / Portugal
17 November 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Norbert: Your agency does a great job

So it was the first visit in Kremenhcug, I got a good impression of a part of this town. We started our walk at the agency to the restaurant, with help of your perfect translator Natasha we can already exchange many things. The restaurant (forgot the name) we were was well chosen by my lady. We had time to talk about everything we wanted to know from each other. It was a pleasure to spend this time together and your translator made a good job so it was very communicative the whole time. We agreed to meet each other again if possible this year. Thank you for the wonderful flowers (three roses) I can offer my lady.

Your agency does a great job but some services are too expensive (mails, photos, chat). Also to pay for opening photos from letter you get a first time from a lady is not useful — I for myself will not open it.

I am very happy with my lady from Kremenchug and hope for the best for her future.

Chris / USA Uadreams rewiew

Chris / USA
16-24 November 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Chris: Just go ahead and take the plane and go

Overall an excellent trip. I saw much more of the city than before, and Dana is a great translator and guide. My time with my lady was well spent, and we will maintain contact and continue to learn about each other. Hopefully I can return to Kharkiv soon!

Well, I am back from Ukraine. I went to go see my girl in Kharkov in November. And everything went really well. I am planning on going back again some time soon. And I've got discovered that Kharkov has more to offer than I thought it did. My translator Dana did a great job. She was fantastic if you have a chance ask for her. But yes the trip went very well. I am planning on going back probably even in April or May and we will see where it goes from there. I advise anyone who is thinking about it to just go ahead and take the plane and go.

Odin Uadreams rewiew

Odin
15 November 2018
trip to Kiev

Odin: Wow, he is so great, funny

Good: very.
City: nice.
Translator: Wow, he is so great, funny, helps us to communicate, have good humor... Find him foreign woman, they would fight for a guy like this.

Mitch / Canada Uadreams rewiew

Mitch / Canada
13-18 November 2018
trip to Zaporizhia

Mitch: My translator was extremely helpful

I enjoyed my stay as much as I could with fighting a chest cold and bad stomach coming from Cuba. My translator was extremely helpful and very adept in English. My date with my lady went well for most part, but perhaps not a connection due to age difference. I felt I had to do most of the conversation, as she is quiet. So I hope I did not come off as overbearing of the discussion. A little hard to bring out real interest she has in life. A hard working person. Who pretty much tries to work and to support herself. I do like her very much, but I suppose it is not as much interest on her part.

As far as support, a little bit confused with the process at the start, only dealing by main support telephone service, until I submitted into payment, but more relaxed after I was able to meet local staff an visit local office. Wanted to involve in some charity, thru office but nothing really available or time to discuss.

John / Norway Uadreams rewiew

John / Norway
10-13 November 2018
trip to Zaporizhia

John: A successful stay in Zaporozhye

I've spent 3 days in Zaporozhye, and have experienced great services during my holiday and to meet one of the ladies in UaDreams. The translator Bogdan at the branch office in Zaporozhye did an excellent job, he was around all the time and translated everything for us. A great thanks to him for making things easier. The lady I met was also as expected nice, charming and very attentive. She brought her daughter in every occasions, the 3 year old girl was just a heart-breaker, smiling and so fun to be with.

A successful stay in Zaporozhye and I wanna thank you everybody in Uadreams for the contribution of a successful stay. I will definitely come back on a later occasion. But then in the spring or summer time.

Well, hello! I am John from Norway, I am staying three days on Zaporizhzhya and together with the UaDreams. Another excellent stay here. And also very nice service provided by the Uadreams. I want to thank everybody for hospitality and recommend everybody to try Uadreams if you are looking for a nice woman from Ukraine. Thank you very much!

Richard / United Kingdom Uadreams rewiew

Richard / United Kingdom
9-14 November 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Richard: A safe journey

A very enjoyable trip, A safe journey from airport to my accommodation. My translator Ira, a very professional lady. She has looked after me from my arrival at the airport to mu departure. The two ladies that I have met have been very polite, and enjoyable to be with. Ira very kindly took me on a hour around the city of Cherkassy, a very interesting City and beautiful. My accommodation was perfect in the center of the city.

Adrie / Netherlands Uadreams rewiew

Adrie / Netherlands
9-12 November 2018
trip to Kiev

Adrie: Do not afraid to try for love, be afraid of not trying

When I arrived to Kiev the translator and driver welcomed me warmly and I liked that.

UaDreams translator was very helpful from telling how much money I should prepare for taxi and food to even calm me down when I was nervous.

The trip was very wonderful, nice experience and I had a fantastic date with an amazing woman.

Do not afraid to try for love be afraid of not trying.

Raoul / Peru Uadreams rewiew

Raoul / Peru
8 November 2018
trip to Zaporizhia

Raoul: Thank you very much!

Very good! It's very nice the translation (very good!) This help many for understand.

Thank you very much!

Raoul

— Hello!
— Hello! My name is Raoul! I came from Uruguay. I live in Switzerland, and now I am in the jungle from Peru. And it’s the second time that I come in Ukraine. And I love the people from here. It’s very nice people. It’s beautiful country. And it's very good experience for me to be here.
— Is this your first experience with the agency?
— Yes, yes.
— How do you like their services?
— Oh, it’s very good service, very good service.
— And what about the food and culture?
— The food, it's very good. For me it’s some specials to taste the food here, very good, very nice. — What about the safety in the country?
— I not understand, sorry.
— Is it safe in Ukraine for you?
— Yes, of course. It is very safe when I compare with Lima and Peru or another big countries in the South America of course.
— If you had a chance to come back, would you come back to Ukraine?
— I think I come back, of course, yes.
— Okay, thank you!
— You are welcome!

Georg / Germany Uadreams rewiew

Georg / Germany
7 November 2018
trip to Kiev

Georg: We all like Rammstein :-)

- wonderful young lady
- good translator
- nice restaurant
and we all like Rammstein :-)


More testimonials from   
Support questions
Support: Hi, Darryl!
How can I help?
You: Hi, Where to look 24 years age girls full body photo
Support: Here's what to ask: 24 years age girls full body photo
Have a nice day!

Thank you!

We really appreciate you choose UaDreams
and your feedback just helped us to become better.