Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Phillip: UaDreams decided to refund 100% of my package

I have been a good customer of UaDreams.com for several years and the service has always been very professional and efficient.

Recently, I decided to reserve a trip package. Unfortunately with recent terrible explosion in West, Texas that damaged a friends home I had to cancel my package. The cancelation was 30 days before my arrival date so I knew I would lose 50% of my package money.

I asked UaDreams to cancel but I did not tell them the reason for canceling. UaDreams handled my cancelation very professionally and inquired about the reason for canceling.

When I supplied the reason, UaDreams decided to refund 100% of my package less the administrative fee. To me this was more than fair and honest. UaDreams demonstrated a very professional and ethical business practice. In my experience, UaDreams customer support makes them a very respected company and in the future I will definitely use there services.

Phillip / USA Uadreams review
Phillip / USA
5 May 2013

Mark: It's all real, despite anything else you may read or seen!

SUMY. The local complain of cold temperatures, snow, and just bad winter conditions. I have been blessed with unseasonably warm weather (considering I planned for -8 to -20 F). The times it has snowed have been periodic, but nearly perfectly timed to enhance romance- it was snowing at the end of my “Romantic Dinner” creating incredible ambiance. I find myself surrounded by amazing, picturesque settings in the city and countryside that is other wise called “boring” here. Perhaps not having this at home makes me appreciate it even more!

Agency was helpful but I chose to make my own arrangements for transport and hotel. I am staying at the hotel on one of the main streets of the city center. The hotel is updated and very comfortable, with clean room, great service, decent food, and English speaking staff. My room offers an amazing view of the main street, and a nearby square.

What can I say about my “Mother hen” Oksana? Certainly she is my translator and guide. However she has been more as well. She concerns herself with my wellbeing and needs. She has made herself accessible 24/7 during my stay. She handles all of arrangementes for the activities and needs of myself and my lady (her client). She has been my confidant, and my guide to cultural differences, offering suggestions, showing options, and explaining things I would not otherwise understand. Oksana has a whimsical accent and an occasional mispronounced word that add to her personal charm as well as that of this country! So fun!

My time here has been very enjoyable from the first minutes until now. I expect nothing different over the next two days as sadly being this trip to aclose. My activities with my lady have been diverse and many. It started with a tour of the city center with the names of the many things seen now blurring as there was so much. These included the love symbol, the mural of times past, and the symbol of the city the Sumska (Purse), two churches, and strolling of the two main streets. A romantic dinner followed with snow falling at the end of the date. I can’t begin to list all the cafes and restaurants that have been comfortable, warm and inviting. I am no connoisseur of fine dining, but everything I have had has been great!

A new experience for me has been the Ukrainian Banya. Wow!!! So very cool! We prepared a meal, enjoyed the sauna and swimming. BBQ in the middle of winter? Heck Yea! Another afternoon was spent horse riding. It was a long day when we travelled to Kharkov and enjoyed a day of fun at the water park “Jungle”. In the evening we toured a little, and also went for a short stroll in Gorky Park. I hope to return here in the spring.

A spa/salon day is planned for my lady today, and this evening we have reserved a private room at restaurant “Versal” and shall enjoy a special meal, a little champagne, some quite music and hopefully a slow dance or two (more?). We have not planned Saturday yet, but Sunday I will tour Kiev before flying home to California on Monday.

My lady has been amazing! She is beautiful, intelligent, and determined. I find my feelings for her growing each day. I can only hope to win her heart as she has captured mine! I look forward to the prospect of an incredible future with this lady. She has accepted an offer for a committed relationship until we meet again in the spring! :)

Video:

So, I have had an amazing time, here in Sumy. And have gone to some incredible places, seen incredible things, and had some really good food. I have spent a lot of time with a lady that I came to visit and I am very happy to say that we have a good relationship and we are going to continue that relationship.

And it would not be possible without UaDreams and been able to come here, and me and no one another… and I cannot say too terribly much other than thank you. And it has been a wonderful experience!

For the gentlemen who maybe watching this – it's all real, despite anything else you may read or seen! And I would encourage you - check it out for yourself! And come to Ukraine!

Mark / USA Uadreams review
Mark / USA
2-7 February 2015
trip to Sumy


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Jan: I was stay safe and secure all days

Dear UaDreams (Julia) I am very satisfied with my stay in Odessa. The lady Julia (translator) took very good care of me during all these 4 days when I was in Odessa. I was stay safe and secure all days and she help me with all things some I ask and need help to. Best regards, Jan 4/11-1

Jan / Denmark Uadreams review
Jan / Denmark
1 November 2018
trip to Odessa

Freddie: We had a great time talking and learning about each other

We had a great time talking and learning about each other. It was very enjoyable and my interpreter, Marta, was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Meeting with my lady was finally a time to see each other in real and share much more about ourselves and to interact.

Great experience.

Thank you.

Freddie / Canada Uadreams review
Freddie / Canada
29 October 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Daniel: All was easy-going

The time with my lady was wonderful. We shared great moments in unforgettable atmosphere. All was well arranged from the lady and our translator Valeria.

Valeria translated excellent. All was easy-going. She was very professional, kind and helpful. She had always right instinct for the situation. Her organization was brilliant.

The only thing I regret is, that I didnt find my lady earlier in my life!

Daniel / Germany Uadreams review
Daniel / Germany
29-31 October 2018
trip to Nikolaev

Peter: Ich habe mich sehr wohlgefuhlt, bei UaDreams

Hello Dream-Team!

Mein Trip nach Zaporozhye war wunderbar. Ich habe mich sehr wohlgefuhlt, bei UaDreams. Mein erstes Treffen mit meiner Lady war wundervoll. In Real war oder ist meine Lady noch eindrucksvoller, als im Chat oder auf Fotos.

Unser Übersetzer hat uns sehr geholfen, er hat seinen Job zur vollen Zufriedenheit erledigt. Er hat uns immer zur Seite gestanden und wenn es mal nicht weiter ging, hat er immer eine Lösung gefunden. Ein richtiger Profi!

Ein gelungener Aufenthalt und ein perfektes Date!

Ich kann UaDreams nur weiterempfehlen. Immer wieder gerne.

Peter aus Deutschland

Hello Dream Team!

My trip to Zaporozhye was wonderful. I felt very well at UaDreams. My first meeting with my lady was wonderful. In Real, my lady was or is even more impressive than in chat or photos.

Our translator helped us a lot, he did his job to full satisfaction. He always stood by us and if he did not go any further, he always found a solution. A real professional!

A successful stay and a perfect date!

I can only recommend UaDreams. Always my pleasure.

Peter from Germany

Peter / Germany Uadreams review
Peter / Germany
27-28 October 2018
trip to Zaporizhia

Steve: It was an adventure story

This was not the first time I have used UAD for an introduction service, and as always the quality of the translators and friendliness of the staff and general services did not disappoint in any way.

However.... this time was very different and exceptional, so where to start?

Let’s say, it was an adventure story with the cast of "rat, monkey, hamster".

Not satisfied with the normal bowling, restaurants, we embarked on a mini-tour of Ukraine in our trusty Hyundai, visiting Kharkiv, Kiev for the day, + 1300 km on the "super UA roads". Plans were changed and improvised to address the timings :).

Long days in the car... but the benefit was my "monkey" was captive the passenger seat next to me for hours :). So I really got to know her character and thoughts through Yana our translator along the journey. The 5 days I spent in UA flew by and were very busy, including bowling, air hockey (carrousel rides, funicular - Kharkov). And a special high-high wild mushroom picking in the forest with Yana’s father, who saved us all from poisoning ourselves with picking the wrong ones!

As for my "monkey" for 5 months of letters, SMS and chat, I was so pleased to meet her in person and see her wonderful eyes and charming smile for real and immediately know that I would like to take our relationship to the next stage if she agrees.

Despite our language barriers I like to think we are on the same wavelength and can overcome this challenge and I wish to support her in this process with some English language lessons if she wants the same, and agreed.

As for Yana the hamster I am sorry she had so many hours in the back seat of our Korean pony, not the most comfortable place to be, but she kept her spirits and smiled throughout.

So hopefully monkey will say that rat can return to visit her again soon and we can plan some more road trips!

Steve / Belgium Uadreams review
Steve / Belgium
26-31 October 2018
trip to Sumy

Emmanuel: My stay in Ukraine has been so great it surpasses all expectations

My testimony to my visit to Ukraine was amazing. My translator Helen was always able to get my words to my lady. She has been a great help in helping my dear lady and I meet. The atmosphere was always great and Helen helped get my deepest feelings translated perfectly to my lady. My stay in Ukraine has been so great it surpasses all expectations. It has also been a learning experience as well, which learning more about Ukrainian culture is a great time for me. I can surely say from the depth of my heart that my dream was made true.

Emmanuel

Emmanuel / USA Uadreams review
Emmanuel / USA
25 Oct. - 2 Nov. 2018
trip to Lutsk

Adriano: I am definitely returning in 2019

I am very pleased with services provided by UaDreams. The branch manager was very professional, and it’s great that they were willing to host a meeting between me and the lady after hours (when the office was closed)

Our interpreter Yannia was excellent. She was professional and efficient and provided "state of the ant" translation services for our 4 days together (lady and I).

All in all, everything was perfect!!!
I am definitely returning in 2019

Adriano / USA Uadreams review
Adriano / USA
25 October 2018
trip to Poltava

Adam: I am so happy that I met my lady and went through UaDreams

Had a wonderful time in Nikolaev with my lady. I was made to feel comfortable very quickly. The translator Victoria was very good and made herself available when needed during my stay. If you need a translator then make sure you use them to get the most out of your time here.

My lady was wonderful and forgiving all of my mistakes and we had a great time and planing our next trip together.

All of places we went were price well and accommodating. If I didn’t want to go to the place that was fine and we would choose somewhere else. Nikolaev has a pleasant feel to it and we were lucky with the weather most of the time. I am so happy that I met my lady and went through UaDreams. I feel I have found my soulmate and could have done it no other way.

Adam / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Adam / United Kingdom
23-29 October 2018
trip to Nikolaev

Adam: Staff are lovely and really helpful

Staff are lovely and really helpful. Made the first meeting really easy and very happy to see + visit again.

Adam / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Adam / United Kingdom
23 October 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Arturo: The translator was very professional and courteous

The translator Miss Tanya was very professional and courteous. She made the whole experience very pleasant.

Miss Tanya has a deep knowledge about customs and history about Ukraine and Ivano-Frankivsk in general.

I highly recommend her to anyone who visits Ivano-Frankivsk.

Sincerely
Arturo

Arturo / USA Uadreams review
Arturo / USA
20-22 October 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Earl: What a time a had during my visit

Wow!!! What a time a had during my visit. Oksana was awesome in every way. She made both me and my lady feel comfortable and at ease. On my return,I will not want anyone but Oksana. Thank you for all you help.

Earl / USA Uadreams review
Earl / USA
19 October 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Ruben: The service keeps getting better and better as time goes by!

Uadreams customer service is Amazing very Courteous and Attentive to the customer as Me… Yes I've been a member for a while now and the service keeps getting better and better as time goes by!

Well I been a customer for a while and in 2017 I visit Ukraine and went to Sumy to meet a wonderful lady and the service they provide me was Great and amazing. And every time I contact customer service I get very courteous, professional caring service and they contact you quick with an answer or reply! I love Uadreams!

Ruben / USA Uadreams review
Ruben / USA
16 October 2018
trip to Sumy

Jeffrey: Olga did an outstanding job translating

Olga did an outstanding job translating for me and my lady.

Jeffrey / USA Uadreams review
Jeffrey / USA
15 October 2018
trip to Kiev

Freddie: Very helpful + a great listener

Oksana is a fantastic interpreter. Very helpful + a great listener. She has a friendly attitude and works to make sure the meeting logistic go well. I appreciate her service.

Thank you!

Freddie / Canada Uadreams review
Freddie / Canada
12-15 October 2018
trip to Zaporizhia

Gangolf: Alles in allem war es wie Familienurlaub

Ich machte Ferien in der Ukraine um meine bessere Hälfte zu besuchen. Wir entschieden uns für einen Trip zusammen nach Lviv, zusammen mit der Tochter von meiner Dame um uns besser kennen zu lernen. Wir lernten uns gut kennen. Wie eine Familie waren wir unterwegs, die alte und wunderschöne Stadt zu erkenden.

Citytour inclusive, ubersetzt in viele Sprachen. Aber das beste sind die alten Restaurants und Caffees in Gewölben unter der Erde, der Caffe Manufactur in Lviv und anderer Restaurants auf mehreren Etagen. Alle haben einen eigenen Stil. Angefangen von einem umgebauten alte Königssitz, zum italienischen Restaurant. Aber alle haben eins gemeinsam, hofliche und Liebevolle Bedienung. Neugierige sollte einfach mal googlen, um alles zu erwähnen wurde zu viel. Ich habe so etwas noch nicht erlebt was die Ukraine zu bieten hat. Als nachstes plannen wir einen Trip nach Odessa.

Habt ihr schon einmal mit einem Flammenwerfer einen Cafee caramelisiert bekommen? Ich habe viele verrückte Dinge hier kennengelernt. Aber das Beste ist, ich kenne meine Dame und ihre liebe Tochter jetzt gut. Einen neuen Freund habe ich auch jetzt, unser Translater Elena, sie ist witzig und sehr hilfsbereit, alles in allem war es wie Familienurlaub.

I was on holiday in Ukraine to visit my better half. We decided to go to Lviv together with my ladys’s daughter to get to know each other. We got to know each other well. Like a family we were on the way to discover the old and beautiful city.

City tour inclusive, translated into many languages. But the best are the old restaurants and caffees in vaults under the earth, the Caffe manufacture in Lviv and other restaurants on several floors. All have their own style. Starting with a converted old royal seat, to the Italian restaurant. But all have one thing in common, courtesy and loving service. Curious people should just googling, to guess everything was too much. I have not experienced anything like what the Ukraine has to offer. Next we plan a trip to Odessa.

Did you ever get caramelized a caffe with a women thrower? I met a lot of crazy things here. But best of all, I know my lady and her dear daughter well now. I also have a new friend, our translator Elena, she is funny and very helpful, all in all it was like a family holiday.

Gangolf / Denmark Uadreams review
Gangolf / Denmark
11-15 October 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Ali: I would be happy to continue with Uadreams

The quality of services and staff behavior was perfect and they were completely helpful. I would be happy to continue with Uadreams.

Ali / Iran Uadreams review
Ali / Iran
9 October 2018
trip to Lutsk

Baldwin: UaDreams arranges everything for you if you didn’t want to bother with the details

I had a wonderful experience in Kremenchug, Ukraine. I was really nervous coming here at first not knowing how to get around and afraid that I would be unable to communicate with the people. After figuring out the best airways online, I was able to find a really nice hotel that helped with the arranging the traveling from Kiev airport to Kremenchug hotel.

UaDreams also arranges everything for you if you didn’t want to bother with the detals. Taxis are readily available to travel around the city and buses also exist for very economical fares. The prices here are very economical compared to the United States. Hotels are very affordable! I downloaded language app and was able to show people what I wanted.

Baldwin / USA Uadreams review
Baldwin / USA
7-12 October 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Steve: The agency was fantastic and helpful

Had nice time in Sumy.

The agency was fantastic and helpful. Shame I could not have stayed longer.

I would highly recommend the agency particularly Marina, our interpreter, she did a lot to assist us and made my trip as nice it can be.

Steve / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Steve / United Kingdom
6 October 2018
trip to Sumy

Christian: Helpful, thoughtful, and professional

The service with Anastasia was excellent. She is a very helpful, thoughtful, and professional in not only her translation but also all other logistics. Excellent interpreter. I would highly recommend her to anyone. Thank you.

Christian / Canada Uadreams review
Christian / Canada
4 October 2018
trip to Odessa

Per: I truly have lost my heart

I was very happy to come here and meet my dream lady.

The visit went well, and the translator was perfect.

I wish to have spend even more time here. I love this city. And my lady was amazingly sweet.

I truly have lost my heart to this beautiful girl and this lovely country.

Regards

Per / Denmark Uadreams review
Per / Denmark
4-8 October 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Ronald: The visit to Nikolaev was very comfortable

The visit to Nikolaev was very comfortable. The translator was from very good quality. Like the city and also the services. Thanks for wonderful experience

Ronald / Netherlands Uadreams review
Ronald / Netherlands
4-5 October 2018
trip to Nikolaev

Freddie: Beautiful city and good energy

My name is Freddie from New Zealand and I have to say so far a very interesting time in the Ukraine — having to fly to Kiev because of visa difficulties to delaying 5 hours with 3 very difficult immigration men to approving in Kharkov by train after 11:30 pm to be met by company person was much relief and very professional organizing by company. Very nice hotel but on outskirts of city so will move to apartment in city center.

Lady with I talked much for 3 months was not so available in Kharkov but still 7 days to meet other ladies. Beautiful city and good energy. Have had supportive company office and 2 wonderful interpreters Aloyna for first day of wandering city — to Elena who for 3 days has helped so much to understand everything about Ukraine + city and especially lady I come to meet.

Freddie / New Zealand Uadreams review
Freddie / New Zealand
3-7 October 2018
trip to Kharkiv

show more
1 2 3 ... 14

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2122 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 45 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Hello, Tim!
Help is needed?
You: Goodmorning, I need beatiful ukraine women
Support: Here's what to ask: beatiful ukraine women
Have fun!