Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Keith: I promise you will not regret it!

I am writing this testimonial to my fellow UaDreams members who would be considering a trip to Ukraine. Let me first start by saying that a trip like this was complete out of character for this man from Phx, Az in the US. I was invited by such a beautiful woman that I just couldn’t resist. While the first time here I set up my own travel plans and traveled with my brother, I can say next time I visit I will use the agency.

Guys, I want to tell you that my translator Natalia was so much more than I could have hoped for. She greeted me as I exited the car and calmed my nerves with her warm smile and wonderful nature. I was so relieved that she understood exactly what this experience much be like for a stranger in a far of land who is meeting someone special face to face for the first time. Natalia spent the day with us and made the experience one of the best of my life. Thank you again, Natalia!  From what I have experience here in country I can sum it with one statement: "the women of Ukraine are this country’s greatest treasures!"

If you are for one second considering an invitation from someone special you have met here on this site or if you would like to meet several beautiful women, all I can say is "DO IT". I promise you will not regret it!

Keith / USA Uadreams review
Keith / USA
21 May 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Dominic: She is so attentive to me

Well it took me over 2 years to make the trip to the Ukraine and see the lady that initially brought me to the site. I had a lot of mixed emotions about UaDreams but the lady was so sincere in her body language on the chats. She always threw me many kisses and was so excited to see me. I kept thinking why should I pay for such service? But I received a response from the agency saying that paying customers are serious about dating and they are most likely single guys looking for real love and not married guys playing around dating sites. This made a lot of sense and I fit the single guy category.

To make a long story short, I was truly amazed to see my beautiful lady in real life. She is so attentive to me and even more amazing than the photos and chat. I hope this is the beginning of a new chapter in my life.

Dominic / USA Uadreams review
Dominic / USA
17-21 July 2017
trip to Kremenchug


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Pavel: I'm in wonderful relationship with beautiful lady

Hello,

I'd like to close my account and delete profile as I'm in wonderful relationship with beautiful lady I meet here and don't need any service anymore.

At same time I'd like to express my big thanks for excelent service, specialy to our translator Yana from Sumy Office. She did such great job during my first visit and on all our video chats.

Sincerely, Pavel

Pavel / Slovenia Uadreams review
Pavel / Slovenia
19 September 2018
trip to Sumy

Basilio: Everything precise on your part

Thank you for everything for organizing everything, everything precise on your part.

I had a good accommodation in the apartment, and organized well.

If there was any mistake it was not for your fault, but only for some inconvenience of sudden work, however, everything is fine.

I thank you for everything, for now I continue with your services at a distance, with your agency, to get to know the known lady better.

Greetings
Basilio

Basilio / Italy Uadreams review
Basilio / Italy
11-17 September 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Roberto: I learned many things during my visit

Thank you to my translator for making my visit educating and memorable. I had a wonderful time. I learned many things during my visit. Thank you for helping me understand Ukrainian culture.

Roberto / USA Uadreams review
Roberto / USA
31 August 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Jeffrey: Excellent job at Kiev Branch

Excellent job at Kiev Branch.

Jeffrey / USA Uadreams review
Jeffrey / USA
31 August 2018
trip to Kiev

Geert: I am very much satisfied about everything until now

I arrived in the afternoon in Kharkov. I had communicated a lot with the lady I wanted to meet. So, everything was prepared before. It was a little bit difficult to find the agency because it looked like an apartment building. The office manager and my translator Nastya were waiting for me.

A little bit later arrived the lady. My translator was super. She is very kind, intelligent ans speaks very well English. We had a beautiful evening in the centre of the city and ate in a nice restaurant. It was a perfect meal, there was some music and the atmosphere was even a bit romantic.

I am very much satisfied about everything until now. I hope I will get along very well with my lady and I thank my translator very much.

Geert / Belgium Uadreams review
Geert / Belgium
31 August 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Francis: I am impressed with the lady’s inner world too!!!

I would like to thank the agency for making our meeting a reality! I’m particularly impressed with the meeting arrangements. Things worked out beyond my expectation. I’ve met with lady and she’s great, wonderful. I think she’s more beautiful in the real life than the way she appeared on the site. I look forward to spend time here in Kiev and hopefully our ultimate dream will be reality.

Once again, thanks for your hospitality and your professionalism. As they say, me starts knowing someone through a real meeting — I am impressed with the lady’s inner world too!!!

Francis / Canada Uadreams review
Francis / Canada
30 August 2018
trip to Kiev

Peter: Memories are created by the people you meet

Memories are often created not by the buildings you visit but by the people you meet. I have been fortunate to meet Kate (translator) on my travel to Nikolaev. Kate’s professionalism, organization skill, proficiency in English and sense of humor has made my experience in Nikolaev memorable. Thank you Kate!!

Peter / Canada Uadreams review
Peter / Canada
30 Aug. — 3 Sept. 2018
trip to Nikolaev

Jeffrey: Excellent Service at UAD Sumy!

Excellent Service at UAD Sumy!

Jeffrey / USA Uadreams review
Jeffrey / USA
28 August 2018
trip to Sumy

Roberto: I wish to thank my interpretor

I wish to thank my interpretor for making my meeting with the lady comfortable. I enjoyed the few days I spent with my lady. The only reject is that we did not spend enough time to know each other.

Roberto / USA Uadreams review
Roberto / USA
27 August 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Nick: Enjoyed every minute

Excellent visit. Enjoyed every minute. Thanks.
Treated with warmth and care.

Nick / USA Uadreams review
Nick / USA
23-27 August 2018
trip to Zaporizhia

Roberto: The initial meeting was beyond expectations

I was very pleased with the services provided by my interpretor. The initial meeting was beyond expectations. The three of us had a fantastic dinner and dancing. Thank you for a memorable evening.

Roberto / USA Uadreams review
Roberto / USA
23 August 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Anthony: The lady has been most kind and is exactly the same in real life

The service has been excellent and the trip is wonderful. My translator has done a great job tending to any questions. The lady has been most kind and is exactly the same in real life (actually better) as she was online.

Anthony / USA Uadreams review
Anthony / USA
20-26 August 2018
trip to Zaporizhia

Roberto: I will remember forever!

I enjoyed my time in Odessa. The four days I spent were wonderful and I will remember forever! The translation services provided by Yulia were excellent and very much appreciated. It made the meeting with the lady I have met both easy and delighteful. Thank you for a wonderful visit to Odessa. 21/8/2018

Roberto / USA Uadreams review
Roberto / USA
17 August 2018
trip to Odessa

Danny: Everything was wonderful

Everything was wonderful.
Translator was excellent and the lady beautiful.

Danny / USA Uadreams review
Danny / USA
16 August 2018
trip to Sumy

Tom: I am extremely grateful

Hello,

I just wanted to thank the Mykolaiv staff for being very welcome and friendly, please send my acknowledgments to all of them – especially our translator Vlada. Vlada did great job and I am extremely grateful, she was making this strange new experience less stressful.

Thank you all,
Tom

Tom / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Tom / United Kingdom
15 August 2018

Mike: You are a genuine organization not just interested in money

I read all the stories yesterday about helping the orphan children and was very moved by them. It truly is a sad situation for any child and I congratulate you all for this assistance, time and caring you give them. I was pleased that some of my payments go towards this.

Now I truly know you are a genuine organization not just interested in money! You set an example for others.

I guess all previous Soviet controlled countries have same problem as Ukraine.

All the best,
Mike

Mike / South Africa Uadreams review
Mike / South Africa
14 August 2018

Masahiko: My visit is third

I enjoyed Lutsk life with my lady. My visit is third. I think that I became more intimate with her on this visit. I strongly feel the need to master Ukrainian. I will learn Ukrainian hard until the next visit. Thank you for your assist my visit.

Masahiko / Japan Uadreams review
Masahiko / Japan
13-18 August 2018
trip to Lutsk

Brian: I feel great happiness and joy meeting my lady

I like the stay very much, meeting the woman was very good and happy moment. The translator was good and easy to communicate.

I am only sorry that I couldn’t stay longer and that we were not able to get to know each other more. But I will be back or meet her again and hopefully, we will continue to advance with her a couple in the future.

I feel great happiness and joy meeting my lady and am looking forward for more meetings and contact. In all I really enjoyed my visit and travel.

Brian / Sweden Uadreams review
Brian / Sweden
13-18 August 2018
trip to Odessa

Armando: Communication and organization of the trip was great

My trip to meet my lady in Ivano-Frankivsk was very nice. Communication and organization of the trip was great.

Our translator was very amicable and helpful in all ways to make the visit pleasant.

I was very happy with the trip and am hopeful that my lady and I will continue with building a good relationship.

Thank you for everything!
Armando

Armando / USA Uadreams review
Armando / USA
12 August 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Peter: Ich habe mich bei Uadreams sehr wohl gefühl

Meine Reise nach Odessa war sehr schön. Meine Lady ist sehr schön. Ich habe mich bei Uadreams sehr wohl gefühlt. Meine Überzetzerin hat sich um alles gekümmert. Wenn ich mal etwas nicht verstanden habe, hat sie andere Worte gesucht und es war alles zu meiner Zufriedenheit. Alle Fragen an das Support wurden zufrieden und höflich geantwortet. Mit freundlichen Grüßen.

My trip to Odessa was very good. My lady is very good. I felt well with UaDreams. My translator took care of everything. When I didn’t understand something, she looked for other words, and everything was to my satisfaction. All questions to Support were answered friendly and politely. Best regards.

Peter / Germany Uadreams review
Peter / Germany
11 August 2018
trip to Odessa

Jonathan: About the lady, she impress me in real

Translation is good and comfortable. My lady and I have good time with translator. Originally, I was not so expectng about this meeting since letter communication did not go so smooth in last period of time. This good translation help us to understand us more. And it solved many misunderstandings between me and my lady. I’m very appreciating about this services.

About the lady, she impress me in real, more talky and more interesting in me than what I feel in letter communication. I’m glad that we will continue our communication.

Jonathan / Taiwan Uadreams review
Jonathan / Taiwan
11 August 2018
trip to Kiev

show more
1 2 3 ... 11

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2054 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 16 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Hi, Dwight!
All ears.
You: Goodmorning, Where to look meaning of tolko dlya vas
Support: Of course: meaning of tolko dlya vas
This will help