Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Jeffrey: In reality, there should not have been any worry on my behalf

Having lived abroad from the US for 7 years on my own in counties that are not conducive to finding the type of ladies that I prefer I joined UaDreams in hopes of finding the lady of my dreams! I have always enjoyed and appreciated the culture and people of eastern Europe and I knew that eventually... and with a lot of patience... I would find the right lady for me!!

2 years and 2 months ago, I met a beautiful lady from Zaporozhye that absolutely swept me off my feet. We have been communicating since that time via letters and chats... taking our relationship one step a time to learn and know each other. Call it old fashioned, but we are both romantics... but yet reasonable... and knew that we wanted this relationship to grow and develop. There were a number of attempts to meet that did not transpire on account of work/travel situations, son it was finally this week that we met. I was nervous and concerned about our meeting, not about meeting my lady, but how everything would work out in Ukraine.

In reality, there should not have been any worry on my behalf. My interpreter/guide Artem met me at the airport and got me to the hotel for a good nights sleep before meeting my lady the next day. After my arrival at the agency, I finally met my lady that I had been dreaming of for so long!! She was everything I had hoped for and more... Over 2 years correspondence does have its benefits!! Her humor, laugh and smile draws you to her to want to know more, this is something that cannot always be translated, seen in chat or in photos.

My 7 days in Zaporozhye was the best holiday I have had in so, so many years and I owe this to my lady and Artem. While my lady can speak some English, she is not sure of her abilities (and also wanting to know exactly what I was saying) she preferred speaking in Russian.With Artem, if he did not exactly understand what I was trying to express, or if I did not understand something, we would take the time to make sure all was understood. It was also beneficial that Artem has translated almost all of our letters that we wrote, so her really did understood the feelings e had for each other.

Between my lady and Artem, they mapped out each day with the idea of my learning and knowing more about my ladies city and country. Of course this is very important if you have serious feelings for someone special to you. Our days and outings were amazing, including some silliness along the way.

This trip has been a dream... I met my lady and it was a greater experience that I could have ever asked for! It is with great thanks and appreciation to UaDreams that my lady and I have been able to achieve to wonderful relationship that we have created together!

As I leave Zaporozhye and Ukraine this evening, it is with a very sad heart that I will not be with my truly beautiful lady tomorrow! Bit I know that we will be communicating every day, knowing we will be together again soon.

If you have any preservation about coming to meet a woman you have met on UaDreams, you need to follow your dreams. Everyone here was helpful and wanted to assist you in finding your dream. Thank you for everything!!

P.S. After 7 days with Artem, my lady and I did want to kick him out...HEHEHE!!! Sometimes it does feel like a third wheel, but they are here to help you find your dream and they do a great job assisting you and helping you!!!

Jeffrey / USA Uadreams review
Jeffrey / USA
18-24 September 2016
trip to Zaporozhye

Jerry: I actually came back to the U.S.A. with money in my pocket!

I had an awesome trip to Poltava! This was my first trip to Ukraine. I had been planning this trip for some time but she and I both have very demanding jobs and we couldn't make it happen until recently.

My lady and I have corresponded for some time and I went to see her and only her. Every moment my lady and I spent together was very special to me. I do plan on returning again, and hopefully it will be soon!

I had an opportunity to try a lot of food including several of the Ukrainian National Dishes and the Ukrainian cuisine was great! And it was also very affordable. I actually came back to the U.S.A. with money in my pocket!!! Hahaha

My interpreter Kate was the best and she went above and beyond in her job and also in helping my lady and I communicate effectively! At the moment my lady speaks only a little English and I am very proud of her for that! I really didn't speak Russian or Ukrainian. But that will change before my next trip!

I would also like to mention and compliment Irina from the Poltava branch. She went with us on one date when Kate couldn't. She was also great, what a fun, positive and bubbly personality she has!

I would recommend a visit to Poltava to anyone considering it. And I would definitely recommend UaDreams, especially for their first trip! In fact I have recommended the agency to a couple of my single friends.

As I said before, I am already trying to determine when I can return again. Thank you to UaDreams and the Poltava branch, especially Kate and Irina for all of your help!

I don't know if I will need UaDreams for my next trip but if I need your help on my next trip I am sure I can count on you again.

On another subject not related to my review...

I am trying to establish a way for my lady and I to communicate and correspond outside of the agency where it is more economical and faster. But if it is okay we will still use the agency to communicate some until other ways can be established.

Thank you so much!!!

Sincerely,
Jerry

***

Hello,

Yes, you may publish my review. It was my honest review! :)
And thank you so much for your continued service to my lady and I.

Jerry

Jerry / USA Uadreams review
Jerry / USA
14 February 2017
trip to Poltava

Lambros: All in all it was a very positive experience

I had a very good experience with UaDreams. The translator was lovely and helped us a lot. We went out to a very nice seafood restaurant and had a great time. My lady was great. I really liked her a lot and she also had a great time.

All in all it was a very positive experience.


Lambros / Australia
31 January 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Lambros: My experience with the agency was very positive

I had a great time in Kiev. My experience with the agency was very positive. The staff were very friendly and helpful with everything. When the time come to meet with a particular lady I was speaking to online, the meeting was very good. We contact some time with translator and had a great time. She was very beautiful, smart, madly lady and was worth to the effort. Kiev is very beautiful city and I recommend it to anyone.


Lambros / Australia
31 January 2018
trip to Kiev

Pavel: Highly recommending

Translator Yana was excellent. All translation work done correct so communication with my lady was easy and without all misunderstandings. Translator like Yana is a wish to anybody who needs a translator. Highly recommending. Service from branch was good and helpful. Roads could be better.

Pavel / Slovenia Uadreams review
Pavel / Slovenia
29 January 2018
trip to Sumy

Jonathan: Both us are great satisfy about the interpreter

I am using introduction service with my lady. Thank you for your service especially to make sure that the taxi driver understands the exactly location of the branch office automatically. And, thank you for the great translation. I had good understanding with the lady and visa versa. Both us are great satisfy about the interpreter. Thus, I have great meetings with my lady. And. We are looking forward to have more in the future.

Thank you.
Best regards, Jonathan.

Jonathan / Taiwan Uadreams review
Jonathan / Taiwan
27 January 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

Adrian: Very happy

I have no concerns. Experience was very good. Translation was excellent. Very happy.

Aj / Canada Uadreams review
Aj / Canada
27 January 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Jonathan: I feel that everything is good and comfortable

I have good impression about the service in Lutsk. This is my second visiting. And I feel that everything is good and comfortable as the 1st visiting. Thank you so much for your service.

Jonathan / Taiwan Uadreams review
Jonathan / Taiwan
27 January 2018
trip to Lutsk

Jesse: I’ve been the most impressed by the beauty of the lady

Poltava is a very beautiful city, I have seen a lot while staying here and I would love to see more.

The translator did an excellent job and I am very satisfied with her job.

The quality of hotel room and hotel service were very nice.

I had a very good time in all the places that I have visited.

I’ve been the most impressed by the beauty of the lady I had met.

Jesse / USA Uadreams review
Jesse / USA
26-28 January 2018
trip to Poltava

Steve: UaDreams are real ladies and translator very good and friendly

I organized my own flight and accommodation and bring-out from airport UaDreams where happy with this.

I met lady at office in Poltava at 18:00 p.m and UaDreams where happy to wait for me to arrive. I paid for 4 hours translation but ending up paying for more as translator was so much help and friendly.

I had my doubts before I went to Poltava and heard many fake stories, but UaDreams are real ladies are real and translator very good and friendly.

Steve / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Steve / United Kingdom
26 January 2018
trip to Poltava

Hüseyin: I am very satisfied with working with you

It's a good thing you're in touch with me. With the letter I received today, I would like you to know that I am very satisfied with working with you. Thank you for everything I love the woman, my best friend, and I hope the future will come. It is once again true that you have done a great job. Thank you very much to the UaDreams team. Take care of yourself. God bless you. Sincerely, Huseyin Türkiye

I authorize you to publish the feedback summary in your reference area. Of course, perhaps many of you already started looking for love with your help. Endless thanks to UaDreams Members Support Center. Sincerely, Huseyin Turkey

Hüseyin / Turkey Uadreams review
Hüseyin / Turkey
26 January 2018

Jesse: Word could never describe how wonderful my time was with my lady

This was my first trip to Ukraine. Ua Dreams Branch made it possible. I was picked up at the airport. The gentleman that picked me up spoke English well. The ride to Kremenchug with him was nice, even though the roads here are rough. I was given a beautiful apartment to stay in, one of the nicest places I have ever stayed in. The translator was very helpful. She even helped move the conversation along when I was too nervous and stunned by the lady’s beauty.

The time spent with the lady was wonderful. Her and the translator showed me around the city. They took me to a beautiful SPA, a nice restaurant with great food. They also took me to a traditional Ukrianian restaurant, I got to experience Ukrainians traditions with my lady. Word could never describe how wonderful my time was with my lady. All I can say is that I will be coming back again and I am sure that Ua Dreams will be there to help make the next trip possible and help as I hope my relationship with the lady grows.

Jesse / USA Uadreams review
Jesse / USA
22-26 January 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Adrian: There’s no way to know if it’s for you unless you try

The only service used was translation. Victoria was always available, very professional and fun. Translation skills are excellent and logistics were coordinated well. I have absolutely nothing negative to say about Victoria. Regardless of success, it was an interesting trip and a cool experience.

There’s no way to know if it’s for you unless you try. I was a sceptic before I came and I am just as much a sceptic as I leave, however. I would neither recommend nor try to deter someone from coming. Dating is very much about understanding one another — if you don’t speak the same language this will always be difficult (regardless of having a translator).

Aj / Canada Uadreams review
Aj / Canada
21-26 January 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Tim: She is exactly what I had hoped for

I really liked my lady. She is exactly what I had hoped for. Nazar is very good at translating and has a great personality.

Tim / USA Uadreams review
Tim / USA
20 January 2018
trip to Kiev

Tim: She is everything I thought she would be

My visit with my lady was a dream. She is everything I thought she would be. Marta is a great interpreter and also a very fun person. I would recommend her to anyone.

I hope my lady and I will try a relationship.

Tim

Tim / USA Uadreams review
Tim / USA
20 January 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Bum-Su: I could easily understand Ukrainian culture

Yulia was very friendly and helpful. I didn’t know well about Ukrainian culture, so I asked a lot to her during our meeting. There are many similar things between my countries and Ukraine and I could easily understand Ukrainian culture by Yulia. We went to a local Ukrainian restaurant and enjoyed our time. My lady was tired after her study, but I tried to ask about many things to understand her and her background. Thanks to Julia and her good translation skill.

Bum-Su / Republic of Korea Uadreams review
Bum-Su / Republic of Korea
19 January 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Kevin: Everybody was on time and professional

Everybody was on time and professional.

Thank you.

Kevin / USA Uadreams review
Kevin / USA
19-20 January 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Vu: UaDreams is a good agency for men

Natasha, our interpreter, was very helpful at facilitating my meetings with my lady. She steered the conversation when things got awkward due to my misunderstanding and gave subtle hints to me to impress my lady. She is an excellent example why UaDreams is a good agency for men to find Quality Ladies.

Vu / USA Uadreams review
Vu / USA
15 January 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Jean-Michel: I was very satisfy about my first meeting

I was very satisfy about my first meeting with my lady. She is wonderful. The translator made a good job and makes us feel comfortable.


Jean-Michel / France
12 January 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

Jean-Michel: I was very satisfy about my first meeting

I was very satisfy about my first meeting with my lady. She is wonderful. The translator made a good job and makes us feel comfortable.


Jean-Michel / France
12 January 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

Dave: So, guys, don’t lose those profiles you see there with children!

Hello, guys, from Dnipro, Ukraine. This is my third trip just finishing up. I have to tell you every trip I’ve been on over here has been better than the last. Truly you, guys, are gonna make a decision to come over and meet some of these wonderful women over here. I’ve had the opportunity to meet her family. I met her mother, her father, her sister but truly the most important person other than obviously for a woman has been her son. Very remarkable boy, very smart, very handsome, so easy to get along with.

You know, at first I was unsure about it. You know to a see a lot of profiles there, you know women with children and you are thinking yourself, you know, it is a big responsibility. Unsure what do you know. Personally speaking, I have two wonderful girls of my own. So another is not an issue for me but in my personal opinion you don’t know a person really until you see them around children.

Well, again my own opinion I think you truly see who woman is when you are direct around children. Certainly it is the most important thing for me. And I have to tell it’s been a wonderful trip, a wonderful woman and I hope things are gonna move to the next step. We are talking about that now. I guess, time will tell. So, guys, don’t loose those profiles you see there with children! It just can be the best decision you’ve made. Good luck!

Dave / Canada Uadreams review
Dave / Canada
11 January 2018
trip to Dnipro

Jeff: We are smiling

— We are sitting in our restaurant and I want to ask you some question if you do not mind.Okay?
— Okay.
— It is your second meeting. Jeff tell me please a few words about city. Do you like our city in winter?
— Yes, I like it. yes!
— How about lady? What do you think? Tell me your opinion.
— Lady very cute.
— Thank you. And how about translator?
— Very good.
— Thank you very much. We have a very good time here. Agree with me?
— Yeah.
— How is your mood?
— Good.
— Good. We are smiling. Thanks a lot.

Jeff / Australia Uadreams review
Jeff / Australia
9-17 January 2018
trip to Dnipro

Markus: There was felt the fully support of the UaDreams agency

The organization went smooth and there was felt the fully support of the UaDreams agency. The translation service provided from Liubov was just amazing.There is nothing to add.

Markus / Germany Uadreams review
Markus / Germany
8 January 2018
trip to Nikolaev

Mohamed: Finally thank you for your services for me

Thank you for the services provided but I have some notes perhaps you can take advantage at them.

First about the payment method I suggest you have returned ways in which a customer may pay by bank transfer.

- 2 - I suggested that the translation service by provided in Arabic in site.

- As for the interpreter Oksana it is very nice and good translation and has helped us a lot.

Finally thank you for your services for me.

Mohamed

Mohamed / Libya Uadreams review
Mohamed / Libya
5 January 2018
trip to Kremenchug


More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

1910 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 5 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good morning, Bernard!
How can I help?
You: Hello, You have girls from ukraine
Support: Please: girls from ukraine
Hope that was helpful