Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Dave: I must give Yana an excellent review

I must give Yana an excellent review. Her translating ability and knowledge was very, very good. What was even better than her great translation service was that she was also genuinely and personally concerned about the welfare happiness, and success for the meeting between the lady and I.

She also provided a lot of extra services and did them very well. For example, I wanted to buy a gift for the little boy for the lady I was seeing. So she met me at the agency, took me personally to the toy store, and she took her time, and was very helpful in looking for the best gift possible, but also being concerned about the cost of the gift, so I did not over spend.

She also handled the logistic of the arranging a picnic for my lady and her family and I, when included her 3 sons.This included finding a beautiful place and making reservation, purchasing the food, transportation to the site and preparation of the food.

She even with her own money purchased a device in which to hold the food for grilling. A very good time was had by everyone and it was all thanks to her. So, she is very skilled at what she does as I know it is much harder to translate when there are 3 extra people.

So in summary, I’m sure that there are a lot of translators that are good translators as far as their technical skills and then knowledge of the 2 languages.

But with Yana you only have a very good translator with excellent skills for translating letters and speech, you also have a very personable, friendly, helpful, resourceful person that taken great pride in her word and seems genuinely interested and hopeful that the couple she is translated for, will be happy and able to develop a happy relationship.

I’m hopeful that my lady and I will develop a successful relationship, and that I never again will need the service of a translator. But if some reason I did, I would hope it would be Yana, because I do not think anyone could do a better job then she did.

Dave / USA Uadreams review
Dave / USA
20 April 2016
trip to Sumy

Mark: It's all real, despite anything else you may read or seen!

SUMY. The local complain of cold temperatures, snow, and just bad winter conditions. I have been blessed with unseasonably warm weather (considering I planned for -8 to -20 F). The times it has snowed have been periodic, but nearly perfectly timed to enhance romance- it was snowing at the end of my “Romantic Dinner” creating incredible ambiance. I find myself surrounded by amazing, picturesque settings in the city and countryside that is other wise called “boring” here. Perhaps not having this at home makes me appreciate it even more!

Agency was helpful but I chose to make my own arrangements for transport and hotel. I am staying at the hotel on one of the main streets of the city center. The hotel is updated and very comfortable, with clean room, great service, decent food, and English speaking staff. My room offers an amazing view of the main street, and a nearby square.

What can I say about my “Mother hen” Oksana? Certainly she is my translator and guide. However she has been more as well. She concerns herself with my wellbeing and needs. She has made herself accessible 24/7 during my stay. She handles all of arrangementes for the activities and needs of myself and my lady (her client). She has been my confidant, and my guide to cultural differences, offering suggestions, showing options, and explaining things I would not otherwise understand. Oksana has a whimsical accent and an occasional mispronounced word that add to her personal charm as well as that of this country! So fun!

My time here has been very enjoyable from the first minutes until now. I expect nothing different over the next two days as sadly being this trip to aclose. My activities with my lady have been diverse and many. It started with a tour of the city center with the names of the many things seen now blurring as there was so much. These included the love symbol, the mural of times past, and the symbol of the city the Sumska (Purse), two churches, and strolling of the two main streets. A romantic dinner followed with snow falling at the end of the date. I can’t begin to list all the cafes and restaurants that have been comfortable, warm and inviting. I am no connoisseur of fine dining, but everything I have had has been great!

A new experience for me has been the Ukrainian Banya. Wow!!! So very cool! We prepared a meal, enjoyed the sauna and swimming. BBQ in the middle of winter? Heck Yea! Another afternoon was spent horse riding. It was a long day when we travelled to Kharkov and enjoyed a day of fun at the water park “Jungle”. In the evening we toured a little, and also went for a short stroll in Gorky Park. I hope to return here in the spring.

A spa/salon day is planned for my lady today, and this evening we have reserved a private room at restaurant “Versal” and shall enjoy a special meal, a little champagne, some quite music and hopefully a slow dance or two (more?). We have not planned Saturday yet, but Sunday I will tour Kiev before flying home to California on Monday.

My lady has been amazing! She is beautiful, intelligent, and determined. I find my feelings for her growing each day. I can only hope to win her heart as she has captured mine! I look forward to the prospect of an incredible future with this lady. She has accepted an offer for a committed relationship until we meet again in the spring! :)

Video:

So, I have had an amazing time, here in Sumy. And have gone to some incredible places, seen incredible things, and had some really good food. I have spent a lot of time with a lady that I came to visit and I am very happy to say that we have a good relationship and we are going to continue that relationship.

And it would not be possible without UaDreams and been able to come here, and me and no one another… and I cannot say too terribly much other than thank you. And it has been a wonderful experience!

For the gentlemen who maybe watching this – it's all real, despite anything else you may read or seen! And I would encourage you - check it out for yourself! And come to Ukraine!

Mark / USA Uadreams review
Mark / USA
2-7 February 2015
trip to Sumy

Michael: Very helpful and the dates were great and lots of fun

My dates with my lady were great I was able to see her all 3 days and was able to have 3 dinners and 2 lunches. My translator Anna was wonderful. Planning all events and with suggestions. Very helpful and the dates were great and lots of fun. Thanks you to Anna and Cherkassy branch.

Michael / USA Uadreams review
Michael / USA
8-10 June 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Wolf: The level of her service was just perfect

- She was always on time
- perfect organized
- she helped to organize the trip and the meeting with the lady
- she is very sympatic
- she translated very good
- she was very flexible
- her English is professional and she helped me with my English
- the level of her service was just perfect.

Wolf / Germany Uadreams review
Wolf / Germany
8-10 June 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Chris: We had a great time

We had a great time and my lady is a wonderful girl and her son is a delightful child.

Anastasia was a great help and made our experience wonderful!

Thank you.

Chris / USA Uadreams review
Chris / USA
6 June 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Mikael: The girls are more beautiful in reality, do not hesitate to go to Ukraine

I think it’s worth writing a few lines about UaDreams the woman I’ve met here on this site. I met absolutely amazing woman on this page. We met for the first time via video chat at the end of January. We continued to keep a good dialogue between us via letter and video chat. I can tell at once the video chat is absolutely amazing.

After a while, I realized how breathtaking and beautiful this woman become every week. It became that we decided to meet in reality in her home city Kharkov. The hotel and the food are clearly approved. The girls are more beautiful in reality, do not hesitate to go to Ukraine. Not forgetting the amazing interpreter I got help with our conversation during week when I was here in Kharkov.

Greetings, Michael.

Mikael / Sweden Uadreams review
Mikael / Sweden
4 June 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Martin: We have agreed to continue our relationship

I had a wonderful visit with my lady. She is a true lady and went out of her way to make me feel welcome. I found my lady very warm and kind. I found we had much in common, enjoy each other company. And more importantly we have agreed to continue our relationship.

I had Luba as our translator. She was outstanding, clear and got the message across clearly between both of us. I would highly recomemd Luba as a translator. She made communication so easy for my lady and I :)

Martin / Australia Uadreams review
Martin / Australia
4-12 June 2018
trip to Rovno

Boris: My translator was great

My translator was great. She was informative, pleasant to be around her, I would definitive would like to recommend her to other translating jobs. Sincerely, Boris

Boris / USA Uadreams review
Boris / USA
1 June 2018
trip to Nikolaev

Michael: This woman has a big heart

I have a good time in Rivne.
I have met my woman many times.
We have a very good time with my woman and our translator.
This woman has a big heart and take good care about you.
I would like to come back again.
We will overcome this language barrier.
I love Ukraine.
We are very happy with agency service and our translator.
We exchanged the information. It is a good start.

Michael / Denmark Uadreams review
Michael / Denmark
1 June 2018
trip to Rovno

Nicholas: The trip was much as I expected

The trip was much as I expected. This was my first visit to Ukraine, but I have travelled a lot with my work.

It was difficult to get to know my lady. Her profile indicated she had conversational English on not too difficult subjects. The translation services were good but for a barrier that does not exist with direct communication.

I enjoyed her company, she is a beautiful lady and although I hope different I am not sure that she will want to continue.

Will I have the services again, I am not sure. Both my lady and I have invested a lot of time so far.

Nicholas / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Nicholas / United Kingdom
1-3 June 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Dallas: I recommend highly UaDreams

I had a wonderful time. My lady is a very pleasant and beautiful woman and I real enjoyed my time and agency was very helpful, translator did wonderful job.

I recommend highly UaDreams.

Dallas

Dallas / USA Uadreams review
Dallas / USA
1 June 2018
trip to Zaporizhia

Trent: I feel like we are part of family already!

I came to this website in hopes of finding true love, true companionship and was eager to set my life straight again after so many years of not being able to find the lady with all the qualities I desire to have in a future wife. "UaDreams" has helped me in getting the process-started and guiding me down that path of marriage eventually by letting me choose from a vast list of beautiful women who has same goals and aspirations as mine, and some who do not. Having that choice to pick and choose is really a good service to have for customers.

I am happy to say that I have narrowed my search down to two ladies that I feel I am most compatible as of now, and looking forward to working with the agency regarding any future steps that has to be taken, if marriage turns out to be the outcome. If and when that does happen, I will have this Agency to thank, and I would know at that time, my goal to married, having someone to spend the rest of my life with who shares the same goals and interests as myself, will not have gone in vain, and my goal to have a wife, raise a family and have someone share life’s up’s and down’s with is what I seek, using this agency with minimal costs, get everything done. I understand the Agency is well organized in the process of getting people married and am counting on their experience on doing it properly and legally. I feel like we are part of family already!

Thanx UADREAMS!

Trent / USA Uadreams review
Trent / USA
30 May 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Paul: UaDreams has very excellent service

Meeting with lady has been excellent. The translator has been very good and has helped me at every opportunity.

UaDreams has very excellent service.

Paul / USA Uadreams review
Paul / USA
25 May 2018
trip to Odessa

Alan: I like the country and people very much

1) Yes it is my first to UaDreams Kiev.
2) Yes I like the country and people very much and have many friends here.
3) Lady was very nice and I hope to see her again :-)
4) Lady wears nice dress.
5) We went to a nice restaurant which I hope we can visit again together.
6) Enjoyed the meeting well and hope to see her again very much.
7) Translator was very good at her job and made to feel comfortable together.


Alan / United Kingdom
24 May 2018
trip to Kiev

Eddie: I think the "Mail History" feature on the website is fantastic!!

Hi Team,

I just wanted to write and let you know that I think the "Mail History" feature on the website is fantastic!!

It's so good to know that there is a trail there in case immigration or some government agency wants proof of communication with the lady.

You do a very good service.

Thanks,
Ed.

Eddie / New Zealand Uadreams review
Eddie / New Zealand
22 May 2018

Ronald: Meeting was successful

I was very glad with translator.

Meeting was successful.

Ronald / Netherlands Uadreams review
Ronald / Netherlands
22 May 2018
trip to Kiev

Keith: I promise you will not regret it!

I am writing this testimonial to my fellow UaDreams members who would be considering a trip to Ukraine. Let me first start by saying that a trip like this was complete out of character for this man from Phx, Az in the US. I was invited by such a beautiful woman that I just couldn’t resist. While the first time here I set up my own travel plans and traveled with my brother, I can say next time I visit I will use the agency.

Guys, I want to tell you that my translator Natalia was so much more than I could have hoped for. She greeted me as I exited the car and calmed my nerves with her warm smile and wonderful nature. I was so relieved that she understood exactly what this experience much be like for a stranger in a far of land who is meeting someone special face to face for the first time. Natalia spent the day with us and made the experience one of the best of my life. Thank you again, Natalia!  From what I have experience here in country I can sum it with one statement: "the women of Ukraine are this country’s greatest treasures!"

If you are for one second considering an invitation from someone special you have met here on this site or if you would like to meet several beautiful women, all I can say is "DO IT". I promise you will not regret it!

Keith / USA Uadreams review
Keith / USA
21 May 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Gerard: They took all stress away from me since the beginning

My trip to Nikolaev was great and a really good experience. They took all stress away from me since the beginning. I had a very experience taxi driver waiting for me. The translator did an excellent job for me from the first day to the last day and she helps me with all questions you have and a good explanation about the city.

The lady I met was everything I hope for. We had a really great time together during my stay and we will continue our relationship and work it to a great future together. I will use uadreams again, but I will use only the shuttle service and maybe some translator service if needed. I want to say to all uadreams staff that they do a great job and continue like this. Many thanks.

Gerard / Netherlands Uadreams review
Gerard / Netherlands
21-27 May 2018
trip to Nikolaev

Bob: Lady was wonderful, the supply super

Lovely visit. Lady was wonderful, the supply super.
Translator was super! Professional!
Thank you so much!

Bob / USA Uadreams review
Bob / USA
20 May 2018
trip to Sumy

Andy: This will surely be one of my unforgettable moments in my life

I enjoy my time here very much with my lady. Cherkassy is a beautiful city and I toured around it all thanks to my interpreter Irina. She was friendly and an excellent person at her service. She always caters to my needs and accommodates to my request. This will surely be one of my unforgettable moments in my life. All thanks to Uadreams for making this happen for me in such a nice and smooth process. Thanks again for such a splendid service.

Andy / USA Uadreams review
Andy / USA
20-24 May 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Martin: Translator is helpful and excellent in translation

Translator is helpful and excellent in translation. I’m very glad to have her help.


Martin / Hong Kong
19 May 2018
trip to Nikolaev

Davide: The translation was punctual and exhaustive

Irina was a perfect translator and I really appreciated her kind support.
She was fully supportive running the meeting with the lady and her presence was never invasive..
If summy this weekend, everything went I wished is also because of Irina..
The translation was punctual and exhaustive in creating a perfect connection with the lady..
Thanks again and see you soon!

Davide / Italy  Uadreams review
Davide / Italy
19-20 May 2018
trip to Poltava

Michael: My translator, Anton, was very attentive

Translation service was excellent. My translator, Anton, was very attentive and made sure I was comfortable. His suggestions for the date were good, and we were related. He followed up with me after the date to make sure my stay here was good.

Very professional!

Michael / USA Uadreams review
Michael / USA
19 May 2018
trip to Dnipro

Sergio: A great trip! A great adventure!

I like the service a lot. I enjoy the company of the lady and my translator was really fun to be with.

The agency provide everything I required and requested ahead time.

A great trip! A great adventure!

Sergio / Guatemala Uadreams review
Sergio / Guatemala
18 May 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Pat: I would like to see her in the future

Yanna was outstanding (translator).
And my lady was a very social and I would like to see her in the future.

Pat / USA Uadreams review
Pat / USA
18 May 2018
trip to Poltava

Alix: Loving the experience

No question just a thank you. Although I questioned this site at the start, over a year ago, I am now 100% convinced, I have had many women contact me, many BEAUTIFUL women, and age gap was a concern until a 22yr old, 15 years younger than me and only 4 years older than my little sister, named Sophie opened me up and read me like a book and understood that book, something that NO ONE, no exaggeration, has ever been able to do, including highly qualified psychoanalysts. If I had not stuck with it I would never have met this extraordinary young lady, I cannot predict the future however I have a very positive feeling about this and my instinct is never wrong. I hope to meet her soon. So you and your people have my deepest thanks.

Sincerely
Alix

Alix / Australia Uadreams review
Alix / Australia
17 May 2018

show more
1... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2054 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 15 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good morning, Herbert!
All ears.
You: Hi, I would like to 30+ age russian ladies
Support: Of course: 30+ age russian ladies
Treat more