Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Mark: It's all real, despite anything else you may read or seen!

SUMY. The local complain of cold temperatures, snow, and just bad winter conditions. I have been blessed with unseasonably warm weather (considering I planned for -8 to -20 F). The times it has snowed have been periodic, but nearly perfectly timed to enhance romance- it was snowing at the end of my “Romantic Dinner” creating incredible ambiance. I find myself surrounded by amazing, picturesque settings in the city and countryside that is other wise called “boring” here. Perhaps not having this at home makes me appreciate it even more!

Agency was helpful but I chose to make my own arrangements for transport and hotel. I am staying at the hotel on one of the main streets of the city center. The hotel is updated and very comfortable, with clean room, great service, decent food, and English speaking staff. My room offers an amazing view of the main street, and a nearby square.

What can I say about my “Mother hen” Oksana? Certainly she is my translator and guide. However she has been more as well. She concerns herself with my wellbeing and needs. She has made herself accessible 24/7 during my stay. She handles all of arrangementes for the activities and needs of myself and my lady (her client). She has been my confidant, and my guide to cultural differences, offering suggestions, showing options, and explaining things I would not otherwise understand. Oksana has a whimsical accent and an occasional mispronounced word that add to her personal charm as well as that of this country! So fun!

My time here has been very enjoyable from the first minutes until now. I expect nothing different over the next two days as sadly being this trip to aclose. My activities with my lady have been diverse and many. It started with a tour of the city center with the names of the many things seen now blurring as there was so much. These included the love symbol, the mural of times past, and the symbol of the city the Sumska (Purse), two churches, and strolling of the two main streets. A romantic dinner followed with snow falling at the end of the date. I can’t begin to list all the cafes and restaurants that have been comfortable, warm and inviting. I am no connoisseur of fine dining, but everything I have had has been great!

A new experience for me has been the Ukrainian Banya. Wow!!! So very cool! We prepared a meal, enjoyed the sauna and swimming. BBQ in the middle of winter? Heck Yea! Another afternoon was spent horse riding. It was a long day when we travelled to Kharkov and enjoyed a day of fun at the water park “Jungle”. In the evening we toured a little, and also went for a short stroll in Gorky Park. I hope to return here in the spring.

A spa/salon day is planned for my lady today, and this evening we have reserved a private room at restaurant “Versal” and shall enjoy a special meal, a little champagne, some quite music and hopefully a slow dance or two (more?). We have not planned Saturday yet, but Sunday I will tour Kiev before flying home to California on Monday.

My lady has been amazing! She is beautiful, intelligent, and determined. I find my feelings for her growing each day. I can only hope to win her heart as she has captured mine! I look forward to the prospect of an incredible future with this lady. She has accepted an offer for a committed relationship until we meet again in the spring! :)

Video:

So, I have had an amazing time, here in Sumy. And have gone to some incredible places, seen incredible things, and had some really good food. I have spent a lot of time with a lady that I came to visit and I am very happy to say that we have a good relationship and we are going to continue that relationship.

And it would not be possible without UaDreams and been able to come here, and me and no one another… and I cannot say too terribly much other than thank you. And it has been a wonderful experience!

For the gentlemen who maybe watching this – it's all real, despite anything else you may read or seen! And I would encourage you - check it out for yourself! And come to Ukraine!

Mark / USA Uadreams review
Mark / USA
2-7 February 2015
trip to Sumy

Tim: Being completely honest, I did not want to leave Ukraine

I thank UaDreams dearly for all of their help during my latest 3 week trip to Ukraine. My lady's translator (from Nikolaev), Natali, was again wonderful (and a great singer!), and I greatly appreciated their long 11 hour travel by train to meet with me for a glorious week in Kiev. I am glad that I was able to get them a room in one of the most glorious hotels in Kiev. In Poltava a lady again, was wonderful and I again had a lovely visit with another lady. Without a doubt in my mind, the better the translator, the better the dates. The translator Marina in Poltava was wonderful and ended my trip to Poltava smiling. The translator Elena in Kiev was equally as wonderful as we turned a planned few hour date into a near all night evening of fun, that was substantially greater than we both had anticipated. It was one of those "wow" moments in life we dream about.

Though I had some sad moments with relationship decisions, I also had incredible happy moments. I mostly thank Irina in Poltava for getting me an incredible apartment to stay, and moving me to another apartment when water was being shut off to the building for several hours. Though the water shut off was not a concern for me, it was for Irina and I can not thank her enough and I regret not going to the agency and thanking her in person.

Obviously, Kate has been the most incredible trip coordinator, again. It is exciting to come to Ukraine where the food and the ladies are the best in world. I only wish you had an agency in Lviv, where I stayed for a week. Ahhhhh, I love Lviv…though it was sad to be there alone. Can I marry a city?

I don't know what will happen, in the long run with any of the ladies in Ukraine, but I can definitely say that my 2 trips there are 2 of the best trips of my life. Being completely honest, I did not want to leave Ukraine. That is how comfortable and happy I was in my trip. I feel more relaxed in Ukraine than I do in my hometown in America. I don't know what that means, but it means something special. That statement says something special about Ukraine and about UaDreams. I learned to read in Russian, but I forgot to learn Ukrainian in Lviv. Oooops.

Having been to Kharkiv, Poltava, Cherkassky, Nikolaev, Odessa, Kiev, and Lviv, I found out that I know more about Ukraine than most of the ladies I met. Does this make me Ukrainian? Hah

Thank you from deep within my heart. 1000 air kisses to all.

Tim

Tim / USA Uadreams review
Tim / USA
27 October 2015
trip to Kiev, Nikolaev, Poltava

Jake: This is not a scam in any way and it will be well-worth your time

I am very pleased with the visit and service provided. A very big thanks to Marina for translating everything to my lady and me. I am glad I chose to visit the Great Ukraine, a very beautiful place with beautiful people, my lady, my love, thank you for an awesome week!

Love, Jake

Hello! My name is Jake. I chose to come to Ukraine and visit my girlfriend. And I am very pleased with this week that I’ve spent here and a very beautiful city and beautiful people. And I am very pleased and thankful for Marina staying with us every evening to translate everything. And I don’t think I could have done this without the kind help of translating. I just want to say, if anybody else is choosing to do this, this is not a scam in any way and it will be well-worth your time. So, good luck to you, gentlemen out there and lady out there good luck to you too! Thank you.

Jake / USA Uadreams review
Jake / USA
10-16 April 2018
trip to Sumy

Allen: I spent 7 wonderful days in Kremenchug

I spent 7 wonderful days in Kremenchug with my lady who has shown me so much of her city.

Natasha our translator was great and helped me adjust, between the 2 of them they must be mind readers as they knew what I was thinking or where I wanted to visit.

Guys spoil and pamper your woman take her to the mall and treat her. :)

The apartment was great and close to everything, people were friendly and loved to practice English.

Eugene the branch manager was great as I plan to return and do volunteer work he understood what I wanted to do and assist UaDreams with their charity work.

Allen 10/04 - 17/04

Allen / USA Uadreams review
Allen / USA
10-17 April 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Corey: Jane did a great job with translation!

Jane did a great job with translation! Excellent services. Thanks

Corey / USA Uadreams review
Corey / USA
10 April 2018
trip to Kiev

Steve: My lady is amazing

Nastya was an amazing host and helped me with everything. My lady is amazing. I hope we can develop our relationship.

Steve / Australia Uadreams review
Steve / Australia
6 April 2018
trip to Odessa

Michael: The city was excellent

The city was excellent. The hotel is not like it was described at the picture on home page. The translator is good but my suggestion is that a lady should not know the translator better than the man as it can make disbalance.

Michael / Denmark Uadreams review
Michael / Denmark
6 April 2018
trip to Odessa

Dany: I recommend it to men who are looking for a lady

Today April the 5th I met with a lovely lady from Zaporozhye. She was friendly and very well mannered. The translator Yvetta was professional and very kind!

I recommend it to men who are looking for a lady from Zaporozhye.

Dany / Australia Uadreams review
Dany / Australia
5 April 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

Hüseyin: I cordially congratulate the UaDreams.com for the Easter Holiday!

I wholeheartedly and cordially congratulate the UaDreams.com team and their families, as well as all Christians for the Easter Holiday, and I wish for peace and love for all people. Thank you so much ! UaDreams.com Team, I love you very much!

Huseyin Turkey

Hüseyin / Turkey Uadreams review
Hüseyin / Turkey
5 April 2018

LeWayne: The translation services both professional and friendly

Over all the meetings went very well. The translation services I received were both professional and friendly. I know at times I was challenging for Ann, but she accepted my joking nature and was very pleasant with both me and my lady.

I liked that approach that Ann took for the continuation if the translation. She was for sure keeping the needs of my lady in front, but encouraged is to move forward and to try without translation from time to time.

LeWayne / Canada Uadreams review
LeWayne / Canada
5-6 April 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Dany: The lady was very nice and well mannered

I visited Zaporozhye on April the 4th 2018 and met lady. It was a pleasant meeting, The lady was very nice and well mannered. The translator was very good, kind and helpful. Thank you for your service. I recommend it to men who are looking for Ukrainian lady.

Dany / Australia Uadreams review
Dany / Australia
4 April 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

Danny: Everything great

Everything great :)

Danny / USA Uadreams review
Danny / USA
4 April 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Arkan: It was nice trip and very nice translator

It was nice trip and very nice translator. Thanks for everything.

Arkan / Denmark Uadreams review
Arkan / Denmark
3 April 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Dany: She’s a polite, well mannered lady

I visited Cherkassy in April 2018 and met a very lovely young lady. She’s a polite, well mannered lady. We had a lovely evening together and our translator Alona was very professional and kind. Her help is very appreciated.

Dany / Australia Uadreams review
Dany / Australia
2 April 2018
trip to Cherkassy

LeWayne: I only wish time would be longer

I have very much enjoyed meeting my lady. She has been everything I had hoped she would be. Our translator with the lady has also been effective and enjoyable. I only wish time would be longer. I worry the time will be up before long and I will yearn for more. Kiev has not been the reason for coming, but has been enjoyable... not as enjoyable as my lady.

LeWayne / Canada Uadreams review
LeWayne / Canada
1 April 2018
trip to Kiev

Dany: A nice, polite lady

Today, the meeting with my lady accompanied by the lovely Ania helping with the translation was a very nice and pleasant experience to me. My girlfriend is a nice, polite lady and Ania was very helpful is every way. I am thankful for the help and glad to meet my lady.

Dany / Australia Uadreams review
Dany / Australia
31 March 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Robert: Fantastic translator

Karina was a fantastic translator.
She was very polite and helpful.
Very impressed with her English.
And to make the lady and I feel very comfortable.

Robert / Australia Uadreams review
Robert / Australia
31 March 2018
trip to Poltava

Knut: Only good impression

Well! First of all I was happy to meet my lady. Office was very easy to find.

City I found interesting and I will be back! Well, my lady must here.

And last but very important:

The translator did an excellent job!!! Natalia is a nice lady for this job. Only good impression.


Knut / Norway
31 March 2018
trip to Odessa

Dany: I recommend her service to anyone

In March 2018 I visited Cherkasy and met a lovely lady. She was very kind, polite and friendly.

Our translator Alona was wonderful in every way! I thank her deeply for making our meeting and time smooth and very pleasant!

I recommend her service to anyone who’s thinking to plan such a trip.

Dany / Australia Uadreams review
Dany / Australia
30 March 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Peter: Die herzlichsten Ostergrüße von Peter!

Hallo liebes DreamTeam — hier ist Peter.

Ich weiß in der Ukraine ist noch kein Osterfest, aber hier in Deutschland, darum — Wünsche ich Euch ein schönes Osterfest, möge es vor allen Dingen Freude, Entspannung und Zufriedenheit bringen!

Die herzlichsten Ostergrüße von Peter!!!!!

Bleibt so wie Ihr seid, immer hilfsbereit, zuvorkommen, freundlich und immer eine Lösung bereit. Vielen liebe Dank bisher und auf eine weitere gute Zusammenarbeit! Danke nochmals für Eure Hilfe und Frohe Ostern!!!! Peter!!!


Hello dear DreamTeams — this is Peter.

I know that Easter in Ukraine comes later, but here in Germany it is already celebrated, that's why I wish you a happy Easter, may it bring you joy, relaxation and contentment!

The sincerest Easter wishes from Peter!!!!!

Stay always as you are, always helpful, friendly and always ready to find a right decision! Kindest regards and I hope for our good cooperation in the future! Thank you once again for your help and happy Easter!!!! Peter!!!

Peter / Germany Uadreams review
Peter / Germany
29 March 2018

Steve: Enjoyed a lovely day with my beautiful lady

Anna was delightful and very helpful to me. Enjoyed a lovely day with my beautiful lady.

Steve / Australia Uadreams review
Steve / Australia
27 March 2018
trip to Odessa

LeWayne: I hope the meeting reveals itself as very successful

Olga was very helpful and my lady was absolutely adorable!

It was nice to see that Olga and my lady were friends and Olga was genuinely looking out for the lady's best interests. As this was my very first meeting it is difficult it determine how good or successful it was but I hope the meeting reveals itself as very successful.

LeWayne / Canada Uadreams review
LeWayne / Canada
27-29 March 2018
trip to Rovno

David: Do not worry about if this site is good or not I insure you it is

Everything is excellent the woman that I came to see is everything and more. This site helps with all of the thing to make the trip great. I would recommend it to all I just got the basic page if you can do more do and do not worry about if this site is good or not I insure you it is. Keep everyone safe for the woman and you will have no worries.

David / USA Uadreams review
David / USA
26 March 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Rob: Ukraine is a country with a lot to offer

After a long day travelling I was met at my apartment by the branch manager and translator. Both are polite and friendly. After been shown the apartment I was taken to the office to sign some forms and to be shown the route to the office.

The next day my translator met me at the apartment and we went to the office to meet my lady.

After meeting we all went to lunch and then for a walk at the peace park.

Day 2 once again I was met at the apartment by translator. A taxi came with my lady and again we were and had a pleasant day.

The translator arranged all taxi’s for us and was professional throughout. I can find no fault with the service she provided.

Ukraine is a country with a lot to offer and although my time here was short. I look forward to return soon to see my wonderful lady and use the professional service the agency offers and exploring Kremenchug some more.

Thank you UaDreams - Good work

Rob / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Rob / United Kingdom
25-28 March 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Steve: The lady is the most amazing beauty a man could desire

Julia the interpriter is very nice and the lady is the most amazing beauty a man could desire. Very lovely experince with my lady. I hope it will be a good start for us.

Steve / Australia Uadreams review
Steve / Australia
25 March 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Daniel: Service interpreter and office more great!

Everything is great! Service interpreter and office more great! I appreciate the professionalism and care of your employees. Thank you, Daniel.

Daniel Uadreams review
Daniel
24 March 2018
trip to Odessa


More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

1976 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 45 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good morning, Cecil!
Any problems?
You: Goodmorning, I would like to chat russian
Support: Here's what to ask: chat russian
Have fun!