Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Robert: I have only positive thoughts from my visit

Dear Sirs

I must apologise for the delay in writing to you sooner but, thank you very much for your help and support with my visit to Cherkassy.

I had not realised that the office shut so early as there seems to be many people chatting and needing translations.

However, I must thank the branch and the Translator for waiting on me and my significantly delayed arrival. It was confusing travel with many confused messages from the airport and airline but, we eventually took off at 09:00 GMT (11:00 Ukraine Time) arriving in Kiev at about 14:30. After passing through passport control and customs, I was on the road to Cherkassy but with an expected arrival of approximately 18:00. I phone the office and, the translator was very accommodating and we arranged a meeting for 18:30.

This occurred and, although there was some nervousness on mine and the ladies side, the Translator helped for the hour, calming all down. She was extremely accommodating and understand and, I would like you to please extend my thanks to the Cherkassy branch and, especially to the Translator for accommodating me.

I carried on with my stay using the options I had chosen but, none of this could have happened, had it not been for the introduction through your agency and, the support for our first meeting.

I felt that the meeting was a great success, especially when I compare this to the first meeting I had in Nikolayev all those years ago.

The translator had hoped that she could take a photo of the both of us but, I declined as, with all the problems and delays with travel, I was not really in as much of a presentable state as I would have liked for such a photo. I had promised your Translator that I would prepare a statement before I left and pop in for a photo but, I wanted to make the best of the time I had, which was limited and left Cherkassy a little earlier to get to Kiev and have a short tour there. Between myself and my lady, we will choose a good photo and send this to the agency. Either she will do this or, I will send to you by e-mail.

I will say, that I was very happy with the help and support you have given as an agency and once again state clearly that the Cherkassy Branch were very accommodating and supportive.

Now, I have only positive thoughts from my visit and plan to continue my contact with my lady and see how things progress over the next few months with a planned visit within the next couple of months.

Once again thank you for your help, support and patience.

Sincere regards,
Robert

Robert / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Robert / United Kingdom
14 December 2016
trip to Cherkassy

Per-Fredrik: The atmosphere at the meeting was very good

Meeting with the lady and her son. The meeting was fine and the translator was fantastic. We were sitting in the very nice restaurant outside in the nice weather. The atmosphere at the meeting was very good.


Per-Fredrik / Norway
8 September 2018
trip to Sumy

John: My lady was just as stunning as I had imagined

I really enjoyed my trip and would love to come back a date in the future. Me and my lady had some issues to work out and and there were a few unfortunate issues outside out control, but we worked them out and made the trip great.

The translation from Alona was excellent and she did very well with helping me and the lady adapt to being out together. She also maintained professional flow of communication throughout the trip and communicated very well with the schedule. My lady was just as stunning as I had imagined and the trip went very well overall.


John / USA
7-11 September 2018
trip to Lutsk

Andy: Nice restaurant, very nice translator

Nice restaurant, very nice translator. Sazha is my favourite Restaurant in Sumy. Very nice steak! Very pleasant atmosphere. Sumy is a very cosy little city.

Andy / Germany Uadreams review
Andy / Germany
7 September 2018
trip to Sumy

Jimmy: UaDreams has offered extremely professional and friendly service

UaDreams has offered extremely professional and friendly service (the interpreter/guide for my meeting with my lady, Nazar, was exceptional). I’ve enjoyed my experience, meeting with my lady and working with the staff at UaDreams.

Jimmy / USA Uadreams review
Jimmy / USA
7 September 2018
trip to Kiev

Roberto: I wish to thank my interpreter for a wonderful introduction

I wish to thank my interpreter for a wonderful introduction to my lady. Her choice of location and service was great! I had a great time meeting my lady and will continue to meet with her. The attention to details when interpreting was great and made understanding my lady successful. Thank you again for a wonderful meeting!

Roberto / USA Uadreams review
Roberto / USA
6 September 2018
trip to Kiev

Timothy: I was extremally satisfied with all the services

I was extremally satisfied with all the services, during this trip. The translator was very helpful in all things. The was even the chance for any issue to arise. Fantastic service and support.

Timothy / USA Uadreams review
Timothy / USA
6 September 2018
trip to Poltava

Rene: You will get much more back as you have given

I was in contact to a lady for more than one year and so I decided to meet this lady. I had some doubts and fears to travel to the Ukraine and after 7 days in Lutsk I have to say I was wrong. Ukrainian people are very friendly and helpful to people from other countries.

So, I spent one week in Lutsk and I met the lady very often after her work. Also the lady, the translator and myself visited Lviv for one day and all in all I can say we had a very good time. Our translator was perfect. Thank you very much Miss. So, the lady and myself decided to go all next steps together and I’m very glad and happy about this fact.

I want to tell to other men on this website go to the Ukraine, meet the lady you like, be always respectful and honest to her and you will get much more back as you have given. Pick up your chance and you will not regret. Thanks for everything. Rene

Rene / Germany Uadreams review
Rene / Germany
5-12 September 2018
trip to Lutsk

Brian: UaDreams helped me in advance of my trip

I enjoyed my return to Kiev.

UaDreams helped me in advance of my trip. Some of the details I could handle in my own (plane, tickets, hotel).

UaDreams helped me with my meeting and translator.

Nazar was an excellent translator — friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. My lady was a pleasure to meet and the letters we exchanged beforehand helped smooth the way.

Brian / USA Uadreams review
Brian / USA
3 September 2018
trip to Kiev

Razwan: She really does have the most beautiful smile

Had a fantastic meeting Lady. Oksana was a great help.

Time just goes too fast. Look forward to visit Lady again and spending lots of time with her. Was great seeing Lady in her own environment, see really does have the most beautiful smile and the prettiest eyes in the world. Was nice to meet Her son, and like spending time as a family.

Thank you
Razwan

Razwan / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Razwan / United Kingdom
1 September 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Roberto: I learned many things during my visit

Thank you to my translator for making my visit educating and memorable. I had a wonderful time. I learned many things during my visit. Thank you for helping me understand Ukrainian culture.

Roberto / USA Uadreams review
Roberto / USA
31 August 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Member: I am very much satisfied about everything until now

I arrived in the afternoon in Kharkov. I had communicated a lot with the lady I wanted to meet. So, everything was prepared before. It was a little bit difficult to find the agency because it looked like an apartment building. The office manager and my translator Nastya were waiting for me.

A little bit later arrived the lady. My translator was super. She is very kind, intelligent ans speaks very well English. We had a beautiful evening in the centre of the city and ate in a nice restaurant. It was a perfect meal, there was some music and the atmosphere was even a bit romantic.

I am very much satisfied about everything until now. I hope I will get along very well with my lady and I thank my translator very much.


Member / Belgium
31 August 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Jeffrey: Excellent job at Kiev Branch

Excellent job at Kiev Branch.

Jeffrey / USA Uadreams review
Jeffrey / USA
31 August 2018
trip to Kiev

Francis: I am impressed with the lady’s inner world too!!!

I would like to thank the agency for making our meeting a reality! I’m particularly impressed with the meeting arrangements. Things worked out beyond my expectation. I’ve met with lady and she’s great, wonderful. I think she’s more beautiful in the real life than the way she appeared on the site. I look forward to spend time here in Kiev and hopefully our ultimate dream will be reality.

Once again, thanks for your hospitality and your professionalism. As they say, me starts knowing someone through a real meeting — I am impressed with the lady’s inner world too!!!

Francis / Canada Uadreams review
Francis / Canada
30 August 2018
trip to Kiev

Peter: Memories are created by the people you meet

Memories are often created not by the buildings you visit but by the people you meet. I have been fortunate to meet Kate (translator) on my travel to Nikolaev. Kate’s professionalism, organization skill, proficiency in English and sense of humor has made my experience in Nikolaev memorable. Thank you Kate!!

Peter / Canada Uadreams review
Peter / Canada
30 Aug. — 3 Sept. 2018
trip to Nikolaev

Jeffrey: Excellent Service at UAD Sumy!

Excellent Service at UAD Sumy!

Jeffrey / USA Uadreams review
Jeffrey / USA
28 August 2018
trip to Sumy

Roberto: I wish to thank my interpretor

I wish to thank my interpretor for making my meeting with the lady comfortable. I enjoyed the few days I spent with my lady. The only reject is that we did not spend enough time to know each other.

Roberto / USA Uadreams review
Roberto / USA
27 August 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Nick: Enjoyed every minute

Excellent visit. Enjoyed every minute. Thanks.
Treated with warmth and care.

Nick / USA Uadreams review
Nick / USA
23-27 August 2018
trip to Zaporizhia

Roberto: The initial meeting was beyond expectations

I was very pleased with the services provided by my interpretor. The initial meeting was beyond expectations. The three of us had a fantastic dinner and dancing. Thank you for a memorable evening.

Roberto / USA Uadreams review
Roberto / USA
23 August 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Anthony: The lady has been most kind and is exactly the same in real life

The service has been excellent and the trip is wonderful. My translator has done a great job tending to any questions. The lady has been most kind and is exactly the same in real life (actually better) as she was online.

Anthony / USA Uadreams review
Anthony / USA
20-26 August 2018
trip to Zaporizhia

Ed: Wonderful Date. Translator fantastic

Wonderful Date. Translator fantastic

Ed / USA Uadreams review
Ed / USA
19 August 2018
trip to Kiev

Roberto: I will remember forever!

I enjoyed my time in Odessa. The four days I spent were wonderful and I will remember forever! The translation services provided by Yulia were excellent and very much appreciated. It made the meeting with the lady I have met both easy and delighteful. Thank you for a wonderful visit to Odessa. 21/8/2018

Roberto / USA Uadreams review
Roberto / USA
17 August 2018
trip to Odessa

Danny: Everything was wonderful

Everything was wonderful.
Translator was excellent and the lady beautiful.

Danny / USA Uadreams review
Danny / USA
16 August 2018
trip to Sumy

Tom: I am extremely grateful

Hello,

I just wanted to thank the Mykolaiv staff for being very welcome and friendly, please send my acknowledgments to all of them – especially our translator Vlada. Vlada did great job and I am extremely grateful, she was making this strange new experience less stressful.

Thank you all,
Tom

Tom / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Tom / United Kingdom
15 August 2018

show more
1... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2160 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 21 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good afternoon, Calvin!
All ears.
You: Goodevening, You have single free galerie
Support: Please: single free galerie
Hope that was helpful