Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Steven: Impressions of the UaDreams video slide show

I wish to thank you and your Tech Staff for a wonderful job on my new video. I never had any doubts that your Tech Staff would, once again, do an amazing and superlative job for me.

You were so conscientious about my wishes and you, again, fulfilled them completely. It is a small project but was magnificently done.

My supreme compliments to your video Tech Staff! They are awesome and I will do another soon!

Sincerely Amazed, again!
Steven

On-line "dating" is oft "misunderstood" by those whom have never used it. However, it is one of the best if not the best ways to get to know another human being's "inner-world". There are not "physical distractions", initially, as there certainly are in "conventional dating". It is a unique and very effective way to meet your potential "Split-Apart" as Plato so eloquently described. I know that I will meet mine at UaDreams because I believe in what you do and I believe in you.

Many, many, Thanks for years of excellent service, advise and council!

Sincerely Yours,
Steven

Steven / USA Uadreams review
Steven / USA
5 July 2017

Dave: I must give Yana an excellent review

I must give Yana an excellent review. Her translating ability and knowledge was very, very good. What was even better than her great translation service was that she was also genuinely and personally concerned about the welfare happiness, and success for the meeting between the lady and I.

She also provided a lot of extra services and did them very well. For example, I wanted to buy a gift for the little boy for the lady I was seeing. So she met me at the agency, took me personally to the toy store, and she took her time, and was very helpful in looking for the best gift possible, but also being concerned about the cost of the gift, so I did not over spend.

She also handled the logistic of the arranging a picnic for my lady and her family and I, when included her 3 sons.This included finding a beautiful place and making reservation, purchasing the food, transportation to the site and preparation of the food.

She even with her own money purchased a device in which to hold the food for grilling. A very good time was had by everyone and it was all thanks to her. So, she is very skilled at what she does as I know it is much harder to translate when there are 3 extra people.

So in summary, I’m sure that there are a lot of translators that are good translators as far as their technical skills and then knowledge of the 2 languages.

But with Yana you only have a very good translator with excellent skills for translating letters and speech, you also have a very personable, friendly, helpful, resourceful person that taken great pride in her word and seems genuinely interested and hopeful that the couple she is translated for, will be happy and able to develop a happy relationship.

I’m hopeful that my lady and I will develop a successful relationship, and that I never again will need the service of a translator. But if some reason I did, I would hope it would be Yana, because I do not think anyone could do a better job then she did.

Dave / USA Uadreams review
Dave / USA
20 April 2016
trip to Sumy

Ronald: I was very glad with the meeting with lady

I was very glad with the meeting with lady. The translator was excellent, she supports me in all facts. The trip / dinner was very pleasant I want to come back.

Ronald / Netherlands Uadreams review
Ronald / Netherlands
17-19 May 2018
trip to Kiev

Paul: It’s just beyond what I thought it would be

UaDreams agency was fantastic and interpreter Iryna was very good. City is beautiful and all people nice. My lady was beyond expectations. Great personality.

Hello! I am Paul, Here in office of UaDreams in Rivne. Wonderful city, everybody here is very polite and nice. Beautiful lady, even more special in person. Interpreter Iryna has been great, we had here a great time in beautiful city and I am coming back and I do recommend everyone use introduction coming if you need to see your special lady. It’s just beyond what I thought it would be.

Paul / USA Uadreams review
Paul / USA
17-22 May 2018
trip to Rovno

Kjell: I am was satisfied with service in Nikolaev

I am was satisfied with service in Nikolaev and the translator Helena during evening in Nikolaev.

Thanks a lot.
Best regards.

Kjell / Sweden Uadreams review
Kjell / Sweden
17 May 2018
trip to Nikolaev

Steve: A very nice exciting hours to Kiev!

Many thanks to Anna for standing in for ladies normal translator. I think we had fun, but I let her confirm that view. After meeting my lady we both enjoyed the night as experts in chinchillas and their breeding habits, so every day is a school day. My spicy horse still needs breaking in on the Asian food spice, so lets see how long this takes. A very nice exciting hours to Kiev!

Steve / Belgium Uadreams review
Steve / Belgium
15 May 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Robin: I found the staff very helpful and professional

I found the staff very helpful and professional. They arranged my first date and provided very effective translation. The office was easy to find and everything went well. We will plan more meetings with translation, for the next few days.

Robin / Singapore Uadreams review
Robin / Singapore
15 May 2018
trip to Kiev

Tim: Pleasant relaxed atmosphere

Olga that translator was so very excellent. Not just translation, but also with advice and help with my lady.

The office was welcoming and a pleasant relaxed atmosphere.

Tim / USA Uadreams review
Tim / USA
11-13 May 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Kjell: So far I have nothing to complain

— Hello, what is your name, sir?

— I’m Kjell from Stockholm, Sweden.

— Can you tell me something about your experience here?

— We’re having a nice afternoon, it’s a nice weather here in Dnipropetrovsk, and I’ve been to Ukraine several times, and this is the first time in this city. So far I have nothing to complain. We had a very nice meeting, and good translation service. Overall it was a good impression, and tomorrow I continue staying here in Dnipro, and we’ll see if I go to another city or go to Sweden.

— Alright, thank you.

Kjell / Sweden Uadreams review
Kjell / Sweden
11 May 2018
trip to Dnipro

Roy: Seeing each other in real life is much better than chatting

The road to Sumy was a big experience. It took a few hours, during my travel I could see a lot of the Ukrainian landscape. I liked it.

When I arrived, my lady was waiting for me. We went together to the office. I felt myself directly welcome. It was great that my lady and translator helped me with checking-in in the hotel. The translator was very friendly and did (I think) exactly the right thing during my stay from 4 days in Sumy. My lady had a lot of time for me. I enjoyed it very much to spend so much time together. Hopefully, I gave a start for knowing each other better and better.

For me it was good to come as soon as possible to Ukraine. Seeing each other in real life is much better than chatting. I liked it very much and I hope that future will give us more.

Thank you, thank you, thank you,
Greets,
Roy

Roy / Netherlands Uadreams review
Roy / Netherlands
10-13 May 2018
trip to Sumy

Peter: I am impressed!

Hello,

I know I have said this before, but I feel like I need to say it again.

I am so impressed with the ladies here. Every single one of them is sweet, kind, intelligent, and beautiful. They are all treasures.

Peter


Peter / Costa Rica
10 May 2018

Loveleen: You are hope and always bring smile on my face

Greets,

UaDreams is like best friend helping and making our dream come true. You are hope and always bring smile on my face. Best Part is when i feel low simple solution is Uadreams. Really appreciate you.

Regards,
Loveleen

Loveleen / India Uadreams review
Loveleen / India
10 May 2018

Mikael: It was very enjoyable visiting my lady also this time

Yana was excellent very cooperative and did as always very good translations.

— Hi!
— Hi!
— This is you second visit, right?
— Right. And last time I was here one month ago.
— What are you impressions?
— They are very good! It was very enjoyable visiting my lady also this time.
— What places did you visit?
— Carpathian mountains and Voda Club.
— And what did you like more?
— Voda Club, because it had pools inside and outside. And they have some that was really warm.
— Ok. Thank you!
— Thank you!

Mikael / Sweden Uadreams review
Mikael / Sweden
10 May 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Stewart: Our translator was a great help with all of our activities

It was an excellent time with my lady. Alena was terrific with her translation, her positive personality and was a great help with all of our activities and supporting my and my lady’s time together. Thank you so much!

Stewart / Australia Uadreams review
Stewart / Australia
10-13 May 2018
trip to Dnipro

Joseph: The translation was very easy going

Excellent time with a very beautiful, very cultured lady. The translation was very easy going and all was understood.

Joseph / USA Uadreams review
Joseph / USA
9 May 2018
trip to Kiev

Troy: Agency seemed real, genuine in helping with meeting my lady

My translator was very helpful. Agency services helped me prepare for my trip. Agency seemed real, genuine in helping with meeting my lady. Katya was very pleasant and answered my questions as I had them. She is a very good translator and assistant.

Troy / USA Uadreams review
Troy / USA
8 May 2018
trip to Sumy

John: So in UaDreams did fulfill my expectations

First impressions was just great! Maybe better then expected my lady was so sweet and beautiful lady. We had 2 nice meetings. Our translator Anya was just fantastic. She was so full of joy and very professional. So in UaDreams did fulfill my expectations. Big compliments!

John / Netherlands Uadreams review
John / Netherlands
5-6 May 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Massimiliano: Everything was ok with girl and with agency

Everything was ok with girl and with agency

Massimiliano / Italy Uadreams review
Massimiliano / Italy
3-5 May 2018
trip to Poltava

Jonathan: Everything went very smoothly

- Great interpreter, great day together. Everything went very smoothly, I had a great date together.
- Look forward to wing your services again.
- Meeting area is very busy during the day when you meet your lady.

Jonathan / Australia Uadreams review
Jonathan / Australia
3 May 2018
trip to Kiev

Lambros: Kremenchug is a beautiful town and it reminds me of my home in Australia

I would like to say that I had a great time in Kremenchug with my lady and our translator Oksana. We did many things together and got to know each other well. My lady and Oksana also got along well with each other and together the three of us had lots of fun. Oksana was really great, she helped us so much and we are both grateful to her. She was very professional but also lots of fun to spend time with. She always made sure we were all comfortable and things went smoothy because of her help. She really was the best translator we would hope for.

Kremenchug is a beautiful town and it reminds me of my home in Australia. I look forward to returning and seeing my lady again.


Lambros / Australia
1 May 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Shai: Translation was very good

I already been there, meeting was first. Translation was very good. I hope to come to there again. Thank you.

Shai / Israel Uadreams review
Shai / Israel
29 April 2018
trip to Sumy

Martijn: I really liked my trip!

I have enjoyed my trip very much. It where 4 days and those days where great. The translator was good and professional. The hotel where great and my lady where adorable. I really liked my trip!

Martijn / Netherlands Uadreams review
Martijn / Netherlands
28 April — 1 May 2018
trip to Lutsk

Martijn: The service from the agency was also great and I will use it again!!!!

Hello UaDreams I have enjoyed trip to Lutsk from the beginning till the end.

The translator were very professional and have helped me with everything I asked her. And I think I can call her a friend now!! And I can tell you I return to Lutsk in June again and I shall order translation again.

The woman who I have met was really great and we have still contact with each other private and also on at the agency because I find it very important that she feels herself comfortable and get the right translation. And I will certainly use the agency again. So my trip was great and the service from the agency was also great and I will use it again!!!!

Lovely greetings
Martijn
I return back UA DREAMS!!!

Martijn / Netherlands Uadreams review
Martijn / Netherlands
28 April — 1 May 2018
trip to Lutsk

Ed: Make your choice and travel to see her in person as soon as you can

Helen was our translator for the meeting. Both ladies were polite during the meeting; and I answered all my questioning were addressed for the first time meeting. My suggestion to any man that is interested in any lady with uadreams do not waste your time writing letters for months of month. Make your choice and travel to see her in person as soon as you can. Establish the relations with lady with qualifying questions for meeting. Make sure you ask for a 2 meeting if she is interested. Then write and get to know each other, and return to see her again. Good luck.

Ed / USA Uadreams review
Ed / USA
28 April 2018
trip to Kharkiv

show more
1... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2054 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 17 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good evening, Alexander!
Help is needed?
You: Goodevening, I would like to ukraine dating scams signs
Support: Here's what to ask: ukraine dating scams signs
This will help