Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Dave: I must give Yana an excellent review

I must give Yana an excellent review. Her translating ability and knowledge was very, very good. What was even better than her great translation service was that she was also genuinely and personally concerned about the welfare happiness, and success for the meeting between the lady and I.

She also provided a lot of extra services and did them very well. For example, I wanted to buy a gift for the little boy for the lady I was seeing. So she met me at the agency, took me personally to the toy store, and she took her time, and was very helpful in looking for the best gift possible, but also being concerned about the cost of the gift, so I did not over spend.

She also handled the logistic of the arranging a picnic for my lady and her family and I, when included her 3 sons.This included finding a beautiful place and making reservation, purchasing the food, transportation to the site and preparation of the food.

She even with her own money purchased a device in which to hold the food for grilling. A very good time was had by everyone and it was all thanks to her. So, she is very skilled at what she does as I know it is much harder to translate when there are 3 extra people.

So in summary, I’m sure that there are a lot of translators that are good translators as far as their technical skills and then knowledge of the 2 languages.

But with Yana you only have a very good translator with excellent skills for translating letters and speech, you also have a very personable, friendly, helpful, resourceful person that taken great pride in her word and seems genuinely interested and hopeful that the couple she is translated for, will be happy and able to develop a happy relationship.

I’m hopeful that my lady and I will develop a successful relationship, and that I never again will need the service of a translator. But if some reason I did, I would hope it would be Yana, because I do not think anyone could do a better job then she did.

Dave / USA Uadreams review
Dave / USA
20 April 2016
trip to Sumy

Dominic: She is so attentive to me

Well it took me over 2 years to make the trip to the Ukraine and see the lady that initially brought me to the site. I had a lot of mixed emotions about UaDreams but the lady was so sincere in her body language on the chats. She always threw me many kisses and was so excited to see me. I kept thinking why should I pay for such service? But I received a response from the agency saying that paying customers are serious about dating and they are most likely single guys looking for real love and not married guys playing around dating sites. This made a lot of sense and I fit the single guy category.

To make a long story short, I was truly amazed to see my beautiful lady in real life. She is so attentive to me and even more amazing than the photos and chat. I hope this is the beginning of a new chapter in my life.

Dominic / USA Uadreams review
Dominic / USA
17-21 July 2017
trip to Kremenchug

Jean-Michel: I was very satisfy about my first meeting

I was very satisfy about my first meeting with my lady. She is wonderful. The translator made a good job and makes us feel comfortable.


Jean-Michel / France
12 January 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

Jean-Michel: I was very satisfy about my first meeting

I was very satisfy about my first meeting with my lady. She is wonderful. The translator made a good job and makes us feel comfortable.


Jean-Michel / France
12 January 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

Dave: So, guys, don’t lose those profiles you see there with children!

Hello, guys, from Dnipro, Ukraine. This is my third trip just finishing up. I have to tell you every trip I’ve been on over here has been better than the last. Truly you, guys, are gonna make a decision to come over and meet some of these wonderful women over here. I’ve had the opportunity to meet her family. I met her mother, her father, her sister but truly the most important person other than obviously for a woman has been her son. Very remarkable boy, very smart, very handsome, so easy to get along with.

You know, at first I was unsure about it. You know to a see a lot of profiles there, you know women with children and you are thinking yourself, you know, it is a big responsibility. Unsure what do you know. Personally speaking, I have two wonderful girls of my own. So another is not an issue for me but in my personal opinion you don’t know a person really until you see them around children.

Well, again my own opinion I think you truly see who woman is when you are direct around children. Certainly it is the most important thing for me. And I have to tell it’s been a wonderful trip, a wonderful woman and I hope things are gonna move to the next step. We are talking about that now. I guess, time will tell. So, guys, don’t loose those profiles you see there with children! It just can be the best decision you’ve made. Good luck!

Dave / Canada Uadreams review
Dave / Canada
11 January 2018
trip to Dnipro

Jeff: We are smiling

— We are sitting in our restaurant and I want to ask you some question if you do not mind.Okay?
— Okay.
— It is your second meeting. Jeff tell me please a few words about city. Do you like our city in winter?
— Yes, I like it. yes!
— How about lady? What do you think? Tell me your opinion.
— Lady very cute.
— Thank you. And how about translator?
— Very good.
— Thank you very much. We have a very good time here. Agree with me?
— Yeah.
— How is your mood?
— Good.
— Good. We are smiling. Thanks a lot.

Jeff / Australia Uadreams review
Jeff / Australia
9-17 January 2018
trip to Dnipro

Markus: There was felt the fully support of the UaDreams agency

The organization went smooth and there was felt the fully support of the UaDreams agency. The translation service provided from Liubov was just amazing.There is nothing to add.

Markus / Germany Uadreams review
Markus / Germany
8 January 2018
trip to Nikolaev

Mohamed: Finally thank you for your services for me

Thank you for the services provided but I have some notes perhaps you can take advantage at them.

First about the payment method I suggest you have returned ways in which a customer may pay by bank transfer.

- 2 - I suggested that the translation service by provided in Arabic in site.

- As for the interpreter Oksana it is very nice and good translation and has helped us a lot.

Finally thank you for your services for me.

Mohamed

Mohamed / Libya Uadreams review
Mohamed / Libya
5 January 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Sean: It was extremely interesting

I was met at the airport by Anna. She was very friendly. We proceeded to the hotel. The hotel, 4 room villa, was clean and the staff was very friendly, many spoke English. I met with my lady on 2 January for hours. Anna was very helpful with translation. We had a walk around the city center. I was not able to meet with my lady on 3 January but Anna was available to take me to traditional Ukraine restaurant and then a guide tour at the Kharkov museum, in English. It was extremely interesting.

I met with my lady 2 additional days, the last being Friday. We went to a Karaoke bar and we sang. It was very fun. I will be leaving Kharkov on Saturday, 6 January back to Kiev. Anna will meet me to ensure I get to my flight on time. Overall it was a very pleasant experience and I hope my relationship continues to grow.

Sean / USA Uadreams review
Sean / USA
5-15 January 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Antonio: I recommend it to everyone to visit in the future

This is my fourth visit to Ukraine and it was a pleasant experience, I visited the same beautiful lady for the fourth time and it’s been a wonderful visit, we had so much fun, visited different restaurants and places of interest, it’s a wonderful experience, especially on New Year’s Day, this country has many traditions and people is so friendly. I recommend it to everyone to visit in the future.

Antonio / USA Uadreams review
Antonio / USA
2 January 2018
trip to Sumy

1... 4 5 6

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

1917 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 18 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good evening, Scott!
How can I help?
You: Goodmorning, I need russian blonde galleries
Support: I recommend this page russian blonde galleries
Happy to help