Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Al: Guys come on over and take a look at these beautiful ladies

Hi! I am here in Odessa, Ukraine. I have come from Plymouth, Massachusetts in the USA. I have been the member of UADREAMS for three and half years. And I can say their service and their professionalism and the service that they have given to me for these 3.5 years have been excellent. I have made two trips to Ukraine. Last year I spent a month in Cherkasy. And this year I've spent a month here in Odessa. And all of the ladies that have been presented to me were all beautiful. They are very lovely and smart. They have everything that I was looking for. And fortunately and finally I have met my Dream Girl here in Odessa. And she has agreed to come back to USA and live with me in the USA this summer as soon as she can get her visa and passport together. And I am extremely excited about finally finding my true love with a wonderful and beautiful lady from Odessa, Ukraine.

And all along all the service that I have ever received from UADREAMS has been first class. The interpreter, Kate (Ekaterina – that is a little bit tough for me to tell that name, but as she said Kate for short) has been excellent. She has been with me all the time I have been here for a month. She has been with me all the step of the way. She has taking me on a guided tour. She has made all the appointments and all the arrangements for my driver. I can't ask for anything better than she was. She is a true friend of mine now. And I will be forever grateful to both UADREAMS and Kate.

I have been living in the past month in this beautiful hotel. It is only three years old, very modern. People here are… at this hotel... It's a family hotel... They have been wonderful to me. They have served me breakfast every morning. Everything in this trip and every time that I have come to Ukraine has just been excellent to me. You know, men from USA really to go to UADREAMS and take a look for themselves. The best luck secret in the world is the beautiful ladies of the Ukraine. And I am just so excited that the only thing was missing in my life and I am so happy that I was persisting enough to finally find her . I went through numbers of ladies. They were all very lovely, they are who are presented in their profiles. Everything about them is true. But I am so delighted and excited. Everything along the way of three and a half years is just been great... my e-mails, my video- chats with the ladies all this time has been excellent. The interpretation has been wonderful. And I highly recommend for you guys in the USA to come and to find the greatest secret in the world.

And even traveling around Odessa... Odessa is beautiful especially is on the ocean. It's very similar to the place I live. I live in Cape-cod, Massachusetts with the ocean and everything that is on the Black Sea is very similar like I said to where I live. I would enjoy living here and living there. We do plan on doing both you know in our lives as well. So my life has been 100 per cent in my favor. And I am so grateful to my interpretor, to UADREAMS for giving me this opportunity. And like I said guys come on over and take a look at greatest secret that this world has and at these beautiful ladies of the Ukraine.

Al / USA Uadreams review
Al / USA
4 March 2014
trip to Odessa

Ronnie: I assure you that you must follow your dreams

This is to be my last day here in Kremenchug. And this trip by far, had been the time of my life. A couple, or even a few years ago, I had met this wonderful and amazing Princess online here at UaDreams. At first, as all are, I was a bit sceptical of this company or of their services rendered. Just as many Americans, or of any country for that matter. However as the story goes I had met her online here at UaDreams, and I had been in deep admiration of this girl from day one.

She has been the girl I have dreamed of ever since I was 5 years old, a very young boy. Well after exchange many many letters and almost a full year of video chats, I had finally decided to come to Ukraine and to meet this wonderful lady. Well upon arrival at the Kiev Airport, eventually my plane was late, I was greeted by my amazing interpreter Natasha and branch manager Eugene.

Both were very happy to see me and to take me to my destination hotel. Such an amazing experience both with the quality of services these nice people have provided to me. Everyone here was completely happy, and in good spirits to see me. Even all people I have run into, while walking around town, in restaurants and especially my hotel were all so very kind and courteous.

This place that I’ve visited, is truly like a home away from home. And everyone here is truly genuine.

My translator Natasha was very professional and captious, and could translate my true meaning and affection towards my lady, even much better than I could express myself towards her , it’s simply amazing. I had purchased the extra dream date with the amazing flowers for our first night out, and I am sure glad that I did, as my lady hs enjoyed them fully and the smile on her face was to die for. The restaurants have had simply amazing food, and was really reasonable considering the amount of food and drink that we had received.

Despite any recent confusion that had arose in the Eastern and Crimea parts of Ukraine the complete rest of Ukraine has remained untouched. The people here are all kind, genuine, and personable. They are all looking out for my best interests, while I am here. A lot of people from my hometown had have bad things to say to me about why not to come here. But I assure you that you must follow your dreams, and to get out to enjoy this lovely country and wonderful people it holds. As well as such wonderful ladies here.

I had gone to the countryside to make a wonderful BBQ with my lady and she even brought some of her family members to meet with me. Everything went as planned and we had the time of our lives here. Words could never express the true meaning of love that I have for this country, these very grateful people, or for my dear lady here in Kremenchug.

The only thing I regret is coming back home and not planning enough time longer to spend here in such lovely country and with such a dear and very gorgeous lady. I’ll come back to America now after not a long enough trip and I must tell you that I must come back very soon again, as this country and a lady still has kept my heart here in Kremenchug. I hope to come back very soon to retrieve it.

Ronnie USA

Ronnie / USA Uadreams review
Ronnie / USA
18 May 2016
trip to Kremenchug

Rob: Ukraine is a country with a lot to offer

After a long day travelling I was met at my apartment by the branch manager and translator. Both are polite and friendly. After been shown the apartment I was taken to the office to sign some forms and to be shown the route to the office.

The next day my translator met me at the apartment and we went to the office to meet my lady.

After meeting we all went to lunch and then for a walk at the peace park.

Day 2 once again I was met at the apartment by translator. A taxi came with my lady and again we were and had a pleasant day.

The translator arranged all taxi’s for us and was professional throughout. I can find no fault with the service she provided.

Ukraine is a country with a lot to offer and although my time here was short. I look forward to return soon to see my wonderful lady and use the professional service the agency offers and exploring Kremenchug some more.

Thank you UaDreams - Good work

Rob / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Rob / United Kingdom
25-28 March 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Daniel: Service interpreter and office more great!

Everything is great! Service interpreter and office more great! I appreciate the professionalism and care of your employees. Thank you, Daniel.

Daniel Uadreams review
Daniel
24 March 2018
trip to Odessa

Maher: I had great time

I had great time in Lutsk over all the services provided was up be what expected. I hope for the best on this relationship.

Maher / Saudi Arabia Uadreams review
Maher / Saudi Arabia
24 March 2018
trip to Lutsk

Shai: Everything was well

Everything was well.
This city is very distant but people are friendly.
The translator was very good and helps with everything.
The lady was very quiet and shy but I hope we have another meeting soon.

Shai / Israel Uadreams review
Shai / Israel
23 March 2018
trip to Sumy

John: The staff at Ua Dreams was very professional

My visit actually started on Mar 22 with cafe evening dinner and resumed on day 2, Mar 23 2018.

My translator Maryana was very professional and helpful. She help some difficult conversation and remain positive.

Although my meeting did not work out the staff at Ua Dreams was very professional.


John / USA
22 March 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Roger: Staff was always friendly and helpful

Staff was always friendly and helpful. A couple of times I got lost and they were eager to help me find my way.

I met with one lady that I have been writing for 7 years. She was even greater in person than I had expected. A return trip before the end of the year is already being planned.

Roger / USA Uadreams review
Roger / USA
22 March 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Todd: She was very happy, honest, serious about her ideas

Translation service was excellent. The lady was great! The Most City Apart Hotel was very nice. Maid service was good but it felt like they did not want to give bars of soap. Otherwise very clean accommodating. Very nice owner + his wife of apartment.

Dnipro was a nice city but was still snow so hard do things outside. My lady gave me nice little tours of the city a few days in Dnipro. My impression of girl was real. She was very happy, honest, serious about her ideas and feelings about me. Also her views how a successful relationship should work in general and specifically her. I got to spend 7 of 11 days with her. 2 days she had eye infection and went to doctor. She will have surgery next week.

The other 2 days she spent with her family. We met after she was done with university. Traffic was bad but my girl more than made up for it. The restaurants and cafes were very nice. Great food and atmosphere. Reminded me of back home.

Todd / USA Uadreams review
Todd / USA
22 March — 1 April 2018
trip to Dnipro

John: Now I can life the dream

Thank you for your support, now I can life the dream.


John / USA
19 March 2018
trip to Odessa

Shin: I appreciate your excellent services

I am really happy with the excellent translation service from Ludmila! Thanks a lot! I enjoyed wonderful 3 days in Lutsk with my lady. And I cannot wait for her visit to Germany.

I appreciate your excellent services. particularly chats and support which made my trip easy. I hope I will get together with my lady very soon to start a wonderful life in Germany.

Shin / Germany Uadreams review
Shin / Germany
16-18 March 2018
trip to Lutsk

Stephen: It was captivating and she was incredibly beautiful

Driver was super and excellent safe driver. I can not comment him enough. The apartment was excellent and UaDreams staff care and attention was super everyday.

Meeting my lady was one of the greatest experiences of my life. It was captivating and she was incredibly beautiful. The days we spent together were magical and brilliant. So many happy memories to write about, but I will keep them safe locked up in my head.

The time here went far too quickly and all my thoughts today are when can I come back as quickly as possible. Today I live with a heavy head for I would rather stay, my body flies home to UK, but my soul remains here in Kremenchug with my lady.

Stephen / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Stephen / United Kingdom
15-18 March 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Michael: I had a great time here in UaDreams

I am Michael, I am from Texas, I had a great time here in UaDreams. The lady and the translator were very good! Very safe area, close to my hotel, it is very convenient and I had a very great time.

Michael / USA Uadreams review
Michael / USA
15 March 2018
trip to Rovno

Joseph: The lady was exactly as she was on the site

I enjoyed coming to Kiev + meeting my lady. I was pleasantly surprised to go to places I had never been. I have been to Ukraine on 3 trips before but this was the first with the agency. The translator was very understanding. I am happy with everything. The lady was exactly as she was on the site. I enjoyed seeing the city with her. Ukraine is the lovely country. Everyone should visit.

Joseph / USA Uadreams review
Joseph / USA
14 March 2018
trip to Kiev

John: It was very professional

I had a meeting with my lady and met with Bogdan the translator at the office. It was very professional and had the roses prepare for my meeting. He was very good on translation and wanna recommend his service for anyone.

This branch had always transfer me with courtesy and professionalism.

Thank you UaDreams.


John / USA
14 March 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

David: I feel very happy

All is good. The best. I feel very happy.

David / Chile Uadreams review
David / Chile
14 March 2018
trip to Rovno

Gilles: Je souhaite qu’elle deviennent mon epouse

Mes impressions - j’ai ete tres bien accueillie a mon arrive a Kiev. C’est a ete la meme chose a mon arrive a Soumy. La traductrice Anna est une personne avec une tres bonne traduction, tres gentille et sociable. Je voudrais que ce soit Anna qui soit notre traductrice lorsque je reviens en mois de juillet en Ukraine. Mon impression avec ma dame c’est une femmer merveilleuse dans tous les sens du terme. Je souhaite qu’elle deviennent mon epouse. L’hotel tres bien, nettoyage tres bien.

My impressions — I was very well accepted in Kiev when I came, and it was the same when I came to Sumy. The interpreter Anna is a person with very good translation, very nice and sociable. I would like Anna to be our interpreter when I come back in July to Ukraine. My impressions with ma dame. She is an amazing woman in all meanings of this word. I would like her to be my wife. The hotel is very good, the cleaning is very good.

— Bonjours Gille! Ca va?
— Bonjours! C’est tres bien, super. J’ai passe un agreable sejours en Ukraine ici a Soumy. Tres bon acceuille. L’hotel magnifique. La restauration tres bonne. Soumy est tres bien, tres belle ville. — Et a propos de notre service?
— Le service avec UaDream est tres bien. La traductrice est tres gentille, serviable. — Vous voulez venir ici encore une fois?
— Oui, j’ai note sur le document, oui, je pense de revenir.
— Merci, au revoir.
— Au revoir.

— Hello Gille, How are you?
— Hello! I am very well. I spent a great time in Ukraine here in Sumy. I was very well accepted. — — The hotel is magnificent. The restaurants are very good. Sumy is very nice, a very beautiful city. — And what about our service?
— The service of Ua Dreams is very good. The interpreter is very nice, helpful.
— Would you like to come here again?
— Yes, I wrote about it. I am thinking about coming back.
— Thank you, good bye.

— Good bye

Gilles / France Uadreams review
Gilles / France
13 March 2018
trip to Sumy

Glen: I enjoyed meeting my lady and our time together

I really enjoyed visiting your city. And despite the snow and cold I was warmly welcomed by my lady. My translator was gracious in keeping me busy with sites, restaurants and activities. I enjoyed meeting my lady and our time and experiences together.

Glen / Canada Uadreams review
Glen / Canada
10-14 March 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Evan: Easy to arrange

Everything was great in Kharkiv. No problems. Easy to arrange.

Evan / Ukraine Uadreams review
Evan / Ukraine
9 March 2018
trip to Kharkiv

John: My experience is very favorable

I very much appreciate the translation done by Olga. She was professional and helpful, I would use her services again. My experience with Ivano branch of UaDreams is very favorable, thank you very much.

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
3-4 March 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Jay: I look forward to continue my communication

Even after flight delay, agency, Katya and surly my lady were very acceptive of making necessary adjustments. I had wonderful experience meeting my lady and her beloved family members. Katya also is appreciated for providing long hours of services for 4 days.

We were able to enjoy variety activities even in rather cold weather in Kremenchug.

I look forward to continue my communication and revisit this city in summer.

Thank you Katya, Kremenchug branch and UaDreams for such life changing opportunity. Cheers! Sincerely, Jay

Jay / USA Uadreams review
Jay / USA
3 March 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Jim: I plan a trip back already!

Overall the stuff was very helpful. Oxana, my interpreter was very attentive, and helped with all of my needs.

I plan a trip back already!

Jim / USA Uadreams review
Jim / USA
1-6 March 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

Reda: Impeccable service

Franchement je trouve dans votre agence impeccable service de tout game opinion.
(Tres corecte) le seul problème que vous avais interpret en Français dommage mais bon c’est pas grande.
Peut-etre avec l’avenir ca viendra avec le temps.
J’espere.
Merci.

Frankly I find in your agency impeccable service of any game opinion.
The only problem you had interpreted in French damage but hey it’s not great.
Maybe with the future it will come with time.
I hope.
Thank you.

Reda / France Uadreams review
Reda / France
22 February 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Andy: All ok, very nice done

All ok, very nice done. Thank you.

Andy / Germany Uadreams review
Andy / Germany
22 February 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

Per-Fredrik: Meeting with a fantastic nice lady

Meeting with a fantastic nice lady. Meet her at the agency, went out for a talk and light meal. It was only planned with this one short meeting in advance.


Per-Fredrik / Norway
21 February 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

Per-Fredrik: The lady is a very positive and a lady you are comfortable together with

First meeting with the lady Wednesday evening after my travel from Sumy. It was a very good meeting at the agency that we continued at a restaurant nearby. Second meeting after work, I picked her up at work together with my translator. Fridays meeting was the meeting off because of the ladies late day at work. Saturday was planned without any meeting due to ladies other appointments. Sunday meeting with lady and son. First bowling before the meeting was finished at a restaurant. The lady is a very positive and a lady you are comfortable together with.


Per-Fredrik / Norway
21 February 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Steve: Excellent service

I would like to thanks the agency for organizing my meeting with my lady.

Translator Olga was very nice and provided a excellent service in helping me and my lady translate.

Thanks you again.

Steve / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Steve / United Kingdom
19-22 February 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk


More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

1978 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 6 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Hello, Harvey!
Help is needed?
You: Hello, I would like to hot russian brides complaints scams
Support: Please: hot russian brides complaints scams
Have fun!