Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Al: Guys come on over and take a look at these beautiful ladies

Hi! I am here in Odessa, Ukraine. I have come from Plymouth, Massachusetts in the USA. I have been the member of UADREAMS for three and half years. And I can say their service and their professionalism and the service that they have given to me for these 3.5 years have been excellent. I have made two trips to Ukraine. Last year I spent a month in Cherkasy. And this year I've spent a month here in Odessa. And all of the ladies that have been presented to me were all beautiful. They are very lovely and smart. They have everything that I was looking for. And fortunately and finally I have met my Dream Girl here in Odessa. And she has agreed to come back to USA and live with me in the USA this summer as soon as she can get her visa and passport together. And I am extremely excited about finally finding my true love with a wonderful and beautiful lady from Odessa, Ukraine.

And all along all the service that I have ever received from UADREAMS has been first class. The interpreter, Kate (Ekaterina – that is a little bit tough for me to tell that name, but as she said Kate for short) has been excellent. She has been with me all the time I have been here for a month. She has been with me all the step of the way. She has taking me on a guided tour. She has made all the appointments and all the arrangements for my driver. I can't ask for anything better than she was. She is a true friend of mine now. And I will be forever grateful to both UADREAMS and Kate.

I have been living in the past month in this beautiful hotel. It is only three years old, very modern. People here are… at this hotel... It's a family hotel... They have been wonderful to me. They have served me breakfast every morning. Everything in this trip and every time that I have come to Ukraine has just been excellent to me. You know, men from USA really to go to UADREAMS and take a look for themselves. The best luck secret in the world is the beautiful ladies of the Ukraine. And I am just so excited that the only thing was missing in my life and I am so happy that I was persisting enough to finally find her . I went through numbers of ladies. They were all very lovely, they are who are presented in their profiles. Everything about them is true. But I am so delighted and excited. Everything along the way of three and a half years is just been great... my e-mails, my video- chats with the ladies all this time has been excellent. The interpretation has been wonderful. And I highly recommend for you guys in the USA to come and to find the greatest secret in the world.

And even traveling around Odessa... Odessa is beautiful especially is on the ocean. It's very similar to the place I live. I live in Cape-cod, Massachusetts with the ocean and everything that is on the Black Sea is very similar like I said to where I live. I would enjoy living here and living there. We do plan on doing both you know in our lives as well. So my life has been 100 per cent in my favor. And I am so grateful to my interpretor, to UADREAMS for giving me this opportunity. And like I said guys come on over and take a look at greatest secret that this world has and at these beautiful ladies of the Ukraine.

Al / USA Uadreams review
Al / USA
4 March 2014
trip to Odessa

Walter: I had amazing and gratifying experiences in all my travels!

My last trip to Rivne was very successful in all areas.

I would like to thank this opportunity to thank for the perfecten service from the agency. Everything was uniquely prepared, I had with Olga, a really sensitive and attentive Translator. She knew how quickly the voltages of a first meeting to resolve and gave me the feeling of being always been there. 

At this point I want to emphasize that I had this feeling in all my travels and all translators. I would like to congratulate you and encourage you to continue this good work and service so professional to lead on.

As you know I have so done some travel, and I had amazing and gratifying experiences in all my travels. 

But now I have found a Lady what has captured already in the chat and then the real meetings, my heart by storm. It's still hard for me to believe that I should just be lucky but I'll take this gift that has been made possible by your service, gratefully. 

I would like to thank you for your support over the past months, and I assure you that I will always make known your exceptional service. 

I wish you continued success! 

Walter 

P.S. Please add to them, that i want say thank you for perfect support and to the manager and translator from Lutsk, Sumy, Odessa; Nikolaev, Cherkassy and Rivne wich i was visiting in the last month. If you want you can also use my picture from the profil. After our first common trip to Lviv and Cyprus in the end of may, my Lady and me will give you one more testimonial about our relationship.

Walter / Austria  Uadreams review
Walter / Austria
7 May 2014
trip to Rivne

Mike: You are a genuine organization not just interested in money

I read all the stories yesterday about helping the orphan children and was very moved by them. It truly is a sad situation for any child and I congratulate you all for this assistance, time and caring you give them. I was pleased that some of my payments go towards this.

Now I truly know you are a genuine organization not just interested in money! You set an example for others.

I guess all previous Soviet controlled countries have same problem as Ukraine.

All the best,
Mike

Mike / South Africa Uadreams review
Mike / South Africa
14 August 2018

Brian: I feel great happiness and joy meeting my lady

I like the stay very much, meeting the woman was very good and happy moment. The translator was good and easy to communicate.

I am only sorry that I couldn’t stay longer and that we were not able to get to know each other more. But I will be back or meet her again and hopefully, we will continue to advance with her a couple in the future.

I feel great happiness and joy meeting my lady and am looking forward for more meetings and contact. In all I really enjoyed my visit and travel.

Brian / Sweden Uadreams review
Brian / Sweden
13-18 August 2018
trip to Odessa

Masahiko: My visit is third

I enjoyed Lutsk life with my lady. My visit is third. I think that I became more intimate with her on this visit. I strongly feel the need to master Ukrainian. I will learn Ukrainian hard until the next visit. Thank you for your assist my visit.

Masahiko / Japan Uadreams review
Masahiko / Japan
13-18 August 2018
trip to Lutsk

Armando: Communication and organization of the trip was great

My trip to meet my lady in Ivano-Frankivsk was very nice. Communication and organization of the trip was great.

Our translator was very amicable and helpful in all ways to make the visit pleasant.

I was very happy with the trip and am hopeful that my lady and I will continue with building a good relationship.

Thank you for everything!
Armando

Armando / USA Uadreams review
Armando / USA
12 August 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Jonathan: About the lady, she impress me in real

Translation is good and comfortable. My lady and I have good time with translator. Originally, I was not so expectng about this meeting since letter communication did not go so smooth in last period of time. This good translation help us to understand us more. And it solved many misunderstandings between me and my lady. I’m very appreciating about this services.

About the lady, she impress me in real, more talky and more interesting in me than what I feel in letter communication. I’m glad that we will continue our communication.

Jonathan / Taiwan Uadreams review
Jonathan / Taiwan
11 August 2018
trip to Kiev

Peter: Ich habe mich bei Uadreams sehr wohl gefühl

Meine Reise nach Odessa war sehr schön. Meine Lady ist sehr schön. Ich habe mich bei Uadreams sehr wohl gefühlt. Meine Überzetzerin hat sich um alles gekümmert. Wenn ich mal etwas nicht verstanden habe, hat sie andere Worte gesucht und es war alles zu meiner Zufriedenheit. Alle Fragen an das Support wurden zufrieden und höflich geantwortet. Mit freundlichen Grüßen.

My trip to Odessa was very good. My lady is very good. I felt well with UaDreams. My translator took care of everything. When I didn’t understand something, she looked for other words, and everything was to my satisfaction. All questions to Support were answered friendly and politely. Best regards.

Peter / Germany Uadreams review
Peter / Germany
11 August 2018
trip to Odessa

Jay: Over all I was happy with my visit

I visited a girl from Nikolaev. Translation was good. The girl I met was the one I expected. Over all I was happy with my visit.

Jay / Australia Uadreams review
Jay / Australia
10 August 2018
trip to Nikolaev

Josh: I think we had really good communication and discussion

— So, first question is going to be about me, if I was a good translator? Did you like the service that I provided. If you have any suggestions or a feedback? What is the general impression.

— The translation services - good. So, during the whole time, I think we had really good communication and discussion. And I think the whole communication went smoothly. It would be... in terms of the, maybe, the organizations of the trip, I mean, or this schedule, maybe it would be better if we can... maybe if we could go this schedule maybe in advance because I was expecting to, you know, to spend time for three days but it ended up we only get to spend for two days. So that was disappointment for me, so maybe it would be better next time if we could figure out the schedule earlier.

— Ok. Great. So, how did you like the agency itself. Do you think that we provided the good level of service in general, like the organization or did you have any struggles during your stay here, like maybe we could do something extra or in general the agency did the job.

— For me I had, I normally I have a hard time. So let’s say if I book a hotel I will have a hard time getting from my train station to my hotel because i speak only English and most of the time I don’t have a data with me. So, it’s difficult for me to navigate in a new city trying to find my hotel especially if it’s late at night, something like that. So, it would be really helpful if the agency could provide service like helping to call a taxi, things like that. I don’t know how easy to arrange something like that, but it would be, it would make my life easier, trying to... less stressful if I try to navigate in foreign city without knowing the language, which can be really stressful.

— Ok. Thank you. And you can tell us few words about your staying here in Ivano-Frankivsk. Did you like it or maybe you are planning to come back here. Did you like the city and just a few words about your staying here.

— I think it’s one of the nicest Ukrainian cities I’ve visited. It’s not too big, not too busy but it is small enough that is has, you know, it’s life history. People, they come out nice, you know a lot of restaurants, people playing music and the city is very live. People seem very friendly in general. And I think it’s a good city.

— Ok. Thank you very much for your feedback!

Josh / Canada Uadreams review
Josh / Canada
10 August 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Edwin: The care during the whole meeting was excellent

I have organized flight and hotel myself.
The pick up at the hotel and first meeting were excellently organized.
The care during the whole meeting was excellent.
There were no open questions.

Edwin / Germany Uadreams review
Edwin / Germany
9 August 2018
trip to Nikolaev

Adam: Lady looks better in real life than on the internet

I fourth time in Ukraine. For me is big city Kyiv and have good and bad part of city, but generally is ok.

Lady looks better in real life than on the internet. She is nice women. I do not know that I will have chance meet with her again.

Adam / Poland Uadreams review
Adam / Poland
8 August 2018
trip to Kiev

Di: The lady is very beautiful

The lady is very beautiful.
Time is so short.
Food is no good.
Service is good.

Di / China Uadreams review
Di / China
7 August 2018
trip to Kiev

Mohammed: I had a second understanding of how things work

It really great how the interpreter is the same person from the online chat. And how personal it was with her. I had a second understanding of how things work. Thank you for your care.

Mohammed / Qatar Uadreams review
Mohammed / Qatar
7 August 2018
trip to Poltava

Sampo: I didn’t feel bad to ask people help me

In general my exceptions was more or less neutral at best. Common people in Ukraina are helpful and nice. I was surprised that the overall pricing to me was that this is cheap country.

And I didn’t feel bad to ask people help me found a way to different places. My dear sweetheart was at first little shy, but she still managed conquer my heart. Parks and streets are safe and quite clean in overall.

I will be already waiting to see her next time. And special thanks to our translator Yulia. She was nice and polite. And the coffee is tasteful in most places.

Sampo / Finland Uadreams review
Sampo / Finland
7-15 August 2018
trip to Lutsk

Josh: She is a very sweet but is quite shy as well

I had a chance to finally meet my lady in person. She is a very sweet but is quite shy as well. We had some nice time together and we got to know each other more. Unfortunately, we couldn’t spend a lot of time together due to her work obligations. I really like her and I would like to visit her again if she feels the same way. Natalia provided a great translation service.

Josh / Canada Uadreams review
Josh / Canada
6 August 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Wolf: Well organised meeting, very good and sympatic translator

Well organised meeting, very good and sympatic translator. The conversation with the lady was good because she speaks very good English.

Wolf / Germany Uadreams review
Wolf / Germany
6 August 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Hari: Agency has real resources, no scam

My translator was very nice, hospitable. Her English level was very good. She was helping us and starting conversations. Agency has real resources, no scam. I wish the fees would be bit more reasonable. But product is real and high quality ;). Kiev is very nice place, I would recommend everybody to travel there.

Hari / Finland Uadreams review
Hari / Finland
6 August 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Jay: I am afraid it may become my hobby to come here

I came to visit my lady for 3 days in Lutsk. It’s my first time to visit Ukraine. Many of my friends are saying Ukrainian women are the most beautiful in the world and now I can confidently attest to that as I have witnessed it myself. Communication is an issue in this country. But there are people who are willing to help you. My interpreter Julia did a very good job in closing the of the communication barrier with my lady. My expectation with her was different when I first saw her.

Actually site exceeded my expectation. The longer that I am getting to know her the more I get impressed by her. She is undeniably beautiful outside. But to be beautiful inside is not something that is common for a woman. All my hesitations and worries were replaced by excitement and hope.

I am thinking to come to Lutsk again in the near future and I am afraid it may become my hobby to come here. Feeling grateful to finally meet my lady and I thank you for providing me an excellent and patient interpreter. Till next time!

Jay / Australia Uadreams review
Jay / Australia
5-7 August 2018
trip to Lutsk

Jonathan: This is the most wonderful meeting that I ever have

1. We have wonderful Interpreter. She is more than an Interpreter. She also find interesting topics for lady and man. The meeting and conversation become more smooth and pleasant. This is the most wonderful meeting that I ever have.

2. This is my first visiting to Dnipro. I asked suggestions for good restaurants to meeting. Thus, I am also surprised to experience wonderful foods, environments, and service. Both lady and me are very satisfied. This is the same as to ask suggestions for visiting some place with my lady. We have a very pleasant experience in Dnipro. Thanks to the agency and our interpreter Marina.

3. The lady is such a wonderful and perfect lady. I feel that I find my lady. Thanks to the agency. I’m so lucky to find her.

4. I have nothing to complain about. This is a so pleasant and successful meeting. Wish me luck!

Jonathan / Taiwan Uadreams review
Jonathan / Taiwan
4 August 2018
trip to Dnipro

Vincent: Even more beautiful in person!

I had many difficulties arriving to my destination at Poltava. But the branch office and especially my translator Irina were very supportive and helped me tremendously!

It was wonderful to finally meet my lady in person after 9 months of hundreds of e-mails and many hours of online chat dates! Even more beautiful in person! And she is gorgeous in photos!

We spent several days and hours together getting to know each other better.

I hope that the future and time to come will tell that we have a wonderful life together. But time will tell.

Thank you UaDreams for helping me to meet one of the most unique and wonderful woman ever!

Sincerely,
Vincent

Vincent / USA Uadreams review
Vincent / USA
3-12 August 2018
trip to Poltava

Markus: There is nothing – absolute nothing to claim

Dear UA-Team,

the visit in Kiev was amazing and there is nothing – absolute nothing to claim.

My lady is a wonderful woman and she care about all our trip and organized all day and the restaurant for evening.

The translation service was just excellent and made conversation between my lady and me absolutely understanding and clear. The English knowledge of Valentine is absolutely great.

Thanks for your support
Markus

Markus / Germany Uadreams review
Markus / Germany
3-4 August 2018
trip to Kiev

Bob: Wonderful visit

Wonderful visit. Jane our translator was professional, helpful and super. The lady was very lovely and we shall see and looking forward to learning about each other. Thanks as always!

Bob / USA Uadreams review
Bob / USA
2 August 2018
trip to Kiev

David: I think that I will never forget the first time I saw her

I made such a wonderful trip to Kremenchug at summer time. My meeting with my lady was so sweet and nice. I think that I will never forget the first time I saw her. I want to add also a special thanks to our translator Julia!

David / France Uadreams review
David / France
1 August 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Tony: I would not hesitate to recommend this service to other men

I traveled all the way from New Zeland to meet a lady. At all times the agency was very professional. The translation service was fantastic. I would not hesitate to recommend this service to other men.

Tony / New Zealand Uadreams review
Tony / New Zealand
1-17 August 2018
trip to Poltava

Brandon: Lassen Sie mich Ihnen sagen, kommen Sie hier!

Everything was wonderful. If you are hesitant about coming, let me tell you, do it! The lady I met was wonderful. We are already planning our next trip. Translator was helpful with both the translations and our patience. Ukraine is a great country and I will always be thankful I came. We will be continuing our relationship after I left. And like I said, planning on meeting in just a few short months!

Brandon

Brandon / USA Uadreams review
Brandon / USA
31 July — 7 Aug. 2018
trip to Lutsk

Henrik: Best service that money can buy

Really nice service. Cool translator that made this evening amazing. Very professional. Made this evening special for me. Best service that money can buy.

Henrik / Sweden Uadreams review
Henrik / Sweden
30 July — 4 Aug. 2018
trip to Kiev

show more
1... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2160 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 21 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Hi, Jordan!
Any problems?
You: Goodafternoon, I need pretty lady gallery
Support: I recommend this page pretty lady gallery
Follow the link please