Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Enrico: I could see the stars sparkling in her eyes

About meine Lady and me...

It’s so difficult for now to say more as in my thoughts.

It was on a day in October, as I see her for the first time on this site here. And I believe I was fallen down to her even in this first moment. We had written so much letters, talked about our past, our dreams and wishes too.

And now I’m here in Kharkiv in only one reason. I wanted to see her, to get to know her in real. Yes, I believe she is exact this so wonderful woman who I had made my picture of her in my thoughts before. We had meet and I had wish the world would be stay still for some moments, but the time goes. We was walking in the city, sit in the cafe, had evening meal in a pizzeria and breakfast in my apartment. We had a slow dance in the club.

Today is Monday already and she is working now. In the evening we will meet together, the last real for this year, and I hope I could see the stars sparkling in her eyes. I decided to close my account on this site, because I had found the one I’m looking for. And in my thoughts, I hope she will do the same and we will have our future conversation in private way and see each other soon. Big thanks to Victoriya for her translation and assistance in usual things, when can be difficult for a man from abroad in this so exciting city.

With my thanks and best regards,
Enrico

Enrico / Germany Uadreams review
Enrico / Germany
12 December 2016
trip to Kharkiv

Mark: It's all real, despite anything else you may read or seen!

SUMY. The local complain of cold temperatures, snow, and just bad winter conditions. I have been blessed with unseasonably warm weather (considering I planned for -8 to -20 F). The times it has snowed have been periodic, but nearly perfectly timed to enhance romance- it was snowing at the end of my “Romantic Dinner” creating incredible ambiance. I find myself surrounded by amazing, picturesque settings in the city and countryside that is other wise called “boring” here. Perhaps not having this at home makes me appreciate it even more!

Agency was helpful but I chose to make my own arrangements for transport and hotel. I am staying at the hotel on one of the main streets of the city center. The hotel is updated and very comfortable, with clean room, great service, decent food, and English speaking staff. My room offers an amazing view of the main street, and a nearby square.

What can I say about my “Mother hen” Oksana? Certainly she is my translator and guide. However she has been more as well. She concerns herself with my wellbeing and needs. She has made herself accessible 24/7 during my stay. She handles all of arrangementes for the activities and needs of myself and my lady (her client). She has been my confidant, and my guide to cultural differences, offering suggestions, showing options, and explaining things I would not otherwise understand. Oksana has a whimsical accent and an occasional mispronounced word that add to her personal charm as well as that of this country! So fun!

My time here has been very enjoyable from the first minutes until now. I expect nothing different over the next two days as sadly being this trip to aclose. My activities with my lady have been diverse and many. It started with a tour of the city center with the names of the many things seen now blurring as there was so much. These included the love symbol, the mural of times past, and the symbol of the city the Sumska (Purse), two churches, and strolling of the two main streets. A romantic dinner followed with snow falling at the end of the date. I can’t begin to list all the cafes and restaurants that have been comfortable, warm and inviting. I am no connoisseur of fine dining, but everything I have had has been great!

A new experience for me has been the Ukrainian Banya. Wow!!! So very cool! We prepared a meal, enjoyed the sauna and swimming. BBQ in the middle of winter? Heck Yea! Another afternoon was spent horse riding. It was a long day when we travelled to Kharkov and enjoyed a day of fun at the water park “Jungle”. In the evening we toured a little, and also went for a short stroll in Gorky Park. I hope to return here in the spring.

A spa/salon day is planned for my lady today, and this evening we have reserved a private room at restaurant “Versal” and shall enjoy a special meal, a little champagne, some quite music and hopefully a slow dance or two (more?). We have not planned Saturday yet, but Sunday I will tour Kiev before flying home to California on Monday.

My lady has been amazing! She is beautiful, intelligent, and determined. I find my feelings for her growing each day. I can only hope to win her heart as she has captured mine! I look forward to the prospect of an incredible future with this lady. She has accepted an offer for a committed relationship until we meet again in the spring! :)

Video:

So, I have had an amazing time, here in Sumy. And have gone to some incredible places, seen incredible things, and had some really good food. I have spent a lot of time with a lady that I came to visit and I am very happy to say that we have a good relationship and we are going to continue that relationship.

And it would not be possible without UaDreams and been able to come here, and me and no one another… and I cannot say too terribly much other than thank you. And it has been a wonderful experience!

For the gentlemen who maybe watching this – it's all real, despite anything else you may read or seen! And I would encourage you - check it out for yourself! And come to Ukraine!

Mark / USA Uadreams review
Mark / USA
2-7 February 2015
trip to Sumy

Hari: Agency has real resources, no scam

My translator was very nice, hospitable. Her English level was very good. She was helping us and starting conversations. Agency has real resources, no scam. I wish the fees would be bit more reasonable. But product is real and high quality ;). Kiev is very nice place, I would recommend everybody to travel there.

Hari / Finland Uadreams review
Hari / Finland
6 August 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Wolf: Well organised meeting, very good and sympatic translator

Well organised meeting, very good and sympatic translator. The conversation with the lady was good because she speaks very good English.

Wolf / Germany Uadreams review
Wolf / Germany
6 August 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Josh: She is a very sweet but is quite shy as well

I had a chance to finally meet my lady in person. She is a very sweet but is quite shy as well. We had some nice time together and we got to know each other more. Unfortunately, we couldn’t spend a lot of time together due to her work obligations. I really like her and I would like to visit her again if she feels the same way. Natalia provided a great translation service.

Josh / Canada Uadreams review
Josh / Canada
6 August 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Jay: I am afraid it may become my hobby to come here

I came to visit my lady for 3 days in Lutsk. It’s my first time to visit Ukraine. Many of my friends are saying Ukrainian women are the most beautiful in the world and now I can confidently attest to that as I have witnessed it myself. Communication is an issue in this country. But there are people who are willing to help you. My interpreter Julia did a very good job in closing the of the communication barrier with my lady. My expectation with her was different when I first saw her.

Actually site exceeded my expectation. The longer that I am getting to know her the more I get impressed by her. She is undeniably beautiful outside. But to be beautiful inside is not something that is common for a woman. All my hesitations and worries were replaced by excitement and hope.

I am thinking to come to Lutsk again in the near future and I am afraid it may become my hobby to come here. Feeling grateful to finally meet my lady and I thank you for providing me an excellent and patient interpreter. Till next time!

Jay / Australia Uadreams review
Jay / Australia
5-7 August 2018
trip to Lutsk

Jonathan: This is the most wonderful meeting that I ever have

1. We have wonderful Interpreter. She is more than an Interpreter. She also find interesting topics for lady and man. The meeting and conversation become more smooth and pleasant. This is the most wonderful meeting that I ever have.

2. This is my first visiting to Dnipro. I asked suggestions for good restaurants to meeting. Thus, I am also surprised to experience wonderful foods, environments, and service. Both lady and me are very satisfied. This is the same as to ask suggestions for visiting some place with my lady. We have a very pleasant experience in Dnipro. Thanks to the agency and our interpreter Marina.

3. The lady is such a wonderful and perfect lady. I feel that I find my lady. Thanks to the agency. I’m so lucky to find her.

4. I have nothing to complain about. This is a so pleasant and successful meeting. Wish me luck!

Jonathan / Taiwan Uadreams review
Jonathan / Taiwan
4 August 2018
trip to Dnipro

Markus: There is nothing – absolute nothing to claim

Dear UA-Team,

the visit in Kiev was amazing and there is nothing – absolute nothing to claim.

My lady is a wonderful woman and she care about all our trip and organized all day and the restaurant for evening.

The translation service was just excellent and made conversation between my lady and me absolutely understanding and clear. The English knowledge of Valentine is absolutely great.

Thanks for your support
Markus

Markus / Germany Uadreams review
Markus / Germany
3-4 August 2018
trip to Kiev

Vincent: Even more beautiful in person!

I had many difficulties arriving to my destination at Poltava. But the branch office and especially my translator Irina were very supportive and helped me tremendously!

It was wonderful to finally meet my lady in person after 9 months of hundreds of e-mails and many hours of online chat dates! Even more beautiful in person! And she is gorgeous in photos!

We spent several days and hours together getting to know each other better.

I hope that the future and time to come will tell that we have a wonderful life together. But time will tell.

Thank you UaDreams for helping me to meet one of the most unique and wonderful woman ever!

Sincerely,
Vincent

Vincent / USA Uadreams review
Vincent / USA
3-12 August 2018
trip to Poltava

Bob: Wonderful visit

Wonderful visit. Jane our translator was professional, helpful and super. The lady was very lovely and we shall see and looking forward to learning about each other. Thanks as always!

Bob / USA Uadreams review
Bob / USA
2 August 2018
trip to Kiev

David: I think that I will never forget the first time I saw her

I made such a wonderful trip to Kremenchug at summer time. My meeting with my lady was so sweet and nice. I think that I will never forget the first time I saw her. I want to add also a special thanks to our translator Julia!

David / France Uadreams review
David / France
1 August 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Tony: I would not hesitate to recommend this service to other men

I traveled all the way from New Zeland to meet a lady. At all times the agency was very professional. The translation service was fantastic. I would not hesitate to recommend this service to other men.

Tony / New Zealand Uadreams review
Tony / New Zealand
1-17 August 2018
trip to Poltava

Brandon: Lassen Sie mich Ihnen sagen, kommen Sie hier!

Everything was wonderful. If you are hesitant about coming, let me tell you, do it! The lady I met was wonderful. We are already planning our next trip. Translator was helpful with both the translations and our patience. Ukraine is a great country and I will always be thankful I came. We will be continuing our relationship after I left. And like I said, planning on meeting in just a few short months!

Brandon

Brandon / USA Uadreams review
Brandon / USA
31 July — 7 Aug. 2018
trip to Lutsk

Henrik: Best service that money can buy

Really nice service. Cool translator that made this evening amazing. Very professional. Made this evening special for me. Best service that money can buy.

Henrik / Sweden Uadreams review
Henrik / Sweden
30 July — 4 Aug. 2018
trip to Kiev

Wolfgang: She lead me and helped me in every way

The translator is very organised and professional. She lead me and helped me in every way. The sightseeing tour in Lviv was perfect. She made this trip to a nice experience. My lady is nice but it is a problem that she don’t speak English at the long Range. I will see what happened in the next month.

Wolfgang / Germany Uadreams review
Wolfgang / Germany
29 July 2018
trip to Lutsk

Marco: Ho una buona impressione dell’Ukraina

In generale ho una buona impressione dell’Ukraina, le person sono molto gentili e amichevoli, purtroppo c’e molta poverta ma e in paese accogliente. Sono molto conento di aver conosciuto mia ragazza e spero che diventi la Mia Futura dolce meta.

Anche il servizio di traduzione e ottimo.

In general I have a good impression of Ukraine, people are very kind and friendly, unfortunately there is a lot of poverty but it is a friendly country. I am very happy to have met my lady and I hope she will become my sweet future.

Also the translation service is excellent.

Marco / Italy Uadreams review
Marco / Italy
29 July 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Torben: Marta was helpful and accepted to work Sunday evening

My lady appreciate Marta very much. For me important.
Marta was helpful and accepted to work Sunday evening without problems.
Marta behaves very well is polite and do a great job.

Torben / Switzerland Uadreams review
Torben / Switzerland
27 July 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Carl: I have had the best week ever in my life

I didn’t know quite what to expect before I left the UK my friends were all telling me I would be kidnapped in Ukraine. I have had the best week ever in my life, I am not exaggerating. I have been so well looked after the translation was spot on and Irina made herself available whenever she was needed. I have had such a good time I don’t want to leave. Meeting my lady was amazing and if this two had of kidnapped me I would be the happiest man in the world.

Me leaving =(


Carl
26 July — 1 Aug. 2018
trip to Poltava

Shai: Lady was very sweet

Lady was very sweet and the service translation was fine. We should wait and see.

Shai / Israel Uadreams review
Shai / Israel
25 July 2018
trip to Poltava

Rob: This is my second trip to see the same lady once again

This is my second trip to see the same lady once again everything has been fantastic. Our translator has been as professional as possible at all times. I have enjoyed three special days here and look forward to returning soon.

Rob / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Rob / United Kingdom
24 July 2018
trip to Kremenchug

David: I wish everyone here to feel the same

I spent a wonderful summer time in Kiev. But nothing was wonderful as my meeting with my lady. I don’t want to forget my big up to our translator Nastya. I wish everyone here to feel the same.

David / France Uadreams review
David / France
23 July 2018
trip to Kiev

Robin: Translator was unbelievable great

I did have a great time here in Odessa and the Translator was unbelievable great she is one of the best I did ever have and her English is perfect I will recommend her to everyone that is coming to Odessa and I hope to see her next time too. Big kiss from Robin.

Robin / Norway Uadreams review
Robin / Norway
20 July 2018
trip to Odessa

Tom: I enjoyed my time with the ladies

Fun trip and met 2 ladies. Translator was excellent. I enjoyed my time with the ladies. Unfortunately couldn’t get a train ticket to Rovno as scheduled so had to leave a day earlier.

Tom / USA Uadreams review
Tom / USA
17-20 July 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Michael: The lady was wonderful, pretty, and gracious!

The Agency Support Staff, local manager, translator Irina, and my lady were all very good. Irina was excellent in translating the ideas in my mind to my lady. She was always on time and professional. The lady was wonderful, pretty, and gracious! I hope to comeback to Cherkassy in the near future. I would recommend the services of this Agency to any man who desires to find a Ukraine woman for his wife!

Michael / USA Uadreams review
Michael / USA
16-17 July 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Vu: Don’t be afraid of scams because this company doesn’t do it

Nastia was fantastic and worked very hard to accommodate my meeting. UaDreams is a great company who truly cares for their clients and their ladies.

My lady was exactly the same in the profile and in the chats. Don’t be afraid of scams because this company doesn’t do it.

Vu / USA Uadreams review
Vu / USA
14 July 2018
trip to Kiev

Eddie: The agency was great at looking after me

I had a great time in Kharkiv. It was rushed as I arranged the visit around a business trip. The agency was great at looking after me and arranging all my last minute changes.

Anna our interpreter was lovely, charming and very helpful. As it was a rush I hope to return in the future with more time.

Eddie / New Zealand Uadreams review
Eddie / New Zealand
14-15 July 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Michael: I would recommend the services of the agency to any man seeking a Ukrainian lady

The agency staff and the translator Anna were wonderful. All my desires and expectation were satisfied! Anna was very professional and thorough. She was patient, accurate and timely in her translation of my thoughts with my lady was wonderful and pleasant. I really enjoyed getting to know her. I would recommend the services of the agency to any man seeking a Ukrainian lady.

Michael / USA Uadreams review
Michael / USA
14-15 July 2018
trip to Cherkassy

show more
1... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 16

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2172 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 16 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Hi, Arnold!
Help is needed?
You: Hello, Where to look russian dating profile photos
Support: Please: russian dating profile photos
Have fun!