Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Enrico: I could see the stars sparkling in her eyes

About meine Lady and me...

It’s so difficult for now to say more as in my thoughts.

It was on a day in October, as I see her for the first time on this site here. And I believe I was fallen down to her even in this first moment. We had written so much letters, talked about our past, our dreams and wishes too.

And now I’m here in Kharkiv in only one reason. I wanted to see her, to get to know her in real. Yes, I believe she is exact this so wonderful woman who I had made my picture of her in my thoughts before. We had meet and I had wish the world would be stay still for some moments, but the time goes. We was walking in the city, sit in the cafe, had evening meal in a pizzeria and breakfast in my apartment. We had a slow dance in the club.

Today is Monday already and she is working now. In the evening we will meet together, the last real for this year, and I hope I could see the stars sparkling in her eyes. I decided to close my account on this site, because I had found the one I’m looking for. And in my thoughts, I hope she will do the same and we will have our future conversation in private way and see each other soon. Big thanks to Victoriya for her translation and assistance in usual things, when can be difficult for a man from abroad in this so exciting city.

With my thanks and best regards,
Enrico

Enrico / Germany Uadreams review
Enrico / Germany
12 December 2016
trip to Kharkiv

Mark: It's all real, despite anything else you may read or seen!

SUMY. The local complain of cold temperatures, snow, and just bad winter conditions. I have been blessed with unseasonably warm weather (considering I planned for -8 to -20 F). The times it has snowed have been periodic, but nearly perfectly timed to enhance romance- it was snowing at the end of my “Romantic Dinner” creating incredible ambiance. I find myself surrounded by amazing, picturesque settings in the city and countryside that is other wise called “boring” here. Perhaps not having this at home makes me appreciate it even more!

Agency was helpful but I chose to make my own arrangements for transport and hotel. I am staying at the hotel on one of the main streets of the city center. The hotel is updated and very comfortable, with clean room, great service, decent food, and English speaking staff. My room offers an amazing view of the main street, and a nearby square.

What can I say about my “Mother hen” Oksana? Certainly she is my translator and guide. However she has been more as well. She concerns herself with my wellbeing and needs. She has made herself accessible 24/7 during my stay. She handles all of arrangementes for the activities and needs of myself and my lady (her client). She has been my confidant, and my guide to cultural differences, offering suggestions, showing options, and explaining things I would not otherwise understand. Oksana has a whimsical accent and an occasional mispronounced word that add to her personal charm as well as that of this country! So fun!

My time here has been very enjoyable from the first minutes until now. I expect nothing different over the next two days as sadly being this trip to aclose. My activities with my lady have been diverse and many. It started with a tour of the city center with the names of the many things seen now blurring as there was so much. These included the love symbol, the mural of times past, and the symbol of the city the Sumska (Purse), two churches, and strolling of the two main streets. A romantic dinner followed with snow falling at the end of the date. I can’t begin to list all the cafes and restaurants that have been comfortable, warm and inviting. I am no connoisseur of fine dining, but everything I have had has been great!

A new experience for me has been the Ukrainian Banya. Wow!!! So very cool! We prepared a meal, enjoyed the sauna and swimming. BBQ in the middle of winter? Heck Yea! Another afternoon was spent horse riding. It was a long day when we travelled to Kharkov and enjoyed a day of fun at the water park “Jungle”. In the evening we toured a little, and also went for a short stroll in Gorky Park. I hope to return here in the spring.

A spa/salon day is planned for my lady today, and this evening we have reserved a private room at restaurant “Versal” and shall enjoy a special meal, a little champagne, some quite music and hopefully a slow dance or two (more?). We have not planned Saturday yet, but Sunday I will tour Kiev before flying home to California on Monday.

My lady has been amazing! She is beautiful, intelligent, and determined. I find my feelings for her growing each day. I can only hope to win her heart as she has captured mine! I look forward to the prospect of an incredible future with this lady. She has accepted an offer for a committed relationship until we meet again in the spring! :)

Video:

So, I have had an amazing time, here in Sumy. And have gone to some incredible places, seen incredible things, and had some really good food. I have spent a lot of time with a lady that I came to visit and I am very happy to say that we have a good relationship and we are going to continue that relationship.

And it would not be possible without UaDreams and been able to come here, and me and no one another… and I cannot say too terribly much other than thank you. And it has been a wonderful experience!

For the gentlemen who maybe watching this – it's all real, despite anything else you may read or seen! And I would encourage you - check it out for yourself! And come to Ukraine!

Mark / USA Uadreams review
Mark / USA
2-7 February 2015
trip to Sumy

Geoff: I would say that I feel safe here

I like the city Kharkov. It is very clean here and easy to get around. The people are very friendly and helpful. The woman in Kharkov are lovely. I would say that I feel safe here. I have been to this city two time and enjoy myself both times.

The romantic dinner was nice. It was all I felt it should be. We had candlelight dinner.

I have very little hope that uadreams will or could make anyones dreams come truth.

The translator was great and very helpful. I am glad that I got to meet my lady. She kept in touch was me all the time here.

Geoff / USA Uadreams review
Geoff / USA
27 April 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Shai: The agency workers were polite

Everything was ok. The translator was fine. The agency workers were polite. I do not have any other comments.

Shai / Israel Uadreams review
Shai / Israel
27 April 2018
trip to Dnipro

Wayne: A person I’d like to call ’friend’

Victoria, the translator, is a class act. The attention to detail and care of the relationship is at the highest level possible.

A person I’d like to call ’friend’.

Sincerely,
Wayne

Wayne / USA Uadreams review
Wayne / USA
27 April - 13 May 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Jonathan: She made communication transport and co-ordination very easy

* Olga was a very good translator. She helped and made communication transport and co-ordination of everything very easy.

* My lady's profile states she speaks fluent English. My understanding as a client means that a translator would not be needed much. This was not the case, but more of a reflection either on site or the girl itself.

* Everything else was great.

* I think the lady should be able to review her own profile from time to time to reflect correct situation and to check all info is correct.

Jonathan / Australia Uadreams review
Jonathan / Australia
26 April 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Donam: The translator was really good

I like UaDreams Romantic date service. In their office, I met my lady and then went to the restaurant. The translator was really good and she did memorize very long sentences and translated without any obstacles. If I visit Ukraine again, I will must sellect UaDream’s service again.

Donam / Australia Uadreams review
Donam / Australia
25 April 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Erik Jan: The kindness of the people makes you feel at home soon

Well, it is time to sit down and write down my impressions of my visit to Sumy and the meeting with my lady. Those days were overwhelming with many new impressions but after all it was all worth it!

Sumy itself is a nice and quiet city. The kindness of the people makes you feel at home soon.

Also the translator, Katryn, is a very kind and nice person. She does not only understand very well her job as a translator but she also was a good support in the meeting between me and my lady.

My lady made me making the decision to make this visit to Sumy. Before the meeting, we had contact by letters and videochat. Her warm letters and amazing smile took me to Sumy.

The date itself started quite uncomfortable. I guess both my lady and I needed time to find each other in this situation. Katryn, our translator, handled the situation very well. Yes, the date with my lady surprised me and I sincerely believe that when our shyness fades away she will be much more than just woman from the warm letters and the amazing smile!!!

Erik Jan / Lithuania Uadreams review
Erik Jan / Lithuania
24-25 April 2018
trip to Sumy

Guillermo: The places are so comfortable to spend the time and relax

The city is nice, and the translator service was excellent. Is nice place to know, the ladies are pretty, the places are so comfortable to spend the time and relax.


Guillermo
24 April 2018
trip to Kiev

Jeff: Great meeting

Great meeting
Nazar was an excellent translator interpreter
Happy to have him

Jeff / USA Uadreams review
Jeff / USA
23 April 2018
trip to Kiev

Michel: Meeting the lady was fantastic experience

This was a very good experience, meeting the lady was fantastic experience and the translator was good help in organizing and accompanying. Thanks.

Michel / France Uadreams review
Michel / France
20 April 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Joe: The agency took much of the stress out of my travels

I have had a great trip to Sumy. The agency took much of the stress out of my travels and I had a great trip.

The lady I came to visit is amazing. She was everything that I thought she would be! I will be continuing our relationship.

Our translator Marina was great. She was very helpful and she made a big difference! She did a great job explaining the Ukrainian culture. It was very comfortable to have her with us. I had expected it to be very weird to have a translator on a date.

My opinion of the agency is both good and bad. The services that the agency provides are great. I like security the agency provided. Really the only bad part is the price of the services. It’s difficult to recommend the agency to friends because I do not know anyone who can afford it.

I think your female members greatly limit their opportunity.

Hello! My name is Joe. I’ve come from the USA to Sumy, Ukraine. I’ve come to meet my amazing lady. She was everything I’d hoped for. And she was absolutely amazing. The agency helped me with my travels and we had a great trip. My translator was excellent. She helped us choose where to go. We had a great time. And I wish you luck.

Joe / USA Uadreams review
Joe / USA
20-28 April 2018
trip to Sumy

Luciano: With a great emotional feeling I spent last days

Dear Alls, with a great emotional feeling I spent last days. Luckily the agency assisted me with car and empathy and so this experience I’ll keep in my memory as one of the best thing made in my life. The meeting with the lady was an important appointment that with the agency was possible. Thank very much.

Luciano / Italy Uadreams review
Luciano / Italy
19-22 April 2018
trip to Dnipro

Raphael: She was just as I expected her to be kind, serious and very positive

Good restaurants, with nice weather and good translation services from Anna. Very pleased to meet my lady. She was just as I expected her to be kind, serious and very positive. Also, I was impressed by her understanding of English. She could understand almost everything I said. We shared contact information and hopefully we will be able to communicate without help.

Raphael / USA Uadreams review
Raphael / USA
19-21 April 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Luciano: With a great emotional feeling I spent last days

Dear Alls, with a great emotional feeling I spent last days. Luckily the agency assisted me with car and empathy and so this experience I’ll keep in my memory as one of the best thing made in my life. The meeting with the lady was an important appointment that with the agency was possible. Thank very much.

Luciano / Italy Uadreams review
Luciano / Italy
19-22 April 2018
trip to Dnipro

Andreas: The translator is very kind and help us too much

The translator is very kind and help us too much.

Andreas / Cyprus Uadreams review
Andreas / Cyprus
16 April 2018
trip to Kiev

Amgad: Translation was very good and very friendly.

Translation was very good and very friendly.

Amgad / USA Uadreams review
Amgad / USA
15 April 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

Shin: I just hope that we can get together soon

I really appreciate the support from Olga. She accompanied from Ivano-Frankivsk to Lviv to meet me and joined a shopping together to decide an outfit for my lady for her friend’s birthday next week.

I really like my lady. As I have expected she is charming and attentive as an English teacher who is very much interested in teaching and learning new things.

I just hope that we can get together soon to start a new life in Germany.

Shin / Germany Uadreams review
Shin / Germany
14 April 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Myung: I can say that it was nothing then fantastic

With help of my lady direction it was easy to find the agency. A wonderful welcome, and seeing my lady was a joyful moment.

We spent the day together, incidentally it was my birthday too, and I can say that it was nothing then fantastic. She showed me around, is joyful, attentive, beautiful. Just lovely. The translator. My gratitude for your kindness, in the background and pleasant company.

Follow your Heart.
Myung.

My name is Myung. I am from Netherlands. And I am in Zaporozhye. And I think it's a beautiful city. When I came to the agency it was welcoming. For people they explain everything what you have to do. And I think that city is very beautiful. I all what I see and the island behind me Khortica is so beautiful. And I will visit shortly again here. And I thank the agency for all help and the translator is very kind, helpful. It's all they can do. So, I will return for sure. Thank you!

Myung / Netherlands Uadreams review
Myung / Netherlands
13-14 April 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

Mikael: I would give my best recommendations

Translator was excellent.

She was very helpful and attentive. Trying to solve any misunderstanding (if there were any). I would give my best recommendations.

— Can you tell me something about your trip to Ukraine?
— Yes, I came here yesterday to meet a lady and we had a wonderful time yesterday and today we continue our meeting and we are now to have a dinner just in a short time.
— Did you like the hotel?
— Yes, it was excellent and all people were very helpful and nice. Yeah, everything I could wish. — Would you like to come back here again?
— Yes, sure I would like to come back as soon as possible.
— Do you like the translation services?
— Yes, it was very good way to communicate with my lady.
— Thank you so much. — Thank you.

Mikael / Sweden Uadreams review
Mikael / Sweden
13 April 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Yos: I wish I could visit Ukraine for 2nd and 3rd time

My impressions about UaDreams, is very good, meeting I had with the lady. I wish I could visit Ukraine for 2nd and 3rd time.

The interpreter/ translator also had a very good attitude and did the communication taken smoothly.

Yos / Indonesia Uadreams review
Yos / Indonesia
12 April 2018
trip to Poltava

Corey: Jane did a great job with translation!

Jane did a great job with translation! Excellent services. Thanks

Corey / USA Uadreams review
Corey / USA
10 April 2018
trip to Kiev

Allen: I spent 7 wonderful days in Kremenchug

I spent 7 wonderful days in Kremenchug with my lady who has shown me so much of her city.

Natasha our translator was great and helped me adjust, between the 2 of them they must be mind readers as they knew what I was thinking or where I wanted to visit.

Guys spoil and pamper your woman take her to the mall and treat her. :)

The apartment was great and close to everything, people were friendly and loved to practice English.

Eugene the branch manager was great as I plan to return and do volunteer work he understood what I wanted to do and assist UaDreams with their charity work.

Allen 10/04 - 17/04

Allen / USA Uadreams review
Allen / USA
10-17 April 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Allen: Awesome Adventure

Okay guys all that I can say is that it is real, in my initial start I was hesitant thinking failure instead of success but now that I am here in Ukraine my dreams are becoming reality. Our translator Natasha is awesome and Yulya my lady was well worth the trip. My apartment is close to everything. Well done branch manager.

Allen / USA Uadreams review
Allen / USA
10-17 April 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Jake: This is not a scam in any way and it will be well-worth your time

I am very pleased with the visit and service provided. A very big thanks to Marina for translating everything to my lady and me. I am glad I chose to visit the Great Ukraine, a very beautiful place with beautiful people, my lady, my love, thank you for an awesome week!

Love, Jake

Hello! My name is Jake. I chose to come to Ukraine and visit my girlfriend. And I am very pleased with this week that I’ve spent here and a very beautiful city and beautiful people. And I am very pleased and thankful for Marina staying with us every evening to translate everything. And I don’t think I could have done this without the kind help of translating. I just want to say, if anybody else is choosing to do this, this is not a scam in any way and it will be well-worth your time. So, good luck to you, gentlemen out there and lady out there good luck to you too! Thank you.

Jake / USA Uadreams review
Jake / USA
10-16 April 2018
trip to Sumy

show more
1... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2050 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 3 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Hi, Jerry!
Any problems?
You: Goodafternoon, Tell me where to find ukraine brides agency scams
Support: Here's what to ask: ukraine brides agency scams
Happy to help