Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Keith: I promise you will not regret it!

I am writing this testimonial to my fellow UaDreams members who would be considering a trip to Ukraine. Let me first start by saying that a trip like this was complete out of character for this man from Phx, Az in the US. I was invited by such a beautiful woman that I just couldn’t resist. While the first time here I set up my own travel plans and traveled with my brother, I can say next time I visit I will use the agency.

Guys, I want to tell you that my translator Natalia was so much more than I could have hoped for. She greeted me as I exited the car and calmed my nerves with her warm smile and wonderful nature. I was so relieved that she understood exactly what this experience much be like for a stranger in a far of land who is meeting someone special face to face for the first time. Natalia spent the day with us and made the experience one of the best of my life. Thank you again, Natalia!  From what I have experience here in country I can sum it with one statement: "the women of Ukraine are this country’s greatest treasures!"

If you are for one second considering an invitation from someone special you have met here on this site or if you would like to meet several beautiful women, all I can say is "DO IT". I promise you will not regret it!

Keith / USA Uadreams review
Keith / USA
21 May 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Mark: This has been my fifth trip here

Hi, this is Mark, I am from California in the United States here in Kremenchug for the second time I believe and sharing with you that I have amazing time here, met an amazing lady, and I am excited to have seen her for the second time as well. And it looks like we may be able to have a relationship, so I am a happy person right now.

I would like to encourage you, if you are watching this, to believe that UaDreams is legitimate and works, it seems to be working for me and if you haven’t had an opportunity to come to Ukraine I would encourage you to do so, this has been my fifth trip here and it is an amazing country with an amazing people and a very interesting culture.

Mark / USA Uadreams review
Mark / USA
25 October 2015
trip to Kremenchug

Michael: This woman has a big heart

I have a good time in Rivne.
I have met my woman many times.
We have a very good time with my woman and our translator.
This woman has a big heart and take good care about you.
I would like to come back again.
We will overcome this language barrier.
I love Ukraine.
We are very happy with agency service and our translator.
We exchanged the information. It is a good start.

Michael / Denmark Uadreams review
Michael / Denmark
1 June 2018
trip to Rovno

Nicholas: The trip was much as I expected

The trip was much as I expected. This was my first visit to Ukraine, but I have travelled a lot with my work.

It was difficult to get to know my lady. Her profile indicated she had conversational English on not too difficult subjects. The translation services were good but for a barrier that does not exist with direct communication.

I enjoyed her company, she is a beautiful lady and although I hope different I am not sure that she will want to continue.

Will I have the services again, I am not sure. Both my lady and I have invested a lot of time so far.

Nicholas / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Nicholas / United Kingdom
1-3 June 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Dallas: I recommend highly UaDreams

I had a wonderful time. My lady is a very pleasant and beautiful woman and I real enjoyed my time and agency was very helpful, translator did wonderful job.

I recommend highly UaDreams.

Dallas

Dallas / USA Uadreams review
Dallas / USA
1 June 2018
trip to Zaporizhia

Trent: I feel like we are part of family already!

I came to this website in hopes of finding true love, true companionship and was eager to set my life straight again after so many years of not being able to find the lady with all the qualities I desire to have in a future wife. "UaDreams" has helped me in getting the process-started and guiding me down that path of marriage eventually by letting me choose from a vast list of beautiful women who has same goals and aspirations as mine, and some who do not. Having that choice to pick and choose is really a good service to have for customers.

I am happy to say that I have narrowed my search down to two ladies that I feel I am most compatible as of now, and looking forward to working with the agency regarding any future steps that has to be taken, if marriage turns out to be the outcome. If and when that does happen, I will have this Agency to thank, and I would know at that time, my goal to married, having someone to spend the rest of my life with who shares the same goals and interests as myself, will not have gone in vain, and my goal to have a wife, raise a family and have someone share life’s up’s and down’s with is what I seek, using this agency with minimal costs, get everything done. I understand the Agency is well organized in the process of getting people married and am counting on their experience on doing it properly and legally. I feel like we are part of family already!

Thanx UADREAMS!

Trent / USA Uadreams review
Trent / USA
30 May 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Paul: UaDreams has very excellent service

Meeting with lady has been excellent. The translator has been very good and has helped me at every opportunity.

UaDreams has very excellent service.

Paul / USA Uadreams review
Paul / USA
25 May 2018
trip to Odessa

Alan: I like the country and people very much

1) Yes it is my first to UaDreams Kiev.
2) Yes I like the country and people very much and have many friends here.
3) Lady was very nice and I hope to see her again :-)
4) Lady wears nice dress.
5) We went to a nice restaurant which I hope we can visit again together.
6) Enjoyed the meeting well and hope to see her again very much.
7) Translator was very good at her job and made to feel comfortable together.


Alan / United Kingdom
24 May 2018
trip to Kiev

Ronald: Meeting was successful

I was very glad with translator.

Meeting was successful.

Ronald / Netherlands Uadreams review
Ronald / Netherlands
22 May 2018
trip to Kiev

Eddie: I think the "Mail History" feature on the website is fantastic!!

Hi Team,

I just wanted to write and let you know that I think the "Mail History" feature on the website is fantastic!!

It's so good to know that there is a trail there in case immigration or some government agency wants proof of communication with the lady.

You do a very good service.

Thanks,
Ed.

Eddie / New Zealand Uadreams review
Eddie / New Zealand
22 May 2018

Keith: I promise you will not regret it!

I am writing this testimonial to my fellow UaDreams members who would be considering a trip to Ukraine. Let me first start by saying that a trip like this was complete out of character for this man from Phx, Az in the US. I was invited by such a beautiful woman that I just couldn’t resist. While the first time here I set up my own travel plans and traveled with my brother, I can say next time I visit I will use the agency.

Guys, I want to tell you that my translator Natalia was so much more than I could have hoped for. She greeted me as I exited the car and calmed my nerves with her warm smile and wonderful nature. I was so relieved that she understood exactly what this experience much be like for a stranger in a far of land who is meeting someone special face to face for the first time. Natalia spent the day with us and made the experience one of the best of my life. Thank you again, Natalia!  From what I have experience here in country I can sum it with one statement: "the women of Ukraine are this country’s greatest treasures!"

If you are for one second considering an invitation from someone special you have met here on this site or if you would like to meet several beautiful women, all I can say is "DO IT". I promise you will not regret it!

Keith / USA Uadreams review
Keith / USA
21 May 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Gerard: They took all stress away from me since the beginning

My trip to Nikolaev was great and a really good experience. They took all stress away from me since the beginning. I had a very experience taxi driver waiting for me. The translator did an excellent job for me from the first day to the last day and she helps me with all questions you have and a good explanation about the city.

The lady I met was everything I hope for. We had a really great time together during my stay and we will continue our relationship and work it to a great future together. I will use uadreams again, but I will use only the shuttle service and maybe some translator service if needed. I want to say to all uadreams staff that they do a great job and continue like this. Many thanks.

Gerard / Netherlands Uadreams review
Gerard / Netherlands
21-27 May 2018
trip to Nikolaev

Andy: This will surely be one of my unforgettable moments in my life

I enjoy my time here very much with my lady. Cherkassy is a beautiful city and I toured around it all thanks to my interpreter Irina. She was friendly and an excellent person at her service. She always caters to my needs and accommodates to my request. This will surely be one of my unforgettable moments in my life. All thanks to Uadreams for making this happen for me in such a nice and smooth process. Thanks again for such a splendid service.

Andy / USA Uadreams review
Andy / USA
20-24 May 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Bob: Lady was wonderful, the supply super

Lovely visit. Lady was wonderful, the supply super.
Translator was super! Professional!
Thank you so much!

Bob / USA Uadreams review
Bob / USA
20 May 2018
trip to Sumy

Martin: Translator is helpful and excellent in translation

Translator is helpful and excellent in translation. I’m very glad to have her help.


Martin / Hong Kong
19 May 2018
trip to Nikolaev

Davide: The translation was punctual and exhaustive

Irina was a perfect translator and I really appreciated her kind support.
She was fully supportive running the meeting with the lady and her presence was never invasive..
If summy this weekend, everything went I wished is also because of Irina..
The translation was punctual and exhaustive in creating a perfect connection with the lady..
Thanks again and see you soon!

Davide / Italy  Uadreams review
Davide / Italy
19-20 May 2018
trip to Poltava

Michael: My translator, Anton, was very attentive

Translation service was excellent. My translator, Anton, was very attentive and made sure I was comfortable. His suggestions for the date were good, and we were related. He followed up with me after the date to make sure my stay here was good.

Very professional!

Michael / USA Uadreams review
Michael / USA
19 May 2018
trip to Dnipro

Pat: I would like to see her in the future

Yanna was outstanding (translator).
And my lady was a very social and I would like to see her in the future.

Pat / USA Uadreams review
Pat / USA
18 May 2018
trip to Poltava

Sergio: A great trip! A great adventure!

I like the service a lot. I enjoy the company of the lady and my translator was really fun to be with.

The agency provide everything I required and requested ahead time.

A great trip! A great adventure!

Sergio / Guatemala Uadreams review
Sergio / Guatemala
18 May 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Alix: Loving the experience

No question just a thank you. Although I questioned this site at the start, over a year ago, I am now 100% convinced, I have had many women contact me, many BEAUTIFUL women, and age gap was a concern until a 22yr old, 15 years younger than me and only 4 years older than my little sister, named Sophie opened me up and read me like a book and understood that book, something that NO ONE, no exaggeration, has ever been able to do, including highly qualified psychoanalysts. If I had not stuck with it I would never have met this extraordinary young lady, I cannot predict the future however I have a very positive feeling about this and my instinct is never wrong. I hope to meet her soon. So you and your people have my deepest thanks.

Sincerely
Alix

Alix / Australia Uadreams review
Alix / Australia
17 May 2018

Kjell: I am was satisfied with service in Nikolaev

I am was satisfied with service in Nikolaev and the translator Helena during evening in Nikolaev.

Thanks a lot.
Best regards.

Kjell / Sweden Uadreams review
Kjell / Sweden
17 May 2018
trip to Nikolaev

Paul: It’s just beyond what I thought it would be

UaDreams agency was fantastic and interpreter Iryna was very good. City is beautiful and all people nice. My lady was beyond expectations. Great personality.

Hello! I am Paul, Here in office of UaDreams in Rivne. Wonderful city, everybody here is very polite and nice. Beautiful lady, even more special in person. Interpreter Iryna has been great, we had here a great time in beautiful city and I am coming back and I do recommend everyone use introduction coming if you need to see your special lady. It’s just beyond what I thought it would be.

Paul / USA Uadreams review
Paul / USA
17-22 May 2018
trip to Rovno

Ronald: I was very glad with the meeting with lady

I was very glad with the meeting with lady. The translator was excellent, she supports me in all facts. The trip / dinner was very pleasant I want to come back.

Ronald / Netherlands Uadreams review
Ronald / Netherlands
17-19 May 2018
trip to Kiev

Steve: A very nice exciting hours to Kiev!

Many thanks to Anna for standing in for ladies normal translator. I think we had fun, but I let her confirm that view. After meeting my lady we both enjoyed the night as experts in chinchillas and their breeding habits, so every day is a school day. My spicy horse still needs breaking in on the Asian food spice, so lets see how long this takes. A very nice exciting hours to Kiev!

Steve / Belgium Uadreams review
Steve / Belgium
15 May 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Robin: I found the staff very helpful and professional

I found the staff very helpful and professional. They arranged my first date and provided very effective translation. The office was easy to find and everything went well. We will plan more meetings with translation, for the next few days.

Robin / Singapore Uadreams review
Robin / Singapore
15 May 2018
trip to Kiev

show more
1... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2098 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 22 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good morning, Leonard!
Help is needed?
You: Hello, Where to look ladies from ukraine
Support: Here ladies from ukraine
Treat more