Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Dominic: She is so attentive to me

Well it took me over 2 years to make the trip to the Ukraine and see the lady that initially brought me to the site. I had a lot of mixed emotions about UaDreams but the lady was so sincere in her body language on the chats. She always threw me many kisses and was so excited to see me. I kept thinking why should I pay for such service? But I received a response from the agency saying that paying customers are serious about dating and they are most likely single guys looking for real love and not married guys playing around dating sites. This made a lot of sense and I fit the single guy category.

To make a long story short, I was truly amazed to see my beautiful lady in real life. She is so attentive to me and even more amazing than the photos and chat. I hope this is the beginning of a new chapter in my life.

Dominic / USA Uadreams review
Dominic / USA
17-21 July 2017
trip to Kremenchug

Mark: It's all real, despite anything else you may read or seen!

SUMY. The local complain of cold temperatures, snow, and just bad winter conditions. I have been blessed with unseasonably warm weather (considering I planned for -8 to -20 F). The times it has snowed have been periodic, but nearly perfectly timed to enhance romance- it was snowing at the end of my “Romantic Dinner” creating incredible ambiance. I find myself surrounded by amazing, picturesque settings in the city and countryside that is other wise called “boring” here. Perhaps not having this at home makes me appreciate it even more!

Agency was helpful but I chose to make my own arrangements for transport and hotel. I am staying at the hotel on one of the main streets of the city center. The hotel is updated and very comfortable, with clean room, great service, decent food, and English speaking staff. My room offers an amazing view of the main street, and a nearby square.

What can I say about my “Mother hen” Oksana? Certainly she is my translator and guide. However she has been more as well. She concerns herself with my wellbeing and needs. She has made herself accessible 24/7 during my stay. She handles all of arrangementes for the activities and needs of myself and my lady (her client). She has been my confidant, and my guide to cultural differences, offering suggestions, showing options, and explaining things I would not otherwise understand. Oksana has a whimsical accent and an occasional mispronounced word that add to her personal charm as well as that of this country! So fun!

My time here has been very enjoyable from the first minutes until now. I expect nothing different over the next two days as sadly being this trip to aclose. My activities with my lady have been diverse and many. It started with a tour of the city center with the names of the many things seen now blurring as there was so much. These included the love symbol, the mural of times past, and the symbol of the city the Sumska (Purse), two churches, and strolling of the two main streets. A romantic dinner followed with snow falling at the end of the date. I can’t begin to list all the cafes and restaurants that have been comfortable, warm and inviting. I am no connoisseur of fine dining, but everything I have had has been great!

A new experience for me has been the Ukrainian Banya. Wow!!! So very cool! We prepared a meal, enjoyed the sauna and swimming. BBQ in the middle of winter? Heck Yea! Another afternoon was spent horse riding. It was a long day when we travelled to Kharkov and enjoyed a day of fun at the water park “Jungle”. In the evening we toured a little, and also went for a short stroll in Gorky Park. I hope to return here in the spring.

A spa/salon day is planned for my lady today, and this evening we have reserved a private room at restaurant “Versal” and shall enjoy a special meal, a little champagne, some quite music and hopefully a slow dance or two (more?). We have not planned Saturday yet, but Sunday I will tour Kiev before flying home to California on Monday.

My lady has been amazing! She is beautiful, intelligent, and determined. I find my feelings for her growing each day. I can only hope to win her heart as she has captured mine! I look forward to the prospect of an incredible future with this lady. She has accepted an offer for a committed relationship until we meet again in the spring! :)

Video:

So, I have had an amazing time, here in Sumy. And have gone to some incredible places, seen incredible things, and had some really good food. I have spent a lot of time with a lady that I came to visit and I am very happy to say that we have a good relationship and we are going to continue that relationship.

And it would not be possible without UaDreams and been able to come here, and me and no one another… and I cannot say too terribly much other than thank you. And it has been a wonderful experience!

For the gentlemen who maybe watching this – it's all real, despite anything else you may read or seen! And I would encourage you - check it out for yourself! And come to Ukraine!

Mark / USA Uadreams review
Mark / USA
2-7 February 2015
trip to Sumy

Jesse: I’ve been the most impressed by the beauty of the lady

Poltava is a very beautiful city, I have seen a lot while staying here and I would love to see more.

The translator did an excellent job and I am very satisfied with her job.

The quality of hotel room and hotel service were very nice.

I had a very good time in all the places that I have visited.

I’ve been the most impressed by the beauty of the lady I had met.

Jesse / USA Uadreams review
Jesse / USA
26-28 January 2018
trip to Poltava

Jesse: Word could never describe how wonderful my time was with my lady

This was my first trip to Ukraine. Ua Dreams Branch made it possible. I was picked up at the airport. The gentleman that picked me up spoke English well. The ride to Kremenchug with him was nice, even though the roads here are rough. I was given a beautiful apartment to stay in, one of the nicest places I have ever stayed in. The translator was very helpful. She even helped move the conversation along when I was too nervous and stunned by the lady’s beauty.

The time spent with the lady was wonderful. Her and the translator showed me around the city. They took me to a beautiful SPA, a nice restaurant with great food. They also took me to a traditional Ukrianian restaurant, I got to experience Ukrainians traditions with my lady. Word could never describe how wonderful my time was with my lady. All I can say is that I will be coming back again and I am sure that Ua Dreams will be there to help make the next trip possible and help as I hope my relationship with the lady grows.

Jesse / USA Uadreams review
Jesse / USA
22-26 January 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Adrian: There’s no way to know if it’s for you unless you try

The only service used was translation. Victoria was always available, very professional and fun. Translation skills are excellent and logistics were coordinated well. I have absolutely nothing negative to say about Victoria. Regardless of success, it was an interesting trip and a cool experience.

There’s no way to know if it’s for you unless you try. I was a sceptic before I came and I am just as much a sceptic as I leave, however. I would neither recommend nor try to deter someone from coming. Dating is very much about understanding one another — if you don’t speak the same language this will always be difficult (regardless of having a translator).

Aj / Canada Uadreams review
Aj / Canada
21-26 January 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Tim: She is everything I thought she would be

My visit with my lady was a dream. She is everything I thought she would be. Marta is a great interpreter and also a very fun person. I would recommend her to anyone.

I hope my lady and I will try a relationship.

Tim

Tim / USA Uadreams review
Tim / USA
20 January 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Tim: She is exactly what I had hoped for

I really liked my lady. She is exactly what I had hoped for. Nazar is very good at translating and has a great personality.

Tim / USA Uadreams review
Tim / USA
20 January 2018
trip to Kiev

Bum-Su: I could easily understand Ukrainian culture

Yulia was very friendly and helpful. I didn’t know well about Ukrainian culture, so I asked a lot to her during our meeting. There are many similar things between my countries and Ukraine and I could easily understand Ukrainian culture by Yulia. We went to a local Ukrainian restaurant and enjoyed our time. My lady was tired after her study, but I tried to ask about many things to understand her and her background. Thanks to Julia and her good translation skill.

Bum-Su / Republic of Korea Uadreams review
Bum-Su / Republic of Korea
19 January 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Kevin: Everybody was on time and professional

Everybody was on time and professional.

Thank you.

Kevin / USA Uadreams review
Kevin / USA
19-20 January 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Vu: UaDreams is a good agency for men

Natasha, our interpreter, was very helpful at facilitating my meetings with my lady. She steered the conversation when things got awkward due to my misunderstanding and gave subtle hints to me to impress my lady. She is an excellent example why UaDreams is a good agency for men to find Quality Ladies.

Vu / USA Uadreams review
Vu / USA
15 January 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Jean-Michel: I was very satisfy about my first meeting

I was very satisfy about my first meeting with my lady. She is wonderful. The translator made a good job and makes us feel comfortable.


Jean-Michel / France
12 January 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

Jean-Michel: I was very satisfy about my first meeting

I was very satisfy about my first meeting with my lady. She is wonderful. The translator made a good job and makes us feel comfortable.


Jean-Michel / France
12 January 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

Dave: So, guys, don’t lose those profiles you see there with children!

Hello, guys, from Dnipro, Ukraine. This is my third trip just finishing up. I have to tell you every trip I’ve been on over here has been better than the last. Truly you, guys, are gonna make a decision to come over and meet some of these wonderful women over here. I’ve had the opportunity to meet her family. I met her mother, her father, her sister but truly the most important person other than obviously for a woman has been her son. Very remarkable boy, very smart, very handsome, so easy to get along with.

You know, at first I was unsure about it. You know to a see a lot of profiles there, you know women with children and you are thinking yourself, you know, it is a big responsibility. Unsure what do you know. Personally speaking, I have two wonderful girls of my own. So another is not an issue for me but in my personal opinion you don’t know a person really until you see them around children.

Well, again my own opinion I think you truly see who woman is when you are direct around children. Certainly it is the most important thing for me. And I have to tell it’s been a wonderful trip, a wonderful woman and I hope things are gonna move to the next step. We are talking about that now. I guess, time will tell. So, guys, don’t loose those profiles you see there with children! It just can be the best decision you’ve made. Good luck!

Dave / Canada Uadreams review
Dave / Canada
11 January 2018
trip to Dnipro

Jeff: We are smiling

— We are sitting in our restaurant and I want to ask you some question if you do not mind.Okay?
— Okay.
— It is your second meeting. Jeff tell me please a few words about city. Do you like our city in winter?
— Yes, I like it. yes!
— How about lady? What do you think? Tell me your opinion.
— Lady very cute.
— Thank you. And how about translator?
— Very good.
— Thank you very much. We have a very good time here. Agree with me?
— Yeah.
— How is your mood?
— Good.
— Good. We are smiling. Thanks a lot.

Jeff / Australia Uadreams review
Jeff / Australia
9-17 January 2018
trip to Dnipro

Markus: There was felt the fully support of the UaDreams agency

The organization went smooth and there was felt the fully support of the UaDreams agency. The translation service provided from Liubov was just amazing.There is nothing to add.

Markus / Germany Uadreams review
Markus / Germany
8 January 2018
trip to Nikolaev

Mohamed: Finally thank you for your services for me

Thank you for the services provided but I have some notes perhaps you can take advantage at them.

First about the payment method I suggest you have returned ways in which a customer may pay by bank transfer.

- 2 - I suggested that the translation service by provided in Arabic in site.

- As for the interpreter Oksana it is very nice and good translation and has helped us a lot.

Finally thank you for your services for me.

Mohamed

Mohamed / Libya Uadreams review
Mohamed / Libya
5 January 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Sean: It was extremely interesting

I was met at the airport by Anna. She was very friendly. We proceeded to the hotel. The hotel, 4 room villa, was clean and the staff was very friendly, many spoke English. I met with my lady on 2 January for hours. Anna was very helpful with translation. We had a walk around the city center. I was not able to meet with my lady on 3 January but Anna was available to take me to traditional Ukraine restaurant and then a guide tour at the Kharkov museum, in English. It was extremely interesting.

I met with my lady 2 additional days, the last being Friday. We went to a Karaoke bar and we sang. It was very fun. I will be leaving Kharkov on Saturday, 6 January back to Kiev. Anna will meet me to ensure I get to my flight on time. Overall it was a very pleasant experience and I hope my relationship continues to grow.

Sean / USA Uadreams review
Sean / USA
5-15 January 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Antonio: I recommend it to everyone to visit in the future

This is my fourth visit to Ukraine and it was a pleasant experience, I visited the same beautiful lady for the fourth time and it’s been a wonderful visit, we had so much fun, visited different restaurants and places of interest, it’s a wonderful experience, especially on New Year’s Day, this country has many traditions and people is so friendly. I recommend it to everyone to visit in the future.

Antonio / USA Uadreams review
Antonio / USA
2 January 2018
trip to Sumy

1... 6 7 8

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

1976 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 45 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good afternoon, Bernard!
Any problems?
You: Hello, Where to look meet russian brides free
Support: I recommend this page meet russian brides free
Happy to help