Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Enrico: I could see the stars sparkling in her eyes

About meine Lady and me...

It’s so difficult for now to say more as in my thoughts.

It was on a day in October, as I see her for the first time on this site here. And I believe I was fallen down to her even in this first moment. We had written so much letters, talked about our past, our dreams and wishes too.

And now I’m here in Kharkiv in only one reason. I wanted to see her, to get to know her in real. Yes, I believe she is exact this so wonderful woman who I had made my picture of her in my thoughts before. We had meet and I had wish the world would be stay still for some moments, but the time goes. We was walking in the city, sit in the cafe, had evening meal in a pizzeria and breakfast in my apartment. We had a slow dance in the club.

Today is Monday already and she is working now. In the evening we will meet together, the last real for this year, and I hope I could see the stars sparkling in her eyes. I decided to close my account on this site, because I had found the one I’m looking for. And in my thoughts, I hope she will do the same and we will have our future conversation in private way and see each other soon. Big thanks to Victoriya for her translation and assistance in usual things, when can be difficult for a man from abroad in this so exciting city.

With my thanks and best regards,
Enrico

Enrico / Germany Uadreams review
Enrico / Germany
12 December 2016
trip to Kharkiv

Dominic: She is so attentive to me

Well it took me over 2 years to make the trip to the Ukraine and see the lady that initially brought me to the site. I had a lot of mixed emotions about UaDreams but the lady was so sincere in her body language on the chats. She always threw me many kisses and was so excited to see me. I kept thinking why should I pay for such service? But I received a response from the agency saying that paying customers are serious about dating and they are most likely single guys looking for real love and not married guys playing around dating sites. This made a lot of sense and I fit the single guy category.

To make a long story short, I was truly amazed to see my beautiful lady in real life. She is so attentive to me and even more amazing than the photos and chat. I hope this is the beginning of a new chapter in my life.

Dominic / USA Uadreams review
Dominic / USA
17-21 July 2017
trip to Kremenchug

Marc: We got to know each other very well

Once I got there and met the lady, I knew this was the right one for me. Everything we had done so far had prepared us from the constant letters to the video chats. We got to know each other very well.

All the services were handed professionally and quickly and I appreciate it.

I am looking forward to the next steps for my lady and I.

Our translator was also friendly and great as well.

Marc / USA Uadreams review
Marc / USA
10-13 April 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

Carl: Your agency did a great job getting us together

We met for the 1st time in Poltava in March 2016. We did video chats once a week for 9 months prior to our meeting. I made another trip to Ukraine in the Summer of 2016 and we took time in Odessa. My Lady decided to leave the agency spring of 2017.

We decided that for the relationship to grow we needed to be on our own. In the summer of 2017 we had our 1st vacation just the two of us. And we just got back from the Dominican Republic. We are working to get a visa so she can come to visit me in the USA this summer.

Your agency did a great job getting us together. And we continue to build a strong relationship. We have talked about marriage but have not agreed on anything yet.

Carl / USA Uadreams review
Carl / USA
10 April 2018
trip to Poltava

Allen: I spent 7 wonderful days in Kremenchug

I spent 7 wonderful days in Kremenchug with my lady who has shown me so much of her city.

Natasha our translator was great and helped me adjust, between the 2 of them they must be mind readers as they knew what I was thinking or where I wanted to visit.

Guys spoil and pamper your woman take her to the mall and treat her. :)

The apartment was great and close to everything, people were friendly and loved to practice English.

Eugene the branch manager was great as I plan to return and do volunteer work he understood what I wanted to do and assist UaDreams with their charity work.

Allen 10/04 - 17/04

Allen / USA Uadreams review
Allen / USA
10-17 April 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Jake: This is not a scam in any way and it will be well-worth your time

I am very pleased with the visit and service provided. A very big thanks to Marina for translating everything to my lady and me. I am glad I chose to visit the Great Ukraine, a very beautiful place with beautiful people, my lady, my love, thank you for an awesome week!

Love, Jake

Hello! My name is Jake. I chose to come to Ukraine and visit my girlfriend. And I am very pleased with this week that I’ve spent here and a very beautiful city and beautiful people. And I am very pleased and thankful for Marina staying with us every evening to translate everything. And I don’t think I could have done this without the kind help of translating. I just want to say, if anybody else is choosing to do this, this is not a scam in any way and it will be well-worth your time. So, good luck to you, gentlemen out there and lady out there good luck to you too! Thank you.

Jake / USA Uadreams review
Jake / USA
10-16 April 2018
trip to Sumy

Corey: Jane did a great job with translation!

Jane did a great job with translation! Excellent services. Thanks

Corey / USA Uadreams review
Corey / USA
10 April 2018
trip to Kiev

Allen: Awesome Adventure

Okay guys all that I can say is that it is real, in my initial start I was hesitant thinking failure instead of success but now that I am here in Ukraine my dreams are becoming reality. Our translator Natasha is awesome and Yulya my lady was well worth the trip. My apartment is close to everything. Well done branch manager.

Allen / USA Uadreams review
Allen / USA
10-17 April 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Michael: The city was excellent

The city was excellent. The hotel is not like it was described at the picture on home page. The translator is good but my suggestion is that a lady should not know the translator better than the man as it can make disbalance.

Michael / Denmark Uadreams review
Michael / Denmark
6 April 2018
trip to Odessa

Steve: My lady is amazing

Nastya was an amazing host and helped me with everything. My lady is amazing. I hope we can develop our relationship.

Steve / Australia Uadreams review
Steve / Australia
6 April 2018
trip to Odessa

Dany: I recommend it to men who are looking for a lady

Today April the 5th I met with a lovely lady from Zaporozhye. She was friendly and very well mannered. The translator Yvetta was professional and very kind!

I recommend it to men who are looking for a lady from Zaporozhye.

Dany / Australia Uadreams review
Dany / Australia
5 April 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

LeWayne: The translation services both professional and friendly

Over all the meetings went very well. The translation services I received were both professional and friendly. I know at times I was challenging for Ann, but she accepted my joking nature and was very pleasant with both me and my lady.

I liked that approach that Ann took for the continuation if the translation. She was for sure keeping the needs of my lady in front, but encouraged is to move forward and to try without translation from time to time.

LeWayne / Canada Uadreams review
LeWayne / Canada
5-6 April 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Hüseyin: I cordially congratulate the UaDreams.com for the Easter Holiday!

I wholeheartedly and cordially congratulate the UaDreams.com team and their families, as well as all Christians for the Easter Holiday, and I wish for peace and love for all people. Thank you so much ! UaDreams.com Team, I love you very much!

Huseyin Turkey

Hüseyin / Turkey Uadreams review
Hüseyin / Turkey
5 April 2018

Dany: The lady was very nice and well mannered

I visited Zaporozhye on April the 4th 2018 and met lady. It was a pleasant meeting, The lady was very nice and well mannered. The translator was very good, kind and helpful. Thank you for your service. I recommend it to men who are looking for Ukrainian lady.

Dany / Australia Uadreams review
Dany / Australia
4 April 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

Danny: Everything great

Everything great :)

Danny / USA Uadreams review
Danny / USA
4 April 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Arkan: It was nice trip and very nice translator

It was nice trip and very nice translator. Thanks for everything.

Arkan / Denmark Uadreams review
Arkan / Denmark
3 April 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Dany: She’s a polite, well mannered lady

I visited Cherkassy in April 2018 and met a very lovely young lady. She’s a polite, well mannered lady. We had a lovely evening together and our translator Alona was very professional and kind. Her help is very appreciated.

Dany / Australia Uadreams review
Dany / Australia
2 April 2018
trip to Cherkassy

LeWayne: I only wish time would be longer

I have very much enjoyed meeting my lady. She has been everything I had hoped she would be. Our translator with the lady has also been effective and enjoyable. I only wish time would be longer. I worry the time will be up before long and I will yearn for more. Kiev has not been the reason for coming, but has been enjoyable... not as enjoyable as my lady.

LeWayne / Canada Uadreams review
LeWayne / Canada
1 April 2018
trip to Kiev

Dany: A nice, polite lady

Today, the meeting with my lady accompanied by the lovely Ania helping with the translation was a very nice and pleasant experience to me. My girlfriend is a nice, polite lady and Ania was very helpful is every way. I am thankful for the help and glad to meet my lady.

Dany / Australia Uadreams review
Dany / Australia
31 March 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Knut: Only good impression

Well! First of all I was happy to meet my lady. Office was very easy to find.

City I found interesting and I will be back! Well, my lady must here.

And last but very important:

The translator did an excellent job!!! Natalia is a nice lady for this job. Only good impression.


Knut / Norway
31 March 2018
trip to Odessa

Robert: Fantastic translator

Karina was a fantastic translator.
She was very polite and helpful.
Very impressed with her English.
And to make the lady and I feel very comfortable.

Robert / Australia Uadreams review
Robert / Australia
31 March 2018
trip to Poltava

Dany: I recommend her service to anyone

In March 2018 I visited Cherkasy and met a lovely lady. She was very kind, polite and friendly.

Our translator Alona was wonderful in every way! I thank her deeply for making our meeting and time smooth and very pleasant!

I recommend her service to anyone who’s thinking to plan such a trip.

Dany / Australia Uadreams review
Dany / Australia
30 March 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Peter: Die herzlichsten Ostergrüße von Peter!

Hallo liebes DreamTeam — hier ist Peter.

Ich weiß in der Ukraine ist noch kein Osterfest, aber hier in Deutschland, darum — Wünsche ich Euch ein schönes Osterfest, möge es vor allen Dingen Freude, Entspannung und Zufriedenheit bringen!

Die herzlichsten Ostergrüße von Peter!!!!!

Bleibt so wie Ihr seid, immer hilfsbereit, zuvorkommen, freundlich und immer eine Lösung bereit. Vielen liebe Dank bisher und auf eine weitere gute Zusammenarbeit! Danke nochmals für Eure Hilfe und Frohe Ostern!!!! Peter!!!


Hello dear DreamTeams — this is Peter.

I know that Easter in Ukraine comes later, but here in Germany it is already celebrated, that's why I wish you a happy Easter, may it bring you joy, relaxation and contentment!

The sincerest Easter wishes from Peter!!!!!

Stay always as you are, always helpful, friendly and always ready to find a right decision! Kindest regards and I hope for our good cooperation in the future! Thank you once again for your help and happy Easter!!!! Peter!!!

Peter / Germany Uadreams review
Peter / Germany
29 March 2018

LeWayne: I hope the meeting reveals itself as very successful

Olga was very helpful and my lady was absolutely adorable!

It was nice to see that Olga and my lady were friends and Olga was genuinely looking out for the lady's best interests. As this was my very first meeting it is difficult it determine how good or successful it was but I hope the meeting reveals itself as very successful.

LeWayne / Canada Uadreams review
LeWayne / Canada
27-29 March 2018
trip to Rovno

Steve: Enjoyed a lovely day with my beautiful lady

Anna was delightful and very helpful to me. Enjoyed a lovely day with my beautiful lady.

Steve / Australia Uadreams review
Steve / Australia
27 March 2018
trip to Odessa

David: Do not worry about if this site is good or not I insure you it is

Everything is excellent the woman that I came to see is everything and more. This site helps with all of the thing to make the trip great. I would recommend it to all I just got the basic page if you can do more do and do not worry about if this site is good or not I insure you it is. Keep everyone safe for the woman and you will have no worries.

David / USA Uadreams review
David / USA
26 March 2018
trip to Kremenchug


More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2054 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 18 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good evening, Jerry!
Help is needed?
You: Hello, I need free ukrainian dating agency
Support: Here free ukrainian dating agency
Happy to help