Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Jerry: I actually came back to the U.S.A. with money in my pocket!

I had an awesome trip to Poltava! This was my first trip to Ukraine. I had been planning this trip for some time but she and I both have very demanding jobs and we couldn't make it happen until recently.

My lady and I have corresponded for some time and I went to see her and only her. Every moment my lady and I spent together was very special to me. I do plan on returning again, and hopefully it will be soon!

I had an opportunity to try a lot of food including several of the Ukrainian National Dishes and the Ukrainian cuisine was great! And it was also very affordable. I actually came back to the U.S.A. with money in my pocket!!! Hahaha

My interpreter Kate was the best and she went above and beyond in her job and also in helping my lady and I communicate effectively! At the moment my lady speaks only a little English and I am very proud of her for that! I really didn't speak Russian or Ukrainian. But that will change before my next trip!

I would also like to mention and compliment Irina from the Poltava branch. She went with us on one date when Kate couldn't. She was also great, what a fun, positive and bubbly personality she has!

I would recommend a visit to Poltava to anyone considering it. And I would definitely recommend UaDreams, especially for their first trip! In fact I have recommended the agency to a couple of my single friends.

As I said before, I am already trying to determine when I can return again. Thank you to UaDreams and the Poltava branch, especially Kate and Irina for all of your help!

I don't know if I will need UaDreams for my next trip but if I need your help on my next trip I am sure I can count on you again.

On another subject not related to my review...

I am trying to establish a way for my lady and I to communicate and correspond outside of the agency where it is more economical and faster. But if it is okay we will still use the agency to communicate some until other ways can be established.

Thank you so much!!!

Sincerely,
Jerry

***

Hello,

Yes, you may publish my review. It was my honest review! :)
And thank you so much for your continued service to my lady and I.

Jerry

Jerry / USA Uadreams review
Jerry / USA
14 February 2017
trip to Poltava

Phillip: UaDreams decided to refund 100% of my package

I have been a good customer of UaDreams.com for several years and the service has always been very professional and efficient.

Recently, I decided to reserve a trip package. Unfortunately with recent terrible explosion in West, Texas that damaged a friends home I had to cancel my package. The cancelation was 30 days before my arrival date so I knew I would lose 50% of my package money.

I asked UaDreams to cancel but I did not tell them the reason for canceling. UaDreams handled my cancelation very professionally and inquired about the reason for canceling.

When I supplied the reason, UaDreams decided to refund 100% of my package less the administrative fee. To me this was more than fair and honest. UaDreams demonstrated a very professional and ethical business practice. In my experience, UaDreams customer support makes them a very respected company and in the future I will definitely use there services.

Phillip / USA Uadreams review
Phillip / USA
5 May 2013

Hervé: She is perfect. Great meeting.

Amazing lady. Just few words doesn’t mean anything. She is perfect. Great meeting.

Hervé / Switzerland Uadreams review
Hervé / Switzerland
14 February 2018
trip to Odessa

Hüseyin: Happy Valentine's Day!

Hello, I would like to congratulate all the UaDreams.com team and their families for Valentine's Day with my best wishes. You guys are good! Thank you for everything. I think you have been in my future for a long time. And I hope I will come to you as soon as possible. I will be honored. I hope it will happen in Ukraine marriage ceremony. I salute you with respect and affection. I wish you good work.

Best regards ! Huseyin TURKEY

Hüseyin / Turkey Uadreams review
Hüseyin / Turkey
14 February 2018

Jonathan: It is warm and easy feeling during the meeting

I have an interpreter who has smile and laugh often. It is warm and easy feeling during the meeting. Lady is also quite nice and cute. In general speaking this is and wonderful and interesting meeting. I am happy about everything.

Thank you for all.
Regards, Jonathan

Jonathan / Taiwan Uadreams review
Jonathan / Taiwan
12 February 2018
trip to Rovno

John: UaDreams is the best dating site I have used

Lyubov was a perfect friend and companion to me and the lady that I met. She was not just a translator but and honest ally to me and my date. UaDreams is the best dating site I have used. I will recommend this site and the Cherkassy Agency to anyone! Thank you very much for your services!

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
11 February 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Michael: I owe UaDreams a lot because I found my other half through them

Hello. My name is Michael and I have been a member of UaDreams for 7 years now. I came to the agency to meet my other half. After a few connections, I found her. Well, I should say that she found me. When I was first connected by my lady, I felt that she was too young for me to date. So I did not respond to her first letter. But, she sent me a second letter and I found her letter full of warmth and care that I wrote her back. The rest they say is history.

We started writing each other than finally met a few months later. It was my first trip to Ukraine and the agency was very helpful with that trip. They set up my transportation from the bus station and my housing for the 3 days I spent in Poltava. I met with the translator who would accompany us and the manager of the Poltava branch. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. That first meeting was stressful even thought I had chatted with my lady over the agency’s website, because this would be the first time we met in person. Being in the branch office was surprisingly calming since I had been introduced to the staff so I had friends already to help me through the introduction and first date. I enjoyed my days in Poltava. I was given time to see the city and had a translator available to help me with I was on my own.

My second trip to visit my lady took us to Kiev. This was before the Kiev branch was set up, so I had to contact the agency to set up meeting her in Kiev. The agency was very helpful in setting up the trip, providing me with the information on what I would need to pay for while in Kiev. I needed a translator to travel with my lady and stay with her at the hotel in Kiev so we could spend time together. The translator was very friendly and helpful. It was like having another friend along for the trip. This was a very event filled trip which I enjoyed very much.

Now, my lady and I are together. I would like to thank UaDreams for all their help and support in making our relationship possible. The agency really works hard to make sure each relationship is the right one, whether through translating letters, providing chatting services or setting up trips. I owe UaDreams a lot because I found my other half through them.

Thank you,
Michael

Michael / USA Uadreams review
Michael / USA
11 February 2018
trip to Poltava

Norbert: She wasn’t only a perfect translator, she also helped my lady and me

First of all I want to say thank you for all the help from your service center. Thank you you agree again to help my lady and me with this perfect translator Elena. She wasn’t only a perfect translator, she also helped my lady and me when there are any question. She is a very helpful lady and always friendly with a smile on her face also showed much patient with everything. It is my second travel to Kharkov and I am enjoy much more than last time because in between I know a bit about the city orientation was better.

The first meeting with my lady and Elena was on Sunday. I had a lot of question, my lady too and I was very satisfied with all the explanation we got from Elena so everything was very clear. For future planning we need Elena as translator a second time on Thursday because in between happened a lot of things, also we were talking about our next meeting. I would choose Elena again next time I come back.

Norbert / Portugal Uadreams review
Norbert / Portugal
10-17 February 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Dave: I would certainly recommend UaDreams

Making arrangements with UaDreams was easy and everything was delivered. The translator was very good and friendly, but a little too good at bowling. The lady I met was lovely and I am so pleased I made the trip. Hope to see everyone again soon. I would certainly recommend UaDreams. The meeting was relaxed and I did not need to worry about anything.

Dave / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Dave / United Kingdom
9-12 February 2018
trip to Sumy

Peter: It is not possible to find ladies like this in the USA

I just wanted to say how impressed I am with the ladies on your website. They are smart, kind, friendly, mature, and all very beautiful!

They are all serious about wanting a relationship. Many of them are quite young, but I have been very impressed with how mature they are. I have never met ladies in the USA who are so young and yet so mature. These ladies know what they want in a relationship and in their life. It is not possible to find ladies like this in the USA. Your ladies are also very patient and understanding when I sometimes cannot reply to them for a few days.

I am also very impressed with your customer service. You have answered all my questions quickly, and in a very friendly way.

Thank you!


Peter / USA
8 February 2018

Len: Olga the translator was excellent

Thank you, Olga the translator was excellent. Thank you so much.

Len / USA Uadreams review
Len / USA
5 February 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Marc Antony: A reliable and amazing company to prove my trust!

Dear UaDreams! As usual the agency proves to be a reliable and amazing company to prove my trust! The translation is by far the best of all as the reliable service is always an incredible comfort when traveling abroad to visit the ladies.

My translation and local support in traveling around is very trusting and I am able to communicate very well not knowing the language necessary to communicate.

I will always recommend the agency and my translator Julia did an excellent job managing my travel as usual.

Marc Antony / USA Uadreams review
Marc Antony / USA
4-9 February 2018
trip to Lutsk

Eduardo: Estoy muy satisfecho con el servicio

Estoy muy satisfecho con el servicio que he recibido desole mi llegada, una buena abencion u esmero. he sentido una precupacion de parte de la agencia por hacerme sentir bien. Un agradecimiento especial a Elmira traductora en espanol ya Nastya traductora de ingles. Espero regresar algun dia Gracias.

I am very satisfied with the service which I received since my arrival, a good attention and carefulness. I felt care from agency’s side to make me feel good. A special thankfulness to Elmira, Spanish translator and Nastya, English translator. I hope to come back one day.

Thank you!

Eduardo / Peru Uadreams review
Eduardo / Peru
4-10 February 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Len: Thank you for your professional assistance

Thank you for your professional assistance. Svitlana our translator was excellent. Thank you again.

Len / USA Uadreams review
Len / USA
3-4 February 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

Franz-Josef: Everything was okay

Everything was okay. Thanks :)

Franz-Josef / Germany Uadreams review
Franz-Josef / Germany
2-5 February 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Alex: Very accurate all the translation and knowledgeable of our culture

I’m really satisfied with her service, and also with her attitude in all the situations with questions about culture and customs. I would also get her service in future times. Very accurate all the translation and knowledgeable of our culture.

Alex / USA Uadreams review
Alex / USA
1 February 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Lambros: All in all it was a very positive experience

I had a very good experience with UaDreams. The translator was lovely and helped us a lot. We went out to a very nice seafood restaurant and had a great time. My lady was great. I really liked her a lot and she also had a great time.

All in all it was a very positive experience.


Lambros / Australia
31 January 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Lambros: My experience with the agency was very positive

I had a great time in Kiev. My experience with the agency was very positive. The staff were very friendly and helpful with everything. When the time come to meet with a particular lady I was speaking to online, the meeting was very good. We contact some time with translator and had a great time. She was very beautiful, smart, madly lady and was worth to the effort. Kiev is very beautiful city and I recommend it to anyone.


Lambros / Australia
31 January 2018
trip to Kiev

Pavel: Highly recommending

Translator Yana was excellent. All translation work done correct so communication with my lady was easy and without all misunderstandings. Translator like Yana is a wish to anybody who needs a translator. Highly recommending. Service from branch was good and helpful. Roads could be better.

Pavel / Slovenia Uadreams review
Pavel / Slovenia
29 January 2018
trip to Sumy

Jonathan: Both us are great satisfy about the interpreter

I am using introduction service with my lady. Thank you for your service especially to make sure that the taxi driver understands the exactly location of the branch office automatically. And, thank you for the great translation. I had good understanding with the lady and visa versa. Both us are great satisfy about the interpreter. Thus, I have great meetings with my lady. And. We are looking forward to have more in the future.

Thank you.
Best regards, Jonathan.

Jonathan / Taiwan Uadreams review
Jonathan / Taiwan
27 January 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

Adrian: Very happy

I have no concerns. Experience was very good. Translation was excellent. Very happy.

Aj / Canada Uadreams review
Aj / Canada
27 January 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Jonathan: I feel that everything is good and comfortable

I have good impression about the service in Lutsk. This is my second visiting. And I feel that everything is good and comfortable as the 1st visiting. Thank you so much for your service.

Jonathan / Taiwan Uadreams review
Jonathan / Taiwan
27 January 2018
trip to Lutsk

Steve: UaDreams are real ladies and translator very good and friendly

I organized my own flight and accommodation and bring-out from airport UaDreams where happy with this.

I met lady at office in Poltava at 18:00 p.m and UaDreams where happy to wait for me to arrive. I paid for 4 hours translation but ending up paying for more as translator was so much help and friendly.

I had my doubts before I went to Poltava and heard many fake stories, but UaDreams are real ladies are real and translator very good and friendly.

Steve / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Steve / United Kingdom
26 January 2018
trip to Poltava

Hüseyin: I am very satisfied with working with you

It's a good thing you're in touch with me. With the letter I received today, I would like you to know that I am very satisfied with working with you. Thank you for everything I love the woman, my best friend, and I hope the future will come. It is once again true that you have done a great job. Thank you very much to the UaDreams team. Take care of yourself. God bless you. Sincerely, Huseyin Türkiye

I authorize you to publish the feedback summary in your reference area. Of course, perhaps many of you already started looking for love with your help. Endless thanks to UaDreams Members Support Center. Sincerely, Huseyin Turkey

Hüseyin / Turkey Uadreams review
Hüseyin / Turkey
26 January 2018

Jesse: I’ve been the most impressed by the beauty of the lady

Poltava is a very beautiful city, I have seen a lot while staying here and I would love to see more.

The translator did an excellent job and I am very satisfied with her job.

The quality of hotel room and hotel service were very nice.

I had a very good time in all the places that I have visited.

I’ve been the most impressed by the beauty of the lady I had met.

Jesse / USA Uadreams review
Jesse / USA
26-28 January 2018
trip to Poltava

Jesse: Word could never describe how wonderful my time was with my lady

This was my first trip to Ukraine. Ua Dreams Branch made it possible. I was picked up at the airport. The gentleman that picked me up spoke English well. The ride to Kremenchug with him was nice, even though the roads here are rough. I was given a beautiful apartment to stay in, one of the nicest places I have ever stayed in. The translator was very helpful. She even helped move the conversation along when I was too nervous and stunned by the lady’s beauty.

The time spent with the lady was wonderful. Her and the translator showed me around the city. They took me to a beautiful SPA, a nice restaurant with great food. They also took me to a traditional Ukrianian restaurant, I got to experience Ukrainians traditions with my lady. Word could never describe how wonderful my time was with my lady. All I can say is that I will be coming back again and I am sure that Ua Dreams will be there to help make the next trip possible and help as I hope my relationship with the lady grows.

Jesse / USA Uadreams review
Jesse / USA
22-26 January 2018
trip to Kremenchug


More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2049 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 19 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Hi, Lawrence!
Help is needed?
You: Hi, I would like to ukraine rovno girl
Support: Here's what to ask: ukraine rovno girl
Have a nice day!