Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Dominic: She is so attentive to me

Well it took me over 2 years to make the trip to the Ukraine and see the lady that initially brought me to the site. I had a lot of mixed emotions about UaDreams but the lady was so sincere in her body language on the chats. She always threw me many kisses and was so excited to see me. I kept thinking why should I pay for such service? But I received a response from the agency saying that paying customers are serious about dating and they are most likely single guys looking for real love and not married guys playing around dating sites. This made a lot of sense and I fit the single guy category.

To make a long story short, I was truly amazed to see my beautiful lady in real life. She is so attentive to me and even more amazing than the photos and chat. I hope this is the beginning of a new chapter in my life.

Dominic / USA Uadreams review
Dominic / USA
17-21 July 2017
trip to Kremenchug

Steve: My lady is amazing

Nastya was an amazing host and helped me with everything. My lady is amazing. I hope we can develop our relationship.

Steve / Australia Uadreams review
Steve / Australia
6 April 2018
trip to Odessa

Michael: The city was excellent

The city was excellent. The hotel is not like it was described at the picture on home page. The translator is good but my suggestion is that a lady should not know the translator better than the man as it can make disbalance.

Michael / Denmark Uadreams review
Michael / Denmark
6 April 2018
trip to Odessa

Dany: I recommend it to men who are looking for a lady

Today April the 5th I met with a lovely lady from Zaporozhye. She was friendly and very well mannered. The translator Yvetta was professional and very kind!

I recommend it to men who are looking for a lady from Zaporozhye.

Dany / Australia Uadreams review
Dany / Australia
5 April 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

LeWayne: The translation services both professional and friendly

Over all the meetings went very well. The translation services I received were both professional and friendly. I know at times I was challenging for Ann, but she accepted my joking nature and was very pleasant with both me and my lady.

I liked that approach that Ann took for the continuation if the translation. She was for sure keeping the needs of my lady in front, but encouraged is to move forward and to try without translation from time to time.

LeWayne / Canada Uadreams review
LeWayne / Canada
5-6 April 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Hüseyin: I cordially congratulate the UaDreams.com for the Easter Holiday!

I wholeheartedly and cordially congratulate the UaDreams.com team and their families, as well as all Christians for the Easter Holiday, and I wish for peace and love for all people. Thank you so much ! UaDreams.com Team, I love you very much!

Huseyin Turkey

Hüseyin / Turkey Uadreams review
Hüseyin / Turkey
5 April 2018

Dany: The lady was very nice and well mannered

I visited Zaporozhye on April the 4th 2018 and met lady. It was a pleasant meeting, The lady was very nice and well mannered. The translator was very good, kind and helpful. Thank you for your service. I recommend it to men who are looking for Ukrainian lady.

Dany / Australia Uadreams review
Dany / Australia
4 April 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

Danny: Everything great

Everything great :)

Danny / USA Uadreams review
Danny / USA
4 April 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Arkan: It was nice trip and very nice translator

It was nice trip and very nice translator. Thanks for everything.

Arkan / Denmark Uadreams review
Arkan / Denmark
3 April 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Dany: She’s a polite, well mannered lady

I visited Cherkassy in April 2018 and met a very lovely young lady. She’s a polite, well mannered lady. We had a lovely evening together and our translator Alona was very professional and kind. Her help is very appreciated.

Dany / Australia Uadreams review
Dany / Australia
2 April 2018
trip to Cherkassy

LeWayne: I only wish time would be longer

I have very much enjoyed meeting my lady. She has been everything I had hoped she would be. Our translator with the lady has also been effective and enjoyable. I only wish time would be longer. I worry the time will be up before long and I will yearn for more. Kiev has not been the reason for coming, but has been enjoyable... not as enjoyable as my lady.

LeWayne / Canada Uadreams review
LeWayne / Canada
1 April 2018
trip to Kiev

Knut: Only good impression

Well! First of all I was happy to meet my lady. Office was very easy to find.

City I found interesting and I will be back! Well, my lady must here.

And last but very important:

The translator did an excellent job!!! Natalia is a nice lady for this job. Only good impression.


Knut / Norway
31 March 2018
trip to Odessa

Dany: A nice, polite lady

Today, the meeting with my lady accompanied by the lovely Ania helping with the translation was a very nice and pleasant experience to me. My girlfriend is a nice, polite lady and Ania was very helpful is every way. I am thankful for the help and glad to meet my lady.

Dany / Australia Uadreams review
Dany / Australia
31 March 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Robert: Fantastic translator

Karina was a fantastic translator.
She was very polite and helpful.
Very impressed with her English.
And to make the lady and I feel very comfortable.

Robert / Australia Uadreams review
Robert / Australia
31 March 2018
trip to Poltava

Dany: I recommend her service to anyone

In March 2018 I visited Cherkasy and met a lovely lady. She was very kind, polite and friendly.

Our translator Alona was wonderful in every way! I thank her deeply for making our meeting and time smooth and very pleasant!

I recommend her service to anyone who’s thinking to plan such a trip.

Dany / Australia Uadreams review
Dany / Australia
30 March 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Peter: Die herzlichsten Ostergrüße von Peter!

Hallo liebes DreamTeam — hier ist Peter.

Ich weiß in der Ukraine ist noch kein Osterfest, aber hier in Deutschland, darum — Wünsche ich Euch ein schönes Osterfest, möge es vor allen Dingen Freude, Entspannung und Zufriedenheit bringen!

Die herzlichsten Ostergrüße von Peter!!!!!

Bleibt so wie Ihr seid, immer hilfsbereit, zuvorkommen, freundlich und immer eine Lösung bereit. Vielen liebe Dank bisher und auf eine weitere gute Zusammenarbeit! Danke nochmals für Eure Hilfe und Frohe Ostern!!!! Peter!!!


Hello dear DreamTeams — this is Peter.

I know that Easter in Ukraine comes later, but here in Germany it is already celebrated, that's why I wish you a happy Easter, may it bring you joy, relaxation and contentment!

The sincerest Easter wishes from Peter!!!!!

Stay always as you are, always helpful, friendly and always ready to find a right decision! Kindest regards and I hope for our good cooperation in the future! Thank you once again for your help and happy Easter!!!! Peter!!!

Peter / Germany Uadreams review
Peter / Germany
29 March 2018

Steve: Enjoyed a lovely day with my beautiful lady

Anna was delightful and very helpful to me. Enjoyed a lovely day with my beautiful lady.

Steve / Australia Uadreams review
Steve / Australia
27 March 2018
trip to Odessa

LeWayne: I hope the meeting reveals itself as very successful

Olga was very helpful and my lady was absolutely adorable!

It was nice to see that Olga and my lady were friends and Olga was genuinely looking out for the lady's best interests. As this was my very first meeting it is difficult it determine how good or successful it was but I hope the meeting reveals itself as very successful.

LeWayne / Canada Uadreams review
LeWayne / Canada
27-29 March 2018
trip to Rovno

David: Do not worry about if this site is good or not I insure you it is

Everything is excellent the woman that I came to see is everything and more. This site helps with all of the thing to make the trip great. I would recommend it to all I just got the basic page if you can do more do and do not worry about if this site is good or not I insure you it is. Keep everyone safe for the woman and you will have no worries.

David / USA Uadreams review
David / USA
26 March 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Steve: The lady is the most amazing beauty a man could desire

Julia the interpriter is very nice and the lady is the most amazing beauty a man could desire. Very lovely experince with my lady. I hope it will be a good start for us.

Steve / Australia Uadreams review
Steve / Australia
25 March 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Rob: Ukraine is a country with a lot to offer

After a long day travelling I was met at my apartment by the branch manager and translator. Both are polite and friendly. After been shown the apartment I was taken to the office to sign some forms and to be shown the route to the office.

The next day my translator met me at the apartment and we went to the office to meet my lady.

After meeting we all went to lunch and then for a walk at the peace park.

Day 2 once again I was met at the apartment by translator. A taxi came with my lady and again we were and had a pleasant day.

The translator arranged all taxi’s for us and was professional throughout. I can find no fault with the service she provided.

Ukraine is a country with a lot to offer and although my time here was short. I look forward to return soon to see my wonderful lady and use the professional service the agency offers and exploring Kremenchug some more.

Thank you UaDreams - Good work

Rob / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Rob / United Kingdom
25-28 March 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Daniel: Service interpreter and office more great!

Everything is great! Service interpreter and office more great! I appreciate the professionalism and care of your employees. Thank you, Daniel.

Daniel Uadreams review
Daniel
24 March 2018
trip to Odessa

Maher: I had great time

I had great time in Lutsk over all the services provided was up be what expected. I hope for the best on this relationship.

Maher / Saudi Arabia Uadreams review
Maher / Saudi Arabia
24 March 2018
trip to Lutsk

Shai: Everything was well

Everything was well.
This city is very distant but people are friendly.
The translator was very good and helps with everything.
The lady was very quiet and shy but I hope we have another meeting soon.

Shai / Israel Uadreams review
Shai / Israel
23 March 2018
trip to Sumy

John: The staff at Ua Dreams was very professional

My visit actually started on Mar 22 with cafe evening dinner and resumed on day 2, Mar 23 2018.

My translator Maryana was very professional and helpful. She help some difficult conversation and remain positive.

Although my meeting did not work out the staff at Ua Dreams was very professional.


John / USA
22 March 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk


More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2098 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 20 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good afternoon, Brett!
Any problems?
You: Hi, I need videochatrussian
Support: Please see the section videochatrussian
Hope that was helpful