Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Karl-Heinz: This is my 3rd trip together with the Uadreams

After a situation of not believing in love any more I found with the agency the lady of my dreams and love.

We chatted and wrote several weeks and months and with the help and organization we met this weekend at Cherkassy. We fall in love and we plan to stay together in Germany and marry this year.

The service of this agency is very helpful and unique.
We thank UADreams very much for making our dream alive.

Video:

My name is Karl-Heinz and this is my first trip to Cherkassy and the 3rd trip together with the Uadreams. All together I spent here 4 days in Cherkassy and I can say that Ukraine at the moment is very safe, the people that I met here are very friendly, we met a lot of wonderful people here. I've met the lady of my dreams.

I had a wonderful service by agency and interpreter. They took care of me, beginning from when they took me in the airport, they brought me to this town which is around 2.5 hour away from Kiev. We had a wonderful trip here and spent a wonderful time and I met the lady of my dreams for 2 days. I was able to see the city, all important places around the city, we also visited several restaurants.

The food is very good here, the restaurants are very good and I can only say the company and the agency took very very good care of me. And I am very happy that finally I met the lady of my dreams and I thank the agency very much and I recognize and I suggest to all people that see that video and are looking for the perfect match to come here to Ukraine to go with UaDreams for your trip and come here and find the lady of your dreams.

Karl-Heinz / Germany Uadreams review
Karl-Heinz / Germany
20-23 February 2015
trip to Cherkassy

Timothy: UaDreams is a remarkable agency and one that could be fully trusted

The Agency: UA Dreams: Excellent – high class, very honest and professional. Everything they say is true. They are very transparent in all communications. Their prices are reasonable for the services they provide and security they give.

The Interpreters: Very professional, English is excellent. Translates not just words and expressions but also conveys meaning with all correct emotions. Every day was meaningful and very special as my lady and I built our relationship. The interpreter was dedicated specifically to the lady and myself for many months. We were like a family.

The City: Sumy. During the visit toured the most beautiful Sumy park, monuments, museums, churches and best restaurants.

The Lady: 19 months of communications with letters and video chat twice weekly. By the time I arrived to daily meet my lady, our foundation for friendship and trust were established. We could spend our special time together getting to know each other more closely and in the proper way. My heart will stay in Ukraine, Sumy with my lady.

Overall: I’ve been to Ukraine many times before this trip and love the country and the people. This trip was my most enjoyable and successful. UaDreams is a remarkable agency and one that could be fully trusted.

Hello! I am Tim from USA, from Washington DC. And I am in the Sumy agency of UADreams. I’d just like to give you my opinion. I have been here for about 10 days to meet my special lady. The first thing that I noticed about the agency is it was very very professional. From the very beginning of the time I arrived in Sumy I had many communication with my interpreter and with the agency’s manager.

And I was very impressed about how they handled my introduction. I first came into the office to meet my lady. I was greeted by the managed and by the interpreter who actually spoke very good English. I was very impressed by her ability to understand what I was saying and translate back to me. Then I met my lady. We then had a discussion and went out for a walk in the city and had a bite to eat. And I was just... oh... my heart, it was great, it was great. One thing that I really appreciated was the relationship between the interpreter and my lady.

They had been communicating, the interpreter had been communicating for me for a number of months and established a very good report. So, not only did she know us personally but she was also able to interpret my words in such a way that the feelings were broadcast to the lady and vice versa. And I felt that it was a very important attribute of the communication while I was here. For the 10 days we did a number of things. I went on several tours of Sumy, got to see all the national monuments and the parks; very impressed by Sumy. It’s a beautiful city.

And during all this time my lady and I were building our relationship and our communications with each other. After a few days I felt that we were all a big family. I just want to say thank you very much, UaDreams. You have been awesome and have really helped me to make this relationship possible. And I look forward to working with you in the future.

Timothy / USA Uadreams review
Timothy / USA
17-26 November 2017
trip to Sumy

Keith: I promise you will not regret it!

I am writing this testimonial to my fellow UaDreams members who would be considering a trip to Ukraine. Let me first start by saying that a trip like this was complete out of character for this man from Phx, Az in the US. I was invited by such a beautiful woman that I just couldn’t resist. While the first time here I set up my own travel plans and traveled with my brother, I can say next time I visit I will use the agency.

Guys, I want to tell you that my translator Natalia was so much more than I could have hoped for. She greeted me as I exited the car and calmed my nerves with her warm smile and wonderful nature. I was so relieved that she understood exactly what this experience much be like for a stranger in a far of land who is meeting someone special face to face for the first time. Natalia spent the day with us and made the experience one of the best of my life. Thank you again, Natalia!  From what I have experience here in country I can sum it with one statement: "the women of Ukraine are this country’s greatest treasures!"

If you are for one second considering an invitation from someone special you have met here on this site or if you would like to meet several beautiful women, all I can say is "DO IT". I promise you will not regret it!

Keith / USA Uadreams review
Keith / USA
21 May 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Andy: This will surely be one of my unforgettable moments in my life

I enjoy my time here very much with my lady. Cherkassy is a beautiful city and I toured around it all thanks to my interpreter Irina. She was friendly and an excellent person at her service. She always caters to my needs and accommodates to my request. This will surely be one of my unforgettable moments in my life. All thanks to Uadreams for making this happen for me in such a nice and smooth process. Thanks again for such a splendid service.

Andy / USA Uadreams review
Andy / USA
20-24 May 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Bob: Lady was wonderful, the supply super

Lovely visit. Lady was wonderful, the supply super.
Translator was super! Professional!
Thank you so much!

Bob / USA Uadreams review
Bob / USA
20 May 2018
trip to Sumy

Martin: Translator is helpful and excellent in translation

Translator is helpful and excellent in translation. I’m very glad to have her help.


Martin / Hong Kong
19 May 2018
trip to Nikolaev

Michael: My translator, Anton, was very attentive

Translation service was excellent. My translator, Anton, was very attentive and made sure I was comfortable. His suggestions for the date were good, and we were related. He followed up with me after the date to make sure my stay here was good.

Very professional!

Michael / USA Uadreams review
Michael / USA
19 May 2018
trip to Dnipro

Davide: The translation was punctual and exhaustive

Irina was a perfect translator and I really appreciated her kind support.
She was fully supportive running the meeting with the lady and her presence was never invasive..
If summy this weekend, everything went I wished is also because of Irina..
The translation was punctual and exhaustive in creating a perfect connection with the lady..
Thanks again and see you soon!

Davide / Italy  Uadreams review
Davide / Italy
19-20 May 2018
trip to Poltava

Pat: I would like to see her in the future

Yanna was outstanding (translator).
And my lady was a very social and I would like to see her in the future.

Pat / USA Uadreams review
Pat / USA
18 May 2018
trip to Poltava

Sergio: A great trip! A great adventure!

I like the service a lot. I enjoy the company of the lady and my translator was really fun to be with.

The agency provide everything I required and requested ahead time.

A great trip! A great adventure!

Sergio / Guatemala Uadreams review
Sergio / Guatemala
18 May 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Kjell: I am was satisfied with service in Nikolaev

I am was satisfied with service in Nikolaev and the translator Helena during evening in Nikolaev.

Thanks a lot.
Best regards.

Kjell / Sweden Uadreams review
Kjell / Sweden
17 May 2018
trip to Nikolaev

Ronald: I was very glad with the meeting with lady

I was very glad with the meeting with lady. The translator was excellent, she supports me in all facts. The trip / dinner was very pleasant I want to come back.

Ronald / Netherlands Uadreams review
Ronald / Netherlands
17-19 May 2018
trip to Kiev

Paul: It’s just beyond what I thought it would be

UaDreams agency was fantastic and interpreter Iryna was very good. City is beautiful and all people nice. My lady was beyond expectations. Great personality.

Hello! I am Paul, Here in office of UaDreams in Rivne. Wonderful city, everybody here is very polite and nice. Beautiful lady, even more special in person. Interpreter Iryna has been great, we had here a great time in beautiful city and I am coming back and I do recommend everyone use introduction coming if you need to see your special lady. It’s just beyond what I thought it would be.

Paul / USA Uadreams review
Paul / USA
17-22 May 2018
trip to Rovno

Alix: Loving the experience

No question just a thank you. Although I questioned this site at the start, over a year ago, I am now 100% convinced, I have had many women contact me, many BEAUTIFUL women, and age gap was a concern until a 22yr old, 15 years younger than me and only 4 years older than my little sister, named Sophie opened me up and read me like a book and understood that book, something that NO ONE, no exaggeration, has ever been able to do, including highly qualified psychoanalysts. If I had not stuck with it I would never have met this extraordinary young lady, I cannot predict the future however I have a very positive feeling about this and my instinct is never wrong. I hope to meet her soon. So you and your people have my deepest thanks.

Sincerely
Alix

Alix / Australia Uadreams review
Alix / Australia
17 May 2018

Robin: I found the staff very helpful and professional

I found the staff very helpful and professional. They arranged my first date and provided very effective translation. The office was easy to find and everything went well. We will plan more meetings with translation, for the next few days.

Robin / Singapore Uadreams review
Robin / Singapore
15 May 2018
trip to Kiev

Steve: A very nice exciting hours to Kiev!

Many thanks to Anna for standing in for ladies normal translator. I think we had fun, but I let her confirm that view. After meeting my lady we both enjoyed the night as experts in chinchillas and their breeding habits, so every day is a school day. My spicy horse still needs breaking in on the Asian food spice, so lets see how long this takes. A very nice exciting hours to Kiev!

Steve / Belgium Uadreams review
Steve / Belgium
15 May 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Kjell: So far I have nothing to complain

— Hello, what is your name, sir?

— I’m Kjell from Stockholm, Sweden.

— Can you tell me something about your experience here?

— We’re having a nice afternoon, it’s a nice weather here in Dnipropetrovsk, and I’ve been to Ukraine several times, and this is the first time in this city. So far I have nothing to complain. We had a very nice meeting, and good translation service. Overall it was a good impression, and tomorrow I continue staying here in Dnipro, and we’ll see if I go to another city or go to Sweden.

— Alright, thank you.

Kjell / Sweden Uadreams review
Kjell / Sweden
11 May 2018
trip to Dnipro

Tim: Pleasant relaxed atmosphere

Olga that translator was so very excellent. Not just translation, but also with advice and help with my lady.

The office was welcoming and a pleasant relaxed atmosphere.

Tim / USA Uadreams review
Tim / USA
11-13 May 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Peter: I am impressed!

Hello,

I know I have said this before, but I feel like I need to say it again.

I am so impressed with the ladies here. Every single one of them is sweet, kind, intelligent, and beautiful. They are all treasures.

Peter


Peter / Costa Rica
10 May 2018

Mikael: It was very enjoyable visiting my lady also this time

Yana was excellent very cooperative and did as always very good translations.

— Hi!
— Hi!
— This is you second visit, right?
— Right. And last time I was here one month ago.
— What are you impressions?
— They are very good! It was very enjoyable visiting my lady also this time.
— What places did you visit?
— Carpathian mountains and Voda Club.
— And what did you like more?
— Voda Club, because it had pools inside and outside. And they have some that was really warm.
— Ok. Thank you!
— Thank you!

Mikael / Sweden Uadreams review
Mikael / Sweden
10 May 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Stewart: Our translator was a great help with all of our activities

It was an excellent time with my lady. Alena was terrific with her translation, her positive personality and was a great help with all of our activities and supporting my and my lady’s time together. Thank you so much!

Stewart / Australia Uadreams review
Stewart / Australia
10-13 May 2018
trip to Dnipro

Loveleen: You are hope and always bring smile on my face

Greets,

UaDreams is like best friend helping and making our dream come true. You are hope and always bring smile on my face. Best Part is when i feel low simple solution is Uadreams. Really appreciate you.

Regards,
Loveleen

Loveleen / India Uadreams review
Loveleen / India
10 May 2018

Roy: Seeing each other in real life is much better than chatting

The road to Sumy was a big experience. It took a few hours, during my travel I could see a lot of the Ukrainian landscape. I liked it.

When I arrived, my lady was waiting for me. We went together to the office. I felt myself directly welcome. It was great that my lady and translator helped me with checking-in in the hotel. The translator was very friendly and did (I think) exactly the right thing during my stay from 4 days in Sumy. My lady had a lot of time for me. I enjoyed it very much to spend so much time together. Hopefully, I gave a start for knowing each other better and better.

For me it was good to come as soon as possible to Ukraine. Seeing each other in real life is much better than chatting. I liked it very much and I hope that future will give us more.

Thank you, thank you, thank you,
Greets,
Roy

Roy / Netherlands Uadreams review
Roy / Netherlands
10-13 May 2018
trip to Sumy

Joseph: The translation was very easy going

Excellent time with a very beautiful, very cultured lady. The translation was very easy going and all was understood.

Joseph / USA Uadreams review
Joseph / USA
9 May 2018
trip to Kiev

Troy: Agency seemed real, genuine in helping with meeting my lady

My translator was very helpful. Agency services helped me prepare for my trip. Agency seemed real, genuine in helping with meeting my lady. Katya was very pleasant and answered my questions as I had them. She is a very good translator and assistant.

Troy / USA Uadreams review
Troy / USA
8 May 2018
trip to Sumy

show more
1... 8 9 10 11 12 ... 16

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2297 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 3 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good morning, John!
How can I help?
You: Goodmorning, I need why men should go for wild age gap in marriage
Support: Of course: why men should go for wild age gap in marriage
Have a nice day!