Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Lee: I was treated like King!

Great Wonderful!
So Great Experience!
I was treated like King!
I will never forget these wonderful, wonderful people!
They are The Best and My Friends
Lee!

Video of Lee:

I want to welcome you to this wonderful experience. Has anybody ever had any doubts im just totally blown away, amazed how this wonderful people. Im not acting, Im not an actor. This is my true feelings, how I feel, that I come to the Ukraine.

I was actually fearful, I was scared, and I had my doubts, but all that has been eliminated. I've met the kindest, wonderful human beings that a man can meet. Beautiful girls, beautiful people. I encourage everyone and anybody, who has any doubts about coming here, about not finding the person, that they really would like to find. And they think that they have an experience of a lifetime. I will remember this moment, this day, this hour, this time in my life for the rest of my life. It's been absolutely a wonderful experience! I've been treated like a king!

And beyond that, I've never been treated so well even in my own home country — has never treated me like this people. The welcomed me with opened arms, warm smile ans opened heart. I don't think anybody could determine how much I appreciate these people. They've done everything for me. Everything! I haven't have to do anything, but just wake up in the morning — breakfast is there. I didnt have to do anything — supper is there. I didnt have to worry about nothing — the car is there.

These people are amazing! And if anybody has any doubts, any doubts... I am an American, you can call me, you can ask me, you can e-mail me. I'll give you my honest opinion. It's the best, most fantastic thing I've ever done in my life! I encourage you, I tell you. All you gotta do is ask me a question, I'll be more than happy to answer your questions. These people are the best! Thank you!

Lee K. / USA / Uadreams review
Lee K. / USA /
16 July 2012
trip to Simferopol

Enrico: I could see the stars sparkling in her eyes

About meine Lady and me...

It’s so difficult for now to say more as in my thoughts.

It was on a day in October, as I see her for the first time on this site here. And I believe I was fallen down to her even in this first moment. We had written so much letters, talked about our past, our dreams and wishes too.

And now I’m here in Kharkiv in only one reason. I wanted to see her, to get to know her in real. Yes, I believe she is exact this so wonderful woman who I had made my picture of her in my thoughts before. We had meet and I had wish the world would be stay still for some moments, but the time goes. We was walking in the city, sit in the cafe, had evening meal in a pizzeria and breakfast in my apartment. We had a slow dance in the club.

Today is Monday already and she is working now. In the evening we will meet together, the last real for this year, and I hope I could see the stars sparkling in her eyes. I decided to close my account on this site, because I had found the one I’m looking for. And in my thoughts, I hope she will do the same and we will have our future conversation in private way and see each other soon. Big thanks to Victoriya for her translation and assistance in usual things, when can be difficult for a man from abroad in this so exciting city.

With my thanks and best regards,
Enrico

Enrico / Germany Uadreams review
Enrico / Germany
12 December 2016
trip to Kharkiv

Glen: Great service and support at UaDreams

Great service and support at UaDreams. My translator was professional and engaging. Thank you. I was drawn here by a beautiful lady. And being curious and adventurous after getting to know one another, I came great distance to delight in finding the woman of my dreams.

Chase your dreams.


Glen / Canada
23-28 November 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Sean: Both the lady and I were both comfortable

Overall the service was excellent from my first contact with support services who provided me with the information that required booking the trip.

Obviously the lady and I had agreed on our meeting beforehand but once arriving in Zaporozhye it was assertive to have assistance from the services. The introduction meeting was excellent with the assistance of our interpreter Lera. She helped to make the introduction go very smoothly because the lady and I were both nervous.

The further meetings, romantic dinner and trips we had during my time here was helped tremendously by having the assistance of the interpreter Lera. She was excellent at her job and services that both the lady and I were both comfortable and understood our communication.

Meeting the lady was essential but could not have happened without the assistance of the service. We both hope the relationship will develop further and so we will continue to use the service to help us with this.

Sean / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Sean / United Kingdom
21 November 2018
trip to Zaporizhia

Norbert: Your agency does a great job

So it was the first visit in Kremenhcug, I got a good impression of a part of this town. We started our walk at the agency to the restaurant, with help of your perfect translator Natasha we can already exchange many things. The restaurant (forgot the name) we were was well chosen by my lady. We had time to talk about everything we wanted to know from each other. It was a pleasure to spend this time together and your translator made a good job so it was very communicative the whole time. We agreed to meet each other again if possible this year. Thank you for the wonderful flowers (three roses) I can offer my lady.

Your agency does a great job but some services are too expensive (mails, photos, chat). Also to pay for opening photos from letter you get a first time from a lady is not useful — I for myself will not open it.

I am very happy with my lady from Kremenchug and hope for the best for her future.

Norbert / Portugal Uadreams review
Norbert / Portugal
17 November 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Chris: Just go ahead and take the plane and go

Overall an excellent trip. I saw much more of the city than before, and Dana is a great translator and guide. My time with my lady was well spent, and we will maintain contact and continue to learn about each other. Hopefully I can return to Kharkiv soon!

Well, I am back from Ukraine. I went to go see my girl in Kharkov in November. And everything went really well. I am planning on going back again some time soon. And I've got discovered that Kharkov has more to offer than I thought it did. My translator Dana did a great job. She was fantastic if you have a chance ask for her. But yes the trip went very well. I am planning on going back probably even in April or May and we will see where it goes from there. I advise anyone who is thinking about it to just go ahead and take the plane and go.

Chris / USA Uadreams review
Chris / USA
16-24 November 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Odin: Wow, he is so great, funny

Good: very.
City: nice.
Translator: Wow, he is so great, funny, helps us to communicate, have good humor... Find him foreign woman, they would fight for a guy like this.

Odin Uadreams review
Odin
15 November 2018
trip to Kiev

Mitch: My translator was extremely helpful

I enjoyed my stay as much as I could with fighting a chest cold and bad stomach coming from Cuba. My translator was extremely helpful and very adept in English. My date with my lady went well for most part, but perhaps not a connection due to age difference. I felt I had to do most of the conversation, as she is quiet. So I hope I did not come off as overbearing of the discussion. A little hard to bring out real interest she has in life. A hard working person. Who pretty much tries to work and to support herself. I do like her very much, but I suppose it is not as much interest on her part.

As far as support, a little bit confused with the process at the start, only dealing by main support telephone service, until I submitted into payment, but more relaxed after I was able to meet local staff an visit local office. Wanted to involve in some charity, thru office but nothing really available or time to discuss.

Mitch / Canada Uadreams review
Mitch / Canada
13-18 November 2018
trip to Zaporizhia

John: A successful stay in Zaporozhye

I've spent 3 days in Zaporozhye, and have experienced great services during my holiday and to meet one of the ladies in UaDreams. The translator Bogdan at the branch office in Zaporozhye did an excellent job, he was around all the time and translated everything for us. A great thanks to him for making things easier. The lady I met was also as expected nice, charming and very attentive. She brought her daughter in every occasions, the 3 year old girl was just a heart-breaker, smiling and so fun to be with.

A successful stay in Zaporozhye and I wanna thank you everybody in Uadreams for the contribution of a successful stay. I will definitely come back on a later occasion. But then in the spring or summer time.

Well, hello! I am John from Norway, I am staying three days on Zaporizhzhya and together with the UaDreams. Another excellent stay here. And also very nice service provided by the Uadreams. I want to thank everybody for hospitality and recommend everybody to try Uadreams if you are looking for a nice woman from Ukraine. Thank you very much!

John / Norway Uadreams review
John / Norway
10-13 November 2018
trip to Zaporizhia

Richard: A safe journey

A very enjoyable trip, A safe journey from airport to my accommodation. My translator Ira, a very professional lady. She has looked after me from my arrival at the airport to mu departure. The two ladies that I have met have been very polite, and enjoyable to be with. Ira very kindly took me on a hour around the city of Cherkassy, a very interesting City and beautiful. My accommodation was perfect in the center of the city.

Richard / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Richard / United Kingdom
9-14 November 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Adrie: Do not afraid to try for love, be afraid of not trying

When I arrived to Kiev the translator and driver welcomed me warmly and I liked that.

UaDreams translator was very helpful from telling how much money I should prepare for taxi and food to even calm me down when I was nervous.

The trip was very wonderful, nice experience and I had a fantastic date with an amazing woman.

Do not afraid to try for love be afraid of not trying.

Adrie / Netherlands Uadreams review
Adrie / Netherlands
9-12 November 2018
trip to Kiev

Raoul: Thank you very much!

Very good! It's very nice the translation (very good!) This help many for understand.

Thank you very much!

Raoul

— Hello!
— Hello! My name is Raoul! I came from Uruguay. I live in Switzerland, and now I am in the jungle from Peru. And it’s the second time that I come in Ukraine. And I love the people from here. It’s very nice people. It’s beautiful country. And it's very good experience for me to be here.
— Is this your first experience with the agency?
— Yes, yes.
— How do you like their services?
— Oh, it’s very good service, very good service.
— And what about the food and culture?
— The food, it's very good. For me it’s some specials to taste the food here, very good, very nice. — What about the safety in the country?
— I not understand, sorry.
— Is it safe in Ukraine for you?
— Yes, of course. It is very safe when I compare with Lima and Peru or another big countries in the South America of course.
— If you had a chance to come back, would you come back to Ukraine?
— I think I come back, of course, yes.
— Okay, thank you!
— You are welcome!

Raoul / Peru Uadreams review
Raoul / Peru
8 November 2018
trip to Zaporizhia

Georg: We all like Rammstein :-)

- wonderful young lady
- good translator
- nice restaurant
and we all like Rammstein :-)

Georg / Germany Uadreams review
Georg / Germany
7 November 2018
trip to Kiev

David: Good sense of humour and excellent English

Hosted by Tatiana, very pleasant, a personable lady with a very good sense of humour and excellent English.

David / Portugal Uadreams review
David / Portugal
3 November 2018
trip to Poltava

Steven: They really support their clients

This Dating Agency did a wonderful Job supporting me while I was visiting my amazing woman. We had an amazing unforgettable experience. I would recommend to anyone that is seriously interested dating a Ukrainian woman to consider this agency. They really support their clients.

Interpreters were excellent and they did a wonderful job, making sure that our communication was always a priority.

Through this trip, I feel that I found an amazing feminine, tender, and gentle woman. She is a dream come true.

Sincerely
Steve

Steven / USA Uadreams review
Steven / USA
2 November 2018
trip to Poltava

Gunnar: Es war ein schöner Abend

Ich würde hier sehr freundlich empfangen. Der Service war sehr gut. Ich habe viel gesehen, Parks, Konzert, Bowling, Kaffee. Es war sehr schon im Park spazieren zu gehen. Das Konzert mit klassischer Musik war schön und interessant. Auch der Besuch vom Schokoladenmuseum war sehr schön. Gestern waren wir im Kaffee "Zdibanka" es war sehr lecker "Kaffee für Verliebte". Auch der Park fur Kinder war sehr schön. Am Abend Freitag nach dem Konzert waren wir zum Bowling und Billiard. Es war ein schöner Abend.

I was welcomed here in a very friendly way. The service was very good. I have seen a lot, parks, a concert, bowling, cafes. It was very nice to go for a walk in the park. The classical music concert was nice and interesting. And a visit to a museum of chocolate was very good. Yesterday we visited a cafe "Zdibanka", it was very tasty, a "cafe for lovers". Also a park for children was very beautiful. On Friday evening after the concert we played bowling and billiard. It was a very nice evening.


Gunnar / Germany
1-4 November 2018
trip to Sumy

Jan: I was stay safe and secure all days

Dear UaDreams (Julia) I am very satisfied with my stay in Odessa. The lady Julia (translator) took very good care of me during all these 4 days when I was in Odessa. I was stay safe and secure all days and she help me with all things some I ask and need help to. Best regards, Jan 4/11-1

Jan / Denmark Uadreams review
Jan / Denmark
1 November 2018
trip to Odessa

Edward: As always the service is better than expected

This is my third adventure with Agency. As always the service is better than expected. Ira, my translator want beyond my requirement and was a real pleasure to be around. I love Cherkassy but the service I get when I engage the Agency always makes it better. This trip in particular was made better by miles by Ira. She was almost the best part and I am blessed to have had her help.

Edward / USA Uadreams review
Edward / USA
29 October 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Daniel: All was easy-going

The time with my lady was wonderful. We shared great moments in unforgettable atmosphere. All was well arranged from the lady and our translator Valeria.

Valeria translated excellent. All was easy-going. She was very professional, kind and helpful. She had always right instinct for the situation. Her organization was brilliant.

The only thing I regret is, that I didnt find my lady earlier in my life!

Daniel / Germany Uadreams review
Daniel / Germany
29-31 October 2018
trip to Nikolaev

Freddie: We had a great time talking and learning about each other

We had a great time talking and learning about each other. It was very enjoyable and my interpreter, Marta, was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Meeting with my lady was finally a time to see each other in real and share much more about ourselves and to interact.

Great experience.

Thank you.

Freddie / Canada Uadreams review
Freddie / Canada
29 October 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Peter: Ich habe mich sehr wohlgefuhlt, bei UaDreams

Hello Dream-Team!

Mein Trip nach Zaporozhye war wunderbar. Ich habe mich sehr wohlgefuhlt, bei UaDreams. Mein erstes Treffen mit meiner Lady war wundervoll. In Real war oder ist meine Lady noch eindrucksvoller, als im Chat oder auf Fotos.

Unser Übersetzer hat uns sehr geholfen, er hat seinen Job zur vollen Zufriedenheit erledigt. Er hat uns immer zur Seite gestanden und wenn es mal nicht weiter ging, hat er immer eine Lösung gefunden. Ein richtiger Profi!

Ein gelungener Aufenthalt und ein perfektes Date!

Ich kann UaDreams nur weiterempfehlen. Immer wieder gerne.

Peter aus Deutschland

Hello Dream Team!

My trip to Zaporozhye was wonderful. I felt very well at UaDreams. My first meeting with my lady was wonderful. In Real, my lady was or is even more impressive than in chat or photos.

Our translator helped us a lot, he did his job to full satisfaction. He always stood by us and if he did not go any further, he always found a solution. A real professional!

A successful stay and a perfect date!

I can only recommend UaDreams. Always my pleasure.

Peter from Germany

Peter / Germany Uadreams review
Peter / Germany
27-28 October 2018
trip to Zaporizhia

Steve: It was an adventure story

This was not the first time I have used UAD for an introduction service, and as always the quality of the translators and friendliness of the staff and general services did not disappoint in any way.

However.... this time was very different and exceptional, so where to start?

Let’s say, it was an adventure story with the cast of "rat, monkey, hamster".

Not satisfied with the normal bowling, restaurants, we embarked on a mini-tour of Ukraine in our trusty Hyundai, visiting Kharkiv, Kiev for the day, + 1300 km on the "super UA roads". Plans were changed and improvised to address the timings :).

Long days in the car... but the benefit was my "monkey" was captive the passenger seat next to me for hours :). So I really got to know her character and thoughts through Yana our translator along the journey. The 5 days I spent in UA flew by and were very busy, including bowling, air hockey (carrousel rides, funicular - Kharkov). And a special high-high wild mushroom picking in the forest with Yana’s father, who saved us all from poisoning ourselves with picking the wrong ones!

As for my "monkey" for 5 months of letters, SMS and chat, I was so pleased to meet her in person and see her wonderful eyes and charming smile for real and immediately know that I would like to take our relationship to the next stage if she agrees.

Despite our language barriers I like to think we are on the same wavelength and can overcome this challenge and I wish to support her in this process with some English language lessons if she wants the same, and agreed.

As for Yana the hamster I am sorry she had so many hours in the back seat of our Korean pony, not the most comfortable place to be, but she kept her spirits and smiled throughout.

So hopefully monkey will say that rat can return to visit her again soon and we can plan some more road trips!

Steve / Belgium Uadreams review
Steve / Belgium
26-31 October 2018
trip to Sumy

Adriano: I am definitely returning in 2019

I am very pleased with services provided by UaDreams. The branch manager was very professional, and it’s great that they were willing to host a meeting between me and the lady after hours (when the office was closed)

Our interpreter Yannia was excellent. She was professional and efficient and provided "state of the ant" translation services for our 4 days together (lady and I).

All in all, everything was perfect!!!
I am definitely returning in 2019

Adriano / USA Uadreams review
Adriano / USA
25 October 2018
trip to Poltava

Emmanuel: My stay in Ukraine has been so great it surpasses all expectations

My testimony to my visit to Ukraine was amazing. My translator Helen was always able to get my words to my lady. She has been a great help in helping my dear lady and I meet. The atmosphere was always great and Helen helped get my deepest feelings translated perfectly to my lady. My stay in Ukraine has been so great it surpasses all expectations. It has also been a learning experience as well, which learning more about Ukrainian culture is a great time for me. I can surely say from the depth of my heart that my dream was made true.

Emmanuel

Emmanuel / USA Uadreams review
Emmanuel / USA
25 Oct. - 2 Nov. 2018
trip to Lutsk

Adriano: I am definitely returning in 2019

I am very pleased with services provided by UaDreams. The branch manager was very professional, and it’s great that they were willing to host a meeting between me and the lady after hours (when the office was closed).

Our interpreter Yannia was excellent. She was professional and efficient and provided "state of the art" translation services for our 4 days together (lady and I).

All in all, everything was perfect!!!

I am definitely returning in 2019.

Adriano / USA Uadreams review
Adriano / USA
25-28 October 2018
trip to Poltava


More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2218 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 13 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good afternoon, Darren!
Help is needed?
You: Goodmorning, Tell me where to find ukraine girls images
Support: Please see the section ukraine girls images
Treat more