Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Tim: Being completely honest, I did not want to leave Ukraine

I thank UaDreams dearly for all of their help during my latest 3 week trip to Ukraine. My lady's translator (from Nikolaev), Natali, was again wonderful (and a great singer!), and I greatly appreciated their long 11 hour travel by train to meet with me for a glorious week in Kiev. I am glad that I was able to get them a room in one of the most glorious hotels in Kiev. In Poltava a lady again, was wonderful and I again had a lovely visit with another lady. Without a doubt in my mind, the better the translator, the better the dates. The translator Marina in Poltava was wonderful and ended my trip to Poltava smiling. The translator Elena in Kiev was equally as wonderful as we turned a planned few hour date into a near all night evening of fun, that was substantially greater than we both had anticipated. It was one of those "wow" moments in life we dream about.

Though I had some sad moments with relationship decisions, I also had incredible happy moments. I mostly thank Irina in Poltava for getting me an incredible apartment to stay, and moving me to another apartment when water was being shut off to the building for several hours. Though the water shut off was not a concern for me, it was for Irina and I can not thank her enough and I regret not going to the agency and thanking her in person.

Obviously, Kate has been the most incredible trip coordinator, again. It is exciting to come to Ukraine where the food and the ladies are the best in world. I only wish you had an agency in Lviv, where I stayed for a week. Ahhhhh, I love Lviv…though it was sad to be there alone. Can I marry a city?

I don't know what will happen, in the long run with any of the ladies in Ukraine, but I can definitely say that my 2 trips there are 2 of the best trips of my life. Being completely honest, I did not want to leave Ukraine. That is how comfortable and happy I was in my trip. I feel more relaxed in Ukraine than I do in my hometown in America. I don't know what that means, but it means something special. That statement says something special about Ukraine and about UaDreams. I learned to read in Russian, but I forgot to learn Ukrainian in Lviv. Oooops.

Having been to Kharkiv, Poltava, Cherkassky, Nikolaev, Odessa, Kiev, and Lviv, I found out that I know more about Ukraine than most of the ladies I met. Does this make me Ukrainian? Hah

Thank you from deep within my heart. 1000 air kisses to all.

Tim

Tim / USA Uadreams review
Tim / USA
27 October 2015
trip to Kiev, Nikolaev, Poltava

Jeffrey: In reality, there should not have been any worry on my behalf

Having lived abroad from the US for 7 years on my own in counties that are not conducive to finding the type of ladies that I prefer I joined UaDreams in hopes of finding the lady of my dreams! I have always enjoyed and appreciated the culture and people of eastern Europe and I knew that eventually... and with a lot of patience... I would find the right lady for me!!

2 years and 2 months ago, I met a beautiful lady from Zaporozhye that absolutely swept me off my feet. We have been communicating since that time via letters and chats... taking our relationship one step a time to learn and know each other. Call it old fashioned, but we are both romantics... but yet reasonable... and knew that we wanted this relationship to grow and develop. There were a number of attempts to meet that did not transpire on account of work/travel situations, son it was finally this week that we met. I was nervous and concerned about our meeting, not about meeting my lady, but how everything would work out in Ukraine.

In reality, there should not have been any worry on my behalf. My interpreter/guide Artem met me at the airport and got me to the hotel for a good nights sleep before meeting my lady the next day. After my arrival at the agency, I finally met my lady that I had been dreaming of for so long!! She was everything I had hoped for and more... Over 2 years correspondence does have its benefits!! Her humor, laugh and smile draws you to her to want to know more, this is something that cannot always be translated, seen in chat or in photos.

My 7 days in Zaporozhye was the best holiday I have had in so, so many years and I owe this to my lady and Artem. While my lady can speak some English, she is not sure of her abilities (and also wanting to know exactly what I was saying) she preferred speaking in Russian.With Artem, if he did not exactly understand what I was trying to express, or if I did not understand something, we would take the time to make sure all was understood. It was also beneficial that Artem has translated almost all of our letters that we wrote, so her really did understood the feelings e had for each other.

Between my lady and Artem, they mapped out each day with the idea of my learning and knowing more about my ladies city and country. Of course this is very important if you have serious feelings for someone special to you. Our days and outings were amazing, including some silliness along the way.

This trip has been a dream... I met my lady and it was a greater experience that I could have ever asked for! It is with great thanks and appreciation to UaDreams that my lady and I have been able to achieve to wonderful relationship that we have created together!

As I leave Zaporozhye and Ukraine this evening, it is with a very sad heart that I will not be with my truly beautiful lady tomorrow! Bit I know that we will be communicating every day, knowing we will be together again soon.

If you have any preservation about coming to meet a woman you have met on UaDreams, you need to follow your dreams. Everyone here was helpful and wanted to assist you in finding your dream. Thank you for everything!!

P.S. After 7 days with Artem, my lady and I did want to kick him out...HEHEHE!!! Sometimes it does feel like a third wheel, but they are here to help you find your dream and they do a great job assisting you and helping you!!!

Jeffrey / USA Uadreams review
Jeffrey / USA
18-24 September 2016
trip to Zaporozhye

Erik Jan: I am happy with the professional services

The visit to Sumy and to meet my lady was quite a decision made last minute because I was already in the Ukraine and my lady convinced me I should make time to come to Sumy also. It was a good decision and thankfully UaDreams Sumy supported us to make the last minute meeting possible.

Jane is a good translator to make communication possible but also as a coach or support it is nice to have a woman like her as support.

The general impression of the branch in Sumy and its people is good and I am happy with the professional services UaDreams is offering.

Keep on doing the good job!

Erik-Jan

Erik Jan / Lithuania Uadreams review
Erik Jan / Lithuania
8 June 2018
trip to Sumy

Chris: We had a great time

We had a great time and my lady is a wonderful girl and her son is a delightful child.

Anastasia was a great help and made our experience wonderful!

Thank you.

Chris / USA Uadreams review
Chris / USA
6 June 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Mikael: The girls are more beautiful in reality, do not hesitate to go to Ukraine

I think it’s worth writing a few lines about UaDreams the woman I’ve met here on this site. I met absolutely amazing woman on this page. We met for the first time via video chat at the end of January. We continued to keep a good dialogue between us via letter and video chat. I can tell at once the video chat is absolutely amazing.

After a while, I realized how breathtaking and beautiful this woman become every week. It became that we decided to meet in reality in her home city Kharkov. The hotel and the food are clearly approved. The girls are more beautiful in reality, do not hesitate to go to Ukraine. Not forgetting the amazing interpreter I got help with our conversation during week when I was here in Kharkov.

Greetings, Michael.

Mikael / Sweden Uadreams review
Mikael / Sweden
4 June 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Martin: We have agreed to continue our relationship

I had a wonderful visit with my lady. She is a true lady and went out of her way to make me feel welcome. I found my lady very warm and kind. I found we had much in common, enjoy each other company. And more importantly we have agreed to continue our relationship.

I had Luba as our translator. She was outstanding, clear and got the message across clearly between both of us. I would highly recomemd Luba as a translator. She made communication so easy for my lady and I :)

Martin / Australia Uadreams review
Martin / Australia
4-12 June 2018
trip to Rovno

Dallas: I recommend highly UaDreams

I had a wonderful time. My lady is a very pleasant and beautiful woman and I real enjoyed my time and agency was very helpful, translator did wonderful job.

I recommend highly UaDreams.

Dallas

Dallas / USA Uadreams review
Dallas / USA
1 June 2018
trip to Zaporizhia

Michael: This woman has a big heart

I have a good time in Rivne.
I have met my woman many times.
We have a very good time with my woman and our translator.
This woman has a big heart and take good care about you.
I would like to come back again.
We will overcome this language barrier.
I love Ukraine.
We are very happy with agency service and our translator.
We exchanged the information. It is a good start.

Michael / Denmark Uadreams review
Michael / Denmark
1 June 2018
trip to Rovno

Boris: My translator was great

My translator was great. She was informative, pleasant to be around her, I would definitive would like to recommend her to other translating jobs. Sincerely, Boris

Boris / USA Uadreams review
Boris / USA
1 June 2018
trip to Nikolaev

Nicholas: The trip was much as I expected

The trip was much as I expected. This was my first visit to Ukraine, but I have travelled a lot with my work.

It was difficult to get to know my lady. Her profile indicated she had conversational English on not too difficult subjects. The translation services were good but for a barrier that does not exist with direct communication.

I enjoyed her company, she is a beautiful lady and although I hope different I am not sure that she will want to continue.

Will I have the services again, I am not sure. Both my lady and I have invested a lot of time so far.

Nicholas / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Nicholas / United Kingdom
1-3 June 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Trent: I feel like we are part of family already!

I came to this website in hopes of finding true love, true companionship and was eager to set my life straight again after so many years of not being able to find the lady with all the qualities I desire to have in a future wife. "UaDreams" has helped me in getting the process-started and guiding me down that path of marriage eventually by letting me choose from a vast list of beautiful women who has same goals and aspirations as mine, and some who do not. Having that choice to pick and choose is really a good service to have for customers.

I am happy to say that I have narrowed my search down to two ladies that I feel I am most compatible as of now, and looking forward to working with the agency regarding any future steps that has to be taken, if marriage turns out to be the outcome. If and when that does happen, I will have this Agency to thank, and I would know at that time, my goal to married, having someone to spend the rest of my life with who shares the same goals and interests as myself, will not have gone in vain, and my goal to have a wife, raise a family and have someone share life’s up’s and down’s with is what I seek, using this agency with minimal costs, get everything done. I understand the Agency is well organized in the process of getting people married and am counting on their experience on doing it properly and legally. I feel like we are part of family already!

Thanx UADREAMS!

Trent / USA Uadreams review
Trent / USA
30 May 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Paul: UaDreams has very excellent service

Meeting with lady has been excellent. The translator has been very good and has helped me at every opportunity.

UaDreams has very excellent service.

Paul / USA Uadreams review
Paul / USA
25 May 2018
trip to Odessa

Alan: I like the country and people very much

1) Yes it is my first to UaDreams Kiev.
2) Yes I like the country and people very much and have many friends here.
3) Lady was very nice and I hope to see her again :-)
4) Lady wears nice dress.
5) We went to a nice restaurant which I hope we can visit again together.
6) Enjoyed the meeting well and hope to see her again very much.
7) Translator was very good at her job and made to feel comfortable together.


Alan / United Kingdom
24 May 2018
trip to Kiev

Eddie: I think the "Mail History" feature on the website is fantastic!!

Hi Team,

I just wanted to write and let you know that I think the "Mail History" feature on the website is fantastic!!

It's so good to know that there is a trail there in case immigration or some government agency wants proof of communication with the lady.

You do a very good service.

Thanks,
Ed.

Eddie / New Zealand Uadreams review
Eddie / New Zealand
22 May 2018

Ronald: Meeting was successful

I was very glad with translator.

Meeting was successful.

Ronald / Netherlands Uadreams review
Ronald / Netherlands
22 May 2018
trip to Kiev

Gerard: They took all stress away from me since the beginning

My trip to Nikolaev was great and a really good experience. They took all stress away from me since the beginning. I had a very experience taxi driver waiting for me. The translator did an excellent job for me from the first day to the last day and she helps me with all questions you have and a good explanation about the city.

The lady I met was everything I hope for. We had a really great time together during my stay and we will continue our relationship and work it to a great future together. I will use uadreams again, but I will use only the shuttle service and maybe some translator service if needed. I want to say to all uadreams staff that they do a great job and continue like this. Many thanks.

Gerard / Netherlands Uadreams review
Gerard / Netherlands
21-27 May 2018
trip to Nikolaev

Keith: I promise you will not regret it!

I am writing this testimonial to my fellow UaDreams members who would be considering a trip to Ukraine. Let me first start by saying that a trip like this was complete out of character for this man from Phx, Az in the US. I was invited by such a beautiful woman that I just couldn’t resist. While the first time here I set up my own travel plans and traveled with my brother, I can say next time I visit I will use the agency.

Guys, I want to tell you that my translator Natalia was so much more than I could have hoped for. She greeted me as I exited the car and calmed my nerves with her warm smile and wonderful nature. I was so relieved that she understood exactly what this experience much be like for a stranger in a far of land who is meeting someone special face to face for the first time. Natalia spent the day with us and made the experience one of the best of my life. Thank you again, Natalia!  From what I have experience here in country I can sum it with one statement: "the women of Ukraine are this country’s greatest treasures!"

If you are for one second considering an invitation from someone special you have met here on this site or if you would like to meet several beautiful women, all I can say is "DO IT". I promise you will not regret it!

Keith / USA Uadreams review
Keith / USA
21 May 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Bob: Lady was wonderful, the supply super

Lovely visit. Lady was wonderful, the supply super.
Translator was super! Professional!
Thank you so much!

Bob / USA Uadreams review
Bob / USA
20 May 2018
trip to Sumy

Andy: This will surely be one of my unforgettable moments in my life

I enjoy my time here very much with my lady. Cherkassy is a beautiful city and I toured around it all thanks to my interpreter Irina. She was friendly and an excellent person at her service. She always caters to my needs and accommodates to my request. This will surely be one of my unforgettable moments in my life. All thanks to Uadreams for making this happen for me in such a nice and smooth process. Thanks again for such a splendid service.

Andy / USA Uadreams review
Andy / USA
20-24 May 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Martin: Translator is helpful and excellent in translation

Translator is helpful and excellent in translation. I’m very glad to have her help.


Martin / Hong Kong
19 May 2018
trip to Nikolaev

Davide: The translation was punctual and exhaustive

Irina was a perfect translator and I really appreciated her kind support.
She was fully supportive running the meeting with the lady and her presence was never invasive..
If summy this weekend, everything went I wished is also because of Irina..
The translation was punctual and exhaustive in creating a perfect connection with the lady..
Thanks again and see you soon!

Davide / Italy  Uadreams review
Davide / Italy
19-20 May 2018
trip to Poltava

Michael: My translator, Anton, was very attentive

Translation service was excellent. My translator, Anton, was very attentive and made sure I was comfortable. His suggestions for the date were good, and we were related. He followed up with me after the date to make sure my stay here was good.

Very professional!

Michael / USA Uadreams review
Michael / USA
19 May 2018
trip to Dnipro

Sergio: A great trip! A great adventure!

I like the service a lot. I enjoy the company of the lady and my translator was really fun to be with.

The agency provide everything I required and requested ahead time.

A great trip! A great adventure!

Sergio / Guatemala Uadreams review
Sergio / Guatemala
18 May 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Pat: I would like to see her in the future

Yanna was outstanding (translator).
And my lady was a very social and I would like to see her in the future.

Pat / USA Uadreams review
Pat / USA
18 May 2018
trip to Poltava

Ronald: I was very glad with the meeting with lady

I was very glad with the meeting with lady. The translator was excellent, she supports me in all facts. The trip / dinner was very pleasant I want to come back.

Ronald / Netherlands Uadreams review
Ronald / Netherlands
17-19 May 2018
trip to Kiev

Paul: It’s just beyond what I thought it would be

UaDreams agency was fantastic and interpreter Iryna was very good. City is beautiful and all people nice. My lady was beyond expectations. Great personality.

Hello! I am Paul, Here in office of UaDreams in Rivne. Wonderful city, everybody here is very polite and nice. Beautiful lady, even more special in person. Interpreter Iryna has been great, we had here a great time in beautiful city and I am coming back and I do recommend everyone use introduction coming if you need to see your special lady. It’s just beyond what I thought it would be.

Paul / USA Uadreams review
Paul / USA
17-22 May 2018
trip to Rovno

show more
1 2 3 4 ... 8

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

1978 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 6 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Hi, Everett!
Any problems?
You: Hello, You have butiful woman for marrage
Support: Here butiful woman for marrage
Hope that was helpful