Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Phil: There was nothing hidden from me

[I] Was very skeptical of online dating service. When I did search on google saw good and bad, but the bad was not at all bad. When I got here, agency picked me up at airport and got me to the hotel with no problems and made sure everything was good before driver left.

Everything was as the agency stated. There was nothing hidden from me. Translator was very good and enjoyed every minute of my visit. The choices of restaurants were very good. This is my first time abroad and I would do it again. I feel very safe and comfortable with this agency. If you have doubts, you shouldn’t! The agency is one of the best I have found and very pleasant with everything.

All the negative comments that come up when you search this agency is from men that want everything for free. Companies can’t stay in business if everything is for free! Prices are reasonable. I would recommend this agency to anyone that asks me. Thanks again for for your services and help.

Phil / USA Uadreams review
Phil / USA
11 August 2014
trip to Sumy

Walter: I had amazing and gratifying experiences in all my travels!

My last trip to Rivne was very successful in all areas.

I would like to thank this opportunity to thank for the perfecten service from the agency. Everything was uniquely prepared, I had with Olga, a really sensitive and attentive Translator. She knew how quickly the voltages of a first meeting to resolve and gave me the feeling of being always been there. 

At this point I want to emphasize that I had this feeling in all my travels and all translators. I would like to congratulate you and encourage you to continue this good work and service so professional to lead on.

As you know I have so done some travel, and I had amazing and gratifying experiences in all my travels. 

But now I have found a Lady what has captured already in the chat and then the real meetings, my heart by storm. It's still hard for me to believe that I should just be lucky but I'll take this gift that has been made possible by your service, gratefully. 

I would like to thank you for your support over the past months, and I assure you that I will always make known your exceptional service. 

I wish you continued success! 

Walter 

P.S. Please add to them, that i want say thank you for perfect support and to the manager and translator from Lutsk, Sumy, Odessa; Nikolaev, Cherkassy and Rivne wich i was visiting in the last month. If you want you can also use my picture from the profil. After our first common trip to Lviv and Cyprus in the end of may, my Lady and me will give you one more testimonial about our relationship.

Walter / Austria  Uadreams review
Walter / Austria
7 May 2014
trip to Rivne

Michel: Meeting the lady was fantastic experience

This was a very good experience, meeting the lady was fantastic experience and the translator was good help in organizing and accompanying. Thanks.

Michel / France Uadreams review
Michel / France
20 April 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Joe: The agency took much of the stress out of my travels

I have had a great trip to Sumy. The agency took much of the stress out of my travels and I had a great trip.

The lady I came to visit is amazing. She was everything that I thought she would be! I will be continuing our relationship.

Our translator Marina was great. She was very helpful and she made a big difference! She did a great job explaining the Ukrainian culture. It was very comfortable to have her with us. I had expected it to be very weird to have a translator on a date.

My opinion of the agency is both good and bad. The services that the agency provides are great. I like security the agency provided. Really the only bad part is the price of the services. It’s difficult to recommend the agency to friends because I do not know anyone who can afford it.

I think your female members greatly limit their opportunity.

Hello! My name is Joe. I’ve come from the USA to Sumy, Ukraine. I’ve come to meet my amazing lady. She was everything I’d hoped for. And she was absolutely amazing. The agency helped me with my travels and we had a great trip. My translator was excellent. She helped us choose where to go. We had a great time. And I wish you luck.

Joe / USA Uadreams review
Joe / USA
20-28 April 2018
trip to Sumy

Luciano: With a great emotional feeling I spent last days

Dear Alls, with a great emotional feeling I spent last days. Luckily the agency assisted me with car and empathy and so this experience I’ll keep in my memory as one of the best thing made in my life. The meeting with the lady was an important appointment that with the agency was possible. Thank very much.

Luciano / Italy Uadreams review
Luciano / Italy
19-22 April 2018
trip to Dnipro

Luciano: With a great emotional feeling I spent last days

Dear Alls, with a great emotional feeling I spent last days. Luckily the agency assisted me with car and empathy and so this experience I’ll keep in my memory as one of the best thing made in my life. The meeting with the lady was an important appointment that with the agency was possible. Thank very much.

Luciano / Italy Uadreams review
Luciano / Italy
19-22 April 2018
trip to Dnipro

Raphael: She was just as I expected her to be kind, serious and very positive

Good restaurants, with nice weather and good translation services from Anna. Very pleased to meet my lady. She was just as I expected her to be kind, serious and very positive. Also, I was impressed by her understanding of English. She could understand almost everything I said. We shared contact information and hopefully we will be able to communicate without help.

Raphael / USA Uadreams review
Raphael / USA
19-21 April 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Andreas: The translator is very kind and help us too much

The translator is very kind and help us too much.

Andreas / Cyprus Uadreams review
Andreas / Cyprus
16 April 2018
trip to Kiev

Amgad: Translation was very good and very friendly.

Translation was very good and very friendly.

Amgad / USA Uadreams review
Amgad / USA
15 April 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

Shin: I just hope that we can get together soon

I really appreciate the support from Olga. She accompanied from Ivano-Frankivsk to Lviv to meet me and joined a shopping together to decide an outfit for my lady for her friend’s birthday next week.

I really like my lady. As I have expected she is charming and attentive as an English teacher who is very much interested in teaching and learning new things.

I just hope that we can get together soon to start a new life in Germany.

Shin / Germany Uadreams review
Shin / Germany
14 April 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Mikael: I would give my best recommendations

Translator was excellent.

She was very helpful and attentive. Trying to solve any misunderstanding (if there were any). I would give my best recommendations.

— Can you tell me something about your trip to Ukraine?
— Yes, I came here yesterday to meet a lady and we had a wonderful time yesterday and today we continue our meeting and we are now to have a dinner just in a short time.
— Did you like the hotel?
— Yes, it was excellent and all people were very helpful and nice. Yeah, everything I could wish. — Would you like to come back here again?
— Yes, sure I would like to come back as soon as possible.
— Do you like the translation services?
— Yes, it was very good way to communicate with my lady.
— Thank you so much. — Thank you.

Mikael / Sweden Uadreams review
Mikael / Sweden
13 April 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Myung: I can say that it was nothing then fantastic

With help of my lady direction it was easy to find the agency. A wonderful welcome, and seeing my lady was a joyful moment.

We spent the day together, incidentally it was my birthday too, and I can say that it was nothing then fantastic. She showed me around, is joyful, attentive, beautiful. Just lovely. The translator. My gratitude for your kindness, in the background and pleasant company.

Follow your Heart.
Myung.

My name is Myung. I am from Netherlands. And I am in Zaporozhye. And I think it's a beautiful city. When I came to the agency it was welcoming. For people they explain everything what you have to do. And I think that city is very beautiful. I all what I see and the island behind me Khortica is so beautiful. And I will visit shortly again here. And I thank the agency for all help and the translator is very kind, helpful. It's all they can do. So, I will return for sure. Thank you!

Myung / Netherlands Uadreams review
Myung / Netherlands
13-14 April 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

Carl: Your agency did a great job getting us together

We met for the 1st time in Poltava in March 2016. We did video chats once a week for 9 months prior to our meeting. I made another trip to Ukraine in the Summer of 2016 and we took time in Odessa. My Lady decided to leave the agency spring of 2017.

We decided that for the relationship to grow we needed to be on our own. In the summer of 2017 we had our 1st vacation just the two of us. And we just got back from the Dominican Republic. We are working to get a visa so she can come to visit me in the USA this summer.

Your agency did a great job getting us together. And we continue to build a strong relationship. We have talked about marriage but have not agreed on anything yet.

Carl / USA Uadreams review
Carl / USA
10 April 2018
trip to Poltava

Allen: Awesome Adventure

Okay guys all that I can say is that it is real, in my initial start I was hesitant thinking failure instead of success but now that I am here in Ukraine my dreams are becoming reality. Our translator Natasha is awesome and Yulya my lady was well worth the trip. My apartment is close to everything. Well done branch manager.

Allen / USA Uadreams review
Allen / USA
10-17 April 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Marc: We got to know each other very well

Once I got there and met the lady, I knew this was the right one for me. Everything we had done so far had prepared us from the constant letters to the video chats. We got to know each other very well.

All the services were handed professionally and quickly and I appreciate it.

I am looking forward to the next steps for my lady and I.

Our translator was also friendly and great as well.

Marc / USA Uadreams review
Marc / USA
10-13 April 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

Allen: I spent 7 wonderful days in Kremenchug

I spent 7 wonderful days in Kremenchug with my lady who has shown me so much of her city.

Natasha our translator was great and helped me adjust, between the 2 of them they must be mind readers as they knew what I was thinking or where I wanted to visit.

Guys spoil and pamper your woman take her to the mall and treat her. :)

The apartment was great and close to everything, people were friendly and loved to practice English.

Eugene the branch manager was great as I plan to return and do volunteer work he understood what I wanted to do and assist UaDreams with their charity work.

Allen 10/04 - 17/04

Allen / USA Uadreams review
Allen / USA
10-17 April 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Corey: Jane did a great job with translation!

Jane did a great job with translation! Excellent services. Thanks

Corey / USA Uadreams review
Corey / USA
10 April 2018
trip to Kiev

Jake: This is not a scam in any way and it will be well-worth your time

I am very pleased with the visit and service provided. A very big thanks to Marina for translating everything to my lady and me. I am glad I chose to visit the Great Ukraine, a very beautiful place with beautiful people, my lady, my love, thank you for an awesome week!

Love, Jake

Hello! My name is Jake. I chose to come to Ukraine and visit my girlfriend. And I am very pleased with this week that I’ve spent here and a very beautiful city and beautiful people. And I am very pleased and thankful for Marina staying with us every evening to translate everything. And I don’t think I could have done this without the kind help of translating. I just want to say, if anybody else is choosing to do this, this is not a scam in any way and it will be well-worth your time. So, good luck to you, gentlemen out there and lady out there good luck to you too! Thank you.

Jake / USA Uadreams review
Jake / USA
10-16 April 2018
trip to Sumy

Steve: My lady is amazing

Nastya was an amazing host and helped me with everything. My lady is amazing. I hope we can develop our relationship.

Steve / Australia Uadreams review
Steve / Australia
6 April 2018
trip to Odessa

Michael: The city was excellent

The city was excellent. The hotel is not like it was described at the picture on home page. The translator is good but my suggestion is that a lady should not know the translator better than the man as it can make disbalance.

Michael / Denmark Uadreams review
Michael / Denmark
6 April 2018
trip to Odessa

Dany: I recommend it to men who are looking for a lady

Today April the 5th I met with a lovely lady from Zaporozhye. She was friendly and very well mannered. The translator Yvetta was professional and very kind!

I recommend it to men who are looking for a lady from Zaporozhye.

Dany / Australia Uadreams review
Dany / Australia
5 April 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

LeWayne: The translation services both professional and friendly

Over all the meetings went very well. The translation services I received were both professional and friendly. I know at times I was challenging for Ann, but she accepted my joking nature and was very pleasant with both me and my lady.

I liked that approach that Ann took for the continuation if the translation. She was for sure keeping the needs of my lady in front, but encouraged is to move forward and to try without translation from time to time.

LeWayne / Canada Uadreams review
LeWayne / Canada
5-6 April 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Hüseyin: I cordially congratulate the UaDreams.com for the Easter Holiday!

I wholeheartedly and cordially congratulate the UaDreams.com team and their families, as well as all Christians for the Easter Holiday, and I wish for peace and love for all people. Thank you so much ! UaDreams.com Team, I love you very much!

Huseyin Turkey

Hüseyin / Turkey Uadreams review
Hüseyin / Turkey
5 April 2018

Danny: Everything great

Everything great :)

Danny / USA Uadreams review
Danny / USA
4 April 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Dany: The lady was very nice and well mannered

I visited Zaporozhye on April the 4th 2018 and met lady. It was a pleasant meeting, The lady was very nice and well mannered. The translator was very good, kind and helpful. Thank you for your service. I recommend it to men who are looking for Ukrainian lady.

Dany / Australia Uadreams review
Dany / Australia
4 April 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

show more
1 2 3 4 ... 6

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

1916 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 27 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Hi, Angel!
Help is needed?
You: Goodafternoon, I would like to russian girl images
Support: Here's what to ask: russian girl images
Have a nice day!