Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

John: I hope I can convince her soon to become my fiancee

The quality of the service at the Merefa branch of UA Dreams was simply outstanding. From the time I made the decision to travel to Ukraine in search of my special lady, the agency handled everything to the last detail. They responed to all questions in a timely manner. The hotel accomodations were the best. All amenities with wonderful restaurant and friendly helpful staff.

The interpreter Veronica, I cannot say enough about her. She was wonderful and we actually became friends. I felt I was able to talk to her about everything. We learned from each other quite a lot as she had many questions about life in America as well. She showed me many wonderful sights in and around Kharkov. It is a beautiful city and I was very impressed. I definitely would like to come back again some day.

I met with three ladies during my stay. They were all very nice however there is only one lady that I will see again very soon. She is the most elegant, beautiful lady I have ever met. She is quite remarkable as far as goes from not speaking much English to already been able to converse with me quite well. I hope I can convince her soon to become my fiancee.

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
23 Aug. – 2 Sept. 2014
trip to Kharkov

Kenneth: Don't be afraid to come to UA, it's a lot of fun

Hello! I came from Abu Dhabi to Cherkassy to visit with my lady, so far it is when incredible, it is a lot of fun, she is brilliant. It's the best decision that I've ever made was to come here.

People are great, service is fantastic. I'm just enjoying myself. Don't be afraid to come to UA, it's a lot of fun.

I'm having a great time! This lovely country is excellent, people are super friendly, the food is unbelievable, prices are great. How can be it?

It's not a typical tourist destination and i think that actually adds to UA its charm. Welcome to Ukraine!

Kenneth / USA Uadreams review
Kenneth / USA
20-24 April 2013
trip to Cherkasy

Josef: It was the right decision to come here

I was satisfied with everything. My lady was super. I will be back in spring. Interpreter was super. I was very impressed about her work. Lutsk is a wonderful place for meeting love. It was the right decision to come here.

Josef / Germany Uadreams review
Josef / Germany
2-3 October 2018
trip to Lutsk

Jeff: The translator was brilliant

The translator was brilliant and such a good personal attitude was great. Would be very nice to have her services in future meetings with my lady.

— Hi!
— Hi!
— Can you share your impressions about your trip to Ivano-Frankivsk?
— Good! A nice little city.
— Did you enjoy the meeting with your lady?
— Yes, I did very much.
— I am glad. Did you like the translation services?
— Absolutely brilliant.
— Would you like to come here again?
— Definitely.

Jeff / Australia Uadreams review
Jeff / Australia
1 October 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Vu: Made me feel safe, secure

Excellent time. Interpretation Excellent. Great time had by all. Made me feel safe, secure.

Vu / USA Uadreams review
Vu / USA
1 October 2018
trip to Poltava

Peter: It was a fabulous visit to Zaporozhye for me

It was a fabulous visit to Zaporozhye for me. But it was a bit difficult to find my way around the city without a map which are not easily available. No excursions appear to be available around the city or are not widely advertised and the same is true for public transport which does not appear to have weekly tickets for tourists or they are not widely advertised.

Peter / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Peter / United Kingdom
30 September 2018
trip to Zaporizhia

Patrik: The service I had gotten from the branch has been excellent

The trip did not end up like planned as my lady had a family emergency.

I will say the service I had gotten from the branch and the translator Vika had been excellent. Hotel was good and I got the chance to see Nikolaev.

Patrik / Sweden Uadreams review
Patrik / Sweden
28-30 September 2018
trip to Nikolaev

Gerard: Helpful, friendly and informative

My translator was very helpful, friendly and informative. I was greatly impressed by her attention and care for myself and the lady I came to visit. Oli (translator) is a credit to your company. It was as absolute pleasure to get to know such a charming woman.

Gerard / USA Uadreams review
Gerard / USA
27 September 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Leif: The manager was very professional

I was very good received at the meeting with the lady in the office. The manager was very professional (though I have no experience with the dating service…)

The lady was present but unfortunately she was a little bit sick.

We went out for a light meal after the meeting and my opinion is that it was relaxed atmosphere.

All in all I am satisfied.

Leif / Norway Uadreams review
Leif / Norway
26 September 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Brian: I recommend using translation services to make the trip the best it can be

All services provided by the agency were fantastic. I recommend using translation services to make the trip the best it can be. Translator was friendly and professional — a great source of information as well as guide for the city. She also helped me and the lady I came to meet feel comfrtable together and communicate. I would not change a single detail from my trip. The lady I came to meet was more lovely than her photos and a real pleasure to spend time with. I am looking forward to coming back.

Brian / USA Uadreams review
Brian / USA
25 September 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Georg: Nice lady, good translator

Nice lady, good translator

Georg / Germany Uadreams review
Georg / Germany
22 September 2018
trip to Kiev

Jeffrey: I definitely want to come back soon

— Hi, Jeffrey! Can you tell me a few words about your trip to Ukraine?
— So, I flew here on September, 1 and arrived to Ivano-Frankivsk 2 days ago. And I’ve enjoyed it very much.
— Did you like the city?
— Yeah, the city is very interesting and small in comparison to, like, Kiev but is’s very nice so far. — Did you like the translation services?
— Oh, yeah. My translator was great. She spoke very well English, translated very good for me. — Would you like to come back to Ukraine one day?
— Absolutely. I definitely want to come back soon, probably next year.
— Ok, thank you, hope to see you soon.

Jeffrey / USA Uadreams review
Jeffrey / USA
22 September 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

James: Would recommend to everyone

Very professional staff and logistical arrangements.
Friendly but business-like in operations factors.
Would recommend to everyone.

James / South Africa Uadreams review
James / South Africa
21-23 September 2018
trip to Rovno

Pascal: Elle est très agréable

J’ai rencontré ma dame a l’agence de Sumy, l’acceuil etait sympathique. Nous nous sommes rencontré avec ma dame durant les trois jours. Elle est très agréable, nous avons visité la ville de Sumy ensemble. Nous avons profité de repas ensemble. Je souhaite continuer ma rencontre avec ma ma dame.

I met my lady in the Sumy agency, the reception was very friendly. The lady and me were meeting during three days. She is very nice, we visited the city of Sumy together. We enjoyed our meal together. I want to continue my meeting with my lady.


Pascal / France
20-24 September 2018
trip to Sumy

Jaromir: The first impression is very pleasant

Я приехал встретиться с девушкой.
Девушка милая, симпатичная.
Посмотрим, что будет дальше.
Первое впечатление очень приятное.
:)

I came to meet a lady. She is nice and attractive.
Let’s see what our future brings us.
The first impression is very pleasant.
:)

Jaromir / Czech Republic Uadreams review
Jaromir / Czech Republic
19 September 2018
trip to Sumy

Pavel: I'm in wonderful relationship with beautiful lady

Hello,

I'd like to close my account and delete profile as I'm in wonderful relationship with beautiful lady I meet here and don't need any service anymore.

At same time I'd like to express my big thanks for excelent service, specialy to our translator Yana from Sumy Office. She did such great job during my first visit and on all our video chats.

Sincerely, Pavel

Pavel / Slovenia Uadreams review
Pavel / Slovenia
19 September 2018
trip to Sumy

Gerardo: Excellent!

Thanks to Natally. She is so very attentive. Excellent!
Gerard

Gerardo / Mexico Uadreams review
Gerardo / Mexico
18-21 September 2018
trip to Lutsk

Georg: Nice lady, nice translator

Nice lady, nice translator.

Georg / Germany Uadreams review
Georg / Germany
17 September 2018
trip to Kiev

Robert: I will continue to correspond

Beautiful girl, I will continue to correspond. Beautiful and very nice. Translator very good Tanya.

Robert Uadreams review
Robert
15 September 2018
trip to Kiev

Robert: Very good translation

Beautiful interpreter girl
very good translation
purpose [of my visit to Ukraine] is look for wife
[I made] many visits [to Ukraine]
[I] like Ukraine
yes, like lady
[we had] dinner [with a girl] at Coin restaurant
yes [I would like to meet lady again]
yes [we exchanged contacts]
yes [we will continue to communicate]

Robert Uadreams review
Robert
15 September 2018
trip to Kiev

Mudit: Thanks for arranging a date

Thanks for arranging a date

Mudit / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Mudit / United Kingdom
15 September 2018
trip to Kiev

Jonathan: I feel that happiness

This is my 2nd meeting with lady. It is as wonderful as the first one. Thanks so much to our excellent interpreter Marina. She is not just a translator. She is also like a good friend of us. Both my lady and I are very satisfied with translation service. I am not able to talk with my lady all the time and in so many days. Thanks to Marina, my lady does not feel boring. Marina also find interesting topics for translation with us, with pleasure mood, this traveling has so many wonderful memories. Right now, we are planning our 3rd meeting. Thanks also to the agency’s great service. I feel that happiness and what I am looking for will come soon.

Sincerely Jonathan

Jonathan / Taiwan Uadreams review
Jonathan / Taiwan
13-21 September 2018
trip to Dnipro

Jared: Maybe finding love isn’t as difficult if you are sincere

First, my translator, was excellent. She wasn’t just an interpriter but also fascinating in assisting me or my lady with things to do or how to do them.

Kremenchug is a beautiful little city. Stay near the city center and you’ll never run out of things to do. It’s close to the river and several parks for a simple walk with your lady or when you have some time to kill before your meeting.

I can’t speak about all the ladies here, but the lady I met is genuin and real. We are already planning my return for more time together.

So find yourself a real lady, treat her like no one else exists and show her your true self. Maybe finding love isn’t as difficult if you are sincere.

FInally, Kremenchug is a great city for your future-in-laws!!!

Jared / USA Uadreams review
Jared / USA
12-20 September 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Roberto: Our meeting was fantastic and memorable

I wish to thank my translator for making our meeting a wonderful and successful time! Our meeting was fantastic and memorable. I am looking forward towards my next meeting with my beautiful lady upon my return!

Roberto / USA Uadreams review
Roberto / USA
12 September 2018
trip to Kiev


More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2122 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 45 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good evening, Leo!
All ears.
You: Goodevening, I would like to ua hot girls photo
Support: I recommend this page ua hot girls photo
This will help