Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Walter: I had amazing and gratifying experiences in all my travels!

My last trip to Rivne was very successful in all areas.

I would like to thank this opportunity to thank for the perfecten service from the agency. Everything was uniquely prepared, I had with Olga, a really sensitive and attentive Translator. She knew how quickly the voltages of a first meeting to resolve and gave me the feeling of being always been there. 

At this point I want to emphasize that I had this feeling in all my travels and all translators. I would like to congratulate you and encourage you to continue this good work and service so professional to lead on.

As you know I have so done some travel, and I had amazing and gratifying experiences in all my travels. 

But now I have found a Lady what has captured already in the chat and then the real meetings, my heart by storm. It's still hard for me to believe that I should just be lucky but I'll take this gift that has been made possible by your service, gratefully. 

I would like to thank you for your support over the past months, and I assure you that I will always make known your exceptional service. 

I wish you continued success! 

Walter 

P.S. Please add to them, that i want say thank you for perfect support and to the manager and translator from Lutsk, Sumy, Odessa; Nikolaev, Cherkassy and Rivne wich i was visiting in the last month. If you want you can also use my picture from the profil. After our first common trip to Lviv and Cyprus in the end of may, my Lady and me will give you one more testimonial about our relationship.

Walter / Austria  Uadreams review
Walter / Austria
7 May 2014
trip to Rivne

Jeffrey: In reality, there should not have been any worry on my behalf

Having lived abroad from the US for 7 years on my own in counties that are not conducive to finding the type of ladies that I prefer I joined UaDreams in hopes of finding the lady of my dreams! I have always enjoyed and appreciated the culture and people of eastern Europe and I knew that eventually... and with a lot of patience... I would find the right lady for me!!

2 years and 2 months ago, I met a beautiful lady from Zaporozhye that absolutely swept me off my feet. We have been communicating since that time via letters and chats... taking our relationship one step a time to learn and know each other. Call it old fashioned, but we are both romantics... but yet reasonable... and knew that we wanted this relationship to grow and develop. There were a number of attempts to meet that did not transpire on account of work/travel situations, son it was finally this week that we met. I was nervous and concerned about our meeting, not about meeting my lady, but how everything would work out in Ukraine.

In reality, there should not have been any worry on my behalf. My interpreter/guide Artem met me at the airport and got me to the hotel for a good nights sleep before meeting my lady the next day. After my arrival at the agency, I finally met my lady that I had been dreaming of for so long!! She was everything I had hoped for and more... Over 2 years correspondence does have its benefits!! Her humor, laugh and smile draws you to her to want to know more, this is something that cannot always be translated, seen in chat or in photos.

My 7 days in Zaporozhye was the best holiday I have had in so, so many years and I owe this to my lady and Artem. While my lady can speak some English, she is not sure of her abilities (and also wanting to know exactly what I was saying) she preferred speaking in Russian.With Artem, if he did not exactly understand what I was trying to express, or if I did not understand something, we would take the time to make sure all was understood. It was also beneficial that Artem has translated almost all of our letters that we wrote, so her really did understood the feelings e had for each other.

Between my lady and Artem, they mapped out each day with the idea of my learning and knowing more about my ladies city and country. Of course this is very important if you have serious feelings for someone special to you. Our days and outings were amazing, including some silliness along the way.

This trip has been a dream... I met my lady and it was a greater experience that I could have ever asked for! It is with great thanks and appreciation to UaDreams that my lady and I have been able to achieve to wonderful relationship that we have created together!

As I leave Zaporozhye and Ukraine this evening, it is with a very sad heart that I will not be with my truly beautiful lady tomorrow! Bit I know that we will be communicating every day, knowing we will be together again soon.

If you have any preservation about coming to meet a woman you have met on UaDreams, you need to follow your dreams. Everyone here was helpful and wanted to assist you in finding your dream. Thank you for everything!!

P.S. After 7 days with Artem, my lady and I did want to kick him out...HEHEHE!!! Sometimes it does feel like a third wheel, but they are here to help you find your dream and they do a great job assisting you and helping you!!!

Jeffrey / USA Uadreams review
Jeffrey / USA
18-24 September 2016
trip to Zaporozhye

John: Staff is always helpful and informative

My visits to the Zaporozhye branch have always been pleasant. Staff is always helpful and informative.

My translator was professional and performed his work with great attention.

Thank you UADREAMS — Zap.

John

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
5-6 December 2018
trip to Zaporizhia

Tim: I cannot express my gratitude for her services

Our translator, Olga, has been a great source not just for translation, but also for explaining culture, customs and giving sound advice. I cannot express my gratitude for her services.

Meeting my lady was of course my main objective. Every aspect of her details are accurate and she is a very wonderful person.

I am, of course, very hopeful things work out between us.

I highly recommend Olga to others that visit Ukraine.

Tim / USA Uadreams review
Tim / USA
3-17 December 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

John: Come to Ukraine and witness a treat of a lifetime

UaDreams has always been very good in making sure client is satisfied — Julia B is very professional and will go out of her way to ensure I was getting all services. We (my Lady) and I had a great day going to restaurants and the wine was very satisfying.

Come to Ukraine and witness a treat of a lifetime.

Svetlana the manager was great and made sure I was taken care of. Live the Dream.

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
2 December 2018
trip to Sumy

John: Her translation was above and beyond reproach

During my visit to Sumy Agency on Dec 4th, my translator Kate met me and greeted welcome. Her translation was above and beyond reproach. She addresses any and any questions and was very professional in her work. Highly recommend her service to anyone. Thank you Uadream. John

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
2 December 2018
trip to Sumy

Wolf: Everything worked fantastic

The translator Alena was very professional and sympatic. She managed the meeting very well. I was satisfied with the romantic dinner and everything worked fantastic. It is good that the lady I have met speaks English a little bit.

Wolf / Germany Uadreams review
Wolf / Germany
2-4 November 2018
trip to Kharkiv

John: My visit to my lady was eventful

On Dec 1 2018 my visit to Kharkov was very good and my translator was very professional and addressed all issues brought to her attention. My visit to my lady was eventful and hope for the future.

John.

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
1 December 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Brian: I would recommend everybody to travel to Ukraine

I got a very good meeting and very good translation, every need was taken care of, I got good recommendations of good cafe and places to meet my lady, in all I would be happy to return and have the same translator. I had a wonderful time and enjoyed every day here. I would recommend everybody to travel to Ukraine and meet there girl and be take care of by translator who will help and support in any way you need.

Brian / Sweden Uadreams review
Brian / Sweden
29 November 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Philip: I appreciate she provided her excellent service

I met my lady first time today. She was a lovely lady who smiled often and willing to listen to what I said. I understand she is a bit conservative and a bit worried about me trying to push the relationship too fast. Thus I will respect her opinion while trying to pursue a meaningful relationship.

My translator, Oksana, was excellent in relaying a conversation between us, and she was also very friendly. I appreciate she provided her excellent service on Saturday, when people usually take rest at home.

Philip / USA Uadreams review
Philip / USA
24-25 November 2018
trip to Kiev

Glen: Great service and support at UaDreams

Great service and support at UaDreams. My translator was professional and engaging. Thank you. I was drawn here by a beautiful lady. And being curious and adventurous after getting to know one another, I came great distance to delight in finding the woman of my dreams.

Chase your dreams.


Glen / Canada
23-28 November 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Sean: Both the lady and I were both comfortable

Overall the service was excellent from my first contact with support services who provided me with the information that required booking the trip.

Obviously the lady and I had agreed on our meeting beforehand but once arriving in Zaporozhye it was assertive to have assistance from the services. The introduction meeting was excellent with the assistance of our interpreter Lera. She helped to make the introduction go very smoothly because the lady and I were both nervous.

The further meetings, romantic dinner and trips we had during my time here was helped tremendously by having the assistance of the interpreter Lera. She was excellent at her job and services that both the lady and I were both comfortable and understood our communication.

Meeting the lady was essential but could not have happened without the assistance of the service. We both hope the relationship will develop further and so we will continue to use the service to help us with this.

Sean / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Sean / United Kingdom
21 November 2018
trip to Zaporizhia

Norbert: Your agency does a great job

So it was the first visit in Kremenhcug, I got a good impression of a part of this town. We started our walk at the agency to the restaurant, with help of your perfect translator Natasha we can already exchange many things. The restaurant (forgot the name) we were was well chosen by my lady. We had time to talk about everything we wanted to know from each other. It was a pleasure to spend this time together and your translator made a good job so it was very communicative the whole time. We agreed to meet each other again if possible this year. Thank you for the wonderful flowers (three roses) I can offer my lady.

Your agency does a great job but some services are too expensive (mails, photos, chat). Also to pay for opening photos from letter you get a first time from a lady is not useful — I for myself will not open it.

I am very happy with my lady from Kremenchug and hope for the best for her future.

Norbert / Portugal Uadreams review
Norbert / Portugal
17 November 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Chris: Just go ahead and take the plane and go

Overall an excellent trip. I saw much more of the city than before, and Dana is a great translator and guide. My time with my lady was well spent, and we will maintain contact and continue to learn about each other. Hopefully I can return to Kharkiv soon!

Well, I am back from Ukraine. I went to go see my girl in Kharkov in November. And everything went really well. I am planning on going back again some time soon. And I've got discovered that Kharkov has more to offer than I thought it did. My translator Dana did a great job. She was fantastic if you have a chance ask for her. But yes the trip went very well. I am planning on going back probably even in April or May and we will see where it goes from there. I advise anyone who is thinking about it to just go ahead and take the plane and go.

Chris / USA Uadreams review
Chris / USA
16-24 November 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Odin: Wow, he is so great, funny

Good: very.
City: nice.
Translator: Wow, he is so great, funny, helps us to communicate, have good humor... Find him foreign woman, they would fight for a guy like this.

Odin Uadreams review
Odin
15 November 2018
trip to Kiev

Mitch: My translator was extremely helpful

I enjoyed my stay as much as I could with fighting a chest cold and bad stomach coming from Cuba. My translator was extremely helpful and very adept in English. My date with my lady went well for most part, but perhaps not a connection due to age difference. I felt I had to do most of the conversation, as she is quiet. So I hope I did not come off as overbearing of the discussion. A little hard to bring out real interest she has in life. A hard working person. Who pretty much tries to work and to support herself. I do like her very much, but I suppose it is not as much interest on her part.

As far as support, a little bit confused with the process at the start, only dealing by main support telephone service, until I submitted into payment, but more relaxed after I was able to meet local staff an visit local office. Wanted to involve in some charity, thru office but nothing really available or time to discuss.

Mitch / Canada Uadreams review
Mitch / Canada
13-18 November 2018
trip to Zaporizhia

John: A successful stay in Zaporozhye

I've spent 3 days in Zaporozhye, and have experienced great services during my holiday and to meet one of the ladies in UaDreams. The translator Bogdan at the branch office in Zaporozhye did an excellent job, he was around all the time and translated everything for us. A great thanks to him for making things easier. The lady I met was also as expected nice, charming and very attentive. She brought her daughter in every occasions, the 3 year old girl was just a heart-breaker, smiling and so fun to be with.

A successful stay in Zaporozhye and I wanna thank you everybody in Uadreams for the contribution of a successful stay. I will definitely come back on a later occasion. But then in the spring or summer time.

Well, hello! I am John from Norway, I am staying three days on Zaporizhzhya and together with the UaDreams. Another excellent stay here. And also very nice service provided by the Uadreams. I want to thank everybody for hospitality and recommend everybody to try Uadreams if you are looking for a nice woman from Ukraine. Thank you very much!

John / Norway Uadreams review
John / Norway
10-13 November 2018
trip to Zaporizhia

Adrie: Do not afraid to try for love, be afraid of not trying

When I arrived to Kiev the translator and driver welcomed me warmly and I liked that.

UaDreams translator was very helpful from telling how much money I should prepare for taxi and food to even calm me down when I was nervous.

The trip was very wonderful, nice experience and I had a fantastic date with an amazing woman.

Do not afraid to try for love be afraid of not trying.

Adrie / Netherlands Uadreams review
Adrie / Netherlands
9-12 November 2018
trip to Kiev

Richard: A safe journey

A very enjoyable trip, A safe journey from airport to my accommodation. My translator Ira, a very professional lady. She has looked after me from my arrival at the airport to mu departure. The two ladies that I have met have been very polite, and enjoyable to be with. Ira very kindly took me on a hour around the city of Cherkassy, a very interesting City and beautiful. My accommodation was perfect in the center of the city.

Richard / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Richard / United Kingdom
9-14 November 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Raoul: Thank you very much!

Very good! It's very nice the translation (very good!) This help many for understand.

Thank you very much!

Raoul

— Hello!
— Hello! My name is Raoul! I came from Uruguay. I live in Switzerland, and now I am in the jungle from Peru. And it’s the second time that I come in Ukraine. And I love the people from here. It’s very nice people. It’s beautiful country. And it's very good experience for me to be here.
— Is this your first experience with the agency?
— Yes, yes.
— How do you like their services?
— Oh, it’s very good service, very good service.
— And what about the food and culture?
— The food, it's very good. For me it’s some specials to taste the food here, very good, very nice. — What about the safety in the country?
— I not understand, sorry.
— Is it safe in Ukraine for you?
— Yes, of course. It is very safe when I compare with Lima and Peru or another big countries in the South America of course.
— If you had a chance to come back, would you come back to Ukraine?
— I think I come back, of course, yes.
— Okay, thank you!
— You are welcome!

Raoul / Peru Uadreams review
Raoul / Peru
8 November 2018
trip to Zaporizhia

Georg: We all like Rammstein :-)

- wonderful young lady
- good translator
- nice restaurant
and we all like Rammstein :-)

Georg / Germany Uadreams review
Georg / Germany
7 November 2018
trip to Kiev

David: Good sense of humour and excellent English

Hosted by Tatiana, very pleasant, a personable lady with a very good sense of humour and excellent English.

David / Portugal Uadreams review
David / Portugal
3 November 2018
trip to Poltava

Steven: They really support their clients

This Dating Agency did a wonderful Job supporting me while I was visiting my amazing woman. We had an amazing unforgettable experience. I would recommend to anyone that is seriously interested dating a Ukrainian woman to consider this agency. They really support their clients.

Interpreters were excellent and they did a wonderful job, making sure that our communication was always a priority.

Through this trip, I feel that I found an amazing feminine, tender, and gentle woman. She is a dream come true.

Sincerely
Steve

Steven / USA Uadreams review
Steven / USA
2 November 2018
trip to Poltava

Jan: I was stay safe and secure all days

Dear UaDreams (Julia) I am very satisfied with my stay in Odessa. The lady Julia (translator) took very good care of me during all these 4 days when I was in Odessa. I was stay safe and secure all days and she help me with all things some I ask and need help to. Best regards, Jan 4/11-1

Jan / Denmark Uadreams review
Jan / Denmark
1 November 2018
trip to Odessa

Gunnar: Es war ein schöner Abend

Ich würde hier sehr freundlich empfangen. Der Service war sehr gut. Ich habe viel gesehen, Parks, Konzert, Bowling, Kaffee. Es war sehr schon im Park spazieren zu gehen. Das Konzert mit klassischer Musik war schön und interessant. Auch der Besuch vom Schokoladenmuseum war sehr schön. Gestern waren wir im Kaffee "Zdibanka" es war sehr lecker "Kaffee für Verliebte". Auch der Park fur Kinder war sehr schön. Am Abend Freitag nach dem Konzert waren wir zum Bowling und Billiard. Es war ein schöner Abend.

I was welcomed here in a very friendly way. The service was very good. I have seen a lot, parks, a concert, bowling, cafes. It was very nice to go for a walk in the park. The classical music concert was nice and interesting. And a visit to a museum of chocolate was very good. Yesterday we visited a cafe "Zdibanka", it was very tasty, a "cafe for lovers". Also a park for children was very beautiful. On Friday evening after the concert we played bowling and billiard. It was a very nice evening.


Gunnar / Germany
1-4 November 2018
trip to Sumy

Freddie: We had a great time talking and learning about each other

We had a great time talking and learning about each other. It was very enjoyable and my interpreter, Marta, was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Meeting with my lady was finally a time to see each other in real and share much more about ourselves and to interact.

Great experience.

Thank you.

Freddie / Canada Uadreams review
Freddie / Canada
29 October 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk


More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2172 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 16 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Hello, Lawrence!
All ears.
You: Goodmorning, I would like to اجمل مواقه السكس الروسي الصغيره الحجم موبايل