Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Simon: I love being there

Hi!

Wow, I really do not know where to start...

My experience with UaDreams has been amazing, from the very beginning. I quickly met a wonderful lady and we got on so well, right from the start. It was hard to imagine that this was possible, especially as there are so many stories about scams on the internet.

I felt that I was able to put my trust in UaDreams and after a few months I decided to come to Ukraine to meet my lady. Wow! All of my hopes and dreams were realised immediately.

Ukraine is full of the most genuine and caring people in the world. I have travelled to many countries, but I am yet to find other country like Ukraine. I love being there. Our translator Katya is a wonderful lady too and made sure that I was completely satisfied with my experience every day. I felt like I had the royal treatment.

Since our first meeting, my girlfriend and I have been in contact with each other every day, throughout the day. I have also visited Ukraine again and spent more time with my girlfriend and her daughter.

We are now planning our future together, so watch this space!

Thank you so much for all of your help, hard work and commitment. It is truly appreciated and impossible to tell you how much it means to both of us.

Take care,
Simon

Yes, you are more than welcome to publish any of my testimonials that I have written, including the original feedback that I wrote at the end of my first visit to Nikolaev. I hope our story will encourage other people to find their soulmate through your agency.

Thank you so much again!

Simon / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Simon / United Kingdom
21 August 2017
trip to Nikolaev

Jerry: I actually came back to the U.S.A. with money in my pocket!

I had an awesome trip to Poltava! This was my first trip to Ukraine. I had been planning this trip for some time but she and I both have very demanding jobs and we couldn't make it happen until recently.

My lady and I have corresponded for some time and I went to see her and only her. Every moment my lady and I spent together was very special to me. I do plan on returning again, and hopefully it will be soon!

I had an opportunity to try a lot of food including several of the Ukrainian National Dishes and the Ukrainian cuisine was great! And it was also very affordable. I actually came back to the U.S.A. with money in my pocket!!! Hahaha

My interpreter Kate was the best and she went above and beyond in her job and also in helping my lady and I communicate effectively! At the moment my lady speaks only a little English and I am very proud of her for that! I really didn't speak Russian or Ukrainian. But that will change before my next trip!

I would also like to mention and compliment Irina from the Poltava branch. She went with us on one date when Kate couldn't. She was also great, what a fun, positive and bubbly personality she has!

I would recommend a visit to Poltava to anyone considering it. And I would definitely recommend UaDreams, especially for their first trip! In fact I have recommended the agency to a couple of my single friends.

As I said before, I am already trying to determine when I can return again. Thank you to UaDreams and the Poltava branch, especially Kate and Irina for all of your help!

I don't know if I will need UaDreams for my next trip but if I need your help on my next trip I am sure I can count on you again.

On another subject not related to my review...

I am trying to establish a way for my lady and I to communicate and correspond outside of the agency where it is more economical and faster. But if it is okay we will still use the agency to communicate some until other ways can be established.

Thank you so much!!!

Sincerely,
Jerry

***

Hello,

Yes, you may publish my review. It was my honest review! :)
And thank you so much for your continued service to my lady and I.

Jerry

Jerry / USA Uadreams review
Jerry / USA
14 February 2017
trip to Poltava

John: It was very professional

I had a meeting with my lady and met with Bogdan the translator at the office. It was very professional and had the roses prepare for my meeting. He was very good on translation and wanna recommend his service for anyone.

This branch had always transfer me with courtesy and professionalism.

Thank you UaDreams.

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
14 March 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

David: I feel very happy

All is good. The best. I feel very happy.

David / Chile Uadreams review
David / Chile
14 March 2018
trip to Rovno

Joseph: The lady was exactly as she was on the site

I enjoyed coming to Kiev + meeting my lady. I was pleasantly surprised to go to places I had never been. I have been to Ukraine on 3 trips before but this was the first with the agency. The translator was very understanding. I am happy with everything. The lady was exactly as she was on the site. I enjoyed seeing the city with her. Ukraine is the lovely country. Everyone should visit.

Joseph / USA Uadreams review
Joseph / USA
14 March 2018
trip to Kiev

Gilles: Je souhaite qu’elle deviennent mon epouse

Mes impressions - j’ai ete tres bien accueillie a mon arrive a Kiev. C’est a ete la meme chose a mon arrive a Soumy. La traductrice Anna est une personne avec une tres bonne traduction, tres gentille et sociable. Je voudrais que ce soit Anna qui soit notre traductrice lorsque je reviens en mois de juillet en Ukraine. Mon impression avec ma dame c’est une femmer merveilleuse dans tous les sens du terme. Je souhaite qu’elle deviennent mon epouse. L’hotel tres bien, nettoyage tres bien.

My impressions — I was very well accepted in Kiev when I came, and it was the same when I came to Sumy. The interpreter Anna is a person with very good translation, very nice and sociable. I would like Anna to be our interpreter when I come back in July to Ukraine. My impressions with ma dame. She is an amazing woman in all meanings of this word. I would like her to be my wife. The hotel is very good, the cleaning is very good.

— Bonjours Gille! Ca va?
— Bonjours! C’est tres bien, super. J’ai passe un agreable sejours en Ukraine ici a Soumy. Tres bon acceuille. L’hotel magnifique. La restauration tres bonne. Soumy est tres bien, tres belle ville. — Et a propos de notre service?
— Le service avec UaDream est tres bien. La traductrice est tres gentille, serviable. — Vous voulez venir ici encore une fois?
— Oui, j’ai note sur le document, oui, je pense de revenir.
— Merci, au revoir.
— Au revoir.

— Hello Gille, How are you?
— Hello! I am very well. I spent a great time in Ukraine here in Sumy. I was very well accepted. — — The hotel is magnificent. The restaurants are very good. Sumy is very nice, a very beautiful city. — And what about our service?
— The service of Ua Dreams is very good. The interpreter is very nice, helpful.
— Would you like to come here again?
— Yes, I wrote about it. I am thinking about coming back.
— Thank you, good bye.

— Good bye

Gilles / France Uadreams review
Gilles / France
13 March 2018
trip to Sumy

Glen: I enjoyed meeting my lady and our time together

I really enjoyed visiting your city. And despite the snow and cold I was warmly welcomed by my lady. My translator was gracious in keeping me busy with sites, restaurants and activities. I enjoyed meeting my lady and our time and experiences together.

Glen / Canada Uadreams review
Glen / Canada
10-14 March 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Evan: Easy to arrange

Everything was great in Kharkiv. No problems. Easy to arrange.

Evan / Ukraine Uadreams review
Evan / Ukraine
9 March 2018
trip to Kharkiv

John: My experience is very favorable

I very much appreciate the translation done by Olga. She was professional and helpful, I would use her services again. My experience with Ivano branch of UaDreams is very favorable, thank you very much.

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
3-4 March 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Jay: I look forward to continue my communication

Even after flight delay, agency, Katya and surly my lady were very acceptive of making necessary adjustments. I had wonderful experience meeting my lady and her beloved family members. Katya also is appreciated for providing long hours of services for 4 days.

We were able to enjoy variety activities even in rather cold weather in Kremenchug.

I look forward to continue my communication and revisit this city in summer.

Thank you Katya, Kremenchug branch and UaDreams for such life changing opportunity. Cheers! Sincerely, Jay

Jay / USA Uadreams review
Jay / USA
3 March 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Jim: I plan a trip back already!

Overall the stuff was very helpful. Oxana, my interpreter was very attentive, and helped with all of my needs.

I plan a trip back already!

Jim / USA Uadreams review
Jim / USA
1-6 March 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

Reda: Impeccable service

Franchement je trouve dans votre agence impeccable service de tout game opinion.
(Tres corecte) le seul problème que vous avais interpret en Français dommage mais bon c’est pas grande.
Peut-etre avec l’avenir ca viendra avec le temps.
J’espere.
Merci.

Frankly I find in your agency impeccable service of any game opinion.
The only problem you had interpreted in French damage but hey it’s not great.
Maybe with the future it will come with time.
I hope.
Thank you.

Reda / France Uadreams review
Reda / France
22 February 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Andy: All ok, very nice done

All ok, very nice done. Thank you.

Andy / Germany Uadreams review
Andy / Germany
22 February 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

Per-Fredrik: The lady is a very positive and a lady you are comfortable together with

First meeting with the lady Wednesday evening after my travel from Sumy. It was a very good meeting at the agency that we continued at a restaurant nearby. Second meeting after work, I picked her up at work together with my translator. Fridays meeting was the meeting off because of the ladies late day at work. Saturday was planned without any meeting due to ladies other appointments. Sunday meeting with lady and son. First bowling before the meeting was finished at a restaurant. The lady is a very positive and a lady you are comfortable together with.


Per-Fredrik / Norway
21 February 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Per-Fredrik: Meeting with a fantastic nice lady

Meeting with a fantastic nice lady. Meet her at the agency, went out for a talk and light meal. It was only planned with this one short meeting in advance.


Per-Fredrik / Norway
21 February 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

Gabe: I would like continue with her our relationship

My translator Ira was pleasant, friendly and helpful.
The hotel services is very good, kind.
The staff were very pleasant and quick.
The food supply were variable and fresh.
The lady was stunning natural beauty, she always helping for everything and arranging special exciting programs.
I would like continue with her our relationship.

Gabe / Hungary Uadreams review
Gabe / Hungary
19-22 February 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Gabe: My lady was amazingly natural beauty

Dear Agency,

My trip in Ukraine was very exciting and pleaser with usw. I haven t been in Ukraine yet in my life.

My translator and personal datening administrator Irina was very kind, helpful, well-educated, and pleasant. She qickly helped everything in my all throughout.

My accomondation and the hotel was perfectly good for myself. The hotel was city of the center. The hotel was elegant, clean, and the serving and morning eating was I was very satisfied me.

And my lady was amazingly natural beauty. She always help everything in the city. She organized very exciting and uniquie programs.I think we fellt good together.

And we dealed cotinue our relationship.
I hope I will back to travel in Ukraine anytime.

Thank you for everything dear Agency!

I always remembering for this Ukraine trip!

Gabe / Hungary Uadreams review
Gabe / Hungary
19-22 February 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Steve: Excellent service

I would like to thanks the agency for organizing my meeting with my lady.

Translator Olga was very nice and provided a excellent service in helping me and my lady translate.

Thanks you again.

Steve / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Steve / United Kingdom
19-22 February 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Fred: Everybody here is helpful

Zaporozhya is a very nice middle size town, it's nice to be here during summer with snow, very romantic for a French guy.

The office is nice, easy to find in the center.

Everybody here is helpful.

Even if you don't find love at the first date, the trip is a very nice experience to discover Ukrainian culture. I personally think it's very important to understand people and know country, try to speak language, if you decide one day to live with Ukrainian lady.

Fred / France Uadreams review
Fred / France
18 February 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

Per-Fredrik: This is my 4th time I am visiting this ladies

I have visited two ladies during this trip. This is my 4th time I am visiting this ladies. I am very satisfied with the service from my translator.

This times I have been time alone with the girls too. I have used the translator to help us in planning and when we needed to speak about serious topics.

The mix of meeting with the ladies with or without translator is good when we want to learn much about each other.

Mainly have I spend time with the ladies doing shopping, going out to eat. We have also been bowling.


Per-Fredrik / Norway
16 February 2018
trip to Sumy

Hervé: She is perfect. Great meeting.

Amazing lady. Just few words doesn’t mean anything. She is perfect. Great meeting.

Hervé / Switzerland Uadreams review
Hervé / Switzerland
14 February 2018
trip to Odessa

Hüseyin: Happy Valentine's Day!

Hello, I would like to congratulate all the UaDreams.com team and their families for Valentine's Day with my best wishes. You guys are good! Thank you for everything. I think you have been in my future for a long time. And I hope I will come to you as soon as possible. I will be honored. I hope it will happen in Ukraine marriage ceremony. I salute you with respect and affection. I wish you good work.

Best regards ! Huseyin TURKEY

Hüseyin / Turkey Uadreams review
Hüseyin / Turkey
14 February 2018

Jonathan: It is warm and easy feeling during the meeting

I have an interpreter who has smile and laugh often. It is warm and easy feeling during the meeting. Lady is also quite nice and cute. In general speaking this is and wonderful and interesting meeting. I am happy about everything.

Thank you for all.
Regards, Jonathan

Jonathan / Taiwan Uadreams review
Jonathan / Taiwan
12 February 2018
trip to Rovno

John: UaDreams is the best dating site I have used

Lyubov was a perfect friend and companion to me and the lady that I met. She was not just a translator but and honest ally to me and my date. UaDreams is the best dating site I have used. I will recommend this site and the Cherkassy Agency to anyone! Thank you very much for your services!

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
11 February 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Michael: I owe UaDreams a lot because I found my other half through them

Hello. My name is Michael and I have been a member of UaDreams for 7 years now. I came to the agency to meet my other half. After a few connections, I found her. Well, I should say that she found me. When I was first connected by my lady, I felt that she was too young for me to date. So I did not respond to her first letter. But, she sent me a second letter and I found her letter full of warmth and care that I wrote her back. The rest they say is history.

We started writing each other than finally met a few months later. It was my first trip to Ukraine and the agency was very helpful with that trip. They set up my transportation from the bus station and my housing for the 3 days I spent in Poltava. I met with the translator who would accompany us and the manager of the Poltava branch. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. That first meeting was stressful even thought I had chatted with my lady over the agency’s website, because this would be the first time we met in person. Being in the branch office was surprisingly calming since I had been introduced to the staff so I had friends already to help me through the introduction and first date. I enjoyed my days in Poltava. I was given time to see the city and had a translator available to help me with I was on my own.

My second trip to visit my lady took us to Kiev. This was before the Kiev branch was set up, so I had to contact the agency to set up meeting her in Kiev. The agency was very helpful in setting up the trip, providing me with the information on what I would need to pay for while in Kiev. I needed a translator to travel with my lady and stay with her at the hotel in Kiev so we could spend time together. The translator was very friendly and helpful. It was like having another friend along for the trip. This was a very event filled trip which I enjoyed very much.

Now, my lady and I are together. I would like to thank UaDreams for all their help and support in making our relationship possible. The agency really works hard to make sure each relationship is the right one, whether through translating letters, providing chatting services or setting up trips. I owe UaDreams a lot because I found my other half through them.

Thank you,
Michael

Michael / USA Uadreams review
Michael / USA
11 February 2018
trip to Poltava

Norbert: She wasn’t only a perfect translator, she also helped my lady and me

First of all I want to say thank you for all the help from your service center. Thank you you agree again to help my lady and me with this perfect translator Elena. She wasn’t only a perfect translator, she also helped my lady and me when there are any question. She is a very helpful lady and always friendly with a smile on her face also showed much patient with everything. It is my second travel to Kharkov and I am enjoy much more than last time because in between I know a bit about the city orientation was better.

The first meeting with my lady and Elena was on Sunday. I had a lot of question, my lady too and I was very satisfied with all the explanation we got from Elena so everything was very clear. For future planning we need Elena as translator a second time on Thursday because in between happened a lot of things, also we were talking about our next meeting. I would choose Elena again next time I come back.

Norbert / Portugal Uadreams review
Norbert / Portugal
10-17 February 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Dave: I would certainly recommend UaDreams

Making arrangements with UaDreams was easy and everything was delivered. The translator was very good and friendly, but a little too good at bowling. The lady I met was lovely and I am so pleased I made the trip. Hope to see everyone again soon. I would certainly recommend UaDreams. The meeting was relaxed and I did not need to worry about anything.

Dave / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Dave / United Kingdom
9-12 February 2018
trip to Sumy


More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

1867 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 12 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Hello, Harvey!
Help is needed?
You: Goodevening, Tell me where to find beautiful russian girl photo
Support: Here beautiful russian girl photo
This will help