Andreas: The translator is very kind and help us too much

The translator is very kind and help us too much.

Andreas / Cyprus Uadreams review
Andreas / Cyprus
16 April 2018
trip to Kiev

Amgad: Translation was very good and very friendly.

Translation was very good and very friendly.

Amgad / USA Uadreams review
Amgad / USA
15 April 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

Shin: I just hope that we can get together soon

I really appreciate the support from Olga. She accompanied from Ivano-Frankivsk to Lviv to meet me and joined a shopping together to decide an outfit for my lady for her friend’s birthday next week.

I really like my lady. As I have expected she is charming and attentive as an English teacher who is very much interested in teaching and learning new things.

I just hope that we can get together soon to start a new life in Germany.

Shin / Germany Uadreams review
Shin / Germany
14 April 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Myung: I can say that it was nothing then fantastic

With help of my lady direction it was easy to find the agency. A wonderful welcome, and seeing my lady was a joyful moment.

We spent the day together, incidentally it was my birthday too, and I can say that it was nothing then fantastic. She showed me around, is joyful, attentive, beautiful. Just lovely. The translator. My gratitude for your kindness, in the background and pleasant company.

Follow your Heart.
Myung.

My name is Myung. I am from Netherlands. And I am in Zaporozhye. And I think it's a beautiful city. When I came to the agency it was welcoming. For people they explain everything what you have to do. And I think that city is very beautiful. I all what I see and the island behind me Khortica is so beautiful. And I will visit shortly again here. And I thank the agency for all help and the translator is very kind, helpful. It's all they can do. So, I will return for sure. Thank you!

Myung / Netherlands Uadreams review
Myung / Netherlands
13-14 April 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

Mikael: I would give my best recommendations

Translator was excellent.

She was very helpful and attentive. Trying to solve any misunderstanding (if there were any). I would give my best recommendations.

— Can you tell me something about your trip to Ukraine?
— Yes, I came here yesterday to meet a lady and we had a wonderful time yesterday and today we continue our meeting and we are now to have a dinner just in a short time.
— Did you like the hotel?
— Yes, it was excellent and all people were very helpful and nice. Yeah, everything I could wish. — Would you like to come back here again?
— Yes, sure I would like to come back as soon as possible.
— Do you like the translation services?
— Yes, it was very good way to communicate with my lady.
— Thank you so much. — Thank you.

Mikael / Sweden Uadreams review
Mikael / Sweden
13 April 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Allen: I spent 7 wonderful days in Kremenchug

I spent 7 wonderful days in Kremenchug with my lady who has shown me so much of her city.

Natasha our translator was great and helped me adjust, between the 2 of them they must be mind readers as they knew what I was thinking or where I wanted to visit.

Guys spoil and pamper your woman take her to the mall and treat her. :)

The apartment was great and close to everything, people were friendly and loved to practice English.

Eugene the branch manager was great as I plan to return and do volunteer work he understood what I wanted to do and assist UaDreams with their charity work.

Allen 10/04 - 17/04

Allen / USA Uadreams review
Allen / USA
10-17 April 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Allen: Awesome Adventure

Okay guys all that I can say is that it is real, in my initial start I was hesitant thinking failure instead of success but now that I am here in Ukraine my dreams are becoming reality. Our translator Natasha is awesome and Yulya my lady was well worth the trip. My apartment is close to everything. Well done branch manager.

Allen / USA Uadreams review
Allen / USA
10-17 April 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Marc: We got to know each other very well

Once I got there and met the lady, I knew this was the right one for me. Everything we had done so far had prepared us from the constant letters to the video chats. We got to know each other very well.

All the services were handed professionally and quickly and I appreciate it.

I am looking forward to the next steps for my lady and I.

Our translator was also friendly and great as well.

Marc / USA Uadreams review
Marc / USA
10-13 April 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

Corey: Jane did a great job with translation!

Jane did a great job with translation! Excellent services. Thanks

Corey / USA Uadreams review
Corey / USA
10 April 2018
trip to Kiev

Carl: Your agency did a great job getting us together

We met for the 1st time in Poltava in March 2016. We did video chats once a week for 9 months prior to our meeting. I made another trip to Ukraine in the Summer of 2016 and we took time in Odessa. My Lady decided to leave the agency spring of 2017.

We decided that for the relationship to grow we needed to be on our own. In the summer of 2017 we had our 1st vacation just the two of us. And we just got back from the Dominican Republic. We are working to get a visa so she can come to visit me in the USA this summer.

Your agency did a great job getting us together. And we continue to build a strong relationship. We have talked about marriage but have not agreed on anything yet.

Carl / USA Uadreams review
Carl / USA
10 April 2018
trip to Poltava

Jake: This is not a scam in any way and it will be well-worth your time

I am very pleased with the visit and service provided. A very big thanks to Marina for translating everything to my lady and me. I am glad I chose to visit the Great Ukraine, a very beautiful place with beautiful people, my lady, my love, thank you for an awesome week!

Love, Jake

Hello! My name is Jake. I chose to come to Ukraine and visit my girlfriend. And I am very pleased with this week that I’ve spent here and a very beautiful city and beautiful people. And I am very pleased and thankful for Marina staying with us every evening to translate everything. And I don’t think I could have done this without the kind help of translating. I just want to say, if anybody else is choosing to do this, this is not a scam in any way and it will be well-worth your time. So, good luck to you, gentlemen out there and lady out there good luck to you too! Thank you.

Jake / USA Uadreams review
Jake / USA
10-16 April 2018
trip to Sumy

Steve: My lady is amazing

Nastya was an amazing host and helped me with everything. My lady is amazing. I hope we can develop our relationship.

Steve / Australia Uadreams review
Steve / Australia
6 April 2018
trip to Odessa

Michael: The city was excellent

The city was excellent. The hotel is not like it was described at the picture on home page. The translator is good but my suggestion is that a lady should not know the translator better than the man as it can make disbalance.

Michael / Denmark Uadreams review
Michael / Denmark
6 April 2018
trip to Odessa

LeWayne: The translation services both professional and friendly

Over all the meetings went very well. The translation services I received were both professional and friendly. I know at times I was challenging for Ann, but she accepted my joking nature and was very pleasant with both me and my lady.

I liked that approach that Ann took for the continuation if the translation. She was for sure keeping the needs of my lady in front, but encouraged is to move forward and to try without translation from time to time.

LeWayne / Canada Uadreams review
LeWayne / Canada
5-6 April 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Dany: I recommend it to men who are looking for a lady

Today April the 5th I met with a lovely lady from Zaporozhye. She was friendly and very well mannered. The translator Yvetta was professional and very kind!

I recommend it to men who are looking for a lady from Zaporozhye.

Dany / Australia Uadreams review
Dany / Australia
5 April 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

Hüseyin: I cordially congratulate the UaDreams.com for the Easter Holiday!

I wholeheartedly and cordially congratulate the UaDreams.com team and their families, as well as all Christians for the Easter Holiday, and I wish for peace and love for all people. Thank you so much ! UaDreams.com Team, I love you very much!

Huseyin Turkey

Hüseyin / Turkey Uadreams review
Hüseyin / Turkey
5 April 2018

Dany: The lady was very nice and well mannered

I visited Zaporozhye on April the 4th 2018 and met lady. It was a pleasant meeting, The lady was very nice and well mannered. The translator was very good, kind and helpful. Thank you for your service. I recommend it to men who are looking for Ukrainian lady.

Dany / Australia Uadreams review
Dany / Australia
4 April 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

Danny: Everything great

Everything great :)

Danny / USA Uadreams review
Danny / USA
4 April 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Arkan: It was nice trip and very nice translator

It was nice trip and very nice translator. Thanks for everything.

Arkan / Denmark Uadreams review
Arkan / Denmark
3 April 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Dany: She’s a polite, well mannered lady

I visited Cherkassy in April 2018 and met a very lovely young lady. She’s a polite, well mannered lady. We had a lovely evening together and our translator Alona was very professional and kind. Her help is very appreciated.

Dany / Australia Uadreams review
Dany / Australia
2 April 2018
trip to Cherkassy

LeWayne: I only wish time would be longer

I have very much enjoyed meeting my lady. She has been everything I had hoped she would be. Our translator with the lady has also been effective and enjoyable. I only wish time would be longer. I worry the time will be up before long and I will yearn for more. Kiev has not been the reason for coming, but has been enjoyable... not as enjoyable as my lady.

LeWayne / Canada Uadreams review
LeWayne / Canada
1 April 2018
trip to Kiev

Knut: Only good impression

Well! First of all I was happy to meet my lady. Office was very easy to find.

City I found interesting and I will be back! Well, my lady must here.

And last but very important:

The translator did an excellent job!!! Natalia is a nice lady for this job. Only good impression.


Knut / Norway
31 March 2018
trip to Odessa

Dany: A nice, polite lady

Today, the meeting with my lady accompanied by the lovely Ania helping with the translation was a very nice and pleasant experience to me. My girlfriend is a nice, polite lady and Ania was very helpful is every way. I am thankful for the help and glad to meet my lady.

Dany / Australia Uadreams review
Dany / Australia
31 March 2018
trip to Cherkassy

show more
1 2 3 4 ... 6