Sampo: I didn’t feel bad to ask people help me

In general my exceptions was more or less neutral at best. Common people in Ukraina are helpful and nice. I was surprised that the overall pricing to me was that this is cheap country.

And I didn’t feel bad to ask people help me found a way to different places. My dear sweetheart was at first little shy, but she still managed conquer my heart. Parks and streets are safe and quite clean in overall.

I will be already waiting to see her next time. And special thanks to our translator Yulia. She was nice and polite. And the coffee is tasteful in most places.

Sampo / Finland Uadreams review
Sampo / Finland
7-15 August 2018
trip to Lutsk

Di: The lady is very beautiful

The lady is very beautiful.
Time is so short.
Food is no good.
Service is good.

Di / China Uadreams review
Di / China
7 August 2018
trip to Kiev

Wolf: Well organised meeting, very good and sympatic translator

Well organised meeting, very good and sympatic translator. The conversation with the lady was good because she speaks very good English.

Wolf / Germany Uadreams review
Wolf / Germany
6 August 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Josh: She is a very sweet but is quite shy as well

I had a chance to finally meet my lady in person. She is a very sweet but is quite shy as well. We had some nice time together and we got to know each other more. Unfortunately, we couldn’t spend a lot of time together due to her work obligations. I really like her and I would like to visit her again if she feels the same way. Natalia provided a great translation service.

Josh / Canada Uadreams review
Josh / Canada
6 August 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Hari: Agency has real resources, no scam

My translator was very nice, hospitable. Her English level was very good. She was helping us and starting conversations. Agency has real resources, no scam. I wish the fees would be bit more reasonable. But product is real and high quality ;). Kiev is very nice place, I would recommend everybody to travel there.

Hari / Finland Uadreams review
Hari / Finland
6 August 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Jay: I am afraid it may become my hobby to come here

I came to visit my lady for 3 days in Lutsk. It’s my first time to visit Ukraine. Many of my friends are saying Ukrainian women are the most beautiful in the world and now I can confidently attest to that as I have witnessed it myself. Communication is an issue in this country. But there are people who are willing to help you. My interpreter Julia did a very good job in closing the of the communication barrier with my lady. My expectation with her was different when I first saw her.

Actually site exceeded my expectation. The longer that I am getting to know her the more I get impressed by her. She is undeniably beautiful outside. But to be beautiful inside is not something that is common for a woman. All my hesitations and worries were replaced by excitement and hope.

I am thinking to come to Lutsk again in the near future and I am afraid it may become my hobby to come here. Feeling grateful to finally meet my lady and I thank you for providing me an excellent and patient interpreter. Till next time!

Jay / Australia Uadreams review
Jay / Australia
5-7 August 2018
trip to Lutsk

Jonathan: This is the most wonderful meeting that I ever have

1. We have wonderful Interpreter. She is more than an Interpreter. She also find interesting topics for lady and man. The meeting and conversation become more smooth and pleasant. This is the most wonderful meeting that I ever have.

2. This is my first visiting to Dnipro. I asked suggestions for good restaurants to meeting. Thus, I am also surprised to experience wonderful foods, environments, and service. Both lady and me are very satisfied. This is the same as to ask suggestions for visiting some place with my lady. We have a very pleasant experience in Dnipro. Thanks to the agency and our interpreter Marina.

3. The lady is such a wonderful and perfect lady. I feel that I find my lady. Thanks to the agency. I’m so lucky to find her.

4. I have nothing to complain about. This is a so pleasant and successful meeting. Wish me luck!

Jonathan / Taiwan Uadreams review
Jonathan / Taiwan
4 August 2018
trip to Dnipro

Markus: There is nothing – absolute nothing to claim

Dear UA-Team,

the visit in Kiev was amazing and there is nothing – absolute nothing to claim.

My lady is a wonderful woman and she care about all our trip and organized all day and the restaurant for evening.

The translation service was just excellent and made conversation between my lady and me absolutely understanding and clear. The English knowledge of Valentine is absolutely great.

Thanks for your support
Markus

Markus / Germany Uadreams review
Markus / Germany
3-4 August 2018
trip to Kiev

Vincent: Even more beautiful in person!

I had many difficulties arriving to my destination at Poltava. But the branch office and especially my translator Irina were very supportive and helped me tremendously!

It was wonderful to finally meet my lady in person after 9 months of hundreds of e-mails and many hours of online chat dates! Even more beautiful in person! And she is gorgeous in photos!

We spent several days and hours together getting to know each other better.

I hope that the future and time to come will tell that we have a wonderful life together. But time will tell.

Thank you UaDreams for helping me to meet one of the most unique and wonderful woman ever!

Sincerely,
Vincent

Vincent / USA Uadreams review
Vincent / USA
3-12 August 2018
trip to Poltava

Bob: Wonderful visit

Wonderful visit. Jane our translator was professional, helpful and super. The lady was very lovely and we shall see and looking forward to learning about each other. Thanks as always!

Bob / USA Uadreams review
Bob / USA
2 August 2018
trip to Kiev

David: I think that I will never forget the first time I saw her

I made such a wonderful trip to Kremenchug at summer time. My meeting with my lady was so sweet and nice. I think that I will never forget the first time I saw her. I want to add also a special thanks to our translator Julia!

David / France Uadreams review
David / France
1 August 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Tony: I would not hesitate to recommend this service to other men

I traveled all the way from New Zeland to meet a lady. At all times the agency was very professional. The translation service was fantastic. I would not hesitate to recommend this service to other men.

Tony / New Zealand Uadreams review
Tony / New Zealand
1-17 August 2018
trip to Poltava

Brandon: If you are hesitant about coming, let me tell you, do it!

Everything was wonderful. If you are hesitant about coming, let me tell you, do it! The lady I met was wonderful. We are already planning our next trip. Translator was helpful with both the translations and our patience. Ukraine is a great country and I will always be thankful I came. We will be continuing our relationship after I left. And like I said, planning on meeting in just a few short months!

Brandon

Brandon / USA Uadreams review
Brandon / USA
31 July — 7 Aug. 2018
trip to Lutsk

Henrik: Best service that money can buy

Really nice service. Cool translator that made this evening amazing. Very professional. Made this evening special for me. Best service that money can buy.

Henrik / Sweden Uadreams review
Henrik / Sweden
30 July — 4 Aug. 2018
trip to Kiev

Marco: Ho una buona impressione dell’Ukraina

In generale ho una buona impressione dell’Ukraina, le person sono molto gentili e amichevoli, purtroppo c’e molta poverta ma e in paese accogliente. Sono molto conento di aver conosciuto mia ragazza e spero che diventi la Mia Futura dolce meta.

Anche il servizio di traduzione e ottimo.

In general I have a good impression of Ukraine, people are very kind and friendly, unfortunately there is a lot of poverty but it is a friendly country. I am very happy to have met my lady and I hope she will become my sweet future.

Also the translation service is excellent.

Marco / Italy Uadreams review
Marco / Italy
29 July 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Wolfgang: She lead me and helped me in every way

The translator is very organised and professional. She lead me and helped me in every way. The sightseeing tour in Lviv was perfect. She made this trip to a nice experience. My lady is nice but it is a problem that she don’t speak English at the long Range. I will see what happened in the next month.

Wolfgang / Germany Uadreams review
Wolfgang / Germany
29 July 2018
trip to Lutsk

Torben: Marta was helpful and accepted to work Sunday evening

My lady appreciate Marta very much. For me important.
Marta was helpful and accepted to work Sunday evening without problems.
Marta behaves very well is polite and do a great job.

Torben / Switzerland Uadreams review
Torben / Switzerland
27 July 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Carl: I have had the best week ever in my life

I didn’t know quite what to expect before I left the UK my friends were all telling me I would be kidnapped in Ukraine. I have had the best week ever in my life, I am not exaggerating. I have been so well looked after the translation was spot on and Irina made herself available whenever she was needed. I have had such a good time I don’t want to leave. Meeting my lady was amazing and if this two had of kidnapped me I would be the happiest man in the world.

Me leaving =(


Carl
26 July — 1 Aug. 2018
trip to Poltava

Shai: Lady was very sweet

Lady was very sweet and the service translation was fine. We should wait and see.

Shai / Israel Uadreams review
Shai / Israel
25 July 2018
trip to Poltava

Rob: This is my second trip to see the same lady once again

This is my second trip to see the same lady once again everything has been fantastic. Our translator has been as professional as possible at all times. I have enjoyed three special days here and look forward to returning soon.

Rob / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Rob / United Kingdom
24 July 2018
trip to Kremenchug

David: I wish everyone here to feel the same

I spent a wonderful summer time in Kiev. But nothing was wonderful as my meeting with my lady. I don’t want to forget my big up to our translator Nastya. I wish everyone here to feel the same.

David / France Uadreams review
David / France
23 July 2018
trip to Kiev

Robin: Translator was unbelievable great

I did have a great time here in Odessa and the Translator was unbelievable great she is one of the best I did ever have and her English is perfect I will recommend her to everyone that is coming to Odessa and I hope to see her next time too. Big kiss from Robin.

Robin / Norway Uadreams review
Robin / Norway
20 July 2018
trip to Odessa

Tom: I enjoyed my time with the ladies

Fun trip and met 2 ladies. Translator was excellent. I enjoyed my time with the ladies. Unfortunately couldn’t get a train ticket to Rovno as scheduled so had to leave a day earlier.

Tom / USA Uadreams review
Tom / USA
17-20 July 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Michael: The lady was wonderful, pretty, and gracious!

The Agency Support Staff, local manager, translator Irina, and my lady were all very good. Irina was excellent in translating the ideas in my mind to my lady. She was always on time and professional. The lady was wonderful, pretty, and gracious! I hope to comeback to Cherkassy in the near future. I would recommend the services of this Agency to any man who desires to find a Ukraine woman for his wife!

Michael / USA Uadreams review
Michael / USA
16-17 July 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Eddie: It was a wonderful visit with everything taken care of for me

Anya was a great translator. Excellent company, very charming and we had such fun and laughter. My lady was very humorous and all 3 of us enjoyed in laughter. It was a wonderful visit with everything taken care of for me. I recommend Anya services to anyone in the future. We all were good company and had a lovely time.

Eddie / New Zealand Uadreams review
Eddie / New Zealand
14-15 July 2018
trip to Cherkassy

show more
1 2 3 4 ... 11