Jared: Maybe finding love isn’t as difficult if you are sincere

First, my translator, was excellent. She wasn’t just an interpriter but also fascinating in assisting me or my lady with things to do or how to do them.

Kremenchug is a beautiful little city. Stay near the city center and you’ll never run out of things to do. It’s close to the river and several parks for a simple walk with your lady or when you have some time to kill before your meeting.

I can’t speak about all the ladies here, but the lady I met is genuin and real. We are already planning my return for more time together.

So find yourself a real lady, treat her like no one else exists and show her your true self. Maybe finding love isn’t as difficult if you are sincere.

FInally, Kremenchug is a great city for your future-in-laws!!!

Jared / USA Uadreams review
Jared / USA
12-20 September 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Basilio: Everything precise on your part

Thank you for everything for organizing everything, everything precise on your part.

I had a good accommodation in the apartment, and organized well.

If there was any mistake it was not for your fault, but only for some inconvenience of sudden work, however, everything is fine.

I thank you for everything, for now I continue with your services at a distance, with your agency, to get to know the known lady better.

Greetings
Basilio

Basilio / Italy Uadreams review
Basilio / Italy
11-17 September 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Mudit: Thanks for your help to arrange the trip

Thanks for your help to arrange the trip.

Mudit / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Mudit / United Kingdom
11 September 2018
trip to Mudit

Joel: You have to be patient, Roma has not been built in one day

After, one year being regularly in touch with my lady, we decided to finally meet, here in Sumy.

The meeting and week I spent with the lady was awesome. Agency has been very kind and helpful. Translator we have been given was professional and cheerful.

I would definitely recommend UaDreams for your seek for your second-half.

One more thing, as it’s distant relationship, you have to be patient, after all, Roma has not been built in one day…

Joel / France Uadreams review
Joel / France
11-13 September 2018
trip to Sumy

Shai: The translation was very helpful

At last there was a lady that was really interested in relationship.
The translation was very helpful and professional.

Shai / Israel Uadreams review
Shai / Israel
10 September 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Roberto: Everything was excellent and very comfortable

Thank you for a wonderful time. I enjoyed my meeting with my lady. Everything was excellent and very comfortable. The meeting was very positive and enjoyable for both of us. I hope to continue our communications. The interpreter was very good and informative. Thank you for making this meeting a successful.

Roberto / USA Uadreams review
Roberto / USA
10 September 2018
trip to Kiev

Shai: I really thank Uadreams for this perfect service

I really thank Uadreams for this perfect service. I just hope that it would be a little longer. The translation were so professional and helpful, and polite.

I hope that any Dates I have would be such a pleasure.

Shai / Israel Uadreams review
Shai / Israel
9 September 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Jeff: Translator as always good

— Ready?
— Yes, go on.
— Hello.
— Hello.
— Jeff, we are meeting today, with girl. Can I ask you some question for my job?
— Yeah.
— Yeah, you do not mind? Do you like our city?
— Yes, I do.
— What is your impression about this lady?
— Very cute.
— I want to know your impression about maybe such place, our meeting today? What do you think?
— Dinner was good.
— How about translator?
— Translator as always good.
— Thank you very much. We appreciate your attention. Thank you.

Jeff Uadreams review
Jeff
9 September 2018
trip to Dnipro

Jeffrey: It was a very nice experience

Evgenia was very pleasant and professional. She was very helpful and provided a great service. It was a great pleasure to meet my lady in person. It was a very nice experience.

Jeffrey / USA Uadreams review
Jeffrey / USA
8-9 September 2018
trip to Kiev

Per-Fredrik: The atmosphere at the meeting was very good

Meeting with the lady and her son. The meeting was fine and the translator was fantastic. We were sitting in the very nice restaurant outside in the nice weather. The atmosphere at the meeting was very good.


Per-Fredrik / Norway
8 September 2018
trip to Sumy

John: UaDreams is always very helpful

There is not a lot to say that I have not said before on previous visits. UaDreams is always very helpful in arranging meeting with the lady I want to meet. Once again I have the pleasure of working with translator Elena. She is amazing as she remembers many things about me from our last meeting more than 3 years ago. She is able to answer and answer questions from my lady about my character. This is always very helpful to have a translator who already knows you quite well. A special thank you to Elena + UaDreams.

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
8 September 2018
trip to Kharkiv

John: My lady was just as stunning as I had imagined

I really enjoyed my trip and would love to come back a date in the future. Me and my lady had some issues to work out and and there were a few unfortunate issues outside out control, but we worked them out and made the trip great.

The translation from Alona was excellent and she did very well with helping me and the lady adapt to being out together. She also maintained professional flow of communication throughout the trip and communicated very well with the schedule. My lady was just as stunning as I had imagined and the trip went very well overall.


John / USA
7-11 September 2018
trip to Lutsk

Andy: Nice restaurant, very nice translator

Nice restaurant, very nice translator. Sazha is my favourite Restaurant in Sumy. Very nice steak! Very pleasant atmosphere. Sumy is a very cosy little city.

Andy / Germany Uadreams review
Andy / Germany
7 September 2018
trip to Sumy

Jimmy: UaDreams has offered extremely professional and friendly service

UaDreams has offered extremely professional and friendly service (the interpreter/guide for my meeting with my lady, Nazar, was exceptional). I’ve enjoyed my experience, meeting with my lady and working with the staff at UaDreams.

Jimmy / USA Uadreams review
Jimmy / USA
7 September 2018
trip to Kiev

Timothy: I was extremally satisfied with all the services

I was extremally satisfied with all the services, during this trip. The translator was very helpful in all things. The was even the chance for any issue to arise. Fantastic service and support.

Timothy / USA Uadreams review
Timothy / USA
6 September 2018
trip to Poltava

Roberto: I wish to thank my interpreter for a wonderful introduction

I wish to thank my interpreter for a wonderful introduction to my lady. Her choice of location and service was great! I had a great time meeting my lady and will continue to meet with her. The attention to details when interpreting was great and made understanding my lady successful. Thank you again for a wonderful meeting!

Roberto / USA Uadreams review
Roberto / USA
6 September 2018
trip to Kiev

Rene: You will get much more back as you have given

I was in contact to a lady for more than one year and so I decided to meet this lady. I had some doubts and fears to travel to the Ukraine and after 7 days in Lutsk I have to say I was wrong. Ukrainian people are very friendly and helpful to people from other countries.

So, I spent one week in Lutsk and I met the lady very often after her work. Also the lady, the translator and myself visited Lviv for one day and all in all I can say we had a very good time. Our translator was perfect. Thank you very much Miss. So, the lady and myself decided to go all next steps together and I’m very glad and happy about this fact.

I want to tell to other men on this website go to the Ukraine, meet the lady you like, be always respectful and honest to her and you will get much more back as you have given. Pick up your chance and you will not regret. Thanks for everything. Rene

Rene / Germany Uadreams review
Rene / Germany
5-12 September 2018
trip to Lutsk

Brian: UaDreams helped me in advance of my trip

I enjoyed my return to Kiev.

UaDreams helped me in advance of my trip. Some of the details I could handle in my own (plane, tickets, hotel).

UaDreams helped me with my meeting and translator.

Nazar was an excellent translator — friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. My lady was a pleasure to meet and the letters we exchanged beforehand helped smooth the way.

Brian / USA Uadreams review
Brian / USA
3 September 2018
trip to Kiev

Razwan: She really does have the most beautiful smile

Had a fantastic meeting Lady. Oksana was a great help.

Time just goes too fast. Look forward to visit Lady again and spending lots of time with her. Was great seeing Lady in her own environment, see really does have the most beautiful smile and the prettiest eyes in the world. Was nice to meet Her son, and like spending time as a family.

Thank you
Razwan

Razwan / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Razwan / United Kingdom
1 September 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Jeffrey: Excellent job at Kiev Branch

Excellent job at Kiev Branch.

Jeffrey / USA Uadreams review
Jeffrey / USA
31 August 2018
trip to Kiev

Roberto: I learned many things during my visit

Thank you to my translator for making my visit educating and memorable. I had a wonderful time. I learned many things during my visit. Thank you for helping me understand Ukrainian culture.

Roberto / USA Uadreams review
Roberto / USA
31 August 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Geert: I am very much satisfied about everything until now

I arrived in the afternoon in Kharkov. I had communicated a lot with the lady I wanted to meet. So, everything was prepared before. It was a little bit difficult to find the agency because it looked like an apartment building. The office manager and my translator Nastya were waiting for me.

A little bit later arrived the lady. My translator was super. She is very kind, intelligent ans speaks very well English. We had a beautiful evening in the centre of the city and ate in a nice restaurant. It was a perfect meal, there was some music and the atmosphere was even a bit romantic.

I am very much satisfied about everything until now. I hope I will get along very well with my lady and I thank my translator very much.

Geert / Belgium Uadreams review
Geert / Belgium
31 August 2018
trip to Kharkiv

show more
1 2 3 4 ... 13