Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Gregg: I felt completely safe and comfortable during my entire visit

This is my last day in Sumy and has been one of the best of trips of my life. Two months ago I met a wonderful lady online. After exchanging letters and photos for a few weeks, we decided to video chat. We would talk several times a week and still exchanged letters. We decided to meet in person but each of us could not meet before mid-August sue to work obstacles.

Despite the short time to plan and make arrangements, the agency staff made it happen. I can not express my appreciation enough to the staff helped me. When I arrived at the airport, I was met by my driver and was called by the translator to check on me.

I meet a wonderful lady and we had so much fun during our time together. Julia (our translator) was wonderful. She was always there to help translate but also made sure dinner reservations were made. She also helped me in making sure the taxi and restaurants treated me fairly. Thank you Julia! I will remember your kind and professional attitude.

Despite the recent conflict in the southeast part of Ukraine, there was not sign of trouble in Sumy. I felt completely safe and comfortable during my entire visit.

Thank you to the main branch and Sumy branch!

Gregg / USA Uadreams review
Gregg / USA
7-11 August 2014
trip to Sumy

Lee: I was treated like King!

Great Wonderful!
So Great Experience!
I was treated like King!
I will never forget these wonderful, wonderful people!
They are The Best and My Friends
Lee!

Video of Lee:

I want to welcome you to this wonderful experience. Has anybody ever had any doubts im just totally blown away, amazed how this wonderful people. Im not acting, Im not an actor. This is my true feelings, how I feel, that I come to the Ukraine.

I was actually fearful, I was scared, and I had my doubts, but all that has been eliminated. I've met the kindest, wonderful human beings that a man can meet. Beautiful girls, beautiful people. I encourage everyone and anybody, who has any doubts about coming here, about not finding the person, that they really would like to find. And they think that they have an experience of a lifetime. I will remember this moment, this day, this hour, this time in my life for the rest of my life. It's been absolutely a wonderful experience! I've been treated like a king!

And beyond that, I've never been treated so well even in my own home country — has never treated me like this people. The welcomed me with opened arms, warm smile ans opened heart. I don't think anybody could determine how much I appreciate these people. They've done everything for me. Everything! I haven't have to do anything, but just wake up in the morning — breakfast is there. I didnt have to do anything — supper is there. I didnt have to worry about nothing — the car is there.

These people are amazing! And if anybody has any doubts, any doubts... I am an American, you can call me, you can ask me, you can e-mail me. I'll give you my honest opinion. It's the best, most fantastic thing I've ever done in my life! I encourage you, I tell you. All you gotta do is ask me a question, I'll be more than happy to answer your questions. These people are the best! Thank you!

Lee K. / USA / Uadreams review
Lee K. / USA /
16 July 2012
trip to Simferopol

Robin: I found the staff very helpful and professional

I found the staff very helpful and professional. They arranged my first date and provided very effective translation. The office was easy to find and everything went well. We will plan more meetings with translation, for the next few days.

Robin / Singapore Uadreams review
Robin / Singapore
15 May 2018
trip to Kiev

Steve: A very nice exciting hours to Kiev!

Many thanks to Anna for standing in for ladies normal translator. I think we had fun, but I let her confirm that view. After meeting my lady we both enjoyed the night as experts in chinchillas and their breeding habits, so every day is a school day. My spicy horse still needs breaking in on the Asian food spice, so lets see how long this takes. A very nice exciting hours to Kiev!

Steve / Belgium Uadreams review
Steve / Belgium
15 May 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Tim: Pleasant relaxed atmosphere

Olga that translator was so very excellent. Not just translation, but also with advice and help with my lady.

The office was welcoming and a pleasant relaxed atmosphere.

Tim / USA Uadreams review
Tim / USA
11-13 May 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Kjell: So far I have nothing to complain

— Hello, what is your name, sir?

— I’m Kjell from Stockholm, Sweden.

— Can you tell me something about your experience here?

— We’re having a nice afternoon, it’s a nice weather here in Dnipropetrovsk, and I’ve been to Ukraine several times, and this is the first time in this city. So far I have nothing to complain. We had a very nice meeting, and good translation service. Overall it was a good impression, and tomorrow I continue staying here in Dnipro, and we’ll see if I go to another city or go to Sweden.

— Alright, thank you.

Kjell / Sweden Uadreams review
Kjell / Sweden
11 May 2018
trip to Dnipro

Mikael: It was very enjoyable visiting my lady also this time

Yana was excellent very cooperative and did as always very good translations.

— Hi!
— Hi!
— This is you second visit, right?
— Right. And last time I was here one month ago.
— What are you impressions?
— They are very good! It was very enjoyable visiting my lady also this time.
— What places did you visit?
— Carpathian mountains and Voda Club.
— And what did you like more?
— Voda Club, because it had pools inside and outside. And they have some that was really warm.
— Ok. Thank you!
— Thank you!

Mikael / Sweden Uadreams review
Mikael / Sweden
10 May 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Stewart: Our translator was a great help with all of our activities

It was an excellent time with my lady. Alena was terrific with her translation, her positive personality and was a great help with all of our activities and supporting my and my lady’s time together. Thank you so much!

Stewart / Australia Uadreams review
Stewart / Australia
10-13 May 2018
trip to Dnipro

Loveleen: You are hope and always bring smile on my face

Greets,

UaDreams is like best friend helping and making our dream come true. You are hope and always bring smile on my face. Best Part is when i feel low simple solution is Uadreams. Really appreciate you.

Regards,
Loveleen

Loveleen / India Uadreams review
Loveleen / India
10 May 2018

Peter: I am impressed!

Hello,

I know I have said this before, but I feel like I need to say it again.

I am so impressed with the ladies here. Every single one of them is sweet, kind, intelligent, and beautiful. They are all treasures.

Peter


Peter / Costa Rica
10 May 2018

Roy: Seeing each other in real life is much better than chatting

The road to Sumy was a big experience. It took a few hours, during my travel I could see a lot of the Ukrainian landscape. I liked it.

When I arrived, my lady was waiting for me. We went together to the office. I felt myself directly welcome. It was great that my lady and translator helped me with checking-in in the hotel. The translator was very friendly and did (I think) exactly the right thing during my stay from 4 days in Sumy. My lady had a lot of time for me. I enjoyed it very much to spend so much time together. Hopefully, I gave a start for knowing each other better and better.

For me it was good to come as soon as possible to Ukraine. Seeing each other in real life is much better than chatting. I liked it very much and I hope that future will give us more.

Thank you, thank you, thank you,
Greets,
Roy

Roy / Netherlands Uadreams review
Roy / Netherlands
10-13 May 2018
trip to Sumy

Joseph: The translation was very easy going

Excellent time with a very beautiful, very cultured lady. The translation was very easy going and all was understood.

Joseph / USA Uadreams review
Joseph / USA
9 May 2018
trip to Kiev

Troy: Agency seemed real, genuine in helping with meeting my lady

My translator was very helpful. Agency services helped me prepare for my trip. Agency seemed real, genuine in helping with meeting my lady. Katya was very pleasant and answered my questions as I had them. She is a very good translator and assistant.

Troy / USA Uadreams review
Troy / USA
8 May 2018
trip to Sumy

John: So in UaDreams did fulfill my expectations

First impressions was just great! Maybe better then expected my lady was so sweet and beautiful lady. We had 2 nice meetings. Our translator Anya was just fantastic. She was so full of joy and very professional. So in UaDreams did fulfill my expectations. Big compliments!

John / Netherlands Uadreams review
John / Netherlands
5-6 May 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Massimiliano: Everything was ok with girl and with agency

Everything was ok with girl and with agency

Massimiliano / Italy Uadreams review
Massimiliano / Italy
3-5 May 2018
trip to Poltava

Jonathan: Everything went very smoothly

- Great interpreter, great day together. Everything went very smoothly, I had a great date together.
- Look forward to wing your services again.
- Meeting area is very busy during the day when you meet your lady.

Jonathan / Australia Uadreams review
Jonathan / Australia
3 May 2018
trip to Kiev

Lambros: Kremenchug is a beautiful town and it reminds me of my home in Australia

I would like to say that I had a great time in Kremenchug with my lady and our translator Oksana. We did many things together and got to know each other well. My lady and Oksana also got along well with each other and together the three of us had lots of fun. Oksana was really great, she helped us so much and we are both grateful to her. She was very professional but also lots of fun to spend time with. She always made sure we were all comfortable and things went smoothy because of her help. She really was the best translator we would hope for.

Kremenchug is a beautiful town and it reminds me of my home in Australia. I look forward to returning and seeing my lady again.


Lambros / Australia
1 May 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Shai: Translation was very good

I already been there, meeting was first. Translation was very good. I hope to come to there again. Thank you.

Shai / Israel Uadreams review
Shai / Israel
29 April 2018
trip to Sumy

Martijn: The service from the agency was also great and I will use it again!!!!

Hello UaDreams I have enjoyed trip to Lutsk from the beginning till the end.

The translator were very professional and have helped me with everything I asked her. And I think I can call her a friend now!! And I can tell you I return to Lutsk in June again and I shall order translation again.

The woman who I have met was really great and we have still contact with each other private and also on at the agency because I find it very important that she feels herself comfortable and get the right translation. And I will certainly use the agency again. So my trip was great and the service from the agency was also great and I will use it again!!!!

Lovely greetings
Martijn
I return back UA DREAMS!!!

Martijn / Netherlands Uadreams review
Martijn / Netherlands
28 April — 1 May 2018
trip to Lutsk

Ed: Make your choice and travel to see her in person as soon as you can

Helen was our translator for the meeting. Both ladies were polite during the meeting; and I answered all my questioning were addressed for the first time meeting. My suggestion to any man that is interested in any lady with uadreams do not waste your time writing letters for months of month. Make your choice and travel to see her in person as soon as you can. Establish the relations with lady with qualifying questions for meeting. Make sure you ask for a 2 meeting if she is interested. Then write and get to know each other, and return to see her again. Good luck.

Ed / USA Uadreams review
Ed / USA
28 April 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Martijn: I really liked my trip!

I have enjoyed my trip very much. It where 4 days and those days where great. The translator was good and professional. The hotel where great and my lady where adorable. I really liked my trip!

Martijn / Netherlands Uadreams review
Martijn / Netherlands
28 April — 1 May 2018
trip to Lutsk

Takehiro: I enjoyed dating with the lady

I am satisfied with this dating.
I enjoyed dating with the lady.
I want to make good relationship with her.
About the interpreter. I thank to help me for making good mood and to advise me about manner.

Takehiro / Japan Uadreams review
Takehiro / Japan
28 April 2018
trip to Odessa

Wayne: A person I’d like to call ’friend’

Victoria, the translator, is a class act. The attention to detail and care of the relationship is at the highest level possible.

A person I’d like to call ’friend’.

Sincerely,
Wayne

Wayne / USA Uadreams review
Wayne / USA
27 April - 13 May 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Ed: 10 star rating

My belief is the same, as those that live in Eastern Europe…They believe that their true soulmate “Twin Flame” will be found on the other side of the world. There are horror stories all over the internet… and many negative reviews about UaDreams and yes other online dating sites. I am here to set the stories and reassure you…UaDreams lives up to what they provided and beyond. Yes, I had my doubts in the beginning, but now just returning from Ukraine… I have found my TWIN FLAME.

What I was seeking for, I was not going to find in my country. As a man from a western country, I am a romantic… and have been told that I am one-in-million, and I was not going to settle again. This is my story with UaDreams.

We had planned to meet within the first 6 months, but Mother Nature challenged our relationship with a heavy flood where I lived and 32 inch of floodwater in my home. 16 months later, we set out to meet again, and Mother Nature struck again, this time 66 inches from hurricane Harvey. We worked through so many challenges, and as of this review, I have returned from Ukraine, and I can now say, I found my TRUE – Twin Flame. Be very patient and always communicate clearly is the key.

“Twin flames are actually a single soul that was created at the beginning of time, but divided, as in Plato’s idea”.

“Soulmate- usually refers to a romantic partner, with the implications of an “exclusive lifelong bond”.

To truly understand these statements, one must really be truthful with themselves and discover exactly what it is that you want in your life for a partner….but more than that, you have to truly understand what this means to you.

The Soulmate Formula requires maturity that few people have the patience for, but the only alternative is settling because we weren't prepared to do the work or wait for someone who is both highly conscious and compatible.

We're born with an urge to partner and procreate, but we've evolved past that. Our purpose is more than the survival of the species; our purpose now is to improve the world we live in.

How worth it then, to wait for the one who shares the same vision that we have and who is also the same one that makes our heart race.

To find that one-in-a-million connection we can either hope we get lucky, or we can be more aware just how many things need to fit for us to experience the magic of a Twin Flame. There are five elements that all have to fit, missing one- it’s not a soulmate. Spark, Chemistry, Butterflies, Compatibility, and a Shared Vision.

" Everybody Dreams... but only a few take the actions needed to realize them".

“ GO SEE HER IN PERSON” – A relationship does not start, until you meet face to face!

Thank you – UaDreams for helping bring the two of us together and making our destiny and our dream REAL!

Sincerely,
Ed (aka Harley)

Ed / USA Uadreams review
Ed / USA
27 April 2018
trip to Kharkiv

show more
1... 9 10 11 12 13 ... 16

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2175 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 4 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good afternoon, Tyrone!
How can I help?
You: Hi, You have videochat ukraine
Support: Here videochat ukraine
Hope that was helpful