Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Steve: The costs justify the results

I was pleasantly surprised at the services provided by UA Dreams. I had reservations at the first about online dating and looking for women from another country. But the agency from the very beginning helped me with my trip to meet my special lady. From booking the trip, to car to pick me up at airport, hotel reservation was more than I expected. The translator was great and the entire experience was very romantic and enjoyable. My fears and doubts were put to ease, and the costs justify the results. I highly recommend the agency UA Dreams if you want to make yours come true.

Video:

Hi, my name is Steve. I came to Ukraine via the UaDreams agency to meet a special woman, the agency exceeded my expectations and I would recommend it to anybody that once take a chance in finding love here through the agency, everything that I have said and more. I found the people very warm and friendly here in the Ukraine. There is a lot to do: dancing, gourmet eating, nice coffee shops, and just the food is great, people are warm and friendly, and the women are beautiful!

Testimonial sent by E-Mail:

Thanks for the email and question. First I want to again state that I was so impressed with the trip to Sumy and Ukraine overall. My trip was so great and one of my best trips/vacations ever. I have started to spread the word about your services to my single friends. Kate our translator was off the charts with her ability. She's invaluable.

Steve / USA Uadreams review
Steve / USA
20 February 2015
trip to Sumy

Karl-Heinz: This is my 3rd trip together with the Uadreams

After a situation of not believing in love any more I found with the agency the lady of my dreams and love.

We chatted and wrote several weeks and months and with the help and organization we met this weekend at Cherkassy. We fall in love and we plan to stay together in Germany and marry this year.

The service of this agency is very helpful and unique.
We thank UADreams very much for making our dream alive.

Video:

My name is Karl-Heinz and this is my first trip to Cherkassy and the 3rd trip together with the Uadreams. All together I spent here 4 days in Cherkassy and I can say that Ukraine at the moment is very safe, the people that I met here are very friendly, we met a lot of wonderful people here. I've met the lady of my dreams.

I had a wonderful service by agency and interpreter. They took care of me, beginning from when they took me in the airport, they brought me to this town which is around 2.5 hour away from Kiev. We had a wonderful trip here and spent a wonderful time and I met the lady of my dreams for 2 days. I was able to see the city, all important places around the city, we also visited several restaurants.

The food is very good here, the restaurants are very good and I can only say the company and the agency took very very good care of me. And I am very happy that finally I met the lady of my dreams and I thank the agency very much and I recognize and I suggest to all people that see that video and are looking for the perfect match to come here to Ukraine to go with UaDreams for your trip and come here and find the lady of your dreams.

Karl-Heinz / Germany Uadreams review
Karl-Heinz / Germany
20-23 February 2015
trip to Cherkassy

Knut: Only good impression

Well! First of all I was happy to meet my lady. Office was very easy to find.

City I found interesting and I will be back! Well, my lady must here.

And last but very important:

The translator did an excellent job!!! Natalia is a nice lady for this job. Only good impression.


Knut / Norway
31 March 2018
trip to Odessa

Dany: I recommend her service to anyone

In March 2018 I visited Cherkasy and met a lovely lady. She was very kind, polite and friendly.

Our translator Alona was wonderful in every way! I thank her deeply for making our meeting and time smooth and very pleasant!

I recommend her service to anyone who’s thinking to plan such a trip.

Dany / Australia Uadreams review
Dany / Australia
30 March 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Peter: Die herzlichsten Ostergrüße von Peter!

Hallo liebes DreamTeam — hier ist Peter.

Ich weiß in der Ukraine ist noch kein Osterfest, aber hier in Deutschland, darum — Wünsche ich Euch ein schönes Osterfest, möge es vor allen Dingen Freude, Entspannung und Zufriedenheit bringen!

Die herzlichsten Ostergrüße von Peter!!!!!

Bleibt so wie Ihr seid, immer hilfsbereit, zuvorkommen, freundlich und immer eine Lösung bereit. Vielen liebe Dank bisher und auf eine weitere gute Zusammenarbeit! Danke nochmals für Eure Hilfe und Frohe Ostern!!!! Peter!!!


Hello dear DreamTeams — this is Peter.

I know that Easter in Ukraine comes later, but here in Germany it is already celebrated, that's why I wish you a happy Easter, may it bring you joy, relaxation and contentment!

The sincerest Easter wishes from Peter!!!!!

Stay always as you are, always helpful, friendly and always ready to find a right decision! Kindest regards and I hope for our good cooperation in the future! Thank you once again for your help and happy Easter!!!! Peter!!!

Peter / Germany Uadreams review
Peter / Germany
29 March 2018

LeWayne: I hope the meeting reveals itself as very successful

Olga was very helpful and my lady was absolutely adorable!

It was nice to see that Olga and my lady were friends and Olga was genuinely looking out for the lady's best interests. As this was my very first meeting it is difficult it determine how good or successful it was but I hope the meeting reveals itself as very successful.

LeWayne / Canada Uadreams review
LeWayne / Canada
27-29 March 2018
trip to Rovno

Steve: Enjoyed a lovely day with my beautiful lady

Anna was delightful and very helpful to me. Enjoyed a lovely day with my beautiful lady.

Steve / Australia Uadreams review
Steve / Australia
27 March 2018
trip to Odessa

David: Do not worry about if this site is good or not I insure you it is

Everything is excellent the woman that I came to see is everything and more. This site helps with all of the thing to make the trip great. I would recommend it to all I just got the basic page if you can do more do and do not worry about if this site is good or not I insure you it is. Keep everyone safe for the woman and you will have no worries.

David / USA Uadreams review
David / USA
26 March 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Rob: Ukraine is a country with a lot to offer

After a long day travelling I was met at my apartment by the branch manager and translator. Both are polite and friendly. After been shown the apartment I was taken to the office to sign some forms and to be shown the route to the office.

The next day my translator met me at the apartment and we went to the office to meet my lady.

After meeting we all went to lunch and then for a walk at the peace park.

Day 2 once again I was met at the apartment by translator. A taxi came with my lady and again we were and had a pleasant day.

The translator arranged all taxi’s for us and was professional throughout. I can find no fault with the service she provided.

Ukraine is a country with a lot to offer and although my time here was short. I look forward to return soon to see my wonderful lady and use the professional service the agency offers and exploring Kremenchug some more.

Thank you UaDreams - Good work

Rob / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Rob / United Kingdom
25-28 March 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Steve: The lady is the most amazing beauty a man could desire

Julia the interpriter is very nice and the lady is the most amazing beauty a man could desire. Very lovely experince with my lady. I hope it will be a good start for us.

Steve / Australia Uadreams review
Steve / Australia
25 March 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Daniel: Service interpreter and office more great!

Everything is great! Service interpreter and office more great! I appreciate the professionalism and care of your employees. Thank you, Daniel.

Daniel Uadreams review
Daniel
24 March 2018
trip to Odessa

Maher: I had great time

I had great time in Lutsk over all the services provided was up be what expected. I hope for the best on this relationship.

Maher / Saudi Arabia Uadreams review
Maher / Saudi Arabia
24 March 2018
trip to Lutsk

Shai: Everything was well

Everything was well.
This city is very distant but people are friendly.
The translator was very good and helps with everything.
The lady was very quiet and shy but I hope we have another meeting soon.

Shai / Israel Uadreams review
Shai / Israel
23 March 2018
trip to Sumy

Todd: She was very happy, honest, serious about her ideas

Translation service was excellent. The lady was great! The Most City Apart Hotel was very nice. Maid service was good but it felt like they did not want to give bars of soap. Otherwise very clean accommodating. Very nice owner + his wife of apartment.

Dnipro was a nice city but was still snow so hard do things outside. My lady gave me nice little tours of the city a few days in Dnipro. My impression of girl was real. She was very happy, honest, serious about her ideas and feelings about me. Also her views how a successful relationship should work in general and specifically her. I got to spend 7 of 11 days with her. 2 days she had eye infection and went to doctor. She will have surgery next week.

The other 2 days she spent with her family. We met after she was done with university. Traffic was bad but my girl more than made up for it. The restaurants and cafes were very nice. Great food and atmosphere. Reminded me of back home.

Todd / USA Uadreams review
Todd / USA
22 March — 1 April 2018
trip to Dnipro

John: The staff at Ua Dreams was very professional

My visit actually started on Mar 22 with cafe evening dinner and resumed on day 2, Mar 23 2018.

My translator Maryana was very professional and helpful. She help some difficult conversation and remain positive.

Although my meeting did not work out the staff at Ua Dreams was very professional.


John / USA
22 March 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Roger: Staff was always friendly and helpful

Staff was always friendly and helpful. A couple of times I got lost and they were eager to help me find my way.

I met with one lady that I have been writing for 7 years. She was even greater in person than I had expected. A return trip before the end of the year is already being planned.

Roger / USA Uadreams review
Roger / USA
22 March 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

John: Now I can life the dream

Thank you for your support, now I can life the dream.


John / USA
19 March 2018
trip to Odessa

Shin: I appreciate your excellent services

I am really happy with the excellent translation service from Ludmila! Thanks a lot! I enjoyed wonderful 3 days in Lutsk with my lady. And I cannot wait for her visit to Germany.

I appreciate your excellent services. particularly chats and support which made my trip easy. I hope I will get together with my lady very soon to start a wonderful life in Germany.

Shin / Germany Uadreams review
Shin / Germany
16-18 March 2018
trip to Lutsk

Michael: I had a great time here in UaDreams

I am Michael, I am from Texas, I had a great time here in UaDreams. The lady and the translator were very good! Very safe area, close to my hotel, it is very convenient and I had a very great time.

Michael / USA Uadreams review
Michael / USA
15 March 2018
trip to Rovno

Stephen: It was captivating and she was incredibly beautiful

Driver was super and excellent safe driver. I can not comment him enough. The apartment was excellent and UaDreams staff care and attention was super everyday.

Meeting my lady was one of the greatest experiences of my life. It was captivating and she was incredibly beautiful. The days we spent together were magical and brilliant. So many happy memories to write about, but I will keep them safe locked up in my head.

The time here went far too quickly and all my thoughts today are when can I come back as quickly as possible. Today I live with a heavy head for I would rather stay, my body flies home to UK, but my soul remains here in Kremenchug with my lady.

Stephen / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Stephen / United Kingdom
15-18 March 2018
trip to Kremenchug

John: It was very professional

I had a meeting with my lady and met with Bogdan the translator at the office. It was very professional and had the roses prepare for my meeting. He was very good on translation and wanna recommend his service for anyone.

This branch had always transfer me with courtesy and professionalism.

Thank you UaDreams.


John / USA
14 March 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

Joseph: The lady was exactly as she was on the site

I enjoyed coming to Kiev + meeting my lady. I was pleasantly surprised to go to places I had never been. I have been to Ukraine on 3 trips before but this was the first with the agency. The translator was very understanding. I am happy with everything. The lady was exactly as she was on the site. I enjoyed seeing the city with her. Ukraine is the lovely country. Everyone should visit.

Joseph / USA Uadreams review
Joseph / USA
14 March 2018
trip to Kiev

David: I feel very happy

All is good. The best. I feel very happy.

David / Chile Uadreams review
David / Chile
14 March 2018
trip to Rovno

Gilles: Je souhaite qu’elle deviennent mon epouse

Mes impressions - j’ai ete tres bien accueillie a mon arrive a Kiev. C’est a ete la meme chose a mon arrive a Soumy. La traductrice Anna est une personne avec une tres bonne traduction, tres gentille et sociable. Je voudrais que ce soit Anna qui soit notre traductrice lorsque je reviens en mois de juillet en Ukraine. Mon impression avec ma dame c’est une femmer merveilleuse dans tous les sens du terme. Je souhaite qu’elle deviennent mon epouse. L’hotel tres bien, nettoyage tres bien.

My impressions — I was very well accepted in Kiev when I came, and it was the same when I came to Sumy. The interpreter Anna is a person with very good translation, very nice and sociable. I would like Anna to be our interpreter when I come back in July to Ukraine. My impressions with ma dame. She is an amazing woman in all meanings of this word. I would like her to be my wife. The hotel is very good, the cleaning is very good.

— Bonjours Gille! Ca va?
— Bonjours! C’est tres bien, super. J’ai passe un agreable sejours en Ukraine ici a Soumy. Tres bon acceuille. L’hotel magnifique. La restauration tres bonne. Soumy est tres bien, tres belle ville. — Et a propos de notre service?
— Le service avec UaDream est tres bien. La traductrice est tres gentille, serviable. — Vous voulez venir ici encore une fois?
— Oui, j’ai note sur le document, oui, je pense de revenir.
— Merci, au revoir.
— Au revoir.

— Hello Gille, How are you?
— Hello! I am very well. I spent a great time in Ukraine here in Sumy. I was very well accepted. — — The hotel is magnificent. The restaurants are very good. Sumy is very nice, a very beautiful city. — And what about our service?
— The service of Ua Dreams is very good. The interpreter is very nice, helpful.
— Would you like to come here again?
— Yes, I wrote about it. I am thinking about coming back.
— Thank you, good bye.

— Good bye

Gilles / France Uadreams review
Gilles / France
13 March 2018
trip to Sumy

Glen: I enjoyed meeting my lady and our time together

I really enjoyed visiting your city. And despite the snow and cold I was warmly welcomed by my lady. My translator was gracious in keeping me busy with sites, restaurants and activities. I enjoyed meeting my lady and our time and experiences together.

Glen / Canada Uadreams review
Glen / Canada
10-14 March 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Evan: Easy to arrange

Everything was great in Kharkiv. No problems. Easy to arrange.

Evan / Ukraine Uadreams review
Evan / Ukraine
9 March 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Jay: I look forward to continue my communication

Even after flight delay, agency, Katya and surly my lady were very acceptive of making necessary adjustments. I had wonderful experience meeting my lady and her beloved family members. Katya also is appreciated for providing long hours of services for 4 days.

We were able to enjoy variety activities even in rather cold weather in Kremenchug.

I look forward to continue my communication and revisit this city in summer.

Thank you Katya, Kremenchug branch and UaDreams for such life changing opportunity. Cheers! Sincerely, Jay

Jay / USA Uadreams review
Jay / USA
3 March 2018
trip to Kremenchug


More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2160 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 19 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good afternoon, Ernest!
How can I help?
You: Goodmorning, Where to look 27 years sexy pic
Support: Of course: 27 years sexy pic
Happy to help