Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Jerry: I actually came back to the U.S.A. with money in my pocket!

I had an awesome trip to Poltava! This was my first trip to Ukraine. I had been planning this trip for some time but she and I both have very demanding jobs and we couldn't make it happen until recently.

My lady and I have corresponded for some time and I went to see her and only her. Every moment my lady and I spent together was very special to me. I do plan on returning again, and hopefully it will be soon!

I had an opportunity to try a lot of food including several of the Ukrainian National Dishes and the Ukrainian cuisine was great! And it was also very affordable. I actually came back to the U.S.A. with money in my pocket!!! Hahaha

My interpreter Kate was the best and she went above and beyond in her job and also in helping my lady and I communicate effectively! At the moment my lady speaks only a little English and I am very proud of her for that! I really didn't speak Russian or Ukrainian. But that will change before my next trip!

I would also like to mention and compliment Irina from the Poltava branch. She went with us on one date when Kate couldn't. She was also great, what a fun, positive and bubbly personality she has!

I would recommend a visit to Poltava to anyone considering it. And I would definitely recommend UaDreams, especially for their first trip! In fact I have recommended the agency to a couple of my single friends.

As I said before, I am already trying to determine when I can return again. Thank you to UaDreams and the Poltava branch, especially Kate and Irina for all of your help!

I don't know if I will need UaDreams for my next trip but if I need your help on my next trip I am sure I can count on you again.

On another subject not related to my review...

I am trying to establish a way for my lady and I to communicate and correspond outside of the agency where it is more economical and faster. But if it is okay we will still use the agency to communicate some until other ways can be established.

Thank you so much!!!

Sincerely,
Jerry

***

Hello,

Yes, you may publish my review. It was my honest review! :)
And thank you so much for your continued service to my lady and I.

Jerry

Jerry / USA Uadreams review
Jerry / USA
14 February 2017
trip to Poltava

Tim: She is everything I thought she would be

My visit with my lady was a dream. She is everything I thought she would be. Marta is a great interpreter and also a very fun person. I would recommend her to anyone.

I hope my lady and I will try a relationship.

Tim

Tim / USA Uadreams review
Tim / USA
20 January 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Tim: She is exactly what I had hoped for

I really liked my lady. She is exactly what I had hoped for. Nazar is very good at translating and has a great personality.

Tim / USA Uadreams review
Tim / USA
20 January 2018
trip to Kiev

Kevin: Everybody was on time and professional

Everybody was on time and professional.

Thank you.

Kevin / USA Uadreams review
Kevin / USA
19-20 January 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Bum-Su: I could easily understand Ukrainian culture

Yulia was very friendly and helpful. I didn’t know well about Ukrainian culture, so I asked a lot to her during our meeting. There are many similar things between my countries and Ukraine and I could easily understand Ukrainian culture by Yulia. We went to a local Ukrainian restaurant and enjoyed our time. My lady was tired after her study, but I tried to ask about many things to understand her and her background. Thanks to Julia and her good translation skill.

Bum-Su / Republic of Korea Uadreams review
Bum-Su / Republic of Korea
19 January 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Vu: UaDreams is a good agency for men

Natasha, our interpreter, was very helpful at facilitating my meetings with my lady. She steered the conversation when things got awkward due to my misunderstanding and gave subtle hints to me to impress my lady. She is an excellent example why UaDreams is a good agency for men to find Quality Ladies.

Vu / USA Uadreams review
Vu / USA
15 January 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Jean-Michel: I was very satisfy about my first meeting

I was very satisfy about my first meeting with my lady. She is wonderful. The translator made a good job and makes us feel comfortable.


Jean-Michel / France
12 January 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

Jean-Michel: I was very satisfy about my first meeting

I was very satisfy about my first meeting with my lady. She is wonderful. The translator made a good job and makes us feel comfortable.


Jean-Michel / France
12 January 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

Dave: So, guys, don’t lose those profiles you see there with children!

Hello, guys, from Dnipro, Ukraine. This is my third trip just finishing up. I have to tell you every trip I’ve been on over here has been better than the last. Truly you, guys, are gonna make a decision to come over and meet some of these wonderful women over here. I’ve had the opportunity to meet her family. I met her mother, her father, her sister but truly the most important person other than obviously for a woman has been her son. Very remarkable boy, very smart, very handsome, so easy to get along with.

You know, at first I was unsure about it. You know to a see a lot of profiles there, you know women with children and you are thinking yourself, you know, it is a big responsibility. Unsure what do you know. Personally speaking, I have two wonderful girls of my own. So another is not an issue for me but in my personal opinion you don’t know a person really until you see them around children.

Well, again my own opinion I think you truly see who woman is when you are direct around children. Certainly it is the most important thing for me. And I have to tell it’s been a wonderful trip, a wonderful woman and I hope things are gonna move to the next step. We are talking about that now. I guess, time will tell. So, guys, don’t loose those profiles you see there with children! It just can be the best decision you’ve made. Good luck!

Dave / Canada Uadreams review
Dave / Canada
11 January 2018
trip to Dnipro

Jeff: We are smiling

— We are sitting in our restaurant and I want to ask you some question if you do not mind.Okay?
— Okay.
— It is your second meeting. Jeff tell me please a few words about city. Do you like our city in winter?
— Yes, I like it. yes!
— How about lady? What do you think? Tell me your opinion.
— Lady very cute.
— Thank you. And how about translator?
— Very good.
— Thank you very much. We have a very good time here. Agree with me?
— Yeah.
— How is your mood?
— Good.
— Good. We are smiling. Thanks a lot.

Jeff / Australia Uadreams review
Jeff / Australia
9-17 January 2018
trip to Dnipro

Markus: There was felt the fully support of the UaDreams agency

The organization went smooth and there was felt the fully support of the UaDreams agency. The translation service provided from Liubov was just amazing.There is nothing to add.

Markus / Germany Uadreams review
Markus / Germany
8 January 2018
trip to Nikolaev

Mohamed: Finally thank you for your services for me

Thank you for the services provided but I have some notes perhaps you can take advantage at them.

First about the payment method I suggest you have returned ways in which a customer may pay by bank transfer.

- 2 - I suggested that the translation service by provided in Arabic in site.

- As for the interpreter Oksana it is very nice and good translation and has helped us a lot.

Finally thank you for your services for me.

Mohamed

Mohamed / Libya Uadreams review
Mohamed / Libya
5 January 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Sean: It was extremely interesting

I was met at the airport by Anna. She was very friendly. We proceeded to the hotel. The hotel, 4 room villa, was clean and the staff was very friendly, many spoke English. I met with my lady on 2 January for hours. Anna was very helpful with translation. We had a walk around the city center. I was not able to meet with my lady on 3 January but Anna was available to take me to traditional Ukraine restaurant and then a guide tour at the Kharkov museum, in English. It was extremely interesting.

I met with my lady 2 additional days, the last being Friday. We went to a Karaoke bar and we sang. It was very fun. I will be leaving Kharkov on Saturday, 6 January back to Kiev. Anna will meet me to ensure I get to my flight on time. Overall it was a very pleasant experience and I hope my relationship continues to grow.

Sean / USA Uadreams review
Sean / USA
5-15 January 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Antonio: I recommend it to everyone to visit in the future

This is my fourth visit to Ukraine and it was a pleasant experience, I visited the same beautiful lady for the fourth time and it’s been a wonderful visit, we had so much fun, visited different restaurants and places of interest, it’s a wonderful experience, especially on New Year’s Day, this country has many traditions and people is so friendly. I recommend it to everyone to visit in the future.

Antonio / USA Uadreams review
Antonio / USA
2 January 2018
trip to Sumy

1... 11 12 13

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2098 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 18 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good afternoon, Casey!
Any problems?
You: Goodmorning, You have frau single ukrain
Support: Please: frau single ukrain
This will help