Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Simon: I love being there

Hi!

Wow, I really do not know where to start...

My experience with UaDreams has been amazing, from the very beginning. I quickly met a wonderful lady and we got on so well, right from the start. It was hard to imagine that this was possible, especially as there are so many stories about scams on the internet.

I felt that I was able to put my trust in UaDreams and after a few months I decided to come to Ukraine to meet my lady. Wow! All of my hopes and dreams were realised immediately.

Ukraine is full of the most genuine and caring people in the world. I have travelled to many countries, but I am yet to find other country like Ukraine. I love being there. Our translator Katya is a wonderful lady too and made sure that I was completely satisfied with my experience every day. I felt like I had the royal treatment.

Since our first meeting, my girlfriend and I have been in contact with each other every day, throughout the day. I have also visited Ukraine again and spent more time with my girlfriend and her daughter.

We are now planning our future together, so watch this space!

Thank you so much for all of your help, hard work and commitment. It is truly appreciated and impossible to tell you how much it means to both of us.

Take care,
Simon

Yes, you are more than welcome to publish any of my testimonials that I have written, including the original feedback that I wrote at the end of my first visit to Nikolaev. I hope our story will encourage other people to find their soulmate through your agency.

Thank you so much again!

Simon / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Simon / United Kingdom
21 August 2017
trip to Nikolaev

Phil: There was nothing hidden from me

[I] Was very skeptical of online dating service. When I did search on google saw good and bad, but the bad was not at all bad. When I got here, agency picked me up at airport and got me to the hotel with no problems and made sure everything was good before driver left.

Everything was as the agency stated. There was nothing hidden from me. Translator was very good and enjoyed every minute of my visit. The choices of restaurants were very good. This is my first time abroad and I would do it again. I feel very safe and comfortable with this agency. If you have doubts, you shouldn’t! The agency is one of the best I have found and very pleasant with everything.

All the negative comments that come up when you search this agency is from men that want everything for free. Companies can’t stay in business if everything is for free! Prices are reasonable. I would recommend this agency to anyone that asks me. Thanks again for for your services and help.

Phil / USA Uadreams review
Phil / USA
11 August 2014
trip to Sumy

LeWayne: I only wish time would be longer

I have very much enjoyed meeting my lady. She has been everything I had hoped she would be. Our translator with the lady has also been effective and enjoyable. I only wish time would be longer. I worry the time will be up before long and I will yearn for more. Kiev has not been the reason for coming, but has been enjoyable... not as enjoyable as my lady.

LeWayne / Canada Uadreams review
LeWayne / Canada
1 April 2018
trip to Kiev

Robert: Fantastic translator

Karina was a fantastic translator.
She was very polite and helpful.
Very impressed with her English.
And to make the lady and I feel very comfortable.

Robert / Australia Uadreams review
Robert / Australia
31 March 2018
trip to Poltava

Dany: A nice, polite lady

Today, the meeting with my lady accompanied by the lovely Ania helping with the translation was a very nice and pleasant experience to me. My girlfriend is a nice, polite lady and Ania was very helpful is every way. I am thankful for the help and glad to meet my lady.

Dany / Australia Uadreams review
Dany / Australia
31 March 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Knut: Only good impression

Well! First of all I was happy to meet my lady. Office was very easy to find.

City I found interesting and I will be back! Well, my lady must here.

And last but very important:

The translator did an excellent job!!! Natalia is a nice lady for this job. Only good impression.


Knut / Norway
31 March 2018
trip to Odessa

Dany: I recommend her service to anyone

In March 2018 I visited Cherkasy and met a lovely lady. She was very kind, polite and friendly.

Our translator Alona was wonderful in every way! I thank her deeply for making our meeting and time smooth and very pleasant!

I recommend her service to anyone who’s thinking to plan such a trip.

Dany / Australia Uadreams review
Dany / Australia
30 March 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Peter: Die herzlichsten Ostergrüße von Peter!

Hallo liebes DreamTeam — hier ist Peter.

Ich weiß in der Ukraine ist noch kein Osterfest, aber hier in Deutschland, darum — Wünsche ich Euch ein schönes Osterfest, möge es vor allen Dingen Freude, Entspannung und Zufriedenheit bringen!

Die herzlichsten Ostergrüße von Peter!!!!!

Bleibt so wie Ihr seid, immer hilfsbereit, zuvorkommen, freundlich und immer eine Lösung bereit. Vielen liebe Dank bisher und auf eine weitere gute Zusammenarbeit! Danke nochmals für Eure Hilfe und Frohe Ostern!!!! Peter!!!


Hello dear DreamTeams — this is Peter.

I know that Easter in Ukraine comes later, but here in Germany it is already celebrated, that's why I wish you a happy Easter, may it bring you joy, relaxation and contentment!

The sincerest Easter wishes from Peter!!!!!

Stay always as you are, always helpful, friendly and always ready to find a right decision! Kindest regards and I hope for our good cooperation in the future! Thank you once again for your help and happy Easter!!!! Peter!!!

Peter / Germany Uadreams review
Peter / Germany
29 March 2018

Steve: Enjoyed a lovely day with my beautiful lady

Anna was delightful and very helpful to me. Enjoyed a lovely day with my beautiful lady.

Steve / Australia Uadreams review
Steve / Australia
27 March 2018
trip to Odessa

LeWayne: I hope the meeting reveals itself as very successful

Olga was very helpful and my lady was absolutely adorable!

It was nice to see that Olga and my lady were friends and Olga was genuinely looking out for the lady's best interests. As this was my very first meeting it is difficult it determine how good or successful it was but I hope the meeting reveals itself as very successful.

LeWayne / Canada Uadreams review
LeWayne / Canada
27-29 March 2018
trip to Rovno

David: Do not worry about if this site is good or not I insure you it is

Everything is excellent the woman that I came to see is everything and more. This site helps with all of the thing to make the trip great. I would recommend it to all I just got the basic page if you can do more do and do not worry about if this site is good or not I insure you it is. Keep everyone safe for the woman and you will have no worries.

David / USA Uadreams review
David / USA
26 March 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Steve: The lady is the most amazing beauty a man could desire

Julia the interpriter is very nice and the lady is the most amazing beauty a man could desire. Very lovely experince with my lady. I hope it will be a good start for us.

Steve / Australia Uadreams review
Steve / Australia
25 March 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Rob: Ukraine is a country with a lot to offer

After a long day travelling I was met at my apartment by the branch manager and translator. Both are polite and friendly. After been shown the apartment I was taken to the office to sign some forms and to be shown the route to the office.

The next day my translator met me at the apartment and we went to the office to meet my lady.

After meeting we all went to lunch and then for a walk at the peace park.

Day 2 once again I was met at the apartment by translator. A taxi came with my lady and again we were and had a pleasant day.

The translator arranged all taxi’s for us and was professional throughout. I can find no fault with the service she provided.

Ukraine is a country with a lot to offer and although my time here was short. I look forward to return soon to see my wonderful lady and use the professional service the agency offers and exploring Kremenchug some more.

Thank you UaDreams - Good work

Rob / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Rob / United Kingdom
25-28 March 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Daniel: Service interpreter and office more great!

Everything is great! Service interpreter and office more great! I appreciate the professionalism and care of your employees. Thank you, Daniel.

Daniel Uadreams review
Daniel
24 March 2018
trip to Odessa

Maher: I had great time

I had great time in Lutsk over all the services provided was up be what expected. I hope for the best on this relationship.

Maher / Saudi Arabia Uadreams review
Maher / Saudi Arabia
24 March 2018
trip to Lutsk

Shai: Everything was well

Everything was well.
This city is very distant but people are friendly.
The translator was very good and helps with everything.
The lady was very quiet and shy but I hope we have another meeting soon.

Shai / Israel Uadreams review
Shai / Israel
23 March 2018
trip to Sumy

Todd: She was very happy, honest, serious about her ideas

Translation service was excellent. The lady was great! The Most City Apart Hotel was very nice. Maid service was good but it felt like they did not want to give bars of soap. Otherwise very clean accommodating. Very nice owner + his wife of apartment.

Dnipro was a nice city but was still snow so hard do things outside. My lady gave me nice little tours of the city a few days in Dnipro. My impression of girl was real. She was very happy, honest, serious about her ideas and feelings about me. Also her views how a successful relationship should work in general and specifically her. I got to spend 7 of 11 days with her. 2 days she had eye infection and went to doctor. She will have surgery next week.

The other 2 days she spent with her family. We met after she was done with university. Traffic was bad but my girl more than made up for it. The restaurants and cafes were very nice. Great food and atmosphere. Reminded me of back home.

Todd / USA Uadreams review
Todd / USA
22 March — 1 April 2018
trip to Dnipro

John: The staff at Ua Dreams was very professional

My visit actually started on Mar 22 with cafe evening dinner and resumed on day 2, Mar 23 2018.

My translator Maryana was very professional and helpful. She help some difficult conversation and remain positive.

Although my meeting did not work out the staff at Ua Dreams was very professional.


John / USA
22 March 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Roger: Staff was always friendly and helpful

Staff was always friendly and helpful. A couple of times I got lost and they were eager to help me find my way.

I met with one lady that I have been writing for 7 years. She was even greater in person than I had expected. A return trip before the end of the year is already being planned.

Roger / USA Uadreams review
Roger / USA
22 March 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

John: Now I can life the dream

Thank you for your support, now I can life the dream.


John / USA
19 March 2018
trip to Odessa

Shin: I appreciate your excellent services

I am really happy with the excellent translation service from Ludmila! Thanks a lot! I enjoyed wonderful 3 days in Lutsk with my lady. And I cannot wait for her visit to Germany.

I appreciate your excellent services. particularly chats and support which made my trip easy. I hope I will get together with my lady very soon to start a wonderful life in Germany.

Shin / Germany Uadreams review
Shin / Germany
16-18 March 2018
trip to Lutsk

Stephen: It was captivating and she was incredibly beautiful

Driver was super and excellent safe driver. I can not comment him enough. The apartment was excellent and UaDreams staff care and attention was super everyday.

Meeting my lady was one of the greatest experiences of my life. It was captivating and she was incredibly beautiful. The days we spent together were magical and brilliant. So many happy memories to write about, but I will keep them safe locked up in my head.

The time here went far too quickly and all my thoughts today are when can I come back as quickly as possible. Today I live with a heavy head for I would rather stay, my body flies home to UK, but my soul remains here in Kremenchug with my lady.

Stephen / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Stephen / United Kingdom
15-18 March 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Michael: I had a great time here in UaDreams

I am Michael, I am from Texas, I had a great time here in UaDreams. The lady and the translator were very good! Very safe area, close to my hotel, it is very convenient and I had a very great time.

Michael / USA Uadreams review
Michael / USA
15 March 2018
trip to Rovno

David: I feel very happy

All is good. The best. I feel very happy.

David / Chile Uadreams review
David / Chile
14 March 2018
trip to Rovno

John: It was very professional

I had a meeting with my lady and met with Bogdan the translator at the office. It was very professional and had the roses prepare for my meeting. He was very good on translation and wanna recommend his service for anyone.

This branch had always transfer me with courtesy and professionalism.

Thank you UaDreams.


John / USA
14 March 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

Joseph: The lady was exactly as she was on the site

I enjoyed coming to Kiev + meeting my lady. I was pleasantly surprised to go to places I had never been. I have been to Ukraine on 3 trips before but this was the first with the agency. The translator was very understanding. I am happy with everything. The lady was exactly as she was on the site. I enjoyed seeing the city with her. Ukraine is the lovely country. Everyone should visit.

Joseph / USA Uadreams review
Joseph / USA
14 March 2018
trip to Kiev

Gilles: Je souhaite qu’elle deviennent mon epouse

Mes impressions - j’ai ete tres bien accueillie a mon arrive a Kiev. C’est a ete la meme chose a mon arrive a Soumy. La traductrice Anna est une personne avec une tres bonne traduction, tres gentille et sociable. Je voudrais que ce soit Anna qui soit notre traductrice lorsque je reviens en mois de juillet en Ukraine. Mon impression avec ma dame c’est une femmer merveilleuse dans tous les sens du terme. Je souhaite qu’elle deviennent mon epouse. L’hotel tres bien, nettoyage tres bien.

My impressions — I was very well accepted in Kiev when I came, and it was the same when I came to Sumy. The interpreter Anna is a person with very good translation, very nice and sociable. I would like Anna to be our interpreter when I come back in July to Ukraine. My impressions with ma dame. She is an amazing woman in all meanings of this word. I would like her to be my wife. The hotel is very good, the cleaning is very good.

— Bonjours Gille! Ca va?
— Bonjours! C’est tres bien, super. J’ai passe un agreable sejours en Ukraine ici a Soumy. Tres bon acceuille. L’hotel magnifique. La restauration tres bonne. Soumy est tres bien, tres belle ville. — Et a propos de notre service?
— Le service avec UaDream est tres bien. La traductrice est tres gentille, serviable. — Vous voulez venir ici encore une fois?
— Oui, j’ai note sur le document, oui, je pense de revenir.
— Merci, au revoir.
— Au revoir.

— Hello Gille, How are you?
— Hello! I am very well. I spent a great time in Ukraine here in Sumy. I was very well accepted. — — The hotel is magnificent. The restaurants are very good. Sumy is very nice, a very beautiful city. — And what about our service?
— The service of Ua Dreams is very good. The interpreter is very nice, helpful.
— Would you like to come here again?
— Yes, I wrote about it. I am thinking about coming back.
— Thank you, good bye.

— Good bye

Gilles / France Uadreams review
Gilles / France
13 March 2018
trip to Sumy


More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2218 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 11 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Hi, Clayton!
Help is needed?
You: Goodafternoon, I would like to nataliya zaporozhye
Support: Please see the section nataliya zaporozhye
Treat more