Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Gregg: I felt completely safe and comfortable during my entire visit

This is my last day in Sumy and has been one of the best of trips of my life. Two months ago I met a wonderful lady online. After exchanging letters and photos for a few weeks, we decided to video chat. We would talk several times a week and still exchanged letters. We decided to meet in person but each of us could not meet before mid-August sue to work obstacles.

Despite the short time to plan and make arrangements, the agency staff made it happen. I can not express my appreciation enough to the staff helped me. When I arrived at the airport, I was met by my driver and was called by the translator to check on me.

I meet a wonderful lady and we had so much fun during our time together. Julia (our translator) was wonderful. She was always there to help translate but also made sure dinner reservations were made. She also helped me in making sure the taxi and restaurants treated me fairly. Thank you Julia! I will remember your kind and professional attitude.

Despite the recent conflict in the southeast part of Ukraine, there was not sign of trouble in Sumy. I felt completely safe and comfortable during my entire visit.

Thank you to the main branch and Sumy branch!

Gregg / USA Uadreams review
Gregg / USA
7-11 August 2014
trip to Sumy

Mike: You are a genuine organization not just interested in money

I read all the stories yesterday about helping the orphan children and was very moved by them. It truly is a sad situation for any child and I congratulate you all for this assistance, time and caring you give them. I was pleased that some of my payments go towards this.

Now I truly know you are a genuine organization not just interested in money! You set an example for others.

I guess all previous Soviet controlled countries have same problem as Ukraine.

All the best,
Mike

Mike / South Africa Uadreams review
Mike / South Africa
14 August 2018

Glen: I enjoyed meeting my lady and our time together

I really enjoyed visiting your city. And despite the snow and cold I was warmly welcomed by my lady. My translator was gracious in keeping me busy with sites, restaurants and activities. I enjoyed meeting my lady and our time and experiences together.

Glen / Canada Uadreams review
Glen / Canada
10-14 March 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Evan: Easy to arrange

Everything was great in Kharkiv. No problems. Easy to arrange.

Evan / Ukraine Uadreams review
Evan / Ukraine
9 March 2018
trip to Kharkiv

John: My experience is very favorable

I very much appreciate the translation done by Olga. She was professional and helpful, I would use her services again. My experience with Ivano branch of UaDreams is very favorable, thank you very much.

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
3-4 March 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Jay: I look forward to continue my communication

Even after flight delay, agency, Katya and surly my lady were very acceptive of making necessary adjustments. I had wonderful experience meeting my lady and her beloved family members. Katya also is appreciated for providing long hours of services for 4 days.

We were able to enjoy variety activities even in rather cold weather in Kremenchug.

I look forward to continue my communication and revisit this city in summer.

Thank you Katya, Kremenchug branch and UaDreams for such life changing opportunity. Cheers! Sincerely, Jay

Jay / USA Uadreams review
Jay / USA
3 March 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Jim: I plan a trip back already!

Overall the stuff was very helpful. Oxana, my interpreter was very attentive, and helped with all of my needs.

I plan a trip back already!

Jim / USA Uadreams review
Jim / USA
1-6 March 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

Reda: Impeccable service

Franchement je trouve dans votre agence impeccable service de tout game opinion.
(Tres corecte) le seul problème que vous avais interpret en Français dommage mais bon c’est pas grande.
Peut-etre avec l’avenir ca viendra avec le temps.
J’espere.
Merci.

Frankly I find in your agency impeccable service of any game opinion.
The only problem you had interpreted in French damage but hey it’s not great.
Maybe with the future it will come with time.
I hope.
Thank you.

Reda / France Uadreams review
Reda / France
22 February 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Andy: All ok, very nice done

All ok, very nice done. Thank you.

Andy / Germany Uadreams review
Andy / Germany
22 February 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

Per-Fredrik: The lady is a very positive and a lady you are comfortable together with

First meeting with the lady Wednesday evening after my travel from Sumy. It was a very good meeting at the agency that we continued at a restaurant nearby. Second meeting after work, I picked her up at work together with my translator. Fridays meeting was the meeting off because of the ladies late day at work. Saturday was planned without any meeting due to ladies other appointments. Sunday meeting with lady and son. First bowling before the meeting was finished at a restaurant. The lady is a very positive and a lady you are comfortable together with.


Per-Fredrik / Norway
21 February 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Per-Fredrik: Meeting with a fantastic nice lady

Meeting with a fantastic nice lady. Meet her at the agency, went out for a talk and light meal. It was only planned with this one short meeting in advance.


Per-Fredrik / Norway
21 February 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

Steve: Excellent service

I would like to thanks the agency for organizing my meeting with my lady.

Translator Olga was very nice and provided a excellent service in helping me and my lady translate.

Thanks you again.

Steve / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Steve / United Kingdom
19-22 February 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Gabe: My lady was amazingly natural beauty

Dear Agency,

My trip in Ukraine was very exciting and pleaser with usw. I haven t been in Ukraine yet in my life.

My translator and personal datening administrator Irina was very kind, helpful, well-educated, and pleasant. She qickly helped everything in my all throughout.

My accomondation and the hotel was perfectly good for myself. The hotel was city of the center. The hotel was elegant, clean, and the serving and morning eating was I was very satisfied me.

And my lady was amazingly natural beauty. She always help everything in the city. She organized very exciting and uniquie programs.I think we fellt good together.

And we dealed cotinue our relationship.
I hope I will back to travel in Ukraine anytime.

Thank you for everything dear Agency!

I always remembering for this Ukraine trip!

Gabe / Hungary Uadreams review
Gabe / Hungary
19-22 February 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Gabe: I would like continue with her our relationship

My translator Ira was pleasant, friendly and helpful.
The hotel services is very good, kind.
The staff were very pleasant and quick.
The food supply were variable and fresh.
The lady was stunning natural beauty, she always helping for everything and arranging special exciting programs.
I would like continue with her our relationship.

Gabe / Hungary Uadreams review
Gabe / Hungary
19-22 February 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Fred: Everybody here is helpful

Zaporozhya is a very nice middle size town, it's nice to be here during summer with snow, very romantic for a French guy.

The office is nice, easy to find in the center.

Everybody here is helpful.

Even if you don't find love at the first date, the trip is a very nice experience to discover Ukrainian culture. I personally think it's very important to understand people and know country, try to speak language, if you decide one day to live with Ukrainian lady.

Fred / France Uadreams review
Fred / France
18 February 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

Per-Fredrik: This is my 4th time I am visiting this ladies

I have visited two ladies during this trip. This is my 4th time I am visiting this ladies. I am very satisfied with the service from my translator.

This times I have been time alone with the girls too. I have used the translator to help us in planning and when we needed to speak about serious topics.

The mix of meeting with the ladies with or without translator is good when we want to learn much about each other.

Mainly have I spend time with the ladies doing shopping, going out to eat. We have also been bowling.


Per-Fredrik / Norway
16 February 2018
trip to Sumy

Hüseyin: Happy Valentine's Day!

Hello, I would like to congratulate all the UaDreams.com team and their families for Valentine's Day with my best wishes. You guys are good! Thank you for everything. I think you have been in my future for a long time. And I hope I will come to you as soon as possible. I will be honored. I hope it will happen in Ukraine marriage ceremony. I salute you with respect and affection. I wish you good work.

Best regards ! Huseyin TURKEY

Hüseyin / Turkey Uadreams review
Hüseyin / Turkey
14 February 2018

Hervé: She is perfect. Great meeting.

Amazing lady. Just few words doesn’t mean anything. She is perfect. Great meeting.

Hervé / Switzerland Uadreams review
Hervé / Switzerland
14 February 2018
trip to Odessa

Jonathan: It is warm and easy feeling during the meeting

I have an interpreter who has smile and laugh often. It is warm and easy feeling during the meeting. Lady is also quite nice and cute. In general speaking this is and wonderful and interesting meeting. I am happy about everything.

Thank you for all.
Regards, Jonathan

Jonathan / Taiwan Uadreams review
Jonathan / Taiwan
12 February 2018
trip to Rovno

John: UaDreams is the best dating site I have used

Lyubov was a perfect friend and companion to me and the lady that I met. She was not just a translator but and honest ally to me and my date. UaDreams is the best dating site I have used. I will recommend this site and the Cherkassy Agency to anyone! Thank you very much for your services!

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
11 February 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Michael: I owe UaDreams a lot because I found my other half through them

Hello. My name is Michael and I have been a member of UaDreams for 7 years now. I came to the agency to meet my other half. After a few connections, I found her. Well, I should say that she found me. When I was first connected by my lady, I felt that she was too young for me to date. So I did not respond to her first letter. But, she sent me a second letter and I found her letter full of warmth and care that I wrote her back. The rest they say is history.

We started writing each other than finally met a few months later. It was my first trip to Ukraine and the agency was very helpful with that trip. They set up my transportation from the bus station and my housing for the 3 days I spent in Poltava. I met with the translator who would accompany us and the manager of the Poltava branch. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. That first meeting was stressful even thought I had chatted with my lady over the agency’s website, because this would be the first time we met in person. Being in the branch office was surprisingly calming since I had been introduced to the staff so I had friends already to help me through the introduction and first date. I enjoyed my days in Poltava. I was given time to see the city and had a translator available to help me with I was on my own.

My second trip to visit my lady took us to Kiev. This was before the Kiev branch was set up, so I had to contact the agency to set up meeting her in Kiev. The agency was very helpful in setting up the trip, providing me with the information on what I would need to pay for while in Kiev. I needed a translator to travel with my lady and stay with her at the hotel in Kiev so we could spend time together. The translator was very friendly and helpful. It was like having another friend along for the trip. This was a very event filled trip which I enjoyed very much.

Now, my lady and I are together. I would like to thank UaDreams for all their help and support in making our relationship possible. The agency really works hard to make sure each relationship is the right one, whether through translating letters, providing chatting services or setting up trips. I owe UaDreams a lot because I found my other half through them.

Thank you,
Michael

Michael / USA Uadreams review
Michael / USA
11 February 2018
trip to Poltava

Norbert: She wasn’t only a perfect translator, she also helped my lady and me

First of all I want to say thank you for all the help from your service center. Thank you you agree again to help my lady and me with this perfect translator Elena. She wasn’t only a perfect translator, she also helped my lady and me when there are any question. She is a very helpful lady and always friendly with a smile on her face also showed much patient with everything. It is my second travel to Kharkov and I am enjoy much more than last time because in between I know a bit about the city orientation was better.

The first meeting with my lady and Elena was on Sunday. I had a lot of question, my lady too and I was very satisfied with all the explanation we got from Elena so everything was very clear. For future planning we need Elena as translator a second time on Thursday because in between happened a lot of things, also we were talking about our next meeting. I would choose Elena again next time I come back.

Norbert / Portugal Uadreams review
Norbert / Portugal
10-17 February 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Dave: I would certainly recommend UaDreams

Making arrangements with UaDreams was easy and everything was delivered. The translator was very good and friendly, but a little too good at bowling. The lady I met was lovely and I am so pleased I made the trip. Hope to see everyone again soon. I would certainly recommend UaDreams. The meeting was relaxed and I did not need to worry about anything.

Dave / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Dave / United Kingdom
9-12 February 2018
trip to Sumy

Peter: It is not possible to find ladies like this in the USA

I just wanted to say how impressed I am with the ladies on your website. They are smart, kind, friendly, mature, and all very beautiful!

They are all serious about wanting a relationship. Many of them are quite young, but I have been very impressed with how mature they are. I have never met ladies in the USA who are so young and yet so mature. These ladies know what they want in a relationship and in their life. It is not possible to find ladies like this in the USA. Your ladies are also very patient and understanding when I sometimes cannot reply to them for a few days.

I am also very impressed with your customer service. You have answered all my questions quickly, and in a very friendly way.

Thank you!


Peter / USA
8 February 2018

Len: Olga the translator was excellent

Thank you, Olga the translator was excellent. Thank you so much.

Len / USA Uadreams review
Len / USA
5 February 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Marc Antony: A reliable and amazing company to prove my trust!

Dear UaDreams! As usual the agency proves to be a reliable and amazing company to prove my trust! The translation is by far the best of all as the reliable service is always an incredible comfort when traveling abroad to visit the ladies.

My translation and local support in traveling around is very trusting and I am able to communicate very well not knowing the language necessary to communicate.

I will always recommend the agency and my translator Julia did an excellent job managing my travel as usual.

Marc Antony / USA Uadreams review
Marc Antony / USA
4-9 February 2018
trip to Lutsk

Eduardo: Estoy muy satisfecho con el servicio

Estoy muy satisfecho con el servicio que he recibido desole mi llegada, una buena abencion u esmero. he sentido una precupacion de parte de la agencia por hacerme sentir bien. Un agradecimiento especial a Elmira traductora en espanol ya Nastya traductora de ingles. Espero regresar algun dia Gracias.

I am very satisfied with the service which I received since my arrival, a good attention and carefulness. I felt care from agency’s side to make me feel good. A special thankfulness to Elmira, Spanish translator and Nastya, English translator. I hope to come back one day.

Thank you!

Eduardo / Peru Uadreams review
Eduardo / Peru
4-10 February 2018
trip to Kharkiv


More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2244 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 13 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good afternoon, Brandon!
Any problems?
You: Goodafternoon, I would like to marage girl dating web
Support: Please: marage girl dating web
This will help