Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Walter: I had amazing and gratifying experiences in all my travels!

My last trip to Rivne was very successful in all areas.

I would like to thank this opportunity to thank for the perfecten service from the agency. Everything was uniquely prepared, I had with Olga, a really sensitive and attentive Translator. She knew how quickly the voltages of a first meeting to resolve and gave me the feeling of being always been there. 

At this point I want to emphasize that I had this feeling in all my travels and all translators. I would like to congratulate you and encourage you to continue this good work and service so professional to lead on.

As you know I have so done some travel, and I had amazing and gratifying experiences in all my travels. 

But now I have found a Lady what has captured already in the chat and then the real meetings, my heart by storm. It's still hard for me to believe that I should just be lucky but I'll take this gift that has been made possible by your service, gratefully. 

I would like to thank you for your support over the past months, and I assure you that I will always make known your exceptional service. 

I wish you continued success! 

Walter 

P.S. Please add to them, that i want say thank you for perfect support and to the manager and translator from Lutsk, Sumy, Odessa; Nikolaev, Cherkassy and Rivne wich i was visiting in the last month. If you want you can also use my picture from the profil. After our first common trip to Lviv and Cyprus in the end of may, my Lady and me will give you one more testimonial about our relationship.

Walter / Austria  Uadreams review
Walter / Austria
7 May 2014
trip to Rivne

Lee: I was treated like King!

Great Wonderful!
So Great Experience!
I was treated like King!
I will never forget these wonderful, wonderful people!
They are The Best and My Friends
Lee!

Video of Lee:

I want to welcome you to this wonderful experience. Has anybody ever had any doubts im just totally blown away, amazed how this wonderful people. Im not acting, Im not an actor. This is my true feelings, how I feel, that I come to the Ukraine.

I was actually fearful, I was scared, and I had my doubts, but all that has been eliminated. I've met the kindest, wonderful human beings that a man can meet. Beautiful girls, beautiful people. I encourage everyone and anybody, who has any doubts about coming here, about not finding the person, that they really would like to find. And they think that they have an experience of a lifetime. I will remember this moment, this day, this hour, this time in my life for the rest of my life. It's been absolutely a wonderful experience! I've been treated like a king!

And beyond that, I've never been treated so well even in my own home country — has never treated me like this people. The welcomed me with opened arms, warm smile ans opened heart. I don't think anybody could determine how much I appreciate these people. They've done everything for me. Everything! I haven't have to do anything, but just wake up in the morning — breakfast is there. I didnt have to do anything — supper is there. I didnt have to worry about nothing — the car is there.

These people are amazing! And if anybody has any doubts, any doubts... I am an American, you can call me, you can ask me, you can e-mail me. I'll give you my honest opinion. It's the best, most fantastic thing I've ever done in my life! I encourage you, I tell you. All you gotta do is ask me a question, I'll be more than happy to answer your questions. These people are the best! Thank you!

Lee K. / USA / Uadreams review
Lee K. / USA /
16 July 2012
trip to Simferopol

Edward: As always the service is better than expected

This is my third adventure with Agency. As always the service is better than expected. Ira, my translator want beyond my requirement and was a real pleasure to be around. I love Cherkassy but the service I get when I engage the Agency always makes it better. This trip in particular was made better by miles by Ira. She was almost the best part and I am blessed to have had her help.

Edward / USA Uadreams review
Edward / USA
29 October 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Daniel: All was easy-going

The time with my lady was wonderful. We shared great moments in unforgettable atmosphere. All was well arranged from the lady and our translator Valeria.

Valeria translated excellent. All was easy-going. She was very professional, kind and helpful. She had always right instinct for the situation. Her organization was brilliant.

The only thing I regret is, that I didnt find my lady earlier in my life!

Daniel / Germany Uadreams review
Daniel / Germany
29-31 October 2018
trip to Nikolaev

Peter: Ich habe mich sehr wohlgefuhlt, bei UaDreams

Hello Dream-Team!

Mein Trip nach Zaporozhye war wunderbar. Ich habe mich sehr wohlgefuhlt, bei UaDreams. Mein erstes Treffen mit meiner Lady war wundervoll. In Real war oder ist meine Lady noch eindrucksvoller, als im Chat oder auf Fotos.

Unser Übersetzer hat uns sehr geholfen, er hat seinen Job zur vollen Zufriedenheit erledigt. Er hat uns immer zur Seite gestanden und wenn es mal nicht weiter ging, hat er immer eine Lösung gefunden. Ein richtiger Profi!

Ein gelungener Aufenthalt und ein perfektes Date!

Ich kann UaDreams nur weiterempfehlen. Immer wieder gerne.

Peter aus Deutschland

Hello Dream Team!

My trip to Zaporozhye was wonderful. I felt very well at UaDreams. My first meeting with my lady was wonderful. In Real, my lady was or is even more impressive than in chat or photos.

Our translator helped us a lot, he did his job to full satisfaction. He always stood by us and if he did not go any further, he always found a solution. A real professional!

A successful stay and a perfect date!

I can only recommend UaDreams. Always my pleasure.

Peter from Germany

Peter / Germany Uadreams review
Peter / Germany
27-28 October 2018
trip to Zaporizhia

Steve: It was an adventure story

This was not the first time I have used UAD for an introduction service, and as always the quality of the translators and friendliness of the staff and general services did not disappoint in any way.

However.... this time was very different and exceptional, so where to start?

Let’s say, it was an adventure story with the cast of "rat, monkey, hamster".

Not satisfied with the normal bowling, restaurants, we embarked on a mini-tour of Ukraine in our trusty Hyundai, visiting Kharkiv, Kiev for the day, + 1300 km on the "super UA roads". Plans were changed and improvised to address the timings :).

Long days in the car... but the benefit was my "monkey" was captive the passenger seat next to me for hours :). So I really got to know her character and thoughts through Yana our translator along the journey. The 5 days I spent in UA flew by and were very busy, including bowling, air hockey (carrousel rides, funicular - Kharkov). And a special high-high wild mushroom picking in the forest with Yana’s father, who saved us all from poisoning ourselves with picking the wrong ones!

As for my "monkey" for 5 months of letters, SMS and chat, I was so pleased to meet her in person and see her wonderful eyes and charming smile for real and immediately know that I would like to take our relationship to the next stage if she agrees.

Despite our language barriers I like to think we are on the same wavelength and can overcome this challenge and I wish to support her in this process with some English language lessons if she wants the same, and agreed.

As for Yana the hamster I am sorry she had so many hours in the back seat of our Korean pony, not the most comfortable place to be, but she kept her spirits and smiled throughout.

So hopefully monkey will say that rat can return to visit her again soon and we can plan some more road trips!

Steve / Belgium Uadreams review
Steve / Belgium
26-31 October 2018
trip to Sumy

Adriano: I am definitely returning in 2019

I am very pleased with services provided by UaDreams. The branch manager was very professional, and it’s great that they were willing to host a meeting between me and the lady after hours (when the office was closed).

Our interpreter Yannia was excellent. She was professional and efficient and provided "state of the art" translation services for our 4 days together (lady and I).

All in all, everything was perfect!!!

I am definitely returning in 2019.

Adriano / USA Uadreams review
Adriano / USA
25-28 October 2018
trip to Poltava

Emmanuel: My stay in Ukraine has been so great it surpasses all expectations

My testimony to my visit to Ukraine was amazing. My translator Helen was always able to get my words to my lady. She has been a great help in helping my dear lady and I meet. The atmosphere was always great and Helen helped get my deepest feelings translated perfectly to my lady. My stay in Ukraine has been so great it surpasses all expectations. It has also been a learning experience as well, which learning more about Ukrainian culture is a great time for me. I can surely say from the depth of my heart that my dream was made true.

Emmanuel

Emmanuel / USA Uadreams review
Emmanuel / USA
25 Oct. - 2 Nov. 2018
trip to Lutsk

Adriano: I am definitely returning in 2019

I am very pleased with services provided by UaDreams. The branch manager was very professional, and it’s great that they were willing to host a meeting between me and the lady after hours (when the office was closed)

Our interpreter Yannia was excellent. She was professional and efficient and provided "state of the ant" translation services for our 4 days together (lady and I).

All in all, everything was perfect!!!
I am definitely returning in 2019

Adriano / USA Uadreams review
Adriano / USA
25 October 2018
trip to Poltava

Adam: Staff are lovely and really helpful

Staff are lovely and really helpful. Made the first meeting really easy and very happy to see + visit again.

Adam / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Adam / United Kingdom
23 October 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Arturo: The translator was very professional and courteous

The translator Miss Tanya was very professional and courteous. She made the whole experience very pleasant.

Miss Tanya has a deep knowledge about customs and history about Ukraine and Ivano-Frankivsk in general.

I highly recommend her to anyone who visits Ivano-Frankivsk.

Sincerely
Arturo

Arturo / USA Uadreams review
Arturo / USA
20-22 October 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Earl: What a time a had during my visit

Wow!!! What a time a had during my visit. Oksana was awesome in every way. She made both me and my lady feel comfortable and at ease. On my return,I will not want anyone but Oksana. Thank you for all you help.

Earl / USA Uadreams review
Earl / USA
19 October 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Ruben: The service keeps getting better and better as time goes by!

Uadreams customer service is Amazing very Courteous and Attentive to the customer as Me… Yes I've been a member for a while now and the service keeps getting better and better as time goes by!

Well I been a customer for a while and in 2017 I visit Ukraine and went to Sumy to meet a wonderful lady and the service they provide me was Great and amazing. And every time I contact customer service I get very courteous, professional caring service and they contact you quick with an answer or reply! I love Uadreams!

Ruben / USA Uadreams review
Ruben / USA
16 October 2018
trip to Sumy

Jeffrey: Olga did an outstanding job translating

Olga did an outstanding job translating for me and my lady.

Jeffrey / USA Uadreams review
Jeffrey / USA
15 October 2018
trip to Kiev

Freddie: Very helpful + a great listener

Oksana is a fantastic interpreter. Very helpful + a great listener. She has a friendly attitude and works to make sure the meeting logistic go well. I appreciate her service.

Thank you!

Freddie / Canada Uadreams review
Freddie / Canada
12-15 October 2018
trip to Zaporizhia

Gangolf: Alles in allem war es wie Familienurlaub

Ich machte Ferien in der Ukraine um meine bessere Hälfte zu besuchen. Wir entschieden uns für einen Trip zusammen nach Lviv, zusammen mit der Tochter von meiner Dame um uns besser kennen zu lernen. Wir lernten uns gut kennen. Wie eine Familie waren wir unterwegs, die alte und wunderschöne Stadt zu erkenden.

Citytour inclusive, ubersetzt in viele Sprachen. Aber das beste sind die alten Restaurants und Caffees in Gewölben unter der Erde, der Caffe Manufactur in Lviv und anderer Restaurants auf mehreren Etagen. Alle haben einen eigenen Stil. Angefangen von einem umgebauten alte Königssitz, zum italienischen Restaurant. Aber alle haben eins gemeinsam, hofliche und Liebevolle Bedienung. Neugierige sollte einfach mal googlen, um alles zu erwähnen wurde zu viel. Ich habe so etwas noch nicht erlebt was die Ukraine zu bieten hat. Als nachstes plannen wir einen Trip nach Odessa.

Habt ihr schon einmal mit einem Flammenwerfer einen Cafee caramelisiert bekommen? Ich habe viele verrückte Dinge hier kennengelernt. Aber das Beste ist, ich kenne meine Dame und ihre liebe Tochter jetzt gut. Einen neuen Freund habe ich auch jetzt, unser Translater Elena, sie ist witzig und sehr hilfsbereit, alles in allem war es wie Familienurlaub.

I was on holiday in Ukraine to visit my better half. We decided to go to Lviv together with my ladys’s daughter to get to know each other. We got to know each other well. Like a family we were on the way to discover the old and beautiful city.

City tour inclusive, translated into many languages. But the best are the old restaurants and caffees in vaults under the earth, the Caffe manufacture in Lviv and other restaurants on several floors. All have their own style. Starting with a converted old royal seat, to the Italian restaurant. But all have one thing in common, courtesy and loving service. Curious people should just googling, to guess everything was too much. I have not experienced anything like what the Ukraine has to offer. Next we plan a trip to Odessa.

Did you ever get caramelized a caffe with a women thrower? I met a lot of crazy things here. But best of all, I know my lady and her dear daughter well now. I also have a new friend, our translator Elena, she is funny and very helpful, all in all it was like a family holiday.

Gangolf / Denmark Uadreams review
Gangolf / Denmark
11-15 October 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Ali: I would be happy to continue with Uadreams

The quality of services and staff behavior was perfect and they were completely helpful. I would be happy to continue with Uadreams.

Ali / Iran Uadreams review
Ali / Iran
9 October 2018
trip to Lutsk

Baldwin: UaDreams arranges everything for you if you didn’t want to bother with the details

I had a wonderful experience in Kremenchug, Ukraine. I was really nervous coming here at first not knowing how to get around and afraid that I would be unable to communicate with the people. After figuring out the best airways online, I was able to find a really nice hotel that helped with the arranging the traveling from Kiev airport to Kremenchug hotel.

UaDreams also arranges everything for you if you didn’t want to bother with the detals. Taxis are readily available to travel around the city and buses also exist for very economical fares. The prices here are very economical compared to the United States. Hotels are very affordable! I downloaded language app and was able to show people what I wanted.

Baldwin / USA Uadreams review
Baldwin / USA
7-12 October 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Steve: The agency was fantastic and helpful

Had nice time in Sumy.

The agency was fantastic and helpful. Shame I could not have stayed longer.

I would highly recommend the agency particularly Marina, our interpreter, she did a lot to assist us and made my trip as nice it can be.

Steve / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Steve / United Kingdom
6 October 2018
trip to Sumy

Per: I truly have lost my heart

I was very happy to come here and meet my dream lady.

The visit went well, and the translator was perfect.

I wish to have spend even more time here. I love this city. And my lady was amazingly sweet.

I truly have lost my heart to this beautiful girl and this lovely country.

Regards

Per / Denmark Uadreams review
Per / Denmark
4-8 October 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Christian: Helpful, thoughtful, and professional

The service with Anastasia was excellent. She is a very helpful, thoughtful, and professional in not only her translation but also all other logistics. Excellent interpreter. I would highly recommend her to anyone. Thank you.

Christian / Canada Uadreams review
Christian / Canada
4 October 2018
trip to Odessa

Ronald: The visit to Nikolaev was very comfortable

The visit to Nikolaev was very comfortable. The translator was from very good quality. Like the city and also the services. Thanks for wonderful experience

Ronald / Netherlands Uadreams review
Ronald / Netherlands
4-5 October 2018
trip to Nikolaev

Freddie: Beautiful city and good energy

My name is Freddie from New Zealand and I have to say so far a very interesting time in the Ukraine — having to fly to Kiev because of visa difficulties to delaying 5 hours with 3 very difficult immigration men to approving in Kharkov by train after 11:30 pm to be met by company person was much relief and very professional organizing by company. Very nice hotel but on outskirts of city so will move to apartment in city center.

Lady with I talked much for 3 months was not so available in Kharkov but still 7 days to meet other ladies. Beautiful city and good energy. Have had supportive company office and 2 wonderful interpreters Aloyna for first day of wandering city — to Elena who for 3 days has helped so much to understand everything about Ukraine + city and especially lady I come to meet.

Freddie / New Zealand Uadreams review
Freddie / New Zealand
3-7 October 2018
trip to Kharkiv


More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2172 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 16 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good afternoon, Nathaniel!
All ears.
You: Goodevening, Where to look photos of beautiful women
Support: I recommend this page photos of beautiful women
Treat more