Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Mark: It's all real, despite anything else you may read or seen!

SUMY. The local complain of cold temperatures, snow, and just bad winter conditions. I have been blessed with unseasonably warm weather (considering I planned for -8 to -20 F). The times it has snowed have been periodic, but nearly perfectly timed to enhance romance- it was snowing at the end of my “Romantic Dinner” creating incredible ambiance. I find myself surrounded by amazing, picturesque settings in the city and countryside that is other wise called “boring” here. Perhaps not having this at home makes me appreciate it even more!

Agency was helpful but I chose to make my own arrangements for transport and hotel. I am staying at the hotel on one of the main streets of the city center. The hotel is updated and very comfortable, with clean room, great service, decent food, and English speaking staff. My room offers an amazing view of the main street, and a nearby square.

What can I say about my “Mother hen” Oksana? Certainly she is my translator and guide. However she has been more as well. She concerns herself with my wellbeing and needs. She has made herself accessible 24/7 during my stay. She handles all of arrangementes for the activities and needs of myself and my lady (her client). She has been my confidant, and my guide to cultural differences, offering suggestions, showing options, and explaining things I would not otherwise understand. Oksana has a whimsical accent and an occasional mispronounced word that add to her personal charm as well as that of this country! So fun!

My time here has been very enjoyable from the first minutes until now. I expect nothing different over the next two days as sadly being this trip to aclose. My activities with my lady have been diverse and many. It started with a tour of the city center with the names of the many things seen now blurring as there was so much. These included the love symbol, the mural of times past, and the symbol of the city the Sumska (Purse), two churches, and strolling of the two main streets. A romantic dinner followed with snow falling at the end of the date. I can’t begin to list all the cafes and restaurants that have been comfortable, warm and inviting. I am no connoisseur of fine dining, but everything I have had has been great!

A new experience for me has been the Ukrainian Banya. Wow!!! So very cool! We prepared a meal, enjoyed the sauna and swimming. BBQ in the middle of winter? Heck Yea! Another afternoon was spent horse riding. It was a long day when we travelled to Kharkov and enjoyed a day of fun at the water park “Jungle”. In the evening we toured a little, and also went for a short stroll in Gorky Park. I hope to return here in the spring.

A spa/salon day is planned for my lady today, and this evening we have reserved a private room at restaurant “Versal” and shall enjoy a special meal, a little champagne, some quite music and hopefully a slow dance or two (more?). We have not planned Saturday yet, but Sunday I will tour Kiev before flying home to California on Monday.

My lady has been amazing! She is beautiful, intelligent, and determined. I find my feelings for her growing each day. I can only hope to win her heart as she has captured mine! I look forward to the prospect of an incredible future with this lady. She has accepted an offer for a committed relationship until we meet again in the spring! :)

Video:

So, I have had an amazing time, here in Sumy. And have gone to some incredible places, seen incredible things, and had some really good food. I have spent a lot of time with a lady that I came to visit and I am very happy to say that we have a good relationship and we are going to continue that relationship.

And it would not be possible without UaDreams and been able to come here, and me and no one another… and I cannot say too terribly much other than thank you. And it has been a wonderful experience!

For the gentlemen who maybe watching this – it's all real, despite anything else you may read or seen! And I would encourage you - check it out for yourself! And come to Ukraine!

Mark / USA Uadreams review
Mark / USA
2-7 February 2015
trip to Sumy

Dave: I must give Yana an excellent review

I must give Yana an excellent review. Her translating ability and knowledge was very, very good. What was even better than her great translation service was that she was also genuinely and personally concerned about the welfare happiness, and success for the meeting between the lady and I.

She also provided a lot of extra services and did them very well. For example, I wanted to buy a gift for the little boy for the lady I was seeing. So she met me at the agency, took me personally to the toy store, and she took her time, and was very helpful in looking for the best gift possible, but also being concerned about the cost of the gift, so I did not over spend.

She also handled the logistic of the arranging a picnic for my lady and her family and I, when included her 3 sons.This included finding a beautiful place and making reservation, purchasing the food, transportation to the site and preparation of the food.

She even with her own money purchased a device in which to hold the food for grilling. A very good time was had by everyone and it was all thanks to her. So, she is very skilled at what she does as I know it is much harder to translate when there are 3 extra people.

So in summary, I’m sure that there are a lot of translators that are good translators as far as their technical skills and then knowledge of the 2 languages.

But with Yana you only have a very good translator with excellent skills for translating letters and speech, you also have a very personable, friendly, helpful, resourceful person that taken great pride in her word and seems genuinely interested and hopeful that the couple she is translated for, will be happy and able to develop a happy relationship.

I’m hopeful that my lady and I will develop a successful relationship, and that I never again will need the service of a translator. But if some reason I did, I would hope it would be Yana, because I do not think anyone could do a better job then she did.

Dave / USA Uadreams review
Dave / USA
20 April 2016
trip to Sumy

Peter: It is not possible to find ladies like this in the USA

I just wanted to say how impressed I am with the ladies on your website. They are smart, kind, friendly, mature, and all very beautiful!

They are all serious about wanting a relationship. Many of them are quite young, but I have been very impressed with how mature they are. I have never met ladies in the USA who are so young and yet so mature. These ladies know what they want in a relationship and in their life. It is not possible to find ladies like this in the USA. Your ladies are also very patient and understanding when I sometimes cannot reply to them for a few days.

I am also very impressed with your customer service. You have answered all my questions quickly, and in a very friendly way.

Thank you!


Peter / USA
8 February 2018

Len: Olga the translator was excellent

Thank you, Olga the translator was excellent. Thank you so much.

Len / USA Uadreams review
Len / USA
5 February 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Marc Antony: A reliable and amazing company to prove my trust!

Dear UaDreams! As usual the agency proves to be a reliable and amazing company to prove my trust! The translation is by far the best of all as the reliable service is always an incredible comfort when traveling abroad to visit the ladies.

My translation and local support in traveling around is very trusting and I am able to communicate very well not knowing the language necessary to communicate.

I will always recommend the agency and my translator Julia did an excellent job managing my travel as usual.

Marc Antony / USA Uadreams review
Marc Antony / USA
4-9 February 2018
trip to Lutsk

Eduardo: Estoy muy satisfecho con el servicio

Estoy muy satisfecho con el servicio que he recibido desole mi llegada, una buena abencion u esmero. he sentido una precupacion de parte de la agencia por hacerme sentir bien. Un agradecimiento especial a Elmira traductora en espanol ya Nastya traductora de ingles. Espero regresar algun dia Gracias.

I am very satisfied with the service which I received since my arrival, a good attention and carefulness. I felt care from agency’s side to make me feel good. A special thankfulness to Elmira, Spanish translator and Nastya, English translator. I hope to come back one day.

Thank you!

Eduardo / Peru Uadreams review
Eduardo / Peru
4-10 February 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Len: Thank you for your professional assistance

Thank you for your professional assistance. Svitlana our translator was excellent. Thank you again.

Len / USA Uadreams review
Len / USA
3-4 February 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

Franz-Josef: Everything was okay

Everything was okay. Thanks :)

Franz-Josef / Germany Uadreams review
Franz-Josef / Germany
2-5 February 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Alex: Very accurate all the translation and knowledgeable of our culture

I’m really satisfied with her service, and also with her attitude in all the situations with questions about culture and customs. I would also get her service in future times. Very accurate all the translation and knowledgeable of our culture.

Alex / USA Uadreams review
Alex / USA
1 February 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Lambros: My experience with the agency was very positive

I had a great time in Kiev. My experience with the agency was very positive. The staff were very friendly and helpful with everything. When the time come to meet with a particular lady I was speaking to online, the meeting was very good. We contact some time with translator and had a great time. She was very beautiful, smart, madly lady and was worth to the effort. Kiev is very beautiful city and I recommend it to anyone.


Lambros / Australia
31 January 2018
trip to Kiev

Lambros: All in all it was a very positive experience

I had a very good experience with UaDreams. The translator was lovely and helped us a lot. We went out to a very nice seafood restaurant and had a great time. My lady was great. I really liked her a lot and she also had a great time.

All in all it was a very positive experience.


Lambros / Australia
31 January 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Pavel: Highly recommending

Translator Yana was excellent. All translation work done correct so communication with my lady was easy and without all misunderstandings. Translator like Yana is a wish to anybody who needs a translator. Highly recommending. Service from branch was good and helpful. Roads could be better.

Pavel / Slovenia Uadreams review
Pavel / Slovenia
29 January 2018
trip to Sumy

Jonathan: Both us are great satisfy about the interpreter

I am using introduction service with my lady. Thank you for your service especially to make sure that the taxi driver understands the exactly location of the branch office automatically. And, thank you for the great translation. I had good understanding with the lady and visa versa. Both us are great satisfy about the interpreter. Thus, I have great meetings with my lady. And. We are looking forward to have more in the future.

Thank you.
Best regards, Jonathan.

Jonathan / Taiwan Uadreams review
Jonathan / Taiwan
27 January 2018
trip to Zaporozhye

Adrian: Very happy

I have no concerns. Experience was very good. Translation was excellent. Very happy.

Aj / Canada Uadreams review
Aj / Canada
27 January 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Jonathan: I feel that everything is good and comfortable

I have good impression about the service in Lutsk. This is my second visiting. And I feel that everything is good and comfortable as the 1st visiting. Thank you so much for your service.

Jonathan / Taiwan Uadreams review
Jonathan / Taiwan
27 January 2018
trip to Lutsk

Jesse: I’ve been the most impressed by the beauty of the lady

Poltava is a very beautiful city, I have seen a lot while staying here and I would love to see more.

The translator did an excellent job and I am very satisfied with her job.

The quality of hotel room and hotel service were very nice.

I had a very good time in all the places that I have visited.

I’ve been the most impressed by the beauty of the lady I had met.

Jesse / USA Uadreams review
Jesse / USA
26-28 January 2018
trip to Poltava

Hüseyin: I am very satisfied with working with you

It's a good thing you're in touch with me. With the letter I received today, I would like you to know that I am very satisfied with working with you. Thank you for everything I love the woman, my best friend, and I hope the future will come. It is once again true that you have done a great job. Thank you very much to the UaDreams team. Take care of yourself. God bless you. Sincerely, Huseyin Türkiye

I authorize you to publish the feedback summary in your reference area. Of course, perhaps many of you already started looking for love with your help. Endless thanks to UaDreams Members Support Center. Sincerely, Huseyin Turkey

Hüseyin / Turkey Uadreams review
Hüseyin / Turkey
26 January 2018

Steve: UaDreams are real ladies and translator very good and friendly

I organized my own flight and accommodation and bring-out from airport UaDreams where happy with this.

I met lady at office in Poltava at 18:00 p.m and UaDreams where happy to wait for me to arrive. I paid for 4 hours translation but ending up paying for more as translator was so much help and friendly.

I had my doubts before I went to Poltava and heard many fake stories, but UaDreams are real ladies are real and translator very good and friendly.

Steve / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Steve / United Kingdom
26 January 2018
trip to Poltava

Jesse: Word could never describe how wonderful my time was with my lady

This was my first trip to Ukraine. Ua Dreams Branch made it possible. I was picked up at the airport. The gentleman that picked me up spoke English well. The ride to Kremenchug with him was nice, even though the roads here are rough. I was given a beautiful apartment to stay in, one of the nicest places I have ever stayed in. The translator was very helpful. She even helped move the conversation along when I was too nervous and stunned by the lady’s beauty.

The time spent with the lady was wonderful. Her and the translator showed me around the city. They took me to a beautiful SPA, a nice restaurant with great food. They also took me to a traditional Ukrianian restaurant, I got to experience Ukrainians traditions with my lady. Word could never describe how wonderful my time was with my lady. All I can say is that I will be coming back again and I am sure that Ua Dreams will be there to help make the next trip possible and help as I hope my relationship with the lady grows.

Jesse / USA Uadreams review
Jesse / USA
22-26 January 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Adrian: There’s no way to know if it’s for you unless you try

The only service used was translation. Victoria was always available, very professional and fun. Translation skills are excellent and logistics were coordinated well. I have absolutely nothing negative to say about Victoria. Regardless of success, it was an interesting trip and a cool experience.

There’s no way to know if it’s for you unless you try. I was a sceptic before I came and I am just as much a sceptic as I leave, however. I would neither recommend nor try to deter someone from coming. Dating is very much about understanding one another — if you don’t speak the same language this will always be difficult (regardless of having a translator).

Aj / Canada Uadreams review
Aj / Canada
21-26 January 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Tim: She is everything I thought she would be

My visit with my lady was a dream. She is everything I thought she would be. Marta is a great interpreter and also a very fun person. I would recommend her to anyone.

I hope my lady and I will try a relationship.

Tim

Tim / USA Uadreams review
Tim / USA
20 January 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Tim: She is exactly what I had hoped for

I really liked my lady. She is exactly what I had hoped for. Nazar is very good at translating and has a great personality.

Tim / USA Uadreams review
Tim / USA
20 January 2018
trip to Kiev

Kevin: Everybody was on time and professional

Everybody was on time and professional.

Thank you.

Kevin / USA Uadreams review
Kevin / USA
19-20 January 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Bum-Su: I could easily understand Ukrainian culture

Yulia was very friendly and helpful. I didn’t know well about Ukrainian culture, so I asked a lot to her during our meeting. There are many similar things between my countries and Ukraine and I could easily understand Ukrainian culture by Yulia. We went to a local Ukrainian restaurant and enjoyed our time. My lady was tired after her study, but I tried to ask about many things to understand her and her background. Thanks to Julia and her good translation skill.

Bum-Su / Republic of Korea Uadreams review
Bum-Su / Republic of Korea
19 January 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Vu: UaDreams is a good agency for men

Natasha, our interpreter, was very helpful at facilitating my meetings with my lady. She steered the conversation when things got awkward due to my misunderstanding and gave subtle hints to me to impress my lady. She is an excellent example why UaDreams is a good agency for men to find Quality Ladies.

Vu / USA Uadreams review
Vu / USA
15 January 2018
trip to Kremenchug


More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

1867 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 8 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good evening, Edgar!
All ears.
You: Goodmorning, Where to look how to avoid russian bride scams
Support: Of course: how to avoid russian bride scams
Have fun!