Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Tim: Being completely honest, I did not want to leave Ukraine

I thank UaDreams dearly for all of their help during my latest 3 week trip to Ukraine. My lady's translator (from Nikolaev), Natali, was again wonderful (and a great singer!), and I greatly appreciated their long 11 hour travel by train to meet with me for a glorious week in Kiev. I am glad that I was able to get them a room in one of the most glorious hotels in Kiev. In Poltava a lady again, was wonderful and I again had a lovely visit with another lady. Without a doubt in my mind, the better the translator, the better the dates. The translator Marina in Poltava was wonderful and ended my trip to Poltava smiling. The translator Elena in Kiev was equally as wonderful as we turned a planned few hour date into a near all night evening of fun, that was substantially greater than we both had anticipated. It was one of those "wow" moments in life we dream about.

Though I had some sad moments with relationship decisions, I also had incredible happy moments. I mostly thank Irina in Poltava for getting me an incredible apartment to stay, and moving me to another apartment when water was being shut off to the building for several hours. Though the water shut off was not a concern for me, it was for Irina and I can not thank her enough and I regret not going to the agency and thanking her in person.

Obviously, Kate has been the most incredible trip coordinator, again. It is exciting to come to Ukraine where the food and the ladies are the best in world. I only wish you had an agency in Lviv, where I stayed for a week. Ahhhhh, I love Lviv…though it was sad to be there alone. Can I marry a city?

I don't know what will happen, in the long run with any of the ladies in Ukraine, but I can definitely say that my 2 trips there are 2 of the best trips of my life. Being completely honest, I did not want to leave Ukraine. That is how comfortable and happy I was in my trip. I feel more relaxed in Ukraine than I do in my hometown in America. I don't know what that means, but it means something special. That statement says something special about Ukraine and about UaDreams. I learned to read in Russian, but I forgot to learn Ukrainian in Lviv. Oooops.

Having been to Kharkiv, Poltava, Cherkassky, Nikolaev, Odessa, Kiev, and Lviv, I found out that I know more about Ukraine than most of the ladies I met. Does this make me Ukrainian? Hah

Thank you from deep within my heart. 1000 air kisses to all.

Tim

Tim / USA Uadreams review
Tim / USA
27 October 2015
trip to Kiev, Nikolaev, Poltava

Kenneth: Don't be afraid to come to UA, it's a lot of fun

Hello! I came from Abu Dhabi to Cherkassy to visit with my lady, so far it is when incredible, it is a lot of fun, she is brilliant. It's the best decision that I've ever made was to come here.

People are great, service is fantastic. I'm just enjoying myself. Don't be afraid to come to UA, it's a lot of fun.

I'm having a great time! This lovely country is excellent, people are super friendly, the food is unbelievable, prices are great. How can be it?

It's not a typical tourist destination and i think that actually adds to UA its charm. Welcome to Ukraine!

Kenneth / USA Uadreams review
Kenneth / USA
20-24 April 2013
trip to Cherkasy

Alix: Loving the experience

No question just a thank you. Although I questioned this site at the start, over a year ago, I am now 100% convinced, I have had many women contact me, many BEAUTIFUL women, and age gap was a concern until a 22yr old, 15 years younger than me and only 4 years older than my little sister, named Sophie opened me up and read me like a book and understood that book, something that NO ONE, no exaggeration, has ever been able to do, including highly qualified psychoanalysts. If I had not stuck with it I would never have met this extraordinary young lady, I cannot predict the future however I have a very positive feeling about this and my instinct is never wrong. I hope to meet her soon. So you and your people have my deepest thanks.

Sincerely
Alix

Alix / Australia Uadreams review
Alix / Australia
17 May 2018

Kjell: I am was satisfied with service in Nikolaev

I am was satisfied with service in Nikolaev and the translator Helena during evening in Nikolaev.

Thanks a lot.
Best regards.

Kjell / Sweden Uadreams review
Kjell / Sweden
17 May 2018
trip to Nikolaev

Robin: I found the staff very helpful and professional

I found the staff very helpful and professional. They arranged my first date and provided very effective translation. The office was easy to find and everything went well. We will plan more meetings with translation, for the next few days.

Robin / Singapore Uadreams review
Robin / Singapore
15 May 2018
trip to Kiev

Steve: A very nice exciting hours to Kiev!

Many thanks to Anna for standing in for ladies normal translator. I think we had fun, but I let her confirm that view. After meeting my lady we both enjoyed the night as experts in chinchillas and their breeding habits, so every day is a school day. My spicy horse still needs breaking in on the Asian food spice, so lets see how long this takes. A very nice exciting hours to Kiev!

Steve / Belgium Uadreams review
Steve / Belgium
15 May 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Tim: Pleasant relaxed atmosphere

Olga that translator was so very excellent. Not just translation, but also with advice and help with my lady.

The office was welcoming and a pleasant relaxed atmosphere.

Tim / USA Uadreams review
Tim / USA
11-13 May 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Kjell: So far I have nothing to complain

— Hello, what is your name, sir?

— I’m Kjell from Stockholm, Sweden.

— Can you tell me something about your experience here?

— We’re having a nice afternoon, it’s a nice weather here in Dnipropetrovsk, and I’ve been to Ukraine several times, and this is the first time in this city. So far I have nothing to complain. We had a very nice meeting, and good translation service. Overall it was a good impression, and tomorrow I continue staying here in Dnipro, and we’ll see if I go to another city or go to Sweden.

— Alright, thank you.

Kjell / Sweden Uadreams review
Kjell / Sweden
11 May 2018
trip to Dnipro

Stewart: Our translator was a great help with all of our activities

It was an excellent time with my lady. Alena was terrific with her translation, her positive personality and was a great help with all of our activities and supporting my and my lady’s time together. Thank you so much!

Stewart / Australia Uadreams review
Stewart / Australia
10-13 May 2018
trip to Dnipro

Mikael: It was very enjoyable visiting my lady also this time

Yana was excellent very cooperative and did as always very good translations.

— Hi!
— Hi!
— This is you second visit, right?
— Right. And last time I was here one month ago.
— What are you impressions?
— They are very good! It was very enjoyable visiting my lady also this time.
— What places did you visit?
— Carpathian mountains and Voda Club.
— And what did you like more?
— Voda Club, because it had pools inside and outside. And they have some that was really warm.
— Ok. Thank you!
— Thank you!

Mikael / Sweden Uadreams review
Mikael / Sweden
10 May 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Roy: Seeing each other in real life is much better than chatting

The road to Sumy was a big experience. It took a few hours, during my travel I could see a lot of the Ukrainian landscape. I liked it.

When I arrived, my lady was waiting for me. We went together to the office. I felt myself directly welcome. It was great that my lady and translator helped me with checking-in in the hotel. The translator was very friendly and did (I think) exactly the right thing during my stay from 4 days in Sumy. My lady had a lot of time for me. I enjoyed it very much to spend so much time together. Hopefully, I gave a start for knowing each other better and better.

For me it was good to come as soon as possible to Ukraine. Seeing each other in real life is much better than chatting. I liked it very much and I hope that future will give us more.

Thank you, thank you, thank you,
Greets,
Roy

Roy / Netherlands Uadreams review
Roy / Netherlands
10-13 May 2018
trip to Sumy

Peter: I am impressed!

Hello,

I know I have said this before, but I feel like I need to say it again.

I am so impressed with the ladies here. Every single one of them is sweet, kind, intelligent, and beautiful. They are all treasures.

Peter


Peter / Costa Rica
10 May 2018

Loveleen: You are hope and always bring smile on my face

Greets,

UaDreams is like best friend helping and making our dream come true. You are hope and always bring smile on my face. Best Part is when i feel low simple solution is Uadreams. Really appreciate you.

Regards,
Loveleen

Loveleen / India Uadreams review
Loveleen / India
10 May 2018

Joseph: The translation was very easy going

Excellent time with a very beautiful, very cultured lady. The translation was very easy going and all was understood.

Joseph / USA Uadreams review
Joseph / USA
9 May 2018
trip to Kiev

Troy: Agency seemed real, genuine in helping with meeting my lady

My translator was very helpful. Agency services helped me prepare for my trip. Agency seemed real, genuine in helping with meeting my lady. Katya was very pleasant and answered my questions as I had them. She is a very good translator and assistant.

Troy / USA Uadreams review
Troy / USA
8 May 2018
trip to Sumy

John: So in UaDreams did fulfill my expectations

First impressions was just great! Maybe better then expected my lady was so sweet and beautiful lady. We had 2 nice meetings. Our translator Anya was just fantastic. She was so full of joy and very professional. So in UaDreams did fulfill my expectations. Big compliments!

John / Netherlands Uadreams review
John / Netherlands
5-6 May 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Massimiliano: Everything was ok with girl and with agency

Everything was ok with girl and with agency

Massimiliano / Italy Uadreams review
Massimiliano / Italy
3-5 May 2018
trip to Poltava

Jonathan: Everything went very smoothly

- Great interpreter, great day together. Everything went very smoothly, I had a great date together.
- Look forward to wing your services again.
- Meeting area is very busy during the day when you meet your lady.

Jonathan / Australia Uadreams review
Jonathan / Australia
3 May 2018
trip to Kiev

Lambros: Kremenchug is a beautiful town and it reminds me of my home in Australia

I would like to say that I had a great time in Kremenchug with my lady and our translator Oksana. We did many things together and got to know each other well. My lady and Oksana also got along well with each other and together the three of us had lots of fun. Oksana was really great, she helped us so much and we are both grateful to her. She was very professional but also lots of fun to spend time with. She always made sure we were all comfortable and things went smoothy because of her help. She really was the best translator we would hope for.

Kremenchug is a beautiful town and it reminds me of my home in Australia. I look forward to returning and seeing my lady again.


Lambros / Australia
1 May 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Shai: Translation was very good

I already been there, meeting was first. Translation was very good. I hope to come to there again. Thank you.

Shai / Israel Uadreams review
Shai / Israel
29 April 2018
trip to Sumy

Takehiro: I enjoyed dating with the lady

I am satisfied with this dating.
I enjoyed dating with the lady.
I want to make good relationship with her.
About the interpreter. I thank to help me for making good mood and to advise me about manner.

Takehiro / Japan Uadreams review
Takehiro / Japan
28 April 2018
trip to Odessa

Ed: Make your choice and travel to see her in person as soon as you can

Helen was our translator for the meeting. Both ladies were polite during the meeting; and I answered all my questioning were addressed for the first time meeting. My suggestion to any man that is interested in any lady with uadreams do not waste your time writing letters for months of month. Make your choice and travel to see her in person as soon as you can. Establish the relations with lady with qualifying questions for meeting. Make sure you ask for a 2 meeting if she is interested. Then write and get to know each other, and return to see her again. Good luck.

Ed / USA Uadreams review
Ed / USA
28 April 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Martijn: I really liked my trip!

I have enjoyed my trip very much. It where 4 days and those days where great. The translator was good and professional. The hotel where great and my lady where adorable. I really liked my trip!

Martijn / Netherlands Uadreams review
Martijn / Netherlands
28 April — 1 May 2018
trip to Lutsk

Martijn: The service from the agency was also great and I will use it again!!!!

Hello UaDreams I have enjoyed trip to Lutsk from the beginning till the end.

The translator were very professional and have helped me with everything I asked her. And I think I can call her a friend now!! And I can tell you I return to Lutsk in June again and I shall order translation again.

The woman who I have met was really great and we have still contact with each other private and also on at the agency because I find it very important that she feels herself comfortable and get the right translation. And I will certainly use the agency again. So my trip was great and the service from the agency was also great and I will use it again!!!!

Lovely greetings
Martijn
I return back UA DREAMS!!!

Martijn / Netherlands Uadreams review
Martijn / Netherlands
28 April — 1 May 2018
trip to Lutsk

show more
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

1978 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 6 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good afternoon, Herman!
Help is needed?
You: Hi, I would like to girls real singal pic
Support: Please: girls real singal pic
Follow the link please