Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Mark: This has been my fifth trip here

Hi, this is Mark, I am from California in the United States here in Kremenchug for the second time I believe and sharing with you that I have amazing time here, met an amazing lady, and I am excited to have seen her for the second time as well. And it looks like we may be able to have a relationship, so I am a happy person right now.

I would like to encourage you, if you are watching this, to believe that UaDreams is legitimate and works, it seems to be working for me and if you haven’t had an opportunity to come to Ukraine I would encourage you to do so, this has been my fifth trip here and it is an amazing country with an amazing people and a very interesting culture.

Mark / USA Uadreams review
Mark / USA
25 October 2015
trip to Kremenchug

Phillip: UaDreams decided to refund 100% of my package

I have been a good customer of UaDreams.com for several years and the service has always been very professional and efficient.

Recently, I decided to reserve a trip package. Unfortunately with recent terrible explosion in West, Texas that damaged a friends home I had to cancel my package. The cancelation was 30 days before my arrival date so I knew I would lose 50% of my package money.

I asked UaDreams to cancel but I did not tell them the reason for canceling. UaDreams handled my cancelation very professionally and inquired about the reason for canceling.

When I supplied the reason, UaDreams decided to refund 100% of my package less the administrative fee. To me this was more than fair and honest. UaDreams demonstrated a very professional and ethical business practice. In my experience, UaDreams customer support makes them a very respected company and in the future I will definitely use there services.

Phillip / USA Uadreams review
Phillip / USA
5 May 2013

David: I wish everyone here to feel the same

I spent a wonderful summer time in Kiev. But nothing was wonderful as my meeting with my lady. I don’t want to forget my big up to our translator Nastya. I wish everyone here to feel the same.

David / France Uadreams review
David / France
23 July 2018
trip to Kiev

Robin: Translator was unbelievable great

I did have a great time here in Odessa and the Translator was unbelievable great she is one of the best I did ever have and her English is perfect I will recommend her to everyone that is coming to Odessa and I hope to see her next time too. Big kiss from Robin.

Robin / Norway Uadreams review
Robin / Norway
20 July 2018
trip to Odessa

Tom: I enjoyed my time with the ladies

Fun trip and met 2 ladies. Translator was excellent. I enjoyed my time with the ladies. Unfortunately couldn’t get a train ticket to Rovno as scheduled so had to leave a day earlier.

Tom / USA Uadreams review
Tom / USA
17-20 July 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Michael: The lady was wonderful, pretty, and gracious!

The Agency Support Staff, local manager, translator Irina, and my lady were all very good. Irina was excellent in translating the ideas in my mind to my lady. She was always on time and professional. The lady was wonderful, pretty, and gracious! I hope to comeback to Cherkassy in the near future. I would recommend the services of this Agency to any man who desires to find a Ukraine woman for his wife!

Michael / USA Uadreams review
Michael / USA
16-17 July 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Eddie: It was a wonderful visit with everything taken care of for me

Anya was a great translator. Excellent company, very charming and we had such fun and laughter. My lady was very humorous and all 3 of us enjoyed in laughter. It was a wonderful visit with everything taken care of for me. I recommend Anya services to anyone in the future. We all were good company and had a lovely time.

Eddie / New Zealand Uadreams review
Eddie / New Zealand
14-15 July 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Michael: I would recommend the services of the agency to any man seeking a Ukrainian lady

The agency staff and the translator Anna were wonderful. All my desires and expectation were satisfied! Anna was very professional and thorough. She was patient, accurate and timely in her translation of my thoughts with my lady was wonderful and pleasant. I really enjoyed getting to know her. I would recommend the services of the agency to any man seeking a Ukrainian lady.

Michael / USA Uadreams review
Michael / USA
14-15 July 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Vu: Don’t be afraid of scams because this company doesn’t do it

Nastia was fantastic and worked very hard to accommodate my meeting. UaDreams is a great company who truly cares for their clients and their ladies.

My lady was exactly the same in the profile and in the chats. Don’t be afraid of scams because this company doesn’t do it.

Vu / USA Uadreams review
Vu / USA
14 July 2018
trip to Kiev

Eddie: The agency was great at looking after me

I had a great time in Kharkiv. It was rushed as I arranged the visit around a business trip. The agency was great at looking after me and arranging all my last minute changes.

Anna our interpreter was lovely, charming and very helpful. As it was a rush I hope to return in the future with more time.

Eddie / New Zealand Uadreams review
Eddie / New Zealand
14-15 July 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Andy: Sad that there was not much time

Thanks for the nice translation.
Sad that there was not much time.
Sumy is a very nice city.

Andy / Germany Uadreams review
Andy / Germany
13 July 2018
trip to Sumy

Tom: I think you will feel very comfortable

Zap… is a very interesting city. I enjoyed visiting the island and the fort with Cossacks. Great restaurant there. Hotel satisfied. Then the district was convenient. Good restaurant and coffee shops around. Great restaurant with complementary breakfast + staff that speaks English well I spend parts of two days with my lady. One day with the translator + one day using Google translator. Both enjoyable.

Hi! This is Tom. I am from Western California. And I am going to visit four different cities during my trip here in the Ukraine. Presently here I am in Zaporozhye. And I had a pleasant visit with one of the ladies that I wanna visit. We have a great time. We went out to the island and the fort and had some good food and some good sightseeing, saw the Cossack entertainment as well. All went well.

And fine time with the interpreter. Bogdan did a great job and also we used google translated for the part of the time that seemed to work well too. So, I will continue communication. I am on the my next city, after this Cherkasy, my train. And I recommend come to the Ukraine, everything seems to be very nice, very nice hotels, nice staff in hotels, good translators, good people at the office and good time is here. I think you will feel very comfortable.

Tom / USA Uadreams review
Tom / USA
13-15 July 2018
trip to Zaporizhia

Tom: We saw sights, did some shopping, had lunch and great talk

The lady I was to meet canceled because of a trip so I spent the day with my translator, Angelina. We had a great time. She was excellent. We saw sights, did some shopping, had lunch and great talks.

Tom / USA Uadreams review
Tom / USA
12 July 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Mahmoud: The translator was perfect and supportive

I want to thank Uadreams agency team for the support while my stay in Odessa. It was very nice time with my lady.

The translator was perfect and supportive. She helped us to overcome the language barrier between me and the lady. She did a great job for us and made me to feel comfortable and to feel as I am in my home country.

I spent unforgetable time with my lady. We enjoyed every moment together and went to many nice places. She is so beautiful and tender girl and hope we will meet very soon.

Many thanks
Mahmoud

Mahmoud / Egypt Uadreams review
Mahmoud / Egypt
11-13 July 2018
trip to Lutsk

Cameron: UaDreams has great service and simple instructions

UaDreams… I don’t even know where to begin, well, us start of 2016. There were many ladies that were beautiful until one. A very beautiful lady who I admired very much. We started out with letters and then on to chat. Once we esteblish our communication we areed not to rush it but take our time. Fast forward to 2018, 3 years later we finally agreed on a day and month on to our meeting. As of July of 2018. I started the long journey from America to Ukraine.

Now the day had arrived on July 11th 2018. I finally met my beautiful lady. I was very happy and endless smiles. Until the day I had to return home it was not easy, as there were tears of sadness. But my lady will remember in the mind we are closer, but in the heart we are together.

As for UaDreams service, it’s very helpful and professional. The translator Kate was a great translator. Not only she did her job but she had a really great time of fun.

In conclusion: UaDreams has great service, simple instructions, and always looks forward to see happy gentleman and lady together. Thank you UaDreams.

Cameron / USA Uadreams review
Cameron / USA
10-19 July 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Jim: It’s all good

It’s all good.
I just feel a little bit nervous.

Jim / China Uadreams review
Jim / China
9 July 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Roopam: My experience has been nothing but very pleasant

I met two ladies from the Kiev branch and my experience has been nothing but very pleasant. I would like to believe that the future looks promising. Vika has been an excellent translator and advisor to me during this time. She was instrumental in educating me about her favorite parts of the city as well as giving me an experience of the native food. I sincerely wish Vika the very best and hope all her dreams come true.

Roopam / USA Uadreams review
Roopam / USA
8 July 2018
trip to Kiev

Tom: Such a great service

Great trip. Very helpful. I am so glad I come. Such a great service.


Tom
6-12 July 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Gilles: Nous avons passer de bons moments

Je suis satisfait de la traduction de Victoria qui me bien aider. Nous avons passer de bons moments un bon restaurant. Shopping. Je suis satisfait de l`hotel de l`accueil. Du service.De la cuisine. Excellent. Je reviens toujours en octobre…

Je pense beaucoup a ma dame. C`est une personne marvelous que j`aime beaucoup. En fait la deuxieme fois que je viens pour la rencontrer. Nous avons passer des super moments. Ensemble je pense deja a mon prochain sejour pour le mais d`octobre pour passer des bons moments avec ma dame. Et aller et fair ce que qu`elle voudrait faire comme loisirs.

I am satisfied with Victoria’s translation which helped me well. We have good times in a good restaurant. Shopping. I am satisfied with the hotel. With the service. With the cuisine. Excellent. I am still going to come back in October…

I think a lot about my lady. It’s a marvelous person that I love a lot. In fact it is the second time I come to meet her. We had a great time. Together I am already thinking of my next stay for October for having a good time with my lady. And go and do what she would like to do for leisure time.

Gilles / France Uadreams review
Gilles / France
6 July 2018
trip to Sumy

Dave: Organization was very easy

This is my second visit to Sumy with the agency and organization was very easy as for the first time. A taxi was organized from Kiev to Sumy and the charge is reasonable. I have used translation services through the weekend.

Yana was always on time and makes you feel relaxed taking help from a friend. She even helped to organize a rental car. The meeting overall was excellent and I hope to be in Sumy more as a relationship grows. I will continue to use we already as needed.

As may help reduce the stress of travelling as well as providing good services.

Dave / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Dave / United Kingdom
6-9 July 2018
trip to Sumy

Michael: I will definitely return for the future visit

The trip was great! The staff and the translator performed well. The lady I was visiting was wonderful. I enjoyed the whole process and will recommend this agency to anyone who is interested in finding their woman in Ukraine. I will definitely return for the future visit.

Michael / USA Uadreams review
Michael / USA
6 July 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Matthew: Very Nice + Cordial Service

Very Nice + Cordial Service

Matthew / USA Uadreams review
Matthew / USA
6 July 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Nikola: The lady is very nice and looks like in the profile and video

It’s my second trip to Ukraine and second to Kiev.
I liked the city a lot because it is like my house town in Bulgaria.
The lady is very nice and looks like in the profile and video.
I enjoyed our meeting.
She is very kind and we will probably meet again!
Thanks, Nikola

Nikola / Germany Uadreams review
Nikola / Germany
6 July 2018
trip to Kiev

Tom: You helped me surprise my lady greatly

I wanted to send sincere thanks and appreciation to UaDreams staff! You were able on very short notice to help me deliver chamomile flowers to my special lady during our video chat date! You helped me surprise my lady greatly, and I am very thankful for your assistance at helping me brighten my lady's day and make her feel very special. Well done!!! Tom


Tom / USA
5 July 2018

Jeffrey: Ivanna has done a very good job of the translating

Ivanna has done a very good job of the translating. I have liked all the food and enjoyed visiting the city. And my time here. My hotel was very nice too. It is very centrally located. The weather was also very good. I was happy to bring it with me because it was cold and rainy before I came.

Jeffrey / USA Uadreams review
Jeffrey / USA
3-5 July 2018
trip to Rovno

Roopam: I have always had a very good impression of this branch

This is my second visit to Kremenchug and I have always had a very good impression of this branch.

Ironically, Natalie has been the translator for all the ladies I have visited so far in this branch. It seems to be fate in a very good way.

Natalie is an excellent translator and has awesome knowledge about the city, its restaurants and also the attractions.

As for the future with the ladies, only time will tell.

Roopam / USA Uadreams review
Roopam / USA
3-4 July 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Nick: My lady has made me the happiest man in the world

My translator Alyona was amazing. From the moment I met her she has been professional, kind and helpful. She has even assisted me with matters to help make my stay in Kiev very pleasant. I can not thank her enough for everything she has done for me.

My stay in Kiev has been amazing! I have fallen in love with this city and I will back again. Kiev is such a beautiful city with so much history and culture.

My lady has made me the happiest man in the world. She is so kind and caring. My whole life I have dreamed about such a perfect lady and now my dreams have come true. She even feeds me when we go out for a meal. She is perfect!!! I dream about spending my life with this lady and making her happiest woman on earth.

Nick / Australia Uadreams review
Nick / Australia
2 July 2018
trip to Kiev


More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2054 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 16 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Hello, Stanley!
How can I help?
You: Goodevening, I need video chat ukrainian
Support: Please see the section video chat ukrainian
Follow the link please