Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Al: Guys come on over and take a look at these beautiful ladies

Hi! I am here in Odessa, Ukraine. I have come from Plymouth, Massachusetts in the USA. I have been the member of UADREAMS for three and half years. And I can say their service and their professionalism and the service that they have given to me for these 3.5 years have been excellent. I have made two trips to Ukraine. Last year I spent a month in Cherkasy. And this year I've spent a month here in Odessa. And all of the ladies that have been presented to me were all beautiful. They are very lovely and smart. They have everything that I was looking for. And fortunately and finally I have met my Dream Girl here in Odessa. And she has agreed to come back to USA and live with me in the USA this summer as soon as she can get her visa and passport together. And I am extremely excited about finally finding my true love with a wonderful and beautiful lady from Odessa, Ukraine.

And all along all the service that I have ever received from UADREAMS has been first class. The interpreter, Kate (Ekaterina – that is a little bit tough for me to tell that name, but as she said Kate for short) has been excellent. She has been with me all the time I have been here for a month. She has been with me all the step of the way. She has taking me on a guided tour. She has made all the appointments and all the arrangements for my driver. I can't ask for anything better than she was. She is a true friend of mine now. And I will be forever grateful to both UADREAMS and Kate.

I have been living in the past month in this beautiful hotel. It is only three years old, very modern. People here are… at this hotel... It's a family hotel... They have been wonderful to me. They have served me breakfast every morning. Everything in this trip and every time that I have come to Ukraine has just been excellent to me. You know, men from USA really to go to UADREAMS and take a look for themselves. The best luck secret in the world is the beautiful ladies of the Ukraine. And I am just so excited that the only thing was missing in my life and I am so happy that I was persisting enough to finally find her . I went through numbers of ladies. They were all very lovely, they are who are presented in their profiles. Everything about them is true. But I am so delighted and excited. Everything along the way of three and a half years is just been great... my e-mails, my video- chats with the ladies all this time has been excellent. The interpretation has been wonderful. And I highly recommend for you guys in the USA to come and to find the greatest secret in the world.

And even traveling around Odessa... Odessa is beautiful especially is on the ocean. It's very similar to the place I live. I live in Cape-cod, Massachusetts with the ocean and everything that is on the Black Sea is very similar like I said to where I live. I would enjoy living here and living there. We do plan on doing both you know in our lives as well. So my life has been 100 per cent in my favor. And I am so grateful to my interpretor, to UADREAMS for giving me this opportunity. And like I said guys come on over and take a look at greatest secret that this world has and at these beautiful ladies of the Ukraine.

Al / USA Uadreams review
Al / USA
4 March 2014
trip to Odessa

Steve: The costs justify the results

I was pleasantly surprised at the services provided by UA Dreams. I had reservations at the first about online dating and looking for women from another country. But the agency from the very beginning helped me with my trip to meet my special lady. From booking the trip, to car to pick me up at airport, hotel reservation was more than I expected. The translator was great and the entire experience was very romantic and enjoyable. My fears and doubts were put to ease, and the costs justify the results. I highly recommend the agency UA Dreams if you want to make yours come true.

Video:

Hi, my name is Steve. I came to Ukraine via the UaDreams agency to meet a special woman, the agency exceeded my expectations and I would recommend it to anybody that once take a chance in finding love here through the agency, everything that I have said and more. I found the people very warm and friendly here in the Ukraine. There is a lot to do: dancing, gourmet eating, nice coffee shops, and just the food is great, people are warm and friendly, and the women are beautiful!

Testimonial sent by E-Mail:

Thanks for the email and question. First I want to again state that I was so impressed with the trip to Sumy and Ukraine overall. My trip was so great and one of my best trips/vacations ever. I have started to spread the word about your services to my single friends. Kate our translator was off the charts with her ability. She's invaluable.

Steve / USA Uadreams review
Steve / USA
20 February 2015
trip to Sumy

Basilio: Everything precise on your part

Thank you for everything for organizing everything, everything precise on your part.

I had a good accommodation in the apartment, and organized well.

If there was any mistake it was not for your fault, but only for some inconvenience of sudden work, however, everything is fine.

I thank you for everything, for now I continue with your services at a distance, with your agency, to get to know the known lady better.

Greetings
Basilio

Basilio / Italy Uadreams review
Basilio / Italy
11-17 September 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Joel: You have to be patient, Roma has not been built in one day

After, one year being regularly in touch with my lady, we decided to finally meet, here in Sumy.

The meeting and week I spent with the lady was awesome. Agency has been very kind and helpful. Translator we have been given was professional and cheerful.

I would definitely recommend UaDreams for your seek for your second-half.

One more thing, as it’s distant relationship, you have to be patient, after all, Roma has not been built in one day…

Joel / France Uadreams review
Joel / France
11-13 September 2018
trip to Sumy

Mudit: Thanks for your help to arrange the trip

Thanks for your help to arrange the trip.

Mudit / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Mudit / United Kingdom
11 September 2018
trip to Mudit

Roberto: Everything was excellent and very comfortable

Thank you for a wonderful time. I enjoyed my meeting with my lady. Everything was excellent and very comfortable. The meeting was very positive and enjoyable for both of us. I hope to continue our communications. The interpreter was very good and informative. Thank you for making this meeting a successful.

Roberto / USA Uadreams review
Roberto / USA
10 September 2018
trip to Kiev

Shai: The translation was very helpful

At last there was a lady that was really interested in relationship.
The translation was very helpful and professional.

Shai / Israel Uadreams review
Shai / Israel
10 September 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Shai: I really thank Uadreams for this perfect service

I really thank Uadreams for this perfect service. I just hope that it would be a little longer. The translation were so professional and helpful, and polite.

I hope that any Dates I have would be such a pleasure.

Shai / Israel Uadreams review
Shai / Israel
9 September 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Jeff: Translator as always good

— Ready?
— Yes, go on.
— Hello.
— Hello.
— Jeff, we are meeting today, with girl. Can I ask you some question for my job?
— Yeah.
— Yeah, you do not mind? Do you like our city?
— Yes, I do.
— What is your impression about this lady?
— Very cute.
— I want to know your impression about maybe such place, our meeting today? What do you think?
— Dinner was good.
— How about translator?
— Translator as always good.
— Thank you very much. We appreciate your attention. Thank you.

Jeff Uadreams review
Jeff
9 September 2018
trip to Dnipro

Jeffrey: It was a very nice experience

Evgenia was very pleasant and professional. She was very helpful and provided a great service. It was a great pleasure to meet my lady in person. It was a very nice experience.

Jeffrey / USA Uadreams review
Jeffrey / USA
8-9 September 2018
trip to Kiev

John: UaDreams is always very helpful

There is not a lot to say that I have not said before on previous visits. UaDreams is always very helpful in arranging meeting with the lady I want to meet. Once again I have the pleasure of working with translator Elena. She is amazing as she remembers many things about me from our last meeting more than 3 years ago. She is able to answer and answer questions from my lady about my character. This is always very helpful to have a translator who already knows you quite well. A special thank you to Elena + UaDreams.

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
8 September 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Per-Fredrik: The atmosphere at the meeting was very good

Meeting with the lady and her son. The meeting was fine and the translator was fantastic. We were sitting in the very nice restaurant outside in the nice weather. The atmosphere at the meeting was very good.


Per-Fredrik / Norway
8 September 2018
trip to Sumy

Jimmy: UaDreams has offered extremely professional and friendly service

UaDreams has offered extremely professional and friendly service (the interpreter/guide for my meeting with my lady, Nazar, was exceptional). I’ve enjoyed my experience, meeting with my lady and working with the staff at UaDreams.

Jimmy / USA Uadreams review
Jimmy / USA
7 September 2018
trip to Kiev

John: My lady was just as stunning as I had imagined

I really enjoyed my trip and would love to come back a date in the future. Me and my lady had some issues to work out and and there were a few unfortunate issues outside out control, but we worked them out and made the trip great.

The translation from Alona was excellent and she did very well with helping me and the lady adapt to being out together. She also maintained professional flow of communication throughout the trip and communicated very well with the schedule. My lady was just as stunning as I had imagined and the trip went very well overall.


John / USA
7-11 September 2018
trip to Lutsk

Andy: Nice restaurant, very nice translator

Nice restaurant, very nice translator. Sazha is my favourite Restaurant in Sumy. Very nice steak! Very pleasant atmosphere. Sumy is a very cosy little city.

Andy / Germany Uadreams review
Andy / Germany
7 September 2018
trip to Sumy

Roberto: I wish to thank my interpreter for a wonderful introduction

I wish to thank my interpreter for a wonderful introduction to my lady. Her choice of location and service was great! I had a great time meeting my lady and will continue to meet with her. The attention to details when interpreting was great and made understanding my lady successful. Thank you again for a wonderful meeting!

Roberto / USA Uadreams review
Roberto / USA
6 September 2018
trip to Kiev

Timothy: I was extremally satisfied with all the services

I was extremally satisfied with all the services, during this trip. The translator was very helpful in all things. The was even the chance for any issue to arise. Fantastic service and support.

Timothy / USA Uadreams review
Timothy / USA
6 September 2018
trip to Poltava

Rene: You will get much more back as you have given

I was in contact to a lady for more than one year and so I decided to meet this lady. I had some doubts and fears to travel to the Ukraine and after 7 days in Lutsk I have to say I was wrong. Ukrainian people are very friendly and helpful to people from other countries.

So, I spent one week in Lutsk and I met the lady very often after her work. Also the lady, the translator and myself visited Lviv for one day and all in all I can say we had a very good time. Our translator was perfect. Thank you very much Miss. So, the lady and myself decided to go all next steps together and I’m very glad and happy about this fact.

I want to tell to other men on this website go to the Ukraine, meet the lady you like, be always respectful and honest to her and you will get much more back as you have given. Pick up your chance and you will not regret. Thanks for everything. Rene

Rene / Germany Uadreams review
Rene / Germany
5-12 September 2018
trip to Lutsk

Brian: UaDreams helped me in advance of my trip

I enjoyed my return to Kiev.

UaDreams helped me in advance of my trip. Some of the details I could handle in my own (plane, tickets, hotel).

UaDreams helped me with my meeting and translator.

Nazar was an excellent translator — friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. My lady was a pleasure to meet and the letters we exchanged beforehand helped smooth the way.

Brian / USA Uadreams review
Brian / USA
3 September 2018
trip to Kiev

Razwan: She really does have the most beautiful smile

Had a fantastic meeting Lady. Oksana was a great help.

Time just goes too fast. Look forward to visit Lady again and spending lots of time with her. Was great seeing Lady in her own environment, see really does have the most beautiful smile and the prettiest eyes in the world. Was nice to meet Her son, and like spending time as a family.

Thank you
Razwan

Razwan / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Razwan / United Kingdom
1 September 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Jeffrey: Excellent job at Kiev Branch

Excellent job at Kiev Branch.

Jeffrey / USA Uadreams review
Jeffrey / USA
31 August 2018
trip to Kiev

Roberto: I learned many things during my visit

Thank you to my translator for making my visit educating and memorable. I had a wonderful time. I learned many things during my visit. Thank you for helping me understand Ukrainian culture.

Roberto / USA Uadreams review
Roberto / USA
31 August 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Member: I am very much satisfied about everything until now

I arrived in the afternoon in Kharkov. I had communicated a lot with the lady I wanted to meet. So, everything was prepared before. It was a little bit difficult to find the agency because it looked like an apartment building. The office manager and my translator Nastya were waiting for me.

A little bit later arrived the lady. My translator was super. She is very kind, intelligent ans speaks very well English. We had a beautiful evening in the centre of the city and ate in a nice restaurant. It was a perfect meal, there was some music and the atmosphere was even a bit romantic.

I am very much satisfied about everything until now. I hope I will get along very well with my lady and I thank my translator very much.


Member / Belgium
31 August 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Francis: I am impressed with the lady’s inner world too!!!

I would like to thank the agency for making our meeting a reality! I’m particularly impressed with the meeting arrangements. Things worked out beyond my expectation. I’ve met with lady and she’s great, wonderful. I think she’s more beautiful in the real life than the way she appeared on the site. I look forward to spend time here in Kiev and hopefully our ultimate dream will be reality.

Once again, thanks for your hospitality and your professionalism. As they say, me starts knowing someone through a real meeting — I am impressed with the lady’s inner world too!!!

Francis / Canada Uadreams review
Francis / Canada
30 August 2018
trip to Kiev


More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2122 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 45 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good morning, Nathaniel!
Help is needed?
You: Goodmorning, You have ukraine - ukrainian women for sale
Support: Of course: ukraine - ukrainian women for sale
Have a nice day!