Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Tim: Being completely honest, I did not want to leave Ukraine

I thank UaDreams dearly for all of their help during my latest 3 week trip to Ukraine. My lady's translator (from Nikolaev), Natali, was again wonderful (and a great singer!), and I greatly appreciated their long 11 hour travel by train to meet with me for a glorious week in Kiev. I am glad that I was able to get them a room in one of the most glorious hotels in Kiev. In Poltava a lady again, was wonderful and I again had a lovely visit with another lady. Without a doubt in my mind, the better the translator, the better the dates. The translator Marina in Poltava was wonderful and ended my trip to Poltava smiling. The translator Elena in Kiev was equally as wonderful as we turned a planned few hour date into a near all night evening of fun, that was substantially greater than we both had anticipated. It was one of those "wow" moments in life we dream about.

Though I had some sad moments with relationship decisions, I also had incredible happy moments. I mostly thank Irina in Poltava for getting me an incredible apartment to stay, and moving me to another apartment when water was being shut off to the building for several hours. Though the water shut off was not a concern for me, it was for Irina and I can not thank her enough and I regret not going to the agency and thanking her in person.

Obviously, Kate has been the most incredible trip coordinator, again. It is exciting to come to Ukraine where the food and the ladies are the best in world. I only wish you had an agency in Lviv, where I stayed for a week. Ahhhhh, I love Lviv…though it was sad to be there alone. Can I marry a city?

I don't know what will happen, in the long run with any of the ladies in Ukraine, but I can definitely say that my 2 trips there are 2 of the best trips of my life. Being completely honest, I did not want to leave Ukraine. That is how comfortable and happy I was in my trip. I feel more relaxed in Ukraine than I do in my hometown in America. I don't know what that means, but it means something special. That statement says something special about Ukraine and about UaDreams. I learned to read in Russian, but I forgot to learn Ukrainian in Lviv. Oooops.

Having been to Kharkiv, Poltava, Cherkassky, Nikolaev, Odessa, Kiev, and Lviv, I found out that I know more about Ukraine than most of the ladies I met. Does this make me Ukrainian? Hah

Thank you from deep within my heart. 1000 air kisses to all.

Tim

Tim / USA Uadreams review
Tim / USA
27 October 2015
trip to Kiev, Nikolaev, Poltava

Steven: Impressions of the UaDreams video slide show

I wish to thank you and your Tech Staff for a wonderful job on my new video. I never had any doubts that your Tech Staff would, once again, do an amazing and superlative job for me.

You were so conscientious about my wishes and you, again, fulfilled them completely. It is a small project but was magnificently done.

My supreme compliments to your video Tech Staff! They are awesome and I will do another soon!

Sincerely Amazed, again!
Steven

On-line "dating" is oft "misunderstood" by those whom have never used it. However, it is one of the best if not the best ways to get to know another human being's "inner-world". There are not "physical distractions", initially, as there certainly are in "conventional dating". It is a unique and very effective way to meet your potential "Split-Apart" as Plato so eloquently described. I know that I will meet mine at UaDreams because I believe in what you do and I believe in you.

Many, many, Thanks for years of excellent service, advise and council!

Sincerely Yours,
Steven

Steven / USA Uadreams review
Steven / USA
5 July 2017

Adam: Staff are lovely and really helpful

Staff are lovely and really helpful. Made the first meeting really easy and very happy to see + visit again.

Adam / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Adam / United Kingdom
23 October 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Arturo: The translator was very professional and courteous

The translator Miss Tanya was very professional and courteous. She made the whole experience very pleasant.

Miss Tanya has a deep knowledge about customs and history about Ukraine and Ivano-Frankivsk in general.

I highly recommend her to anyone who visits Ivano-Frankivsk.

Sincerely
Arturo

Arturo / USA Uadreams review
Arturo / USA
20-22 October 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Earl: What a time a had during my visit

Wow!!! What a time a had during my visit. Oksana was awesome in every way. She made both me and my lady feel comfortable and at ease. On my return,I will not want anyone but Oksana. Thank you for all you help.

Earl / USA Uadreams review
Earl / USA
19 October 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Ruben: The service keeps getting better and better as time goes by!

Uadreams customer service is Amazing very Courteous and Attentive to the customer as Me… Yes I've been a member for a while now and the service keeps getting better and better as time goes by!

Well I been a customer for a while and in 2017 I visit Ukraine and went to Sumy to meet a wonderful lady and the service they provide me was Great and amazing. And every time I contact customer service I get very courteous, professional caring service and they contact you quick with an answer or reply! I love Uadreams!

Ruben / USA Uadreams review
Ruben / USA
16 October 2018
trip to Sumy

Jeffrey: Olga did an outstanding job translating

Olga did an outstanding job translating for me and my lady.

Jeffrey / USA Uadreams review
Jeffrey / USA
15 October 2018
trip to Kiev

Freddie: Very helpful + a great listener

Oksana is a fantastic interpreter. Very helpful + a great listener. She has a friendly attitude and works to make sure the meeting logistic go well. I appreciate her service.

Thank you!

Freddie / Canada Uadreams review
Freddie / Canada
12-15 October 2018
trip to Zaporizhia

Gangolf: Alles in allem war es wie Familienurlaub

Ich machte Ferien in der Ukraine um meine bessere Hälfte zu besuchen. Wir entschieden uns für einen Trip zusammen nach Lviv, zusammen mit der Tochter von meiner Dame um uns besser kennen zu lernen. Wir lernten uns gut kennen. Wie eine Familie waren wir unterwegs, die alte und wunderschöne Stadt zu erkenden.

Citytour inclusive, ubersetzt in viele Sprachen. Aber das beste sind die alten Restaurants und Caffees in Gewölben unter der Erde, der Caffe Manufactur in Lviv und anderer Restaurants auf mehreren Etagen. Alle haben einen eigenen Stil. Angefangen von einem umgebauten alte Königssitz, zum italienischen Restaurant. Aber alle haben eins gemeinsam, hofliche und Liebevolle Bedienung. Neugierige sollte einfach mal googlen, um alles zu erwähnen wurde zu viel. Ich habe so etwas noch nicht erlebt was die Ukraine zu bieten hat. Als nachstes plannen wir einen Trip nach Odessa.

Habt ihr schon einmal mit einem Flammenwerfer einen Cafee caramelisiert bekommen? Ich habe viele verrückte Dinge hier kennengelernt. Aber das Beste ist, ich kenne meine Dame und ihre liebe Tochter jetzt gut. Einen neuen Freund habe ich auch jetzt, unser Translater Elena, sie ist witzig und sehr hilfsbereit, alles in allem war es wie Familienurlaub.

I was on holiday in Ukraine to visit my better half. We decided to go to Lviv together with my ladys’s daughter to get to know each other. We got to know each other well. Like a family we were on the way to discover the old and beautiful city.

City tour inclusive, translated into many languages. But the best are the old restaurants and caffees in vaults under the earth, the Caffe manufacture in Lviv and other restaurants on several floors. All have their own style. Starting with a converted old royal seat, to the Italian restaurant. But all have one thing in common, courtesy and loving service. Curious people should just googling, to guess everything was too much. I have not experienced anything like what the Ukraine has to offer. Next we plan a trip to Odessa.

Did you ever get caramelized a caffe with a women thrower? I met a lot of crazy things here. But best of all, I know my lady and her dear daughter well now. I also have a new friend, our translator Elena, she is funny and very helpful, all in all it was like a family holiday.

Gangolf / Denmark Uadreams review
Gangolf / Denmark
11-15 October 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Ali: I would be happy to continue with Uadreams

The quality of services and staff behavior was perfect and they were completely helpful. I would be happy to continue with Uadreams.

Ali / Iran Uadreams review
Ali / Iran
9 October 2018
trip to Lutsk

Baldwin: UaDreams arranges everything for you if you didn’t want to bother with the details

I had a wonderful experience in Kremenchug, Ukraine. I was really nervous coming here at first not knowing how to get around and afraid that I would be unable to communicate with the people. After figuring out the best airways online, I was able to find a really nice hotel that helped with the arranging the traveling from Kiev airport to Kremenchug hotel.

UaDreams also arranges everything for you if you didn’t want to bother with the detals. Taxis are readily available to travel around the city and buses also exist for very economical fares. The prices here are very economical compared to the United States. Hotels are very affordable! I downloaded language app and was able to show people what I wanted.

Baldwin / USA Uadreams review
Baldwin / USA
7-12 October 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Steve: The agency was fantastic and helpful

Had nice time in Sumy.

The agency was fantastic and helpful. Shame I could not have stayed longer.

I would highly recommend the agency particularly Marina, our interpreter, she did a lot to assist us and made my trip as nice it can be.

Steve / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Steve / United Kingdom
6 October 2018
trip to Sumy

Ronald: The visit to Nikolaev was very comfortable

The visit to Nikolaev was very comfortable. The translator was from very good quality. Like the city and also the services. Thanks for wonderful experience

Ronald / Netherlands Uadreams review
Ronald / Netherlands
4-5 October 2018
trip to Nikolaev

Christian: Helpful, thoughtful, and professional

The service with Anastasia was excellent. She is a very helpful, thoughtful, and professional in not only her translation but also all other logistics. Excellent interpreter. I would highly recommend her to anyone. Thank you.

Christian / Canada Uadreams review
Christian / Canada
4 October 2018
trip to Odessa

Per: I truly have lost my heart

I was very happy to come here and meet my dream lady.

The visit went well, and the translator was perfect.

I wish to have spend even more time here. I love this city. And my lady was amazingly sweet.

I truly have lost my heart to this beautiful girl and this lovely country.

Regards

Per / Denmark Uadreams review
Per / Denmark
4-8 October 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Freddie: Beautiful city and good energy

My name is Freddie from New Zealand and I have to say so far a very interesting time in the Ukraine — having to fly to Kiev because of visa difficulties to delaying 5 hours with 3 very difficult immigration men to approving in Kharkov by train after 11:30 pm to be met by company person was much relief and very professional organizing by company. Very nice hotel but on outskirts of city so will move to apartment in city center.

Lady with I talked much for 3 months was not so available in Kharkov but still 7 days to meet other ladies. Beautiful city and good energy. Have had supportive company office and 2 wonderful interpreters Aloyna for first day of wandering city — to Elena who for 3 days has helped so much to understand everything about Ukraine + city and especially lady I come to meet.

Freddie / New Zealand Uadreams review
Freddie / New Zealand
3-7 October 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Josef: It was the right decision to come here

I was satisfied with everything. My lady was super. I will be back in spring. Interpreter was super. I was very impressed about her work. Lutsk is a wonderful place for meeting love. It was the right decision to come here.

Josef / Germany Uadreams review
Josef / Germany
2-3 October 2018
trip to Lutsk

Jeff: The translator was brilliant

The translator was brilliant and such a good personal attitude was great. Would be very nice to have her services in future meetings with my lady.

— Hi!
— Hi!
— Can you share your impressions about your trip to Ivano-Frankivsk?
— Good! A nice little city.
— Did you enjoy the meeting with your lady?
— Yes, I did very much.
— I am glad. Did you like the translation services?
— Absolutely brilliant.
— Would you like to come here again?
— Definitely.

Jeff / Australia Uadreams review
Jeff / Australia
1 October 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Vu: Made me feel safe, secure

Excellent time. Interpretation Excellent. Great time had by all. Made me feel safe, secure.

Vu / USA Uadreams review
Vu / USA
1 October 2018
trip to Poltava

Peter: It was a fabulous visit to Zaporozhye for me

It was a fabulous visit to Zaporozhye for me. But it was a bit difficult to find my way around the city without a map which are not easily available. No excursions appear to be available around the city or are not widely advertised and the same is true for public transport which does not appear to have weekly tickets for tourists or they are not widely advertised.

Peter / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Peter / United Kingdom
30 September 2018
trip to Zaporizhia

Patrik: The service I had gotten from the branch has been excellent

The trip did not end up like planned as my lady had a family emergency.

I will say the service I had gotten from the branch and the translator Vika had been excellent. Hotel was good and I got the chance to see Nikolaev.

Patrik / Sweden Uadreams review
Patrik / Sweden
28-30 September 2018
trip to Nikolaev

Gerard: Helpful, friendly and informative

My translator was very helpful, friendly and informative. I was greatly impressed by her attention and care for myself and the lady I came to visit. Oli (translator) is a credit to your company. It was as absolute pleasure to get to know such a charming woman.


Gerard / USA
27 September 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Leif: The manager was very professional

I was very good received at the meeting with the lady in the office. The manager was very professional (though I have no experience with the dating service…)

The lady was present but unfortunately she was a little bit sick.

We went out for a light meal after the meeting and my opinion is that it was relaxed atmosphere.

All in all I am satisfied.

Leif / Norway Uadreams review
Leif / Norway
26 September 2018
trip to Cherkassy

Brian: I recommend using translation services to make the trip the best it can be

All services provided by the agency were fantastic. I recommend using translation services to make the trip the best it can be. Translator was friendly and professional — a great source of information as well as guide for the city. She also helped me and the lady I came to meet feel comfrtable together and communicate. I would not change a single detail from my trip. The lady I came to meet was more lovely than her photos and a real pleasure to spend time with. I am looking forward to coming back.

Brian / USA Uadreams review
Brian / USA
25 September 2018
trip to Kremenchug


More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2218 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 11 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Hi, Ted!
Any problems?
You: Goodafternoon, I would like to top 10 russian dating photos
Support: I recommend this page top 10 russian dating photos
This will help