Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Steve: The costs justify the results

I was pleasantly surprised at the services provided by UA Dreams. I had reservations at the first about online dating and looking for women from another country. But the agency from the very beginning helped me with my trip to meet my special lady. From booking the trip, to car to pick me up at airport, hotel reservation was more than I expected. The translator was great and the entire experience was very romantic and enjoyable. My fears and doubts were put to ease, and the costs justify the results. I highly recommend the agency UA Dreams if you want to make yours come true.

Video:

Hi, my name is Steve. I came to Ukraine via the UaDreams agency to meet a special woman, the agency exceeded my expectations and I would recommend it to anybody that once take a chance in finding love here through the agency, everything that I have said and more. I found the people very warm and friendly here in the Ukraine. There is a lot to do: dancing, gourmet eating, nice coffee shops, and just the food is great, people are warm and friendly, and the women are beautiful!

Testimonial sent by E-Mail:

Thanks for the email and question. First I want to again state that I was so impressed with the trip to Sumy and Ukraine overall. My trip was so great and one of my best trips/vacations ever. I have started to spread the word about your services to my single friends. Kate our translator was off the charts with her ability. She's invaluable.

Steve / USA Uadreams review
Steve / USA
20 February 2015
trip to Sumy

Dominic: She is so attentive to me

Well it took me over 2 years to make the trip to the Ukraine and see the lady that initially brought me to the site. I had a lot of mixed emotions about UaDreams but the lady was so sincere in her body language on the chats. She always threw me many kisses and was so excited to see me. I kept thinking why should I pay for such service? But I received a response from the agency saying that paying customers are serious about dating and they are most likely single guys looking for real love and not married guys playing around dating sites. This made a lot of sense and I fit the single guy category.

To make a long story short, I was truly amazed to see my beautiful lady in real life. She is so attentive to me and even more amazing than the photos and chat. I hope this is the beginning of a new chapter in my life.

Dominic / USA Uadreams review
Dominic / USA
17-21 July 2017
trip to Kremenchug

Jeffrey: I definitely want to come back soon

— Hi, Jeffrey! Can you tell me a few words about your trip to Ukraine?
— So, I flew here on September, 1 and arrived to Ivano-Frankivsk 2 days ago. And I’ve enjoyed it very much.
— Did you like the city?
— Yeah, the city is very interesting and small in comparison to, like, Kiev but is’s very nice so far. — Did you like the translation services?
— Oh, yeah. My translator was great. She spoke very well English, translated very good for me. — Would you like to come back to Ukraine one day?
— Absolutely. I definitely want to come back soon, probably next year.
— Ok, thank you, hope to see you soon.

Jeffrey / USA Uadreams review
Jeffrey / USA
22 September 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Georg: Nice lady, good translator

Nice lady, good translator

Georg / Germany Uadreams review
Georg / Germany
22 September 2018
trip to Kiev

James: Would recommend to everyone

Very professional staff and logistical arrangements.
Friendly but business-like in operations factors.
Would recommend to everyone.

James / South Africa Uadreams review
James / South Africa
21-23 September 2018
trip to Rovno

Pascal: Elle est très agréable

J’ai rencontré ma dame a l’agence de Sumy, l’acceuil etait sympathique. Nous nous sommes rencontré avec ma dame durant les trois jours. Elle est très agréable, nous avons visité la ville de Sumy ensemble. Nous avons profité de repas ensemble. Je souhaite continuer ma rencontre avec ma ma dame.

I met my lady in the Sumy agency, the reception was very friendly. The lady and me were meeting during three days. She is very nice, we visited the city of Sumy together. We enjoyed our meal together. I want to continue my meeting with my lady.


Pascal / France
20-24 September 2018
trip to Sumy

Pavel: I'm in wonderful relationship with beautiful lady

Hello,

I'd like to close my account and delete profile as I'm in wonderful relationship with beautiful lady I meet here and don't need any service anymore.

At same time I'd like to express my big thanks for excelent service, specialy to our translator Yana from Sumy Office. She did such great job during my first visit and on all our video chats.

Sincerely, Pavel

Pavel / Slovenia Uadreams review
Pavel / Slovenia
19 September 2018
trip to Sumy

Jaromir: The first impression is very pleasant

Я приехал встретиться с девушкой.
Девушка милая, симпатичная.
Посмотрим, что будет дальше.
Первое впечатление очень приятное.
:)

I came to meet a lady. She is nice and attractive.
Let’s see what our future brings us.
The first impression is very pleasant.
:)

Jaromir / Czech Republic Uadreams review
Jaromir / Czech Republic
19 September 2018
trip to Sumy

Gerardo: Excellent!

Thanks to Natally. She is so very attentive. Excellent!
Gerard

Gerardo / Mexico Uadreams review
Gerardo / Mexico
18-21 September 2018
trip to Lutsk

Georg: Nice lady, nice translator

Nice lady, nice translator.

Georg / Germany Uadreams review
Georg / Germany
17 September 2018
trip to Kiev

Robert: I will continue to correspond

Beautiful girl, I will continue to correspond. Beautiful and very nice. Translator very good Tanya.

Robert Uadreams review
Robert
15 September 2018
trip to Kiev

Robert: Very good translation

Beautiful interpreter girl
very good translation
purpose [of my visit to Ukraine] is look for wife
[I made] many visits [to Ukraine]
[I] like Ukraine
yes, like lady
[we had] dinner [with a girl] at Coin restaurant
yes [I would like to meet lady again]
yes [we exchanged contacts]
yes [we will continue to communicate]

Robert Uadreams review
Robert
15 September 2018
trip to Kiev

Mudit: Thanks for arranging a date

Thanks for arranging a date

Mudit / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Mudit / United Kingdom
15 September 2018
trip to Kiev

Jonathan: I feel that happiness

This is my 2nd meeting with lady. It is as wonderful as the first one. Thanks so much to our excellent interpreter Marina. She is not just a translator. She is also like a good friend of us. Both my lady and I are very satisfied with translation service. I am not able to talk with my lady all the time and in so many days. Thanks to Marina, my lady does not feel boring. Marina also find interesting topics for translation with us, with pleasure mood, this traveling has so many wonderful memories. Right now, we are planning our 3rd meeting. Thanks also to the agency’s great service. I feel that happiness and what I am looking for will come soon.

Sincerely Jonathan

Jonathan / Taiwan Uadreams review
Jonathan / Taiwan
13-21 September 2018
trip to Dnipro

Roberto: Our meeting was fantastic and memorable

I wish to thank my translator for making our meeting a wonderful and successful time! Our meeting was fantastic and memorable. I am looking forward towards my next meeting with my beautiful lady upon my return!

Roberto / USA Uadreams review
Roberto / USA
12 September 2018
trip to Kiev

Jared: Maybe finding love isn’t as difficult if you are sincere

First, my translator, was excellent. She wasn’t just an interpriter but also fascinating in assisting me or my lady with things to do or how to do them.

Kremenchug is a beautiful little city. Stay near the city center and you’ll never run out of things to do. It’s close to the river and several parks for a simple walk with your lady or when you have some time to kill before your meeting.

I can’t speak about all the ladies here, but the lady I met is genuin and real. We are already planning my return for more time together.

So find yourself a real lady, treat her like no one else exists and show her your true self. Maybe finding love isn’t as difficult if you are sincere.

FInally, Kremenchug is a great city for your future-in-laws!!!

Jared / USA Uadreams review
Jared / USA
12-20 September 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Basilio: Everything precise on your part

Thank you for everything for organizing everything, everything precise on your part.

I had a good accommodation in the apartment, and organized well.

If there was any mistake it was not for your fault, but only for some inconvenience of sudden work, however, everything is fine.

I thank you for everything, for now I continue with your services at a distance, with your agency, to get to know the known lady better.

Greetings
Basilio

Basilio / Italy Uadreams review
Basilio / Italy
11-17 September 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Mudit: Thanks for your help to arrange the trip

Thanks for your help to arrange the trip.

Mudit / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Mudit / United Kingdom
11 September 2018
trip to Mudit

Joel: You have to be patient, Roma has not been built in one day

After, one year being regularly in touch with my lady, we decided to finally meet, here in Sumy.

The meeting and week I spent with the lady was awesome. Agency has been very kind and helpful. Translator we have been given was professional and cheerful.

I would definitely recommend UaDreams for your seek for your second-half.

One more thing, as it’s distant relationship, you have to be patient, after all, Roma has not been built in one day…

Joel / France Uadreams review
Joel / France
11-13 September 2018
trip to Sumy

Shai: The translation was very helpful

At last there was a lady that was really interested in relationship.
The translation was very helpful and professional.

Shai / Israel Uadreams review
Shai / Israel
10 September 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Roberto: Everything was excellent and very comfortable

Thank you for a wonderful time. I enjoyed my meeting with my lady. Everything was excellent and very comfortable. The meeting was very positive and enjoyable for both of us. I hope to continue our communications. The interpreter was very good and informative. Thank you for making this meeting a successful.

Roberto / USA Uadreams review
Roberto / USA
10 September 2018
trip to Kiev

Shai: I really thank Uadreams for this perfect service

I really thank Uadreams for this perfect service. I just hope that it would be a little longer. The translation were so professional and helpful, and polite.

I hope that any Dates I have would be such a pleasure.

Shai / Israel Uadreams review
Shai / Israel
9 September 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Jeff: Translator as always good

— Ready?
— Yes, go on.
— Hello.
— Hello.
— Jeff, we are meeting today, with girl. Can I ask you some question for my job?
— Yeah.
— Yeah, you do not mind? Do you like our city?
— Yes, I do.
— What is your impression about this lady?
— Very cute.
— I want to know your impression about maybe such place, our meeting today? What do you think?
— Dinner was good.
— How about translator?
— Translator as always good.
— Thank you very much. We appreciate your attention. Thank you.

Jeff Uadreams review
Jeff
9 September 2018
trip to Dnipro

show more
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2218 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 11 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good morning, Jim!
All ears.
You: Goodmorning, I would like to russian girls image simple hd full
Support: Please see the section russian girls image simple hd full
Treat more