Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Jerry: I actually came back to the U.S.A. with money in my pocket!

I had an awesome trip to Poltava! This was my first trip to Ukraine. I had been planning this trip for some time but she and I both have very demanding jobs and we couldn't make it happen until recently.

My lady and I have corresponded for some time and I went to see her and only her. Every moment my lady and I spent together was very special to me. I do plan on returning again, and hopefully it will be soon!

I had an opportunity to try a lot of food including several of the Ukrainian National Dishes and the Ukrainian cuisine was great! And it was also very affordable. I actually came back to the U.S.A. with money in my pocket!!! Hahaha

My interpreter Kate was the best and she went above and beyond in her job and also in helping my lady and I communicate effectively! At the moment my lady speaks only a little English and I am very proud of her for that! I really didn't speak Russian or Ukrainian. But that will change before my next trip!

I would also like to mention and compliment Irina from the Poltava branch. She went with us on one date when Kate couldn't. She was also great, what a fun, positive and bubbly personality she has!

I would recommend a visit to Poltava to anyone considering it. And I would definitely recommend UaDreams, especially for their first trip! In fact I have recommended the agency to a couple of my single friends.

As I said before, I am already trying to determine when I can return again. Thank you to UaDreams and the Poltava branch, especially Kate and Irina for all of your help!

I don't know if I will need UaDreams for my next trip but if I need your help on my next trip I am sure I can count on you again.

On another subject not related to my review...

I am trying to establish a way for my lady and I to communicate and correspond outside of the agency where it is more economical and faster. But if it is okay we will still use the agency to communicate some until other ways can be established.

Thank you so much!!!

Sincerely,
Jerry

***

Hello,

Yes, you may publish my review. It was my honest review! :)
And thank you so much for your continued service to my lady and I.

Jerry

Jerry / USA Uadreams review
Jerry / USA
14 February 2017
trip to Poltava

Tim: Being completely honest, I did not want to leave Ukraine

I thank UaDreams dearly for all of their help during my latest 3 week trip to Ukraine. My lady's translator (from Nikolaev), Natali, was again wonderful (and a great singer!), and I greatly appreciated their long 11 hour travel by train to meet with me for a glorious week in Kiev. I am glad that I was able to get them a room in one of the most glorious hotels in Kiev. In Poltava a lady again, was wonderful and I again had a lovely visit with another lady. Without a doubt in my mind, the better the translator, the better the dates. The translator Marina in Poltava was wonderful and ended my trip to Poltava smiling. The translator Elena in Kiev was equally as wonderful as we turned a planned few hour date into a near all night evening of fun, that was substantially greater than we both had anticipated. It was one of those "wow" moments in life we dream about.

Though I had some sad moments with relationship decisions, I also had incredible happy moments. I mostly thank Irina in Poltava for getting me an incredible apartment to stay, and moving me to another apartment when water was being shut off to the building for several hours. Though the water shut off was not a concern for me, it was for Irina and I can not thank her enough and I regret not going to the agency and thanking her in person.

Obviously, Kate has been the most incredible trip coordinator, again. It is exciting to come to Ukraine where the food and the ladies are the best in world. I only wish you had an agency in Lviv, where I stayed for a week. Ahhhhh, I love Lviv…though it was sad to be there alone. Can I marry a city?

I don't know what will happen, in the long run with any of the ladies in Ukraine, but I can definitely say that my 2 trips there are 2 of the best trips of my life. Being completely honest, I did not want to leave Ukraine. That is how comfortable and happy I was in my trip. I feel more relaxed in Ukraine than I do in my hometown in America. I don't know what that means, but it means something special. That statement says something special about Ukraine and about UaDreams. I learned to read in Russian, but I forgot to learn Ukrainian in Lviv. Oooops.

Having been to Kharkiv, Poltava, Cherkassky, Nikolaev, Odessa, Kiev, and Lviv, I found out that I know more about Ukraine than most of the ladies I met. Does this make me Ukrainian? Hah

Thank you from deep within my heart. 1000 air kisses to all.

Tim

Tim / USA Uadreams review
Tim / USA
27 October 2015
trip to Kiev, Nikolaev, Poltava

Jeffrey: I definitely want to come back soon

— Hi, Jeffrey! Can you tell me a few words about your trip to Ukraine?
— So, I flew here on September, 1 and arrived to Ivano-Frankivsk 2 days ago. And I’ve enjoyed it very much.
— Did you like the city?
— Yeah, the city is very interesting and small in comparison to, like, Kiev but is’s very nice so far. — Did you like the translation services?
— Oh, yeah. My translator was great. She spoke very well English, translated very good for me. — Would you like to come back to Ukraine one day?
— Absolutely. I definitely want to come back soon, probably next year.
— Ok, thank you, hope to see you soon.

Jeffrey / USA Uadreams review
Jeffrey / USA
22 September 2018
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Georg: Nice lady, good translator

Nice lady, good translator

Georg / Germany Uadreams review
Georg / Germany
22 September 2018
trip to Kiev

James: Would recommend to everyone

Very professional staff and logistical arrangements.
Friendly but business-like in operations factors.
Would recommend to everyone.

James / South Africa Uadreams review
James / South Africa
21-23 September 2018
trip to Rovno

Pascal: Elle est très agréable

J’ai rencontré ma dame a l’agence de Sumy, l’acceuil etait sympathique. Nous nous sommes rencontré avec ma dame durant les trois jours. Elle est très agréable, nous avons visité la ville de Sumy ensemble. Nous avons profité de repas ensemble. Je souhaite continuer ma rencontre avec ma ma dame.

I met my lady in the Sumy agency, the reception was very friendly. The lady and me were meeting during three days. She is very nice, we visited the city of Sumy together. We enjoyed our meal together. I want to continue my meeting with my lady.


Pascal / France
20-24 September 2018
trip to Sumy

Pavel: I'm in wonderful relationship with beautiful lady

Hello,

I'd like to close my account and delete profile as I'm in wonderful relationship with beautiful lady I meet here and don't need any service anymore.

At same time I'd like to express my big thanks for excelent service, specialy to our translator Yana from Sumy Office. She did such great job during my first visit and on all our video chats.

Sincerely, Pavel

Pavel / Slovenia Uadreams review
Pavel / Slovenia
19 September 2018
trip to Sumy

Jaromir: The first impression is very pleasant

Я приехал встретиться с девушкой.
Девушка милая, симпатичная.
Посмотрим, что будет дальше.
Первое впечатление очень приятное.
:)

I came to meet a lady. She is nice and attractive.
Let’s see what our future brings us.
The first impression is very pleasant.
:)

Jaromir / Czech Republic Uadreams review
Jaromir / Czech Republic
19 September 2018
trip to Sumy

Gerardo: Excellent!

Thanks to Natally. She is so very attentive. Excellent!
Gerard

Gerardo / Mexico Uadreams review
Gerardo / Mexico
18-21 September 2018
trip to Lutsk

Georg: Nice lady, nice translator

Nice lady, nice translator.

Georg / Germany Uadreams review
Georg / Germany
17 September 2018
trip to Kiev

Robert: I will continue to correspond

Beautiful girl, I will continue to correspond. Beautiful and very nice. Translator very good Tanya.

Robert Uadreams review
Robert
15 September 2018
trip to Kiev

Robert: Very good translation

Beautiful interpreter girl
very good translation
purpose [of my visit to Ukraine] is look for wife
[I made] many visits [to Ukraine]
[I] like Ukraine
yes, like lady
[we had] dinner [with a girl] at Coin restaurant
yes [I would like to meet lady again]
yes [we exchanged contacts]
yes [we will continue to communicate]

Robert Uadreams review
Robert
15 September 2018
trip to Kiev

Mudit: Thanks for arranging a date

Thanks for arranging a date

Mudit / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Mudit / United Kingdom
15 September 2018
trip to Kiev

Jonathan: I feel that happiness

This is my 2nd meeting with lady. It is as wonderful as the first one. Thanks so much to our excellent interpreter Marina. She is not just a translator. She is also like a good friend of us. Both my lady and I are very satisfied with translation service. I am not able to talk with my lady all the time and in so many days. Thanks to Marina, my lady does not feel boring. Marina also find interesting topics for translation with us, with pleasure mood, this traveling has so many wonderful memories. Right now, we are planning our 3rd meeting. Thanks also to the agency’s great service. I feel that happiness and what I am looking for will come soon.

Sincerely Jonathan

Jonathan / Taiwan Uadreams review
Jonathan / Taiwan
13-21 September 2018
trip to Dnipro

Roberto: Our meeting was fantastic and memorable

I wish to thank my translator for making our meeting a wonderful and successful time! Our meeting was fantastic and memorable. I am looking forward towards my next meeting with my beautiful lady upon my return!

Roberto / USA Uadreams review
Roberto / USA
12 September 2018
trip to Kiev

Jared: Maybe finding love isn’t as difficult if you are sincere

First, my translator, was excellent. She wasn’t just an interpriter but also fascinating in assisting me or my lady with things to do or how to do them.

Kremenchug is a beautiful little city. Stay near the city center and you’ll never run out of things to do. It’s close to the river and several parks for a simple walk with your lady or when you have some time to kill before your meeting.

I can’t speak about all the ladies here, but the lady I met is genuin and real. We are already planning my return for more time together.

So find yourself a real lady, treat her like no one else exists and show her your true self. Maybe finding love isn’t as difficult if you are sincere.

FInally, Kremenchug is a great city for your future-in-laws!!!

Jared / USA Uadreams review
Jared / USA
12-20 September 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Basilio: Everything precise on your part

Thank you for everything for organizing everything, everything precise on your part.

I had a good accommodation in the apartment, and organized well.

If there was any mistake it was not for your fault, but only for some inconvenience of sudden work, however, everything is fine.

I thank you for everything, for now I continue with your services at a distance, with your agency, to get to know the known lady better.

Greetings
Basilio

Basilio / Italy Uadreams review
Basilio / Italy
11-17 September 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Mudit: Thanks for your help to arrange the trip

Thanks for your help to arrange the trip.

Mudit / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Mudit / United Kingdom
11 September 2018
trip to Mudit

Joel: You have to be patient, Roma has not been built in one day

After, one year being regularly in touch with my lady, we decided to finally meet, here in Sumy.

The meeting and week I spent with the lady was awesome. Agency has been very kind and helpful. Translator we have been given was professional and cheerful.

I would definitely recommend UaDreams for your seek for your second-half.

One more thing, as it’s distant relationship, you have to be patient, after all, Roma has not been built in one day…

Joel / France Uadreams review
Joel / France
11-13 September 2018
trip to Sumy

Shai: The translation was very helpful

At last there was a lady that was really interested in relationship.
The translation was very helpful and professional.

Shai / Israel Uadreams review
Shai / Israel
10 September 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Roberto: Everything was excellent and very comfortable

Thank you for a wonderful time. I enjoyed my meeting with my lady. Everything was excellent and very comfortable. The meeting was very positive and enjoyable for both of us. I hope to continue our communications. The interpreter was very good and informative. Thank you for making this meeting a successful.

Roberto / USA Uadreams review
Roberto / USA
10 September 2018
trip to Kiev

Shai: I really thank Uadreams for this perfect service

I really thank Uadreams for this perfect service. I just hope that it would be a little longer. The translation were so professional and helpful, and polite.

I hope that any Dates I have would be such a pleasure.

Shai / Israel Uadreams review
Shai / Israel
9 September 2018
trip to Kharkiv

Jeff: Translator as always good

— Ready?
— Yes, go on.
— Hello.
— Hello.
— Jeff, we are meeting today, with girl. Can I ask you some question for my job?
— Yeah.
— Yeah, you do not mind? Do you like our city?
— Yes, I do.
— What is your impression about this lady?
— Very cute.
— I want to know your impression about maybe such place, our meeting today? What do you think?
— Dinner was good.
— How about translator?
— Translator as always good.
— Thank you very much. We appreciate your attention. Thank you.

Jeff Uadreams review
Jeff
9 September 2018
trip to Dnipro

show more
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2276 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 19 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good evening, Roger!
Any problems?
You: Goodafternoon, You have russian email dating scams
Support: Here's what to ask: russian email dating scams
Follow the link please