“ He is a reliable, modest decent man, attractive, with a good sense of humour. I like people with charisma, who are calm, who do not get angry easily. I think that one of the most attractive features of the man is his love for kids. He may have children of his own, but also learn to love my son. I think that relationships must be governed by trus ...”

en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Testimonials & reviews

Men

Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take our ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members, are saying about us

Jeffrey / USA Uadreams rewiew

Jeffrey / USA
18-24 September 2016
trip to Zaporozhye

Jeffrey: In reality, there should not have been any worry on my behalf

Having lived abroad from the US for 7 years on my own in counties that are not conducive to finding the type of ladies that I prefer I joined UaDreams in hopes of finding the lady of my dreams! I have always enjoyed and appreciated the culture and people of eastern Europe and I knew that eventually... and with a lot of patience... I would find the right lady for me!!

2 years and 2 months ago, I met a beautiful lady from Zaporozhye that absolutely swept me off my feet. We have been communicating since that time via letters and chats... taking our relationship one step a time to learn and know each other. Call it old fashioned, but we are both romantics... but yet reasonable... and knew that we wanted this relationship to grow and develop. There were a number of attempts to meet that did not transpire on account of work/travel situations, son it was finally this week that we met. I was nervous and concerned about our meeting, not about meeting my lady, but how everything would work out in Ukraine.

In reality, there should not have been any worry on my behalf. My interpreter/guide Artem met me at the airport and got me to the hotel for a good nights sleep before meeting my lady the next day. After my arrival at the agency, I finally met my lady that I had been dreaming of for so long!! She was everything I had hoped for and more... Over 2 years correspondence does have its benefits!! Her humor, laugh and smile draws you to her to want to know more, this is something that cannot always be translated, seen in chat or in photos.

My 7 days in Zaporozhye was the best holiday I have had in so, so many years and I owe this to my lady and Artem. While my lady can speak some English, she is not sure of her abilities (and also wanting to know exactly what I was saying) she preferred speaking in Russian.With Artem, if he did not exactly understand what I was trying to express, or if I did not understand something, we would take the time to make sure all was understood. It was also beneficial that Artem has translated almost all of our letters that we wrote, so her really did understood the feelings e had for each other.

Between my lady and Artem, they mapped out each day with the idea of my learning and knowing more about my ladies city and country. Of course this is very important if you have serious feelings for someone special to you. Our days and outings were amazing, including some silliness along the way.

This trip has been a dream... I met my lady and it was a greater experience that I could have ever asked for! It is with great thanks and appreciation to UaDreams that my lady and I have been able to achieve to wonderful relationship that we have created together!

As I leave Zaporozhye and Ukraine this evening, it is with a very sad heart that I will not be with my truly beautiful lady tomorrow! Bit I know that we will be communicating every day, knowing we will be together again soon.

If you have any preservation about coming to meet a woman you have met on UaDreams, you need to follow your dreams. Everyone here was helpful and wanted to assist you in finding your dream. Thank you for everything!!

P.S. After 7 days with Artem, my lady and I did want to kick him out...HEHEHE!!! Sometimes it does feel like a third wheel, but they are here to help you find your dream and they do a great job assisting you and helping you!!!

leave testimonial

Leave testimonial about UaDreams

publish testimonial
Phillip / USA Uadreams rewiew

Phillip / USA
5 May 2013

Phillip: UaDreams decided to refund 100% of my package

I have been a good customer of UaDreams.com for several years and the service has always been very professional and efficient.

Recently, I decided to reserve a trip package. Unfortunately with recent terrible explosion in West, Texas that damaged a friends home I had to cancel my package. The cancelation was 30 days before my arrival date so I knew I would lose 50% of my package money.

I asked UaDreams to cancel but I did not tell them the reason for canceling. UaDreams handled my cancelation very professionally and inquired about the reason for canceling.

When I supplied the reason, UaDreams decided to refund 100% of my package less the administrative fee. To me this was more than fair and honest. UaDreams demonstrated a very professional and ethical business practice. In my experience, UaDreams customer support makes them a very respected company and in the future I will definitely use there services.

See what our clients say

Phillip / Spain Uadreams rewiew

Phillip / Spain
26 December 2019
trip to Lviv

Phillip: My lady was fantastic and the service was fantastic too

My lady was fantastic and the service was fantastic too. The hotel was very good and very nice option.

Ross / Australia Uadreams rewiew

Ross / Australia
25 December 2019

Ross: I think this is acually a great site

This is actually not a question but my feed back to your service.

I think this is actually a great site and I believe this is where my happiness will come from.

Thank you all

Markus / Germany Uadreams rewiew

Markus / Germany
25-26 December 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Markus: It was a very nice and harmonic meeting

It was a very nice and harmonic meeting. Good job from interpreter, good feeling for situation. And very professional English language, of course.

Marco / Netherlands Uadreams rewiew

Marco / Netherlands
20 December 2019
trip to Lviv

Marco: The girl was very polite and nice

In general I have had good experience. The girl was very polite and nice. Translation was on top of her game, with lot of information about the city.

Osama / Iraq Uadreams rewiew

Osama / Iraq
20 December 2019

Osama: The best agency in the world

Hello team UaDreams, I am very glad to join your wonderful organization.

You are very honest in everything you say.

I am Osama from the Republic of Iraq and decided to join you in July 2015 in order to search for my life partner the other half.

I trust this site 100%, I trust all its girls, they are very beautiful and kind-hearted and I feel as if I live in Ukraine.

Thanks to this site, I was able to get to know Ukraine and learn its ancient history.

I am here to find my other half through this site and I am sure he will help me greatly. I am also sure that I will find my wife in Uadreams.

Sincerely
Osama

Shin / Germany Uadreams rewiew

Shin / Germany
20 December 2019
trip to Kharkiv

Shin: I am really happy with excellent service and support

I am really happy with excellent service and support during my visit. Although this was my first visit to Kharkiv, I enjoyed my stay and meeting. Thanks.

Jon / Norway Uadreams rewiew

Jon / Norway
14 November 2019
trip to Kharkiv

Jon: All in all everything was excellent

I met my lady and we spend a great time in Kharkov.

So all in all everything was excellent.

Glen / Canada Uadreams rewiew

Glen / Canada
10 December 2019
trip to Kyiv

Glen: Great translator, good sense of humor and a giving soul

Nazar is Amazing! Great translator, good sense of humor and a giving soul.

I enjoyed Kyiv — even with so little time. The restaurants, the people — the vibe. But most of all the lady who will bring me back! Hello. Good bye — hello??

Bob / USA Uadreams rewiew

Bob / USA
7 December 2019
trip to Lviv

Bob: Everything was very well

Thank you for your service. Everything was very well. Looking forward to developing relationships with the lady. Oksana our translator was very helpful and wonderful as well!!! Thanks again

Glen / Canada Uadreams rewiew

Glen / Canada
5 December 2019
trip to Zaporizhia

Glen: I had an enjoyable stay at Zaporizhzha

I had an enjoyable stay at Zaporizhzha. The restaurants and historic sites were interesting. Thank you to Valeria for being such a good translator and companion for my lady and myself.

Guillermo / Mexico
1 December 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Guillermo: I am so glad about the translate service

I am so glad about the translate service.

Gregory / USA Uadreams rewiew

Gregory / USA
29 Nov - 3 Dec. 2019
trip to Poltava

Gregory: The service and professionalism provided could not be better

Irina was super in helping my lady and I at our first meeting in Poltava… Her personality and translation were excepional and a very important point of meeting my lady in Poltava...

The service and professionalism provided could not be better and I am extremally satisfied with UaDreams....

Sincerely Gregory

Stan / Canada Uadreams rewiew

Stan / Canada
28 Nov - 9 Dec 2019
trip to Kharkiv

Stan: I have never met someone that works harder

This is my 4th trip to Kharkov and each time I have had the privilege of having Elena as my translator and I have never met someone that works harder and goes the extra mile to make sure her clients visit is successful and the communication with my lady is perfect. Elena is also humble enough to ask for assistance when I bring up something that is hard to explain and always makes sure she understands me completely before translating.

She has also gone out of her way to help me with some issues that were my fault during my visit and helped me to resolve them perfectly and no matter how stressful it was she was always happy positive and comforting and truly a lot of fun to be around. My lady and I enjoyed her company immensely and I truly feel blessed and lucky to know her as a friend and my translator.

Sincerely Stan.

John / USA Uadreams rewiew

John / USA
27 November 2019
trip to Zaporizhia

John: All have been very helpful in my adventure

Thank you to the staff in Zap. All have been very helpful in my adventure. I choose a difficult venue via self appreciating. A most beautiful city it is as the locals are even very friendly and willing to help. To my surprise many can speak some English. My genuine hope is something may transpire without expectations.

Karl / USA Uadreams rewiew

Karl / USA
26 November 2019
trip to Kiev

Karl: The introduction by Nazar was very professional

The introduction by Nazar was very professional and the first meeting with my lady went very smooth to start our first date. He took us to wonderful old Churches St. Sophia and St. Michael to see the History of lots of the Orthodox Christian Faith. Then we went to a relaxing restaurant to have a nice meal. He was very knowledgeable of the English language and its nuances with slang and communicating it to my lady so we could share our thoughts, ideas, and feelings with each other during our entire meeting on our first meeting together.

Per-Fredrik / Norway
23 November 2019
trip to Kharkiv

Per-Fredrik: Translator was perfect as usual

Nice meeting with the lady. Translator was perfect as usual. Visiting a nice restaurant. Talking with the lady. Only a short meeting this time.

Zachary / USA Uadreams rewiew

Zachary / USA
23-30 November 2019
trip to Poltava

Zachary: I was blown away by my lady’s presence and beauty

I finally made it to Poltava, Ukraine to visit my lady!

We exchanged letters and utilized video chat for almost 11 months and I finally had a chance to get away from work to come and meet her.

Unfortunately I could not make it in the spring or summer time so it was quite cold but I abbsolutelly loved my time in Ukraine. I was blown away by my lady’s presence and beauty and she was an excellent guide. The translator Ira was also incredible and was able to provide many recomendations & help with our communication seamlessly.

My only complain lies with the general pricing of services offered although I do understand the scope of what takes place in the agency & that there are many unseen costs in running a business, I would love to come and visit Ukraine again!

Hemen / USA Uadreams rewiew

Hemen / USA
22-23 November 2019
trip to Lviv

Hemen: She was wonderful

My lady is the best
She was wonderful
Thank you

Karl / USA Uadreams rewiew

Karl / USA
21-24 November 2019
trip to Poltava

Karl: would highly recommend Natalia for anyone to use her services

Natalia was very well-prepared for initial meeting, providing flowers for me to present to start relations on a very positive note. All meetings she provided excellent translation to make very comfortable so we could exchange our thoughts and feelings with each other at the highest level. On each date we had no make the number of hours spent together. Excellent knowledge of the local cuisines, churches, museums and etc. I would highly recommend Natalia for anyone to use her services when visiting Poltava.

Karl / USA Uadreams rewiew

Karl / USA
20 November 2019
trip to Kharkiv

Karl: I would recommend Anna to any future clients

Anna met me in the hotel ahead of time and I didn’t have to wait, the translation services were excellent and provided in depth descriptions of all the Churches, city monuments and places of significance. She was very pleasant and intellectual about historical dates and why the monuments were built. She allocated our time for the places to visit. Based on the scale 1 to 10 of I’d rate her at 8.5 and would recommend her to any future clients to use her services.

George / Germany Uadreams rewiew

George / Germany
18-21 November 2019
trip to Kremenchuk

George: I am very satisfied that everything is going great

Dear agency,

I am here in Kremenchug for 3 days and I am having a great experience at meeting my beautiful lady and visiting some city sights.

First of all, I noticed that everything is running in a very professional and friendly way. Very good communication between me, translator and manager, who they were on time by the meeting point.

Excellent level of English from translator Natasha who did a great job orginising romantic dinner, helping me with gifts and presents, showing some city sights, cafes and restaurants.

The first step of meeting my lady was made and that wouldn’t be possible without your help.

I am very satisfied that everything is going great. I would like to thank you for making my dream come to reality.

Sincerely
George

Shin / Germany Uadreams rewiew

Shin / Germany
16-17 November 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Shin: I’m very happy with friendly hospitality

Thanks a lot for excellent translation service. I’m very happy with friendly hospitality.

George / Switzerland Uadreams rewiew

George / Switzerland
15-17 November 2019
trip to Dnipro

George: Everything worked out well

Everything worked out well.
Very punctual.
Excellent translator.
Friendly atmosphere.
Attended a very nice organ concert. Recomend to do it to all people.
Was very happy to meet the lady I wanted to meet.
Huge river, nice walk along the river Dnipro.

Tim / USA Uadreams rewiew

Tim / USA
15 November 2019
trip to Odessa

Tim: Meeting my lady was a necessary step

My trip to Odessa was a wonderful experience. The weather was cloudy, but could walk anywhere and feel very safe.

My translator Natasha was very nice, personable and on time. She pointed out many highlights of Odessa. She took good care of me and her English is very good. She understood my questions and answers.

Meeting my lady was a necessary step to see if here is chemistry in person, rather than just letter writing and chats. My lady is very nice and a great sense of humor. The one thing missing, she didn’t know much English.

I will make a return trip to Odessa in the future.

Video:

My trip to Odessa was a very good trip. The hotel I stayed in was a great location, easy to meet people, easy to walk around, felt very safe for all times.

My guide, my translator Natasha was very helpful, she pointed out many city parks and important places in the city. She is a very good translator and she helped with understanding with my lady very well and I will definitely come back to Odessa in my future trip.

Jorn / Denmark Uadreams rewiew

Jorn / Denmark
8-9 November 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Jorn: Thanks to Mariana for be translator

Thanks to Mariana for be translator. She was good to translate.

Manoj / USA Uadreams rewiew

Manoj / USA
7 November 2019
trip to Zaporizhia

Manoj: She is everything I ever wanted in a woman

Dear Irina,

I would like to say a big thank you to the great services of the Zaporizhzhya Branch of UaDreams. Evita was my translator and she provided an excellent translation service between me and my lady. I am very happy with my lady, she is everything I ever wanted in a woman. We had a great time touring the city and a good conversation. We will continue our relationship together…

Thank you very much, and I appreciate your help making our meeting possible.

Best regards,
Manoj

Gerard / Netherlands Uadreams rewiew

Gerard / Netherlands
1 November 2019
trip to Lviv

Gerard: The future seems hopeful for her and for me

My name is Gerard. I am from Netherlands. I created account on UaDreams, to find Ukrainian lady. I found lady here in Lviv. In a moment I am in Lviv for 4 days. It's a nice city, I can recommend everybody this city, it is old, famous with nice coffee and nice chocolate. The girl she is on UaDreams we spent good time together. The future seems hopeful for her and for me. And definitely we will meet again after a bit of time.

Brent / Australia Uadreams rewiew

Brent / Australia
27 October 2019
trip to Kremenchuk

Brent: The lady I met was amazing

I enjoyed my visit to Kremenchug very much. My translator was excellent and very helpful. The lady I met was amazing and I look forward to coming back again.

Tom
26 October 2019
trip to Kyiv

Tom: Would love to come back again

Welcome booking by Hotel, UA Staff, shops. People are sober, standing with their boot on the ground. Would love to come back again.

Wojtek / Netherlands Uadreams rewiew

Wojtek / Netherlands
24-25 October 2019
trip to Lutsk

Wojtek: Bardzo pozytywnie i bardzo miło zostałem przyjęty

Tak bardzo mi się spodobało z moją dziewczyną, a także bardzo dobra była organizacja Agencji, a także Pani Katarzyna, nasz tłumacz, była pomocna i wspaniała.

Pierwsze spotkanie z moją dziewczyną i tłumaczem Katarzyną, i z Panią Aloną było wspaniałe. Bardzo pozytywnie i bardzo miło zostałem przyjęty. Kolacja była bardzo miła, obsługa Nobel Restaratem była bardzo miła, bardzo mi się spodobał nasz kelner, który też mówił po polsku.

Tłumacz bardzo świetnie pomagał we wszystkim. Bardzo miła taż była zorganizowana rozrywka na kręgelni, świetnie też bawiliśmi się w centrum chandlowym Port City. Następnego dnia spotkanie było też bardzo świetnie. Moja dziewczyna i Katarzyna pomogły mi z załatwieniem mojego akumulatora do samochodu. Spędziłem bardzo miło czas w Łucku. Moją dziewczyna pięknie wyglądała i promieniała każdego dnia. Dziekuję Agencji UaDreams za te spotkania.

Z poważaniem, Wojtek

I really liked my lady and also, organization of the Agency was great, and Mrs. Katherin, our translator was helpful and pleasant.

The first meeting with my lady and our translator Katherin, and with Mrs. Alona was pleasant. I was welcomed positively and pleasantly here.

The dinner was very nice, the service of Nobel Restaurant was very good and I liked our waiter, who spoke Polish, too. The translator helped very well with everything. What is more, an organized entertainment was very great. We were playing bowling in the shopping center Port City and I liked it so much. The next day’s meeting was also very wonderful. My lady and Katherin helped me to solve the problem with my car battery. I had a good time in Lutsk. My lady looked beautiful and shone every day. Thank the Agency UaDreams for these meetings.

Sincerely,Wojtek

Will / USA Uadreams rewiew

Will / USA
20 October 2019
trip to Poltava

Will: The agency is very good

The agency is very good
thank you for everything
The translator are excellent
thank you very much

Will

Stuart / USA Uadreams rewiew

Stuart / USA
21 October 2019
trip to Poltava

Stuart: I would recommend a trip to Poltava

Translation service was excellent.

Her knowledge of English made the time spent feel effortless. I would recommend a trip to Poltava. ;)

Stuart / USA Uadreams rewiew

Stuart / USA
19 October 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Stuart: Overall I have always been happy with the service

Beautiful city. The interpreter was friendly and helpful. Overall I have always been happy with the service. This was no exception. The hardest part about the trip is always — nervous, but no service can get rid of those.

Jose / Colombia Uadreams rewiew

Jose / Colombia
19 October 2019
trip to Kyiv

Jose: Our meeting was fantastic

My flight to Ukraine was complicated because I need to take three planes to come but I am happy to stay here. Very good and speak translation of Alona.

I stay here at Kreschatyk Hotel and I like this hotel because is very comfortable.

Our meeting was fantastic because I have the goals are coming here. My lady is the perfect woman for a man looking for serious intention for marriage. She like as the site is most beautiful in live.

I plan to spend three days and wait for her contact again. I don’t want to have more contacts with other ladies.

Yes, I recommend this site to my friend in Colombia.

Ronald / Netherlands Uadreams rewiew

Ronald / Netherlands
18-20 October 2019
trip to Dnipro

Ronald: The office in Dnipro was very helpful

The city tour was wonderful. I had a good impression from the center. The office in Dnipro was very helpful.

The translator Olga was very proffesional, she was a good guide in the city. Also she made a good choose for restaurants.

Translator Olga was also very positive, and for me match maker.

Bruce / USA Uadreams rewiew

Bruce / USA
18 October 2019
trip to Kyiv

Bruce: She is a wonderful lady and I can’t wait to see Her again

I like the museums. The translator was very nice and told me a lot about the city and its History. She explained everything to me.

It was very nice to meet my lady, she is a wonderful lady and I can’t wait to see Her again.

The food and restaurants here has very good food.

Looking forward to coming back to see the city again.

Dwayne / Canada Uadreams rewiew

Dwayne / Canada
17-23 October 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Dwayne: A good trip overall

A good trip overall. Olga is an excellent interpreter. My lady is a wonderful lady. The agency was very helpful in settling up the meeting.

Jeff / USA Uadreams rewiew

Jeff / USA
16 October 2019
trip to Poltava

Jeff: I loved the hospitality and people of Poltava

I loved the hospitality and people of Poltava. My lady was great and was knowledgable on the regional history.

Freddie / New Zealand Uadreams rewiew

Freddie / New Zealand
15 October 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Freddie: Thanks to her I have memories for life

Mariana has been my translator — I have to say I cannot speak highly enough of her professionalism, frienship and beautiful person she has been for my lady and myself. She had made my two days in Ivano-Frankivsk very special. Thanks to her I have memories for life.

Kenny / USA Uadreams rewiew

Kenny / USA
13-14 October 2019
trip to Lutsk

Kenny: The dating experiences provided by UaDreams are fun and safe

My name is Kenny. I came to Ukraine to meet my beloved future wife. We met and other through Uadreams.com.

My lady and I’ve been going out. We both have a wonderful dating and enjoying good quality.

She introduced me to fine restaurants. The food and services provided at the restaurants are of the best quality. I love the foods. The are so good and cheap for someone like me coming from USA.

I really liked the shopping center especially at the center city. It’s very relaxing atmosphere.

The neighborhood are very safe and lively. Children and parents are enjoying good quality times outdoor.

The translator services provided by Uadreams are very professional and friendly. I have found my beloved and my other half. I am very excited to marry her. The dating experiences provided by Uadreams are fun and safe. It is more than worth the money spend in Ukraine.

For those looking for marriage in Ukraine please do not be cheap. Please tip the waiters/waitresses at the hotel restaurants. And the maids too. Please pay for all the expenses /times spent with your lady and translator. Take good care of your lady. You will enjoy good quality times here in Ukraine.

Kenny from the USA


More testimonials from   
Support questions
Support: Good morning, Erik!
Any problems?
You: Hi, I would like to uadreams reputation
Support: Please: uadreams reputation
Have fun!

Thank you!

We really appreciate you choose UaDreams
and your feedback just helped us to become better.

/build/static/media/default_index.32a4b1f3.ejs