Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Mark: This has been my fifth trip here

Hi, this is Mark, I am from California in the United States here in Kremenchug for the second time I believe and sharing with you that I have amazing time here, met an amazing lady, and I am excited to have seen her for the second time as well. And it looks like we may be able to have a relationship, so I am a happy person right now.

I would like to encourage you, if you are watching this, to believe that UaDreams is legitimate and works, it seems to be working for me and if you haven’t had an opportunity to come to Ukraine I would encourage you to do so, this has been my fifth trip here and it is an amazing country with an amazing people and a very interesting culture.

Mark / USA Uadreams review
Mark / USA
25 October 2015
trip to Kremenchug

Kenneth: Don't be afraid to come to UA, it's a lot of fun

Hello! I came from Abu Dhabi to Cherkassy to visit with my lady, so far it is when incredible, it is a lot of fun, she is brilliant. It's the best decision that I've ever made was to come here.

People are great, service is fantastic. I'm just enjoying myself. Don't be afraid to come to UA, it's a lot of fun.

I'm having a great time! This lovely country is excellent, people are super friendly, the food is unbelievable, prices are great. How can be it?

It's not a typical tourist destination and i think that actually adds to UA its charm. Welcome to Ukraine!

Kenneth / USA Uadreams review
Kenneth / USA
20-24 April 2013
trip to Cherkasy


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Phillip: My lady was fantastic and the service was fantastic too

My lady was fantastic and the service was fantastic too. The hotel was very good and very nice option.

Phillip / Spain Uadreams review
Phillip / Spain
26 December 2019
trip to Lviv

John: I think this is acually a great site

This is actually not a question but my feed back to your service.

I think this is actually a great site and I believe this is where my happiness will come from.

Thank you all

John / Australia Uadreams review
John / Australia
25 December 2019

Markus: It was a very nice and harmonic meeting

It was a very nice and harmonic meeting. Good job from interpreter, good feeling for situation. And very professional English language, of course.

Markus / Germany Uadreams review
Markus / Germany
25-26 December 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Marco: The girl was very polite and nice

In general I have had good experience. The girl was very polite and nice. Translation was on top of her game, with lot of information about the city.

Marco / Netherlands Uadreams review
Marco / Netherlands
20 December 2019
trip to Lviv

Osama: The best agency in the world

Hello team UaDreams, I am very glad to join your wonderful organization.

You are very honest in everything you say.

I am Osama from the Republic of Iraq and decided to join you in July 2015 in order to search for my life partner the other half.

I trust this site 100%, I trust all its girls, they are very beautiful and kind-hearted and I feel as if I live in Ukraine.

Thanks to this site, I was able to get to know Ukraine and learn its ancient history.

I am here to find my other half through this site and I am sure he will help me greatly. I am also sure that I will find my wife in Uadreams.

Sincerely
Osama

Osama / Iraq Uadreams review
Osama / Iraq
20 December 2019

Shin: I am really happy with excellent service and support

I am really happy with excellent service and support during my visit. Although this was my first visit to Kharkiv, I enjoyed my stay and meeting. Thanks.

Shin / Germany Uadreams review
Shin / Germany
20 December 2019
trip to Kharkiv

Jon: All in all everything was excellent

I met my lady and we spend a great time in Kharkov.

So all in all everything was excellent.

Jon / Norway Uadreams review
Jon / Norway
14 November 2019
trip to Kharkiv

Glen: Great translator, good sense of humor and a giving soul

Nazar is Amazing! Great translator, good sense of humor and a giving soul.

I enjoyed Kyiv — even with so little time. The restaurants, the people — the vibe. But most of all the lady who will bring me back! Hello. Good bye — hello??

Glen / Canada Uadreams review
Glen / Canada
10 December 2019
trip to Kyiv

Bob: Everything was very well

Thank you for your service. Everything was very well. Looking forward to developing relationships with the lady. Oksana our translator was very helpful and wonderful as well!!! Thanks again

Bob / USA Uadreams review
Bob / USA
7 December 2019
trip to Lviv

Glen: I had an enjoyable stay at Zaporizhzha

I had an enjoyable stay at Zaporizhzha. The restaurants and historic sites were interesting. Thank you to Valeria for being such a good translator and companion for my lady and myself.

Glen / Canada Uadreams review
Glen / Canada
5 December 2019
trip to Zaporizhia

Guillermo: I am so glad about the translate service

I am so glad about the translate service.


Guillermo / Mexico
1 December 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Gregory: The service and professionalism provided could not be better

Irina was super in helping my lady and I at our first meeting in Poltava… Her personality and translation were excepional and a very important point of meeting my lady in Poltava...

The service and professionalism provided could not be better and I am extremally satisfied with UaDreams....

Sincerely Gregory

Gregory / USA Uadreams review
Gregory / USA
29 Nov - 3 Dec. 2019
trip to Poltava

Stan: I have never met someone that works harder

This is my 4th trip to Kharkov and each time I have had the privilege of having Elena as my translator and I have never met someone that works harder and goes the extra mile to make sure her clients visit is successful and the communication with my lady is perfect. Elena is also humble enough to ask for assistance when I bring up something that is hard to explain and always makes sure she understands me completely before translating.

She has also gone out of her way to help me with some issues that were my fault during my visit and helped me to resolve them perfectly and no matter how stressful it was she was always happy positive and comforting and truly a lot of fun to be around. My lady and I enjoyed her company immensely and I truly feel blessed and lucky to know her as a friend and my translator.

Sincerely Stan.

Stan / Canada Uadreams review
Stan / Canada
28 Nov - 9 Dec 2019
trip to Kharkiv

John: All have been very helpful in my adventure

Thank you to the staff in Zap. All have been very helpful in my adventure. I choose a difficult venue via self appreciating. A most beautiful city it is as the locals are even very friendly and willing to help. To my surprise many can speak some English. My genuine hope is something may transpire without expectations.

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
27 November 2019
trip to Zaporizhia

Karl: The introduction by Nazar was very professional

The introduction by Nazar was very professional and the first meeting with my lady went very smooth to start our first date. He took us to wonderful old Churches St. Sophia and St. Michael to see the History of lots of the Orthodox Christian Faith. Then we went to a relaxing restaurant to have a nice meal. He was very knowledgeable of the English language and its nuances with slang and communicating it to my lady so we could share our thoughts, ideas, and feelings with each other during our entire meeting on our first meeting together.

Karl / USA Uadreams review
Karl / USA
26 November 2019
trip to Kiev

Per-Fredrik: Translator was perfect as usual

Nice meeting with the lady. Translator was perfect as usual. Visiting a nice restaurant. Talking with the lady. Only a short meeting this time.


Per-Fredrik / Norway
23 November 2019
trip to Kharkiv

Zachary: I was blown away by my lady’s presence and beauty

I finally made it to Poltava, Ukraine to visit my lady!

We exchanged letters and utilized video chat for almost 11 months and I finally had a chance to get away from work to come and meet her.

Unfortunately I could not make it in the spring or summer time so it was quite cold but I abbsolutelly loved my time in Ukraine. I was blown away by my lady’s presence and beauty and she was an excellent guide. The translator Ira was also incredible and was able to provide many recomendations & help with our communication seamlessly.

My only complain lies with the general pricing of services offered although I do understand the scope of what takes place in the agency & that there are many unseen costs in running a business, I would love to come and visit Ukraine again!

Zachary / USA Uadreams review
Zachary / USA
23-30 November 2019
trip to Poltava

Hemen: She was wonderful

My lady is the best
She was wonderful
Thank you

Hemen / USA Uadreams review
Hemen / USA
22-23 November 2019
trip to Lviv

Karl: would highly recommend Natalia for anyone to use her services

Natalia was very well-prepared for initial meeting, providing flowers for me to present to start relations on a very positive note. All meetings she provided excellent translation to make very comfortable so we could exchange our thoughts and feelings with each other at the highest level. On each date we had no make the number of hours spent together. Excellent knowledge of the local cuisines, churches, museums and etc. I would highly recommend Natalia for anyone to use her services when visiting Poltava.

Karl / USA Uadreams review
Karl / USA
21-24 November 2019
trip to Poltava

Karl: I would recommend Anna to any future clients

Anna met me in the hotel ahead of time and I didn’t have to wait, the translation services were excellent and provided in depth descriptions of all the Churches, city monuments and places of significance. She was very pleasant and intellectual about historical dates and why the monuments were built. She allocated our time for the places to visit. Based on the scale 1 to 10 of I’d rate her at 8.5 and would recommend her to any future clients to use her services.

Karl / USA Uadreams review
Karl / USA
20 November 2019
trip to Kharkiv

George: I am very satisfied that everything is going great

Dear agency,

I am here in Kremenchug for 3 days and I am having a great experience at meeting my beautiful lady and visiting some city sights.

First of all, I noticed that everything is running in a very professional and friendly way. Very good communication between me, translator and manager, who they were on time by the meeting point.

Excellent level of English from translator Natasha who did a great job orginising romantic dinner, helping me with gifts and presents, showing some city sights, cafes and restaurants.

The first step of meeting my lady was made and that wouldn’t be possible without your help.

I am very satisfied that everything is going great. I would like to thank you for making my dream come to reality.

Sincerely
George

George / Germany Uadreams review
George / Germany
18-21 November 2019
trip to Kremenchuk

Shin: I’m very happy with friendly hospitality

Thanks a lot for excellent translation service. I’m very happy with friendly hospitality.

Shin / Germany Uadreams review
Shin / Germany
16-17 November 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

George: Everything worked out well

Everything worked out well.
Very punctual.
Excellent translator.
Friendly atmosphere.
Attended a very nice organ concert. Recomend to do it to all people.
Was very happy to meet the lady I wanted to meet.
Huge river, nice walk along the river Dnipro.

George / Switzerland Uadreams review
George / Switzerland
15-17 November 2019
trip to Dnipro

Tim: Meeting my lady was a necessary step

My trip to Odessa was a wonderful experience. The weather was cloudy, but could walk anywhere and feel very safe.

My translator Natasha was very nice, personable and on time. She pointed out many highlights of Odessa. She took good care of me and her English is very good. She understood my questions and answers.

Meeting my lady was a necessary step to see if here is chemistry in person, rather than just letter writing and chats. My lady is very nice and a great sense of humor. The one thing missing, she didn’t know much English.

I will make a return trip to Odessa in the future.

My trip to Odessa was a very good trip. The hotel I stayed in was a great location, easy to meet people, easy to walk around, felt very safe for all times.

My guide, my translator Natasha was very helpful, she pointed out many city parks and important places in the city. She is a very good translator and she helped with understanding with my lady very well and I will definitely come back to Odessa in my future trip.

Tim / USA Uadreams review
Tim / USA
15 November 2019
trip to Odessa

Jorn: Thanks to Mariana for be translator

Thanks to Mariana for be translator. She was good to translate.

Jorn / Denmark Uadreams review
Jorn / Denmark
8-9 November 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

show more
1 2 3 ... 11

More testimonials from   

Support questions

Support: Good afternoon, Ron!
Help is needed?
You: Goodevening, You have ukraine russian dating
Support: Of course: ukraine russian dating
Treat more


Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more