Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Phil: There was nothing hidden from me

[I] Was very skeptical of online dating service. When I did search on google saw good and bad, but the bad was not at all bad. When I got here, agency picked me up at airport and got me to the hotel with no problems and made sure everything was good before driver left.

Everything was as the agency stated. There was nothing hidden from me. Translator was very good and enjoyed every minute of my visit. The choices of restaurants were very good. This is my first time abroad and I would do it again. I feel very safe and comfortable with this agency. If you have doubts, you shouldn’t! The agency is one of the best I have found and very pleasant with everything.

All the negative comments that come up when you search this agency is from men that want everything for free. Companies can’t stay in business if everything is for free! Prices are reasonable. I would recommend this agency to anyone that asks me. Thanks again for for your services and help.

Phil / USA Uadreams review
Phil / USA
11 August 2014
trip to Sumy

Karl-Heinz: This is my 3rd trip together with the Uadreams

After a situation of not believing in love any more I found with the agency the lady of my dreams and love.

We chatted and wrote several weeks and months and with the help and organization we met this weekend at Cherkassy. We fall in love and we plan to stay together in Germany and marry this year.

The service of this agency is very helpful and unique.
We thank UADreams very much for making our dream alive.

Video:

My name is Karl-Heinz and this is my first trip to Cherkassy and the 3rd trip together with the Uadreams. All together I spent here 4 days in Cherkassy and I can say that Ukraine at the moment is very safe, the people that I met here are very friendly, we met a lot of wonderful people here. I've met the lady of my dreams.

I had a wonderful service by agency and interpreter. They took care of me, beginning from when they took me in the airport, they brought me to this town which is around 2.5 hour away from Kiev. We had a wonderful trip here and spent a wonderful time and I met the lady of my dreams for 2 days. I was able to see the city, all important places around the city, we also visited several restaurants.

The food is very good here, the restaurants are very good and I can only say the company and the agency took very very good care of me. And I am very happy that finally I met the lady of my dreams and I thank the agency very much and I recognize and I suggest to all people that see that video and are looking for the perfect match to come here to Ukraine to go with UaDreams for your trip and come here and find the lady of your dreams.

Karl-Heinz / Germany Uadreams review
Karl-Heinz / Germany
20-23 February 2015
trip to Cherkassy

Kyle: My translator was very nice, helpful, funny!

Nikolaev is a very nice city, but it was very hot when I was here :)

My translator was very nice, helpful, funny! She worked very hard for me! :)

The lady I met was very lovely and nice, with happy laugh and beautiful smile. She was very busy with her school exams, I hope she does well on them! :)

Kyle / USA Uadreams review
Kyle / USA
17-20 May 2019
trip to Mykolaiv

Roger: All is good

All is good.

Roger / USA Uadreams review
Roger / USA
17 May 2019
trip to Lviv

Tom: I like how we could choose what we doing

Was received by good communication.
The service was very open.
Options were given for things to do.
We did not plan our agenda and I like how we could choose what we doing.

Tom / Netherlands Uadreams review
Tom / Netherlands
17 May 2019
trip to Poltava

Gerald: We would be one of a good, great stories from UaDreams

My lady looks like her photo on the web-site and is very beautiful. Translator has very good command of English and was very helpful in helping my lady and I to get to know each other better.

This video is for Christina. She was a perfect translator. Her English is excellent. And she helped get to know each other much better. And we would be one of a good, great stories from UaDreams. And maybe we get married some day. Anything is possible. Thank you very much.

Gerald / USA Uadreams review
Gerald / USA
16 May 2019
trip to Lviv

Yosef: She made me very happy!

Olga (translator), she made me very happy!

Yosef / Italy Uadreams review
Yosef / Italy
16 May 2019
trip to Dnipro

Javier: They made the meeting with lady amazing

Kharkiv was a very interesting city, the staff members very professional and helpful. My meeting with my lady was amazing she’s very beautiful, so nice and proper. I would definitely recommend to anybody looking for a serious girl to come to Ukraine.

My name is Javier. I am from Los Angeles. And I had a very pleasant experience here in Kharkiv. The staff was very friendly, very helpful. Translation was excellent. And they made the meeting with lady amazing. I would definitely recommend their service to anybody and I would definitely recommend to come and visit Ukraine. It’s an amazing country.

Javier / USA Uadreams review
Javier / USA
15 May 2019
trip to Kharkiv

Javier: She’s sweet, simple, and very beautiful

I had a great meeting with my lady! It was comfortable and we talked just like when we chat. Alona was terrific translating for us. At first I thought it would be awkward but she was very pleasant and made us both feel comfortable. I loved meeting my lady. She’s sweet, simple, and very beautiful.

Javier / USA Uadreams review
Javier / USA
15 May 2019
trip to Cherkasy

Member: Met the lady for the second time

Second time in Kyiv. People here are nice and have met a nice lady here.

Translator is awesome and was very helpful.

Met the lady for the second time and had an amazing time for a walk and a dinner.


Member / Australia
15-18 May 2019
trip to Kyiv

Alejandro: Encourage everyone to come here and fulfill your dream!

A breathtaking experience! In many moments of our life we think in doing things, visit places, see friends or just live... Thanks to uadreams I was able to find my lady, several months we were writing to each other thinking about this moment, our meeting time, didn’t know what to expect but came to Mykolaiv with hope and didn’t get disappointed. It’s too early to see the future but I like to see in positive way, the first meeting with her was great and future will tell us how our relationship will develop.

Have travel to different countries, learned more dancing skills, meet new people but I can say confident that my heart had found peace in this city. Definitely will come back again with more knowledge of language and more energy to perform all activities in here. Encourage everyone to come here and fulfill your dream! Sergio

Alejandro / Guatemala Uadreams review
Alejandro / Guatemala
14 May 2019
trip to Mykolaiv

Kyle: The lady I met is hilarious and so beautiful

Kyiv is an amazing city, it is like a painting and tells us a story of strength and beauty through time. Very humid, though! I did not expect that!

My translator Nazar was a great guy, very funny and helpful! Plus, he makes good coffee!

The lady I met is hilarious and so beautiful and smart that I find my tongue is gone and I forget how to speak. =) She was sadly in a very stressful part of classes, but hopefully I was able to help her relax a little.

Kyle / USA Uadreams review
Kyle / USA
13-17 May 2019
trip to Kyiv

Colin: I plan to be coming back again and again

I have had a wonderful time and all the services have been fantastic. I plan to be coming back again and again.

Colin / USA Uadreams review
Colin / USA
11 May 2019
trip to Zaporizhia

Jared: Take a chance, you never know what you can miss

Hi guys! Now. Right here, with UaDreams just had another great meeting with a lady. You gotta come here, you gotta see them, you gotta meet with them! No matter of chatting online, no matter of letters you write. See them face to face, hear their voice, look at their eyes and this my beautiful lady I was looking for... so... Don’t take forever, writing. Find someone, write for a while… and then... take a chance, you never know what you can miss.

Jared / USA Uadreams review
Jared / USA
10 May 2019
trip to Mykolaiv

Amgad: Very polite lady and very good personality

Very polite lady and very good personality.

Amgad / USA Uadreams review
Amgad / USA
9-10 May 2019
trip to Poltava

Jared: You will love it, it’s worth it

If you sitting here online and you have been here for 3 or 4 months and you haven’t decided to come here and visit already, you have wrong. UaDreams, especially Mykolaiv right now... the ladies there are wonderful, translation service is excellent, you may get here all you need from the agency. You are here now, you will love it, it’s worth it. The city is wonderful, your lady will set up the time to go out, where you need to go? You will be here, trust me, you will love it!

Jared / USA Uadreams review
Jared / USA
9 May 2019
trip to Mykolaiv

Eduard: My date turned out to be gorgeous!

General impression was nice. Branch location was difficult to find. For the rest everything was okay. My date turned out to be gorgeous!

Eduard / Netherlands Uadreams review
Eduard / Netherlands
8-19 May 2019
trip to Sumy

AF: It is all true. It is not a scam

Dear uadreams

I am writing to thank you for the meeting I had today with my lady.

First I would like to say I had my doubts about your agency before and I was not sure whether all this was true or whether I was being scammed. Now, I know all was true and I am very pleased with your service. Your translator was very friendly and helpful too.

I hope to see this beautiful lady again and I hope this is only the beginning. There is a difference in age, but, who knows I may be lucky enough to win her heart. I will work on it because she melted my heart and made me want to live again.

Finally, I read some comments in the past putting bad reviews on you. I will in the future reply to some of these comments and tell the truth about the excellent service I received from you. It is all true. It is not a scam. If someone put a bad review then this was their failure and not your fault. People will have to remember that you are a business after all and you need to charge money to continue your business.

Once again, thank you. I am very grateful to you.
Regards.


A.F.
6 May 2019
trip to Cherkassy

Michael: We had a very nice 1st meeting

Really appreciated Alena’s help as translator, she was very complete, helpful with everything, start to finish. Meeting my lady was also very exciting, though I was initially anxious with Alena’s help, we had a very nice 1st meeting, a dinner filled with our both becoming more comfortable + familiar with finally meeting in person.

Michael / USA Uadreams review
Michael / USA
5-12 May 2019
trip to Kharkiv

Mark: Thank you so much for a wonderful trip

Thank you so much for a wonderful trip. My visit to Sumy was wonderful. My lady and I had a great time together. We went on a tour of the city and to many restaurants. Marina did an outstanding job as our translator.

Mark / USA Uadreams review
Mark / USA
3-6 May 2019
trip to Sumy

Edward: I was extremely pleased with service provided

I was extremely pleased with service provided. They exceeded all my expectations. My meeting with my lady went well and I look forward to seeing her again.

It is my first time here and I am surprised by the quality of service that I received. Very happy and satisfied with translation and very happy to have met my lady.

Edward / USA Uadreams review
Edward / USA
3 May 2019
trip to Odessa

Takuma: Support staffs did their best even in very short time

This first meeting means emergency schedule with her effort to meet me. However, she and support staffs did their best even in very short time in 2 days.

Our translator, Yana did nice support and care.

Above all, the lady took her best day-off in her busy schedule of her medical work in hospital. Even only for few hours. I was very glad to share my moments with her.

— Hi!
— Can you tell me a few words about your trip to Ukraine?
— Well, that was very interesting for Ukrainian tradition and culture and kind of I'm inspired of the local city. I loved very much.
— Thank you. Did you like the hotel?
— Oh, yes. Actually I booked it by myself my hotel, but it was very clean and very cozy to stay for a week.
— Did you like the translation services?
— Yes, I liked it. The quality of translation service during the first meeting with her.
— Would you like to back to Ukraine again?
— Yes, well, actually, im planning come to Ukraine again in December, I think so.
— Thank you.

Takuma / Japan Uadreams review
Takuma / Japan
1 May 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Daniel: It was great trip to Kharkov

It was great trip to Kharkov. I had very good conversation with my lady. It was good atmosphere. And the translation was excellent. And the translator Alyona was very kind and helpful. I liked all. It was good to be here and meet my lady. Thank you!

Daniel

Daniel / Germany Uadreams review
Daniel / Germany
26 April 2019
trip to Kharkiv

Steve: The interpreter was very helpful like

The lady was wonderful and the interpreter was very helpful like "cupid".

Enjoyed the company and I would recomend this agency.

Steve / Australia Uadreams review
Steve / Australia
22 April 2018
trip to Poltava

Trevor: I believe she is a wonderful, genuine girl

From the very beginning of my trip I felt very unsure. Slowly as I acclimated to my lady and our interpreter Marina. Marina was very helpful in our “Ice Breaking” stage. It was hard having a 3rd person on a date, but soon enough, everything went seamlessly. The girls are both very kind and helpful!

We have seen many places in Sumy. When I come back we will explore places outside of Sumy. Spring time allowed us to walk around the city late at night. We had a picnic in the park and floated on a raft in the pond. Sumy is so beautiful! My lady and I have learned a lot about each other and I believe she is a wonderful, genuine girl and I cannot wait to see what the future holds.

Trevor / USA Uadreams review
Trevor / USA
21 April - 5 May 2019
trip to Sumy


More testimonials from   

Support questions

Support: Good afternoon, Bob!
All ears.
You: Hello, Where to look free most beautiy full women
Support: Please: free most beautiy full women
Have a nice day!


Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more