Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Dave: I must give Yana an excellent review

I must give Yana an excellent review. Her translating ability and knowledge was very, very good. What was even better than her great translation service was that she was also genuinely and personally concerned about the welfare happiness, and success for the meeting between the lady and I.

She also provided a lot of extra services and did them very well. For example, I wanted to buy a gift for the little boy for the lady I was seeing. So she met me at the agency, took me personally to the toy store, and she took her time, and was very helpful in looking for the best gift possible, but also being concerned about the cost of the gift, so I did not over spend.

She also handled the logistic of the arranging a picnic for my lady and her family and I, when included her 3 sons.This included finding a beautiful place and making reservation, purchasing the food, transportation to the site and preparation of the food.

She even with her own money purchased a device in which to hold the food for grilling. A very good time was had by everyone and it was all thanks to her. So, she is very skilled at what she does as I know it is much harder to translate when there are 3 extra people.

So in summary, I’m sure that there are a lot of translators that are good translators as far as their technical skills and then knowledge of the 2 languages.

But with Yana you only have a very good translator with excellent skills for translating letters and speech, you also have a very personable, friendly, helpful, resourceful person that taken great pride in her word and seems genuinely interested and hopeful that the couple she is translated for, will be happy and able to develop a happy relationship.

I’m hopeful that my lady and I will develop a successful relationship, and that I never again will need the service of a translator. But if some reason I did, I would hope it would be Yana, because I do not think anyone could do a better job then she did.

Dave / USA Uadreams review
Dave / USA
20 April 2016
trip to Sumy

Walter: I had amazing and gratifying experiences in all my travels!

My last trip to Rivne was very successful in all areas.

I would like to thank this opportunity to thank for the perfecten service from the agency. Everything was uniquely prepared, I had with Olga, a really sensitive and attentive Translator. She knew how quickly the voltages of a first meeting to resolve and gave me the feeling of being always been there. 

At this point I want to emphasize that I had this feeling in all my travels and all translators. I would like to congratulate you and encourage you to continue this good work and service so professional to lead on.

As you know I have so done some travel, and I had amazing and gratifying experiences in all my travels. 

But now I have found a Lady what has captured already in the chat and then the real meetings, my heart by storm. It's still hard for me to believe that I should just be lucky but I'll take this gift that has been made possible by your service, gratefully. 

I would like to thank you for your support over the past months, and I assure you that I will always make known your exceptional service. 

I wish you continued success! 

Walter 

P.S. Please add to them, that i want say thank you for perfect support and to the manager and translator from Lutsk, Sumy, Odessa; Nikolaev, Cherkassy and Rivne wich i was visiting in the last month. If you want you can also use my picture from the profil. After our first common trip to Lviv and Cyprus in the end of may, my Lady and me will give you one more testimonial about our relationship.

Walter / Austria  Uadreams review
Walter / Austria
7 May 2014
trip to Rivne

Patrick: I was very satisfied with my trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

I was very satisfied with my trip to Ivano-Frankivsk and Julia, our translator, did an amazing job translating for me and my lady.

Patrick / Germany Uadreams review
Patrick / Germany
10-11 March 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Jerry: I wan’t expecting such an amazing woman

The visit was a great surprise. I wasn’t expecting such an amazing woman. I feel very lucky and optimistic now. Olga was a great friend and an excellent translator. She needs a promotion.

Jerry

Jerry / USA Uadreams review
Jerry / USA
10 March 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Dominique: Mon séjour c’est bien passé

Mon séjour c’est bien passé. Le logement ctait de qualité. Ivanna est tres gentille tres souhaitre tres attentionne. Pour que mon sejour soit agreable. Je lui souhaite beaucoup de Bonhaur.

My staying in the city went well. I was satisfied with my accomodation. My translator Ivanna was very nice, smiling and attentive. So my staying was pleasant. I wish her a lot of happiness.

Dominique / France Uadreams review
Dominique / France
9 March 2019
trip to Kremenchug

Mike: I am enjoying my time

Very beautiful lady only I am a bit shy in talking. The interpreter was very good at communicating. I am enjoying my time.

Mike / Australia Uadreams review
Mike / Australia
8 March 2019
trip to Kiev

Erik Jan: Good support during the meeting

My lady is a very nice and sincere woman. She has a great personality. Katherina is a professional and qualified translator and a nice company. Good support during the meeting. Все добре!!!

Erik Jan / Ukraine Uadreams review
Erik Jan / Ukraine
8 March 2019
trip to Sumy

John: 10 out 10. A very good job

I would like to thank you Oksana for all the assistance during my stay. It was very professional and made my time in Cherkassy very pleasant. I can highly recommended her services to any person who wishes to use them in the future. 10 out 10. A very good job.

John / Australia Uadreams review
John / Australia
5-10 March 2019
trip to Cherkassy

Stefanus: Perfect Services

Ira is Excellent. Perfect Services
Thank You So Much

Stefanus / Indonesia Uadreams review
Stefanus / Indonesia
2-7 March 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

James: The service of Dnipro Branch is excellent

The service of Dnipro Branch is excellent: The translator Anna is not only a very good translator, she is also a very good friend. Everything is perfect!

James / Australia Uadreams review
James / Australia
2-5 March 2019
trip to Dnipro

Robert: Very good translator

My lady is a dream girl, very good translator Alona.

Robert Uadreams review
Robert
1 March 2019
trip to Kiev

Johnny: Amor is in the air

Only 1 thing about the hotel. It would be nice to have a room with chairs? So you can invite and talk in the room. Other wise great visit, great translator. And most of all a lovely woman that I continue talking to. Amor is in the air.

Johnny / Denmark Uadreams review
Johnny / Denmark
1 March 2019
trip to Cherkassy

Gavin: I was very happy with a service I received

I was very happy with a service I received. I was greeted at the airport and everything was arranged on time and in it’s place. I had all my requests taken care of and was greeted personally by Anna (translator). Anya went to extra mile for me and ensured I had food in my flat and everything I needed to stay in touch. She was outstanding and always willing to got the extra mile. Thank you

Gavin / South Africa Uadreams review
Gavin / South Africa
28 Feb - 2 Mar 2019
trip to Cherkassy

Gunnar: Ich habe meine Liebe gefunden

Ich habe meine Liebe gefunden. Hoffe ich. Darum benötige ihre Dienste nicht mehr. Ansonsten war ich mit eurem Service zufrieden. Ja ich habe sie über euch kennen gelernt. Danke dafür.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Gunnar

I have found my love. I hope so. Therefore, you I need your services no longer. Otherwise I was satisfied with your Service. Yes, I met her about you. Thanks for that.

Best regards,
Gunnar


Gunnar / Germany
27 February 2019
trip to Sumy

John: Cherkasy UaDreams office has made my trip wonderful

I have had a wonderful time with my lady and the Cherkasy UaDreams office has made my trip wonderful. I especially want to thank my translator Iryna who is a professional and skilled lady who I highly recommend. I would gladly use her translation services again. I had a great time with Iryna my translator visiting a photography class. She is a very good translator and a good woman. She is professional and she does her job well. I highly recommend her. She made my stay in Cherkasy one of the best I have ever had anywhere. I met a wonderful lady who I hope to someday make my wife. Thank you UaDreams and Iryna you are both the best.

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
22-24 February 2019
trip to Cherkassy

John: Professional service and great translation

Dear UaDreams, I have had the most wonderful time visiting the Cherkassy Branch of UaDreams. Their professional service and great translation made a big impression on me and my trip. Thank you UaDreams and especially my translator Anna. I hope to be back very soon! Sincerely John

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
19-20 February 2019
trip to Cherkassy

Stan: My thanks to your translators for working so hard on Valentines day

Good afternoon!

I would like to take a moment and thank all the translators for working so hard on Valentine's day to make sure all the messages of love were translated on time.

Take care you guys and gals are the very best.

Stan / Canada Uadreams review
Stan / Canada
18 February 2019

Henry: My lady is one of the women who is seriously looking for a partnership

I was for one day in Zaporozhye and met the nice lady. She was looking vice like on the picture in her profile.

I had rented a car to conduct our own sightseeing tour. Our translator Valeria was permanently involved in our communication and gave a perfect translation. We have visited a couple of interested places around the city and also found great restaurants with native Ukrainian food. Most interesting was our visit of a Kosak village above the river Dnjpr. We made a lot of pictures of her memory.

The translator was of course present all the time bit I found out after a while that my lady understand a lot in English and today I can even communicate directly her in English. What really matters is, that although there are some critics in the Internet about some girls, presented by the agency, are not really looking for a man, my lady is one of the women who is seriously looking for a partnership.

I have enjoyed my stay in Ukraine very much. The country is beautiful and the people I met were always kind and helpful.

Henry

Henry / Germany Uadreams review
Henry / Germany
15 February 2019
trip to Zaporizhia

Kyle: Friendly and great company

Met at Pael. Very nice girl. Friendly and great company

Kyle / Canada Uadreams review
Kyle / Canada
11 February 2019
trip to Kiev

Andy: I appreciate everything they did for me

I had a very nice trip to Lutsk and received excellent service while here. And I appreciate everything they did for me. Thank you very much!

Andy / Canada Uadreams review
Andy / Canada
11-13 February 2019
trip to Lutsk

James: Thanks for the prompt support from the agency

First of all, thank you very much to Marina, who provided me and my lady with an excellent help for translation and also company throughout my stay here in Poltava and Kiev.

I really appreciate her accommodating us and joined us in Kiev despite the short notice which was a bit unexpected this week, because of my lady’s work that she needed to go to Kiev for a week.

But that’s also thanks for the prompt support from the agency and prompt response by Irina. I have nothing but gratitude and thankful to Marina, Irina and the agency’s exceptional support to make this all happen. Thank you very much

Sincerely, James

James / Canada Uadreams review
James / Canada
10-17 February 2019
trip to Poltava

John: I liked my translator Oksana very much

I liked my translator Oksana very much. She was experienced and very professional, I highly recommend her and the UaDreams staff in Kremenchug, sincerely John

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
8 February 2019
trip to Kremenchug

Jorn: I want to say thanks to UaDreams to make this real for me to come here

First of all I want to say thanks to UaDreams to make this real for me to come here and meet my lady, and also thanks for the service from the agency. and there shall also be a very special thanks to Ann. She was a good person to have with me, she was a good translator for me. She was showing with my lady me many things here in Cherkassy. So I will just say thank to all from UaDreams. Jorn

Jorn / Denmark Uadreams review
Jorn / Denmark
6-7 February 2019
trip to Cherkassy

Darryl: Had a great time in Kremenchug

Had a great time in Kremenchug. Irina was an exellent translator and guide.

Darryl / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Darryl / United Kingdom
1 February 2019
trip to Kremenchug

Martin: Continue holding this kind of professional level!

She had a lot to translate, and as I have background in Ukrainian, she did a wonderful job, not only confined to her core of translation competence, but also additionally on a interpersonal level.

As I realized also, my lady was very glad using her translation service as well, giving her comfort and assurance of a 1:1 English-Ukrainian language conversation and vice-verse! Continue holding this kind of professional level!

I look forward using her „craft“ in the nearer future also!

All the best, Martin

Martin / Germany Uadreams review
Martin / Germany
1-3 February 2019
trip to Zaporizhia


More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2302 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 25 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good evening, Jamie!
Help is needed?
You: Goodevening, I need singlepoor ukraine ladys for dating
Support: I recommend this page singlepoor ukraine ladys for dating
This will help