Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Phil: There was nothing hidden from me

[I] Was very skeptical of online dating service. When I did search on google saw good and bad, but the bad was not at all bad. When I got here, agency picked me up at airport and got me to the hotel with no problems and made sure everything was good before driver left.

Everything was as the agency stated. There was nothing hidden from me. Translator was very good and enjoyed every minute of my visit. The choices of restaurants were very good. This is my first time abroad and I would do it again. I feel very safe and comfortable with this agency. If you have doubts, you shouldn’t! The agency is one of the best I have found and very pleasant with everything.

All the negative comments that come up when you search this agency is from men that want everything for free. Companies can’t stay in business if everything is for free! Prices are reasonable. I would recommend this agency to anyone that asks me. Thanks again for for your services and help.

Phil / USA Uadreams review
Phil / USA
11 August 2014
trip to Sumy

Phillip: UaDreams decided to refund 100% of my package

I have been a good customer of UaDreams.com for several years and the service has always been very professional and efficient.

Recently, I decided to reserve a trip package. Unfortunately with recent terrible explosion in West, Texas that damaged a friends home I had to cancel my package. The cancelation was 30 days before my arrival date so I knew I would lose 50% of my package money.

I asked UaDreams to cancel but I did not tell them the reason for canceling. UaDreams handled my cancelation very professionally and inquired about the reason for canceling.

When I supplied the reason, UaDreams decided to refund 100% of my package less the administrative fee. To me this was more than fair and honest. UaDreams demonstrated a very professional and ethical business practice. In my experience, UaDreams customer support makes them a very respected company and in the future I will definitely use there services.

Phillip / USA Uadreams review
Phillip / USA
5 May 2013

Darryl: Had a great time in Kremenchug

Had a great time in Kremenchug. Irina was an exellent translator and guide.

Darryl / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Darryl / United Kingdom
1 February 2019
trip to Kremenchug

Ken: Very nice personality

Alexandra was an excellent translator. Very precise, competent. Enjoyed my lady very much. Very nice personality; A lady of my liking - smart, sweet, seems like a very real lady. Wish to continue with her.

Ken / USA Uadreams review
Ken / USA
30 January 2019
trip to Kiev

Henry: I had at no time any doubt that something would go wrong

I am glad I made this trip to Kharkov from January 26th to January 27th. The meeting with my lady was well prepared by the agency and I had at no time any doubt that something would go wrong.

My flight was delayed by 2,5 hours but there was no problem to postpone the time of the appointment with the lady. I called the agency and just told them about my delay.

Once arrived I met my lady at the agencies office together with the translator. At the beginning the rules of the first date were explained and discussed with me by Elena, the translator. Then I signed this document. I was little surprised that the lady has to attend the date at least for 30 minutes and could then leave if she dislikes the man. But I think, this happens rarely because lunch or dinner lasts for a longer time.

So we went to a very nice restaurant, chosen by the lady. The food was excellent and I was generally impressed how kind I have been treated in this city.

During the dinner I tried some conversation in English with the lady but her skills were very weak. So we were totally dependent on our translator. Elenas English is really good and versatile. She handled easily my lady and my conversation and was able to translate also more difficult issues. She was involved in our both stories of our lives and acted to our full satisfaction. For this reason we will use her again today for the remainder of the prepaid hours for translation.

27.1.2019

Henry / Germany Uadreams review
Henry / Germany
27 January 2019
trip to Kharkiv

Robert: You will need it so take advantage of it

To anyone that thinks this is not real think it again. It is easy to meet the most & beautiful girls in the world. If you are reading this and you have joind the sight go for it. You will never regret coming to meet your lady. The staff are all really helpfull, translator service is second to none. You will need it so take advantage of it.

Come on guys get with it. Get your butts on a plane. To all have a great time I did and will be back.

Robert / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Robert / United Kingdom
27 January 2019
trip to Kremenchug

Samir: Based on my pesonal experience the service are good

To say the least I have the site for less than a month, I already found my love and met her. So based on my pesonal experience the service are good. The translator was excellent. My only suggestion, if they make their phone app more more advance as right you can chat only, I like to able to see email and the feature available to their app. specially, when chatting with lady on app, the video screen disappear while writing messages. Other that I find UaDreams trustworthy. Thank you for services. Sam

Samir / Canada Uadreams review
Samir / Canada
27 January 2019
trip to Dnipro

Abdullah: The best trip of my life so far

First trip in Cherkassy. Met my lovely lady with a very friendly translator. I was skeptical initially. But after meeting with them I found it is real. And what a lovely three days I had. The best trip of my life so far.

I definitely recommend UaDreams. They are very much real and work honestly for the clients. All the ladies and stories are real here.

I am coming back in March to meet my lady again.

Abdullah / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Abdullah / United Kingdom
26-28 January 2019
trip to Cherkassy

Alex: It was a very pleasant experience

It was a very pleasant visit.

Good attention from the manager from the beginning.

Irina, the translator was a very nice person to spend during the time with the girl.

Good English, very polite and the best good sense of humor, to make the conversation with the girl more relaxed and interesting.

Despite the cold weather with snow I really enjoyed all the places we went and I could plan another visit on spring or summer with a nicer weather and more places to go outdoors.

I would like to say all the staff of the Rivne office — thank you for all the time that I spent with them, with Iryna (translator) and ladies. It was a very pleasant experience even if the weather was not very good with the snow and ice but I spent a good time and hopefully I can come back in summer or spring to have a better choices of activities to stay outdoors. But in general I had a good time and hopefully I can keep coming more frequently to this city.

Alex / USA Uadreams review
Alex / USA
26-30 January 2019
trip to Rivne

Aslan: Very happy to meet such a great person

Nazar great personality, down to Earth, fun to be around, a person whom one can relate at all levels. Very happy to meet such a great person.

Aslan / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Aslan / United Kingdom
26 January 2018
trip to Kiev

Larry: Irina has been an amazing translator

To whom it may concern

Irina has been an amazing translator, her English is perfect. She has an amazing personality and has made my time here extremally enjoyable. She is professional in her work and I believe is an asset to your company.

Thank you very much for everything she has done while I have been here.

Regards, Larry


Larry / New Zealand
18-21 January 2018
trip to Poltava

Daniel: My lady was the Best of the Best

Had a great time with my lady. My lady was the Best of the Best. She took care of me the whole time. She showed around her town. She took me shopping and knew what stores to go to for discounts. My lady was very kind and sweet. She always made sure I was having a great time. Our communication only became stronger as well as our feelings towards one another after spending quality time on this trip.

We had a very romantic time in the snowy mountains together. I am very happy that my lady took me to one of her favorite places.

My translator was great. She understood everything I was saying. If my lady didn’t understand, Olga was right there to explain what I was trying to say. All three of us had a great time.

I will becoming back to visit my lady.

Daniel / USA Uadreams review
Daniel / USA
17-23 January 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Ken: Very enjoyable

Excellent time with my lady.

Very enjoyable.

Daria was excellent translator. A Joy.

Ken / USA Uadreams review
Ken / USA
11 January 2019
trip to Kiev

Rainer: The service from agency was excellent, they are organized

Hello, my name is Rainer. I am here and I spent here a really nice time with her. Also the service from the translator was excellent. We have seen so much nice things. They showed me this nice town. We were at many good restaurants, cafes, do something together. Also the service from agency was excellent, they are organized.

Rainer / Germany Uadreams review
Rainer / Germany
11-16 January 2019
trip to Nikolaev

Robert: Very helpful and also great company

Anastasia was a wonderful host and translator. Very helpful and also great company. She made myself and the lady I was introduced to very comfortable. Thanks.

Robert / Australia Uadreams review
Robert / Australia
2-4 January 2018
trip to Kiev

1... 4 5 6

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2302 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 25 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good morning, Oscar!
How can I help?
You: Goodmorning, I need foreign girls looking for american
Support: I recommend this page foreign girls looking for american
Have fun!