Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Steven: Impressions of the UaDreams video slide show

I wish to thank you and your Tech Staff for a wonderful job on my new video. I never had any doubts that your Tech Staff would, once again, do an amazing and superlative job for me.

You were so conscientious about my wishes and you, again, fulfilled them completely. It is a small project but was magnificently done.

My supreme compliments to your video Tech Staff! They are awesome and I will do another soon!

Sincerely Amazed, again!
Steven

On-line "dating" is oft "misunderstood" by those whom have never used it. However, it is one of the best if not the best ways to get to know another human being's "inner-world". There are not "physical distractions", initially, as there certainly are in "conventional dating". It is a unique and very effective way to meet your potential "Split-Apart" as Plato so eloquently described. I know that I will meet mine at UaDreams because I believe in what you do and I believe in you.

Many, many, Thanks for years of excellent service, advise and council!

Sincerely Yours,
Steven

Steven / USA Uadreams review
Steven / USA
5 July 2017

Dave: I must give Yana an excellent review

I must give Yana an excellent review. Her translating ability and knowledge was very, very good. What was even better than her great translation service was that she was also genuinely and personally concerned about the welfare happiness, and success for the meeting between the lady and I.

She also provided a lot of extra services and did them very well. For example, I wanted to buy a gift for the little boy for the lady I was seeing. So she met me at the agency, took me personally to the toy store, and she took her time, and was very helpful in looking for the best gift possible, but also being concerned about the cost of the gift, so I did not over spend.

She also handled the logistic of the arranging a picnic for my lady and her family and I, when included her 3 sons.This included finding a beautiful place and making reservation, purchasing the food, transportation to the site and preparation of the food.

She even with her own money purchased a device in which to hold the food for grilling. A very good time was had by everyone and it was all thanks to her. So, she is very skilled at what she does as I know it is much harder to translate when there are 3 extra people.

So in summary, I’m sure that there are a lot of translators that are good translators as far as their technical skills and then knowledge of the 2 languages.

But with Yana you only have a very good translator with excellent skills for translating letters and speech, you also have a very personable, friendly, helpful, resourceful person that taken great pride in her word and seems genuinely interested and hopeful that the couple she is translated for, will be happy and able to develop a happy relationship.

I’m hopeful that my lady and I will develop a successful relationship, and that I never again will need the service of a translator. But if some reason I did, I would hope it would be Yana, because I do not think anyone could do a better job then she did.

Dave / USA Uadreams review
Dave / USA
20 April 2016
trip to Sumy

Tom: I like how we could choose what we doing

Was received by good communication.
The service was very open.
Options were given for things to do.
We did not plan our agenda and I like how we could choose what we doing.

Tom / Netherlands Uadreams review
Tom / Netherlands
17 May 2019
trip to Poltava

Roger: All is good

All is good.

Roger / USA Uadreams review
Roger / USA
17 May 2019
trip to Lviv

Gerald: We would be one of a good, great stories from UaDreams

My lady looks like her photo on the web-site and is very beautiful. Translator has very good command of English and was very helpful in helping my lady and I to get to know each other better.

This video is for Christina. She was a perfect translator. Her English is excellent. And she helped get to know each other much better. And we would be one of a good, great stories from UaDreams. And maybe we get married some day. Anything is possible. Thank you very much.

Gerald / USA Uadreams review
Gerald / USA
16 May 2019
trip to Lviv

Yosef: She made me very happy!

Olga (translator), she made me very happy!

Yosef / Italy Uadreams review
Yosef / Italy
16 May 2019
trip to Dnipro

Javier: She’s sweet, simple, and very beautiful

I had a great meeting with my lady! It was comfortable and we talked just like when we chat. Alona was terrific translating for us. At first I thought it would be awkward but she was very pleasant and made us both feel comfortable. I loved meeting my lady. She’s sweet, simple, and very beautiful.

Javier / USA Uadreams review
Javier / USA
15 May 2019
trip to Cherkasy

Member: Met the lady for the second time

Second time in Kyiv. People here are nice and have met a nice lady here.

Translator is awesome and was very helpful.

Met the lady for the second time and had an amazing time for a walk and a dinner.


Member / Australia
15-18 May 2019
trip to Kyiv

Javier: They made the meeting with lady amazing

Kharkiv was a very interesting city, the staff members very professional and helpful. My meeting with my lady was amazing she’s very beautiful, so nice and proper. I would definitely recommend to anybody looking for a serious girl to come to Ukraine.

My name is Javier. I am from Los Angeles. And I had a very pleasant experience here in Kharkiv. The staff was very friendly, very helpful. Translation was excellent. And they made the meeting with lady amazing. I would definitely recommend their service to anybody and I would definitely recommend to come and visit Ukraine. It’s an amazing country.

Javier / USA Uadreams review
Javier / USA
15 May 2019
trip to Kharkiv

Alejandro: Encourage everyone to come here and fulfill your dream!

A breathtaking experience! In many moments of our life we think in doing things, visit places, see friends or just live... Thanks to uadreams I was able to find my lady, several months we were writing to each other thinking about this moment, our meeting time, didn’t know what to expect but came to Mykolaiv with hope and didn’t get disappointed. It’s too early to see the future but I like to see in positive way, the first meeting with her was great and future will tell us how our relationship will develop.

Have travel to different countries, learned more dancing skills, meet new people but I can say confident that my heart had found peace in this city. Definitely will come back again with more knowledge of language and more energy to perform all activities in here. Encourage everyone to come here and fulfill your dream! Sergio

Alejandro / Guatemala Uadreams review
Alejandro / Guatemala
14 May 2019
trip to Mykolaiv

Kyle: The lady I met is hilarious and so beautiful

Kyiv is an amazing city, it is like a painting and tells us a story of strength and beauty through time. Very humid, though! I did not expect that!

My translator Nazar was a great guy, very funny and helpful! Plus, he makes good coffee!

The lady I met is hilarious and so beautiful and smart that I find my tongue is gone and I forget how to speak. =) She was sadly in a very stressful part of classes, but hopefully I was able to help her relax a little.

Kyle / USA Uadreams review
Kyle / USA
13-17 May 2019
trip to Kyiv

Colin: I plan to be coming back again and again

I have had a wonderful time and all the services have been fantastic. I plan to be coming back again and again.

Colin / USA Uadreams review
Colin / USA
11 May 2019
trip to Zaporizhia

Jared: Take a chance, you never know what you can miss

Hi guys! Now. Right here, with UaDreams just had another great meeting with a lady. You gotta come here, you gotta see them, you gotta meet with them! No matter of chatting online, no matter of letters you write. See them face to face, hear their voice, look at their eyes and this my beautiful lady I was looking for... so... Don’t take forever, writing. Find someone, write for a while… and then... take a chance, you never know what you can miss.

Jared / USA Uadreams review
Jared / USA
10 May 2019
trip to Mykolaiv

Amgad: Very polite lady and very good personality

Very polite lady and very good personality.

Amgad / USA Uadreams review
Amgad / USA
9-10 May 2019
trip to Poltava

Jared: You will love it, it’s worth it

If you sitting here online and you have been here for 3 or 4 months and you haven’t decided to come here and visit already, you have wrong. UaDreams, especially Mykolaiv right now... the ladies there are wonderful, translation service is excellent, you may get here all you need from the agency. You are here now, you will love it, it’s worth it. The city is wonderful, your lady will set up the time to go out, where you need to go? You will be here, trust me, you will love it!

Jared / USA Uadreams review
Jared / USA
9 May 2019
trip to Mykolaiv

Eduard: My date turned out to be gorgeous!

General impression was nice. Branch location was difficult to find. For the rest everything was okay. My date turned out to be gorgeous!

Eduard / Netherlands Uadreams review
Eduard / Netherlands
8-19 May 2019
trip to Sumy

AF: It is all true. It is not a scam

Dear uadreams

I am writing to thank you for the meeting I had today with my lady.

First I would like to say I had my doubts about your agency before and I was not sure whether all this was true or whether I was being scammed. Now, I know all was true and I am very pleased with your service. Your translator was very friendly and helpful too.

I hope to see this beautiful lady again and I hope this is only the beginning. There is a difference in age, but, who knows I may be lucky enough to win her heart. I will work on it because she melted my heart and made me want to live again.

Finally, I read some comments in the past putting bad reviews on you. I will in the future reply to some of these comments and tell the truth about the excellent service I received from you. It is all true. It is not a scam. If someone put a bad review then this was their failure and not your fault. People will have to remember that you are a business after all and you need to charge money to continue your business.

Once again, thank you. I am very grateful to you.
Regards.


A.F.
6 May 2019
trip to Cherkassy

Michael: We had a very nice 1st meeting

Really appreciated Alena’s help as translator, she was very complete, helpful with everything, start to finish. Meeting my lady was also very exciting, though I was initially anxious with Alena’s help, we had a very nice 1st meeting, a dinner filled with our both becoming more comfortable + familiar with finally meeting in person.

Michael / USA Uadreams review
Michael / USA
5-12 May 2019
trip to Kharkiv

Mark: Thank you so much for a wonderful trip

Thank you so much for a wonderful trip. My visit to Sumy was wonderful. My lady and I had a great time together. We went on a tour of the city and to many restaurants. Marina did an outstanding job as our translator.

Mark / USA Uadreams review
Mark / USA
3-6 May 2019
trip to Sumy

Edward: I was extremely pleased with service provided

I was extremely pleased with service provided. They exceeded all my expectations. My meeting with my lady went well and I look forward to seeing her again.

It is my first time here and I am surprised by the quality of service that I received. Very happy and satisfied with translation and very happy to have met my lady.

Edward / USA Uadreams review
Edward / USA
3 May 2019
trip to Odessa

Takuma: Support staffs did their best even in very short time

This first meeting means emergency schedule with her effort to meet me. However, she and support staffs did their best even in very short time in 2 days.

Our translator, Yana did nice support and care.

Above all, the lady took her best day-off in her busy schedule of her medical work in hospital. Even only for few hours. I was very glad to share my moments with her.

— Hi!
— Can you tell me a few words about your trip to Ukraine?
— Well, that was very interesting for Ukrainian tradition and culture and kind of I'm inspired of the local city. I loved very much.
— Thank you. Did you like the hotel?
— Oh, yes. Actually I booked it by myself my hotel, but it was very clean and very cozy to stay for a week.
— Did you like the translation services?
— Yes, I liked it. The quality of translation service during the first meeting with her.
— Would you like to back to Ukraine again?
— Yes, well, actually, im planning come to Ukraine again in December, I think so.
— Thank you.

Takuma / Japan Uadreams review
Takuma / Japan
1 May 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Daniel: It was great trip to Kharkov

It was great trip to Kharkov. I had very good conversation with my lady. It was good atmosphere. And the translation was excellent. And the translator Alyona was very kind and helpful. I liked all. It was good to be here and meet my lady. Thank you!

Daniel

Daniel / Germany Uadreams review
Daniel / Germany
26 April 2019
trip to Kharkiv

Steve: The interpreter was very helpful like

The lady was wonderful and the interpreter was very helpful like "cupid".

Enjoyed the company and I would recomend this agency.

Steve / Australia Uadreams review
Steve / Australia
22 April 2018
trip to Poltava

Trevor: I believe she is a wonderful, genuine girl

From the very beginning of my trip I felt very unsure. Slowly as I acclimated to my lady and our interpreter Marina. Marina was very helpful in our “Ice Breaking” stage. It was hard having a 3rd person on a date, but soon enough, everything went seamlessly. The girls are both very kind and helpful!

We have seen many places in Sumy. When I come back we will explore places outside of Sumy. Spring time allowed us to walk around the city late at night. We had a picnic in the park and floated on a raft in the pond. Sumy is so beautiful! My lady and I have learned a lot about each other and I believe she is a wonderful, genuine girl and I cannot wait to see what the future holds.

Trevor / USA Uadreams review
Trevor / USA
21 April - 5 May 2019
trip to Sumy


More testimonials from   

Support questions

Support: Good afternoon, Eric!
Help is needed?
You: Hello, You have videochat wome
Support: I recommend this page videochat wome
Hope that was helpful


Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more