Glen: Both teams were very professional and caring

Thank you to Daria and the team at UaDreams Kiev for their warm welcome and introduction service. As a result of close collaboration between the Kremenchuk and Kyiv offices I was able to meet the woman of my dreams! Both teams were very professional and caring of bringing my lady and myself together and helping us continue to build our relationship now and a promising future.

Glen / Canada Uadreams review
Glen / Canada
18 April 2019
trip to Kiev

Christopher: Warm, friendly people

Warm, friendly people made my experience very positive and comfortable. Thank you.

Christopher / USA Uadreams review
Christopher / USA
13 April 2019
trip to Kiev

John: I was very happy to have UaDreams to help me

Overall I am very pleased with UaDreams. I have been particularly only interested in one woman here and my intentions were to meet her and get to know her more personally. I was very happy to have UaDreams to help me get to know and actually meet in person someone I may have not even had the opportunity to meet and/or get to know. Thank you UaDreams for helping me with my Dream to find my soulmate!

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
12-15 April 2019
trip to Nikolaev

Bruno: It was not my last trip to the Ukraine

In general everything was fine.
The translator (Kate) made an excellent job.
It was a pleasure to meet "my" lady.
We will see if we meet us again in the future — I hope so. Time will tell!
Other thing I know, it was not my last trip to the Ukraine.

Bruno / Switzerland Uadreams review
Bruno / Switzerland
11-13 April 2019
trip to Sumy

Edwart: All was succesful

The first time in Kremenchuk I felt me good and in helps of the Agency Agent she helped me very well in all things not only transportations but in all others asking from shops until Markets. I felt me shaped. With the lady will be closer in a Relationship. So all was succesful. Perfect.

Edwart / Germany Uadreams review
Edwart / Germany
11 April 2019
trip to Kremenchug

Earl: All feel comfortable and able to relax

I had a great time. Oksana did a wonderful job. She made everything between my lady and me. All feel comfortable and able to relax and be ourselves. I am forever grateful to Oksana and her help over this past year in her help in bringing my lady and me closer together. Thanks again!

Earl / USA Uadreams review
Earl / USA
10-25 April 2019
trip to Zaporizhia

Fabio: Congratulations UaDreams!!!

Congratulations to the company UaDreams for the benevolence and sincere philanthropy and magnanima for the social service and support the Ukrainian children, wonderful benefits the human life, this makes the Ukraine a model for the world. However the work of loving security and happiness for the beautiful Ukrainian ladies true soul mate women who contribute their feminine charisma and beauty.

Fabio / Brazil Uadreams review
Fabio / Brazil
8 April 2019

Alessandro: Very serious service

I had a very good trip. The lady has been sweet, traduction (translation) service very helpful. Now only future knows what will happens.

P.S. very serious service.

Alessandro / Italy Uadreams review
Alessandro / Italy
8 April 2019
trip to Rovno

Member: I’ve met a beautiful, spontaneous girl

My visit to Poltava was wonderful.
I’ve met a beautiful, spontaneous girl. Loved my time. Had a lot of fun.
Translator was very nice. Translation was very good.
I’ll be back.


Member / Netherlands
6-7 April 2019
trip to Poltava

Peter: Without the interpreter we would never had the chance to communicate

I had a nice introduction to the lady at the branch office. Without the interpreter we would never had the chance to communicate, nor to get to know each other. Thank you for your services.

Peter / Sweden Uadreams review
Peter / Sweden
5-7 April 2019
trip to Zaporizhia

Stuart: Ukraine is worth the visit, the people are great

Everything was great. Translator services were beyond excellent. Hotel was convenient. Ukraine is worth the visit, the people are great.

Stuart / USA Uadreams review
Stuart / USA
5 April 2019
trip to Rovno

Josh: I really enjoy my time here

So I really enjoy my trip in Nikolaev. Liubov she is very helpful during the trip and I really enjoy my time here. So I look forward to coming back to Nikolaev.

Josh / Canada Uadreams review
Josh / Canada
5 April 2019
trip to Nikolaev

Hilario: I find the lady be elegant, sincere and beautiful

Kremenchug is a smaller city a few hours from Kiev. I found the branch office to be helpful and supportive. The translator picked me up at the hotel. Translation was accurate and effective. Also, before the lady arrived we spoke about cultural matters that helped me understand the women’s opinions. I find the lady be elegant, sincere and beautiful. I will certanly return in the future. The experience was very positive.

Hilario / USA Uadreams review
Hilario / USA
4-17 April 2019
trip to Kremenchug

Larry: I’m very pleased with the level of support I have received from UaDreams.

Thank you so much for instilling the positive reinforcement for my experience.

So I will just say Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you.

I know my experience here is going to be everything positive. I truly feel blessed as a man to be able to experience this level of unconditional love from a distance. It has been my truest level of positive experience to say the least. It is my opinion that the Ukrainian culture as a whole is the closest thing to a Paradise on earth. The ladies are so humble to disagree because of the internal perspective of so many negative personal experiences because of poverty or because of government corruption.

But I know for sure I will find my future wife Lover and best friend here on uadreams.

I can attest first hand everything I have experienced here has been nothing but positive experiences with every one of my communications.

I’m very pleased with the level of support I have received from UaDreams. Very truly and sincerely Larry

Larry / USA Uadreams review
Larry / USA
4 April 2019

Bill: Both translators were good at their jobs

I have had a good time, in Poltava, both translators were good at their jobs, created an easy experience with the ladies.

Satisfied.

Bill / Canada Uadreams review
Bill / Canada
2-7 April 2019
trip to Poltava

Ernesto: Very good translation

Very good translation. My level of English is poor, but I understand more or less all the translator says. It is a nice place.

Ernesto / Mexico Uadreams review
Ernesto / Mexico
30 March 2019
trip to Zaporizhia

David: Nice trip in Ukraine

Nice trip in Ukraine.
I visited Mamayeva Sloboda.
Thanks Alona for her wonderful suggestion.

David / France Uadreams review
David / France
30 March 2019
trip to Kiev

James: Sumy is a beautiful city

Julia is not only a translator. She is also a good friend. I really enjoy with her co-coperation. And I am sure she is one of my good friend now.

I am also happy to see that Sumy branch has new office. I am sure Sumy branch will get great successful in the future.

Sumy is a beautiful city with nice people. I hope I’ll come again and again in the future. As I think my lady and we have a very successful meeting in this trip. We will develop our relationships in a very sincere base. And I wish we will get success family.

James / Australia Uadreams review
James / Australia
29 March - April 2019
trip to Sumy

Bill: My translator has been terrific!!!

Overall I have had a very good experience with Cherkassy Branch. I have met a lovely lady that I wish to continue communication with. My translator has been terrific!!! She has been on time, informative, suggestive and funny. She is a good person. I enjoyed my time with her between dates with my lady.

Bill / Canada Uadreams review
Bill / Canada
29 March - 2 April 2019
trip to Cherkassy

Ernesto: The agency is nice and friendly

Interpreter was very good. The agency is nice and friendly. Site and restaurant food very good. I have or had very good time.

Ernesto / Mexico Uadreams review
Ernesto / Mexico
28 March 2019
trip to Zaporizhia

David: I enjoyed meeting the lady

The city was nice to visit. I enjoyed meeting the lady and being shown around. The translator was very helpful as my lady didn’t speak English very well.

David / United Kingdom Uadreams review
David / United Kingdom
27 March 2019
trip to Lutsk

Cédric: Vous étés très professionnel

Je remercie l'agence de m'avoir trouver une traductrice parlant français.

Andriana est très professionnelle et compétente, elle m'a très bien aide dans ma conversation avec ma dame pour la traduction.

C'est une personne que je recommande vivement.

Si je dois revenir en passant par l'agence (au cas où ma relation n'aboutit pas, ce que je n'espère pas) je voudrais qu’elle soit de nouveau ma traductrice.

Je veux aussi vous remercier pour votre compétence et l'organisation que vous avez fait, surtout que c'etait a la dernière minute. Vous étés très professionnel et j'ai été ravi d'utiliser vos services.

Je recommande encore une fois Andriana comme traductrice pour le français, personne très aimable, compétente, sympathique et charmante.

Meilleures salutations
Cedric

I thank the agency for finding me a French-speaking translator.

Andriana is very professional and competent, she helped me very well in my conversation with my lady for the translation.

This is a person I highly recommend.

If I have to come back through the agency (in case my relationship does not succeed, which I do not hope) I would like her to be my translator again.

I also want to thank you for your competence and organization you did, especially since it was at the last minute. You were very professional, and I was delighted to use your services.

I recommend Andriana again as a translator for French, very kind, competent, friendly and charming person.

Best regards,
Cedric


Cédric / Switzerland
27-29 March 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Peter: I was very happy to finally see my lady

I was very happy to finally see my lady. We met and did a tour through Cherkasy. Special thanks to our guide Oksana which did a great job guiding us through the city, and she did a very well translation service. Thank you again. The next two days we will continue with our date, and I am sure that we will have a good time together.

Thank you.
Peter.

Peter / Germany Uadreams review
Peter / Germany
22-25 March 2019
trip to Cherkassy

Ernesto: Buena la presentacion

Buena la presentacion. La traductor fue buena haciendo su trabajo, aclarando dudar cuando no era clara la informacion para mi.

Good introduction. The translator was good at doing her job, clarifying doubts when the information was not clear to me.

Ernesto / Mexico Uadreams review
Ernesto / Mexico
19 March 2019
trip to Kiev

show more
1... 4 5 6 7 8