Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Phil: There was nothing hidden from me

[I] Was very skeptical of online dating service. When I did search on google saw good and bad, but the bad was not at all bad. When I got here, agency picked me up at airport and got me to the hotel with no problems and made sure everything was good before driver left.

Everything was as the agency stated. There was nothing hidden from me. Translator was very good and enjoyed every minute of my visit. The choices of restaurants were very good. This is my first time abroad and I would do it again. I feel very safe and comfortable with this agency. If you have doubts, you shouldn’t! The agency is one of the best I have found and very pleasant with everything.

All the negative comments that come up when you search this agency is from men that want everything for free. Companies can’t stay in business if everything is for free! Prices are reasonable. I would recommend this agency to anyone that asks me. Thanks again for for your services and help.

Phil / USA Uadreams review
Phil / USA
11 August 2014
trip to Sumy

Timothy: UaDreams is a remarkable agency and one that could be fully trusted

The Agency: UA Dreams: Excellent – high class, very honest and professional. Everything they say is true. They are very transparent in all communications. Their prices are reasonable for the services they provide and security they give.

The Interpreters: Very professional, English is excellent. Translates not just words and expressions but also conveys meaning with all correct emotions. Every day was meaningful and very special as my lady and I built our relationship. The interpreter was dedicated specifically to the lady and myself for many months. We were like a family.

The City: Sumy. During the visit toured the most beautiful Sumy park, monuments, museums, churches and best restaurants.

The Lady: 19 months of communications with letters and video chat twice weekly. By the time I arrived to daily meet my lady, our foundation for friendship and trust were established. We could spend our special time together getting to know each other more closely and in the proper way. My heart will stay in Ukraine, Sumy with my lady.

Overall: I’ve been to Ukraine many times before this trip and love the country and the people. This trip was my most enjoyable and successful. UaDreams is a remarkable agency and one that could be fully trusted.

Hello! I am Tim from USA, from Washington DC. And I am in the Sumy agency of UADreams. I’d just like to give you my opinion. I have been here for about 10 days to meet my special lady. The first thing that I noticed about the agency is it was very very professional. From the very beginning of the time I arrived in Sumy I had many communication with my interpreter and with the agency’s manager.

And I was very impressed about how they handled my introduction. I first came into the office to meet my lady. I was greeted by the managed and by the interpreter who actually spoke very good English. I was very impressed by her ability to understand what I was saying and translate back to me. Then I met my lady. We then had a discussion and went out for a walk in the city and had a bite to eat. And I was just... oh... my heart, it was great, it was great. One thing that I really appreciated was the relationship between the interpreter and my lady.

They had been communicating, the interpreter had been communicating for me for a number of months and established a very good report. So, not only did she know us personally but she was also able to interpret my words in such a way that the feelings were broadcast to the lady and vice versa. And I felt that it was a very important attribute of the communication while I was here. For the 10 days we did a number of things. I went on several tours of Sumy, got to see all the national monuments and the parks; very impressed by Sumy. It’s a beautiful city.

And during all this time my lady and I were building our relationship and our communications with each other. After a few days I felt that we were all a big family. I just want to say thank you very much, UaDreams. You have been awesome and have really helped me to make this relationship possible. And I look forward to working with you in the future.

Timothy / USA Uadreams review
Timothy / USA
17-26 November 2017
trip to Sumy

Erik Jan: Good support during the meeting

My lady is a very nice and sincere woman. She has a great personality. Katherina is a professional and qualified translator and a nice company. Good support during the meeting. Все добре!!!

Erik Jan / Ukraine Uadreams review
Erik Jan / Ukraine
8 March 2019
trip to Sumy

Mike: I am enjoying my time

Very beautiful lady only I am a bit shy in talking. The interpreter was very good at communicating. I am enjoying my time.

Mike / Australia Uadreams review
Mike / Australia
8 March 2019
trip to Kiev

John: 10 out 10. A very good job

I would like to thank you Oksana for all the assistance during my stay. It was very professional and made my time in Cherkassy very pleasant. I can highly recommended her services to any person who wishes to use them in the future. 10 out 10. A very good job.

John / Australia Uadreams review
John / Australia
5-10 March 2019
trip to Cherkassy

Member: Perfect Services

Ira is Excellent. Perfect Services
Thank You So Much


Member / Indonesia
2-7 March 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

James: The service of Dnipro Branch is excellent

The service of Dnipro Branch is excellent: The translator Anna is not only a very good translator, she is also a very good friend. Everything is perfect!

James / Australia Uadreams review
James / Australia
2-5 March 2019
trip to Dnipro

Johnny: Amor is in the air

Only 1 thing about the hotel. It would be nice to have a room with chairs? So you can invite and talk in the room. Other wise great visit, great translator. And most of all a lovely woman that I continue talking to. Amor is in the air.

Johnny / Denmark Uadreams review
Johnny / Denmark
1 March 2019
trip to Cherkassy

Robert: Very good translator

My lady is a dream girl, very good translator Alona.

Robert Uadreams review
Robert
1 March 2019
trip to Kiev

Gavin: I was very happy with a service I received

I was very happy with a service I received. I was greeted at the airport and everything was arranged on time and in it’s place. I had all my requests taken care of and was greeted personally by Anna (translator). Anya went to extra mile for me and ensured I had food in my flat and everything I needed to stay in touch. She was outstanding and always willing to got the extra mile. Thank you

Gavin / South Africa Uadreams review
Gavin / South Africa
28 Feb - 2 Mar 2019
trip to Cherkassy

Gunnar: Ich habe meine Liebe gefunden

Ich habe meine Liebe gefunden. Hoffe ich. Darum benötige ihre Dienste nicht mehr. Ansonsten war ich mit eurem Service zufrieden. Ja ich habe sie über euch kennen gelernt. Danke dafür.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Gunnar

I have found my love. I hope so. Therefore, you I need your services no longer. Otherwise I was satisfied with your Service. Yes, I met her about you. Thanks for that.

Best regards,
Gunnar


Gunnar / Germany
27 February 2019
trip to Sumy

John: Cherkasy UaDreams office has made my trip wonderful

I have had a wonderful time with my lady and the Cherkasy UaDreams office has made my trip wonderful. I especially want to thank my translator Iryna who is a professional and skilled lady who I highly recommend. I would gladly use her translation services again. I had a great time with Iryna my translator visiting a photography class. She is a very good translator and a good woman. She is professional and she does her job well. I highly recommend her. She made my stay in Cherkasy one of the best I have ever had anywhere. I met a wonderful lady who I hope to someday make my wife. Thank you UaDreams and Iryna you are both the best.

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
22-24 February 2019
trip to Cherkassy

John: Professional service and great translation

Dear UaDreams, I have had the most wonderful time visiting the Cherkassy Branch of UaDreams. Their professional service and great translation made a big impression on me and my trip. Thank you UaDreams and especially my translator Anna. I hope to be back very soon! Sincerely John

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
19-20 February 2019
trip to Cherkassy

Stan: My thanks to your translators for working so hard on Valentines day

Good afternoon!

I would like to take a moment and thank all the translators for working so hard on Valentine's day to make sure all the messages of love were translated on time.

Take care you guys and gals are the very best.

Stan / Canada Uadreams review
Stan / Canada
18 February 2019

Henry: My lady is one of the women who is seriously looking for a partnership

I was for one day in Zaporozhye and met the nice lady. She was looking vice like on the picture in her profile.

I had rented a car to conduct our own sightseeing tour. Our translator Valeria was permanently involved in our communication and gave a perfect translation. We have visited a couple of interested places around the city and also found great restaurants with native Ukrainian food. Most interesting was our visit of a Kosak village above the river Dnjpr. We made a lot of pictures of her memory.

The translator was of course present all the time bit I found out after a while that my lady understand a lot in English and today I can even communicate directly her in English. What really matters is, that although there are some critics in the Internet about some girls, presented by the agency, are not really looking for a man, my lady is one of the women who is seriously looking for a partnership.

I have enjoyed my stay in Ukraine very much. The country is beautiful and the people I met were always kind and helpful.

Henry

Henry / Germany Uadreams review
Henry / Germany
15 February 2019
trip to Zaporizhia

Kyle: Friendly and great company

Met at Pael. Very nice girl. Friendly and great company

Kyle / Canada Uadreams review
Kyle / Canada
11 February 2019
trip to Kiev

Andy: I appreciate everything they did for me

I had a very nice trip to Lutsk and received excellent service while here. And I appreciate everything they did for me. Thank you very much!

Andy / Canada Uadreams review
Andy / Canada
11-13 February 2019
trip to Lutsk

James: Thanks for the prompt support from the agency

First of all, thank you very much to Marina, who provided me and my lady with an excellent help for translation and also company throughout my stay here in Poltava and Kiev.

I really appreciate her accommodating us and joined us in Kiev despite the short notice which was a bit unexpected this week, because of my lady’s work that she needed to go to Kiev for a week.

But that’s also thanks for the prompt support from the agency and prompt response by Irina. I have nothing but gratitude and thankful to Marina, Irina and the agency’s exceptional support to make this all happen. Thank you very much

Sincerely, James

James / Canada Uadreams review
James / Canada
10-17 February 2019
trip to Poltava

John: I liked my translator Oksana very much

I liked my translator Oksana very much. She was experienced and very professional, I highly recommend her and the UaDreams staff in Kremenchug, sincerely John

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
8 February 2019
trip to Kremenchug

Jorn: I want to say thanks to UaDreams to make this real for me to come here

First of all I want to say thanks to UaDreams to make this real for me to come here and meet my lady, and also thanks for the service from the agency. and there shall also be a very special thanks to Ann. She was a good person to have with me, she was a good translator for me. She was showing with my lady me many things here in Cherkassy. So I will just say thank to all from UaDreams. Jorn

Jorn / Denmark Uadreams review
Jorn / Denmark
6-7 February 2019
trip to Cherkassy

Martin: Continue holding this kind of professional level!

She had a lot to translate, and as I have background in Ukrainian, she did a wonderful job, not only confined to her core of translation competence, but also additionally on a interpersonal level.

As I realized also, my lady was very glad using her translation service as well, giving her comfort and assurance of a 1:1 English-Ukrainian language conversation and vice-verse! Continue holding this kind of professional level!

I look forward using her „craft“ in the nearer future also!

All the best, Martin

Martin / Germany Uadreams review
Martin / Germany
1-3 February 2019
trip to Zaporizhia

Darryl: Had a great time in Kremenchug

Had a great time in Kremenchug. Irina was an exellent translator and guide.

Darryl / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Darryl / United Kingdom
1 February 2019
trip to Kremenchug

Darryl: Had a great time in Kremenchug

Had a great time in Kremenchug. Irina was an exellent translator and guide.

Darryl / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Darryl / United Kingdom
1 February 2019
trip to Kremenchug

Ken: Very nice personality

Alexandra was an excellent translator. Very precise, competent. Enjoyed my lady very much. Very nice personality; A lady of my liking - smart, sweet, seems like a very real lady. Wish to continue with her.

Ken / USA Uadreams review
Ken / USA
30 January 2019
trip to Kiev

Henry: I had at no time any doubt that something would go wrong

I am glad I made this trip to Kharkov from January 26th to January 27th. The meeting with my lady was well prepared by the agency and I had at no time any doubt that something would go wrong.

My flight was delayed by 2,5 hours but there was no problem to postpone the time of the appointment with the lady. I called the agency and just told them about my delay.

Once arrived I met my lady at the agencies office together with the translator. At the beginning the rules of the first date were explained and discussed with me by Elena, the translator. Then I signed this document. I was little surprised that the lady has to attend the date at least for 30 minutes and could then leave if she dislikes the man. But I think, this happens rarely because lunch or dinner lasts for a longer time.

So we went to a very nice restaurant, chosen by the lady. The food was excellent and I was generally impressed how kind I have been treated in this city.

During the dinner I tried some conversation in English with the lady but her skills were very weak. So we were totally dependent on our translator. Elenas English is really good and versatile. She handled easily my lady and my conversation and was able to translate also more difficult issues. She was involved in our both stories of our lives and acted to our full satisfaction. For this reason we will use her again today for the remainder of the prepaid hours for translation.

27.1.2019

Henry / Germany Uadreams review
Henry / Germany
27 January 2019
trip to Kharkiv


More testimonials from   

Support questions

Support: Hello, Jaime!
How can I help?
You: Goodmorning, You have 30+ beauties gallery
Support: Please see the section 30+ beauties gallery
Happy to help


Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more