Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Gregg: I felt completely safe and comfortable during my entire visit

This is my last day in Sumy and has been one of the best of trips of my life. Two months ago I met a wonderful lady online. After exchanging letters and photos for a few weeks, we decided to video chat. We would talk several times a week and still exchanged letters. We decided to meet in person but each of us could not meet before mid-August sue to work obstacles.

Despite the short time to plan and make arrangements, the agency staff made it happen. I can not express my appreciation enough to the staff helped me. When I arrived at the airport, I was met by my driver and was called by the translator to check on me.

I meet a wonderful lady and we had so much fun during our time together. Julia (our translator) was wonderful. She was always there to help translate but also made sure dinner reservations were made. She also helped me in making sure the taxi and restaurants treated me fairly. Thank you Julia! I will remember your kind and professional attitude.

Despite the recent conflict in the southeast part of Ukraine, there was not sign of trouble in Sumy. I felt completely safe and comfortable during my entire visit.

Thank you to the main branch and Sumy branch!

Gregg / USA Uadreams review
Gregg / USA
7-11 August 2014
trip to Sumy

Keith: I promise you will not regret it!

I am writing this testimonial to my fellow UaDreams members who would be considering a trip to Ukraine. Let me first start by saying that a trip like this was complete out of character for this man from Phx, Az in the US. I was invited by such a beautiful woman that I just couldn’t resist. While the first time here I set up my own travel plans and traveled with my brother, I can say next time I visit I will use the agency.

Guys, I want to tell you that my translator Natalia was so much more than I could have hoped for. She greeted me as I exited the car and calmed my nerves with her warm smile and wonderful nature. I was so relieved that she understood exactly what this experience much be like for a stranger in a far of land who is meeting someone special face to face for the first time. Natalia spent the day with us and made the experience one of the best of my life. Thank you again, Natalia!  From what I have experience here in country I can sum it with one statement: "the women of Ukraine are this country’s greatest treasures!"

If you are for one second considering an invitation from someone special you have met here on this site or if you would like to meet several beautiful women, all I can say is "DO IT". I promise you will not regret it!

Keith / USA Uadreams review
Keith / USA
21 May 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Samir: Based on my pesonal experience the service are good

To say the least I have the site for less than a month, I already found my love and met her. So based on my pesonal experience the service are good. The translator was excellent. My only suggestion, if they make their phone app more more advance as right you can chat only, I like to able to see email and the feature available to their app. specially, when chatting with lady on app, the video screen disappear while writing messages. Other that I find UaDreams trustworthy. Thank you for services. Sam

Samir / Canada Uadreams review
Samir / Canada
27 January 2019
trip to Dnipro

Robert: You will need it so take advantage of it

To anyone that thinks this is not real think it again. It is easy to meet the most & beautiful girls in the world. If you are reading this and you have joind the sight go for it. You will never regret coming to meet your lady. The staff are all really helpfull, translator service is second to none. You will need it so take advantage of it.

Come on guys get with it. Get your butts on a plane. To all have a great time I did and will be back.

Robert / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Robert / United Kingdom
27 January 2019
trip to Kremenchug

Aslan: Very happy to meet such a great person

Nazar great personality, down to Earth, fun to be around, a person whom one can relate at all levels. Very happy to meet such a great person.

Aslan / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Aslan / United Kingdom
26 January 2018
trip to Kiev

Abdullah: The best trip of my life so far

First trip in Cherkassy. Met my lovely lady with a very friendly translator. I was skeptical initially. But after meeting with them I found it is real. And what a lovely three days I had. The best trip of my life so far.

I definitely recommend UaDreams. They are very much real and work honestly for the clients. All the ladies and stories are real here.

I am coming back in March to meet my lady again.

Abdullah / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Abdullah / United Kingdom
26-28 January 2019
trip to Cherkassy

Alex: It was a very pleasant experience

It was a very pleasant visit.

Good attention from the manager from the beginning.

Irina, the translator was a very nice person to spend during the time with the girl.

Good English, very polite and the best good sense of humor, to make the conversation with the girl more relaxed and interesting.

Despite the cold weather with snow I really enjoyed all the places we went and I could plan another visit on spring or summer with a nicer weather and more places to go outdoors.

I would like to say all the staff of the Rivne office — thank you for all the time that I spent with them, with Iryna (translator) and ladies. It was a very pleasant experience even if the weather was not very good with the snow and ice but I spent a good time and hopefully I can come back in summer or spring to have a better choices of activities to stay outdoors. But in general I had a good time and hopefully I can keep coming more frequently to this city.

Alex / USA Uadreams review
Alex / USA
26-30 January 2019
trip to Rivne

Larry: Irina has been an amazing translator

To whom it may concern

Irina has been an amazing translator, her English is perfect. She has an amazing personality and has made my time here extremally enjoyable. She is professional in her work and I believe is an asset to your company.

Thank you very much for everything she has done while I have been here.

Regards, Larry


Larry / New Zealand
18-21 January 2018
trip to Poltava

Daniel: My lady was the Best of the Best

Had a great time with my lady. My lady was the Best of the Best. She took care of me the whole time. She showed around her town. She took me shopping and knew what stores to go to for discounts. My lady was very kind and sweet. She always made sure I was having a great time. Our communication only became stronger as well as our feelings towards one another after spending quality time on this trip.

We had a very romantic time in the snowy mountains together. I am very happy that my lady took me to one of her favorite places.

My translator was great. She understood everything I was saying. If my lady didn’t understand, Olga was right there to explain what I was trying to say. All three of us had a great time.

I will becoming back to visit my lady.

Daniel / USA Uadreams review
Daniel / USA
17-23 January 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Ken: Very enjoyable

Excellent time with my lady.

Very enjoyable.

Daria was excellent translator. A Joy.

Ken / USA Uadreams review
Ken / USA
11 January 2019
trip to Kiev

Rainer: The service from agency was excellent, they are organized

Hello, my name is Rainer. I am here and I spent here a really nice time with her. Also the service from the translator was excellent. We have seen so much nice things. They showed me this nice town. We were at many good restaurants, cafes, do something together. Also the service from agency was excellent, they are organized.

Rainer / Germany Uadreams review
Rainer / Germany
11-16 January 2019
trip to Nikolaev

Robert: Very helpful and also great company

Anastasia was a wonderful host and translator. Very helpful and also great company. She made myself and the lady I was introduced to very comfortable. Thanks.

Robert / Australia Uadreams review
Robert / Australia
2-4 January 2018
trip to Kiev

1... 7 8 9

More testimonials from   

Support questions

Support: Hello, Kenneth!
How can I help?
You: Hello, I would like to russian beautiful girls photo
Support: Here russian beautiful girls photo
Have fun!


Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more