Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Jeffrey: In reality, there should not have been any worry on my behalf

Having lived abroad from the US for 7 years on my own in counties that are not conducive to finding the type of ladies that I prefer I joined UaDreams in hopes of finding the lady of my dreams! I have always enjoyed and appreciated the culture and people of eastern Europe and I knew that eventually... and with a lot of patience... I would find the right lady for me!!

2 years and 2 months ago, I met a beautiful lady from Zaporozhye that absolutely swept me off my feet. We have been communicating since that time via letters and chats... taking our relationship one step a time to learn and know each other. Call it old fashioned, but we are both romantics... but yet reasonable... and knew that we wanted this relationship to grow and develop. There were a number of attempts to meet that did not transpire on account of work/travel situations, son it was finally this week that we met. I was nervous and concerned about our meeting, not about meeting my lady, but how everything would work out in Ukraine.

In reality, there should not have been any worry on my behalf. My interpreter/guide Artem met me at the airport and got me to the hotel for a good nights sleep before meeting my lady the next day. After my arrival at the agency, I finally met my lady that I had been dreaming of for so long!! She was everything I had hoped for and more... Over 2 years correspondence does have its benefits!! Her humor, laugh and smile draws you to her to want to know more, this is something that cannot always be translated, seen in chat or in photos.

My 7 days in Zaporozhye was the best holiday I have had in so, so many years and I owe this to my lady and Artem. While my lady can speak some English, she is not sure of her abilities (and also wanting to know exactly what I was saying) she preferred speaking in Russian.With Artem, if he did not exactly understand what I was trying to express, or if I did not understand something, we would take the time to make sure all was understood. It was also beneficial that Artem has translated almost all of our letters that we wrote, so her really did understood the feelings e had for each other.

Between my lady and Artem, they mapped out each day with the idea of my learning and knowing more about my ladies city and country. Of course this is very important if you have serious feelings for someone special to you. Our days and outings were amazing, including some silliness along the way.

This trip has been a dream... I met my lady and it was a greater experience that I could have ever asked for! It is with great thanks and appreciation to UaDreams that my lady and I have been able to achieve to wonderful relationship that we have created together!

As I leave Zaporozhye and Ukraine this evening, it is with a very sad heart that I will not be with my truly beautiful lady tomorrow! Bit I know that we will be communicating every day, knowing we will be together again soon.

If you have any preservation about coming to meet a woman you have met on UaDreams, you need to follow your dreams. Everyone here was helpful and wanted to assist you in finding your dream. Thank you for everything!!

P.S. After 7 days with Artem, my lady and I did want to kick him out...HEHEHE!!! Sometimes it does feel like a third wheel, but they are here to help you find your dream and they do a great job assisting you and helping you!!!

Jeffrey / USA Uadreams review
Jeffrey / USA
18-24 September 2016
trip to Zaporozhye

Tim: Being completely honest, I did not want to leave Ukraine

I thank UaDreams dearly for all of their help during my latest 3 week trip to Ukraine. My lady's translator (from Nikolaev), Natali, was again wonderful (and a great singer!), and I greatly appreciated their long 11 hour travel by train to meet with me for a glorious week in Kiev. I am glad that I was able to get them a room in one of the most glorious hotels in Kiev. In Poltava a lady again, was wonderful and I again had a lovely visit with another lady. Without a doubt in my mind, the better the translator, the better the dates. The translator Marina in Poltava was wonderful and ended my trip to Poltava smiling. The translator Elena in Kiev was equally as wonderful as we turned a planned few hour date into a near all night evening of fun, that was substantially greater than we both had anticipated. It was one of those "wow" moments in life we dream about.

Though I had some sad moments with relationship decisions, I also had incredible happy moments. I mostly thank Irina in Poltava for getting me an incredible apartment to stay, and moving me to another apartment when water was being shut off to the building for several hours. Though the water shut off was not a concern for me, it was for Irina and I can not thank her enough and I regret not going to the agency and thanking her in person.

Obviously, Kate has been the most incredible trip coordinator, again. It is exciting to come to Ukraine where the food and the ladies are the best in world. I only wish you had an agency in Lviv, where I stayed for a week. Ahhhhh, I love Lviv…though it was sad to be there alone. Can I marry a city?

I don't know what will happen, in the long run with any of the ladies in Ukraine, but I can definitely say that my 2 trips there are 2 of the best trips of my life. Being completely honest, I did not want to leave Ukraine. That is how comfortable and happy I was in my trip. I feel more relaxed in Ukraine than I do in my hometown in America. I don't know what that means, but it means something special. That statement says something special about Ukraine and about UaDreams. I learned to read in Russian, but I forgot to learn Ukrainian in Lviv. Oooops.

Having been to Kharkiv, Poltava, Cherkassky, Nikolaev, Odessa, Kiev, and Lviv, I found out that I know more about Ukraine than most of the ladies I met. Does this make me Ukrainian? Hah

Thank you from deep within my heart. 1000 air kisses to all.

Tim

Tim / USA Uadreams review
Tim / USA
27 October 2015
trip to Kiev, Nikolaev, Poltava

Erik Jan: Good support during the meeting

My lady is a very nice and sincere woman. She has a great personality. Katherina is a professional and qualified translator and a nice company. Good support during the meeting. Все добре!!!

Erik Jan / Ukraine Uadreams review
Erik Jan / Ukraine
8 March 2019
trip to Sumy

John: 10 out 10. A very good job

I would like to thank you Oksana for all the assistance during my stay. It was very professional and made my time in Cherkassy very pleasant. I can highly recommended her services to any person who wishes to use them in the future. 10 out 10. A very good job.

John / Australia Uadreams review
John / Australia
5-10 March 2019
trip to Cherkassy

James: The service of Dnipro Branch is excellent

The service of Dnipro Branch is excellent: The translator Anna is not only a very good translator, she is also a very good friend. Everything is perfect!

James / Australia Uadreams review
James / Australia
2-5 March 2019
trip to Dnipro

Member: Perfect Services

Ira is Excellent. Perfect Services
Thank You So Much


Member / Indonesia
2-7 March 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Robert: Very good translator

My lady is a dream girl, very good translator Alona.

Robert Uadreams review
Robert
1 March 2019
trip to Kiev

Johnny: Amor is in the air

Only 1 thing about the hotel. It would be nice to have a room with chairs? So you can invite and talk in the room. Other wise great visit, great translator. And most of all a lovely woman that I continue talking to. Amor is in the air.

Johnny / Denmark Uadreams review
Johnny / Denmark
1 March 2019
trip to Cherkassy

Gavin: I was very happy with a service I received

I was very happy with a service I received. I was greeted at the airport and everything was arranged on time and in it’s place. I had all my requests taken care of and was greeted personally by Anna (translator). Anya went to extra mile for me and ensured I had food in my flat and everything I needed to stay in touch. She was outstanding and always willing to got the extra mile. Thank you

Gavin / South Africa Uadreams review
Gavin / South Africa
28 Feb - 2 Mar 2019
trip to Cherkassy

Gunnar: Ich habe meine Liebe gefunden

Ich habe meine Liebe gefunden. Hoffe ich. Darum benötige ihre Dienste nicht mehr. Ansonsten war ich mit eurem Service zufrieden. Ja ich habe sie über euch kennen gelernt. Danke dafür.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Gunnar

I have found my love. I hope so. Therefore, you I need your services no longer. Otherwise I was satisfied with your Service. Yes, I met her about you. Thanks for that.

Best regards,
Gunnar


Gunnar / Germany
27 February 2019
trip to Sumy

John: Cherkasy UaDreams office has made my trip wonderful

I have had a wonderful time with my lady and the Cherkasy UaDreams office has made my trip wonderful. I especially want to thank my translator Iryna who is a professional and skilled lady who I highly recommend. I would gladly use her translation services again. I had a great time with Iryna my translator visiting a photography class. She is a very good translator and a good woman. She is professional and she does her job well. I highly recommend her. She made my stay in Cherkasy one of the best I have ever had anywhere. I met a wonderful lady who I hope to someday make my wife. Thank you UaDreams and Iryna you are both the best.

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
22-24 February 2019
trip to Cherkassy

John: Professional service and great translation

Dear UaDreams, I have had the most wonderful time visiting the Cherkassy Branch of UaDreams. Their professional service and great translation made a big impression on me and my trip. Thank you UaDreams and especially my translator Anna. I hope to be back very soon! Sincerely John

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
19-20 February 2019
trip to Cherkassy

Stan: My thanks to your translators for working so hard on Valentines day

Good afternoon!

I would like to take a moment and thank all the translators for working so hard on Valentine's day to make sure all the messages of love were translated on time.

Take care you guys and gals are the very best.

Stan / Canada Uadreams review
Stan / Canada
18 February 2019

Henry: My lady is one of the women who is seriously looking for a partnership

I was for one day in Zaporozhye and met the nice lady. She was looking vice like on the picture in her profile.

I had rented a car to conduct our own sightseeing tour. Our translator Valeria was permanently involved in our communication and gave a perfect translation. We have visited a couple of interested places around the city and also found great restaurants with native Ukrainian food. Most interesting was our visit of a Kosak village above the river Dnjpr. We made a lot of pictures of her memory.

The translator was of course present all the time bit I found out after a while that my lady understand a lot in English and today I can even communicate directly her in English. What really matters is, that although there are some critics in the Internet about some girls, presented by the agency, are not really looking for a man, my lady is one of the women who is seriously looking for a partnership.

I have enjoyed my stay in Ukraine very much. The country is beautiful and the people I met were always kind and helpful.

Henry

Henry / Germany Uadreams review
Henry / Germany
15 February 2019
trip to Zaporizhia

Kyle: Friendly and great company

Met at Pael. Very nice girl. Friendly and great company

Kyle / Canada Uadreams review
Kyle / Canada
11 February 2019
trip to Kiev

Andy: I appreciate everything they did for me

I had a very nice trip to Lutsk and received excellent service while here. And I appreciate everything they did for me. Thank you very much!

Andy / Canada Uadreams review
Andy / Canada
11-13 February 2019
trip to Lutsk

James: Thanks for the prompt support from the agency

First of all, thank you very much to Marina, who provided me and my lady with an excellent help for translation and also company throughout my stay here in Poltava and Kiev.

I really appreciate her accommodating us and joined us in Kiev despite the short notice which was a bit unexpected this week, because of my lady’s work that she needed to go to Kiev for a week.

But that’s also thanks for the prompt support from the agency and prompt response by Irina. I have nothing but gratitude and thankful to Marina, Irina and the agency’s exceptional support to make this all happen. Thank you very much

Sincerely, James

James / Canada Uadreams review
James / Canada
10-17 February 2019
trip to Poltava

John: I liked my translator Oksana very much

I liked my translator Oksana very much. She was experienced and very professional, I highly recommend her and the UaDreams staff in Kremenchug, sincerely John

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
8 February 2019
trip to Kremenchug

Jorn: I want to say thanks to UaDreams to make this real for me to come here

First of all I want to say thanks to UaDreams to make this real for me to come here and meet my lady, and also thanks for the service from the agency. and there shall also be a very special thanks to Ann. She was a good person to have with me, she was a good translator for me. She was showing with my lady me many things here in Cherkassy. So I will just say thank to all from UaDreams. Jorn

Jorn / Denmark Uadreams review
Jorn / Denmark
6-7 February 2019
trip to Cherkassy

Darryl: Had a great time in Kremenchug

Had a great time in Kremenchug. Irina was an exellent translator and guide.

Darryl / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Darryl / United Kingdom
1 February 2019
trip to Kremenchug

Martin: Continue holding this kind of professional level!

She had a lot to translate, and as I have background in Ukrainian, she did a wonderful job, not only confined to her core of translation competence, but also additionally on a interpersonal level.

As I realized also, my lady was very glad using her translation service as well, giving her comfort and assurance of a 1:1 English-Ukrainian language conversation and vice-verse! Continue holding this kind of professional level!

I look forward using her „craft“ in the nearer future also!

All the best, Martin

Martin / Germany Uadreams review
Martin / Germany
1-3 February 2019
trip to Zaporizhia

Darryl: Had a great time in Kremenchug

Had a great time in Kremenchug. Irina was an exellent translator and guide.

Darryl / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Darryl / United Kingdom
1 February 2019
trip to Kremenchug

Ken: Very nice personality

Alexandra was an excellent translator. Very precise, competent. Enjoyed my lady very much. Very nice personality; A lady of my liking - smart, sweet, seems like a very real lady. Wish to continue with her.

Ken / USA Uadreams review
Ken / USA
30 January 2019
trip to Kiev

Henry: I had at no time any doubt that something would go wrong

I am glad I made this trip to Kharkov from January 26th to January 27th. The meeting with my lady was well prepared by the agency and I had at no time any doubt that something would go wrong.

My flight was delayed by 2,5 hours but there was no problem to postpone the time of the appointment with the lady. I called the agency and just told them about my delay.

Once arrived I met my lady at the agencies office together with the translator. At the beginning the rules of the first date were explained and discussed with me by Elena, the translator. Then I signed this document. I was little surprised that the lady has to attend the date at least for 30 minutes and could then leave if she dislikes the man. But I think, this happens rarely because lunch or dinner lasts for a longer time.

So we went to a very nice restaurant, chosen by the lady. The food was excellent and I was generally impressed how kind I have been treated in this city.

During the dinner I tried some conversation in English with the lady but her skills were very weak. So we were totally dependent on our translator. Elenas English is really good and versatile. She handled easily my lady and my conversation and was able to translate also more difficult issues. She was involved in our both stories of our lives and acted to our full satisfaction. For this reason we will use her again today for the remainder of the prepaid hours for translation.

27.1.2019

Henry / Germany Uadreams review
Henry / Germany
27 January 2019
trip to Kharkiv

Samir: Based on my pesonal experience the service are good

To say the least I have the site for less than a month, I already found my love and met her. So based on my pesonal experience the service are good. The translator was excellent. My only suggestion, if they make their phone app more more advance as right you can chat only, I like to able to see email and the feature available to their app. specially, when chatting with lady on app, the video screen disappear while writing messages. Other that I find UaDreams trustworthy. Thank you for services. Sam

Samir / Canada Uadreams review
Samir / Canada
27 January 2019
trip to Dnipro


More testimonials from   

Support questions

Support: Hello, Larry!
All ears.
You: Goodevening, I need ukraine woman hot how much
Support: Please: ukraine woman hot how much
Follow the link please


Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more