Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Robert: I have only positive thoughts from my visit

Dear Sirs

I must apologise for the delay in writing to you sooner but, thank you very much for your help and support with my visit to Cherkassy.

I had not realised that the office shut so early as there seems to be many people chatting and needing translations.

However, I must thank the branch and the Translator for waiting on me and my significantly delayed arrival. It was confusing travel with many confused messages from the airport and airline but, we eventually took off at 09:00 GMT (11:00 Ukraine Time) arriving in Kiev at about 14:30. After passing through passport control and customs, I was on the road to Cherkassy but with an expected arrival of approximately 18:00. I phone the office and, the translator was very accommodating and we arranged a meeting for 18:30.

This occurred and, although there was some nervousness on mine and the ladies side, the Translator helped for the hour, calming all down. She was extremely accommodating and understand and, I would like you to please extend my thanks to the Cherkassy branch and, especially to the Translator for accommodating me.

I carried on with my stay using the options I had chosen but, none of this could have happened, had it not been for the introduction through your agency and, the support for our first meeting.

I felt that the meeting was a great success, especially when I compare this to the first meeting I had in Nikolayev all those years ago.

The translator had hoped that she could take a photo of the both of us but, I declined as, with all the problems and delays with travel, I was not really in as much of a presentable state as I would have liked for such a photo. I had promised your Translator that I would prepare a statement before I left and pop in for a photo but, I wanted to make the best of the time I had, which was limited and left Cherkassy a little earlier to get to Kiev and have a short tour there. Between myself and my lady, we will choose a good photo and send this to the agency. Either she will do this or, I will send to you by e-mail.

I will say, that I was very happy with the help and support you have given as an agency and once again state clearly that the Cherkassy Branch were very accommodating and supportive.

Now, I have only positive thoughts from my visit and plan to continue my contact with my lady and see how things progress over the next few months with a planned visit within the next couple of months.

Once again thank you for your help, support and patience.

Sincere regards,
Robert

Robert / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Robert / United Kingdom
14 December 2016
trip to Cherkassy

John: I hope I can convince her soon to become my fiancee

The quality of the service at the Merefa branch of UA Dreams was simply outstanding. From the time I made the decision to travel to Ukraine in search of my special lady, the agency handled everything to the last detail. They responed to all questions in a timely manner. The hotel accomodations were the best. All amenities with wonderful restaurant and friendly helpful staff.

The interpreter Veronica, I cannot say enough about her. She was wonderful and we actually became friends. I felt I was able to talk to her about everything. We learned from each other quite a lot as she had many questions about life in America as well. She showed me many wonderful sights in and around Kharkov. It is a beautiful city and I was very impressed. I definitely would like to come back again some day.

I met with three ladies during my stay. They were all very nice however there is only one lady that I will see again very soon. She is the most elegant, beautiful lady I have ever met. She is quite remarkable as far as goes from not speaking much English to already been able to converse with me quite well. I hope I can convince her soon to become my fiancee.

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
23 Aug. – 2 Sept. 2014
trip to Kharkov

Dwayne: A good trip overall

A good trip overall. Olga is an excellent interpreter. My lady is a wonderful lady. The agency was very helpful in settling up the meeting.

Dwayne / Canada Uadreams review
Dwayne / Canada
17-23 October 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Jeff: I loved the hospitality and people of Poltava

I loved the hospitality and people of Poltava. My lady was great and was knowledgable on the regional history.

Jeff / USA Uadreams review
Jeff / USA
16 October 2019
trip to Poltava

Freddie: Thanks to her I have memories for life

Mariana has been my translator — I have to say I cannot speak highly enough of her professionalism, frienship and beautiful person she has been for my lady and myself. She had made my two days in Ivano-Frankivsk very special. Thanks to her I have memories for life.

Freddie / New Zealand Uadreams review
Freddie / New Zealand
15 October 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Kenny: The dating experiences provided by UaDreams are fun and safe

My name is Kenny. I came to Ukraine to meet my beloved future wife. We met and other through Uadreams.com.

My lady and I’ve been going out. We both have a wonderful dating and enjoying good quality.

She introduced me to fine restaurants. The food and services provided at the restaurants are of the best quality. I love the foods. The are so good and cheap for someone like me coming from USA.

I really liked the shopping center especially at the center city. It’s very relaxing atmosphere.

The neighborhood are very safe and lively. Children and parents are enjoying good quality times outdoor.

The translator services provided by Uadreams are very professional and friendly. I have found my beloved and my other half. I am very excited to marry her. The dating experiences provided by Uadreams are fun and safe. It is more than worth the money spend in Ukraine.

For those looking for marriage in Ukraine please do not be cheap. Please tip the waiters/waitresses at the hotel restaurants. And the maids too. Please pay for all the expenses /times spent with your lady and translator. Take good care of your lady. You will enjoy good quality times here in Ukraine.

Kenny from the USA

Kenny / USA Uadreams review
Kenny / USA
13-14 October 2019
trip to Lutsk

Steve: I have had so much fun with my lady

Very lovely lady and Lviv is a beautiful city. I enjoyed my time very much. Oxana was a very friendly host for me. I have had so much fun with my lady and great help from Oksana making my time in Lviv very enjoyable.

Steve / Australia Uadreams review
Steve / Australia
13 October 2019
trip to Lviv

Baldwin: We made a lot of memories

I had a great time meeting my lady. We had a chance to get to know each other and we made a lot of memories. Yulia was punctal and a great help. She did a good job translating and going with us to all the event.

Baldwin / USA Uadreams review
Baldwin / USA
10 October 2019
trip to Kremenchuk

Lenny: My translator was very nice

My translator was very nice.

She helped me a lot I appreciate her help and assistance.

Lenny / USA Uadreams review
Lenny / USA
9 October 2019
trip to Kremenchuk

Lenny: I had the most awesome trip to this city

I recently had a trip to Zaporozhye to meet my lady. I was greeted by agency manager. Was placed in a very nice hotel and room the translator was awesome and very helpful. My time with my lady was so comfortable and enjoyable.

I had the most awesome trip to this city and met a true angel that fell from heaven. We continue our correspondence and really enjoyed our time together and each other. We are planning a spring trip to meet again already. I just wish to thank everyone for helping me find my one true love.

Sincerely Lenny

Lenny / USA Uadreams review
Lenny / USA
8 October 2019
trip to Zaporizhia

Jerry: Always very helpful

Olga, is a very nice person and an excellent translator. She is always very helpful.

Jerry

Jerry / USA Uadreams review
Jerry / USA
6 October 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Glen: The time we had was quality

I had a wonderful time in Kharkiv. The city, the people, the weather and the food — very welcoming.

I would especially like to thank Alena — my translator and friend. You were attentive and good company. And most of all to the woman who has taken my heart. I know we only spent brief hours together due to work and family commitments. But the time we had was quality. Thank you for personal time with your son and the pleasure of meeting your father.

Next meeting I hope to meet everyone there and want to host you in Canada soon — late December. All best — Glen!!!

Glen / Canada Uadreams review
Glen / Canada
6-11 October 2019
trip to Kharkiv

Pat: I was very impressed with the girl

I was very impressed with the girl who I had lunch with and already up second date. Elvira was outstanding as an interpreter.

Pat / USA Uadreams review
Pat / USA
4 October 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Lenny: Amazing beautiful city trip was well organized

My first trip to Ukraine my time in Zaporozhye was amazing beautiful city trip was well organized as was meetings with my lady well planned a traditional Ukraine restaurant. The food was so good time spent with my lady was so precious I came half way around the world and met an angel my experience in the Ukraine is filled with everything memories I will cherish always.

Lenny / USA Uadreams review
Lenny / USA
3-7 October 2019
trip to Zaporizhia

Brad: Believe me, you will rely on your interpreter in so many ways

I finally came to Kremenchuk to visit my lady after a longer correspondence than I had originally planned. I would have come much sooner if some circumstances in life had not prevent it. However, during that time my lady and I had learned a lot about each other and we already had a good foundation to start from upon my arrival.

I must give so much credit to her for arranging so many fun and exciting activities for us to share around her city. My trip was absolutely amazing every day and I think we developed a strong enough connection that we will continue to keep in touch and hopefully plan another trip to meet again.

I must also give credit to the agency for arranging a very nice flat to stay in during my time in Kremenchuk. It was quiet satisfactory in almost every way except that the bed wasn’t particularly comfortable for me. And I am tall and the shower head did not quiet reach high enough, but that is minor.

My translator Ivanna was just superb and helped me in so many ways. Shopping and communicating with my lady, helping me with some unforeseen problems I needed to resolve through local financial agencies, and recommending some good food to buy at the nearby market. Her sense of fun made every meeting with my lady doubly enjoyable and I hope I can consider her a friend. Believe me, you will rely on your interpreter in so many ways.

Kremenchuk surprised me. Although the ride from Kiev is rough and takes hours, the city is surrounded by quaint agricultural landscapes. The city itself is really quite easily navigated on foot. Most streets are in a block pattern but there are some really beautiful parks and interesting town squares and shopping districts. Taxis will get you where you need to go quickly.

It is even easy to walk to the banks of the Dnipro River for some riverfront views. I came during the perfect autumn time period when the leaves were changing colors and it was beautiful. Some days were cool and rainy but I like places where I can experience the changing seasons. The low prices for goods and services in Kremenchuk is great. You can find excellent quality in shops and restaurants without spending much money compared to Western equivalent. And you really must try traditional Ukrainian dishes while you are here. I have eaten more delicious food here than just about and any other trip I have taken. But the good company of my lady and Ivanna made it extra special.

Brad / USA Uadreams review
Brad / USA
2-10 October 2019
trip to Kremenchuk

Ivan: Thank you for the email received about your event in helping the children

Hello, I would like to thank you for the email received about your event in helping the children. They are our future and everything you do is truly amazing.

I am pleased to be subscribed to your site and I hope as soon as possible to have the opportunity to come to Ukraine and thank you personally. Thanks again, I wish you all a happy day and a good job.

Ivan

Ivan / Italy Uadreams review
Ivan / Italy
1 October 2018

Szymon: Tłumacz bardzo przydatny

Tłumacz bardzo przydatny, mimo nieznajomości języka Polskiego, skutecznie tłumaczył.

The translator was very nice, though she did not speak Polish, she managed to translate everything successfully.

Szymon / Poland Uadreams review
Szymon / Poland
29 September 2019
trip to Sumy

Joseph: It’s wonderful and lively city

I liked Kiev. It’s wonderful and lively city, nice food, nice restaurants. Meetings my lady with her daughter was nice and pleasant experience.

Joseph / India Uadreams review
Joseph / India
28 September 2019
trip to Kyiv

Adrie: There were romantic sparkles flying between us

For me the trip started bad because toilet in kiev was flooded. But that was are only bad shit.

The trip was perfect, the locals are friendly. And the street graffiti beautiful. I was a little nervous meeting with my lady. And she was also nervous. Julia (translator) made us feel comfortable.

There were romantic sparkles flying between us. I feel very happy during the trip because of my lady. One of the best moment in my life.

I will never forget this memory and I hope to make more memories with her.

Adrie / Netherlands Uadreams review
Adrie / Netherlands
27-29 September 2019
trip to Sumy

Jon: I will use only one word excelent!!

Hi,

I spend a great time in Ivano-Frankivsk. Translation was great and we visit nice places which I like. So I will use only one word excelent!!

Thanks

Jon / Norway Uadreams review
Jon / Norway
27 September 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Jerry: She helped me with everything I needed

Olga (translator), she was great, excellent. She helped me with everything I needed and answered all my questions.

Jerry

Jerry / USA Uadreams review
Jerry / USA
24 September 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Chris: The translator did wonderful job

I enjoyed my time with my lady been real. The translator did wonderful job helping us communicate I found it relatively easy to talk with lady when the translator was not present. I look forward to getting to know her more with the exchange of personal contact information.

I had a good time and if I had more time I would have definitely spend it with her.

Chris / USA Uadreams review
Chris / USA
24 September 2019
trip to Poltava

Chris: The lady was extremely pleasant

The service was excellent. The translator provided as much help as needed. The lady was extremely pleasant and easy to talk to. It was a very good experience overall and I look forward to the next meeting.

Chris / USA Uadreams review
Chris / USA
19 September 2019
trip to Kharkiv

Andrew: I am very pleased with the service

I am very pleased with the service. I am also very pleased with Marina and her translation service.

I am most of all happy to have met my lady and I hope she and I will continue to know each other and meet again very soon.

Andrew / Canada Uadreams review
Andrew / Canada
13 September 2019
trip to Poltava

Matthew: I am very happy to have made the effort to come to Ukraine

I have been very impressed with the service I have received from Ua Dreams. The lady that I came to see, was beautiful beyond my dreams! I am very happy to have made the effort to come to Ukraine to meet her. I hope to keep in contact with her when I return to USA.

Also, the manager and staff were extremely helpful in organizing my trip. Our translator, Katya, was incredible. She was excellent at understanding and translating our conversation, and helping us to relax and be at ease. She certainly went above and beyond to help with other practical matters a well.

Over all, I am very pleased with all of the services I received!

Matthew / USA Uadreams review
Matthew / USA
13 September 2019
trip to Sumy

Robert: My flight to Ukraine was good

My flight to Ukraine was good. Staying at Premier Hotel Lybid. Good hotel.
Meeting with my lady was very good — beautiful.
She looks as good (younger) in photos.
I plan meeting her for 2 days, maybe other girls.
I am 4-5 years on UaDreams, have no other friends on the site.

Robert / USA Uadreams review
Robert / USA
12 September 2019
trip to Kyiv

Emanuele: Don’t hesitate to come to Ukraine

Thanks to the agency I could spend an amazing time with my lady. Everything was absolutely perfect. I want to say thank you to Natasha for her help. She was very kind and professional. My lady was genuine and extremely kind with me. Eugene, the manager was kind as well. Don’t hesitate to come to Ukraine to visit your lady.


Emanuele / Italy
9-10 September 2019
trip to Kremenchuk


More testimonials from   

Support questions

Support: Good afternoon, Gary!
Any problems?
You: Goodafternoon, Where to look russian girl photos
Support: Please: russian girl photos
Happy to help


Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more