Bill: Both translators were good at their jobs

I have had a good time, in Poltava, both translators were good at their jobs, created an easy experience with the ladies.

Satisfied.

Bill / Canada Uadreams review
Bill / Canada
2-7 April 2019
trip to Poltava

Ernesto: Very good translation

Very good translation. My level of English is poor, but I understand more or less all the translator says. It is a nice place.

Ernesto / Mexico Uadreams review
Ernesto / Mexico
30 March 2019
trip to Zaporizhia

David: Nice trip in Ukraine

Nice trip in Ukraine.
I visited Mamayeva Sloboda.
Thanks Alona for her wonderful suggestion.

David / France Uadreams review
David / France
30 March 2019
trip to Kiev

Bill: My translator has been terrific!!!

Overall I have had a very good experience with Cherkassy Branch. I have met a lovely lady that I wish to continue communication with. My translator has been terrific!!! She has been on time, informative, suggestive and funny. She is a good person. I enjoyed my time with her between dates with my lady.

Bill / Canada Uadreams review
Bill / Canada
29 March - 2 April 2019
trip to Cherkassy

James: Sumy is a beautiful city

Julia is not only a translator. She is also a good friend. I really enjoy with her co-coperation. And I am sure she is one of my good friend now.

I am also happy to see that Sumy branch has new office. I am sure Sumy branch will get great successful in the future.

Sumy is a beautiful city with nice people. I hope I’ll come again and again in the future. As I think my lady and we have a very successful meeting in this trip. We will develop our relationships in a very sincere base. And I wish we will get success family.

James / Australia Uadreams review
James / Australia
29 March - April 2019
trip to Sumy

Ernesto: The agency is nice and friendly

Interpreter was very good. The agency is nice and friendly. Site and restaurant food very good. I have or had very good time.

Ernesto / Mexico Uadreams review
Ernesto / Mexico
28 March 2019
trip to Zaporizhia

David: I enjoyed meeting the lady

The city was nice to visit. I enjoyed meeting the lady and being shown around. The translator was very helpful as my lady didn’t speak English very well.

David / United Kingdom Uadreams review
David / United Kingdom
27 March 2019
trip to Lutsk

Cédric: Vous étés très professionnel

Je remercie l'agence de m'avoir trouver une traductrice parlant français.

Andriana est très professionnelle et compétente, elle m'a très bien aide dans ma conversation avec ma dame pour la traduction.

C'est une personne que je recommande vivement.

Si je dois revenir en passant par l'agence (au cas où ma relation n'aboutit pas, ce que je n'espère pas) je voudrais qu’elle soit de nouveau ma traductrice.

Je veux aussi vous remercier pour votre compétence et l'organisation que vous avez fait, surtout que c'etait a la dernière minute. Vous étés très professionnel et j'ai été ravi d'utiliser vos services.

Je recommande encore une fois Andriana comme traductrice pour le français, personne très aimable, compétente, sympathique et charmante.

Meilleures salutations
Cedric

I thank the agency for finding me a French-speaking translator.

Andriana is very professional and competent, she helped me very well in my conversation with my lady for the translation.

This is a person I highly recommend.

If I have to come back through the agency (in case my relationship does not succeed, which I do not hope) I would like her to be my translator again.

I also want to thank you for your competence and organization you did, especially since it was at the last minute. You were very professional, and I was delighted to use your services.

I recommend Andriana again as a translator for French, very kind, competent, friendly and charming person.

Best regards,
Cedric


Cédric / Switzerland
27-29 March 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Peter: I was very happy to finally see my lady

I was very happy to finally see my lady. We met and did a tour through Cherkasy. Special thanks to our guide Oksana which did a great job guiding us through the city, and she did a very well translation service. Thank you again. The next two days we will continue with our date, and I am sure that we will have a good time together.

Thank you.
Peter.

Peter / Germany Uadreams review
Peter / Germany
22-25 March 2019
trip to Cherkassy

Ernesto: Buena la presentacion

Buena la presentacion. La traductor fue buena haciendo su trabajo, aclarando dudar cuando no era clara la informacion para mi.

Good introduction. The translator was good at doing her job, clarifying doubts when the information was not clear to me.

Ernesto / Mexico Uadreams review
Ernesto / Mexico
19 March 2019
trip to Kiev

Steve: A must have service!

This was my 3rd visit to Ukraine using UAD services, and can now write from experience as always the quality and friendly approach of the translators makes it almost seamless to speak to ladies with only basic English and is a must have service! As an independent traveler I have not used other services of agency for arranging trips but based on translation services alone am sure they will be to the same standard for those with less experience of translating in eastern Europe.

The trip was a usual based on a very fun agenda (my fault) but gave me plenty of opportunities to explore if I would be able to take introduction to the lady further in the coming months.

… so lets see if its 3rd time worthy!

Steve / Belgium Uadreams review
Steve / Belgium
18-22 March 2019
trip to Sumy

Naveen: I enjoyed my stay

Everything went well. Translator was very helpful and co-operating. She made our communication (between me and my lady) very easy and comfortable. I enjoyed my stay.

Naveen / Canada Uadreams review
Naveen / Canada
16 March 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Picasso: Great experience!

I had a very pleasant experience here at the Kharkov area. Starting from the first time I spoke to the Branch manager to the great translator we had. The girl I went on a date with was as nice and sweet as I imagined. The pleasant experience with the Branch Manager and the translator made the whole meeting with the girl that much better.

Great experience!

Thank you very much Uadreams!!!

Picasso / USA Uadreams review
Picasso / USA
14 March 2019
trip to Kharkiv

Viktor: Only superlatives for Tatiana, for well done

Tatiana was very professional, during my meeting with my lady.

Dinner was in a nice quiet place, only superlatives for Tatiana, for well done.


Viktor / Croatia
13 March 2019
trip to Poltava

Lawrence: The translation service is good

The translation service is good. The translator is friendly.

Lawrence / Hong Kong Uadreams review
Lawrence / Hong Kong
13 March 2019
trip to Rovno

Jerry: I wan’t expecting such an amazing woman

The visit was a great surprise. I wasn’t expecting such an amazing woman. I feel very lucky and optimistic now. Olga was a great friend and an excellent translator. She needs a promotion.

Jerry

Jerry / USA Uadreams review
Jerry / USA
10 March 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Patrick: I was very satisfied with my trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

I was very satisfied with my trip to Ivano-Frankivsk and Julia, our translator, did an amazing job translating for me and my lady.

Patrick / Germany Uadreams review
Patrick / Germany
10-11 March 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Dominique: Mon séjour c’est bien passé

Mon séjour c’est bien passé. Le logement ctait de qualité. Ivanna est tres gentille tres souhaitre tres attentionne. Pour que mon sejour soit agreable. Je lui souhaite beaucoup de Bonhaur.

My staying in the city went well. I was satisfied with my accomodation. My translator Ivanna was very nice, smiling and attentive. So my staying was pleasant. I wish her a lot of happiness.

Dominique / France Uadreams review
Dominique / France
9 March 2019
trip to Kremenchug

Erik Jan: Good support during the meeting

My lady is a very nice and sincere woman. She has a great personality. Katherina is a professional and qualified translator and a nice company. Good support during the meeting. Все добре!!!

Erik Jan / Ukraine Uadreams review
Erik Jan / Ukraine
8 March 2019
trip to Sumy

Mike: I am enjoying my time

Very beautiful lady only I am a bit shy in talking. The interpreter was very good at communicating. I am enjoying my time.

Mike / Australia Uadreams review
Mike / Australia
8 March 2019
trip to Kiev

John: 10 out 10. A very good job

I would like to thank you Oksana for all the assistance during my stay. It was very professional and made my time in Cherkassy very pleasant. I can highly recommended her services to any person who wishes to use them in the future. 10 out 10. A very good job.

John / Australia Uadreams review
John / Australia
5-10 March 2019
trip to Cherkassy

show more
1 2 3 4