Jonathan: My lady is closer and closer with me

This is so great to have one more excellent meeting with the lady and with Marina, our translator. Marina does a wonderful job. She is not just doing translation, she also helps a lot to open many interesting topics for man and woman to talk and to discuss. The meeting will be much less boring, and it also helps man to have a good impress for a lady if he is not good in searching interesting topics with Ukraine woman. With this help lady can also understand a man more. Thus both lady and I like to have Marina as our translator so much.

In this trip we are not only stay in Dnipro. We also went to Odessa to enjoy beaches there. I am also glad that my lady is so cute and joyful, really like a living treasure or a charming angel. I would like to thanks much help from Dnipro office including many past meetings with my lady. In future I would like also to have your service. My lady is closer and closer with me. Hopely, there is a happy ending soon in the near future.

Regards, Jonathan

Jonathan / Taiwan Uadreams review
Jonathan / Taiwan
6-16 August 2019
trip to Dnipro

Tom: Excellent ladies good time

Good. 2 meetings.
Translator Olga very good.
Enjoyable time.
Lunch with one lady.
Dinner with another lady.
Excellent ladies good time.

Tom / USA Uadreams review
Tom / USA
3-4 August 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Peter: My experience and overall satisfaction was enhanced

I would like to take this time to express my sincere gratitude to Anastasiya (Nastya), for her professionalism and excellent service. I believe that because of Nastya, my experience and overall satisfaction was enhanced. I had a fantastic time with my lady and the places we visited in Kiev. Thank you Nastya, I will miss you but forever be grateful. Peter.

Peter / Canada Uadreams review
Peter / Canada
1-4 August 2019
trip to Kyiv

Phillip: Lviv, the city of dreams

Lviv, what a city! A city of lovely restaurants, people, sigars and magic. Oksana was more then a translator, she was/is a friend. She made a dream come true. My meeting was wonderful because of her. My lady is everything I imagined and more. Lviv, the city of dreams.


Phillip / USA
1-4 August 2019
trip to Lviv

Stephen: I did not want to leave at the end

From being picked up at the airport to being dropped off at the airport 4 days later the experience was near perfect, the translator was friendly with very good english, the lady I visited was warm and welcoming and we had many wonderful dates together and the hotel was comfortable, clean and great.

Only thing wrong was the weather as I brought the British rain with me but even then the interpretor and lady did all they could to make me feel welcome.

I did not want to leave at the end and will definitely be back to see my lady again.

Thank you so much for a fantastic service and great translator Lubov and for having the most wonderful lady on your site, we are closer than ever.

Warm and best regards and wishes
Stephen

Stephen / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Stephen / United Kingdom
1-5 August 2019
trip to Mykolaiv

Phillip: My memories will last a life time

Kiev was enchanting place because of my lovely lady who graces the world with her smile. The interpreter was like a Dear friend with her gentleness and attentiveness. My memories will last a life time.


Phillip / USA
1 August 2019
trip to Kyiv

Patrick: Your service will always be one of the most appropriate for any one in this world

First of all, I must said that your reply to my question was helpful and quick. It always give us this special feeling that we can count on the members of UaDreams for any kind of support and attention concerning any kind of situation.

Thank for your care, and even you are doing a very good job to bring happiness in the life and heart of every person who are looking for their half here on this site. I have no doubt that your service will always be one of the most appropriate for any one in this world. Continue on your good action, to make everyone achieve their aims with the dream girl of their life, and continue to make love; one of the most wonderful feeling which exists on earth. Thank you.

Patrick / Mauritius Uadreams review
Patrick / Mauritius
31 July 2019

Alejandro: I never was worry about nothing during my trip, just enjoy, discover and rest

I am very happy with the company UaDreams support all my trip from beginning them help me and advice me.

I insist about the wonderful "human resource" that’s have, very careful, dedicated and open for listen like a very good friend. During my time in Kiev I am specially grateful with my interpreter Nazar. He is a great person, very active, dedicated, good partner and advicer for discover this wonderful city. Really I never was worry about nothing during my trip, just enjoy, discover and rest. Well done!! Thank you so much!

Alejandro / Chile Uadreams review
Alejandro / Chile
29-31 July 2019
trip to Kyiv

Alejandro: Solid human resources, an empahtic team of work

I am very grateful with the company UaDreams, can feel the dedication in all the senses. Solid human resources, an empahtic team of work. I am specially grateful with my interpriter Julia, excellent person and in few days already feel her like an old friend. She was worry for me and for my time in Kremenchug, a good adviser, careful person.

I am happy after one week here, is a beautiful city, ideal for rest and full in love, very quiet with a lot of nature and parks, good restaurants.

I met a wonderful girl, funny, joyful, full of life, beauful and with sparkling eyes maybe the things not was happened how we wish but who knows? The love is unpredicable! Is magic of the life!

Thank you so much everybody!

Alejandro / Chile Uadreams review
Alejandro / Chile
29-31 July 2019
trip to Kremenchuk

Tony: To tell you things have been great, would be a understatement

You people do a great job here, running the site, and everything else you do. I have been a member here for over a year, and to tell you things have been great, would be a understatement. Thanks for the great experience. If you want to use this in the testimonials section, feel free too.

Thanks Again,
Tony

Tony / USA Uadreams review
Tony / USA
26 July 2019

David: The UAD website is totally honest

Gentleman you will not believe anything I have to say because I have been in same position as you are now.

Internet is full of scams
I have been scammed last 7 years
Some how I found UaDreams
I met the most amazing lady mid June
We chatted daily
I met her in Lutsk in end July
The translator Helen just so helpful
The lady and I got on well
We are communicating directly now
The UAD website is totally honest
If you are serious about finding a wife please give your dream one final attempt
You will succeed as I have

David / United Kingdom Uadreams review
David / United Kingdom
26 July 2019
trip to Lutsk

Aivaras: I met the most beautiful girl on the planet Earth!

My name is Aivaras,

The trip to Ukraine was set up in order to meet the girl I met on the UaDreams. The flight was fast, and I came to the city called Dnipro.

I didn’t linger at the airport for long, as soon as I arrived I called a taxi, it arrived very quickly and we had fun talking on the way to the appointed place.

I arrived at the hotel very quickly. When I arrived at the hotel I was greeted well, I settled in a comfortable and cozy room.

The city is beautiful and big, it is located on the banks of the Dnipro River. The coast is very beautiful and there is a lot to see and to keep in memory. I would recommend everyone to come to this city. The impression of the site UaDreams is very good, I rate this site by the highest scores.

Finally, after a long journey, the distance got closer and I met the most beautiful girl on the planet Earth!

Thanks for attention!
Respectfully!
Aivaras

Aivaras / Lithuania Uadreams review
Aivaras / Lithuania
22 July 2019
trip to Dnipro

Michel: Friendly and professional

Translation service was as I expected friendly and professional.

Michel / Canada Uadreams review
Michel / Canada
21 July 2019
trip to Zaporizhia

Salil: My translator was kind, fluent and supportive and very helpful

I visited Nikolaev office and was greeted and introduced and made comfortable. My translator Liubov was kind, fluent and supportive and very helpful. She made the meeting with my lady very smooth. She also helped with organising date plans so that I was able to spend quality time with my lady. I wholeheartedly recommend Liubov’s services as a translator.

Salil / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Salil / United Kingdom
20-21 July 2019
trip to Mykolaiv

Ronald: Thanks for your excellent care!

I was very satisfied by translator service of the agency. Thanks for your excellent care!

Ronald / Netherlands Uadreams review
Ronald / Netherlands
20-22 July 2019
trip to Lviv

Douglas: She organized a surprise dinner for me

About 5 months ago I met my lady here, she was the first lady I communicated with. We have been in contact for a few months. About a month ago she invited me to come celebrate her Birthday. The day I met my lady she was so stunning and beautiful. She organized a surprise dinner of Ukrainian cuisine for me. The translator Oxana was also very nice and encouraging for our relationship to blossom. My lady was good at organizing places to visit and places to eat, I had a ball of a time.

I really enjoyed my trip here, beautiful city and lovely lady. I will be back to Zaporozhye very soon.

Doug

Douglas / Australia Uadreams review
Douglas / Australia
19 July 2019
trip to Zaporizhia

Tony: We had a great day

The visit was good meeting in Kyiv as an alternate place worked out as well. We had a great day at the park and lady was same as pictures. Great!

Tony / Canada Uadreams review
Tony / Canada
19-20 July 2019
trip to Kyiv

Douglas: I felt safer in Zaporozhye than when I was at home in Australia

I met my lady from Zaporozhye about 4 months ago, after a while I asked her if I could come visit her, she told me summer was best for her, because she could take some time off work to spend with me.

Before I left Australian family and friends were very worried about my safety in Ukraine, so I watched a lot of YouTube on how to keep safe in a dangerous country. When my plane arrived at Zaporozhye Airport, the rough tarmac reminded me of some old airship in the outback of Australia.

The taxi ride to my hotel was not what I imagined, I couldn’t see many cars or people that are going to rob me, mug me or kidnap me.

I met my lady and her translator Bogdan, that evening. When my lady arrived she was so stunning and welcoming, she was more than what I imagined her to be after our many months of communicating. During my week in Zaporozhye, I met my lady about 4 times, and it was the happiest I’ve been for many years, I can see hope in finding love again and hopefully come back to Zaporozhye very soon.

To sum up my trip, I found the love of my life, thanks to Bogdan he was extremely helpful and encouraging in all our communications. And all that rubbish about danger in Ukraine, I felt safer in Zaporozhye than when I was at home in Australia.

Thanks Zaporozhye Branch

Douglas / Australia Uadreams review
Douglas / Australia
19 July 2019
trip to Zaporizhia

Spencer: Compliments feedback

I wanted to compliment you guys for your support and mentality of thinking out of the box to offer solutions to difficulties. Like you resolve the possibility to make the payment via Ideal for people like who doesn't have a credit card. Thank you very much for that. I am very pleased. Congratulations to you.

Spencer / Netherlands Uadreams review
Spencer / Netherlands
15 July 2019

Chris: I am very pleased with the professionalism, friendliness

I am very pleased with the professionalism, friendliness, and the ability of the staff that is employed by Ukrainian Dreams, I would recommend for anyone wanting to come to visit to use the agency.

Chris / USA Uadreams review
Chris / USA
15 July 2019
trip to Sumy

Jason: If any guy is reading this and is afraid it’s a scam, it is very much not one

I had a lot of doubts that the agency actually did what they said at first but then I saw my lady via video chat all those months ago and all those doubts basically vanished. She and the agency is real as they come. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a lasting relationship. Julia our interpreter was very nice and was very helpful the whole trip. She always made sure I got back to the hotel alright and made sure I had enough time with my lady and the translations were good.

If any guy is reading this and is afraid it’s a scam, it is very much not one. I had the same fears at first but they do everything the site says. It is expensive but the ladies are as real as they come. Just remember these ladies cannot be rushed. I do my best to make one happy and she and any lady you talk to will do the same. My thanks to Julia for being a wonderful guide and always being helpful. I look forward to next trip to see my lady again.

Jason / USA Uadreams review
Jason / USA
13-19 July 2019
trip to Lutsk

Bruno: As always I enjoyed my trip to the Ukraine

As always I enjoyed my trip to the Ukraine very well. The translator made a very good job and she was very kind, helpful and funny. My lady is a fantastic woman and I wish to meet her again — maybe my home country.

Bruno / Switzerland Uadreams review
Bruno / Switzerland
11-18 July 2019
trip to Kyiv

Michel: I initially had a very good impression of her

July 11th

I was simply impressed with what she wrote in her profile. When I met her, I initially had a very good impression of her and she was more beautiful in person than her profile. Her femininity and her body language are exactly what I am looking for in my loving wife. I really would like to get to know her better and see if we can have mutual chemistry and desire to embark on a lifetime loving and respectful relationship. I really hope that I will get a chance to see her again.

Michel / Canada Uadreams review
Michel / Canada
11 July 2019
trip to Sumy

show more
1 2 3 4 ... 8