Henrik: The agency has made a perfect travel arrangement for me

On this my first trip to Ukraine I did not know what to expect.

The travel was arranged perfectly by the agency. In Lviv airport I was met by my driver who drew me safely to my hotel in Rivne.

In the morning I was picked up by my excellent interpreter Raisa, who welcomed me to Ukraine and followed me to my girl. And here started one of the most wonderful vacations of me. The first day we had a long walk to experience the city and the city parts. And in the evening romantic dinner.

On day two we went to exhibition to Dubno castle, with middle age torture chamber. And in the afternoon the romantic Tunnel of Love in Klevan.

On day three Ostroh castle and museums and academy with a very inspired guide.

— Tell us a few words about your impressions about Ukraine and your trip.

— It was my first visit to Ukraine to Eastern Europe so I didn’t know what expect. The agency has made a perfect travel arrangement for me so when I arrived to Lviv airport I was met by my driver who drew me safely to the hotel in Rivne. There I had great experience on the amazing Ukrainian roads which my grandchildren would also like to experience.

In the morning of the firs day I was picked up by my excellent translator Raisa, who welcomed me to Ukraine and followed me to the office where I met my friend.

And that was a beginning of one of the most wonderful vacations of my life.

The first day we walked around the city and saw the river, we saw some of the parks, we saw the Zodiacs and it was a really nice experience. In the evening we had a romantic dinner. And the dance. After that we were very tired, we had a little glass of wine that made us little dizzy I think. That was my first day. And it was a perfect day in Ukraine.

On the second day we went to the exhibition to Dubno castle which is medieval castle. And one of the scaring things about that was the torture chamber. They showed a lot of how punishment was done in middle age.

In the afternoon we went to Klevan to walk in the romantic Tunnel of Love and very nice experience. Next time we’ll have to remember to have some mosquitoes cream so I will not be eaten.

I have just say good buy to my friend, she is leaving phone and in hour also I will be leaving for Denmark and with my very nice experience and I will definitely come back to Ukraine later. So thank you to the agency!

Henrik / Denmark Uadreams review
Henrik / Denmark
28-31 May 2019
trip to Rivne

Walter: The trip to Kiev was very nice

The trip to Kiev was very nice, and the translator very kind and punctual. Unfortunately, the lady have not much time picos she have need work.

Walter / Italy Uadreams review
Walter / Italy
26 May 2019
trip to Kyiv

Erik: Nice lady and terrific translator

I had an enjoyable great time in Kremenchug. The weather was good except for an evening rain shower. We went to the Airspace museum in Poltava 1 day. Walked the banks of the Dnieper River in Kremenchug and in the park another day. Nice lady and terrific translator. Good time.

Erik / USA Uadreams review
Erik / USA
24-26 May 2019
trip to Kremenchuk

Peter: I would recommend UaDreams

Poltava is a beautiful friendly city made more wonderful with Tatiana (translator). I had very nice visit + my lady was friendly + comfortable. I would recommend UaDreams + Tatiana for trip to Poltava.

Peter / Canada Uadreams review
Peter / Canada
24 May 2019
trip to Poltava

Robin: The service from the agency is as always very good

I did meet a lovely sweet girl in the lovely city of Kiev.
We did have a wonderful lunch in a restaurant with the river.
The service from the agency is as always very good and we did have a very pretty and sweet translator that is very good.
I hope I will have her next time too.

Love from Robin

Robin / Norway Uadreams review
Robin / Norway
24 May 2019
trip to Kyiv

Neil: This has been a uniqie and wonderful experience

The services of agency have been excellent. Natasha translated well and kept the time with the lady very pleasant. She also made a good navigator during all the trips. Overall this has been a uniqie and wonderful experience with a wonderful lady. I hope to return soon to be with this lady again.

Neil / Canada Uadreams review
Neil / Canada
22-24 May 2019
trip to Kremenchuk

Martin: Kharkov is good, UaDreams is great

An excellent visit! A week and a half of great weather and seeing my lady was a fabulous combination. We went to several nice places outside the city, as well as some nice times in Kharkiv itself. My lady had to work on some of the days, so I explored on my own and found the people to be friendly and helpful, with or without any English. My translator Angelina did a fantastic job, and I hope to be back again soon!

Hi, my name is Martin. I recently returned from a trip to Kharkov to visit my lady. I was there for a week and a half. It was a great trip, great weather.

Kharkov is an awesome city. So much to do there. Even I were couple of days where I was on my own and I was able to find plenty of thing to do. The people are very friendly. You can get around even if you don’t speak the language, they will try to help you as much as they can. Like I said, there lots of things to do.

My translator Lina was very good. I had a great trip and I am planning on coming back pretty soon. I am open to maybe come back around September. So, maybe 3 months. So, I am ready to come back. Kharkov is good, UaDreams is great, Angelina did a great job and I can’t say enough about how helpful she has been.

Martin / USA Uadreams review
Martin / USA
20 May 2019
trip to Kharkiv

Javier: Very polite and professional

Anna was fantastic, very polite and professional.

I love Kiev, very beautiful city.

And my meeting with my lady was amazing.

Javier / USA Uadreams review
Javier / USA
18 May 2019
trip to Kyiv

Kyle: My translator was very nice, helpful, funny!

Nikolaev is a very nice city, but it was very hot when I was here :)

My translator was very nice, helpful, funny! She worked very hard for me! :)

The lady I met was very lovely and nice, with happy laugh and beautiful smile. She was very busy with her school exams, I hope she does well on them! :)

Kyle / USA Uadreams review
Kyle / USA
17-20 May 2019
trip to Mykolaiv

Roger: All is good

All is good.

Roger / USA Uadreams review
Roger / USA
17 May 2019
trip to Lviv

Tom: I like how we could choose what we doing

Was received by good communication.
The service was very open.
Options were given for things to do.
We did not plan our agenda and I like how we could choose what we doing.

Tom / Netherlands Uadreams review
Tom / Netherlands
17 May 2019
trip to Poltava

Frenchie: Everywhere I went I met kind people, ready to help

I came from the State of Virginia, USA in order to visit two ladies from Sumy. We had dinners in Shafran Restaurant. Over all, I had a great time. Translation services were provided by Julia. I wouldn’t emphasize enough that Julia is a great translator/interpreter. I admin her sense of professionalism and her kindness. To me, she is a magnificent ambassador of Ukrainian people.

Additionally, I had the opportunity to visit Sumy downtown, parks, lake, street. I like very much this nice city. Everywhere I went I met kind people, ready to help.

I hope I will be able to travel again in Ukraine in the near future and enjoy once again a fantastic time here.

Frenchie / USA Uadreams review
Frenchie / USA
17-19 May 2019
trip to Sumy

Yosef: She made me very happy!

Olga (translator), she made me very happy!

Yosef / Italy Uadreams review
Yosef / Italy
16 May 2019
trip to Dnipro

Gerald: We would be one of a good, great stories from UaDreams

My lady looks like her photo on the web-site and is very beautiful. Translator has very good command of English and was very helpful in helping my lady and I to get to know each other better.

This video is for Christina. She was a perfect translator. Her English is excellent. And she helped get to know each other much better. And we would be one of a good, great stories from UaDreams. And maybe we get married some day. Anything is possible. Thank you very much.

Gerald / USA Uadreams review
Gerald / USA
16 May 2019
trip to Lviv

Javier: They made the meeting with lady amazing

Kharkiv was a very interesting city, the staff members very professional and helpful. My meeting with my lady was amazing she’s very beautiful, so nice and proper. I would definitely recommend to anybody looking for a serious girl to come to Ukraine.

My name is Javier. I am from Los Angeles. And I had a very pleasant experience here in Kharkiv. The staff was very friendly, very helpful. Translation was excellent. And they made the meeting with lady amazing. I would definitely recommend their service to anybody and I would definitely recommend to come and visit Ukraine. It’s an amazing country.

Javier / USA Uadreams review
Javier / USA
15 May 2019
trip to Kharkiv

Member: Met the lady for the second time

Second time in Kyiv. People here are nice and have met a nice lady here.

Translator is awesome and was very helpful.

Met the lady for the second time and had an amazing time for a walk and a dinner.


Member / Australia
15-18 May 2019
trip to Kyiv

Javier: She’s sweet, simple, and very beautiful

I had a great meeting with my lady! It was comfortable and we talked just like when we chat. Alona was terrific translating for us. At first I thought it would be awkward but she was very pleasant and made us both feel comfortable. I loved meeting my lady. She’s sweet, simple, and very beautiful.

Javier / USA Uadreams review
Javier / USA
15 May 2019
trip to Cherkasy

Alejandro: Encourage everyone to come here and fulfill your dream!

A breathtaking experience! In many moments of our life we think in doing things, visit places, see friends or just live... Thanks to uadreams I was able to find my lady, several months we were writing to each other thinking about this moment, our meeting time, didn’t know what to expect but came to Mykolaiv with hope and didn’t get disappointed. It’s too early to see the future but I like to see in positive way, the first meeting with her was great and future will tell us how our relationship will develop.

Have travel to different countries, learned more dancing skills, meet new people but I can say confident that my heart had found peace in this city. Definitely will come back again with more knowledge of language and more energy to perform all activities in here. Encourage everyone to come here and fulfill your dream! Sergio

Alejandro / Guatemala Uadreams review
Alejandro / Guatemala
14 May 2019
trip to Mykolaiv

Kyle: The lady I met is hilarious and so beautiful

Kyiv is an amazing city, it is like a painting and tells us a story of strength and beauty through time. Very humid, though! I did not expect that!

My translator Nazar was a great guy, very funny and helpful! Plus, he makes good coffee!

The lady I met is hilarious and so beautiful and smart that I find my tongue is gone and I forget how to speak. =) She was sadly in a very stressful part of classes, but hopefully I was able to help her relax a little.

Kyle / USA Uadreams review
Kyle / USA
13-17 May 2019
trip to Kyiv

Colin: I plan to be coming back again and again

I have had a wonderful time and all the services have been fantastic. I plan to be coming back again and again.

Colin / USA Uadreams review
Colin / USA
11 May 2019
trip to Zaporizhia

Jared: Take a chance, you never know what you can miss

Hi guys! Now. Right here, with UaDreams just had another great meeting with a lady. You gotta come here, you gotta see them, you gotta meet with them! No matter of chatting online, no matter of letters you write. See them face to face, hear their voice, look at their eyes and this my beautiful lady I was looking for... so... Don’t take forever, writing. Find someone, write for a while… and then... take a chance, you never know what you can miss.

Jared / USA Uadreams review
Jared / USA
10 May 2019
trip to Mykolaiv

Amgad: Very polite lady and very good personality

Very polite lady and very good personality.

Amgad / USA Uadreams review
Amgad / USA
9-10 May 2019
trip to Poltava

Jared: You will love it, it’s worth it

If you sitting here online and you have been here for 3 or 4 months and you haven’t decided to come here and visit already, you have wrong. UaDreams, especially Mykolaiv right now... the ladies there are wonderful, translation service is excellent, you may get here all you need from the agency. You are here now, you will love it, it’s worth it. The city is wonderful, your lady will set up the time to go out, where you need to go? You will be here, trust me, you will love it!

Jared / USA Uadreams review
Jared / USA
9 May 2019
trip to Mykolaiv

Eduard: My date turned out to be gorgeous!

General impression was nice. Branch location was difficult to find. For the rest everything was okay. My date turned out to be gorgeous!

Eduard / Netherlands Uadreams review
Eduard / Netherlands
8-19 May 2019
trip to Sumy

AF: It is all true. It is not a scam

Dear uadreams

I am writing to thank you for the meeting I had today with my lady.

First I would like to say I had my doubts about your agency before and I was not sure whether all this was true or whether I was being scammed. Now, I know all was true and I am very pleased with your service. Your translator was very friendly and helpful too.

I hope to see this beautiful lady again and I hope this is only the beginning. There is a difference in age, but, who knows I may be lucky enough to win her heart. I will work on it because she melted my heart and made me want to live again.

Finally, I read some comments in the past putting bad reviews on you. I will in the future reply to some of these comments and tell the truth about the excellent service I received from you. It is all true. It is not a scam. If someone put a bad review then this was their failure and not your fault. People will have to remember that you are a business after all and you need to charge money to continue your business.

Once again, thank you. I am very grateful to you.
Regards.


A.F.
6 May 2019
trip to Cherkassy

show more
1 2 3 4 ... 6