Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Steven: Impressions of the UaDreams video slide show

I wish to thank you and your Tech Staff for a wonderful job on my new video. I never had any doubts that your Tech Staff would, once again, do an amazing and superlative job for me.

You were so conscientious about my wishes and you, again, fulfilled them completely. It is a small project but was magnificently done.

My supreme compliments to your video Tech Staff! They are awesome and I will do another soon!

Sincerely Amazed, again!
Steven

On-line "dating" is oft "misunderstood" by those whom have never used it. However, it is one of the best if not the best ways to get to know another human being's "inner-world". There are not "physical distractions", initially, as there certainly are in "conventional dating". It is a unique and very effective way to meet your potential "Split-Apart" as Plato so eloquently described. I know that I will meet mine at UaDreams because I believe in what you do and I believe in you.

Many, many, Thanks for years of excellent service, advise and council!

Sincerely Yours,
Steven

Steven / USA Uadreams review
Steven / USA
5 July 2017

Kenneth: Don't be afraid to come to UA, it's a lot of fun

Hello! I came from Abu Dhabi to Cherkassy to visit with my lady, so far it is when incredible, it is a lot of fun, she is brilliant. It's the best decision that I've ever made was to come here.

People are great, service is fantastic. I'm just enjoying myself. Don't be afraid to come to UA, it's a lot of fun.

I'm having a great time! This lovely country is excellent, people are super friendly, the food is unbelievable, prices are great. How can be it?

It's not a typical tourist destination and i think that actually adds to UA its charm. Welcome to Ukraine!

Kenneth / USA Uadreams review
Kenneth / USA
20-24 April 2013
trip to Cherkasy

John: I liked my translator Oksana very much

I liked my translator Oksana very much. She was experienced and very professional, I highly recommend her and the UaDreams staff in Kremenchug, sincerely John

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
8 February 2019
trip to Kremenchug

Jorn: I want to say thanks to UaDreams to make this real for me to come here

First of all I want to say thanks to UaDreams to make this real for me to come here and meet my lady, and also thanks for the service from the agency. and there shall also be a very special thanks to Ann. She was a good person to have with me, she was a good translator for me. She was showing with my lady me many things here in Cherkassy. So I will just say thank to all from UaDreams. Jorn

Jorn / Denmark Uadreams review
Jorn / Denmark
6-7 February 2019
trip to Cherkassy

Darryl: Had a great time in Kremenchug

Had a great time in Kremenchug. Irina was an exellent translator and guide.

Darryl / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Darryl / United Kingdom
1 February 2019
trip to Kremenchug

Darryl: Had a great time in Kremenchug

Had a great time in Kremenchug. Irina was an exellent translator and guide.

Darryl / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Darryl / United Kingdom
1 February 2019
trip to Kremenchug

Martin: Continue holding this kind of professional level!

She had a lot to translate, and as I have background in Ukrainian, she did a wonderful job, not only confined to her core of translation competence, but also additionally on a interpersonal level.

As I realized also, my lady was very glad using her translation service as well, giving her comfort and assurance of a 1:1 English-Ukrainian language conversation and vice-verse! Continue holding this kind of professional level!

I look forward using her „craft“ in the nearer future also!

All the best, Martin

Martin / Germany Uadreams review
Martin / Germany
1-3 February 2019
trip to Zaporizhia

Ken: Very nice personality

Alexandra was an excellent translator. Very precise, competent. Enjoyed my lady very much. Very nice personality; A lady of my liking - smart, sweet, seems like a very real lady. Wish to continue with her.

Ken / USA Uadreams review
Ken / USA
30 January 2019
trip to Kiev

Samir: Based on my pesonal experience the service are good

To say the least I have the site for less than a month, I already found my love and met her. So based on my pesonal experience the service are good. The translator was excellent. My only suggestion, if they make their phone app more more advance as right you can chat only, I like to able to see email and the feature available to their app. specially, when chatting with lady on app, the video screen disappear while writing messages. Other that I find UaDreams trustworthy. Thank you for services. Sam

Samir / Canada Uadreams review
Samir / Canada
27 January 2019
trip to Dnipro

Robert: You will need it so take advantage of it

To anyone that thinks this is not real think it again. It is easy to meet the most & beautiful girls in the world. If you are reading this and you have joind the sight go for it. You will never regret coming to meet your lady. The staff are all really helpfull, translator service is second to none. You will need it so take advantage of it.

Come on guys get with it. Get your butts on a plane. To all have a great time I did and will be back.

Robert / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Robert / United Kingdom
27 January 2019
trip to Kremenchug

Henry: I had at no time any doubt that something would go wrong

I am glad I made this trip to Kharkov from January 26th to January 27th. The meeting with my lady was well prepared by the agency and I had at no time any doubt that something would go wrong.

My flight was delayed by 2,5 hours but there was no problem to postpone the time of the appointment with the lady. I called the agency and just told them about my delay.

Once arrived I met my lady at the agencies office together with the translator. At the beginning the rules of the first date were explained and discussed with me by Elena, the translator. Then I signed this document. I was little surprised that the lady has to attend the date at least for 30 minutes and could then leave if she dislikes the man. But I think, this happens rarely because lunch or dinner lasts for a longer time.

So we went to a very nice restaurant, chosen by the lady. The food was excellent and I was generally impressed how kind I have been treated in this city.

During the dinner I tried some conversation in English with the lady but her skills were very weak. So we were totally dependent on our translator. Elenas English is really good and versatile. She handled easily my lady and my conversation and was able to translate also more difficult issues. She was involved in our both stories of our lives and acted to our full satisfaction. For this reason we will use her again today for the remainder of the prepaid hours for translation.

27.1.2019

Henry / Germany Uadreams review
Henry / Germany
27 January 2019
trip to Kharkiv

Aslan: Very happy to meet such a great person

Nazar great personality, down to Earth, fun to be around, a person whom one can relate at all levels. Very happy to meet such a great person.

Aslan / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Aslan / United Kingdom
26 January 2018
trip to Kiev

Alex: It was a very pleasant experience

It was a very pleasant visit.

Good attention from the manager from the beginning.

Irina, the translator was a very nice person to spend during the time with the girl.

Good English, very polite and the best good sense of humor, to make the conversation with the girl more relaxed and interesting.

Despite the cold weather with snow I really enjoyed all the places we went and I could plan another visit on spring or summer with a nicer weather and more places to go outdoors.

I would like to say all the staff of the Rivne office — thank you for all the time that I spent with them, with Iryna (translator) and ladies. It was a very pleasant experience even if the weather was not very good with the snow and ice but I spent a good time and hopefully I can come back in summer or spring to have a better choices of activities to stay outdoors. But in general I had a good time and hopefully I can keep coming more frequently to this city.

Alex / USA Uadreams review
Alex / USA
26-30 January 2019
trip to Rivne

Abdullah: The best trip of my life so far

First trip in Cherkassy. Met my lovely lady with a very friendly translator. I was skeptical initially. But after meeting with them I found it is real. And what a lovely three days I had. The best trip of my life so far.

I definitely recommend UaDreams. They are very much real and work honestly for the clients. All the ladies and stories are real here.

I am coming back in March to meet my lady again.

Abdullah / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Abdullah / United Kingdom
26-28 January 2019
trip to Cherkassy

Larry: Irina has been an amazing translator

To whom it may concern

Irina has been an amazing translator, her English is perfect. She has an amazing personality and has made my time here extremally enjoyable. She is professional in her work and I believe is an asset to your company.

Thank you very much for everything she has done while I have been here.

Regards, Larry


Larry / New Zealand
18-21 January 2018
trip to Poltava

Daniel: My lady was the Best of the Best

Had a great time with my lady. My lady was the Best of the Best. She took care of me the whole time. She showed around her town. She took me shopping and knew what stores to go to for discounts. My lady was very kind and sweet. She always made sure I was having a great time. Our communication only became stronger as well as our feelings towards one another after spending quality time on this trip.

We had a very romantic time in the snowy mountains together. I am very happy that my lady took me to one of her favorite places.

My translator was great. She understood everything I was saying. If my lady didn’t understand, Olga was right there to explain what I was trying to say. All three of us had a great time.

I will becoming back to visit my lady.

Daniel / USA Uadreams review
Daniel / USA
17-23 January 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Ken: Very enjoyable

Excellent time with my lady.

Very enjoyable.

Daria was excellent translator. A Joy.

Ken / USA Uadreams review
Ken / USA
11 January 2019
trip to Kiev

Rainer: The service from agency was excellent, they are organized

Hello, my name is Rainer. I am here and I spent here a really nice time with her. Also the service from the translator was excellent. We have seen so much nice things. They showed me this nice town. We were at many good restaurants, cafes, do something together. Also the service from agency was excellent, they are organized.

Rainer / Germany Uadreams review
Rainer / Germany
11-16 January 2019
trip to Nikolaev

Robert: Very helpful and also great company

Anastasia was a wonderful host and translator. Very helpful and also great company. She made myself and the lady I was introduced to very comfortable. Thanks.

Robert / Australia Uadreams review
Robert / Australia
2-4 January 2018
trip to Kiev

1... 9 10 11

More testimonials from   

Support questions

Support: Hi, Jim!
How can I help?
You: Goodevening, I would like to 19 years girls
Support: Of course: 19 years girls
Follow the link please


Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more